Porn Stars  >  Joey Silvera  >  Reviews  > John Stagliano

Reviews of Joey Silvera Movies by John Stagliano

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Buttman's Favorite Legs & Ass
Buttman's Favorite Legs & Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Woody Long, Danyel Cheeks, Seymore Butts, Linzi Drew, Sparks, Misty McCain, Simon Santana, Darla Derierre
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/7/2004
Buttman's Favorite Legs & Ass reviews:
review on  

This is a great little compilation. You get three to four (depending on your perspective) great Buttman scenes for a nice low price. There's all the footage that made Buttman great as well as plenty of chemistry. Throw in some nicely done technical aspects for when the scenes were shot and a little minor effort towards the extras and you have a winner of a release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Wet Dream
Buttman's Wet Dream 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Anna Malle, Joey Silvera, Jay Ashley, Kristi Lynn, Heather St. Clair
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 3/16/2004
Buttman's Wet Dream reviews:
review on  

Half of this film is dedicated to Krysti Lynn, as half of Buttman's Toy Stories was dedicated to Tricia Deveraux. There are 7 scene in this film and while Krysti Lynn stars in four of them, Heather St. Clair stars in one, Anna Malle stars in one and Janey Lamb and Roxanne Hall.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Buttmans Wet Dream Company: Evil Angel Length: 2 hours and 20 minutes (140 minutes) Production Date(s): 1994 (VHS), 2004 (DVD) Release Year: 1994 (VHS), 2004 (DVD) Condoms: None Director: John Stagliano The Abridged Version: I will be honest with you. I was not looking forward to writing this review. Even though John Buttman Staglianos name was on the box as the director, I still did not expect much. This is vintage porn after all. It was originally produced and released in 1994, meaning the picture quality is understandably grainy and the lighting too dark at times. The girls are not particularly my taste, each one a throwback to an era when big hair, tan lines, and implants were all the rage for porn girls. However, I vastly underestimated the allure of cover girl Kristi Lynn and the brilliance of John Stagliano. Essentially, this is one of the more hypnotic pieces of pornography I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Anna Malle, Heather St. Clair, Janey Lamb, Krysti Lynn, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Joey Silvera, Steven St. Croix, Tom Byron, Valentino, John Buttman Stagliano, and Roscoe Bowltree (aka Patrick Colins) in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its Stagliano. Nuff said! Initial Reaction: Although the video isnt quite up to my normal expectations from John Stagliano and Evil Angel, the rest fo the movie is. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the female form, especially asses, and wants to see people looking like they enjoy fucking. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really nasty Buttman or very long scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show a bit of age, with the video showing it much more than the audio. The audio has a few minor balance problems and background noises. When one considers the time this movie was made, the audio is excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Favorite Black Girls
Buttman's Favorite Black Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Patrick Collins, Rosanna Melendez, Nita, Debbie Dee, Anjelica, Cream Cocoa, Nikki Foster
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/26/2003
Buttman's Favorite Black Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: the scenes are pre- 7 / 3 / 1995, but the movie was released in 1997 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Nita, Cream Cocoa, Rosanna Melendez, Rocco Siffredi, Anjelica, Debbie Dee, Roxanne Hall, Nikki Foster, Patrick Collins, Joey Silvera, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano (in a non-sex role) The Short Story Initial Expectations: John Staglianos scenes have very rarely missed with me, and the little Ive seen of his compilations have showed some nice care. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its an excellent compilation! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see the darker side of Buttman or whos just curious about why theres been so much hype about him for nearly twenty years Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and nasty side of Buttman or who doesnt like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Evil Angel has always been known for putting a lot of attention towards their technical aspects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes 1
Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Joey Silvera, Sabrina, Nina Hartley, Cassidy, John Stagliano, Felipe, Heidi Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/3/2003
Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes 1 reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Stagliano Cast: Sabrina, Nina Hartley, Cassidy, Heidi Kat, Joey Silvera, Felipe, Sean Michaels, John Stagliano Running time: 83mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 This budget-price DVD is a re-issue of a 1997 compilation, serving to remind us of simpler times when all that mattered was getting a beautiful girl with a big butt in front of Buttman's camera. Cassidy & Heidi Kat (from Buttman vs. Buttwoman, June 1992) While checking out a property some place near the California shoreline, John chances upon a dance lesson being given indoors by Sean Michaels to two curvy students.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: Compiled in 1997 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Heidi Cat, Cassidy, Sean Michaels, Nina Hartley, Felipe, Sabrina, Joey Silvera, and John Stagliano Initial Expectations: Ever since Stagliano converted me from a tit-man to a butt-man Ive had high expectations for his movies. Initial Reaction: Its short, but with nicely picked scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious as to what John Stagliano has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the nastier side of John Staglaino Audio /Video Quality: Despite being a compilation of scenes from the very early nineties, Buttmans Favorite Big Butt Babes looks and sounds as good as most current releases. The audio is clear and well balanced while the video only has a little grain and is well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 4
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico Treasures, Christi Lake, Shonna Lynn, Joey Silvera, Goldie Star, Laura Turner
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/23/2003
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 4 reviews:
review on  

Each and every scene contains some of the greatest tease and ass-obsession I've ever seen in any fuck-flick. And the sex in this flick isnít all nasty like it was in something like "Buttman's Anal Show" & "Buttman's Anal Divas". I mean, the sex is really intimate, passionate and really heated like it was in "Buttman's Rolling Cheeks". Yeah, when Rocco lubes the womenís asses with his saliva, it's real nasty. But that's as nasty as itís gonna get here!
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 149 min. (the original release was 140 min.) Production Date: 10 / 10 / 1996 Director: Jonh Buttman Stagliano Cast: Christi Lake, Aliea Pears, Danielle Kelson, Goldie Star, Laura Turner, Lucka Savitch, Marki, Nico Treasures, Ruby, Shonna Lynn, Ceran Morris, Jean-Michel Kossa, Joey Silvera, and Rocco Siffredi in sexual roles and John Leslie and John Buttman Stagliano in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: John Stagliano has never disappointed me with a movie. I have no reason to expect him to now! Initial Reaction: Its not the best Buttman and Rocco movie Ive seen, but its still darn good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with a very light and fun plot, plenty of female asses, and and a fair amount of anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like a lot of teases or who wants really nasty anal sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Evil Angel has done a very nice job with the technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, with very few signs of any background or wind noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Rio Carnival Hardcore
Buttman's Rio Carnival Hardcore 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Michelle, Andreia, Bruna, Amanda, Lorena, Fabio Scorpion, Roge, Mayara, Juliano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Stanlay Miranda
Release date: 11/14/2002
Buttman's Rio Carnival Hardcore reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest Brazilian pornos you'll ever see!
   read the complete review
review on  

Premise Buttman and his pals stalk and capture hot Brazilian chicks during the Carnival in Rio. General Impressions You won't see much of the Carnival - about 30 seconds at the beginning of the movie, and a few dull glimpses later. You might be thinking, "Less Carnival, more sex!" Wrong. There's a lot of footage of milling crowds, the guys riding around in their car, getting stuck in traffic, deciding where to park, walking down the street, and other non-essentials that don't add much. The sex could have been filmed in a nice hotel in Miami. The Sex There's a slow start with three girls wiggling their butts at the camera, then Lyudmilla goes with Juliano to the parking garage for a badly lit striptease and a blowjob that wasn't even adequate. This is followed by footage of Buttman and Fabio riding around in a car, and walking through daytime crowds with lousy music, chaotic camera work, general confusion, and bad sound. The guys approach two smiling girls, Amanda and Lorena, and practically faint over some not-too-impressive butt-wiggling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Goose Chase
Wild Goose Chase 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, T.T. Boy, Jeanna Fine, Sean Michaels, Randy West, Champagne, Joey Silvera, Angela Summers, John Stagliano, Julianne James, K.C. Williams, Tamara Lee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/2/2002
Wild Goose Chase reviews:
review on  

Wild Goose Chase (1990) Studio Evil Angel Genre Feature Film Director John Stagliano Starring Julianne James, Angela Summers, Patricia Kennedy, Tamara Lee, Champagne, Candice Heart, Jeanna Fine, K.C. Williams, Christie Keith, Joey Silvera, Randy West, Sean Michaels, T.T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Angela Summers, Julianne James, K. C. Williams, Champagne, Christie Keith, Carolyn Monroe, Jeanna Fine, Patricia Kennedy, Tamara Lee, Joey Silvera, John Buttman Stagliano, Cole Stevens, Sean Michaels, Randy West, and T. T. Boy in sexual situations and Dolores Delux, Robert J. Boisvert, Delta Force, Bruce Seven, Mal ORee, and Roscoe Bowltree (aka Patrick Collins) in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: When I first saw Wild Goose Chase as a freshman in college I was amazed. Im thrilled its on DVD and hope it holds up to my memories. Initial Reaction: Its just as good as I remember, and one of Staglianos best. Who Should Watch It : Couples, anybody looking for fun porn, and fans of the fine female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks porn has to be nasty and or cheesy Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially when one considers the age of the film, but is a little on the soft side overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman In The Crack
Buttman In The Crack 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Lea Martini, Lexi Leigh, Valentino, Joey Silvera, Julie Rage, Kimberly Kyle, Woody Long, Hatman, Jamie Lee, Marki, Bruno Sx, Sabina, Gabrilla Gotti, Michael J. Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/13/2002
Buttman In The Crack reviews:
review on  

This film has six scenes, with the first one being an introduction/tease sequence. I had literally felt a weakness in my chest, but a hardness in my dick as soon as I saw Ruby walking around outside in the early AM hours, switching her devilish ivory buttocks, sporting a hot-neon-pink fuck me skin-tight dress and it was one of the most beautiful things Iíve ever seen in my extensive pornography viewing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 1996 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Michael J. Cox, Ruby, Julie Rage, Jamie Lee, Lexi Leight, Lea Martini, Kimberly Kyle, Sabina, Marki, Gabrilla Gotti, Tom Byron, Nick East, Steve Hatcher, Joey Silvera, Valentino, Woody Long, Bruno Sx, and Hatman in sexual roles and John Buttman Stagliano and Brockton OToole in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a John Stagliano movie that doesnt deserve high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although its not his best, John Stagliano shows once again that sexual heat and artistic talent can work together amazingly well if done by the right person! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Buttman with something a little different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward and simple Buttman Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Divas
Buttman's Anal Divas 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Joey Silvera, Christie, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Fabio Scorpion, Mayara Rodrigues
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 11/25/2001
Buttman's Anal Divas reviews:
review on  

This is one blows over-rated flicks like Buttmans Ass Adoro out the box. This was an even better flick than Buttmans Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3. The sex in this flick is nasty, but its very classy at the same time. Imagine that!
   read the complete review
review on  

-A John Stagliano Video Starring Nicole Thompson, Christie, Mayara Rodriguez, Jazmine, and Isabella. Also starring David Perry, Joey Silvera, Fabio Scorpion, and Nacho Vidal. Written, Produced, and Directed by John Stagliano. NOTE : This has been reviewed in a great amount of detail by VictoriO, so I will tell yall what I liked and what I didnt like about this film. SCENE ONE : Jazmine and Isabella with Nacho Vidal. This was a good scene with a good amount of oral, vaginal, and anal. Jazmine, who Ive seen a number of times, always looks hot. I love the style of her hair she has, short, but not too short. The one thing negative about her is the tattoos, but with a girl that looks so fuckably gorgeous, a few tattoos dont really bother me. Isabella, my first time seeing her, she looks great as well, and gets fucked good, but not as hard as Jazmine. Jazmine gets the hardest fucking. There was rimming, which I really like, though theres not a lot of it, but there is some.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Buttman's Anal Divas Director : John Stagliano. Stars : Jazmine, Mayara Rodrigues, Nicole Thompson, Christie, and Isabella. Running Time : 2hrs15min Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, Fetish Menu, and web info. Review: Buttman keeps turning out great porn dvds...and Anal Divas is no exception. There are a total of 3 scenes as usual with Buttman, and Mayara Rodrigues turns in my favortie performance...and she can suck a mean cock. Anal Divas is a great dvd with great a/v also. The 1st scene which lasted about 35-40 mins had Nacho with Jazmine & Isabella. If you are a fan of Nacho, like I am, you will love this scene. Isabella is a hottie with some great tits and of course everyone knows who Jazmine is by now. Nacho does he usual great work with these 2 lovely hotties, and Isabella takes Nacho's cock nicely into her pussy & ass. Just a great scene, but I was hoping for a little more. It's still a great scene, and a great start to the dvd. The 3rd scene is by far my favorite scene in the dvd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Anal Divas
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3
Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tabitha, Joey Silvera, Sergio, Fabio Scorpion, Kate Frost, Roge, Crisbel, Carol Dias, Marcella Duarte, Gabriella Ferras, Mayara Rodriguez, Fernanda Santos, Juliano, Tony Tiagro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 9/29/2001
Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3 reviews:
review on  

According to Long Noel, this is Buttman's final work of excellence!
   read the complete review
review on  

A John Stagliano Video Starring Crisbel, Tabitha, Mayara Rodriguez, Kate Frost, Carol Dias, Gabriella Ferras, Marcella Duarte, and Fernanda Santos. Also starring Juliano, Tony Tiagro, Roge, Sergio, Joey Silvera, and Fabio Scorpion. Edited by John Stagliano DVD Produced by Tricia Devereaux Produced by John Stagliano and Stanlay Miranda Written and directed by John Stagliano -Film opens with Crisbel playing goalie in a soccer game and Juliano teasing her from time to time. They roll around on the grass and kiss before he helps her up to the cheers of all the guys. SCENE ONE ; Juliano and Crisbel. We are treated to some nice butt tease before she joins Juliano on a bed. They kiss, she gives him a bj, he goes down on her, and rims her. More bj and some 69ing before she rides his dick vaginally in various positions. They move onto anal in various positions and he cums all over her chest. --Crisbel looks great and has a nice big round butt. As she was getting her pussy fucked, her ass cheeks jiggled around (love it!).
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes #3 Studio: Evil Angel Feature Length: 158 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Tabitha, Mayara Rodriguez, Grisbel, Kate Frost, Carol Dias, Fernanda Santos, Gabriella Ferras, Marcella Duarte Director: John Stagliano Review Scene 1: Soccer A couple has sex after playing soccer. The girl is quite sexy, and everything looks very natural. Oral, vaginal, and anal. Scene 2: Threesome Two guys meet a sexy girl on the street and talk her down to having sex with them. The rest is obvious - she is f..cked in all her holes in all kinds of different positions. These guys go as far as double penetration. Scene 3: Hot Date A guy comes to a girl in her apartment and they have some great time together. Oral, vaginal, anal. Scene 4: On the Ship This scene features about 20 people having sex on the deck of a ship and in small boats.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3
Boxcover for Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest
Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Hatman, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Samantha, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Bruna Barcelly, Fabio Scorpion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/3/2001
Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest reviews:
review on  

The threesome with Jazmine, Cassandra Wilde & Rocco happens to be one of the most intense, sweatiest and nastiest sex scenes ever filmed and is still intense, even by today's standards. This happens to be the only highlight of this film, however. There are too many mini-scenes in this film, which shows everyone having fun in Brazil, which I don't have a big issue with. But there could have been more sex going on here. Watching certain scenes makes you feel as if you're watching an X-rated travel guide to Brazil!
   read the complete review
review on  

Since this DVD has already been reviewed I will give some highlights that I liked. Intro by John Stagliano Nacho cant control himself with Jazmine, he starts fucking her. Nacho ignores John, about them needing to go. This is just a warm up. They leave for Carnival; Buttman zooms in on various asses on the street. John, Joey, Nacho, Jazmine are on a beach. Rocco comes walking down the beach with Cassandra Wild. John and Rocco go back to the apartment with Cassandra and Jazmine, they leave Nacho on the beach. SCENE ONE : Rocco tongues Cassandras ass. He gets bj by Cassandra. He gets bj by Jazmine, back to Cassandra for more bj. He gets double bj. Cassandra gets fucked vaginally by Rocco and is slapped around. Both girls get the Rocco anal treatment. He cums on Jazmines asshole. (Scene lasts for over 40 minutes) -At party, lots of asses bouncing around- SCENE TWO : Rocco gets bj in a hallway by girl, John tells them to get into the room. Rocco lies on bed Bruna dances for him.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest Year: 1999 Starring: Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Bruna Barcelly, Isabella, Samantha, John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Fabio Scorpion, Nacho Vidal Special Features: Chapters (18), Biographies (John Stagliano & Rocco Siffredi), Photo Galleria (31), Fetish Menu (Anal, BJ, Cumshots, D.P., Finger Anal, Hot Sex, Rimming, Tease, Toys & 69) Websites Company: Evil Angel -About a year ago, I rented this on VHS. This was before I saw the incredible 'Buttmans Anal Show', which came out after this. This XXX movie is pretty decent. It is nice, although I have seen better. Although the scene with Jazmine & Cassandra Wild is 'Oh, Very Nice', and that scene is the best scene in here, 'Buttmans Anal Divas' is a much better film! This DVD came out in 2000 and the quality is not so hot (like most other Evil Angel DVDs that were released during that time). The menu resembles the 'Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes' menu. The photo galleria has some nice pictures, yet, most of them are grainy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Chase, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Stephanie, Guy DiSilva, Bruna, Eduardo, Sweety Pie, Sonja, Keiko, Kristi Lynn, Patrick Collins, Alexandrov, Raul, Rego
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 12/20/2000
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsession, Big Butts, Anal, Foreign, BBW, Gonzo, Classic...
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes Time: 2:20 Starring: Sonja, Bruna, Krysti Lynn, Keiko, Eduarda, Sweetie Pie, Stephanie, Raul, Joey Silvera, Rocco, John Stagliano aka 'Buttman', Alexandro, Rego, Guy Disilva, Vanessa Chase & Patrick Collins Company: Special Features: Chapters (13), Photo Galleria (26), Bios on John Stagliano aka 'Buttman' & Krysti Lynn (1971-1995), Fetish Menu (Anal, Blowjob, Cumshot, Finger Anal, Hot Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Tease, Toys, Pussy Licking) , Websites Review: I have seen much better than this. Well, for one this came out in 1995. But, I mean, 'Buttman' has done better. This is not great, at all! I strongly recommend 'Buttmans Anal Show', 'Buttmans Anal Divas', 'Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes II' & 'Buttman & Roccos Brazilian Butt Fest'. Those are the best. I even like the old 'Bend Over Brazilian Babes II' better than this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed & Written & Produced by: John Buttman Stagliano Performers: Krysti Lynn, Eduarda, Keiko, Sweetie Pie, Bruna, Stephanie, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Alexandro, Guy Disilva, Rego, Raul and Sonja DVD Type: Dual Layered (DVD-9) Themes: Big bodacious asses, real tits, real sex, hot chics, amazing bodacious asses again :D Time: 2hrs and 20mins Production Date: 07/12/95 Extras: Motion Chapter Menu (beautiful menus!), Fetish Menu, Bio of Stagliano and Krysti Lynn, Photo gallery, Linear transfer (fucking flick from 95 looks clear!) I pray-eth, that when I see a bodacious ass like Krysti Lynn, and I hit that ass without authority and permission, and I get arrested, that I wont get the gas mask, or lethal injection, rather, having Krysti, sit on my face, and gladly I will suffocate and die a happy man- eth. -Sonic Testament 2:1.5 Okay, so I finished watching THEE hottest Gonzo DVD flick, Brazilian Butt Fest, and now what? Well, I have another fine ass of a spectacular DVD and its called Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes. Do you see what is on the middle on t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Dance Part 2
Face Dance Part 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Rebecca Bardoux, Tiffany Mynx, Tony Tedeschi, Tina Tyler, Steve Drake, Joey Silvera, Kiss, Francesca Le, Angel Ash, Chrissy Ann, Sierra, Brittany O'Connell, Cody O'Connor, Kris Newz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 11/3/1999
Face Dance Part 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 12 / 22 / 1992 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Tiffany Million, Tina Tyler, Kiss, Rebecca Bardoux, Brittany O'Connell, Cody OConner, Francesca Le, Angel Ash, Tiffany Mynx, Chrissy Ann, Sheila Stone, Sierra, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Tony Tedeschi, Steve Drake, Nick East, Chris Newz, Tom Byron, and John Stagliano as Buttman Initial Expectations: Face Dance Part 1 was one of, if not the best adult films I have ever seen. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its good, but nowhere as good as the first half. There isnt as much plot but its much more sexual than the first half. Audio /Video Quality: As with the first part, the audio is excellent. Face Dance Part 2 was originally shot back in 1992 so some grain is expected and is also about the same as the first part. Music: The music ranges from soft, smooth jazz to driving rock. It fits the many moods of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Dance Part 1
Face Dance Part 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Tiffany Mynx, Tony Tedeschi, Tina Tyler, Steve Drake, Tiffany Million, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, John Stagliano, Kiss, Francesca Le, Angel Ash, Chrissy Ann, Sheila Stone, Sierra, Brittany O'Connell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/25/1999
Face Dance Part 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:20 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Tiffany Million, Tina Tyler, Kiss, Rebecca Bardoux, Brittany O'Connell, Cody O'Conner, Francesca Le, Angel Ash, Tiffany Mynx, Chrissy Ann, Sheila Stone, Sierra, Joey Silvera, Toni Tedeschi, Steve Drake, Nick East, Kris Newz, Woody Long, Tom Byron, Rick Smears, Brockton O'Toole, and Roscoe Bowltree Video Quality: The picture quality is average and slightly grainy, but the film was made in the early nineties and the grain fits the movie. I should say that I watched this on my old 20" TV (since my big screen broke) which may have had some effect on the picture quality. Audio Quality: Excellent. Music: There is a wide variety of music in Face Dance Part 1 and it all fits the scene it's in. It's rare that I notice music in a positive way, and I noticed it several times here. Initial Expectations: I have never been impressed with Rocco in the past since it seemed like he treated the women like dirt. I have avoided his movies because of this feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Euro Babes
Buttman's Big Butt Euro Babes 
(5.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Carolina, Jacqueline, Mortissa, Leslie Taylor, Suzy Q., Laura Megan, Gina Nagy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 3/24/1999
Buttman's Big Butt Euro Babes reviews:
review on  

This is the last Buttman movie that showed John Stagliano and his men going to a nightclub, picking up women and fucking them later in the movie, if not at the club.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Big Butt Euro Babes (1998) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Gina Nagy, Mortissa, Jessica, Caroline, Suzy Q, Jacqline, Laura Megan, Rocco Siffredi, Andrew Youngman, Sean Michaels, Joey Silvera & Leslie Taylor Special Features: Chapters (14), Photo Galleria, Visual Commentary, Fetish Menu, Biography & Websites Category: Anal, Butt Obsession, Foreign, Pro-Amateur Company: Evil Angel NOTE: "Remastered" DVD. -I've been wanting to see this movie because I bet it would be so fucking good, but I was aware that since this was one of Evil Angel's earliest DVD releases, the DVD quality may be very poor. Since I heard that it's not as bad as something like Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes, or even Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest, I thought "okay". To be honest, the DVD quality is not that bad. It's as good as the quality in Let's Get Fucked-Please. My expectations for the movie by itself is very high. This is a remastered DVD version that has more special features & better quality that the older disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

A John Stagliano masterpieceStudio: Evil AngelQuality of dvd video and audio:The image quality on this disc is great..minus..a few bumps here and there, what I mean by that is in just a slight few scenes..it gets pixely..grainy. That's because those areas need lighting because they're dark spots. Sound on this disc is mono. Only the right speaker can be heard if played in stereo mode. There is no crappy porn music in no scenes, perfect.Likes:The asses, the natural tits, the girls..WOW! This dude Rocco..he's a riot! What a bad perverted boy, doing those nasty things to those poor buttbulicious girls! What do I have to say to you Rocco? High five brother! Man the women in this title pack so much mass in their ass it's unbelievable. Their asses are not wide like a UPS truck..but perfect..in the sense of depth of mass in their ass..MWAAAAaaaaaaaaa! Thank goodness for Chef Boyardee that the image is very clear! Otherwise..I would have been powerdriving and elbowing my dvdplayer.All jokes aside..truly this is a work of art.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
John Stagliano X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director