Porn Stars  >  Johnny Sins  >  Reviews  > Couples

Reviews of Johnny Sins, Couples Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 16
2 Chicks Same Time 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Sara Jay, Johnny Castle, Karen Fisher, Hailey Scott, Johnny Sins, Bill Bailey, Holly Michaels, Alex Chance, Alura Jenson, Charlee Chase, Brooklyn Chase, Hope Howell, Natalia Starr, Bruno Dickemz
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/6/2014
2 Chicks Same Time 16 reviews:
review on  

Every manís fantasy is again explored in this Naughty America release. I donít know a single guy who wouldnít want to bang two chicks at the same time. They have a good cast in this one including Brooklyn Chase, Holly Michaels, Alex Chance and Hope Howell. There is some nice teamwork here and the girls give it their all to make sure their man is satisfied!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 27
I Have a Wife 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jenni Lee, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Lea Lexis, Eva Karera, Xander Corvus, Gabriella Paltrova, Ashden Breeze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/20/2014
I Have a Wife 27 reviews:
review on  

Cheating husbands fucking the first available babe is the premise of this Naughty America series. There is a nice cast assembled in this one including Gabriella Paltrova, Jenni Lee, Lea Lexis, Eva Karrera and Ashden Breeze. There is a little story line setting up the adultery before they get down to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 17
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jacky Joy, Riley Evans, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Breanne Benson, Dayna Vendetta, Anissa Kate, Siri, Teal Conrad
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/5/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 17 reviews:
review on  

This has always been a fun and hot series from Naughty America. These dadís get it done, attracting the younger babes but then the women find they need cock more their own age. Riley Evans, Teal Conrad and Breanne Benson headline the cast of these young seductresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 36
My First Sex Teacher 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewels Jade, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Missy Martinez, Kortney Kane, Giovanni Francesco, Simone Sonay
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/5/2013
My First Sex Teacher 36 reviews:
review on  

All young boys need someone to guide them and let them express their sexuality. Thatís what these sex teachers are attempting to do Kortney Kane, India Summer and Missy Martinez headline the cast and make these boys into their own personal sex toys!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 24
I Have a Wife 24 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Mackenzee Pierce, Johnny Sins, Faye Reagan, Allie Haze, Bill Bailey, Alyssa Branch, Karlo Karrera, Sheena Shaw
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/15/2013
I Have a Wife 24 reviews:
review on  

Little vixens going after married men. Hot damn, Iím in! A great cast in this one including Faye Reagan, Allie Haze, MacKenzee Pierce and Sheena Shaw! The most faithful man in the world would give it up if these girls went after them, Iím confident in saying that!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shortcut, The (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Shortcut, The (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Johnny Sins, Xander Corvus, BiBi Jones, Karlo Karrera, Christy Mack, Bonnie Rotten, Lilly Banks, Ike Diezel
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shortcut, The (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

A wrong turn goes oh so right for Bibi Jones and Lilly Banks in "The Shortcut", a very good production from Robby D. and Digital Playground. When their bitchy frenemy gives them the wrong directions to their first high school reunion, BFF's Lilly and Bibi end up in quite the bizarre (...and sexy...) predicament at an outlaw bar in the hills. Fortunately for them, everyone whom they encounter there is far more interested in fucking than fighting...and the duo ultimately does meet their objective. Of course, there's plenty of good ole-fashioned lovin' and lustin' that occurs along the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for London Keyes
London Keyes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dale Dabone, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, London Keyes, Xander Corvus
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/5/2013
London Keyes reviews:
review on  

London is a spectacular Asian performer who has been around for a number of years now. Naughty America has put together 5 of her best scenes for their company which should make for a very good feature. Sheís paired with some good male talent and these should be 5 very good scenes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 6
My Friend's Hot Girl 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Wood, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Allie Haze, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, Samantha Saint, Jessie Volt, Holly Michaels
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/27/2013
My Friend's Hot Girl 6 reviews:
review on  

My Friend's Hot Girl 6 from Naughty America is a fine release sporting some of the finest girls to ever fuck on film. All 5 scenes are well done, with some incredibly hot sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sometimes itís hard to keep it in your pants when a sexy woman wants to fuck you. It doesnít matter if itís your buddies woman or not! Allie Haze, Lisa Ann, Holly Michaels and Chanel Preston headline this superb cast. Thereís a little set-up followed by some heated passion in every scene!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Barry Scott, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson, Chanel Preston, Aiyana Flora, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/20/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice series of young hotties getting fucked by cocks more in their age range. These babes know they have it going on and they use whateverís in their arsenal to get what they want! Chanel Preston, Rachel Roxxx and Breanne Benson are the biggest names and if that doesnít get you excited, noting will!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bridesmaids (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Bridesmaids (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jesse Jane, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Derrick Pierce, Johnny Sins, Kayden Kross, Stoya, Bill Bailey, Vicki Chase, Brooklyn Lee, Alyssa Branch, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bridesmaids (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is an extremely fun adult comedy, and one of the best releases to come out of 2013. Jesse Jane and Kayden Kross are hilarious as they battle over who can be the better bridesmaid for Alyssa Branch, and Stoya and Brooklyn Lee are great in their support roles. The sex is solid, and there's very nice care put into the extras and the technical aspects. Add in that you get the release on both DVD and Blu-Ray and this becomes all the more attractive of a package. This one is well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new big movie from Robby D at Digital Playground and it featured most of the Digital girls save for Selena and Bibi. Brooklyn Lee joins Stoya, Kayden, and Jesse as the main cast of girls in this show. Vicki Chase also has a good scene that opened the fucking. All the main girls get two scenes in this release with one of them being the big orgy which cums earlier in this show than you normally see with a big Digital movie. It makes sense when you see how the story plays out. The story revolves around a wedding that is going to take place and the all out war between Jesse Jane and Kayden Kross as to who will be the bestest friend of Alyssa Branch who is the bride. Some good scenes sex wise in this including a dueling fuckathon featuring Kayden and Jesse in close proximity to one another as they fuck their personal trainers. Stoya has a good single scene in this where she ends up wearing the very wedding dress that Alyssa is to wear and Brooklyn fucks a cop wearing handcuffs! Fun times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 15
Tonight's Girlfriend 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Chanel Preston
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/23/2013
Tonight's Girlfriend 15 reviews:
review on  

I donít pay them for the sex, I pay them to leave is the mantra behind this series from Naughty America. Porn star escorts, which we would all hire if money wasnít an issue, is the theme here. They have a good cast lined up for Volume 15 including Raylene, Kristina Rose and Chanel Preston.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porno Pranks (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Porno Pranks (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jesse Jane, Danny Mountain, Johnny Sins, Riley Steele, Ava Addams, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porno Pranks (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

It's all fun, games, and fucking when Jesse Jane, her little sister (Riley Steele), and her best buddy (Chanel Preston) get together in "Porno Pranks", an excellent production from Robby D and Digital Playground. Indeed, with Jesse's boyfriend away and having given her a "hall pass", the trio decides to revive an old game in which people are pranked by being put into porno-like sexual situations. The "unfortunate" targets of the pranks include people like the pizza delivery man, the cable guy, and even Riley's boyfriend. Of course, this all leads to some scorching sex and all sorts of good times. With the right combination of steamy fucking, an ultra-attractive female cast, and super-hot setups, this one's a winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent flick from Robby D that uses a few porno prank set ups as the basis for their scenes. Jesse and Riley are on hand to help out as we see some familiar set ups- cable repair man, pizza delivery guy- you get the idea. Also aiding in these fun scenes are Chanel Preston and Ava Addams so a very hot cast of girls here for the guys to fall prey to.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fun little fuck flick. Jesse Jane and Riley Steele nicely play off each other in the leads, and are very well joined by Ava Addams and Chanel Preston. The sex is well done with solid chemistry and the overall setup is fun. The technical aspects are just as solid as one has come to expect from Digital Playground, and in addition to having some nice care put into the extras you get a Blu-Ray as well as a DVD. This is a very solid rental that's quite possibly a purchase as well if you're a big fan of the stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for La Boutique (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
La Boutique (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Sins, Kayden Kross, Selena Rose, Tasha Reign, Dahlia Sky, Aleksa Nicole, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/19/2013
La Boutique (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little romantic feature. The story isn't too deep, but works well due to great chemistry between Kayden and Manuel, as well as nice supporting performances by Mick Blue and Selena Rose. The sex is solid, and as usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very nice care. Throw in a bit of effort towards the extras and both a DVD and Blu-Ray and you have a nice little release that should work well for couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Admirer (Wicked Pictures)
Secret Admirer (Wicked Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Danny Mountain, Alektra Blue, Diana Prince, Johnny Sins, Dane Cross, Samantha Saint, Ash Hollywood, Christian
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 2/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secret Admirer (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little fuck flick. The setups frequently go over the top, and are having plenty of fun doing so as Samantha and Alektra try to figure out who Samantha's secret admirer is. The sex is also nicely fun with good chemistry, and there's nice effort towards the technical aspects and extras. This is a very solid little rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Daydreams 11
American Daydreams 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Justin Magnum, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Phoenix Marie, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed, Kortney Kane, Marco Rivera, Anissa Kate, Siri
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/10/2013
American Daydreams 11 reviews:
review on  

Daydreaming about hot women goes back to the days of Adam and Eve. But I bet Eve never looked like the babes in this feature! Kortney Kane, Asa Akira, India Summer, Phoenix Marie, Anissa Kate and Sire will make all your dreams come true!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Naughty Massage 2
My Naughty Massage 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Justin Magnum, Evelyn Lin, Jacky Joy, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Krissy Lynn, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/3/2013
My Naughty Massage 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America recently started a new series and it shows great potential. Who doesnít like getting a massage followed by a happy ending? Of course, these 5 scenes involve more than just a happy ending, these babes go all the way! A nice cast in this one including cover girl Krissy Lynn, Jacky Joy and Kristina Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 21
Seduced By a Cougar 21 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly Halston, Kris Slater, Samantha Ryan, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Becca Blossoms, Veronica Avluv, Isabella Rossa, Tim Cannon, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/12/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 21 reviews:
review on  

Warning! Cougars on the prowl!!! LOL. These kind of cougars I would like to be attacked by all day every day. Naughty America has a nice cast in this one including Veronica Auluv, Samantha Ryan and Holly Halston.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fairly average cougar release. The setups are decent, but often felt a little more generic than usual for Naughty America. The ladies seem nice and hungry, but the scenes often seemed to be missing a bit of chemistry. The technical aspects are also weak due to a non-anamorphic video transfer and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krossing the Bar
Krossing the Bar 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marie Luv, India Summer, Johnny Sins, Kayden Kross, Eric Swiss, Alexis Texas, Sochee Mala, Rocco Reed, Max Spanktum
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 1/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Krossing the Bar reviews:
review on  

This seems to be a more popular genre of "plot" films--rampant sex in the legal industry. I'm like any other guy and enjoy office sex, but to have entire films dedicated seems like a bit much. I am a huge fan of Kayden so we'll see how she does. Comes with a second disc of bonus material too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 16
Naughty Office 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Stephanie Swift, Morgan Ray, Cheyne Collins, Mason Storm, Danny Mountain, Carmella Bing, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Jordan Ash, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/11/2009
Naughty Office 16 reviews:
review on  

According to the folks at Naughty America, you can mix business with pleasure. With Naughty Office 16, you have have hot-to-trot ladies willing to get down and dirty in office with some lucky guys, from two MILFs seducing a brand new intern, to the computer guy getting his hard drive serviced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 11
Naughty Office 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Kayla Paige, Penny Flame, Tony De Sergio, Aiden Starr, Brooke Banner, Abbey Brooks, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Adrenalynn, Nina Mercedez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/17/2008
Naughty Office 11 reviews:
review on  

Now in its eleventh incarnation, the Naughty Office franchise from Naughty America continues to entertain while providing the down and dirty water cooler sex we have come to expect. More a series of vignettes than a movie, we are treated to five scenes showing secretaries with thick rimed glasses helping their bosses relieve stress the best way they know how.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 7
Neighbor Affair 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Carly Parker, Marcus London, Jenny Hendrix, Lorena Sanchez, Sindee Jennings, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Angelina Valentine, Victoria Vonn
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/10/2008
Neighbor Affair 7 reviews:
review on  

With the release of Neighbor Affair 7, Naughty America continues to explore the theme of "getting to know the neighbors" in a sexual way. Seven lovely looking ladies appear in five scenes, with the first two scenes featuring a threeway. With a sexy and diverse cast including the likes of Jenny Hendrix, Angelina Valentine and Alexis Texas, one might wonder if they're living in the wrong town.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 9
Naughty Office 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Will Powers, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Ariel Alexus, Micah Moore, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Charles Dera
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/24/2007
Naughty Office 9 reviews:
review on  

Working in an office one understands the fantasy of enjoying some office fucking. It always reminds me of the time when I as a young office junior many years ago I got the chance to look up one of my colleagues mini skirts as she stood on my desk to put some Christmas decorations up,only to be greeted by the sight of a naked vagina peeping back at me. Well such memories stay with you for a long time ad an experience of sex in the office with colleagues must stay in some guy's memories forever. However these scenes are acted out for those of us who never got the chance to have so much fun, and I always enjoy watching sexy girls wearing business wear getting fucked over the desk doggy style. There are five scenes, including three threesomes, doubling the fun. I hope these girls can play out my fantasies.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Couples X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director