Porn Stars  >  John Espizedo  > Reviews

Reviews of John Espizedo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins)
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Sergio, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Harley, Franco Roccaforte, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Joachim Kessef, Andrew Andretti, Michael Chapman, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Valentina Rossi, Mannella, Joss Lescaf, Tony Brown
Studio: Naked Sins

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/9/2013
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) reviews:
review on  

All this release does is hack down Combat Zone's Grand Slam and Nightmare on Black Street and throw in one more scene from Grand Slam 2 while looking like it's trying to be a fresh release. The action isn't bad, but you can probably pick up all three original DVDs for about the same price as this one and get a heck of a lot more doing so. Skip this one just like you should virtually everything else coming out from Juicy Entertainment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle Bang 2
Battle Bang 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyler Knight, Derrick Pierce, Jessica Moore, John Espizedo, Stacy Adams, Minxxx, Mulani Rivera, Marco Rivera
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Release date: 4/5/2011
Battle Bang 2 reviews:
review on  

BATTLE BANG 2 (2010, Antigua Pictures) features a couple of cage fights between porn studs with each match followed by the winner's sex scene with the "prize" and the loser's sex scene with the "punishment". Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time, The (Wicked)
First Time, The (Wicked) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Jim Enright, Kayla Paige, Kris Slater, Danny Mountain, Rebeca Linares, Nicole Ray, Justice Young, John Espizedo, Angelina Armani, Persia Pele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 10/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
First Time, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Jim Enright directs 5 vignettes in THE FIRST TIME (2010, Wicked Pictures) with 5 couples in 5 scenes in this 'All Sex' production. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Glee XXX
This Ain't Glee XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Bartholet, Nicki Hunter, McKenzee Miles, Miko Sinz, John Espizedo, Andy San Dimas, Samone Taylor, Scarlett Fay, Tara Lynn Foxx, Scott Stone, Chad Diamond, Tucker Slain, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Glee XXX reviews:
review on  

Here we get a porno take on the popular show on Fox, Glee. I must confess to not being an avid viewer of the show. I did manage to catch an episode on Hulu and felt this parody did a pretty good job of catching the spirit of the show. The porn actors in some cases here do a great job in resembling their mainstream counterparts in looks but also in singing ability, wait until you hear Andy San Dimas who plays Rachel- a pretty big role in the tv show and she pulls it off beautifully. Most of the tv characters get some action in this too except for Samone Taylor who plays Mercedes but I would bet in the next one she will. The music obviously is important to Glee and it's handled well in this parody with some cool tunes with nice turn of phrase employed. Well worth renting for fans of the show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars Of Boobsville
Cougars Of Boobsville 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Taylor Wane, Kris Slater, Diamond Foxx, Alex Gonz, Daphne Rosen, Danny Wylde, John Espizedo, Janet Mason, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/27/2010
Cougars Of Boobsville reviews:
review on  

Jim Malibu directs COUGARS OF BOOBSVILLE (2010, Adam & Eve) with cover girl MILF Taylor Wane kneeling in bed on the DVD cover. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First MILF 2 (Adam & Eve)
My First MILF 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Wendy Divine, Lexi Lamour, Diamond Foxx, Alex Gonz, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, John Espizedo, Ariella Ferrera, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 3/23/2010
My First MILF 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve hops on the MILF bandwagon and presents some sexy 30-something women who are in their sexual primes. Lisa Ann headlines the cast and is the most well known star in this production (and deservedly so).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 5
It's a Mommy Thing 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Sky Taylor, Patrick Knight, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, John Espizedo, Faye Reagan, Camryn Cross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 5 reviews:
review on  

Porn has long paired up older men with teenagers and itís about time the reverse has itís day in the sun, especially with the talent located in the valley in 2010. Elegant Angel has long been a leader in the industry and this DVD features such sexy babes as Raylene, Shayla Laveaux and Faye Reagan.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's MILF time as Patrick Collins has another installment of his series, It's a Mommy thing. Great to see Raylene in this and she doesn't disappoint taking on James Deen. Sky Taylor is good too and I got a bit of the Stifler's Mom vibe coming off her. Faye Reagan's in the house and observing Mommy who in turns comes down to join in with Anthony and Faye for some fun. A solid flick worth checking out for the milf fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 98
Barely Legal 98 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco, Kris Slater, John Espizedo, Cyrus King, Isis Taylor, Kara Novak, Natalia Rossi, Gracie Glam, Bella Cole
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Barely Legal 98 reviews:
review on  

Take me down where your love honey flows! Absolutely the best Barely Legal movie I have EVER seen. The girls are drop dead amazingly cute, tan and yummy! And the fucking is awesome. You'll dump your drawers trying to figure out if Gracie Glam is your favorite. Or Tanner Mays or is it Isis Taylor or Kara Novak. What about Bella Cole or Natalia Rossi? Gaaaaah! Drool! What a cast list!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience
Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Jay Lassiter, John Espizedo, Lupe Fuentes
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 9/29/2009
Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience reviews:
review on  

Teravision busts out another interactive sex video, this time featuring the latina temptress, Lupe Fuentes.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience" is a fun--albeit short--interactive title from Teravision that puts the viewer in control of a sexual episode featuring stunning Latina actress, Lupe Fuentes. Lupe is an extraordinarily petite woman who has nice-sized, enhanced breasts and whose good looks and cute physique really carry this production. The action here is all POV and is generally captured well, though in some places the screen does feel a bit cut off. The interactive experience is also a bit more linear--and thus limited--in this production than in many other titles of a similar nature. Overall, this title from Teravision is definitely above average, but some technical and format issues--as well as its relatively short length--hold it back from being a must-own. Indeed, it is Lupe's looks that really make it worthwhile. If you're a fan of hers, pick this up. If not, try renting it first.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have what I'm guessing will be the first chance a lot of you out there will get to see the lovely Lupe Fuentes in action. She's the newest contract hottie for Teravision and right from the gate we get a title solely devoted to her, Interactive style. The format is a lot like what you've seen before with a few changes. Gone are the icons which decorate the screen for most interactives- these appear after Lupe's done doing whatever it is you've chosen for her to do at the start of the segment be it stripping or handjob or missionary sex. The segment's aren't overly long but do a good job of effectively presenting Lupe who has a screen presence and should do well when put in the traditional porn setting, meaning you see both her and the guy fucking. A good first step but I left wanting more so hopefully we'll get that soon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Butt 2
In the Butt 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Christian XXX, Kimberly Kane, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Laurie Vargas, Bobbi Starr, Dane Cross, John Espizedo, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/21/2009
In the Butt 2 reviews:
review on  

Above-average gonzo with a healthy amount of anal joy. It has some technical problems here and there, but the cast is excellent at both acting and banging. Naughty America has a reliable pleaser.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Ashlynn 2
I Love Ashlynn 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Lindsey Meadows, Ashlynn Brooke, Alan Stafford, John Espizedo
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Ashlynn 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have an Ashlynn Brooke special, two discs of her scenes to enjoy taken from various movies over the last year or so. You have the male talent listed in the menu and when the scene starts you also get the movie the scene's being lifted from in case you want to go and check out the whole thing. No mystery here, it's pretty much the Ashlynn Brooke show here with various cocks and the lovely Lindsey Meadows making an appearance in one scene alongside our girl. An easy rental and for those wanting an entire Ashlynn title this isn't a bad one to have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First MILF (Wicked)
My First MILF (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Chris Johnson, Payton Leigh, Danny Mountain, Diana Doll, Kelly Leigh, Riley Evans, John Espizedo, Kendra Secrets, Rhyse Richards, Rocco Reed, Kristina Cross, David Loso
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 2/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First MILF (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Lingerie door to door salesman Will Addcock is a dorky guy who has a magical power to get women to listen to his sales pitch. The women adore his lingerie but all want to see if anyone will appreciate their new look. Addcock finds a young willing stud for each older model and they get proof that the lingerie makes them hot. That's the low down on this dvd. The scenes all feature condoms and music under the scenes which isn't obtrusive but I'd rather do without either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 2
Black Ass Master 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Derrick Pierce, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, John Espizedo, Jarod Diamond
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 1/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Ass Master 2 has a fine cast of brown eyed girls, all bringing beauty and fuck value to the title. While Alexander DeVoe may not produce many movies that specialise in the delivery of white cock to black ass, with a set of honeys like this he could be aiming to be a big player in what is a niche market.
   read the complete review
review on  

The "other" interracial given the deluxe treatment by Jules Jordan Video's Alexander DeVoe. Superstars by any measure, Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Jazmine Cashmere, and Sydnee Capri make this a "can't miss" video for my fellow aficionados of an underserved genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 4
It's a Mommy Thing 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Roxanne Hall, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Kris Slater, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Totally Tabitha, John Espizedo, Missy Stone, Cameron Love, Pauly Harker
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 4 reviews:
review on  

When I watched the first installment of the Itís a Mommy Thing series, I loved it, so I was very much looking forward to checking out the fourth. What I liked about the first one were the simple, but very sexy set-ups to the scenes. Director Patrick Collins gave just enough information to set the stage and then stepped back to let it play out. For the most part, that held true for the fourth edition.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master
Black Ass Master 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jerry, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Pinky, Mario Rossi, Carmen Hayes, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Beauty Dior, Donna Red, John Espizedo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master reviews:
review on  

BLACK ASS MASTER is a 2-disc gonzo release from producer/director Alexander De Voe for Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fans of big black asses and white cocks should find plenty to like with this release. With nearly four and a half hours of sex in the movie and a half hour of behind the scenes spread over the two DVDs there's no shortage of footage, and with Alexander DeVoe behind the camera there's also not a shortage of tease. Cherokee easily puts out the best scene with Mark Wood, but there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and nobody seems out of place in the movie. The technical aspects also show some nice care, although some of the scenes felt like they could have been tightened up a little. This is a good interracial release that gives you your money's worth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Defend Our Porn
Defend Our Porn 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Jules Jordan, Rocco Siffredi, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Andrew, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Nick Lang, Voodoo, Belladonna, Kelly Stafford, Manuel Ferrara, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, Mia Rose, James Deen, Jack Venice, Phat Zane, Derrick Pierce, Cherry Jul, Marco Banderas, Tarra White, Olivier Sanchez, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, John Espizedo, Nikki Jayne, Gabriella Mai
Studio: Evil Angel

Release date: 7/3/2008
Defend Our Porn reviews:
review on  

I think this was the best DVD release of 2008. If you like Evil Angel, you need to own this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

As a legal defense fund-raiser, John "Buttman" Stagliano has compiled what some might see as a greatest hits vehicle, but when you think how subjective the terms "greatest" and "hits" are (each of us has our own idea of hot and not), then it might be more accurate to call this a smorgasbord of stellar porn from one of the great and most consistent porn studios on the planet. It's a great way to sample vids you may never have seen, and taste the directorial talents and styles of every director working for Evil Angel -- and Jules Jordan, to boot.
   read the complete review
review on  

It might sound corny to say this, but I feel quite honored to be reviewing this juggernaut of a release from Evil Angel, a compilation of scenes representing a wealth of directing and performing talent, spanning across the wide spectrum of their video catalogue, its purpose to help finance John Stagliano defend himself against an unwarranted Federal obscenity indictment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 3
I Love Young Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Ian Scott, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Julia Bond, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Veronique Vega, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Jessica Valentino, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee, Tia Thomas, Ruby Ryder, Sandy Sweet, Jonny SIns
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/16/2008
I Love Young Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Stepmother Made Me
My Stepmother Made Me 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Kitty Lee, Mae Victoria, John Espizedo, Claudia Valentine, Carrie Moon
Studio: Bubble Butt Inc.

Release date: 4/24/2008
My Stepmother Made Me reviews:
review on  

Cougars in sexual scenarios with younger Men
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 3
It's a Mommy Thing 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Buck Adams, Kristal Summers, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Jim Orlando, Rucca Page, Mikey Butders, John Espizedo, Kacey Jordan, Brenda James, Beverly Hills, Beverly Hillz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 3 reviews:
review on  

Mommies rule as Lisa Ann and Payton Leigh show their daughters the ropes and share the fun. Kristal Summers has an inferred relationship with her niece, and a solid fuck by the surprising Buck Adams. Brenda James is taken advantage of in a drunken stupor, but gives up the balloon knot when she comes to her senses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Goes To College 2
Ashlynn Goes To College 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Katie Morgan, Jack Venice, Sabrina Rose, Brooke Banner, Ashlynn Brooke, Dane Cross, Alexis Texas, John Espizedo
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 1/21/2008
Ashlynn Goes To College 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a continuation of a series where we follow Ashlynn and her friends as they fuck and learn at college!! This volume serves up two Ashlynn scenes so that's good, Alexis Texas appears though not as a student, she's the cablegirl!!Katie Morgan is always fun and she's doing her best ditzy blond impersonation here and Brooke Banner is the opposite doing the whole rich bitch persona. Worth a look see for Ashlynn fans, the outfits she wears in this the sweater tops were very form fitting and flattering to say the least.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milf Chronicles 2, The
Milf Chronicles 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniel, Sky Taylor, Payton Leigh, Darryl Hanah, Phatzane, John Espizedo, Jaelyn Fox, Kimber Winters, Rhyse Richards, Chris Strokes, Abby Rode, Matt Hazard, Frankie Young
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/21/2007
Milf Chronicles 2, The reviews:
review on  

A MILFy movie with a good hook of a story . Darryl Hanah is the doyenne of dirty 'desperate' housewives : boinking her daughter's boyfriend, & several others ! This cougar carnality soon spreads to the rest of the ladies, & more lascivious liasons occur ! Anal lovin' ? Oh yes, plenty of . Silly scenarios leading to sex ? Sure . A good time for watching ? Absolutely !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn's Reality Check
Ashlynn's Reality Check 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, James Deen, Franchezca Valentina, Ashley Jensen, Ashlynn Brooke, Alan Stafford, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn's Reality Check reviews:
review on  

Well this is an Ashlynn Brooke fans wet dream, five scenes with her, two of which have Ashlynn fucking another girl as well as taking cock-- in those two scenes she is sure to eat pussy which for some reason was left out of a scene I reviewed recently with her and Sammie Rhodes. Miss Brooke is painfully beautiful from head to toe, has a great easy going spirit about her and can deliver a top notch sensual blowjob-- this gets high marks from me and plus when she's down at a pussy she shows a good knack for pleasuring that as well. An easy purchase for the Ashlynn Brooke fan in your family!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food
Wet Food 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Danny Long, Michael Android, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Lexi Love, Trevor Thompson, Jenner, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star, Mark Furious, Sasha Grey, Rocker X, Alan Stafford, Tellie, John Espizedo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/9/2007
Wet Food reviews:
review on  

Just an excellent blowbang title featuring some of porn's top talents today. Run don't walk to your local porn shoppe to pick this one up or if you're computer savvy then just pick it up ASAP. It's worth every single porn buck you'll spend on it. Just gorgeous women taking on cocks as far as the eye can see with Jonni delivering the good when it comes to camera shots. I certainly hope this becomes a series as the action captured here demands more and there are so many more hotties out there for Jonni to reel in!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director