Porn Stars  >  Johnny Castle  > Reviews

Reviews of Johnny Castle Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 230 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 11
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Johnson, Johnny Castle, Rachel Starr, Bill Bailey, Danielle Delaunay, Rikki Six, Holly Brooks, Danika Dash
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/28/2014
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot dogs. Johnny's hot dog. What kind of girls like Johnny's hot dog? Fat girls, skinny girls, girls who climb on rocks. Tall girls, short girls, even girls with chicken pox, love hot dogs. Johnny's hot dog. The-dog-girls-love-to-bite! Johnny Castle services three, out of five lovely women in "My girlfriend's busty friend # 11". Chris Johnson and Bill Bailey take care of the remaining two. With Rachel Starr, Nikki Six, Holly Banks and Danika Dash, Naughty America put together a keeper from web site scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonde Beauties (Babes)
Blonde Beauties (Babes) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica, Ben, Johnny Castle, Xander Corvus, Tasha Reign, Nicole Aniston, Giovanni Francesco, Natalia Starr, Katarina Dubrova
Studio: Babes

Release date: 8/19/2014
Blonde Beauties (Babes) reviews:
review on  

This is a bit of a hit or miss release. You get plenty of beautiful girls and chemistry, but the softer style and some of the editing might lose a few viewers. The technical aspects are good, and as usual with web to DVD releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. There's some very nice things going for this release, but rent it before you buy it to make sure the style works for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Teachers
Bad Teachers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Audrey Bitoni, Johnny Sins, Ryan Ryder, Keiran Lee, Brandi Love, Bill Bailey, Kortney Kane, Logan Pierce, Romi Rain, Jasmine Jae
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/24/2014
Bad Teachers reviews:
review on  

Pish posh, Brazzers calls them bad teachers, I call them good teachers. LOL. They have a very good cast in this one as these sexy temptresses can wrap their students around their fingers! Kortney Kane, Romi Rain and Brandi Love headline the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Desire 2
Pure Desire 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Jon Jon, Seth Gamble, Jessie Andrews, Sovereign Syre, AJ Applegate, Natalia Starr, Alexis Adams
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 7/16/2014
Pure Desire 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a great couples friendly all sex movie. The action is very consistent and the cast is more than easy on the eyes. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's worth the purchase if you're looking for a movie to kick start the mood with that special someone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason and Erotica X's latest release is this romantic DVD featuring some beautiful women! Mason toggles between couples features and hard core features and this is the former. It features covergirl Alexis Adams, AJ Applegate, Sovereign Syre, Jessie Andrews and Natalia Starr.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent couples themed release from Mason at Erotica X featuring a good cast. Among those ladies featured you have Jessie Andrews in a g/g with Sovereign Syre, Natalia Starr, AJ Applegate and covergirl Alexis Adams all in one on one scenes as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 29
Tonight's Girlfriend 29 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Bill Bailey, Brooklyn Lee, Teal Conrad
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/10/2014
Tonight's Girlfriend 29 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest edition of this series stars a couple of underrated babes along with Brooklyn Lee. Brooklyn was like a meteor flying through the porno sky and she is missed. The other two, Teal Conrad and Diamond Foxxx, just exude sex appeal. They are a walkign example of what is good about porn!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 29
I Have A Wife 29 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Asa Akira, Levi Cash, Ryan McLane, Alexis Grace, Presley Hart, Sara Hide, Claire Heart
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/19/2014
I Have A Wife 29 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this DVD devoted to cheating husbands. These little vixens snare the men in their traps and get them just how they want them. Asa Akira, Alexis Grace and Presley Hart are the headliners in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlfriend Experience (Porn Pros)
Girlfriend Experience (Porn Pros) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Johnny Castle, Dani Jensen, Bill Bailey, Holly Michaels, Jessa Rhodes, Natalia Starr, Chloe Amour, Jaslene Jade
Studio: Porn Pros

Release date: 6/17/2014
Girlfriend Experience (Porn Pros) reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely different POV release. There isn't anything that lends itself to the girlfriend aspect, but it does have a nice variety of action that's nicely consistent. The technical aspects are good, but as usual with web to DVD releases there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 7
Corrupt Schoolgirls 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Aaliyah Love, Lola Foxx, Sara Luvv, Skylar Green
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 7 reviews:
review on  

The best kind of schoolgirls, in my opinion! These naughty girls use their feminine wiles to get their way. They fuck and suck their way through life and thatís why Iím a fan! Aaliyah Love, Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx and Skyler Green look great in their little schoolgirl uniforms and their teachers notice it too!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 40
My First Sex Teacher 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ryan Driller, Daniel Hunter, Xander Corvus, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/1/2014
My First Sex Teacher 40 reviews:
review on  

We've all had crushes on our teachers back in the day only this Naughty America release lets us live out the fantasy in all it's adult glory! Diana Prince, Syren DeMer and Brandi Love are the headliners of this release. And just between you and me, I would let these 3 babes teach me anything they desired!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Rich Girls 8
Naughty Rich Girls 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Johnny Castle, Preston Parker, Phoenix Marie, Dani Jensen, Ryan Driller, Dani Daniels, Maddy O'Reilly, Luna C. Kitsuen
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/17/2014
Naughty Rich Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís latest release concern those sexy, bratty girls that we want to bang so much! Maddy O'Reilly, Dani Daniels, Dani Jensen, Phoenix Marie and Luna C. Kitsuen bring their attitudes and their bodies to this release. Those are some sexy bitches!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 41
My Friend's Hot Mom 41 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Michelle Lay, Nicki Hunter, Johnny Castle, Diana Doll, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Leena Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/3/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 41 reviews:
review on  

Hot MILF's teaching the neighborhood boys about the birds and the bees. I only wish I had a teacher like this! These girls know what they're doing! Nicki Hunter, Rachel Love and Michele Lay lead the way as the boys lay the pipe!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asa Gets Wicked
Asa Gets Wicked 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Kaylani Lei, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Cindy Starfall
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asa Gets Wicked reviews:
review on  

Asa Akira joined Wicked Pictures as a contract starlet this year and this show is that first title featuring her. Nicely for Asa fans she appears in every scene and there is plenty of action to both her pussy and ass throughout this show case. Joining Asa in one scene you get jessica drake while the finale adds in London Keyes, Cindy Starfall, and Kaylani Lei. A couple of b/g scenes for Asa and there is one scene where she takes on two studs. Some cool set ups for the scenes along with sexy outfits from a latex nurses get up to a flight attendants uniform.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smut (Digital Playground)
Smut (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tiffany Tyler, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Missy Martinez, Ryan Driller, Brandy Aniston, Presley Hart, Leya Falcon, Tyler Nixon, Natalia Starr
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smut (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

"Smut" from Digital Playground give us plenty of eye candy but not so much else, the scenes seem to get shorter and the actors, are not help by the silly set ups, that aren't finish, my main complain as always, they even give us a title for each scene, those who know DP products can easily spend their hard earn bucks on this one anybody else, can put it in their rental list.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn's Most Wanted Whores 2
Porn's Most Wanted Whores 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Chris Johnson, Will Powers, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Alexis Texas, Rocco Reed, Allie Haze, Alia Janine, Michael Vegas, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porn's Most Wanted Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

With female talent including Alexis Texas, Alia Janine, Allie Haze, Bonnie Rotten, Jenna Haze, Nina Hartley, and Tori Black it's no surprise that this should be a hot release. In addition to being a solid compilation based on the female talent, it also gives a great look at what Devil's Films has to offer along. The technical aspects are nicely done, and as usual with compilations, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very solid rental, and if you're a fan of the ladies featured here, you'll probably find it worth the purchase as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenni Lee, Johnny Castle, Marie McCray, Michael Vegas, Bruce Venture, Anna Morna, Brianna Brooks, Luna Star
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/20/2014
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís latest offering concerns these 5 tales of daddyís girlfriend doing the son! There is a very nice cast in this one including Brianna Brooks, Marie McCray, Jenni Lee, Luna Star and Anna Morna. These young seductresses know exactly how to get what they want!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 39
My First Sex Teacher 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jessica Jaymes, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Phoenix Marie, Levi Cash, Tanya Tate, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Giovanni Francesco, Leena Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/20/2014
My First Sex Teacher 39 reviews:
review on  

Oh, what I would have given to have had a teacher like this when I was younger! These babes will give up their pussies in order to give up a good grade! My kind of barter system! Ava Addams, Tanya Tate, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Jaymes, Vanilla Deville and Leena Sky star in this feature from Naughty America!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Cracks 3
Cream Filled Cracks 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Aubrey Addams, Clover, Katrina Kay, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, Sandy Ambrosia
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 3/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Filled Cracks 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the best release I've seen from North Pole, but still falls short due to a non-anamorphic transfer. The sex is fun, and three of the four scenes look to have completely real cream pies (with Clover once again falling short as a cocksman). In addition tot he technical aspects being sub-par, there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Pleasures 2 (Babes)
Erotic Pleasures 2 (Babes) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Lexi Belle, Dane Cross, Madison Ivy, Abigaile Johnson, Lexi Bloom, Tyler Nixon, Melody Jordan
Studio: Babes

Release date: 3/18/2014
Erotic Pleasures 2 (Babes) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay couples release. The action is easy on the eyes, but slow and laid back enough that it's only for those wanting very romantic action to get them in the mood. The technical aspects show very nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. Rent it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Liberation Of Anna Lee, The
Sexual Liberation Of Anna Lee, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Xander Corvus, Maddy O'Reilly, Jessa Rhodes, Natalia Starr
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Liberation Of Anna Lee, The reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James delves deep into the psyche of Anna Lee. Maddy O'Reilly plays the title character and she wants to become freer with her sexuality. She goes to a clinic where India Summer and Steven St. Croix are the doctors in charge. They give her assignments that will slowly awaken her inner sexual being. Jessa Rhodes and Natalia Starr also appear in this story.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/director Jacky St. James also lands a cameo as Dr. Sabato, the therapist who recommends Anna Lee (lovely Maddy O'Reilly) to the Variel House sex clinic run by the Savages (Steve St. Croix and India Summer) in the terrific feature THE SEXUAL LIBERATION OF ANNA LEE (2014, New Sensations-Erotic Stories) with Xander Corvus as Emmett, another patient undergoing treatment at the clinic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 16
2 Chicks Same Time 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Sara Jay, Johnny Castle, Karen Fisher, Hailey Scott, Johnny Sins, Bill Bailey, Holly Michaels, Alex Chance, Alura Jenson, Charlee Chase, Brooklyn Chase, Hope Howell, Natalia Starr, Bruno Dickemz
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/6/2014
2 Chicks Same Time 16 reviews:
review on  

Every manís fantasy is again explored in this Naughty America release. I donít know a single guy who wouldnít want to bang two chicks at the same time. They have a good cast in this one including Brooklyn Chase, Holly Michaels, Alex Chance and Hope Howell. There is some nice teamwork here and the girls give it their all to make sure their man is satisfied!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexually Explicit 2 (Girlfriends Films)
Sexually Explicit 2 (Girlfriends Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mick Blue, Johnny Castle, Bruce Venture, Holly Michaels, Anikka Albrite, Bonnie Rotten, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 3/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexually Explicit 2 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

B.Skowís latest release for Girlfriend Films is this boy/girl extravaganza with a great cast involved! Anikka Albrite, Bonnie Rotten, Holly Michaels and Brooklyn Chase provide the looks and the talent to put this one over the top! Skow has brought his magic touch to his new studio and has provided some memorable releases thus far. With this cast, it should be another terrific release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 18
Naughty Athletics 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Johnny Castle, Bill Bailey, Evilyn Fierce, Presley Hart, Emerge, Rilynn Rae, Chad White, Luna Star, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/27/2014
Naughty Athletics 18 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a bevy of beauties who like to work out and they have the bodies to show it! Adriana Chechik, Rilynn Rae and Presley Hart are the big names in this one! Just sit back and appreciate these girls that keep themselves in tip-top shape!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 27
I Have a Wife 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jenni Lee, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Lea Lexis, Eva Karera, Xander Corvus, Gabriella Paltrova, Ashden Breeze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/20/2014
I Have a Wife 27 reviews:
review on  

Cheating husbands fucking the first available babe is the premise of this Naughty America series. There is a nice cast assembled in this one including Gabriella Paltrova, Jenni Lee, Lea Lexis, Eva Karrera and Ashden Breeze. There is a little story line setting up the adultery before they get down to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies)
Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Castle, Alan Stafford, Bridgette B., Ava Addams, Destiny Dixon, Siri
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies) reviews:
review on  

A new series from Reality Junkies. This one puts big titted babes in different scenarios giving life to some of the fantasies we have all had! Thereís a cheerleader, an office manager, a cop and a teacher brought to life by Siri, Ava Addams, Bridgette B and Destiny Dixon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 22
My Wife's Hot Friend 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kurt Lockwood, Johnny Castle, Abbey Brooks, Dani Jensen, Asphyxia Noir, Anikka Albrite, Jessica Robbin
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/13/2014
My Wife's Hot Friend 22 reviews:
review on  

These men canít keep their hands off their wives best friends! And if your friend was Anikka Albrite, Abbey Brooks or Dani Jensen, I donít blame them! These girls bring the goods and now how to work their assets!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (84)

Category
Studio
Director