Porn Stars  >  Jon Galt  > Reviews

Reviews of Jon Galt Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Closed Set: Titan Stage One
Closed Set: Titan Stage One 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keith Webb, Jon Galt, Derrick Hanson, Tober Brandt, Troy Moore, Steve Trevor, Mike Grant, Cole Ryan, Hunt Parker, Josh West, Lee Raleigh, Mark Stern, Mason Wyler, Matthieu Paris, Tom Lazzari
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Joe Gage
Release date: 3/17/2006
Closed Set: Titan Stage One reviews:
review on  

Titan seems to be doing a flip-flop of late. It used to be that their Manplay series had a bunch of guys engaged in seemingly freewheeling sex while their major features had a semblance of a plot. Now it appears that their Manplays are starting to have plots and their majors are getting a bunch of guys together for seemingly haphazard sex. Closed Set: Titan Stage One is like a crossbreed between a Manplay film and an audition tape. There are freewheeling sexual encounters and there are tryouts where prospective performers are interviewed and jack off. We then see them in a sex scene. The film begins with Mason Wylera beautiful young guyleaving his trailer park and driving to Titan studios where he enters the door marked Closed Set and picks up a camera. Now let me say here that I have a problem with this review because the film is filled with a preponderance of bearded clones and I find it difficult to tell them apart. So my apologies to anyone whom I get wrong. When Mason arrives on the set he finds Tober Brandt and Hunt Parker kissing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alabama Takedown
Alabama Takedown 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Galt, Owen Hawk, Bobby Williams, Cliff Rhodes, Jay Armstrong, Damon DeMarco, Spencer Quest, Joey Milano, Blu Kennedy, Colby Keller, Ken Mack, Luke Montana, Zack Evans
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Joe Gage
Release date: 12/9/2005
Alabama Takedown reviews:
review on  

Titan again puts together a 3 hour package of real looking men in real looking sex scenes with a twist for those who have the wrestling fetish. In Alabama Takedown Titan brings together some hot beefy masculine butch guys who love to fuck, suck, eat ass, piss, fist and wrestle. Directed by Joe Gage who has become well know for pushing the envelop with his steamy fuck fests. His hot dialogue and ability to put the camera in the most unusual places make Alabama Takedown a must see. Cliff Rhodes and Spencer Quest are two brothers whose wrestling school serves up fucking, sucking, rimming, and some raunch. Owen Hawk Ken Mack, Jon Galt, Bobby Williams, Cliff Rhodes, Colby Keller, Damon Demarco, Jay Armstrong, Joey Milano, Jon Galt, Luke Montana, and Zack Evans. These men get down and dirty wrestling there way to pure fucking. With coached topping their students. Coaches teaching their student how to fuck and suck. This all leads up to the big finish with a five man orgy! Where we get a three way fuck that will blow your mind and load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Service Trade
Service Trade 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Galt, Dante Fox, Rick Pantera, Joe Foster, Danny Vox, Alex Leon
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 1/14/2004
Service Trade reviews:
review on  

SERVICE TRADE from Titan Studios has three positively scorching scenes and one dud. But the three scorchers are more than enough to make this one to get. As the film opens we see Jace Hunter, a mature stud with white hair who looks very much the head of an international business, talking on the phone in German. We cut to Titans favorite superstar (Ben Jakks) who has just arrived from London, calling Jace on a cell phone as the bellhop (Joe Foster) takes his bags from the car. Benif you dont know him from his many appearances for Titanis quite a hunk. Of mixed African and English heritage, Ben is built like the proverbial brick shithouse. Not only is he quite handsome, but he also looks sharp and intelligent. He is indeed the stuff of which porn superstars are made. Having taken the bags to the room, Joe has removed a pair of Bens briefs from the suitcase and is getting a hard-on sniffing them. Ben is not the least disturbed in finding him doing this, and decides to give him the real thing. So begins the sensational first scene. Joe is a perfect counterpart for Ben.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aim To Please (Mustang)
Aim To Please (Mustang) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Branch, Jon Galt, Nick Young, Cameron Fox, Jeremy Jordan, Billy Kincaid, Eric Leneau, Jackson Price, Billy Brandt
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 1/30/2003
Aim To Please (Mustang) reviews:
review on  

The Details Title: Aim To Please Studio: Mustang/Falcon Director: Chi Chi LaRue Videographer: Max Phillips Still Photography: Greg Lensman Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: Sound Designs Cast: Billy Brandt, Jeremy Jordan, Cameron Fox, Jackson Price, Billy Kincaid, Nick Young, Vince Ditonno, Eric Leneau, Jason Branch, Jon Galt Date of Production: July 24, 2001 Running Time (h:mm:ss): 1:25:31 Menus & Chapters: Menu looked less chintzy than others Ive seen coming out of Falcon. 4 chapters, placed strategically around the sex Extras: HAHA! Are you kidding me? This is Falcon! You know theres none! Packaging: Billy Brandt all over it! Just the way it should be! The Story Jeremy Jordan introduces each scene. No real big plotline, just an icebreaker before the fucking starts! It actually would have been kind of cute if it hadnt have been so shoddy! Jeremy reads each line off of a teleprompter (cue card?) and you can barely tell a hint of acting in the lines he reads.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slammer
Slammer 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jon Galt, Scott, Dred, Billy Wild
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Harold Creg, Brian Mills
Release date: 8/22/2002
Slammer reviews:
review on  

There are always 3 basic type of porn that we can count on. These would be what we call "different" and "unique" but are really prerequisites to any good porn industry. There's always the normal bed hopping and even those poolside porns that they love to show us. Those aren't the 3 I'm discussing, however. Those type of porn are cheap and easily shot on whatever resort the studio is using to fund the much more elaborate settings. Yes, my fellow fans, I'm referring to the "location" shoots. Now any good fan knows that in order to have a successful location shoot, one has to have the men to back it up. Some studios have failed in this aspect considerably (Bacchus) and some are just merely a standard everyone sets themselves by (Falcon). Titan came along and changed the world of Leather porn with it's Fallen Angel series. To most, it was just merely porn type 1 and we would pop it in and expect something pleasing and aggressive. Titan Studios came along and changed all that.
   read the complete review
review on  

SLAMMER is mostly sensational! The establishing shots of a prison exterior its cold gray walls topped with barbed wire create a terrifying and chilling atmosphere. Abandon all hope ye who enter here. The American flag, the picture of George Washington, the framed Bill of Rights on the wall in Warden Dred Scotts office are ironic mockeries here. Something he is quick to point out to new prisoner Billy Wild who is brought before him. After slapping the new inmate around a bit to illustrate the above, he orders the guard to strip the prisoner. Standing stark naked before the warden, Wild has a slim blond hairy body that nevertheless appears vulnerable. Scott orders him to his knees to suck cock. Scott slaps him and occasionally spits on his face as he does so. This aint romance, fellas, its rape. The guard Papi Moreno has his cock out, too. He and I are getting turned on. Pre-cum forms on the head of his prick as it peeps out of its foreskin. Warden Scott has now stripped, revealing a magnificent body that is heavily tattooed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finish Me Off
Finish Me Off 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Troy Michaels, Jon Galt, Jeremy Jordan, Brad Benton, Matt Summers, Evan Taylor, Marco Paris, Julian Pierce
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Release date: 5/9/2002
Finish Me Off reviews:
review on  

Has it ever occurred to you when watching a porn flick that after watching the guys suck and fuck, just lying beside one another and jacking off was an anti-climax? To me it always seemed to imply Well you did your best to bring me off, but you failed and so its back to the old hand. It must have seemed that way to Chi Chi LaRue; too because in this film the prolific directrix extraordinaire has decided that in this film the guys would give one another a helping hand. Unfortunately Patrick Allen introduces the scenes in the guise of Dr. No-wank-alone. This adds nothing to the film, but does indeed detract considerably from it. The main problem is that there is no variation with Allens appearances. It is the same old, same old boring, badly written dialogue. If we saw him in various stages of undress or fondling some hunk or getting gradually higher, it might be more interesting. But I think it would be even better just to let the scenes follow without this irritating interruption. And pretty good scenes they are. First up (literally) are Julian Pierce and Travis Reed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trespass (Titan Media)
Trespass (Titan Media) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Brandon, Andrew Addams, Jon Galt, Patrick Knight, Bruce Warrant, Scott, Dred, Alexandros, Billy Wild
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 3/15/2002
Trespass (Titan Media) reviews:
review on  

Note: This review is of the expanded DVD edit (aka retail version). Certain acts (possibly fisting and or water sports) have been removed from this version. The uncensored version (aka Hardcore Director's Cut) is only available from TitanMen Online. Director: Bruce Cam Story: Criminal mastermind Dred Scott has escaped from prison, and it's up to 12 hunky ranchhands to find him. Disk One Scene One Starring: Jon Galt, Michael Brandon Here's a great way to start out a movie! Jon and my favorite big-dicked studs Michael take a break from searching for Dred to play hide the salami. First up to get fucked is Michael, which shocked the hell out of me, since I've only ever seen him top. His giant cock stays rock-hard the whole time, and looks friggin delicious flopping around while he's being plowed. Michael's specialty is still topping, though, and I loved watching every inch of that monster slide up Jon's ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sea Men: Fallen Angel 4 (general release)
Sea Men: Fallen Angel 4 (general release) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Adriano Marquez, Jon Galt, Core Andrews, Robert Collins, Stephen Parker, Mike Conway, Gabriel Cortes, Patrick Knight, Dred Scott
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 10/25/2001
Sea Men: Fallen Angel 4 (general release) reviews:
review on  

[NOTE : This is the unedited/uncensored version that I have reviewed, I have no idea what will be cut out of the edited version, but my guess is a lot.] A Feature from TitanMedia.com Seamen: Fallen Angel IV Directed by Bruce Cam Starring Dred Scott, Jon Galt, Core Andrews, Stein Losnegaard, Colton Roth, Steve Parker, Rob Collins, Lukas Jaeger, Rik Jammer, Gabriel Cortes, Joe Stratton, Mike Conway, Patrick Knight, and Adriano Marquez. A Feature by Bruce Cam Produced by Titanmen.com DISC ONE SCENE ONE : The Engine Room. This scene opens with the big strong tattooed, rough and tough looking, Dred Scott walking around a shipyard and onto a ship. Once inside the ship, he finds Gabriel Cortes impaling Stein Losnegaards throat with his pierced cock, making him gag, puke, and slapping him for the effort, followed by Gabriel pissing all over his face, spitting on him a bunch of times, and cumming on him as well. Dred cums and then joins them after watching the whole time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director:Bruce Cam NOTE: This review is of the extended hardcore edition available only at TitanMen Online or TLAVideo. If you buy this anywhere else, you will get the heavily edited version. I have no idea how much is cut out of the edited version, but my guess is a heck of a whole lot. One last thing before we get started: This DVD is N-A-S-T-Y. If thats not your thing, you might as well stop reading now. For all you dirty little piggies, read on Disk One Story: There isnt really a story here, just seven scenes all involving sailors and the like. Scenes take place on a ship and in the local nearby bar. Scene One Stars: Gabriel Cortes, Dred Scott, Stein Losnegaard Kinks: Vomit, pissing, fisting, whipping, caning, nipple clamps, scrotum weights, fucking Holy Crap! This scene is insane! This is my first time seeing Dred in action, and I have to say, he is one intense dude! Hes got this real badass aura to him, and when he fucks someone, he means it! I guess it wouldnt be a Fallen Angel flick without some rough fucking, and Dred is more than happy to oblige.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat (Titan)
Heat (Titan) 
(4.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Michael Vincenzo, Blake Harper, Chris Steele, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Yuri Breshnev, Jon Galt, Alec Martinez, Nick Nicaste, Brice Patton, Victor Racek
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Bruce Cam
Release date: 1/25/2001
Heat (Titan) reviews:
review on  

Cast (in order of appearance): Alex Martinez, Yuri Breshnev, Victor Racek, Chris Steele, Michael Vincenzo, Brice Patton, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Jon Galt, and Nick Nicaste PLEASE NOTE: This is a review of the single disc, "censored" version of HEATthe one available from all sources. It does NOT include the "water sports" described in the last scene in JoeBlow69s review. Ive watched countless gay videos, going all the way back to the 1970s; but Ive never seen one to equal HEAT! The previous reviewers evaluations are right on; this is one for the ages. However, I want to add my two cents worth to say that HEAT doesnt need the rough stuff to rank at the very top of gay porn. The so-called "censored" version is excellent! I wont review the action in detail; JoeBlow69 has done a great job, so read what he has written.
   read the complete review
review on  

[NOTE : This is only my second gay DVD review as well as my second Titan Media DVD. I liked Fallen Angel III so much, that when I got the chance to review another, I jumped at it, though it took me a while to get around to finishing this review, it was reviewed by netguy in January, 2001, and by joeblow69 in June, 2001.] ----THIS IS THE TWO DISC, 3-HOUR, HARDCORE EDIT. ---- Starring Chris Steele, Yuri Breshnev, Victor Racek, Alec Martinez, Brice Patton, Blake Harper, Michael Vincenzo, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Nick Nicaste, and Jon Galt. Directed by Bruce Cam Edited by James Sheridan Produced by Titan Media and Keith Webb The intro is 7-minutes long, then the film opens with a jeep driving down a desert road, as an overlapping image of two guys kissing on a parked 4-wheeler plays. SCENE ONE : Two good-looking physically fit guys, Alec Martinez and Yuri Breshnev, kiss as a jeep is driven down a desert road. Alec has a smooth hairless chest and face, while Yuri is unshaven and more rugged looking.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Note: This review is of the 2 disc uncensored version of Heat. The censored version probably has most of the pissing in the last scene removed. Scene 1 Out under the blazing desert sun, Victor Raceks jeep has run out of gas. (If you arent in love with Victor, you arent gay its as simple as that!) Victor heads off to look for some gas, when he spies real life lovers Yuri Breshnev and Alec Martinez getting all hot and heavy down in a gorge. My big, beefy Russian Yuri is looking as great as ever, especially with those designer sunglasses of his! The two lovers exchange blowjobs, then Yuri gives Alecs ass a good spit shine to loosen it up for the pummeling its about to receive. Dont miss the few short glimples of Alecs dilated hole! Yuri fucks some big jets of cum out Alec, then blows a juicy load all over Alecs dick. Victor hurries down into the gorge to join the two lovers, and this is where things really start to heat up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Heat (Titan)
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director