Porn Stars  >  Johnny Thrust  > Reviews

Reviews of Johnny Thrust Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Tied and Sodomized
Tied and Sodomized 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Johnny Thrust, Kris Slater, Otto Bauer, Honey Winter, Rebeca Linares, Jenny Baby, Larin Lane, Missy Stone, KJ, Deiter Von Stein
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Jim Powers, Porno Dan
Release date: 9/7/2009
Tied and Sodomized reviews:
review on  

Tied & Sodomized from Immoral Productions and directed by Jim Powers appears to be scenes from their website, with a constant tiedandsodomized.com watermark displayed in the lower right. The DVD is presented in widescreen and has decent chapter stops points in its favor. However, there are no credits whatsoever, so its impossible if you dont know the performers, to know who is in each scene. The DVD is also misnamed. I expected every scene to have some tying as well as anal, but only 3 of the five scenes contain any bondage play at all. Those scenes, though, are pretty hot. Runtime is about 2 hours and 4 minutes, and there are no extras at all. Although Im not entirely sure who is who in the scenes, the DVD stars Kris Slater, Missy Stone, Otto Bauer, Rebeca Linares, Jenny Baby, Larin Lane, Honey Winter, Deiter Von Stein, Dave Hardman, and Johnny Thrust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Green Card Cuties
Green Card Cuties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Victoria Rose, Otto Bauer, Honey Winter, Renata Black, Dieter Von Stein, Eric Swiss, Jenny Baby, Angelina Love, Larissa Dee, Scott Stone
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 8/24/2009
Green Card Cuties reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with six girls eager to show off their sexual skills in an effort to land a husband in the U.S. and ultimately a green card. The girls are all worthy of being citizens as they have much to offer this country. Beautiful girls, hot sex, some anal, sensual accents which butcher the English language, but oh does it sound so right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Internal 5
MILF Internal 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Van Damage, Dino Bravo, Nicole Moore, Anthony Hardwood, Regan Anthony, Payton Leigh, Michelle Avanti, Morgan Reigns
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 8/11/2008
MILF Internal 5 reviews:
review on  

This is an extremely bland and forgettable release. The chemistry is very hit or miss while the scenes feel like somebody's checking off positions for each scene. The cream pies normally felt very real, but even they got old with all of them being delivered vaginally and missionary style. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is an easy release to skip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate House Milfs 2
Desperate House Milfs 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Dino Bravo, Mike Hawk, Nicole Moore, Jay Huntington, Lake Russell, Kelly Lee
Studio: 1st Strike

Release date: 3/11/2008
Desperate House Milfs 2 reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats, good enough to....boink . No anal lovin' . 2 scenes w/ Kelly Leigh . You likey real-ish MILFs ? Then 'DHM 2' is definitely for you .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 2
Face Fucking Inc. 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Joey Silvera, Johnny Thrust, Jada Fire, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Brianna Love, Tee Reel, Lexi Bardot, Alexa Lynn, Paulina James, Stephanie Nicole, Bree Olson, Kira Croft
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/6/2007
Face Fucking Inc. 2 reviews:
review on  

Well for fans of hardcore cock sucking with no sex other than knob polishing then I say Joey's got a dvd well worth checking out. Strong on the oral throughout and with some good gagging and even a little man ass eating to boot with a sprinkle of girl ass eating to from Brandon who couldn't resist that sexy tush of Paulina James-- few men can!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stain Girls
Cum Stain Girls 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Johnny Thrust, Rob Rotten, Daisy Marie, Holly Wellin, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Roxy Deville
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 6/20/2007
Cum Stain Girls reviews:
review on  

An average movie that doesn't last long enough to complain about. The runtime on this DVD is under 90 minutes so don't blink or you might miss it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have Cum Stain Girls that is directed by alt porn filmer Rob Rotten for Hustler. Rob Rotten is mostly known for his work in the alt porn genre, releasing films like "Porn Of The Dead" and "Chronicles Of A Pervert". This release however, does not enter into the alt Porn genre, but a plain old hardcore gonzo flick. Rob has done a great job of picking some very hot girls for this release. All of the scenes have a weird and funny setup that helps to get the scenes going, without just the regular old get naked and fuck setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Skull 3
Fuck My Skull 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Kitty, Johnny Thrust, Gianna, Savannah Stern, Staci Thorn, Jenner, Adrianna Nicole, Liv Wylder, Sindee Jennings, Samantha Rose, Natasha Stone, Michelle Ryan
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 11/21/2006
Fuck My Skull 3 reviews:
review on  

For fans of the "extreme suck fest" (as the cover describes it) school of porn, this latest installment from Alex Sanders will hit the mark. But it's definitely a niche thing, not for the faint of heart.
   read the complete review
review on  

A rough blowjob movie with 10 girls in 10 different scenes. Fans of the "girl's head hanging upside down off the couch" position may want to check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Isabel Ice, Mia Rose, Jay Lassiter, Tony De Sergio, Sasha Knox, Lorelei Lee, Alexa Lynn, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/1/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 reviews:
review on  

This movie (like all the series) is AWESOME!!! Joey Silvera is one of my favorite directors and he did it great with this movie. There are nine scenes in this movie, and all are really great. One of the things that amazed me was the cast. Annette Schwarz, Mia Rose, Sasha Knox, Jenna Haze, Aubrey Addams, Isabel Ice, etc, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest in Joey Silvera's Service Animals series. Seems like this one has a "sweet" theme to it and taking a gander at some of the female talent shot for this the word sweet does come to mind. You've got Aubrey Adams, Jenna Haze and Mia Rose just to name a few. I like how Joey keeps things pretty even in his scenes and let's the performers kinda do their thing. Just one more tidbit, for all you Mia Rose fans out there she does do another anal scene in this one and her partner is Steve Holmes so another experienced guy to take this budding star on a sexual journey. Let's hit a few highlights. Kristal Jordan: Alright we're off and running and Joey finds Kristal sitting outside and she wants to get a tan so off comes her top even as she's munching on some red vine licorice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Swine 1
Anal Swine 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Rob Rotten, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Richard Kline, Jamie Elle, Ginger Lea
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 6/4/2006
Anal Swine 1 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Punk porn ? Gonzo ( as in Hunter Thompson-esque) porn ? Well, maybe so, cuz here we have director/performer Rob Rotten's visual homage to Hunter, and visceral homage to punk sensibility colliding cock first in this dvd. So how's the sex ? Sex Highlights Look at the cast list. Buncha cuties right ? Yeah. All do anal here. So now it doesnt seem too freaky then eh ? Well... Wonder what the ' Fear and Loathing' one mighta looked like doing the nasty ? Check out Rob's take, as he dp's the petite pairing of Kat and Jamie Elle. Nice load sharing to end their anal adventures in Gonzo-land. Frustrated porn-shelf stocker, Johnny Thrust conks his noggin' and imagines the perfect anal dream girl come to life, to make his anal dreams come true. Who better to embody the anal ideal than Taryn Thomas ! I liked that the vast majority of the anal here takes place in mish, a very sexy and under utilized position as far as porn these days goes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Selena Steele, Johnny Thrust, Trent Tesoro, Lexi Lamour, Jenner, Bailey O'Dare, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/9/2006
Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

In the ever-growing list of MILF titles increasing in popularity, I have been happy to see more high-quality titles produced with good-looking, genuinely mature women. In the past I have mainly checked out what was released by Filmco and Totally Tasteless in this genre, but it looks as if Mayhem's "Mother Fuckers" series (as gracelessly titled as it is) has been mostly successful in the same aims. After reviewing the cast and content of the available volumes, it was volume three which most peaked my interest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drifter, The (Red Devil)
Drifter, The (Red Devil) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dirk Adams, Sebastian, Paul Morgan, Johnny Thrust, Jeff D. Kota, Chris Dano, Dean Maxwell
Studio: Red Devil Entertainment

Directed by: Casey O'Brian, Peter O'Brian
Release date: 3/7/2006
Drifter, The (Red Devil) reviews:
review on  

I wasnt looking forward to watching this one when I saw it included a performer whom I truly dislike. That fact made my viewing not just of this film but of many 90s films difficult because it seemed that for a while this performer was in every damn fuck flick made. That old adage familiarity breeds contempt never seemed more apt. He was handsome enough, but he conveyed the personality of an egoistic narcissist; and no amount of good looks can compensate for that. We first see the drifterChris Danodrifting along. Then as we see Paul Morgan returning home we hear an earlier conversation as he bids goodbye to his wife before taking her to a plane. Looking out the window he spies the humpy Chris sunning himself by the pool. Chris is only wearing a posing strap and his muscles are on full display. Paul (playing a stupid hetero twit) suggests Chris move on. But Chris shows Paul his balls. N0not those between his legsbut a pair of Chinese steel balls of the kind used to calm nerves or exercise arthritic hands. These are special balls however.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lips That Lie
Lips That Lie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Julie Night, Steven French, Barbara Summer, Amber Peach, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Trick Dixxon, Bad Bob, Trevor Thompson, Nicki Hunter, Leila Sweet
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 8/27/2005
Lips That Lie reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Audrey Hollander, Nikki Hunter, Otto Bauer     The scene begins with Otto sitting alone looking like he wants someone to come fuck him.  Nikki arrives, and is joined shortly by Audrey. Before long both girls are teaming up to suck Otto's cock. We get to see Audrey's pretty lips, and the unique way her doll face barely changes as she effortlessly swallows her husband.  Action includes:  anal sex (both girls), ATOGM, ass multi-fingering, fake boobs, pierced clit (Nikki), very vocal noisemaking, face-sitting, and ass-to-other-girl's-ass.  The sex ends with Otto fucking Audrey doggy-style anal and withdrawing to shoot onto Nikki's open mouth, with an obvious cut before the cumshot.  The scene ends with Audrey and Nikki drinking champagne by the pool discussing a column that Audrey writes called "Lips That Lie".  Ah ha! Noteworthy:  I really liked the setting for this shot.  Instead of the typical sterile-looking houses used in gonzo, this room was very warm, colorful and flowery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Threat (Mach 2)
Triple Threat (Mach 2) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Vanilla Skye, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Jasmine Tame
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 7/26/2005
Triple Threat (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Kelly "Fuckin" Wells & 3 dudes     The plot of this movie is porn starlets vying for the cover of a new DVD being made.  Scene 1 has the ever-slutty Kelly Wells giving 3 guys the loudest blowjobs ever recorded..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooker Chic
Hooker Chic 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Venus, Chris Mountain, Steven French, Katrina Kraven, Jordan Styles, Trina Michaels, Alec Knight, Trick Dixxon, Jay Lassiter, Katja Kassin
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/2/2005
Hooker Chic reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new studio for me to check out and first out I get to catch a Bridgette Kerkove dvd. I was on a set of hers recently and was impressed with the organized choas she had going on. I think she worked through two scenes in just over an hour. There was very little stopping, she let the performers go right to it with only a few stops for say water or to fix a light. This is one way to shoot and the two scenes I saw came off well I thought and I'll be glad to check them out when they're released. Now here we have a title featuring several young ladies I'm keen on and I'm not sure what Hooker Chic is and it doesn't really matter. I'm looking for some hot sex and some fabulous knob polishing and these girls are some of the finest doing those activitives today. Venus: Right out of the gate we have this classy woman and that's the word that always springs to mind when I first see her. She's usually made up so beautifully then you see her get down and nasty and the contradiction is just beautiful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 In the Can
2 In the Can 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Trevor, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Johnny Thrust, Lyla Lei, Steven French, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/15/2005
2 In the Can reviews:
review on  

In this movie Audrey is the teacher of an anal academy. She teaches the girls how to refine their anal skills. Today the girls are going to learn how to refine their double anal skills. So you can see double anal action in EVERY scene. Audrey is a teacher in all the scenes and gives the girls detailed destructions. I found her a funny and attractive girl in this movie. And the sex: very raunchy anal gymnastics.
   read the complete review
review on  

Super slut Audrey Hollander is the ringleader for this title, sometime guiding and instructing the other girls in how to take cock and sometimes joining in on the action. She is in every scene in some capacity. The first scene is excellent sorry, I dont recall the girl. So, moving on, Tyla Wynn (oh, a darling of mine) stars in my favorite scene. They go thru all the motions you might expect. And then Tyla, (sweet, sweet Tyla, oh, how can you do this?) takes 2 cocks directly into her ass. And not in the normal position. (I hope I can explain it). Here, the two guys lay down flat on their backs, balls to balls, cocks pointing up, and Tyla plops down on them and jams them in. Audrey has to hold the guys legs out of the way so we get a clear shot. Nicole Richie would say, Thats hot! I cant say that I have seen this position before and Im not exactly that naïve. They try this position in another scene and it works equally successful.
   read the complete review
review on  

Warning!! This video is aimed at an audience that has an appetite for hardcore extreme sex. If thats what u like u will enjoy this film. This flick is hosted by Audrey Hollander. She is the trainer of this sex academy. She coaches all the girls through the DA process. I won't get into any extreme detail cuz I don't wanna spoil anything for anyone who hasn't seen it. I'm sure another reviwer will dive deeper into that anyway. What I will say is I've been watching porn for awhile now and I can say that the scene with Tyla Lynn seems revolutionary. They came up with a new way of doing DA which as far as I can tell they call "seesaw" action. It seems to have a potential for triple pen if the girl can handle that. The girls on this video will be the ones to do that. Lyla Lei scene even include triple pen as she get Doubled up and sticks a toy in her vag. She performs with a lot of energy. Audreys scene is the nastiest as she is the master of this. See any of her hardcore videos and you'll see why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Candy Sweet, Nikki Blaze, Anthony Hardwood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Riley Brooks
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/4/2005
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks reviews:
review on  

Awesome movie, and the fraternity house setting was killer. I even watched the whole video, talking and all. LOL. normailly i fast forard through everything to get to the sex, but i wanted to hear what was being said. If i had to give a best scene, i would go with Nikki.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Auditions
Teen Auditions 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Johnny Thrust, Andrew Andretti, Desire Moore, Marcos Leon, Vanilla Skye, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Nicole Brazzle, Jacqueline Summers
Studio: LGI

Release date: 1/25/2005
Teen Auditions reviews:
review on  

What can you say to a director who thinks hes the star of a movie? What can be said to make a egotist like Digital DK understand that we dont purchase porn to listen to nitwits like him talk over the action? Is there any way he could have screwed up Teen Auditions any more? Is there a possibility this will be a positive review? The answers to these questions could fill volumes, so Ill just say that the jive-talking director, who sounds like a reject from a Hollywood blaxploitation flick of the 70s, managed to take away any heat generated by some decent looking talent. None of the five girls were true rookies to the jizz biz, so DK could have let them do what theyre good at (sucking and fucking) and kept his yap shut.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Rated 2
XXX Rated 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Christian XXX, Johnny Thrust, Brett Rockman, Makayla Cox, Buster Good, Shay Lamar, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Vanessa Lane, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Chico Redfield
Release date: 10/26/2004
XXX Rated 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcum to a movie that gives you in the title what it's all about, we're talking XXX Rated action and on top of that the girls are taking it up their asses in every scene so we have that to look forward to. This is also my first review for one of ADT's newest members so this review is dedicated to Genesis Skye, see I told you I would do one of your scenes!! BTW she is hot guys so read on. Vanessa: Ok we start with some cool tease shot with a kinda night vision I guess you could call it, not sure of the right term. Anyway the body of Vanessa is highlighted in the grayness and she does some solid tease before the action heads indoors. There her man beckons her over and Vanessa does some crawling across the floor showing off her daisy dukes some more. The two kiss briefly before Vanessa gets to start in on a nice blowjob. She even gets to sit in comfort on the chair as her man throat fucks her and a nice underneath shot is included in this footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shooters
Shooters 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Francesca, Johnny Thrust, Van Damage, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Francesca Sin, Andrew Andretti, Tiana Lynn, Seth Dickens, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 6/25/2004
Shooters reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 / 2004 Director: Erin Sky Cast: Ariana Jollee, Tiana Lynn, Francesca Sins, Gia Jordan, Kat, Andrew Andretti, Anthony Hardwood, John West, Johnny Thrust, Seth Dickens, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Ariana Jollee and Tiana Lynn would normally have me really looking forward to this one, my excitement is tempered by Anarchy normally being a bunch of slimeballs who couldnt tell the complete truth if their life depended on it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, and Erin Sky shows some good potential. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier sex and swallowing Who Should Avoid It: Fans of companies who dont appear to try to mislead the people buying their product where ever they can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but there is a bit of a hiss in the fourth scene. Theres also a couple background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title of Shooters gives us hope that the girls here will receive good doses of manjuice to swallow but they will be using shot glasses to take this spunk in their mouths so hopefully the guys can shoot straight! I see several beauties in the cast chief among them is the hottest babe going today in the gonzo circles and that's Ariana Jollee! Having just reviewed her Playing With title I look forward to another scene from her with this company and then we have her directorial debut coming real soon so lots with Ariana which makes me one happy man!! But wait, we've got four other cute girls on hand and they all want to take their cum college style, that is straight from the shot glass so let's play some .25'ers and hope these girls are ready to do some drinking!! Tiana Lynn: I really like this first girl. Tiana really impressed me in her Young Ripe Mellons scene and again recently in the Squirtwoman dvd where Cytherea got her to squirt nicely. Here she comes on all smiles and smoking a ciggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted (Python)
Twisted (Python) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Brett Rockman, Alex Rox, Kayla Paige, Soma, Cytherea, Tony Sexton, Sara Rose
Studio: Python

Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 2/20/2004
Twisted (Python) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have never watched anything from Erin Sky, so I have no idea of what to expect. The cover to this DVD is downright delectable, so let's hope that means good things are in store. Technical The technicals of this DVD are mixed. The audio is good. The video is also shot well, though the use of filters is very stylistic and may hamper enjoyment by some of you hardcore gonzo fans. But the real problem here is the lighting. It is distracting at best, and completely insufficient at worst. Stylistic elements are one thing. Not being able to see the fucking is another. Director Erin Sky Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Soma Soma is a cute brunette in a leopard teddy. She bares her breasts and masturbates a little, before being joined by a blonde guy. He licks and rims her, and then she gobbles his cock. This leads up to several positions of vag fucking, including a tasty doggy. The cum shot is to her mouth and face. This is a good scene, though not great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 8
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Golden Jade, Linda Roberts, Johnny Thrust, Scott Lyons, Kris Slater
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 2/10/2004
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2003 - 11 / 06 / 2003 Director: Jim Lane Cast: Dawndi, Golden Jade, Isabella, Linda Roberts, Andrew Rivera (listed here as Arbi), Chris Slater, Johnny Thrust, and Scott Lyons The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching experienced women, and I cant help but have a few hopes here despite a horrendous lineup of male talent. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting older women and younger guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really old women or older women seeing how nasty they can get. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few areas that are a little hollow. Although I didnt notice any background noises I did wonder if some of the audio was dubbed. The video is also okay. Its decently lit but has some grain. Music: The music is a bit loud and more than a bit cheesy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busted (Heatwave)
Busted (Heatwave) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Spontaneous Xtasy, Johnny Thrust, Devlin Weed, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Cool Breeze
Release date: 1/16/2004
Busted (Heatwave) reviews:
review on  

Busted Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: Sept-Oct 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise Heatwave has put out some serious nasty titles over the years. Ill never forget when I heard that Kitten had signed with them 10 years back, they really put her on the map, and helped the careers of many other black actors. Unfortunately, today, they live up to both titles. For a minute, I thought I was caught up in a Heatwave, but turns out, they are Busted! Not only was the artwork misleading on the cover by making Angel Eyes look like a DD star, they lie to you by suggesting that a second title is embedded in the DVD. Turns out that second title is a trailer, that not only installs software on your computer, it links you to pay content from Heatwave. FUCK THAT! Fire Fire is an attractive woman that pops up from time to time in my reviews. Shes pretty attractive, but 99 of the time she does not live up to her name. Lucky for you, Today is that 1. She makes D.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 16
Kelly the Coed 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Haley, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Andrew Riviera, Crystal Ray, Soma, Corina Taylor, Dirty Harry, Haley Paige
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/3/2003
Kelly the Coed 16 reviews:
review on  

The Kelly the Coed series has been fairly ruined by its multiple installments (and multiple Kellies), but it's still, and always, a hoot to watch. For all those of you who, like me, value the set-up to a sex scene in a porn movie, be warned: the acting here is terrible! It could very well have been a high school play, weren't it for the sex. Our new Kelly in this episode is Crystal Ray. It's kind of a major departure from previous episodes to suddenly have a tall and red-haired Kelly, but she's such a little slut it ends up not really mattering. The plot on this one revolves around the midterm period, but everybody in the Delta and Pi Pi houses would much rather fuck than study. Proof of it is the promptness with which Kelly gladly interrupts her study to fuck two guys in the first scene. Her excuse for so doing? «You guys have beer!» This first scene, by the way, is just about the best in the movie. Laughing sluttily, Crystal seems to be having the time of her life been licked, sucking and getting DPed by those two ugly bastards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamed 2 (Anarchy)
Creamed 2 (Anarchy) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Johnny Thrust, Brett Rockman, Gisselle, Lyric, Reese, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Lisa Nicole, Laurel Barry, Giselle Collins, Bad Bob
Studio: Python

Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 11/24/2003
Creamed 2 (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2003 Director: Erin Sky Cast: Cytherea, Giselle Collins, Laurel Berry, Lisa Nicole, Reese, Benjamin Brat, Brett Rockman, John West, and Johnny Thrust The Short Story Initial Expectations: After all Ive watched of Anarchys work I have quite a few expectations. None of them are good. Initial Reaction: Its about as exciting as putting back together used toilet paper. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars who dont care if they take real creampies or not Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all real crampies or a movie where it feels like the people making it are passionate about porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and although I didnt hear too many background noises there was some noticeable dubbing. It also looked like some of the video might have been reused a few times during some of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director