Porn Stars  >  Johnny Nitro  > Reviews

Reviews of Johnny Nitro Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for P.I.T.: Pornstars In Training
P.I.T.: Pornstars In Training 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael, Sindy, Johnny Nitro, Amber Chase, Phoenix Askani, David Strong, Coco Chantel, Adam Rayne, Athena Pleasures
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
P.I.T.: Pornstars In Training reviews:
review on  

In the old studio system we had "starlettes" before the stars were born. Now we have PIT...Pornstars in Training. This is an average five scene dvd with one on one sex, supposedly newbies and most of them look and play the part well, although with all else that is out there to watch, I guess I prefer the experienced ones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Swinger Party 2
Amateur Swinger Party 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Gary, Tom, Oasis, Johnny Nitro, Nate Liquor, David Loso, Barbarossa, Dixie Comet, Alexandria Devine, Tori Lux, Shasha Chanel, Kinky Kacey, Lance Starr, Krazer Ramon
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 8/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amateur Swinger Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Nat Liquor directs and produces AMATEUR SWINGER PARTY 2 (2010, Zero Tolerance) with the lovely Tori Lux in two scenes plus she hangs around for the amateur pool party that rounds out this DVD. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've always felt Zero Tolerance puts out a quality product, and while most of these women aren't really amateurs, the sight of two lovely black-haired women in the first one convinced me to give this a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Hook-Ups
Amateur Hook-Ups 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Nitro, Ethan Hawk, Audrey Lords, Ayana Vain, Lexxxi Lowe, Moretta Coxxx, Giada Loren, Lexy Lowe, David Strong, Dustin Rubio
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 5/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amateur Hook-Ups reviews:
review on  

Good amateur entry from Nate Liquor. Five scenes with no big surprises but was pleasing to the eye to watch. Gotta love those triple X names: Moretta CoXXX and LeXXXi Lowe!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chain Gang 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Chain Gang 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Sophie Dee, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Brooks, Bobbi Starr, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Johnny Nitro, Ashli Orion, David Loso, Kagney Linn Karter, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/20/2009
Chain Gang 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Julia Ann, Kagney Linn Karter and Kristina Rose pleasuring themselves before taking on two ladies, and then getting multiple guys off. Anal for Julia Ann and Kristina. Multiple oral cumshots for all three. Chain Gang 2 rocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

One thread on ADT was devoted to Julia Annís motto of whoring more in 2009. Well folks, Iím pleased to say that Julia lives up to the motto in Chain Gang #2 as do Kagney Linn Karter and Kristina Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Swinger Party
Amateur Swinger Party 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: King James, D Snoop, Joclyn Stone, Destiny Day, Johnny Nitro, CeCe Stone, Vanessa Blake, Lily Lovely, Honey Foxxx, Ethan Hawk, Daisy Sparks, Fiona De'Angelo, Joelyn Stone, Bare Frazier, Fiona DeíAngelo, Johnny DeíAngelo, Dic Pusini, Mr. Brooks
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/6/2009
Amateur Swinger Party reviews:
review on  

A long continuous sex party with amateurs swingers having fun sucking and fucking everyone in the living room, bedroom, and the in the great outdoors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having been an on and off participant in the swing lifestyle over the past several years, I will say that Amateur Swinger Party by Zero Tolerance is pretty much on the money as far as a what happens at a swingers party or club. How this translates into spankable porn is another matter. Truth is, for the most part it doesnít.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Jobs 4 (Zero Tolerance)
Whack Jobs 4 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sinnamon Love, Alec Knight, Jamie Elle, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Jack Fountain, Dane Cross, Evie Delatosso, Brooke Belle, Kristina Rose, Faye Reagan, Andi Anderson, Johnny Nitro, Ashli Orion, Eden Adams, Ahryan Astyn, Nate Liquor, Honey Foxxx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 4/21/2009
Whack Jobs 4 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A hand job movie from the demented mind of Courtney Cummz (and I say that with all the love in the world!).
   read the complete review
review on  

12 scenes of shaft stroking . Handjob hunnies incl. Ava Rose, Eden Adams, & Honey Foxxx . About as good as a handjob-themed dvd can be .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Waist Watchers 4
Waist Watchers 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Jenner, Glory Foxxx, April Flores, Kelly Shibari, Desiree Devine, Johnny Nitro, Kandi Kobain, Veronica Bottoms
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Waist Watchers 4 reviews:
review on  

In the past, this reviewer has stated a clear affinity for BBWs and plus-size porn. However, one lament that I have is that there are lots of companies that think you just have to find a fat woman, get a guy to have sex with them and it will sell. Even for those of us who like our women a little more zaftig, I want to remind these companies that the first B in BBW is beautiful.Just because a woman is large it doesnt mean we automatically want to have sex with them. Waist Watchers 4 from Zero Tolerance, though, has managed to find very beautiful plus-sized women and put them into action for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like to watch voluptuous women fuck, and Score can do this perfectly with their Voluptuous Series (in my humble opinion). That being said I decided to try something a little more daring and try a little larger women still. Now that you know where I'm coming from, Ill admit this release from Zero Tolerance was rather hit and miss for me. If you're a seasoned BBW fan, then I heartily recommend this release. Good porn still follows the same rules though whatever the genre Hot girls, attitude of the performers, production qualities, and variation.This release has all those things but not in concentrated form it has anal,PTM,and some of the best blowjobs I've ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 13
Blow Me Sandwich 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, John Strong, Shayla LaVeaux, Christian XXX, Alana Evans, Chris Johnson, Payton Leigh, Marco Banderas, Kelly Leigh, Kylee Reese, Naomi Cruise, Misty Vonage, Claudia Valentine, Chayse Evans, Johnny Nitro, Stephanie Richards, Kristina Cross, Eden Adams, Alanah Rae
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 13 reviews:
review on  

The premise here is simple, two girls, one cock, shot POV. And it seems to work, as this is the 13th volume. In my opinion, all the scenes in the series have been pretty solid, with lots to like nothing to complain about. But here, we get something special, Julia Ann, Lisa Ann, and a host of other veteran porn sluts riding the MILF wave for another shot of fame. We even have Shayla LeVeaux, who appeared in a certain Swank magazine back in the mid 1990ís that my mother found under my bed and through in the trash.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree's Beach Party
Bree's Beach Party 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Nautica Thorn, James Deen, Ricki White, Bree Olson, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Jamie Lamore, Johnny Nitro, Nyomi Mercela, Max Spankturn, Kenny Carolina
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 8/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bree's Beach Party reviews:
review on  

A semi-plot based, sex flick that has a traditional beach blanket bingo type vibe. The sex is hot and Bree is gorgeous, but its just too short!
   read the complete review
review on  

Blonde beauty Bree is boinked by the beach . Yup. But not anally, nope . Ricki White is . Yay !
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest feature from Adam and Eve's contract girl, Bree Olson. Bree always gives an energetic scene, so let's see how she interacts at the beach with some friends.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bree's Beach Party
Boxcover for Frat House Fuckfest 9
Frat House Fuckfest 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nika, James Deen, Aiden Starr, Justice Young, Mandrew Lytro, Chloe Chanel, Johnny Nitro, Ivy Evans
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 4/29/2008
Frat House Fuckfest 9 reviews:
review on  

PREMISE: The Frat House Fuckfest series is based on girls doing anything to join their favorite sorority which means sex with frat boys in front of tons of other guys. Letís go!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director