Porn Stars  >  Joey  > Reviews

Reviews of Joey Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bareback Me Hard
Bareback Me Hard 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Frank Young, Dylan Saunders, Miguel Temon, R.J. Cummings, Rick Romo, Alex Becker
Studio: SX Video

Release date: 2/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bareback Me Hard reviews:
review on  

Overall Bareback Me Hard felt pretty amateurish. It's similar in nature as far as the setup goes to other companies but nowhere near as good. A few good moments here and there and a nice double penetration position I don't think I've ever seen done, and some interviews on the extras but just not enough to recommend it really.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bisexual Bareback
Bisexual Bareback 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Joey, Shawn Mason, Preston Johnson, Saphire Stone, Adam Orin
Studio: SX Video

Release date: 2/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bisexual Bareback reviews:
review on  

The Spleen is back! This time around with a waste of time called Bisexual Bareback from SX Video, which is primarily a gay production company. Anyway, the only thing possibly redeeming about this release is the cute girl named Saphire Stone in the 1st scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Stories (Vivid)
MILF Stories (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Savanna Samson, Jack Lawrence, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Evelyn Lin, Brass, Rocco Reed, Hanna Hilton, Persia Pele
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 11/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Stories (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"MILF Stories" is a very good production from Paul Thomas and Vivid that focuses on--no surprise--MILFs, or "mothers I'd like to fuck". There are all sorts of MILFs presented in this feature. There are lonely MILFs who pick up younger hitch-hikers (Scene One Savanna Samson), laundromat MILFs (Scene Two Hanna Hilton), boyfriends' moms as MILFs (Scene Three Persia Pele), best friends' moms as MILFs (Scene Four Payton Leigh), and even MILFs who have had a bit too much to drink and crash their cars into their houses (Scene Five Savanna Samson). One thing that is common to all of these MILFs, however, is that they are all horny as hell, and they all put forth very good--or better--scenes in this production. In all, this is an erotic, theme-based disc consisting of five very solid sequences. Coupled with a nice length and good bonuses, this Paul Thomas feature really goes over well. I highly recommend it to anyone who has ever entertained a naughty MILF fantasy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum & Gone
Cum & Gone 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Alexa, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Veronica Fox, Allie Sin, Shane Diesel, Jamie Huxley, Veronica Stone, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Vickie J, Aja Fyne, Tika Tarius, Reena Sky, Barbie Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum & Gone reviews:
review on  

Cum & Gone is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is just one of those compilations that are put out to put out some product. There is no real theme to these scenes other than most of the stars are B listers at best. Couple of cuties here, but overall on any other disk, they’d be the filler scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: All American Girl
Jesse Jane: All American Girl 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Joey, Nadia, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Valerie Vasquez, Carli Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: All American Girl reviews:
review on  

This DVD is made with couples in mind. It is filmed entirely in slow motion, and the soundtrack doesn't have any moaning and groaning. Still, it has 2 solo-girl scenes, and 2 GG scenes, so a lot of women may not like it. Still, if you like slow motion, or a soundtrack without a single human voice on it, then you may like this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans, here's a change for me as I take a look at my first Jesse Jane title. I had not watched Digital Playground dvds for some time as I had some bad experiences with them not playing in my player but recently I got the POV with Hillary on the cover and that one played so I thought I would take one more chance and since I hadn't seen Jesse yet to my knowledge on film I picked this one since she's in so much of the action. I see Astro has already covered the basics real good in his review so here are my general impressions and this is coming from a mostly hardcore gonzo fan. The technical aspects to this dvd are really well done as you get great camera shots and the action was always easy to make out for me. The one thing which will jump out to you right away is the lack of performer speaking, there isn't any except for some mouthed words which you may or may not make out.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jesse Jane, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Joey, Nadia, Valerie Vasquez, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste hasnt done a lot for me, but Jesse Jane definitely has. I cant deny that I have a few worries about this one, but I also cant deny that with Jesse Jane in six scenes that Im really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a must see movie for Jesse Jane fans which took me from being leery of anything directed by Celeste to needing to see more of her work behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos the least bit curious about Jesse Jane as well as anybody who wants passionate and slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who must absolutely hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Maximum Perversions
Taboo: Maximum Perversions 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Sophia, Mandy Bright, Ana Nova, Katsuni, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Tory Lane, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/14/2007
Taboo: Maximum Perversions reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Taboo series is usually a pretty decent mix of some of the kinkiest sex you can imagine. Couple the sex factor with the list of stunning seductresses used by Hustler Video and I think we've got a successful mating for this dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

This Hustler entry offers enough s/m bondage teasing but allows for hardcore sex to be brought in to the mix. It'll keep your interest and may have you visiting the websites that provided the unique boots and fetish equipment used.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fuckers: Director's Cut
Cum Fuckers: Director's Cut 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marc, Joey, David, Tony, Ty, Lucas, Stefan, Aidan
Studio: Cum Fuckers

Release date: 3/14/2007
Cum Fuckers: Director's Cut reviews:
review on  

We Americans don't have a monopoly on watersports and other elements of kinky sex as this delightful entry from Britain unmistakably proves. After brief interviews we find couples who don't just fuck but either have great fun or make rapturous bareback love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cuts 2
Prime Cuts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sally, Vanessa, Joey, Jasmine, Ria Lynn
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/23/2006
Prime Cuts 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty hot DVD for having only 4 scenes. When they say Prime Cuts, they mean it. I recommend buying or renting this one if you can get a good deal on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Worshipers
Cum Worshipers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Tony T., Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Alicia Angel, Benjamin Brat, Holly Stevens
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/16/2006
Cum Worshipers reviews:
review on  

An attractive cast of performers -- male and female, with good wood on the male side -- dance through a quartet of scenes linked by little more than Kelly Wells and a Mini-DV camera turns in some decent sex marred by an excess of bad porn dialogue and some less-than-hot finishing touches.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 21
Fresh Meat 21 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Joey, Mr. Pete, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Steven French, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chocky Ice, Adriana Alyse, Vioni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 21 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel and John Leslie certainly give "Fresh Meat 21" a head start on a very positive review. Evil Angel is probably the standard setting Gonzo porn outfit and John Leslie has reached legendary status as a helluva porn director...Despite all of that, my main motivation for seeing this title was Sunny Lane. If you're not familiar with her, check out just about anything she's in. The girl gives 110 every time out. In Sunny Lane's scene she stumbles upon her husband Sascha having torrid sex with Adrianna Alyse in the upstairs bedroom. Of course, as in every porn movie, Sunny immediately joins the romp and what follows is a delicious threesome with red hot sex and an interesting twist at the end. I won't give it away, but I will say at first I was a little surprised and then very turned on as Sunny gets Sascha off despite the unexpected development. Great scene and Sunny, as usual, didn't disappoint. But it's another scene that steals the movie. Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and Mark Ashley easily deliver one of the hottest b/g/g outings I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moving Violations (Smash)
Moving Violations (Smash) 
(3.6 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Jack Napier, Mia Rose, Toby Pacific, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Ava Rose
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Moving Violations (Smash) reviews:
review on  

MOVING VIOLATIONS Moving Violations follows in the footsteps of Zero Tolerances Drive Thru Series in having no cuts or edits during the scenes. Its other selling point is the Alaskan sisters, Mia and Avy Rose, although they dont appear here in the same scene. The Roses appear in the opening two scenes and Sasha is the lucky prick who gets to live out the fantasy of fucking two sisters, albeit not at the same time. The viewer however, does have the pleasure of comparing the performances of both, and it would be interesting to know who would collect the most votes. The action begins with older sister Ava, and its good to see that there are a few comments about her sister thrown in to give the scene that extra edge. I wouldnt vote Avas ass as the best in the world, but she has a nice medium rack and a sexy face, and nice eyes, and plenty of attitude. Ssha fucks her in missionary, cowgirl and then a push down missionary with Ava upside down, and you can tell from the squelching that Ava is really into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Plot/Story: With this release Smash is attempting to do something, actually two somethings, different. First, they cast two sisters for the same movie. Although they dont appear in the same scene, they appear back to back with the same guy and both are hot. The second thing is that there is no editing here. The scene starts and there are no cuts for editing purposes or to let the performers get a breather. This is about as real as it gets without renting an amateur tape. Scenes: Ava Rose and Sasha: Ava is wearing tight white pants, which are pretty sexy, but she come out of them rather quickly. Both Ava and Sasha seem to be into each other because they are all over each other before the clothes are even off. This girls is flexible, legs can go behind her head. Her flexibility comes in handy when it is time for the pile driver. Talking dirty. He doesnt come, but she does. At first I was mad about no cumshot, but then her sister walks in. Mia Rose and Sascha: She walks in and says that she is better than her sister and she can prove it.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those that want to see how a porn movie is really shot and isn't satisfied with simply watching the behind the scenes, you should get this movie. What are things that are normally part of the behind the scenes is left in the movie. The movie claims to have no cuts or edits which is somewhat of a lie because you do see cuts whenever the tape runs out and they need to splice in footage of the next tape with the dreamlike squigly sequence transition. Ava Rose & Sascha Mia Rose & Sascha Lorena Sanchez & Jack Napier Tobi Pacific (a, dp), Steve French, and Jenner Chelsie Rae (a) & Chris Charming Joey Valentine (a, dp), Sascha, and Trent Tesoro So with an unedited movie, you get to hear instructions from the director (Mike Metropolis), stops in the action, baby wipe accident breaks, changing white balance within the scene, and flash strobes going off as stills are being taken. Some people are not going to like these ironic interruptions of the continuity of the scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Moving Violations (Smash)
Boxcover for Load Sharing
Load Sharing 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Victoria, Mya, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Arcadia, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, Georgia, Haley Scott, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Jamie Huxley, Candy Manson, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Load Sharing reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a new all oral series from Jonni Darkko. So we get two girls to worship "our" rod in each and every scene. For me I get into these titles pretty easily due to being a fan of girls sucking cock, who isn't right! Now the chemistry and how the girls interact with one another then make up the majority of how successful I see such titles and again the young ladies usually do a pretty good job as is the case here. Jonni mixes it up nicely too pairing up more aggressive girls like Tory Lane and Roxy Jezel together and their scene is more balls to the wall with gagging, etc. while in another scene he pairs up Jamie Huxley and Haley Scott and I've seen both do more aggressive scenes but this time they do it more sensual and take their time and this is easily my favorite approach to any blowjob scene. Have the girl take her time, give lots of sexy eye contact as she slowly licks around the shaft, cock, and balls-- this gets me hard every time and this scene does a very good job of that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Taboo 7
Hustler's Taboo 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Joey, Sophia, Anthony Hardwood, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Sandra Romain, Marcus London, Kylee King, Veronica Rayne, Carmella Bing
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andrea Di Angelo
Release date: 4/8/2006
Hustler's Taboo 7 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis #7 of the Hustler fetish series, and the 3rd directed by Andrea DiAngelo. Beautiful cast here, Sandra Romain, Carmella Bing, Joey, etc. The sex ? Keep reading... Scene 1 Veronica Rayne w/Jerry & Marcus London. Ms. Rayne plays a horny jail cop who uses jailbirds Marcus & Jerry to satisfy her sexual needs. Double oral, then each takes turns getting spoon vaginal/oral, and reverse cowgirl anal/oral. The rest of the scene consists of Veronica getting nicely dp'ed by Marcus & Jerry before each gives her face a healthy, double face coating of man cream. Scene 2 Carmella Bing & Talon. Talon plays a butler/man servant covered from head to toe ( 'cept his penis ) in a blue bodysuit. Fans/freaks with a fetish for 'Blue Man Group', heads up ! Oral, reverse cowgirl vaginal ( nice view of busty Carmella's huge boobs going ' bouncy bouncy '), doggy vaginal, spoon anal, & finally missionary vaginal, with Talon( Blue ?) ending the scene by giving Carmella some blue-man....goo. ( hee hee) Scene 3 Kylee King & Kurt Lockwood. 'Punch the C(l)ock'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl
Who's That Girl 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Joey, Tiffany, Sascha, Steven French, Veronica Stone, Cherrie Rose, Codi Star, Sandra LaRosa
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/28/2006
Who's That Girl reviews:
review on  

Some of you may be too young to remember, but Who's That Girl was a terrible Madonna movie, soundtrack, and song. If we were to judge the plot against the average feature porn, it'd still be terrible. However, this is Vince Voyeur's newbie line (replacing Breakin Em In) for his new company. Codi Star (a) & Randy Spears Veronica Stone, Tiffany (a, dp), Steve Taylor, and Sean Michaels Cherrie Rose (a) & Sascha Joey Valentine (dpp), Steven French, and Kyle Stone Sandra Larosa & Randy Spears All I have to say is guddam to some of these new girls, especially Sandra and Codi. Sandra is a beautiful light skinned blonde brazilian. Codi is a brunette that looks like a thicker Patricia Petite at certain angles. Randy Spears is the lucky son of a bitch that plunges them both. Joey Valentine is also a new beauty could pass for a blonde less perky Sandra Bullock. Tiffany was last seen in a bonus scene for This Butts 4 U and kind of looks like Hollie Stevens at certain angles. Cherrie Rose looks like a young Gia Paloma.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who's That Girl Mike Lyons Reviews Director Vince Vouyer Cast Sandra Larosa, Codi Star, Cherrie Rose, Veronica Stone, Tiffany, Joey, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Sascha, Steven French, Steve Taylor, Kyle Stone. Genre All Sex Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 3 Hrs. 00 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: From what I gather, this movie is about firsts. For Codi, a damn cute dark haired newbie to porn, it's her first anal. For Tiffany, a hard faced, but hard bodied heartbreaker, it's her first black man.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 8
Who's Your Daddy? 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Joey, Mark Wood, Sascha, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/15/2006
Who's Your Daddy? 8 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy #8 Produced 09/05 - 11/05 Zero Tolerance (www.zerotoleranceentertainment.com) 146 minutes Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Joey, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Sascha, James Deen and Evan Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Who's Your Daddy #8 features six girls, all of whom call their partner "Daddy" during their sex scenes. The scenes begin with the girl showing up at the shoot in street clothes with suitcases full of their lingerie. They briefly answer some real and some goofy questions before their scene actually begins with them now wearing sexy clothing. The first scene with Alicia Angel is the films only threeway. Alicia is the only girl to have anal sex in the film, plus she's double penetrated and she performs "ass to mouth" oral sex. The other five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Most of the girls perform some nice deep throating and PTM. All the cumshots are oral/facials with Alicia and Dasani swallowing cum at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for a little role playin as we slip this Zero Tolerance production dvd into the player. This series celebrates the young girl/ older guy theme but ups the ante by having the girls call the gentleman "daddy." Of course the two aren't related and Quasarman goes to comedic pains to let us know this before each scene gets going. He has a whole schtick which he goes through and while repetitive for the most part it's also very funny and he delivers those lines with the utmost sincerity--- at least as much as can be while trying to hold back a laugh or two. Six scenes in all with one of them featuring some 2 on 1 action so guess this girl doesn't know her real daddy and will have to fuck them both to find out!! Among the girls shot for this dvd included Sunny Lane, Michelle Maylene, and Julia Bond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow This 2 (Northstar)
Swallow This 2 (Northstar) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Violet, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Jessica Jammer, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Ashley Marie
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/14/2006
Swallow This 2 (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

1. GENERAL The title SWALLOW THIS #2 was somewhat of a big disappointment to me as compared to the first volume of this series which I also reviewed for you all. Be aware that it whould better fit in the DEEP THROAT THIS All Cum-Swallowing Edition subseries because it does not at all look like what I had expected. 2. SCENE-BY-SCENE Scene 1 Joey I AM GONNA TASTE HIS CUM Joey is a very nice looking girl doing the Peter North Tonsiltickler. She starts off by saying she will suck some hard cock tonight and strips showing off her nice ass to the viewers all moaning. I daresay she does some excellent gagging, spitting, moving her hand(s) over the shaft and licking both the shaft & balls. I would like to see more off her in action with the North pole. The awesome sucking ends when Peter cannot hold his goo any longer and shoots some on her cheek but luckily most in her pretty skilled mouth. She cleans her face by bringing the large drop of goo from her cheek to her mouth, moves the money shot around in her mouth and swallows it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know You're Watching 5
I Know You're Watching 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 3/3/2006
I Know You're Watching 5 reviews:
review on  

I Know You're Watching 5 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Xavier Mann Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Devilla Synopsis This tittle haven't catch the eye of many reviewers around here, maybe they are just too busy waiting for the new titles to come out of the editing room, lol, or maybe the guys of DS/NS are screwing up themselves, moving product around the two brands and confusing us more than we already are, let me find out if this is worth your life time savings..... Scene 1- Roxy DeVilla A black haired and very lovely girl is to the challenge to take Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Little Fuck Slaves
Pretty Little Fuck Slaves 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Cherokee, Saana, Roxetta, Trixie Cas, Memphis Monroe
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/3/2006
Pretty Little Fuck Slaves reviews:
review on  

Overview Heard some talk about Memphis Monroe being another Avy Scott, so I was eager to check her out. Plus we get here the always drool worthy Roxetta, should you give it look ? Lets see. What We Liked Mrs B enjoyed watching all natural, lean lovely Saana work her charms. She gives a great deep throat bj, and clearly enjoys it! Being taken in doggy and then flipped to mish, Saana is energetic and eager for more. She gets her wish as her backdoor gets filled and pumped. Saana does some a2m here before getting vigorously drilled anally in pile driver, leading up to a nice facial to end a very sexy scene. Great heat . I've always been weak for redheads, and lovely Roxetta just really gets me jelly-legged.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas 4
Hot Ass Latinas 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Annie Cruz, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez, Estelle Leon, Marquetta
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/15/2005
Hot Ass Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

Hot Ass Latinas 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Latin Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Joey, Annie Cruz, Nikki Nievez, Estelle Leon, Luscious Lopez, Marquetta Quickest of the quick review. After taking a brief break from porn, to attend the porn convention, in Vegas, LOL, I'm back and my eyes are still hurting from looking at those shining stars, like Marqueta Jewel, and Luscious Lopez in company of her MLB, Sean himself, and many more, Sean seems eager to enjoy some fresh ass with south of the border roots, which is in fact, this poor guy's daily bread too..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Marquetta Jewel what a great body she has and a beautiful face with a hungry for dick lips, she didn't make my dream of seeing her buttfucked, even though she is quite a treat., pop in her mouth to finish her scene. Scene 2- Nikki Nievez Many in The forums been talking about this hootie, she is anal friendly, and keeps speaking and singing in spanish while taking both guys, she is something else., ending with two pops in her mouth, that she call it "lechita"
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Tiffany Taylor, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson, Sierra Sinn, Memphis Monroe, Kara Bare, Mysti May
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest effort from the mind of Juan Cuba and for fans of good hard blowjobs with nice facial finishes this has been a pretty good series so far. You have nine scenes here featuring such talented girls as Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Kara Mynor-- aka Kare Bare now, Melissa Lauren, and Courtney Simpson are among those to see. Now I do have one complaint which is more for those perhaps seeing Julia Bond for the first time. Now she's got two little paw tattoos on her breasts, one on each one just to the left and right of each nipple and those have been airbrushed off her for the covershot and also in the pictures on the back they aren't visible. Now for someone who is not familiar with Julia this could possibly be a little upsetting when you actually see her scene and see the tattoos. To me it's not a big deal at all, I've seen them upclose and they look great but I don't think they should have been wiped away on the cover. It does make it look nice and clean, though, and I'm guessing that was the look they were going for but I thought I should point that out anyway.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand to Mouth 2
Hand to Mouth 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Alexis Malone, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Chris Streams, Danny Case, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Veronica Stone, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Roxxxy Rush, Jenna Presley, Dynomite Dolomite, Dawayne Dane, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 12/1/2005
Hand to Mouth 2 reviews:
review on  

Hand To Mouth 2 Distributor: Third Degree Films Production Date: 07/22/2005-10/05/2005 Director: Danny Case Feature Length: (138 minutes + 6 minutes trailers) Females: Scene 1: Julia Bond (11:49) Scene 2: Havana Ginger (11:08) Scene 3: Joey (9:59) Scene 4: Katja Kassin (9:24) Scene 5: Roxxxy Rush (9:53) Scene 6: Georgia Peach (10:43) Scene 7: Eva Angelina (11:00) Scene 8: Jenna Presley (10:29) Scene 9: Alexis Malone (10:43) Scene 10: Veronica Stone (9:54) Scene 11: Jasmine Tame (10:44) Scene 12: Leah Luv (10:02) Scene 13: Kaylynn (10:50) Males (Not identified by scene): Danny Case Chris Streams Rick Patrick Dynomite Dolomite Mark Wood Dawayne Dane Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: There is one chapter for each scene, one chapter for the intro and one for closing credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to an oral lovers paradise!! Now these hotties are here for one reason and it's not to discuss the state of affairs in Iraq, no it's to discuss the state of affairs in your pants!! You get some amazing cock sucking done by 13 beautiful young ladies who also work in some handjobs along with the cock sucking which to me is the more important aspect for this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cunt Gushers
Cunt Gushers 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Naomi, Sandra, Sandra Romain, Brianna Love, Alicia Angel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/29/2005
Cunt Gushers reviews:
review on  

Cunt Gushers Studio: Red Light District Category: Squirting Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Joey, Naomi, Sandra, Sandra Romain, Brianna Love, Alicia Angel Synopsis In the awakening of my dawn, there was an Angel calling my name..., she ask me to follow her to the couch in the corner..., I was still trying to connect my ideas, with the images my eyes keep capturing, this beautiful creature of heaven or hell, who knows the difference, start by having an incredible sex session with a unworthy creature from earth. The harder I was trying to conceive what was going on, the most troubling it became, and if as this wasn't enough, when she finish jerking the SOB off, then a second angel got into my room and then again, the sinful sex acts were the order of the day, sinful and depraved as the angel can be, she was taking a hard anal pounding, for my sorrow, my world was crumbling to nothing, she was with another unworthy sinner man, from plain planet mud earth, what a tragedy or comedy was this?.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans a new year in pornland has dawned but titles still are coming out from 2005 and this one featuring Brianna Love is my first review for this year. Director Manuel Ferrara has a proven track record I think with the ladies as being a very giving performer and as a director I think he brings out similar efforts from his charges. Besides Brianna we get to watch the ultra talented Sandra Romain and there are a few girls in this I'm less familiar with. Alicia Angel leads this one off and I was struck immediately by her smile and then Manuel comes in to finger her to a good juicy climax and he also gets Alicia to lick her juices off his forearm and the way she did it licking up was done slowly and in a very sexy manner I thought. The anal insertion shot to doggie was done just beautifully with very little viewing of the man's ass!! The pounding was pretty good too into Alicia's ass and you also get Mr. Stefano giving it to her very hard in reverse cowgirl anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap It On (Platinum X Pictures)
Strap It On (Platinum X Pictures) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Sandra Shine, Joey Lane, Marlena, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Bobbi Blair, Brianna Love, Savannha James, Leah Lane, Aspen Winters
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/17/2005
Strap It On (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Strap it On Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: David Luger Extras: BTS: Just a bit of after-sex interview chatter with each of the pairs of girls that got together in the disc.. Bonus Scene: "Morning Jolt" starring Marlena. She changes from her regular skimpy clothes to some lingere, which she immediately takes back off, bends over, dildoes herself with a big, glow-in-the-dark-looking dildo, but we don't get to see it in the dark. Changes position a few times, dildoing away and moaning, gets a purple butt-screw dildo out and does that for awhile, clitty rubbinmg, then end. 20mins Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form with a big ClubPlatinumX.com logo below them. 5mins40. Web Access: Visit our website/Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Previews: Selectable from a menu - previews of: Just Another Whore, First Class Euro Sluts 5, Sperm Filled Sluts, Internal Discharge. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a g/g series from PXP and the premise here is the girls also do some hard toy fucking courtesy of a strap on. The scenes start out with some teasing before the girls do some touchy feely, perhaps some kissing is shot and then you have the girls each go down on the other. The scenes each have a little title to them which is ok. I am not one for toy play usually and have made it clear when I've reviewed a g/g dvd so I enjoy the kissing and oral much more than the toy banging though at times it is hot to watch as in one scene starring Sandra Shine and Kirsten Price. I hadn't seen Sandra ever take a cock in her mouth and don't recall seeing her suck on a strap on before so this was a bit of a turn on for me watching her do this, you could almost picture how she'd look swallowin sword and she'd looked pretty fine! The other scene of note for me was the one featuring Marlena and Savannah James.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 27
Barely Legal 27 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Joey, Blake Palmer, Ashley, Mandy, Jesse, Joey Ray, Foxy Lady, Trent, Piper, Ashley Blue, Skippy, Felix Vicious, Riley, Trent Tesoro, Mandy Roberts, Piper Austin, Riley Roberts, Ben English
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 9/15/2002
Barely Legal 27 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Barely Legal 27 (85 min.) Featuring: Ashley Blue, Sandy, Jesse, Riley, Piper, and Mandy Synopsis: It's the 27th volume of the long-running Clive McLean series.  Overall: This volume is seriously in the wrong direction since it is very disappointing that only one five scenes actually was worth watching. Except for Ashley Blue's scene, Clive McLean isn't doing a great job casting his talent because the majority of them are not really attractive. Even Ashley Blue isn't attractive, but at least she has that energy and character that oozes off from the television.   DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: It's always a disappointment when the behind the scenes footage doesn't even match the volume that they are in. In this case, the footage is from Barely Legal 23, BUT this is Barely Legal 27.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director