Porn Stars  >  Johnny Slovak  > Reviews

Reviews of Johnny Slovak Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 2
Truly Nice Tits 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, Vanessa, Nancy, Samantha, Krystal DeBoor, Veronika, Samantha Sterlyng, Johnny Slovak, Joe Monti, Melody Magic, Pamela Killman, Lucy Nunvarova
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 2/27/2003
Truly Nice Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2002 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Lucy, Vanessa, Melody Magic, Nancy, Elena, Krystal DeBoor, Veronika, Pamela Killmen, Samanta, Lauro, Boby, Joe Monti, and Johnny Slovak The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im more of a butt-man than a tit-man, but Bryan Xin has been good enough behind the camera that Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but it didnt come close to converting me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the lighting is nicely done. Theres a few points where the natural light gets a little much and starts to bleach out the color, but it doesnt happen very often.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 2
Double Parked 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, George, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Johnny Slovak, Sabrina Black, Denis Marti, Evelin, Corry May, Joe Monti, Angela Winter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/20/2003
Double Parked 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations DVSX has been the hottest new company of the last year (and that includes RLD), and volume 1 of this series was great. I can't wait to watch this one. Capsule Review Alex Ladd is quickly becoming one of my favorite directors. He has a no bullshit approach that is elegant in its simplicity. His scenes generally look very attractive, and when he uses the right girls his movies are right up there with the best. Unfortunately, two of the girls here really don't pass muster. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Beautfiul lighting and videography, as well as strong audio capture. The sets are attractive as are most of the girls wardrobe pieces. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Russo Sandra is a hottie. She is a fresh looking blonde and she is wearing one of the hottest outfits I've seen in a while. A nice tight top that hints at her nipples, and a nice tight jean skirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Sandra Russo, Loni, Sabina Black, Evelin, Corry May, Sarah and Danielle, with George, Denis Marti, Cheyne Collins, Jay Ashley, Johnny Slovak, Claudio Meloni, Boby, Joe Monti Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Can you imagine a two-hour movie about traffic violations? Just as well that Alex Ladd is offering up a cast of European and US porn stars in double-penetration themed sex action rather than illegally parked motorists and traffic wardens on the job. Then again, the kinkier viewers out there may well go for sadistic men in uniform, I don't know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 2
Truly Nice Ass 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Austin, Johnny Slovak, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Donna Marie, Butter, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Sandy Style, Ian Tate, Frazer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/29/2003
Truly Nice Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Truly Nice Ass #2 Cast: Sandy Style, Alaura Eden, Katie Morgan, Austin, Donna Marie, Butter, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Ian Tate, Jay Ashley, Frazer, Johnny Slovak & Boby Director: Bryan Xin Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, ass 2 mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Katie Morgan: Katie Morgan is a pretty cute blonde starting the scene off in a fishnet outfit, t shirt, belt & high heels. She loses all but the fishnets. Located in a secluded mountain type area, Katie bends over and introduces her ass to the camera (she doesnt have much ass). The director plays with her ass a little bit then the hired gun comes in to take over. He fingers her pussy and asshole some & then receives a blowjob. It then switches to doggystyle, and the guy uses the belt around her waist for a little grip. Theres some p2m, before it switches to cowgirl. Katie finds a butt plug somehow & plays with it a little bit while she rides him. She loses the butt plug at some point & that was truly the only anal penetration youll get in this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations DVSX has come on the scene like a whirlwind and they have really packed a punch. I like the first volume of this series and I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This is a great gonzo flic. The content is stronger than the first volume, and that's saying something. Unfortunately, there is a nasty technical glitch... Technical While the video work is clear and crisp, the MPEG encoding seems to really show some problems. Most of these display themselves as artifacting, particularly around sharp constrast lines (a known problem with MPEG, but particularly bad in this release). The result is that the first scene (and it is HOT) is plagued with terrible artifacting around Katie's legs since she wears those fishnet stockings. This is really too bad. The audio is fine. Director Bryan Xin Extras Assturbation, bonus footage, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Anal fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Katie Morgan Katie is a real cutie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Katie Morgan, Donna Marie, Austin, Butter, Alaura Eden, and Sandy Style with Brett Rockman, Frazer, Ian Tate, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Boby, and Johnny Slovak. SCENE ONE : Bryan, proving why its good to be the director, feels up the wonderful ass of Katie Morgan, who is wearing black fishnets, black panties, and a tight white top. Katie, for those of you who dont know, is a hot and natural bodied blonde, looking too damn hot as Bryan steps out from in front of the camera, leaving her with her face down, ass up for Brett Rockman. Brett gives her a bit of oral before she returns the favor, with her top now off, revealing a full fishnet bodysuit. She gets fucked vaginally, doggy, to begin, with Brett holding onto a belt she has on. They move through a few various positions of vaginal only fucking, and youre probably thinking, okay, wheres the anal? With a title like Truly Nice Ass, youve gotta be thinking that ass fucking is gonna be the theme, but not in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 2
Teen Sensations 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Luciana, Barbi, Pat Myne, Marika, Patricia, Cheyne Collins, Gauge, Johnny Slovak, Katie Morgan, Nicky Reed, Alfie, Tereza Sweet, Jimmy Falcon, K.K., Alan Neilson, Tera Joy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le
Release date: 1/14/2003
Teen Sensations 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #2 Studio: DVSX Director: Constance Le Cast: Gauge, Nicky Reed, Patricia, Katie Morgan, Luciana, Ruby, Tereza Sweet, Marika, and introducing Barbi, with Cheyne Collins, K.K., Pat Myne, Alan Neilson, Alfie, Jimmy Falcon, Johnny Slovak Running time: 1hr 49mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: LPCM 2.0 "Not another review of Teen Sensations 2?" the tired ADT reader moans. "Not another teen porn series?" grumbles the ADT reviewer. What's going to be different this time? Well, I was certainly encouraged to read director Constance Le commenting in the ADT forum that plaid skirts wouldn't feature in this series. So, that's a plus before we even start.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre is one of the more popular ones in porn and that's no surprise. Who doesn't want to look at pretty young girls as they show off their bodies and also engage in all sorts of sexual pleasures. DVSX is a hot studio and have several good lines going but most have only one entry so far so now we will see if the positive momentum they have generated will have legs-- in this dvd they certainly do,lol, and this flick proves it will several hot teens looking hot and sucking cock!! I am a breast man and more specifically large natural ones ala Michelle Wild so I would have liked to see more girls like that here but DVSX has the Truly Nice Tits line so I can get my fix when #2 comes out soon!! Gauge, Katie, and Nicky Reed particularly impressed me with their performances and also how well they looked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations DVSX discs just seem to keep getting better. I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review It's not bad, but it is definitely not up to the level of Double Parked. The girls are not as pretty, the technicals are not as good, and the sex is not as steamy. But with all of that said, this is still a solid release. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are not bad, but it looks as though DVSX is overcompressing their video streams. This results in some nasty pixelization in some scenes, especially when there is rapidly changing video. This is the first disc of DVSX's where I have seen this problem. Director Constance Le Extras Behind the scenes, bonus scenes, photo gallery Target Audience Barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Gauge Gauge plays a roller skating teenybopper in this scene. She wears the striped top and denim shorts featured on the disc cover. I have never been a huge Gauge fan, and this scene does nothing to change my opinion. She gives a lackluster performance and looks ok at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP's & Orgies 2
DP's & Orgies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Patricia, Carmen, Sandra, Steve Holmes, Janet, Daniella, Johnny Slovak, Sandra Kay, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Pavla, Denis Marti
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alex Ladd, Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/7/2003
DP's & Orgies 2 reviews:
review on  

DPs and Orgies 2 by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel/ December 2002 / 107 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Bonus Scene - Trailers Starring: Ashley Moore, Ashley Long, Rayna Foxxx, Sarah, Sandra Kay, Carmen, Patricia, Daniella, Pavla, Janet, Sandra, and Patrice Synopsis: As the name suggests, it's all about orgies and double penetrations! Overall: Ashley Long puts in a very good sexual and acting performance. It is still new to me seeing her in a dominant female position, but she is so good at it! The sexual tension throughout the scene makes it worth watching! Julia Crow and Sandra Kay in their respective scenes do a good job too. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The bonus scene starring Brandy Starz is not that interesting. In fact, listening to Patrick Collins in the behind-the secenes, describing what he wants from the two Ashleys was more
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked (DVSX)
Double Parked (DVSX) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, George, Janet, Claudio Meloni, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Marie-Anne, Johnny Slovak, Angel Long, Stacy Silver, Ian Tate, Julie Silver
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/22/2002
Double Parked (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 09 / 08 / 2002 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Angel Long, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Janet, Julie Silver, Marie-Anne, Stacy Silver, Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne, George, Claudio Meloni, Johnny Slovak, Ian Tate, Frazer, and K.K. Initial Expectations: After aybesea told me that he thought this was DVSXs best DVD yet, I had to get it and had very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one heck of a well done DVD, as well as a hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks more meat is always better Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is just a little too nasty Audio /Video Quality: Once again, DVSX has scored with some excellent technical aspects. The video is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise throughout the feature despite some of it being shot outdoors. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the third DVD I am watching from this fledgling company. The two I have already reviewed were both surprisingly strong releases. Therefore I am really looking forward to this one, especially since the theme is right up my alley - Double Penetrations. Capsule Review Wow! In just three releases this studio has really come into their own. This release is as strong as most of the Red Light District DVDs I've reviewed, and almost as good as Anabolic. I will no longer refer to DVSX as a startup company... they are now a force to be reckoned with! Technical As in the previous two DVSX releases, the audio, video, mastering and lighting are very strong. The menus are professional and attractive. The sets are good and the wardrobe is attractive, as is the makeup. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, hot shots, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, anal & DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Aurora Snow Aurora looks as good in this scene as in any scene I have ever watched her in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits (DVSX)
Truly Nice Tits (DVSX) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Laura, Claudio Meloni, Mery, Johnny Slovak, George Uhl, Chaka T., Alicia Rhodes, Daria, Denis Marti, K.K., Jade Feng, Wendi White
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 10/23/2002
Truly Nice Tits (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

DVSX presents A Xin Vision Production Starring Chaka T, Wendi White, Jade Feng, Mery, Laura and Daria, and Alicia Rhodes with Denis Marti, Claudio, Johnny Slovak, George, and K.K. SCENE ONE : Chaka T, a decent to slightly below average looking black woman with huge tits, encased in a tight white top, opens this scene up by talking about a guy named Denis as she cleans some dishes. She dips her still concealed tits into the soapy water, and continues on to pour water over em, eventually freeing them from their confines. A pair of hands feels them up before she spoons some ice cream onto her chest, along with other sundae treats, and licks it up. After getting all messy, she heads for a shower to clean up and plays with her pussy, briefly, then she gets dressed and ready to meet Denis. When Denis arrives the two of them talk and move to a couch where they kiss, he feels her up, moving his hand down between her legs as he tit fucks her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm looking forward to watching this DVD since it is the first DVD I will watch from the brand new studio, DVSX. These folks have been great to converse with and their web site looks good... let's see how they do with a disc! Capsule Review This is a great first release for a new studio. There are a few filler scenes here, but the strong scenes point to good things ahead from Xin and DVSX. The scenes are clear and bright, and the sex is well filmed. Technical This is a very solid release. The audio, video, lighting and mastering are all very good. Director Bryan Xin Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, barely legal fans, fans of new girls Scene Review Scene 1 - Chakat Right off the bat, I can tell this scene is not for me. It features a very chunky, extremely overendowed black woman in a tank top. Hardly the frilly lingerie and petitie girls with nice boobs that I have grown to love. Anyway, she wets down the top and shows off these gigantic gozangas.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I was first told of the film I'd be reviewing, I had a moment of fearful anticipation. Would I be sitting through a DVD full of women who had suffered through quite obvious breast augmentations? Constance Le assured me that all of the girls' breasts in the DVD were 100 percent natural. As I gave the DVD case the once over, I quickly found myself falling in lust with covergirl, Wendi White. As a lover of both beautiful girls and large bountious breasts, I wondered idly if director, Bryan Xin was going to be able to deliver the goods as promised on the cover. Indeed it appears as if he has... General Impression In a word, Truly Nice Tits was hot. Scalding, even. All seven of the girls were beautiful and blessed with a body and a set of breasts that only nature could grace them with. In each of the six scenes, the sex was torrid and enthusiastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations
Teen Sensations 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Maria, Sandy, Joel Lawrence, Suzie, Aurora Snow, Vito, Marie, Phoenix Ray, Johnny Slovak, Julia Crow, Charlotte, Denis Marti, Julia De Brava
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le
Release date: 10/9/2002
Teen Sensations reviews:
review on  

DVSX Presents A Redline Entertainment Production Created by Constance Le Starring Aurora Snow, Suzie, Phoenix Ray, Maria, Julia De Brava, Sandy, Marie, Julia Crow, and Charlotte, with Pat Myne, Johnny Slovak, Denis Marti, K.K, Joel Lawrence, and Vito. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, looking hot as always is wearing jean short shorts, and a top which shows her slender belly off, as she walks to a beach. She sits and makes a call, but gets tired of waiting, so she dips her toes in the water, and walks back up on the beach and makes another call. Theres no sign of who shes waiting for, so she gets in her car and heads home, where she stretches out on a lounge chair, eating cherries with her naked body soaking up the sun. Her boyfriend, Pat Myne, finally shows up, and says hell make it up to her, for not showing up. They kiss, and he kisses his way down to her pussy, where he stops to give her some oral, then she returns the oral favors onto him, with the fucking following soon after.
   read the complete review
review on  

UPDATED FOR MY ERROR SEE SECTION X BELOW. Teen Sensations DVSX Overall: 4 FemaleLooks: 3.5 Male Looks: 2.5 Sex: 4 Extras: 4.5 Audio/Vid: 2.5 Value: 15.67 Review: What do we have here? A porn line with young girls. There's not a lot of talk. Just getting it onto the action. The second Scene stars Suzy at the Gym. Her boyfriend tells her to go take a shower. And we're treated to a nice lovely lady taking a shower. I guess she took to long because when she comes out of it. He's complaining the Gyms' closed everyone's gone. Well she has a special workout in mind. I think one of the best parts of this scene is when he's fucking her on one of thse gym benches he pulls out and then starts to eat her for a bit. Now that's nice. What I didn't like was he sometimes stuck his foot in the camera. IF we're going to be looking at feet I'd rather see hers. SECTION X - UPDATE 1: Another good scene is with an Actress that, at least to me, looks a lot like Anna Kournikova. Marie looks all sweet and innocent then she dresses up all naughty and trys to go to a concert.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have mixed emotions about this release. On the one hand, I have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of DVSX releases so far. This makes me look forward to this title. On the other hand, barely legal titles tend to scare me, since there is nothing as repulsive to me as sex with a little girl. Capsule Review I am very happy with this release! The technical merits of DVSX discs continue to shine. And the upshot of this disc is that some very good looking, legal girls who look old enough to want to fuck, do a very good job of doing exactly that! Nice work DVSX. Technical As with the last two DVSX discs I reviewed, this studio is doing a great job of creating quality porn DVDs. Lighting, video and audio are all very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet 'N Frosty
Wet 'N Frosty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Belladonna, Tyler Wood, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix Ray, Calli Cox, Johnny Slovak, Katie Morgan, Ryan Meadows
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 7/2/2002
Wet 'N Frosty reviews:
review on  

Wet 'N Frosty Directed by Zak(k) Wylde Elegant Angel DVD Released Spring 2002 Cast : Samantha Sterling, Ryan Meadows, Katie Morgan, Phoenix Ray, Calli Cox, Daisy Chain, Belladonna, Pat Myne, Johny Slovak, Tyler Wood, Cheyne Collins This is the latest in a line of "Wet & Wylde Weekends" Zak Wylde has made for various companies over the years. They tend to be essentially imitation Shanes World, where a group of performers head to some location to party, have sex, and rock climb, raft or otherwise engage in some physical activity. This time, the destination is a condo at the Big Bear ski area east of Los Angeles, a place Shane visited at least twice (SW 8 & 12, as I recall). These movies can often work well, because jaded professionals are allowed to fuck whomever they choose, in situations in which they feel comfortable. Is Zak Wylde the same person as Alex Ladd? I dont know, but the cast refers to him as Alex at several points, and Belladonna and Johny Slovak worked for Ladd in Europe a few months earlier.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 37
Sodomania 37 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Daisy Chain, Kristina, Marcella, Carmen, Boby, Max, Krystal DeBoor, Kevin Long, Mary, Sabina, Franco Roccaforte, Johnny Slovak, Toni Ribas, George Uhl
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 3/27/2002
Sodomania 37 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a full review, just a warning to Veronica Vanoza fans who buy this DVD based on her very prominent position on the cover. Remember when Star Wars - Episode One hit theaters? Remember how big all the merchandising was for Darth Maul? His face was huge on the movie posters. Action figures, comic books, books, etc. The marketing people knew Darth Maul was cool. Too bad George Lucas didn't. Darth Maul had about 4 minutes of screen time. Patrick Collins duplicated the same effect with Veronica Vanoza. Despite plastering her face all over the DVD box, the DVD itself, the DVD menu, the opening credits - she has a 5 minute shower tease, gives a 30 second blow job and gets fucked missionary for 1 minute with a tit cumshot. That's the extent of her appearance. In the credits, it shows her fucking reverse cowgirl. This footage ain't in the actual scene. The back cover of the DVD shows a similar reverse cowgirl photo. Not in the movie. This is bullshit stuff and I want my money back. By the way, the rest of the movie is horrible, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman Iz Bella!
Buttwoman Iz Bella! 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boby, Anastasia, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Kevin Long, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Johnny Slovak, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Michel, Pavla, Pamela Killman, Frederice
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/30/2001
Buttwoman Iz Bella! reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman Iz Bella! Elegant Angel DVD / December 2000/ 129 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "A Tribute to Buttwoman" - Trailers  - Photo Galleries - Twisted Pix - "Behind the Scenes" pictures   Starring: Bella Donna, Anastasia, Michel, Frederice, Pavla, Isabella, and Pamela Killman Synopsis: Buttwoman is on a little European sex trip to prove that she is worthy of the title. Overall: This is an excellent DVD with a funny plot. Even with the gap between her teeth, Bella has impressed me with her raw sexuality. DVD Quality: Elegant Angel must have bought new digital video camera because the visual quality is great. Extras: It's the standard Elegant Angel extras that are found in recent releases! LIKES: Bella! DISLIKES: NONE!  Bella Donna and Anastasia Bella Donna is having car troubles. When she gets out of the car, she is wearing a reveal
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director