Porn Stars  >  Joey Silvera  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Joey Silvera Evil Angel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 57 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for TEEN-Aholics$, The
TEEN-Aholics$, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Mr. Pete, Alex Victor, Jessy Jones, Alina Li, Sadie Kennedy, Carmen Caliente, Jenna Ashley, Britney Bitch, Kylie Cyrus
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
TEEN-Aholics$, The reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera presents a new series focusing on the young girls that we all love so much. Alina Li and Sadie Kennedy’s scene as the opener will be of interest to a lot of people out there! Carmen Caliente and Jenna Ashley also team up for another three some.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alien Ass Party
Alien Ass Party 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Mr. Pete, Lea Lexis, Sarah Shevon, BiBi Noel, Jessy Jones, Luna C. Kitsuen, Bianca Breeze, Callie Calypso, Meiko Askara
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alien Ass Party reviews:
review on  

Dr. Sarah Shevon, renown professor of assology, is using breakthrough Azz Genesis Technology to awaken alien species as never before…At least that’s what the intro to this disk reads. Sarah has done some alien exploration and you can communicate with them by pressing the beads on their faces. She has some help with the Ass Party with Bianca Breeze, Luna C. Kitsuen, Bibi Noel, Lea Lexis and Meiko Akara.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass 4
Babysit My Ass 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, India Summer, Will Powers, Juelz Ventura, Veronica Avluv, Holly Michaels, Jessy Jones, Cameron Canada, Layla Price, Adriana Chechik, Charli Piper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysit My Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera is back with his fourth edition of this great series. I have been a big fan of each of the additions that he has presented so far and I don’t expect anything less from this one. With a cast that includes Adriana Chechik, Veronica Avluv, Cameron Canada, Juelz Ventura, Laely Pryce, Holly Michaels and India Summer, Joey would have to leave the lens cap on for this to fail!
   read the complete review
review on  

Babysit My Ass 4 is another winner from Joey Silvera and features the lovely Cameron Canada, Adriana Chechik, India Summers, and Veronica Avluv among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Studio A 2
Studio A 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Will Powers, Dana DeArmond, Clover, London Keyes, Sarah Shevon, Kimmy Olsen, Zoey Monroe, Dianna Dee, Sadie Kennedy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Studio A 2 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera and Evil Angel is back with another volume taking place in Studio A. The A stands for anal sex and these girls give it up willingly and happily! Dr. Sarah Shevon headlines the cast which also includes Dana DeArmond, London Keyes and Zoey Monroe. Fasten your seatbelts and get prepared to have your world rocked!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass 3
Babysit My Ass 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Lexington Steele, Will Powers, Johnny Castle, Juelz Ventura, London Keyes, Jayden Lee, Bonnie Rotten, Cameron Canada, Valentina Nappi, Christian, Karina Lynne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/18/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysit My Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Babysit My Ass 3 continues where the previous 2 editions left off with hot anal action by some of the hottest anal babes in porn today.
   read the complete review
review on  

Joey Silvera started this series for Evil Angel within the past year and it has been spectacular so far. He always picks the best girls and this one is no exception. Bonnie Rotten, Valentina Nappi, Juelz Ventura, Cameron Canada, Jayden Lee and London Keyes are featured in this 2-disk collection. Sit back, fasten your seatbelts and prepare to be aroused!
   read the complete review
review on  

It's more about fucking the asses than babysitting them (...which is perfectly fine...) in "Babysit My Ass 3", a very good release from Joey Silvera and Evil Angel Video. Indeed, the babysitting motif is fairly tenuous throughout, though it really doesn't matter, as Silvera has assembled a bevy of babes who range from established industry veterans to rising up-and-comers. Fortunately, they all have in common their willingness to spread their cheeks and insert the meat...no matter how big and no matter how thick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Party 6, The (Evil Angel)
Ass Party 6, The (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Joey Silvera, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Jordan Ash, Sarah Shevon, Dahlia Sky, Penny Pax, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Savannah Fox, Alana Rains
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Party 6, The (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Party 5 from Joey Silvera and Evil Angel is one party that we should all hope to get invited to.
   read the complete review
review on  

Joey Silvera is having an Ass Party and we’re all invited! If you’ve missed his previous volumes, get ready to have your socks blown off! He has a great cast in this one including Dr. Sarah Shevon, Dana DeArmond, Casey Calvert, Penny Pax and Bailey Blue. He also has a couple of newbies in this volume that I have had the pleasure of watching in other performances. Savannah Fox, Valentina Nappi and Alaina Rains should not be discounted. They have the goods to make it far in this industry!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass 2
Babysit My Ass 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Kurt Lockwood, Jordan Ash, Sarah Shevon, Gia DiMarco, Gabriella Paltrova, Remy Lacroix, Sierra Sanders, AJ Applegate, Casey Calvert, Christian, Nikki Chase
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysit My Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera brings back his second volume of this series. I have to admit, I had no idea what to expect when this movie showed up in my mailbox. I just liked the cast involved in it. Remy LaCroix, Gia DeMarco, Sarah Shevon, AJ Applegate and Gabriella Paltrova should be enough to whet any appetite. Through in anal and some young hotties like Casey Calvert, Sierra Sanders and Nikki Chase and you have a DVD to remember!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Party 5, The (Evil Angel)
Ass Party 5, The (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Kurt Lockwood, Chris Johnson, Ashley Fires, Jordan Ash, Sarah Shevon, Dahlia Sky, Mischa Brooks, Sierra Day, Cameron Canada, Luna C. Kitsuen, Kristen Jordan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/1/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Party 5, The (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera continues with his Ass Party theme. He has a nice cast assembled here to do some booty tricks. Bailey Blue, Sarah Shevon, Mischa Brooks, Ashley Fires and Cameron Canada lead the parade of beauties They play with fruit and vegetables and get ass fucked hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Party 3, The (Evil Angel)
Ass Party 3, The (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Joey Silvera, Lee Bang, Chanel Preston, Sheena Ryder, Sheena Shaw, Anikka Albrite, Veruca James, Sierra Sanders, AJ Applegate, Christian
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Party 3, The (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera is having an ass party and we’re all invited. This 2-disk set covers 5 scenes with 7 beautiful babes with bodacious butts. AJ Applegate, Sheena Shaw, Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Anikka Albrite, Sierra Sanders and Sheena Ryder. If there’s not at least one woman you lust over in that grouping, please check your pulse. Personally, I like all 7 of them, they are all incredible performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 7
Face Fucking Inc. 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Roxy Jezel, D Snoop, Alexia Sky, Eric John, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, London Keyes, Kitty Bella, Amy Starz, Ivy Rider, Malia Kelly, JMac, Cherry Ferretti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 7 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera’s seventh volume of hard core blowjobs. He always puts together a hot cast and pushes them to their limits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Oral
Asian Oral 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Joey Silvera, Oliver Sanchez, Tone Capone, Alec Knight, Mya Luanna, Keanni Lei, Lee Bang, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Christina Aguchi, Crissy Moon, Niya Yu, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Oral reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's ASIAN ORAL (2008, Evil Angel) is a collection of nine different blowjobs with 9 different Asian starlets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 2
Face Fucking Inc. 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Joey Silvera, Johnny Thrust, Jada Fire, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Brianna Love, Tee Reel, Lexi Bardot, Alexa Lynn, Paulina James, Stephanie Nicole, Bree Olson, Kira Croft
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/6/2007
Face Fucking Inc. 2 reviews:
review on  

Well for fans of hardcore cock sucking with no sex other than knob polishing then I say Joey's got a dvd well worth checking out. Strong on the oral throughout and with some good gagging and even a little man ass eating to boot with a sprinkle of girl ass eating to from Brandon who couldn't resist that sexy tush of Paulina James-- few men can!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Isabel Ice, Mia Rose, Jay Lassiter, Tony De Sergio, Sasha Knox, Lorelei Lee, Alexa Lynn, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/1/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 reviews:
review on  

This movie (like all the series) is AWESOME!!! Joey Silvera is one of my favorite directors and he did it great with this movie. There are nine scenes in this movie, and all are really great. One of the things that amazed me was the cast. Annette Schwarz, Mia Rose, Sasha Knox, Jenna Haze, Aubrey Addams, Isabel Ice, etc, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest in Joey Silvera's Service Animals series. Seems like this one has a "sweet" theme to it and taking a gander at some of the female talent shot for this the word sweet does come to mind. You've got Aubrey Adams, Jenna Haze and Mia Rose just to name a few. I like how Joey keeps things pretty even in his scenes and let's the performers kinda do their thing. Just one more tidbit, for all you Mia Rose fans out there she does do another anal scene in this one and her partner is Steve Holmes so another experienced guy to take this budding star on a sexual journey. Let's hit a few highlights. Kristal Jordan: Alright we're off and running and Joey finds Kristal sitting outside and she wants to get a tan so off comes her top even as she's munching on some red vine licorice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 11
Hellcats 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Vixen, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Katsuni, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Mia Rose, Lefty Larue, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Tobi Pacific, Derrick Pierce, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Jazmine Leth, Ronnie Flipp, Jon Jon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hellcats 11 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2006 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jazmine Leigh (extras only, listed here as Jasmine Leih), Katsumi, Mia Rose, Sativa Rose, Tobi Pacific, Vixen, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Derrick Pierce, Jean-Claude Batiste, Joachim Kessef, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Wood, Richard Kline, Ronnie Flipp, Tee Real, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I haven't seen anything from this series yet, Joey Silvera's name alone is enough to give me very high hopes here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but not quite as good as I remember some of Joey's other titles being. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal babes getting nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl on girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what I normally expect from the Evil Empire. The audio is nicely balanced, but also has a scratchy feel to it like the levels weren't adjusted right during editing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hellcats 11 has a lot going for it even before you put it in your DVD player. It's an Evil Angel release, Joey Silvera is directing and the cast includes some terrific young porn stars like Mia Rose. So my expectation level for this one was pretty high. While I was most interested to see Mia Rose and Vixen when I picked this one up, it was Sativa Rose who captured top scene honors for me. Her efforts to land an "A" in Mr. Doops class include letting the teacher have his way with her ass. Sativa just owns this scene from beginning to end. Her intensity level was high and her ass is just killer. Sativa Rose really is the complete package. My favorite "new" girl in porn, Mia Rose also turns in a nice performance. Again with Mia, what you see is what you get. All real, all the time. One of the highlights in this one for me is that Mia delivers a wonderful,sloppy,wet blow job. There's something I love when she spits on a cock......The scene also includes a nice dose of passionate kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've not watched as much Joey Silvera as a lot of you but he's definitely a legend in the biz and I've seen some good porn lensed by him. He seems to have an easy going style which is easy on to watch and he certainly gets some of the hottest chicks in the biz to shoot for him as Sativa, Mia, Katsumi are all up there. Not sure how he's introducing Vixen but that's a minor quibble and she's fucking hot in the black/ white convict outfit which stirs up memories of Katja Kassin at AEE a couple years back as she wore a similar outfit at their booth. Well one other tidbit to look for in this dvd is the inclusion of anal in the Sativa Rose scene and while many girls do this particular act in their scenes and have from day one Miss Rose is relatively new to this so her anal scenes are to be treated as National Holidays until further notice!!! Seriously with as perfect an ass as she's got the true crime would have been to never tap it so thankfully with some anal scenes now coming out we don't have to worry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Alexis Malone, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Keeani Lei, Joe Rock, Krista Morgan, Jay Lassiter, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Dasani Lezian, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Velicity Von, Amber Rayne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/14/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23 reviews:
review on  

This edition of Service Animals is graced by the presence of the enormously popular ADT'er Sasha Knox in a very memorable scene. All of the other scenes feature starlets paired together in a BGG threesome. There are some who believe this long running series has been on the decline as of late but this version shows no signs of that as most of the action is top notch. A few highlights as follows. Sasha Knox Brief tease outdoors before Sasha cranks up the heat inside with a blow bang with 5 guys. Sasha starts the scene wearing a princess' tiara but it doesn't stay on long. There's some good deepthroating but she really shines here while bouncing very hard while in cowgirl. Great shots of her ass as all the guys take turns. She gets DP'd in cowgirl position on the couch, taking some hard thrusts into her ass while sucking on a third cock. Her energy and enthusiasm is through the roof and the guys are eager to pop their into her mouth. She's wearing sexy glasses for the cumshots and she takes one extremely messy facial which splatters most of her forehead, hair and face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brock Adams, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Sintia Stone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Karina Kay, Slimm Dawg, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Bethany Sweet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 reviews:
review on  

Service Animals #21 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Joey Silvera CAST:Sandra Romain, Jeannie Marie Sullavan, Bethany Sweet, Jasmine Byrne, Hillary Scott, Karina Kay, Ria Lynn, Sintia Stone, Stefanie Renee, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Bastite, Tyler Knight, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, Brock Adams, James Deen, Slimm Dawg, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete & Joey Silvera REVIEW: Sandra Karina Kay Jasmine Byrne Stefanie Renee Sintia Stone This is really only the third or fourth Service Animals I've seen. I've seen most of the Hellcats series though, which has similar top/bottom themes. Maybe I am inherently biased but I don't think any other Euro-girl has as many quality performances as the goddess Sandra Romain. She's the best and deep down everybody knows it. Karina Kay actually requested to work with Sandra, apparently so Sandra can slap her around and put her in her place. Her on screen presence just dwarfs Karina's that much more and pretty much makes Chris Charming and Mountain look like unworthy underlings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Christian XXX, John West, Chris Charming, Morgana, Kris Knight, Trent Tesoro, Jazz Duro, Gia Jordan, Gina Jolie, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Trinity Post, Buster Good, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Ace, Riley Ryder, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Nikki Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1:  Renee Richards & Trent Tesoro Scene 1 opens with Renee dressed like a slutty policewoman with open-assed vinyl chaps.  This playful scene includes:  Smothering, light spanking & smacking, ass-licking, face-sitting, ball-sucking, spitting, choking, gagging, finger-fucking, trash-talking, and dog bone biting in other words, all the things that make a scene worth watching.  The chemistry between Renee and Trent is immense, and they truly look like they are having fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Joey Silvera makes his porn with a unique POV. He incorporates kink better than anybody else and plays around the edges of gender identification and sexuality. In this, his long running series Service Animals, he's taken to displaying women in a stronger persona. They're aggressive and force their men to meet their needs. Joey broke the bank for this one, too. There are nine scenes with stars that include the very hot Tory Lane, Leah Luv, Gia Jordan, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay and Bianca Pureheart. And that's only about half the participant females. Renee Richards is also here and there's a scene with two Brazilians. If there's such a thing as too much of a good thing, I'll be finding out. The video begins with Trent Tesoro burying his face in Renee Richards' bum. He's got a short chain leash on his neck. She's in leather chaps and matching bra. Renee is the dominant here and orders Trent to clean himself before she goes to work on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Reno, Mark Ashley, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Andrea Moranti, Dirty Dog, Jake Malone, Janet Alfano, Sativa Rose, Kelly Wells, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jean-Claude Batiste, Sunny Lane, Ace, Slimm Dawg, Simone West, Kevin Kline, Andreas Moranti, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 reviews:
review on  

The Service Animals series won 2005 XRCO award for Best Gonzo series. Considering the three Service Animals (19, 20, 21) that were released that year, this was a well deserved award. I consider Service Animals as Joey Silvera's flagship series. It usually features good hard sex with someone being dominated along with Joey's eccentric directing style. Taryn Thomas & Jake Malone Janet Alfano (a) & Nat Turnher Simone West (a) & Mark Ashley Kelly Wells (a, dp), Ace, Jean Claude Batiste, and Slim Dawg Sunny Lane (squirting) & Jay Lassiter Saana (a, dp) with Dirty Dog & Richard Raymond then Joey Silvera (bj only) Courtney Cummz (a), Patricia Petite (a), Sativa Rose, Juan Cuba, and Reno Tiffany Hopkins (a, dp), Andrea Moranty, & Jay Lassiter Taryn's scene starts the movie off in a school girl's uniform, and if you've seen Jake Malone in scenes before; you know he's going to get dominated by a little school girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

FAST, CHEAP AND OUT OF CONTROL Sinema reviews by Skronker Joey Silvera is one of my favorite pornographers -- probably my single favorite -- because he really has a knack for setting up kinky little scenarios and letting performers forget they're performing and just have fun. He zeroes in on parts of young women's bodies you wouldn't think a porn director would care about, like bellies and biceps and, gee, their personalities, and he encourages role-play in an environment that has a touch of the polymorphously perverse. It's not just a parade of grimly determined robo-studs homing in for the lickin' and stickin'. (And if, perhaps too often, Joey is compelled to hire male talent from the "second tier," I'm continually surprised at what he's able to capture from even grimly determined robo-studs with the charisma of lawn furniture.) In fact, the male talent often finds itself in trouble. That starts with a T, as we will soon learn by the way -- yet we digress. If I could pick any porn-world to live in, it would be Joey's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 9: Sex Warz
Please 9: Sex Warz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Stephanie, Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Sherry, Angelica Su, Franco Roccaforte, Max Cortes, Lynn Stone, Jessica Twain, Jessica Hart, Broken Heart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/15/2005
Please 9: Sex Warz reviews:
review on  

Prologue After watching Joey Silvera's Hellcats 7 I was jonesing for more of his work. This title became available and although it's clearly not new, it does contain some stars of note. A very young Jessica Fiorentino, the always ravishing Claudia Jamsson and Amanda Angel who's sweet face was burned into my memory during her scene with Rocco in Animal Trainer 4. Joey's loose style combined with the rough and ready Euros should be interesting at the very least. Joey is in Prague interviewing a sweet looking honey blonde named Amanda Angel in a gym. She's working out for him. He always seems to like showing women in poses of physical strength. Working out, pose downs. An interesting fetish. Amanda displays some flexibility in her legs, then attacks a heavy bag. She has some kick boxing skills. A very young Nacho Vidal walks in with Jessica Fiorentino in tow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 7
Hellcats 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jerry, Joey Silvera, Dirty, Ariana Jollee, Chanel Chavez, Sativa Rose, Jean Val Jean, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Kyla King, Bad Bob, Jay Huntington, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hellcats 7 reviews:
review on  

      Hellcats #7 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Ariana Jollee, Tiffany Holiday, Kyla King, Jasmine Byrne, Chanel Chavez, Courtney Cummz, Sativa Rose, Jean Valjean, Rick Masters, Nat Turnher, Alex Knight, Dirty, Jerry, Joey Silvera. Genre Gonzo Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Joey Silvera is one of the most revered and eclectic directors in modern day porn. He chronicles edgy sex such as gender bending transexuals and strap-on loving males. He's not averse to rough scenes and has an affinity for peeing. Joey also breaks down the fourth wall as well as anybody and manages to achieve an interaction with his performers without it being an intrusion. For this video he's assembled a promising cast that includes three very hot Latinas in Jasmine Byrne, Chanel Chavez and Sativa Rose. Ariana Jollee brings her trademark intensity to his set, and newer talents like Kyla King, Tiffany Holiday and Courtney Cummz. Looks like there's going to be some fun. Courtney Cummz, dressed only in black bra, garters and stockings, walks up to, and through, a house and into the back to pose by the pool. Joey gives us some long views of her, then a close-up of her pierced clit from a ground up angle. Joey wants her to move her body but she finds it awkward without music.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was just watching another volume in this series the other day and was struck by how smoothly Joey can shoot a scene. The girl never seems rushed and the action progresses at a good pace. So I had this one which I haven't reviewed and since it stars a few girls I really like it seemed like a good title to cover. Courtney Cummz: This first scene tarts off with us following Courtney inside, love the way her butt cheeks were moving to and fro with Joey getting us right up there to oogle them. Well she then makes a trek out poolside where she poses for us. You can see a little of porn valley behind her but Joey they gives us a much better shot, looking right up at her neatly trimmed pussy. Courtney is a very pretty girl, she reminds me of this girl on Days Of Our Lives, Mimi is her name if any of you follow that show,lol. I also liked the close up shots of her tits and you see the nipples are pierced. The tease here is very nice and again I'm struck by the laid back vibe, it's cool to just check out the girl with no hurries.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hellcats 7
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Corrina, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Domineko, Foxy Lady, Dwayne Cummings, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Britney Jay, Pandora Dreams, Crystal Lynn, Seth Dickens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/11/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17 reviews:
review on  

I have been keeping up with the Service Animals series because of its intensity and Joey's crazed humour. I think I finally figured out why the series is named that way cause the girls drool like Pavlov's dog after being throat fucked so deep. Jayna Oso, Britney Jay, Domineko, and Sean Michaels First time I've seen either of these girls. Jayna is half-asian and has a very slight chest. I don't find her that attractive. She sits out on a chair outside a warehouse smoking one of those brown cigarettes. Britney Jay has blonde, hair, nose and tongue piercings, and looks like a cuter Alana Evans without the forehead. Britney has a sign that says Officer Britney sticking out of her denim shorts and reprimands Jayna. Sean Michaels joins in the shakedown while Jayna puffs away on that cigarette as if she's drawing on her last breath with it. Sean starts choking Jayna, grabs the cigarette, and smothers it with his shoes. You know so he can get to the sex part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Favorite Legs & Ass
Buttman's Favorite Legs & Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Woody Long, Danyel Cheeks, Seymore Butts, Linzi Drew, Sparks, Misty McCain, Simon Santana, Darla Derierre
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/7/2004
Buttman's Favorite Legs & Ass reviews:
review on  

This is a great little compilation. You get three to four (depending on your perspective) great Buttman scenes for a nice low price. There's all the footage that made Buttman great as well as plenty of chemistry. Throw in some nicely done technical aspects for when the scenes were shot and a little minor effort towards the extras and you have a winner of a release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Wet Dream
Buttman's Wet Dream 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Anna Malle, Joey Silvera, Jay Ashley, Kristi Lynn, Heather St. Clair
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 3/16/2004
Buttman's Wet Dream reviews:
review on  

Half of this film is dedicated to Krysti Lynn, as half of Buttman's Toy Stories was dedicated to Tricia Deveraux. There are 7 scene in this film and while Krysti Lynn stars in four of them, Heather St. Clair stars in one, Anna Malle stars in one and Janey Lamb and Roxanne Hall.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Buttmans Wet Dream Company: Evil Angel Length: 2 hours and 20 minutes (140 minutes) Production Date(s): 1994 (VHS), 2004 (DVD) Release Year: 1994 (VHS), 2004 (DVD) Condoms: None Director: John Stagliano The Abridged Version: I will be honest with you. I was not looking forward to writing this review. Even though John Buttman Staglianos name was on the box as the director, I still did not expect much. This is vintage porn after all. It was originally produced and released in 1994, meaning the picture quality is understandably grainy and the lighting too dark at times. The girls are not particularly my taste, each one a throwback to an era when big hair, tan lines, and implants were all the rage for porn girls. However, I vastly underestimated the allure of cover girl Kristi Lynn and the brilliance of John Stagliano. Essentially, this is one of the more hypnotic pieces of pornography I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Anna Malle, Heather St. Clair, Janey Lamb, Krysti Lynn, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Joey Silvera, Steven St. Croix, Tom Byron, Valentino, John Buttman Stagliano, and Roscoe Bowltree (aka Patrick Colins) in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its Stagliano. Nuff said! Initial Reaction: Although the video isnt quite up to my normal expectations from John Stagliano and Evil Angel, the rest fo the movie is. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the female form, especially asses, and wants to see people looking like they enjoy fucking. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really nasty Buttman or very long scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show a bit of age, with the video showing it much more than the audio. The audio has a few minor balance problems and background noises. When one considers the time this movie was made, the audio is excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's New Girls 6
Joey Silvera's New Girls 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Joey Silvera, Sergio, Keiko, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Michelle B., Brooke Milano, Katin, Luci Thai, Alex Divine, Kelly Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/24/2003
Joey Silvera's New Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Well Joey Silvera is a name many people know perhaps more as a director now but just a few short years ago he was very active as a performer and you'll still see him occasionally slip his cock into a scene and the girls always seem excited when he does and this title was no different!! This series celebrates the New Girl so perhaps they will be relative unknowns but with Joey at the helm they will be shot beautifully and most importantly fucked hard in the best Evil Angel tradition. Brooke Milano: After the girls are shown off and Joey gives a couple of appreciation shout outs this gorgeous beauty comes onscreen. The military style miniskirt and black shirt look great on her. Joey has fun talking with the dimunative Brooke while also giving nice closeups of her face, ass, and breasts. Only 18 this girl should be fun to watch. Moving inside Brooke changes into a hot pink workers outfit and after a healthy drink of water she begins sucking on Toni Ribas' chest while her squeezes her ass and there's a great floor shot of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 5
Runaway Butts 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Athena, Suzi, Dale Dabone, Domino, Lea Shelby, Brian Pumper, Cherie, Mark Ashley, Elizabeth Del Mar, Honey Haven, April May, Mike Lynn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/6/2003
Runaway Butts 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Runaway Butts 5 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations As with any Evil Angel title, I'll be looking for above average camera work, high technical merits and intensity in the sex scenes. By the looks of the box cover, Runaway Butts 5 may have an average to questionable cast. General Impression A decent DVD that starts off strong, but closes weak with three questionable scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category
Director