Porn Stars  >  Johnny Sins  >  Reviews  > Page 7

Reviews of Johnny Sins Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 150 - 174 of 246 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 8
Pornstars Like It Big 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Priya Rai, Asa Akira, Krissy Lynn, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/18/2010
Pornstars Like It Big 8 reviews:
review on  

Another batch of six scenes (including the bonus) of Brazzers' tongue in cheek setups followed by well endowed guys and women doing it. Includes one threesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've always loved Brazzers and the quality content they produce. I have been on the fence about some recent stuff that has high drama/plot, but we'll see what crazy ideas they can come up with to entertain us.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Butts 2 (Brazzers)
Big Wet Butts 2 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Olivia O'Lovely, Kurt Lockwood, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Jenny Hendrix, Ricki White, Johnny Sins, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/4/2010
Big Wet Butts 2 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

: Brazzers is a company that pretty much only puts out the highest quality of porn. They got voted the best on the web for a reason and you almost have to hold them to a higher standard. So this is just above average by Brazzers Standards. The skits are nearly non-existant and that is one of the things that makes Brazzers better than other porn. The sex is top fucking notch, but how can you go wrong with a cast that has Flower Tucci, Harmony Rose, Jenny Hendrix and Lucious Lopez. The fact is anybody who enjoys anal and has any taste in starlets stop reading this and ordered already. For the rest of you there is mostly glowing review.
   read the complete review
review on  

While this volume in Brazzer's own "Big Wet Butts" series might seem like just another "meat & potatoes" offering of jiggling ass cheeks and anal sex, it really excels in the female talent on display and their winning performances. Counting the bonus scene with Jada Fire, there are nine amazing women featured here, all top flight in ass and action. The scenes originated from the Brazzers site BigWetButts.com, or least most of the scenes do. Oddly, the male talent is not credited anywhere on the packaging or DVD - big oversight - but I do recognize Kurt Lockwood and Johnny Sins. My apologies to the guys who shall remain nameless, your efforts here are appreciated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Angel Long, Holly Halston, Maria Bellucci, Scott Nails, Isis Love, Johnny Sins, Brandi Edwards, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Honey West
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/11/2010
MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers can pretty much doo no wrong. I don't know where this bunch came from a few years back but they own this industry and everybody is on notice. MILFs like it big is your fairly standard Brazzer's fair which is to say beautiful women, funny skits that add to the sex rather than bore you to tears. Personally I think too much is never enough is an accurate statement for Brazzers there isn't much here to standout from other offerings from the company. If you like the harder core stuff stick to Big Wet Butts and Big Butts Like it Big. If you like focusing on tits pick one with tits. This is kinda the video that gets us addicts to the next scene. Thank for my fix Brazzers. I'll add one more negative here at the end. I know that MILF has kinda been kidnapped. It used to mean a mother of my peers. It upsets me to see girls like Pheonix Marie who still shows up convincingly in teen flicks. I want my MILFs to have age lines. Maybe it's just me.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another great edition from Brazzers. One nice touch is that the introduction features edited summaries of each scene. Each intro has some dialogue, introduces the characters and highlights some of the sex. Brazzers also has great music, I don't know if it's local talent or what, but its rock/pop not cheesy at all.
   read the complete review
review on  

The bottom line on this one is real simple: hot chicks who have their way with men (or is it the other way around?). Any matter, if this one is a typical Brazzers film with top-quality scenes and a little comedy mixed in, this one will be a home run.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 6
Real Wife Stories 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Jessica Jaymes, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Simone Peach, Alec Knight, Carmella Bing, Sasha Grey, Mikey Butders, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Mason Moore
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/28/2010
Real Wife Stories 6 reviews:
review on  

Infidelity, wife swapping, and otherwise open marriages. That's what you get with Real Wife Stories 6.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers never fails to disappoint. They have a categorical formula, big tits, pretty (if slightly older) women and big dicks. A little foreplay, standard sex positions, then a cumshot. Its reliable, good entertainment and the girls are attractive to 90 of their audience.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers has released the three hour 5 minute REAL WIFE STORIES VOL. 6, which was filmed in late 2009. It's a solid entry in the series. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 8
Big Tits At School 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Scott Nails, Sophie Dee, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Keiran Lee, Nika Noire, Madelyn Marie, Alanah Rae, Kagney Linn Karter, Katie Kox
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/21/2010
Big Tits At School 8 reviews:
review on  

Another classic Brazzers film, great big tits, big thick dicks. I love the amount of foreplay and tongue in cheek humor before engaging in hot steamy (if cliche) sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

No one makes big tit movies better than Brazzers and they return with volume 8 of this series. This one features Kagney Linn Karter, Jessica Jaymes, Madelyn Marie and Sophie Dee so it should be a good one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krossing the Bar
Krossing the Bar 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marie Luv, India Summer, Johnny Sins, Kayden Kross, Eric Swiss, Alexis Texas, Sochee Mala, Rocco Reed, Max Spanktum
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 1/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Krossing the Bar reviews:
review on  

This seems to be a more popular genre of "plot" films--rampant sex in the legal industry. I'm like any other guy and enjoy office sex, but to have entire films dedicated seems like a bit much. I am a huge fan of Kayden so we'll see how she does. Comes with a second disc of bonus material too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Performers Of The Year 2010
Performers Of The Year 2010 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Bobbi Starr, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Performers Of The Year 2010 reviews:
review on  

I have a love hate affair with the people over at Elegant Angel. Now while they put out a high quality of movie it seems as if its only the title that changes. Its the same girls and the same guys all the time. Shit Kristina Rose has to have made at least 50 grand off of them just this year. Side note to Kristina: Welcome To The Darkside! We Have Been Expecting You!!! Okay back to business. I think this years line up for Performers of the Year 2010 is the damn near same as last years. I mean hell man there were a couple of girls left out the mix. I don't want to go in on anybody who maybe should have been left out, its not like this is the NBA All Star Game but I would have liked to see an influx of color maybe!! And not just Jada Fire either, you've gotten away with that from long enough!!! Pinky Roxy Reynolds, Blu Diamond, Nyomi Banxx, Cherokee, Misty Stone anybody. Hell not even color where in the hell was bad ass Gianna!!!!!!!!! Her 1st and only anal for you guys and no love 4 her!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this series just keeps getting better and the cast is killer from Jenna Haze to Tori Black to Kristina Rose but I think this time they're all outshown by Julia Ann who has an amazing pairing with Manuel Ferrara that just has to be seen, it rocked. You add in Alexis Texas,Kagney Linn Karter and in a bonus scene Bobbi Starr I'd say you have a fucking hot title. Well Elegant doesn't believe in going half ass on anything so they kick in four more bonus scenes as well as good interviews with the girls and some BTS as well. This is a must have for fans of the series and especially any of the girls shot of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits in Sports 2
Big Tits in Sports 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, Tanya James, Chris Johnson, Danny Mountain, Puma Swede, Carmella Bing, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Asa Akira, Madelyn Marie, Capri Cavanni
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/29/2009
Big Tits in Sports 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is back with athletic, big-titted babes showing their stuff. This one features Asa Akira, Madelyn Marie and Phoenix Marie in the lineup!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 5
Whale Tail 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Johnny Sins, Hannah West, Dani Jensen, Domenic Kane, Pepper Fox, Miley Ann, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 10/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 5 reviews:
review on  

A new Whale Tail so that means thongs'n'asses! If you like to gaze at the backside of a girl wearing jeans or shorts where the tip is pulled down just a tad showing off the thong-- we get good colors too from lavender to yellow to pink. Some fine asses here too with Dani Jensen, Hannah West and Miley Ann leading the way here. Some good dick sucking also and two scenes have some decent ass/ pussy licking from behind courtesy of Mr. Mark Wood and then Mark Ashley. An easy rental for fans of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At Work 8 (Brazzers)
Big Tits At Work 8 (Brazzers) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Jessica Jaymes, Scott Nails, Jenny Hendrix, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Kagney Linn Karter, Maddi Sinn, Kerry Louise
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/22/2009
Big Tits At Work 8 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Busty babes giving head and getting fucked in the work place.
   read the complete review
review on  

I guess this is a takeoff on the Office. The opening credits end like the TV show and say ‘The Oralfice’. We’ll see if Jan can get a ‘raise’ in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 5 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Avy Scott, Ricki Raxxx, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Johnny Sins, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Nikki Sexx
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/15/2009
MILFs Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Whether it's a horny neighbor seducing the object of their desire, or a couple indulging in a sordid sex-soiree, the porn-people at Brazzers skillfully show that MILF-type temptresses such as Lisa Ann, Avy Scott, and Rikki Raxxx can get the job done, thanks to Milfs Like it Big 5.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like MILF’s yes I do, I like MILF’s, how ‘bout you? LOL. Any DVD with Lisa Ann and Avy Scott in it already has a leg up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unless you like the storylines, you'll need the fast forward. But the sex is hot. Lisa Ann has anal sex and performs ATM. Avy Scott is always worth watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Trap 3
Ass Trap 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Toni Ribas, Danny Mountain, Marco Banderas, Johnny Sins, Nikki Sexx, London Keyes, Larissa Dee, Kagney Linn Karter, Monique Funtes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 10/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Trap 3 reviews:
review on  

John Leslie is a living legend in the world of porn. Working on both sides of the camera during his career has given him an insight into direction and production that culminates in his movies having a level of nuance to appreciate. His eclectic mix of music also differentiates his work from the masses. The Ass Trap series has produced a couple of fine volumes with Leslie leaving no confusion as to the focus of the series, it is simply about fine ass. Ass Trap 3 has another fine cast with a mix of both mature and upstart performers, and once again the attention to detail will please cheek freaks and appreciators of quality sex films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn legend John Leslie returns with volume 3 of Ass Trap in which beauties with big, sexy asses get fucked hard. He has a good cast in this one, so let’s get to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman Returns (Blu-Ray)
Buttwoman Returns (Blu-Ray) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttwoman Returns (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

For all of its surface beauty (especially in high-def), Buttwoman Returns also suffers from a case of "been there, done that." If you've seen any number of Elegant Angel's other titles, you'll probably recognize many of the locations and music tracks, as well as the basic "tease, sex, repeat" story structure. But if you want to see Alexis Texas do her thing, this movie provides an excellent showcase for her skills. Despite the engaging presence of her co-stars, the focus never strays from Alexis for long, if at all. She can move and work her ass like nobody else in the business.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits at School 7
Big Tits at School 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Cheyne Collins, Scott Nails, Veronica Rayne, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Delta White, Joey Brass, Keiran Lee, Angelina Ash, Taylor Chanel, Jodi Bean
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/17/2009
Big Tits at School 7 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is at it again with a big tit series, this one concerning school girls. How can you go wrong with that?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like it Big 4
Big Butts Like it Big 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Nails, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Tricia Oaks, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Mya Nichole, Andi Anderson, Keiran Lee, Cecilia Vega
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/8/2009
Big Butts Like it Big 4 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers returns with a big-assed themed DVD that promises all anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

You see, Brazzers isn't solely fixated on breasts. In Big Butts Like it Big 4, porn fans get to see the beautiful bums belonging to such beauties such Andi Anderson, Tory Lane, Mya Nicole and so on getting reamed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 26
Fresh Meat 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Marlena, Johnny Sins, Madelyn Marie, Holly Fox, Allyssa Hall, Tanner Mayes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 9/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 26 reviews:
review on  

On the evidence of this film either Leslie has lost his touch or is simply going through the motions. Firstly, in terms of bang for your buck, four scenes are not acceptable, particularly given the absence of a bonus scene or BTS. Secondly, the action is too uneven, ranging from good for the Tanner and Holly scenes, to ok for Madelyn and poor for the other scene. Thirdly, with the exception of Holly and Tanner, the cast was simply not good enough to carry a four scene film. In conclusion then, a disappointing release from Leslie that cant warrant a purchase but is worth a rental for fans of Holly and Tanner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor Adventures 5
Doctor Adventures 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Jenna Presley, Jessica Lynn, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Holly West, Kelly Divine, Sophia Lomeli, Keiran Lee, Jasmeen Le Fleur, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/31/2009
Doctor Adventures 5 reviews:
review on  

It seems like every time I review a Brazzers title, I end up saying the same things. It's true, though I have not seen a bad Brazzers flick yet, the women are always incredible and the scenes top-notch. What can I say? Bring on the next Brazzers masterpiece.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) featuring lady doctors, dentists and nurses seducing their willing and eager patients. This fantasy must play out well with this already being volume five.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest medical dramas from Brazzers. If it’s anything like their previous volumes, you should be entertained.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan: Slippage
Shay Jordan: Slippage 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Daisy Marie, Nautica Thorn, Danny Mountain, Karina Kay, Priva, Shay Jordan, Johnny Sins, Jandi Lin, Nika Noire, Britney Amber
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 8/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan: Slippage reviews:
review on  

This movie is great if your a Shay Jordan fan as she is in three very hot scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

An interesting one from Celeste, no clothes for the ladies, we instead see rope used to create what outfits they have for lack of a better word. You have Karina Kay in the house in half the scenes but she's not an active participant beyond being naked with ropes on her body. Shay Jordan's here in three scenes and we get Priva doing some anal in hers as well as taking a great open mouth pop. Worth a look see for Shay fans certainly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teagan Vs Jenna
Teagan Vs Jenna 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Johnny Sins
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan Vs Jenna reviews:
review on  

Two of the sexiest women to ever grace the blue screen make up this new compilation disc from Digital Playground. You have five scenes all told, three with Jenna and two with Teagan which show them doing their thing and looking pretty hot doing it. Wished they'd included the scene the two did together but alas it's missing. Still a worthy rental for those who haven't seen these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Got Boobs
Baby Got Boobs 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Daisy Marie, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Mindy Main, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Shawna Lenee, Ralph Long, Alanah Rae, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/20/2009
Baby Got Boobs reviews:
review on  

Six Brazzers scenes featuring barely legal action. Sex is typical and positions are predictable but the set ups and surroundings make these fantasies a lot of fun to watch. Hopefully this will be another continuing Brazzers series.
   read the complete review
review on  

You know it’s a sad day in the porn world when Eva Angelina doesn’t get a front box cover picture and is relegated to being listed last in the credits. Conspiracy? Nope, not at all! The fine folks at Brazzers decided and correctly I might add, that while Eva is a star and a draw, Daisy Marie and Kagney Linn Karter really deserve front cover. It’s that simple. They’ve seen the next big things, and those girls are it. Overall theme to this is just like the title says, “Baby Got Boobs” and she’s going to use them.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don’t think the title needs any explanation!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gabriella Fox: Foxxxy
Gabriella Fox: Foxxxy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Shy Love, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Johnny Sins, Jandi Lin, Nika Noire, Gabriella Fox, Britney Amber
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gabriella Fox: Foxxxy reviews:
review on  

Here we get a good showcase for Gabriella Fox. This young lady is absolutely gorgeous and looks great on film. She is in three full scenes too, doing a little g/g action too in one of the scenes. Nika Noir provides some sizzling energy in her romp with Everhard and we get Jandi Lin providing the only anal action with her scene. Shy Love shows James Deen a great time in a scene which gives a node to a famous Tom Cruise flick! Well worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 6
Mommy Got Boobs 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brittany O'Connell, Brittany O'Neil, Voodoo, Kevin James, Mason Storm, Scott Nails, Brianna Beach, Sara Jay, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Rhyse Richards
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/13/2009
Mommy Got Boobs 6 reviews:
review on  

We went behind the scenes of Brazzers latest big-titted MILF movie, Mommy Got Boobs #6. Each of these busty beauties shares their stories of MILF seduction in 6 sexy scenes. While each tawdry tale is unique, they all end in a depraved, cum-drenched cougar cramming...take a look for yourself!
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) of top heavy "matured to perfection" women with typical well endowed Brazzers studs. Sex is one on one and usual predictable Brazzers stuff. As usual set ups to scenes are quite funny and make the fantasies all the more believable or unbelievable or maybe we just want to believe it could happen this way...anyhow worth a look stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mommy Got Boobs Volume 6 features 5 boy girl scenes plus a bonus scene with an overall run time of nearly 4 hours. All the scenes are from the mommgotboobs.com website and feature a girl over 30 years of age who has been blessed by a surgeon for her breasts. Overall I was disappointed with the disc as generally the girls were not in control of the sex which is what I expect in MILF porn. The scenes lacked imagination in the sex with the girls generally lying on their back and taking it and thinking of the money. The filming was good not missing anything with a run time of nearly four hours you certainly get bang for your buck. Its typical Brazzers action but for me was uninspiring.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mommy Got Boobs 6
Boxcover for Pornstars Like it Big 6
Pornstars Like it Big 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Audrey Bitoni, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Brooke Belle, Mariah Milano, Lichelle Marie, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/6/2009
Pornstars Like it Big 6 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers returns with big cocks and sexy women. Enjoy!
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) of typical Brazzers fun. Plots/scenes are set up and sometimes rather lengthy, several quite humorous, and then when the action begins, it is hot and heavy. Lots of fun typical of Brazzers. Great series continuation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pornstars Like it Big Volume 6 is a collection of scenes from the Brazzers Pornstars Like It Big Website. It features 5 scenes of stereotypical surgically enhanced pornstars all with smokin bodies who are heavily made up. All girls are a D cup or above with big asses. All scenes are straight boy girl scenes with no anal and no tease sequences at the start of the scenes instead an attempt at some plot or set up. If you like the big chested curvy stereotypical pornstar look then you will like this. I don't feel that any girl gave a particularly great performance although Rachels and Audreys were the two better scenes. If you're a fan of the girls then it is maybe a buy but otherwise there are hotter DVDs out there that are more deserving of your cash. For me the best scene on the DVD was Jenny Hendrix's contained in the extras. She is the biggest star on the DVD and gave the best performance in terms of passion and enjoyment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like it Big 4 (Brazzers)
Teens Like it Big 4 (Brazzers) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Veronique Vega, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Ralph Long, Marie McCray, Jada Stevens, Kiki Vidis, Kiara Diane, Natalia Rossi, Alexia Skye
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/28/2009
Teens Like it Big 4 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

The latest from Brazzers featuring young ladies getting fucked in all kinds of positions!
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not going to bore the reading public with a duplicate review of TOMBone's review. He is right on the money and I agree completely with his review. I was getting ready to write mine and saw that he captured the essence of this release perfectly. My complaint would be the lack of FMF play in this. The scenes start with 2 girls sitting around chatting, but save for one scene; the one girl leaves the remaining girl to have sex with the guy. The sex in this release is average at best, but the young girls are really cute. I loved the small tit worries that Alexia Skye and her friend possess, so much so that they channel Joanie Cunningham in their "We must, we must, we must increase our bust!" mantra. It's kind of cute how two tiny titted tarts worry that because they have small tits that they aren't going to get any big cocks. Also kind of silly that they think that singing songs will give them bigger tits instead of going to a Dr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers has released TEENS LIKE IT BIG---VOL 4. (2009) in standard frame format.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 9
Jack's Big Tit Show 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Gianna, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Alexis Silver, Derrick Pierce, Johnny Sins, Stacy Adams, Priya Rai, Angelina Ash
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little release. The action is light and fun, just as one would expect with one of the Jack movies, and the girls are hot with big tits. Angelina Ash and Gianna easily turned out my favorite scenes, but there isn't a single scene that didn't work. I would have liked a little heavier tit focus through the movie, but for keeping things nice and friendly for the masses it does work pretty good. The technical aspects are above average and held back slightly by a few too many shadows, and the extras also suffer from a lack of effort. This is a nice light release that more than anything looks like it's just about people having fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack's back and he's brought some big boobs for you to enjoy. You know Gianna Michaels but does watching her ever get old, she has so much fun in her scenes and this one's no different. Alexis Silver also shines in this one doing some great boob play along with a great anal romp. Priya Rai shines in her white mesh attire while Angelina Ash does a great job making her body glisten before her man has fun and you should enjoy seeing the lovely ebony babe Stacy Adams walking about wearing nothing but her birthday suit and a skimpy blue robe! Easy purchase here for big boob fans.
   read the complete review
Page 7 of 10 First  <  3 4 5 6  7 8 9  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (79)

Category
Studio
Director