Porn Stars  >  Johnny Sins  >  Reviews  >  MILF  > Page 2

Reviews of Johnny Sins, MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 25 - 42 of 42 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 8
Mommy Got Boobs 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Cherokee, Chris Johnson, Ricki Raxxx, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Stephanie Wylde, Johnny Sins, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Levi Cash, Tanya Tate, Ariella Ferrera
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/15/2010
Mommy Got Boobs 8 reviews:
review on  

An excellent iteration in the Brazzers Mommy series. The women are all older MILFs with a clear motherly element in the plot buildups. The women are skinny-ish with huge tits, no C or D cups here. The sex is hot and cumshots always hit the target on her face or tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

It’s time to explore some big titted MILF’s. This one features Lisa Ann, who I am always happy to see on a DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Angel Long, Holly Halston, Maria Bellucci, Scott Nails, Isis Love, Johnny Sins, Brandi Edwards, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Honey West
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/11/2010
MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers can pretty much doo no wrong. I don't know where this bunch came from a few years back but they own this industry and everybody is on notice. MILFs like it big is your fairly standard Brazzer's fair which is to say beautiful women, funny skits that add to the sex rather than bore you to tears. Personally I think too much is never enough is an accurate statement for Brazzers there isn't much here to standout from other offerings from the company. If you like the harder core stuff stick to Big Wet Butts and Big Butts Like it Big. If you like focusing on tits pick one with tits. This is kinda the video that gets us addicts to the next scene. Thank for my fix Brazzers. I'll add one more negative here at the end. I know that MILF has kinda been kidnapped. It used to mean a mother of my peers. It upsets me to see girls like Pheonix Marie who still shows up convincingly in teen flicks. I want my MILFs to have age lines. Maybe it's just me.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another great edition from Brazzers. One nice touch is that the introduction features edited summaries of each scene. Each intro has some dialogue, introduces the characters and highlights some of the sex. Brazzers also has great music, I don't know if it's local talent or what, but its rock/pop not cheesy at all.
   read the complete review
review on  

The bottom line on this one is real simple: hot chicks who have their way with men (or is it the other way around?). Any matter, if this one is a typical Brazzers film with top-quality scenes and a little comedy mixed in, this one will be a home run.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 6
Real Wife Stories 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Jessica Jaymes, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Simone Peach, Alec Knight, Carmella Bing, Sasha Grey, Mikey Butders, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Mason Moore
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/28/2010
Real Wife Stories 6 reviews:
review on  

Infidelity, wife swapping, and otherwise open marriages. That's what you get with Real Wife Stories 6.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers never fails to disappoint. They have a categorical formula, big tits, pretty (if slightly older) women and big dicks. A little foreplay, standard sex positions, then a cumshot. Its reliable, good entertainment and the girls are attractive to 90 of their audience.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers has released the three hour 5 minute REAL WIFE STORIES VOL. 6, which was filmed in late 2009. It's a solid entry in the series. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 5 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Avy Scott, Ricki Raxxx, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Johnny Sins, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Nikki Sexx
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/15/2009
MILFs Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Whether it's a horny neighbor seducing the object of their desire, or a couple indulging in a sordid sex-soiree, the porn-people at Brazzers skillfully show that MILF-type temptresses such as Lisa Ann, Avy Scott, and Rikki Raxxx can get the job done, thanks to Milfs Like it Big 5.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like MILF’s yes I do, I like MILF’s, how ‘bout you? LOL. Any DVD with Lisa Ann and Avy Scott in it already has a leg up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unless you like the storylines, you'll need the fast forward. But the sex is hot. Lisa Ann has anal sex and performs ATM. Avy Scott is always worth watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 6
Mommy Got Boobs 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brittany O'Connell, Brittany O'Neil, Voodoo, Kevin James, Mason Storm, Scott Nails, Brianna Beach, Sara Jay, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Rhyse Richards
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/13/2009
Mommy Got Boobs 6 reviews:
review on  

We went behind the scenes of Brazzers latest big-titted MILF movie, Mommy Got Boobs #6. Each of these busty beauties shares their stories of MILF seduction in 6 sexy scenes. While each tawdry tale is unique, they all end in a depraved, cum-drenched cougar cramming...take a look for yourself!
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) of top heavy "matured to perfection" women with typical well endowed Brazzers studs. Sex is one on one and usual predictable Brazzers stuff. As usual set ups to scenes are quite funny and make the fantasies all the more believable or unbelievable or maybe we just want to believe it could happen this way...anyhow worth a look stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mommy Got Boobs Volume 6 features 5 boy girl scenes plus a bonus scene with an overall run time of nearly 4 hours. All the scenes are from the mommgotboobs.com website and feature a girl over 30 years of age who has been blessed by a surgeon for her breasts. Overall I was disappointed with the disc as generally the girls were not in control of the sex which is what I expect in MILF porn. The scenes lacked imagination in the sex with the girls generally lying on their back and taking it and thinking of the money. The filming was good not missing anything with a run time of nearly four hours you certainly get bang for your buck. Its typical Brazzers action but for me was uninspiring.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mommy Got Boobs 6
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 5
Mommy Got Boobs 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Francesca Le, Tommy Gunn, Shay Sights, Austin Kincaid, Veronica Rayne, Will Steiger, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Keiran Lee, Janet Mason, Hunter Bryce
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/18/2009
Mommy Got Boobs 5 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest entry feature two of my ATF MILF’s, Lisa Ann and Francesca Le’. Brazzers has been putting out solid features lately, so let’s see what this one offers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus scene) with usual well thought out scenarios with mouth watering cast of women. I wish Brazzers would indicate who the producer/director/writer is of these scenes as they deserve a raise or at least a lot of credit for their exxxcelent taste.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Chris Johnson, Mason Storm, Scott Nails, Johnny Sins, Sophia Lomeli, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/30/2009
MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is consistently one of the top studios I've been reviewing/watching and this effort is no different. Five (actually six with the bonus) scenes featuring top notch bodies in clever fun scenarios. Big tits and big dicks are promised and they deliver. Camera work is exxxcelent as usual and extras are ample and lovingly put together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 2, The (3rd Degree)
Cougar Club 2, The (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, John Strong, Shayla LaVeaux, Debi Diamond, Brittany O'Connell, Erik Everhard, Teri Weigel, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Johnny Sins, John Espozedo
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 3/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club 2, The (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

It's Legends of the Industry Day here in "The Cougar Club Volume 2", as some of the biggest and most loved names in adult film history come together for an older-woman-centric, all-sex production by 3rd Degree Movies. The likes of Shayla LaVeaux, Debi Diamond (one of her first scenes in quite some time), Ginger Lynn, Teri Weigel, and Brittany O'Connell give you more "cougar" for your money, with each of them turning in a very good (or better) performance. There's plenty of nasty stuff (Ginger Lynn's anal and Debi Diamond's DP), as well as plenty of sexy stuff (Brittany O'Connell's art-loft romp). If you are a fan of older women and / or you are a fan of adult film industry legends, this one is for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Older & bolder babes boinked by boys( erm, relatively speaking ! ) . Some sexy porn royalty on hand here like : Shayla LeVeaux, Debi Diamond, & Ginger Lynn . The dvd's anal lovin' comes courtesy of Debi & Ginger . Good stuff !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex With Lisa Ann
Interactive Sex With Lisa Ann 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, John Strong, Chris Charming, Ben English, Chris Johnson, Scott Nails, James Deen, Lindsey Meadows, Johnny Sins, Ahryan Astyn, Pauly Harker
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/17/2009
Interactive Sex With Lisa Ann reviews:
review on  

Lisa Ann headlines her own interactive adult DVD plus an extra disc loaded with some of her other scenes for INTERACTIVE SEX WITH: LISA ANN. Mike Quasar directs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mrs. Conduct
Mrs. Conduct 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Rayveness, T.J. Cummings, Sky Taylor, Mick Blue, Darryl, James Deen, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Kayla Synz, Johnny Sins, Sienna West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 12/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mrs. Conduct reviews:
review on  

In this movie we get to check out some pretty hot milfs getting it on in some hot sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a very good MILF title directed by Celeste and starring some really hot Mammas!! You have the likes of Rayveness, Darryl Hannah and Devon Lee here to enjoy. There's lots of good boobage, dick sucking, a sprinkling of anal and some good pops- spread out from tits to face to the ass. Well worth a look see if you're a milf fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Internal 6
M.I.L.F. Internal 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dino Bravo, Lexi Lamour, Kurt Lockwood, Vanessa Videl, Ethan Cage, Totally Tabitha, Kristine Madison, Johnny Sins, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 11/17/2008
M.I.L.F. Internal 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average cream pie release that gives you just what it puts out, with nothing more and nothing less. Each scene features a woman in her thirties or forties and lets them take an internal pop shot to finish the scene. Brandi Edwards and Kristine Madison easily lead the cast, but Vanessa Videl is the only woman who stumbles and does so badly enough that I couldn't help but laugh at her scene. The male talent leaves a fair amount to be desired, but at least the cream pies appear to be real. The technical aspects are pretty average but there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a simple cream pie release on a DVD that seems like it could use a little more effort overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Alexis Amore, Ava Devine, Victoria Sin, Alec Knight, Austin Kincaid, Phat Zane, Devon Lee, Joe Blow, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Chris Strokes
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/14/2008
MILFs Like It Big (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

If you want older women going after big dicks with a fun attitude rather than all the nastiness, this one should be just what you're looking for. Each scene has a fun opening to set up the sex and then moves through a few positions for a long scene. Lisa Ann and Devon Lee really shine in their scenes, while the group scene with Austin Kincaid, Sienna West, and Victoria Sin was the only scene that got down to the average mark. The technical aspects are pretty good with a few minor blemishes and the extras show a little effort with a very fun Ava Lauren bonus scene. This is the first Brazzers DVD I've checked out, and I'm looking forward to checking out many more of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 13
My Friend's Hot Mom 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Georgina Smith, Kelly Leigh, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Misty Vonage, Brenda James, Bridgett Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/12/2008
My Friend's Hot Mom 13 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun release. The scenes are laid back, but the setups are enjoyable and the sex has plenty of chemistry. I think Brenda James and Nicole Moore put out my favorite scenes here, but there isn't anything even close to the average level in the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, and although there is a little effort put into the extras it doesn't really pertain to this release. This is a pretty good release that's worth at least a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 2
It's a Mommy Thing 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sky Taylor, Nicole Moore, Kris Slater, James Deen, Phat Zane, Devon Lee, Kelly Leigh, Mikey Butders, Natasha Nice, Johnny Sins, Victoria Valentino, Evie Delatosso, Nikki Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 12/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 2 reviews:
review on  

Taboo relationships are always a hot topic in porn society and general society. The dark side of human nature oozes out of our sensible shell and creates a giant erection that proves impossible to hide no matter how hard we try to adjust in the waistband of our boxers. Elegant Angel scored big with the "It's a Daddy Thing" theme, playing off of the naughty indiscretions between barely legals and the step-father figure (not biological!). Often times our imaginations can run wild with the fantasy of a young/old relationship no matter the connection, so a wide berth is given for films of this nature. Wisely, Elegant Angel has chosen to cash in further by creating an Oedipal series to match the highly successful Elektra themed "Daddy Thing". Can "It's a Mommy Thing 2" succeed in the heels of the first installment?
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow this one is well worth the time to check out if you're at all into younger girls hooking up with older women as there are three scenes like that here. You also get two older women/ younger guy 1-1 scenes and if you're at all into that whole genre then pick this one up you should really like what Patrick captures here. The scenarios are strong and played out well by the performers, no way to single out just one scene in particular and I don't really want to, they are all very good and captured beautifully so do yourself a favor and pick this one up, it's a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Lode
Mother Lode 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Rico Strong, Darryl Hanah, Puma Swede, Sexy Vanessa, Johnny Sins, Druuna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Lode reviews:
review on  

I review at AdultDVDtalk because I want to share my experiences with others. There is SO much crap out there on the market, which is why I wish to guide you through this deep blue ocean of porn movies, so you can pick up the right ones. This is a review of a Swedish edition of "Mother Lode" called "Morsan Är Kåt 5" which could be translated with something like "Horny Mothers 5". I have no idea of why they chose to call it "5". In Sweden it is released by Joker.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid selection of scenes sporting the sexual cravings of mature ladies . You gets a blowbang, some DP lovin', lotsa facials as well . More anal woulda been nice, but otherwise, a very enjoyble MILFy endeavor .
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot mature woman title. There's a very nice mix of sex acts combined with a nice variety of looks with hot older women. Puma Swede and Druuna were my favorites here, but there really isn't a bad scene in the entire movie. The technical aspects are decent, but boosted by an anamorphic widescreen presentation, and the behind the scenes has a fun feeling to help out the overall DVD. This is a hot and enjoyable DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mother Lode
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing
It's a Mommy Thing 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: CJ, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Scott Lyons, Kristal Summers, Nicole Moore, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Alexis Love, Darryl Hanah, Renae Cruz, Johnny Sins
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing reviews:
review on  

Following on from the Its A Daddy Thing, Elegant Angel jump into the MILF territory with the release of this feature, starring the fantastic Nina Hartley. I am eager to check out this latest offering to the MILF genre and hope that this series can continue to become a major player in this field.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well you know after seeing Daddy get his that Patrick Collins and the folks at Elegant would give Mommy her due and well that dvd has now arrived with excellent results. Kristal Summers is a vision of hotness on the cover and she expertly works her way through a scene with James Deen giving just enough nervous excited energy before fully giving herself over to him. Nina Hartley is well Nina Hartley so watching her wonderful seduction of the younger man was great to watch. You get two g/g pairings and yeah that means incest though it's expressly mentioned they were step mom/daughter and so you get the idea without having to be fully creeped out. Angelica Sin and Alexis Love rocked it so good and in Renae Cruz/ Darryl Hannah's scene it was the younger girl who drew the older woman into the experimentation. Well done and easily recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milf Chronicles, The
Milf Chronicles, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Wendy Divine, Kristal Summers, Kayla Quinn, Jenner, Jenna Presley, Darryl Hanah, Drehyden, Johnny Sins, CJ Ryder, Ava Lauren, Dan Cross, Chris Strokes
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/11/2007
Milf Chronicles, The reviews:
review on  

Five plus scenes and even a little plot featuring "younger" studs and older women. Dvd cover says it all "You know that hot looking college professor that lives down the block.. well she's got a dirty little secret."
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Milan, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Jenner, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Drehyden, Kimberly Kole, Johnny Sins
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/3/2007
Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mmmmm, MILFY lovin'. Delectable dames getting dicked here : Devon Lee, Max, & Darryl Hanah. On screen action entails some DP action, a lttle anal love, & plenty o' facials. Did I mention MILFY lovin'?
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 
Current Filters
MILF X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director