Porn Stars  >  Johnny Sins  >  Reviews  > Naughty America

Reviews of Johnny Sins Naughty America Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 29
Tonight's Girlfriend 29 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Bill Bailey, Brooklyn Lee, Teal Conrad
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/10/2014
Tonight's Girlfriend 29 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest edition of this series stars a couple of underrated babes along with Brooklyn Lee. Brooklyn was like a meteor flying through the porno sky and she is missed. The other two, Teal Conrad and Diamond Foxxx, just exude sex appeal. They are a walkign example of what is good about porn!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 16
2 Chicks Same Time 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Sara Jay, Johnny Castle, Karen Fisher, Hailey Scott, Johnny Sins, Bill Bailey, Holly Michaels, Alex Chance, Alura Jenson, Charlee Chase, Brooklyn Chase, Hope Howell, Natalia Starr, Bruno Dickemz
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/6/2014
2 Chicks Same Time 16 reviews:
review on  

Every manís fantasy is again explored in this Naughty America release. I donít know a single guy who wouldnít want to bang two chicks at the same time. They have a good cast in this one including Brooklyn Chase, Holly Michaels, Alex Chance and Hope Howell. There is some nice teamwork here and the girls give it their all to make sure their man is satisfied!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 27
I Have a Wife 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jenni Lee, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Lea Lexis, Eva Karera, Xander Corvus, Gabriella Paltrova, Ashden Breeze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/20/2014
I Have a Wife 27 reviews:
review on  

Cheating husbands fucking the first available babe is the premise of this Naughty America series. There is a nice cast assembled in this one including Gabriella Paltrova, Jenni Lee, Lea Lexis, Eva Karrera and Ashden Breeze. There is a little story line setting up the adultery before they get down to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 21
My Wife's Hot Friend 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Johnny Sins, Allie Haze, Giovanni Francesco, Alysha Rylee, Victoria Blaze, Nikki Seven, Lexii Madison
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/5/2013
My Wife's Hot Friend 21 reviews:
review on  

Oh these naughty girls! These babes will not let anything stand in the way of getting to their prey, not even a wedding ring! Naughty America is up to Volume 21 in this series and Allie Haze, Victoria Blaze and Nikki Seven lead the charge as the hotties who know how to use their assets to get what they want!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Courtney Taylor, Nikki Benz, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Lyla Storm, Bill Bailey, Mia Malkova
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/21/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18 reviews:
review on  

Banging your dadís girl, rebellious sons all over the country can get into this one! Naughty America has a nice cast in this one including Mia Malkova, Julia Ann and Nikki Benz. As always, they set up a little storyline before the action gets started.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 21
Tonight's Girlfriend 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Courtney Cummz, Lexi Belle, Johnny Sins, Allie Haze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/21/2013
Tonight's Girlfriend 21 reviews:
review on  

ďI donít pay them for the sex, I pay them to leaveĒ Ö thatís the tagline to this Naughty America series which is already up to Volume 21. They have a great cast in this one including Allie Haze and Lexi Belle with Courtney Cummz also appearing in her own scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 17
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jacky Joy, Riley Evans, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Breanne Benson, Dayna Vendetta, Anissa Kate, Siri, Teal Conrad
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/5/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 17 reviews:
review on  

This has always been a fun and hot series from Naughty America. These dadís get it done, attracting the younger babes but then the women find they need cock more their own age. Riley Evans, Teal Conrad and Breanne Benson headline the cast of these young seductresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 36
My First Sex Teacher 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewels Jade, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Missy Martinez, Kortney Kane, Giovanni Francesco, Simone Sonay
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/5/2013
My First Sex Teacher 36 reviews:
review on  

All young boys need someone to guide them and let them express their sexuality. Thatís what these sex teachers are attempting to do Kortney Kane, India Summer and Missy Martinez headline the cast and make these boys into their own personal sex toys!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christy Mack
Christy Mack 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Magnum, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Bill Bailey, Michael Vegas, Christy Mack
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/29/2013
Christy Mack reviews:
review on  

Christy has one of the best bodies in porn and Naughty America showcases her in 5 of her best scenes for the company! Christy has a gorgeous face with a nicely enhanced rack and a fantastic ass. Plus, her personality makes her an exceptional star in the industry! Sit back and enjoy these scenes because I know I will!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 24
I Have a Wife 24 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Mackenzee Pierce, Johnny Sins, Faye Reagan, Allie Haze, Bill Bailey, Alyssa Branch, Karlo Karrera, Sheena Shaw
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/15/2013
I Have a Wife 24 reviews:
review on  

Little vixens going after married men. Hot damn, Iím in! A great cast in this one including Faye Reagan, Allie Haze, MacKenzee Pierce and Sheena Shaw! The most faithful man in the world would give it up if these girls went after them, Iím confident in saying that!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 19
Tonight's Girlfriend 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Derrick Pierce, Johnny Sins, Angelina Valentine, Kortney Kane, Nicole Aniston
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/11/2013
Tonight's Girlfriend 19 reviews:
review on  

Time for some sexy company for the out of town visitors! These three scenes last almost an hour each from the knock on the door to the elevator ride down. These visitors call an escort agency for the hottest porn stars in town to do to them what they do on camera. Kortney Kane, Nicole Aniston and Angelina Valentine are the talented trio in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 34
My First Sex Teacher 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Billy Hart, Johnny Castle, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Sophia Lomeli, Bridgette B., Tanya Tate, Bill Bailey, Giovanni Francesco, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/11/2013
My First Sex Teacher 34 reviews:
review on  

I had a crush on a teacher back the day but we never got along like the teacherís in this DVD! Some hot sexy teachers suck and fuck their students to let them know who is in charge. Jayden Jaymes, Kimberly Kane and Tanya Tate lead the way as they show their students how to do it right!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for London Keyes
London Keyes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dale Dabone, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, London Keyes, Xander Corvus
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/5/2013
London Keyes reviews:
review on  

London is a spectacular Asian performer who has been around for a number of years now. Naughty America has put together 5 of her best scenes for their company which should make for a very good feature. Sheís paired with some good male talent and these should be 5 very good scenes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 6
My Friend's Hot Girl 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Wood, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Allie Haze, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, Samantha Saint, Jessie Volt, Holly Michaels
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/27/2013
My Friend's Hot Girl 6 reviews:
review on  

My Friend's Hot Girl 6 from Naughty America is a fine release sporting some of the finest girls to ever fuck on film. All 5 scenes are well done, with some incredibly hot sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sometimes itís hard to keep it in your pants when a sexy woman wants to fuck you. It doesnít matter if itís your buddies woman or not! Allie Haze, Lisa Ann, Holly Michaels and Chanel Preston headline this superb cast. Thereís a little set-up followed by some heated passion in every scene!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Barry Scott, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson, Chanel Preston, Aiyana Flora, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/20/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice series of young hotties getting fucked by cocks more in their age range. These babes know they have it going on and they use whateverís in their arsenal to get what they want! Chanel Preston, Rachel Roxxx and Breanne Benson are the biggest names and if that doesnít get you excited, noting will!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 16
Tonight's Girlfriend 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Misty Stone, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Bridgette B., Lizz Tayler, Lily Carter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/20/2013
Tonight's Girlfriend 16 reviews:
review on  

These gentlemen donít pay these ladies for the sex, they pay them to leave. Or at least thatís the tag line for this release! Misty Stone, Bridgette B and the dynamic tag team of Lizz Tayler and Lily Carter are the porn star escorts doing everything they can to please their clients. The scenes take place from the knock on the door, the introductions, the transaction, the girls changing into the requested outfits, the hot sex and then the clean-up and exit. Itís been a nice series so far and I expect nothing less!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 15
Tonight's Girlfriend 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Chanel Preston
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/23/2013
Tonight's Girlfriend 15 reviews:
review on  

I donít pay them for the sex, I pay them to leave is the mantra behind this series from Naughty America. Porn star escorts, which we would all hire if money wasnít an issue, is the theme here. They have a good cast lined up for Volume 15 including Raylene, Kristina Rose and Chanel Preston.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 18
My Wife's Hot Friend 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mick Blue, India Summer, Sophie Dee, Derrick Pierce, Diana Prince, Johnny Sins, Danny Wylde, Kortney Kane, Angell Summers, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/16/2013
My Wife's Hot Friend 18 reviews:
review on  

I thought girls had more morals than men? Arenít men supposed to be the animals that will fuck anyone? Not according to this Naughty America series! These little wenches seduce their best friendís husband and have no regrets! Kortney Kane, India Summer and Sophie Dee are the main names in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 15
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 15 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Johnny Castle, Mia Lelani, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Samantha Saint, Karina White
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/25/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 15 reviews:
review on  

My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 15 , the latest in this series from Naughty America has some real star power among it's 5 scenes , as it features Samantha Saint, Jada Stevens , and current Performer of the Year Asa Akira. Some great , and very hot sex here, and it's one to pick up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Naughty America focusing on quasi-incestual relationships. These hot babes are dating older men but they still catch the eye of their sons! Jada Stevens, Asa Akira and Samantha Saint headline the cast in what promises to be an explosive DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 22
I Have a Wife 22 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Eva Angelina, Johnny Sins, Isis Taylor, Lily LaBeau, Victoria Rae Black, Olivia Wilder
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/21/2013
I Have a Wife 22 reviews:
review on  

They may have wives but they donít put up much resistance when their hot friends want to bang them! Volume 22 of this series brings us Eva Angelina, Lily Labeau, Isis Taylor, Victoria Rae Black and Olivia Wilder, a stellar cast!
   read the complete review
review on  

I Have A Wife 22 is the latest entry in Naughty America's series featuring hot girls fucking married men. 5 great scenes here, including a fantastic scene with the incredible Lily Labeau, which makes this must have material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 14
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 14 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Lexi Belle, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Eden Adams, Ash Hollywood, Melina Mason, Jessica Mynx
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/7/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 14 reviews:
review on  

A taboo themed DVD from Naughty America. When their old man gets a younger girlfriend, the sons want to tap that too! Cover girl Lexi Belle leads the slut parade which also includes Melina Mason, Ash Hollywood, Eden Adams and Jessica Nyx.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey everyone , back today with my review of My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 14 from Naughty America, the latest in this series of dude's fucking their dad's sexy , usually neglected girlfriends. Nice cast of girls here and some great sex. Let's take a look at the scene details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Daydreams 11
American Daydreams 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Justin Magnum, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Phoenix Marie, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed, Kortney Kane, Marco Rivera, Anissa Kate, Siri
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/10/2013
American Daydreams 11 reviews:
review on  

Daydreaming about hot women goes back to the days of Adam and Eve. But I bet Eve never looked like the babes in this feature! Kortney Kane, Asa Akira, India Summer, Phoenix Marie, Anissa Kate and Sire will make all your dreams come true!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 4
My Friend's Hot Girl 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Rocco Reed, Angelica Heart, Ryan Driller, Vanessa Cage, Lizz Tayler, Tasha Reign
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/3/2013
My Friend's Hot Girl 4 reviews:
review on  

Weíve all done it. Our buddy gets a hot girl friend and we have illicit thoughts about her. Admit it. Well, in this Naughty America feature, the guys act out their fantasies and get down with the babes. Lizz Tayler, Jessica Jaymes and Tasha Reign are among the girls in this tile and I canít really blame the guys!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Naughty Massage 2
My Naughty Massage 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Justin Magnum, Evelyn Lin, Jacky Joy, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Krissy Lynn, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/3/2013
My Naughty Massage 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America recently started a new series and it shows great potential. Who doesnít like getting a massage followed by a happy ending? Of course, these 5 scenes involve more than just a happy ending, these babes go all the way! A nice cast in this one including cover girl Krissy Lynn, Jacky Joy and Kristina Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexi Belle 2
Lexi Belle 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Chris Johnson, Lexi Belle, Johnny Sins, Pauly Harker, Krissy Lynn, Michael Vegas, Ash Hollywood
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/27/2012
Lexi Belle 2 reviews:
review on  

Lexi has been in the industry for 7 years and has quite a resume. I bet she still gets carded at bars because she still looks like a teen. But this babe is sexy and performs her craft well. Naughty America has put together 5 of her best scenes that she has shot for the company. Ash Hollywood and Krissy Lynn help her out in a couple of them but this is all Lexi all the time. A well-deserved greatest hits collection.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Naughty America X

Available Filters

Category
Director