Porn Stars  >  Johnny Castle  > Reviews

Reviews of Johnny Castle Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 245 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Naughty Anal MILFS 2
Naughty Anal MILFS 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mirko, Ava Devine, Johnny Castle, Claudia Valentine, Levi Cash, Ryan Driller, Cory Chase, Stacie Starr, J. Pipes, Holly Claus
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/26/2015
Naughty Anal MILFS 2 reviews:
review on  

The title says it all. These older women love it up the ass! Ava Devine is the most well known babe in this lot but if you're a fan of anal or MILF's, this will be a good title for you!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 36
Tonight's Girlfriend 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Phoenix Marie, Karlo Karrera, Jessica Robbin
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/12/2015
Tonight's Girlfriend 36 reviews:
review on  

I've been a fan of this series ever since Naughty America started it a couple of years ago. In this latest incarnation of pornstar prostitutes, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Robbin and Diana Prince get the star treatment. The camera follows the girls from the knock on the door until she leaves to go home. Very nice tease and good sexual antics!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of A Nanny 6
Diary Of A Nanny 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Clover, Kagney Linn Karter, Ava Addams, Holly Heart, Tasha Reign, Aaliyah Love, Karlo Karrera, Remy Lacroix, Tyler Nixon, Whitney Westgate, Brick Danger
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/5/2015
Diary Of A Nanny 6 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a series that I'm not familiar with. That's ok, it's pretty much self-explanatory. It's about naughty nannies and that's the best kind! Remy LaCroix, Holly Heart, Whitney Westgate, Aaliyah Love, Ava Addmas, Kagney Linn Karter and Tasha Reign offer their service and that's enough hotness to satisfy anyone!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 32
I Have a Wife 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Rachel Starr, Bill Bailey, Jasmine Delatori, Hope Howell, Alexis Adams, Lacy Channing
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/1/2015
I Have a Wife 32 reviews:
review on  

Single women on the prowl for men who just want to have fun, that's what this Naughty America release is all about. Hope Howell, Rachel Starr and Alexis Adams play the evil seductresses who always get the man they want!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Audrey Bitoni (Naughty America)
Audrey Bitoni (Naughty America) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Johnny Castle, Audrey Bitoni, Rocco Reed, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/23/2014
Audrey Bitoni (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Audrey Bitoni, a sexy brunette with bit tits, gets the compilation treatment from Naughty America. She has been in plenty of scenes for the company so there is a wide selection to choose from. There are 5 scenes on this disk and they all end in massive facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Naughty Massage 4
My Naughty Massage 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Johnson, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavanni, Bill Bailey, Brandy Aniston, Bruce Venture, Melina Mason, Sayeh
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/11/2014
My Naughty Massage 4 reviews:
review on  

Girls and oil, yes, I'm in! Naughty America has their 4th volume of oily goodness and has 5 scenes on this disk. There are some voluptuous babes in this one including Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavanni and Melina Mason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eva Notty
Eva Notty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Johnny Castle, Danny Wylde, Eva Notty, Tony Martinez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/27/2014
Eva Notty reviews:
review on  

Eva Notty gets the compilation treatment from Naughty America. This big breasted cougar appears in all 5 scenes and works with some decent talent. She's a Naughty America favorite and, after this one, she might be among your favorites too!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 43
My First Sex Teacher 43 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Johnny Castle, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Seth Gamble, Jessy Jones, Karlo Karrera, Alura Jenson, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/27/2014
My First Sex Teacher 43 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a combination of 2 great fetishes...older woman and teacher/student fantasies! They have some stars in this edition including Phoenix Marie, Julia Ann and Bridgette B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 25
Neighbor Affair 25 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Marie McCray, Tara Lynn Foxx, Levi Cash, Ryan McLane, Parker Page, Alex Chance, Christie Stevens
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/20/2014
Neighbor Affair 25 reviews:
review on  

I wish I had a hot neighbor! Any one of these babes will certainly qualify! These girls get entangled with the people living next door and get out their aggressions by banging one out! Marie McCray, Tara Lynn Foxx, Christie Stevens, Alex Chance and Parker Page are the girls who borrow more than a cup of sugar!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 112
North Pole 112 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Lizz Tayler, Xander Corvus, Jessy Jones, Alex Jones, Ariana Marie, Scarlet Red, Abby Lee Brazil
Studio: none

Release date: 11/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
North Pole 112 reviews:
review on  

Peter North presents another volume of his long running series. He has f our beautiful girls to service the big cocks presented to them. Ariana Marie, Lizz Tayler, Scarlet Red and Abby Lee Brazil are the girls featured in this volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 18
2 Chicks Same Time 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Capri Cavanni, Diamond Kitty, Skin Diamond, Dani Daniels, Anna Morna, Rilynn Rae, Bonnie Rotten, Jasmine Caro, Gigi Allens, Taylor Whyte
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/6/2014
2 Chicks Same Time 18 reviews:
review on  

Every man's fantasy comes alive in this Naughty America feature, now in its 18th edition. 2 girls for every guy and this one includes Bonnie Rotten, Skin Diamond, Dani Daniels and Rilynn Rae. A very good cast that will make our fantasies come to life!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 14
Ass Masterpiece 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Johnny Castle, Dana DeArmond, Alan Stafford, Bill Bailey, Jodi Taylor, Luna Star, Jillian Janson, Candice Dare, Brick Danger
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/6/2014
Ass Masterpiece 14 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents their tributes to big, sexy butts. They have 5 exceptionally gifted girls in this one including Candice Dare, Jodi Taylor, Jillian Janson, Luna Star and Dana DeArmond. That's a lot of booty in one place for you to enjoy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Wives Club 3
Dirty Wives Club 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Jennifer Dark, Derrick Pierce, Johnny Castle, Rocco Reed, Kagney Linn Karter, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston, Alex Jones
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/2/2014
Dirty Wives Club 3 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America started this cheating series last year sometime and they've released some pretty hot scenes so far. This one should fall in line because it stars Ava Addams, Julia Ann and Kagney Linn Karter among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massage Creep 16
Massage Creep 16 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Talon, Danny Mountain, Johnny Castle, Whitney Westgate, Alexis Adams, Chloe Amour, August Ames, Alaina Kristar
Studio: Porn Pros

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 9/9/2014
Massage Creep 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a simple but nicely done massage sex movie. There's nice attention given to the massage starting out each scene, and nice chemistry in the sex that follows. The action is nicely consistent throughout the movie, and there's some good care towards the technical aspects. As usual with Web-to-DVD releases there's no effort put into the extras, but that's the only thing that holds this one back much. This is a very solid rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

This PornPros release has some of the best looking women in the industry getting oi8led up! Covergirl August Ames has a fantastic body and she is joined by Chloe Amour, Alexis Adams, Whitney Westgate and Alaina Krister. These girls have bodies that just don't quit and they look even better coated in oil! I'm going to enjoy this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 11
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Johnson, Johnny Castle, Rachel Starr, Bill Bailey, Danielle Delaunay, Rikki Six, Holly Brooks, Danika Dash
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/28/2014
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 11 reviews:
review on  

This is a relatively recent series from Naughty America and they always get some girls that have some nice tits! This volume includes Rachel Starr and Rikki Six along with 3 newer girls. This has been a good series by the studio so let's see what they have in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot dogs. Johnny's hot dog. What kind of girls like Johnny's hot dog? Fat girls, skinny girls, girls who climb on rocks. Tall girls, short girls, even girls with chicken pox, love hot dogs. Johnny's hot dog. The-dog-girls-love-to-bite! Johnny Castle services three, out of five lovely women in "My girlfriend's busty friend # 11". Chris Johnson and Bill Bailey take care of the remaining two. With Rachel Starr, Nikki Six, Holly Banks and Danika Dash, Naughty America put together a keeper from web site scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonde Beauties (Babes)
Blonde Beauties (Babes) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica, Ben, Johnny Castle, Xander Corvus, Tasha Reign, Nicole Aniston, Giovanni Francesco, Natalia Starr, Katarina Dubrova
Studio: Babes

Release date: 8/19/2014
Blonde Beauties (Babes) reviews:
review on  

This is a bit of a hit or miss release. You get plenty of beautiful girls and chemistry, but the softer style and some of the editing might lose a few viewers. The technical aspects are good, and as usual with web to DVD releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. There's some very nice things going for this release, but rent it before you buy it to make sure the style works for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Teachers
Bad Teachers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Audrey Bitoni, Johnny Sins, Ryan Ryder, Keiran Lee, Brandi Love, Bill Bailey, Kortney Kane, Logan Pierce, Romi Rain, Jasmine Jae
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/24/2014
Bad Teachers reviews:
review on  

Pish posh, Brazzers calls them bad teachers, I call them good teachers. LOL. They have a very good cast in this one as these sexy temptresses can wrap their students around their fingers! Kortney Kane, Romi Rain and Brandi Love headline the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Desire 2
Pure Desire 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Jon Jon, Seth Gamble, Jessie Andrews, Sovereign Syre, AJ Applegate, Natalia Starr, Alexis Adams
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 7/16/2014
Pure Desire 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a great couples friendly all sex movie. The action is very consistent and the cast is more than easy on the eyes. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's worth the purchase if you're looking for a movie to kick start the mood with that special someone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason and Erotica X's latest release is this romantic DVD featuring some beautiful women! Mason toggles between couples features and hard core features and this is the former. It features covergirl Alexis Adams, AJ Applegate, Sovereign Syre, Jessie Andrews and Natalia Starr.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent couples themed release from Mason at Erotica X featuring a good cast. Among those ladies featured you have Jessie Andrews in a g/g with Sovereign Syre, Natalia Starr, AJ Applegate and covergirl Alexis Adams all in one on one scenes as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 29
Tonight's Girlfriend 29 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Bill Bailey, Brooklyn Lee, Teal Conrad
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/10/2014
Tonight's Girlfriend 29 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest edition of this series stars a couple of underrated babes along with Brooklyn Lee. Brooklyn was like a meteor flying through the porno sky and she is missed. The other two, Teal Conrad and Diamond Foxxx, just exude sex appeal. They are a walkign example of what is good about porn!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 29
I Have A Wife 29 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Asa Akira, Levi Cash, Ryan McLane, Alexis Grace, Presley Hart, Sara Hide, Claire Heart
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/19/2014
I Have A Wife 29 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this DVD devoted to cheating husbands. These little vixens snare the men in their traps and get them just how they want them. Asa Akira, Alexis Grace and Presley Hart are the headliners in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlfriend Experience (Porn Pros)
Girlfriend Experience (Porn Pros) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Johnny Castle, Dani Jensen, Bill Bailey, Holly Michaels, Jessa Rhodes, Natalia Starr, Chloe Amour, Jaslene Jade
Studio: Porn Pros

Release date: 6/17/2014
Girlfriend Experience (Porn Pros) reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely different POV release. There isn't anything that lends itself to the girlfriend aspect, but it does have a nice variety of action that's nicely consistent. The technical aspects are good, but as usual with web to DVD releases there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 7
Corrupt Schoolgirls 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Aaliyah Love, Lola Foxx, Sara Luvv, Skylar Green
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 7 reviews:
review on  

The best kind of schoolgirls, in my opinion! These naughty girls use their feminine wiles to get their way. They fuck and suck their way through life and thatís why Iím a fan! Aaliyah Love, Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx and Skyler Green look great in their little schoolgirl uniforms and their teachers notice it too!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 40
My First Sex Teacher 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ryan Driller, Daniel Hunter, Xander Corvus, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/1/2014
My First Sex Teacher 40 reviews:
review on  

We've all had crushes on our teachers back in the day only this Naughty America release lets us live out the fantasy in all it's adult glory! Diana Prince, Syren DeMer and Brandi Love are the headliners of this release. And just between you and me, I would let these 3 babes teach me anything they desired!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Rich Girls 8
Naughty Rich Girls 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Johnny Castle, Preston Parker, Phoenix Marie, Dani Jensen, Ryan Driller, Dani Daniels, Maddy O'Reilly, Luna C. Kitsuen
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/17/2014
Naughty Rich Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís latest release concern those sexy, bratty girls that we want to bang so much! Maddy O'Reilly, Dani Daniels, Dani Jensen, Phoenix Marie and Luna C. Kitsuen bring their attitudes and their bodies to this release. Those are some sexy bitches!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Me With Your Orgasm 2
Fill Me With Your Orgasm 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Eden Adams, Seth Gamble, Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston, Anissa Kate, Addison Avery, Simone Sonay
Studio: Pure Passion

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 4/3/2014
Fill Me With Your Orgasm 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid couples friendly cream pie release. There's great chemistry in each and every scene, and what appears to be all real creampies in four of the five scenes (the other appeared to be a botched creampie). The technical aspects are nicely done with great care behind the camera, but unfortunately there's no care put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a hot release that's a borderline purchase.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 10 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (85)

Category
Studio
Director