Porn Stars  >  Jon Q  > Reviews

Reviews of Jon Q Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Slammin' the White Girls 2
Slammin' the White Girls 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Dick James, Liv Wylder, Riley Shy, Jon Jon, J. Strokes, Jon Q, Tianna Love, Cassie Holiday
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Release date: 1/21/2014
Slammin' the White Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

The most notable thing about this compilation is that D. Lynch Productions cut out the amount of false and deceptive claims on its cover compared to most of their releases. The action is all very average, as are the technical aspects, and there's no real effort towards the extras. This one's only worth picking up if you find it in the buck bin somewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Nightmare 4
Teen Anal Nightmare 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Jon Q, Jessie Volt, Tinslee Reagan, Jessica Nyx, Casey Calvert
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 7/24/2013
Teen Anal Nightmare 4 reviews:
review on  

Prince Yashua, Rico Strong among other Brothas that drill cute younger white girls up the Ass as if pumping for oil!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep Anal Nymphos
Balls Deep Anal Nymphos 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Chastity Lynn, Jon Q, Asa Akira, Flash Brown, Holly Michaels, Anissa Kate, Mia Gold
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 11/20/2012
Balls Deep Anal Nymphos reviews:
review on  

White Ladies getting "Analized" by Black Guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take a cast of five beautiful women, and whether theyre enjoying a dream or meeting their neighbors, these babes end up taking some BBC up their asses. Heck, Chastity Lynn takes on two studs
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Train A Delinquent Teen 2
How To Train A Delinquent Teen 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tiffany Fox, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Chastity Lynn, Jon Q, Alyssa Branch, Pressley Carter, Marica Hase
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 7/9/2012
How To Train A Delinquent Teen 2 reviews:
review on  

These girls may think theyre bad chicks, but they get some attitude adjustments delivered via some dark meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Nightmare 3
Teen Anal Nightmare 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lillian, Wesley Pipes, Bliss, Rico Strong, Jon Q, Ivana Sugar, Trinity St. Clair, Erica Fontes, Tii
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 5/14/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Anal Nightmare 3 reviews:
review on  

Attractive, younger ladies offering their rectums for abuse.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good release that should have been better. The sex is solid with plenty of anal action and some good chemistry. There's also a touch of effort put into the extras, but you don't get all of what the cover advertises and the video quality is lacking. Aim a bit low on this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

West Coast has assembled 5 teen beauties who are willing to take a black cock in their ass. Itís a nightmare for them and a dream for a lot of people that will be viewing this. Letís get it on!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Teen Punishment 5
Black Teen Punishment 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Q, Arial Rose, Ivana Sugar, Britney Young, Tiffany Paige, Katt Dylan
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/16/2012
Black Teen Punishment 5 reviews:
review on  

Supposedly "youngish" Girls taking on black beef.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some girls just can't behave, but don't worry, because there are a few guys that can set these rebels straight. How, by slamming their mouths and tight pussies.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot little interracial barely legal release. The punishment angle isn't really there, but there's plenty of hot action with Arial Rose Britney Young, and Tiffany Paige turning out hot scenes along with what looks like a very strong debut scene from Katt Dylan taking on Rico Strong and some great anal with Ivana Sugar. The technical aspects are above average while the extras come off strong with an extra footage heavy behind the scenes featurette and a smoking hot bonus scene. This one's worth picking up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black Teen Punishment 5
Boxcover for Black Ass Anal Drilling
Black Ass Anal Drilling 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Jon Jon, Jon Q, Flash Brown, Skin Diamond, Leilani Leeane, Sierra Banxxx, Amber Steel
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 3/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Anal Drilling reviews:
review on  

This is a solid all black anal release. Leilani Leeane and Skin Diamond each turn out a solid anal scene with Sierra Banxxx and Amber Steel each give up some good double penetration action. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a pair of bonus scenes. Unfortunately the DVD doesn't quite deliver on what the cover claims.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 95
Booty Talk 95 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Nat Turnher, Jon Q, Flash Brown, Kim Karter, Laylani Star, Tila Flame, Serena Ali, Monique Dash
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 3/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Talk 95 reviews:
review on  

West Coast Productions has been pretty successful with this series which features new black talent being paired up with a veteran porn stud. This is a typical release like every other studio in which the girl introduces herself and shows off for the camera before the cock comes into view.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good all black fresh talent release. Tila Flame easily takes the prize here, but Kim Karter and Monique Dash also do a very nice job. The technical aspects hold things back a little due to a fair amount of background noises, as do cover claims that the DVD can't back up. This is a good movie that needed just a little more effort all around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Wreckage
Big Ass Anal Wreckage 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Tory Lane, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Q, Ashli Orion, Nikki Sexx, Mylie Moore, Julie Cash, Flash Brown
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 2/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Anal Wreckage reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good anal release. Ashli Orion, Julie Cash, Mylie Moore, and Nikki Sexx all take it up the ass nicely, but Tory Lane's scene is a previously released one. The technical aspects are decent, and although the cover claims there's two bonus scenes plus a behind the scenes featurette there's only one bonus scene here for notable extras. Due to the false and deceptive cover claims I just can't get behind this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big asses. Anal sex. Nikki Sexx. Tory Lane. Ashli Orion. Julie Cash. That about covers it, I donít know how much more I can say about this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Showgirlz
Showgirlz 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Lavish Styles, Jon Q, Leilani Leeane, Tatiyana Foxx, Kym Karter, Tila Flame
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 2/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Showgirlz reviews:
review on  

This is a good fuck flick with a nice style. The girls are a little heavy on the tattoos for me, but put out some solid sex. There's also some very nice effort put into the extras, but sadly the technical aspects hold things back due to choppy editing and below average audio. This is a decent rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

The hottest glamor girls award, or so says the box cover of this new release. Leilani Leeanne heads this release and she has taken the industry by storm in her short time in front of the cameras. This one also stars cover girl Lavish Styles and Tatiyana Fox.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, and a Gangster
Mommy, Me, and a Gangster 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Haley Sweet, India Summer, Rico Strong, Nicki Hunter, Jon Q, Amanda Blow, Anita Peida, Aria Aspen, Lola Foxx, Chris Cock, DíVae
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 2/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, and a Gangster reviews:
review on  

White Daughters caught red-handed by their Mothers in sexual situations with "Brothas", only to have Mom join in!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Black Fucking Diary
Mom's Black Fucking Diary 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Kaylynn, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Diana Prince, Jon Q, Nikki Sexx, Flash Brown, Nikki Daniels, Franceska James
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 1/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Black Fucking Diary reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous MILFís getting their black on! Thatís what this is all about and it features some gorgeous babes like Nikki Sexx, Diana Prince and Franceska James. The concept is that these ladies recount in their diaries about a past sexual experience. Then the ladies use a black cock like their own personal playground!
   read the complete review
review on  

Several white MILFs lounge around and recall or imagine, via entries in their diaries, their most memorable interracial encounters.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot interracial release. The chemistry is fantastic from start to finish with Nikki Sexx, Diana Prince, and Nikki Daniels really coming out on top. The technical aspects are good, and although there isn't a behind the scenes featurette like claimed on the cover, there is a bit of effort put into the extras. If you like black cocks and white MILFs, check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Anal Love 2
Black Anal Love 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Jon Q, Bethany Benz, Jade Nacole, Leilani Leeane, Sierra Banxxx, Charlie Baltimore
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 1/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Anal Love 2 reviews:
review on  

The title says it all and West Coast has assembled a gorgeous cast to take it up the ass. Any feature with both Bethany Benz and Leilani Leeanne in it is aces in my book.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot black anal release that's worth checking out. Bethany Benz starts things out nicely and is nicely joined by Charlie Baltimore, Leilani Leeanne, Jade Nacole, and Sierra Banxxx, with Jade, Sierra, and possibly even Charlie taking cream pies. The technical aspects are held back to the average level due to some audio balance and level problems, as well as a few background noises with the video looking very nice. As usual with West Coast, there's some nice effort put into the extras to round out the DVD. This one's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives Gone Black 13
Housewives Gone Black 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Giselle, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Q, Asa Akira, Heather Starlet, Alison Star, Nikki Daniels, Giselle Leon, Tessa Lane
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 12/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Housewives Gone Black 13 reviews:
review on  

So guys just dont realize how good they have it when it comes to being married to a hottie. Here, some guys neglect their wives, and as a result, and as a result, they go looking for love with some pipe-laying pros.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Train A Delinquent Teen
How To Train A Delinquent Teen 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, L.T., Brianna Love, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Jon Q, Amy Quinn, Lola Foxx, Izzy Taylor, Callie Cobra, Chris Cock
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 11/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
How To Train A Delinquent Teen reviews:
review on  

Even with plaid skirts and ponytails, these young ladies have attitudes that badly need some correction. So, its up to some school officials and other authority figures to deal with the girl's attitudes and oversexed behavior with some ebony tubesteak delivered hard and fast until they pop inside the wayward students.
   read the complete review
review on  

How to train a delinquent teen? Why, thatís easy! Just stuff her face with a big, black cock. At least, thatís West Coast Productions theory and, from my seat, I canít really argue! This one stars four newbies and Brianna Love. I donít know when Briannaís scene was filmed because she has been out of the industry for awhile. But those bratty new girls? Letís see how they get trained!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director TB (no relation) shoots some IR teen scenes for HOW TO TRAIN A DELINQUENT TEEN (2011, West Coast Productions) with girls in pigtails, socks and skirts sucking and fucking black dudes plying as teachers, cops, or a janitor. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mama Likes it Big 2 (Black Market)
Mama Likes it Big 2 (Black Market) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Angelica Sin, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Ashley Winters, Shorty Mac, Ethan Hunt, Syren De Mer, Jon Q, Halena Hughes
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/31/2011
Mama Likes it Big 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

This is an average at best collection of MILF scenes that appears to have been laying on the shelf for fairly good reason the last few years. The action is average at best, the technical aspects range from decent to poor, and there's no effort put into the extras. This one feels like it's slapped out to make a quick buck and can easily be skipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3-Way Split 2 (Black Market)
3-Way Split 2 (Black Market) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Trinity, Ice La Fox, Tyler Knight, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Lielani, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Jon Q, Kich, Mandy Sweet, Rico Shades
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/24/2011
3-Way Split 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

3-Way Split #2 from Black Market features five scenes with three way action, either with two girls and a guy or two guys and a girl. The feature is in HD, but the picture is full screen with black bars on the side. It runs about 2 hours and 29 minutes. Some decent action here, including interracial, throat fucking, anal, gaping, and toys. Extras include a cumshot recap, DVD previews, a photo gallery, and website info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Size My Wife 2
Anal Size My Wife 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Liza Del Sierra, Jon Q, CeCe Stone, Kiera King, Danica Dillon, Mariah Madysinn
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 7/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Size My Wife 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot to trot housewives such as Danica Dillon and Liza Del Sierra need some spice in their sex lives, and so, they hook up with pipe-laying pros to pummel their butt-holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Black Invasian 2
Total Black Invasian 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Yuki Mori, Lucas Stone, Katreena Lee
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 6/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Total Black Invasian 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot black on Asian release. There's a nice little setup at the start of each scene along with plenty of chemistry. Asa shines taking Prince up her ass while London and Yuki come in close behind. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras show plenty of effort with nearly an hour of bonus scenes along with a behind the scenes featurette. If you like black dicks and Asian chicks, make sure you pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 93
Booty Talk 93 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Skin Diamond, Rihanna Rimes, Jorani James, Valarie Gibson, Remy Hart, Jayden Hart
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 5/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Talk 93 reviews:
review on  

West Coast has been around for what seems like my entire porn watching career. The late 90's had them on a tear where it was pretty much just them, Jake Steed, and Darkside with them leading the back. Their most long lasting and strong series has to be Booty Talk. As we embark on now number 93, so much has changed, but the good looking women have remained the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Q, Aryana Adin, Lucas Stone, Alia Starr, Elena Dulce
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is another hot West Coast release that nicely focuses on black MILFs right down to putting them in control for each scene. Nyomi Banxxx and Alia Starr easily put out my favorite scenes here, but Aryana Adin, Elena Dulce, and Princess also did a very good job in each of their scenes. The extras show some nice effort, but sadly the technical aspects were quite up to the level I normally expect from West Coast. Even with that complaint, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I said it b4 WCP used to be my favorite film company of all time. My first movie I really bought was Booty Talk 14 on VHS!!!! That movie led me to the previous editions and the reason I still keep my VHS/DVD combo. They've been up and down as a company since then. Some hits more misses though. They seem to be getting back on the right path again though, and putting the sultry Nyomi Banxx on the cover of this movie was a hell of an idea!!! My guess this is a milf movie and they have a few chicks I've seen b4 in the cast in addition to Ms Banxx like Aryana Adin and Princess who I just seen in my last review. I have my hopes up a bit with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives Gone Black 12
Housewives Gone Black 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, India Summer, McKenzie Lee, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Charley Chase, Jon Q, Alanah Rae, Nicole Nowak
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Housewives Gone Black 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot interracial release. The tease action is great and Alanah Rae, Charley Chase, and India Summer all turn out smoking hot scenes with McKenzie Lee and Nicole Nowak coming in close behind. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras have a bit of effort with a hot bonus scene but sadly not the behind the scenes featurette the cover claims. That shouldn't hold anybody back from picking this one up as this is one great fuck flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 92
Booty Talk 92 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Q, Michelle Malone, Serena Sinful, Destiny Dramxxx, Kakeyxxx
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 3/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Talk 92 reviews:
review on  

WCP back in the late 90's were producing some of the best all black movies I'd ever seen. Fuck that I'll go even further out on a limb, in the late 90's WCP produced the best black adult films ever. The Booty Talk series was absolutely scalding everytime out. The legendary women like Obsession, Charlie Angel, Caramel, Diana Devoe, Kitten, Vanessa Blue, the list goes on and on. Hell Pipes didn't even talk as much and his scenes were watchable. Well here we are in 2011 all of the women I mentioned have retired, nobody really ever were able to replace them, and Pipes pumped up the volume, and now instead of letting the women be the stars that they should be, the guys try to out do(noises included) the women. That said Booty Talk still pumps out a hot volume from time to time. Inching ever closer to 100 92 is a pretty good entry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In Me Baby 2
Cum In Me Baby 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Bella Moretti, Bethany Benz, Kakey, Serena Sinful
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 3/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In Me Baby 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very hit or miss release that's more miss than hit due to the amount of fake cum that shows up throughout it. There's good chemistry, vocals, and energy through most of the scenes, but real cream pies seem in short demand with only two of the girls taking them without me doubting it. The overall DVD, however, shows some nice effort with plenty of care put into the extras as well as nicely done technical aspects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Heaven 13
Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cocoa, Trouble, Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Jayden, Jon Q, Tay Dash, Tila Pusan
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 3/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 reviews:
review on  

I am a WCP fan spanning the better part of a decade but lately it just isn't what it used to be. I watched Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 and then passed it on to one of my friends to see if he felt the same way. I guess guys like us are becoming dinosaurs. We're living in the past. The days where the woman was the star of the show, and it was always I can't to see her again. Now its the males trying to be the star of the scene and dominate the screen and audio time, and honestly I'm not built for it. Its hard to watch a flick where the guy makes SOOOOOOOOOO much noise and talks the entire time. Then you get 2 guys in a 2 on 1 scene where both men are talking the whole time and the woman is dwarfed. I can't do it anymore.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (23)

Category
Studio
Director