Porn Stars  >  Johnny Castle  > Reviews

Reviews of Johnny Castle Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 221 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pure Desire 2
Pure Desire 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Jon Jon, Seth Gamble, Jessie Andrews, Sovereign Syre, AJ Applegate, Natalia Starr, Alexis Adams
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 7/16/2014
Pure Desire 2 reviews:
review on  

Mason and Erotica X's latest release is this romantic DVD featuring some beautiful women! Mason toggles between couples features and hard core features and this is the former. It features covergirl Alexis Adams, AJ Applegate, Sovereign Syre, Jessie Andrews and Natalia Starr.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent couples themed release from Mason at Erotica X featuring a good cast. Among those ladies featured you have Jessie Andrews in a g/g with Sovereign Syre, Natalia Starr, AJ Applegate and covergirl Alexis Adams all in one on one scenes as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 7
Corrupt Schoolgirls 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Aaliyah Love, Lola Foxx, Sara Luvv, Skylar Green
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 7 reviews:
review on  

The best kind of schoolgirls, in my opinion! These naughty girls use their feminine wiles to get their way. They fuck and suck their way through life and thatís why Iím a fan! Aaliyah Love, Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx and Skyler Green look great in their little schoolgirl uniforms and their teachers notice it too!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 40
My First Sex Teacher 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ryan Driller, Daniel Hunter, Xander Corvus, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/1/2014
My First Sex Teacher 40 reviews:
review on  

We've all had crushes on our teachers back in the day only this Naughty America release lets us live out the fantasy in all it's adult glory! Diana Prince, Syren DeMer and Brandi Love are the headliners of this release. And just between you and me, I would let these 3 babes teach me anything they desired!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smut (Digital Playground)
Smut (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tiffany Tyler, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Missy Martinez, Ryan Driller, Brandy Aniston, Presley Hart, Leya Falcon, Tyler Nixon, Natalia Starr
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smut (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

"Smut" from Digital Playground give us plenty of eye candy but not so much else, the scenes seem to get shorter and the actors, are not help by the silly set ups, that aren't finish, my main complain as always, they even give us a title for each scene, those who know DP products can easily spend their hard earn bucks on this one anybody else, can put it in their rental list.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn's Most Wanted Whores 2
Porn's Most Wanted Whores 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Chris Johnson, Will Powers, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Alexis Texas, Rocco Reed, Allie Haze, Alia Janine, Michael Vegas, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porn's Most Wanted Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

With female talent including Alexis Texas, Alia Janine, Allie Haze, Bonnie Rotten, Jenna Haze, Nina Hartley, and Tori Black it's no surprise that this should be a hot release. In addition to being a solid compilation based on the female talent, it also gives a great look at what Devil's Films has to offer along. The technical aspects are nicely done, and as usual with compilations, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very solid rental, and if you're a fan of the ladies featured here, you'll probably find it worth the purchase as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenni Lee, Johnny Castle, Marie McCray, Michael Vegas, Bruce Venture, Anna Morna, Brianna Brooks, Luna Star
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/20/2014
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís latest offering concerns these 5 tales of daddyís girlfriend doing the son! There is a very nice cast in this one including Brianna Brooks, Marie McCray, Jenni Lee, Luna Star and Anna Morna. These young seductresses know exactly how to get what they want!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 39
My First Sex Teacher 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jessica Jaymes, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Phoenix Marie, Levi Cash, Tanya Tate, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Giovanni Francesco, Leena Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/20/2014
My First Sex Teacher 39 reviews:
review on  

Oh, what I would have given to have had a teacher like this when I was younger! These babes will give up their pussies in order to give up a good grade! My kind of barter system! Ava Addams, Tanya Tate, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Jaymes, Vanilla Deville and Leena Sky star in this feature from Naughty America!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Cracks 3
Cream Filled Cracks 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Aubrey Addams, Clover, Katrina Kay, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, Sandy Ambrosia
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 3/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Filled Cracks 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the best release I've seen from North Pole, but still falls short due to a non-anamorphic transfer. The sex is fun, and three of the four scenes look to have completely real cream pies (with Clover once again falling short as a cocksman). In addition tot he technical aspects being sub-par, there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Pleasures 2 (Babes)
Erotic Pleasures 2 (Babes) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Lexi Belle, Dane Cross, Madison Ivy, Abigaile Johnson, Lexi Bloom, Tyler Nixon, Melody Jordan
Studio: Babes

Release date: 3/18/2014
Erotic Pleasures 2 (Babes) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay couples release. The action is easy on the eyes, but slow and laid back enough that it's only for those wanting very romantic action to get them in the mood. The technical aspects show very nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. Rent it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Liberation Of Anna Lee, The
Sexual Liberation Of Anna Lee, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Xander Corvus, Maddy O'Reilly, Jessa Rhodes, Natalia Starr
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Liberation Of Anna Lee, The reviews:
review on  

Writer/director Jacky St. James also lands a cameo as Dr. Sabato, the therapist who recommends Anna Lee (lovely Maddy O'Reilly) to the Variel House sex clinic run by the Savages (Steve St. Croix and India Summer) in the terrific feature THE SEXUAL LIBERATION OF ANNA LEE (2014, New Sensations-Erotic Stories) with Xander Corvus as Emmett, another patient undergoing treatment at the clinic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 16
2 Chicks Same Time 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Sara Jay, Johnny Castle, Karen Fisher, Hailey Scott, Johnny Sins, Bill Bailey, Holly Michaels, Alex Chance, Alura Jenson, Charlee Chase, Brooklyn Chase, Hope Howell, Natalia Starr, Bruno Dickemz
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/6/2014
2 Chicks Same Time 16 reviews:
review on  

Every manís fantasy is again explored in this Naughty America release. I donít know a single guy who wouldnít want to bang two chicks at the same time. They have a good cast in this one including Brooklyn Chase, Holly Michaels, Alex Chance and Hope Howell. There is some nice teamwork here and the girls give it their all to make sure their man is satisfied!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexually Explicit 2 (Girlfriends Films)
Sexually Explicit 2 (Girlfriends Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mick Blue, Johnny Castle, Bruce Venture, Holly Michaels, Anikka Albrite, Bonnie Rotten, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 3/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexually Explicit 2 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

B.Skowís latest release for Girlfriend Films is this boy/girl extravaganza with a great cast involved! Anikka Albrite, Bonnie Rotten, Holly Michaels and Brooklyn Chase provide the looks and the talent to put this one over the top! Skow has brought his magic touch to his new studio and has provided some memorable releases thus far. With this cast, it should be another terrific release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 18
Naughty Athletics 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Johnny Castle, Bill Bailey, Evilyn Fierce, Presley Hart, Emerge, Rilynn Rae, Chad White, Luna Star, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/27/2014
Naughty Athletics 18 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a bevy of beauties who like to work out and they have the bodies to show it! Adriana Chechik, Rilynn Rae and Presley Hart are the big names in this one! Just sit back and appreciate these girls that keep themselves in tip-top shape!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 27
I Have a Wife 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jenni Lee, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Lea Lexis, Eva Karera, Xander Corvus, Gabriella Paltrova, Ashden Breeze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/20/2014
I Have a Wife 27 reviews:
review on  

Cheating husbands fucking the first available babe is the premise of this Naughty America series. There is a nice cast assembled in this one including Gabriella Paltrova, Jenni Lee, Lea Lexis, Eva Karrera and Ashden Breeze. There is a little story line setting up the adultery before they get down to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies)
Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Castle, Alan Stafford, Bridgette B., Ava Addams, Destiny Dixon, Siri
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies) reviews:
review on  

A new series from Reality Junkies. This one puts big titted babes in different scenarios giving life to some of the fantasies we have all had! Thereís a cheerleader, an office manager, a cop and a teacher brought to life by Siri, Ava Addams, Bridgette B and Destiny Dixon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 22
My Wife's Hot Friend 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kurt Lockwood, Johnny Castle, Abbey Brooks, Dani Jensen, Asphyxia Noir, Anikka Albrite, Jessica Robbin
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/13/2014
My Wife's Hot Friend 22 reviews:
review on  

These men canít keep their hands off their wives best friends! And if your friend was Anikka Albrite, Abbey Brooks or Dani Jensen, I donít blame them! These girls bring the goods and now how to work their assets!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titties -n- Lace 2
Titties -n- Lace 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Tiffany Tyler, Johnny Castle, Mia Lelani, Phoenix Marie, Britney Amber, Eva Karera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 2/11/2014
Titties -n- Lace 2 reviews:
review on  

I donít need much more explanation than whatís in the title of this new 3rd Degree release! Big breasted babes Phoenix Marie, Britney Amber, Eva Karrera, Mia Leilani and Tiffany Tyler get all dressed up in their sexiest lingerie and look so hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Threesome Fantasies Fulfilled 2
Threesome Fantasies Fulfilled 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Taylor, Danny Mountain, Johnny Castle, Ella Milano, Bruce Venture, Holly Michaels, Anikka Albrite, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour, Sky Light, Lily Love (USA), Lilith Lust, Ariana Marie, Sami St. Clair
Studio: Pure Passion

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 2/6/2014
Threesome Fantasies Fulfilled 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good threesome release. There's very nice chemistry and a decent playful and romantic vibe to the scenes, but it falls a bit short on the couples aspect with every scene being two girls with one guy. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's virtually no effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crime of Passion
Crime of Passion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Stormy Daniels, Johnny Castle, Veronica Avluv, Xander Corvus, Richie Calhoun, Casey Calvert, Kimber Day, Amanda Tate
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 1/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crime of Passion reviews:
review on  

This is another well done feature from Stormy Daniels. The story is nicely done, and the cast is more than solid working around the love triangle of Xander Corvus, Casey Calvert, and Stormy Daniels. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a few nice bonus scenes for extras. This is a very strong rental, and if you're a fan of Stormy Daniels or Xander Corvus, probably worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 26
I Have a Wife 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Anthony Rosano, Tiffany Tyler, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Levi Cash, Jessi Palmer, Staci Silverstone, Kennedy Leigh, Sadie Holmes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/19/2013
I Have a Wife 26 reviews:
review on  

These young vixens like the men they see and it doesnít matter to them whether they have a wedding ring on or not! Naughty America has a nice cast in this one with Kennedy Leigh, Staci Silverstone, Sadie Holmes, Tiffany Tyler and Jessi Palmer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 22
Tonight's Girlfriend 22 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Jordan Ash, Phoenix Marie, Veronica Avluv, Chanel Preston
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/19/2013
Tonight's Girlfriend 22 reviews:
review on  

It seems like this series just started yesterday but weíre already up to Volume 22! This one features a superstar lineup including Veronica Avluv, Chanel Preston and covergirls Phoenix Marie and Julia Ann. These girls are all sexual dynamos and Iím excited to see what they offer in this volume!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eternal Passion 2
Eternal Passion 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Ryan Driller, Allie Haze, Seth Gamble, Dani Daniels, Maddy O'Reilly, Logan Pierce, Casey Calvert
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Eternal Passion 2 reviews:
review on  

A title from Mason released late last year featuring four talented performers in single scene scenarios. These scenes are given titles which are displayed along with the girls name and the male she's working with. Thus you get a good idea of what to expect in the scene. Nice set ups too as we get scenes in the shower, on a rooftop, and some in the bedroom. This is a couples movie all the way so nothing real hardcore just some good oral for both the ladies and the men leading to the sex which is much more making love than fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason shows off her romantic side with this second volume of porn geared towards couples. She has a great cast in this one with 4 beautiful girls who are eager to make love. Dani Daniels, Allie Haze, Casey Calvert and Maddy OíReilly are the girls who are the object of desire!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 34
My Sister's Hot Friend 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Chastity Lynn, Danny Wylde, Jada Stevens, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Erica Fontes, Karlo Karrera, Remy Lacroix, Penny Pax
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/5/2013
My Sister's Hot Friend 34 reviews:
review on  

My sisterís a fat big so she never had any friends like this. If she did, I would be like the blokes in this DVD, grabbing ass as much as I could! A superstar cast leads this one in Remy LaCroix and Jada Stevens with Erica Fontes, Penny Pax and Chastity Lynn also putting in hot scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Courtney Taylor, Nikki Benz, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Lyla Storm, Bill Bailey, Mia Malkova
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/21/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18 reviews:
review on  

Banging your dadís girl, rebellious sons all over the country can get into this one! Naughty America has a nice cast in this one including Mia Malkova, Julia Ann and Nikki Benz. As always, they set up a little storyline before the action gets started.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 37
My First Sex Teacher 37 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dallas, Johnny Castle, Holly West, Becca Blossoms, Cory Chase, Tyler Nixon, Romi Rain, J. Pipes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/21/2013
My First Sex Teacher 37 reviews:
review on  

Teachers like this donít come along every day. Well, listening to the news lately, maybe they do! These hot educators are all kind of sexy and they get their students to stay late to do extra work! Romi Rain, Holly West and Becca Blossoms lead the parade in this edition!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 9 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (83)

Category
Studio
Director