Porn Stars  >  Joey Silvera  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Joey Silvera, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Alien Ass Party 3
Alien Ass Party 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Will Powers, Sarah Shevon, Chanel Preston, Jessy Jones, Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alien Ass Party 3 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's third edition of the Alien Ass Party. He has a great cast in this one including Carter Cruise, Chanel Preston, Dakota Skye, Sarah Shevon and Rose Red Tyrell. That talent will overcome the stupid storyline of the alien in this series. LOL. Jessy Jones is the alien on the loose but he's only in two scenes. Let's get ready to view some nice anal scenes!
   read the complete review
review on  

The third installment in the series returns with an all star cast featuring Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Sarah Shevon, Chanel Preston, and Red Rose Tyrell doing some very nice anal antics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alien Ass Party 2
Alien Ass Party 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Mr. Pete, Kagney Linn Karter, Jessy Jones, Maddy O'Reilly, Veruca James, Bonnie Rotten, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alien Ass Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Alien Ass Party #2 is the latest in the series from Joey Silvera and deals with Aliens controlling other Aliens' sexual desires through the use of mind control crystals attached to their faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Joey Silvera's second edition of the Alien Ass Party. It's a ridiculous concept whereas the aliens can only speak by pressing a bead near their eyes (don't ask). He has a spectacular cast in this one including Bonnie Rotten, Maddy O'Reilly, Veruca James, Kagney Linn Karter and Rose Red Tyrell.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alien Ass Party
Alien Ass Party 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Mr. Pete, Lea Lexis, Sarah Shevon, BiBi Noel, Jessy Jones, Luna C. Kitsuen, Bianca Breeze, Callie Calypso, Meiko Askara
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alien Ass Party reviews:
review on  

Dr. Sarah Shevon, renown professor of assology, is using breakthrough Azz Genesis Technology to awaken alien species as never before…At least that’s what the intro to this disk reads. Sarah has done some alien exploration and you can communicate with them by pressing the beads on their faces. She has some help with the Ass Party with Bianca Breeze, Luna C. Kitsuen, Bibi Noel, Lea Lexis and Meiko Akara.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass 4
Babysit My Ass 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, India Summer, Will Powers, Juelz Ventura, Veronica Avluv, Holly Michaels, Jessy Jones, Cameron Canada, Layla Price, Adriana Chechik, Charli Piper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysit My Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera is back with his fourth edition of this great series. I have been a big fan of each of the additions that he has presented so far and I don’t expect anything less from this one. With a cast that includes Adriana Chechik, Veronica Avluv, Cameron Canada, Juelz Ventura, Laely Pryce, Holly Michaels and India Summer, Joey would have to leave the lens cap on for this to fail!
   read the complete review
review on  

Babysit My Ass 4 is another winner from Joey Silvera and features the lovely Cameron Canada, Adriana Chechik, India Summers, and Veronica Avluv among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Studio A 2
Studio A 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Will Powers, Dana DeArmond, Clover, London Keyes, Sarah Shevon, Kimmy Olsen, Zoey Monroe, Dianna Dee, Sadie Kennedy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Studio A 2 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera and Evil Angel is back with another volume taking place in Studio A. The A stands for anal sex and these girls give it up willingly and happily! Dr. Sarah Shevon headlines the cast which also includes Dana DeArmond, London Keyes and Zoey Monroe. Fasten your seatbelts and get prepared to have your world rocked!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass 3
Babysit My Ass 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Lexington Steele, Will Powers, Johnny Castle, Juelz Ventura, London Keyes, Jayden Lee, Bonnie Rotten, Cameron Canada, Valentina Nappi, Christian, Karina Lynne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/18/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysit My Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Babysit My Ass 3 continues where the previous 2 editions left off with hot anal action by some of the hottest anal babes in porn today.
   read the complete review
review on  

Joey Silvera started this series for Evil Angel within the past year and it has been spectacular so far. He always picks the best girls and this one is no exception. Bonnie Rotten, Valentina Nappi, Juelz Ventura, Cameron Canada, Jayden Lee and London Keyes are featured in this 2-disk collection. Sit back, fasten your seatbelts and prepare to be aroused!
   read the complete review
review on  

It's more about fucking the asses than babysitting them (...which is perfectly fine...) in "Babysit My Ass 3", a very good release from Joey Silvera and Evil Angel Video. Indeed, the babysitting motif is fairly tenuous throughout, though it really doesn't matter, as Silvera has assembled a bevy of babes who range from established industry veterans to rising up-and-comers. Fortunately, they all have in common their willingness to spread their cheeks and insert the meat...no matter how big and no matter how thick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Party 6, The (Evil Angel)
Ass Party 6, The (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Joey Silvera, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Jordan Ash, Sarah Shevon, Dahlia Sky, Penny Pax, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Savannah Fox, Alana Rains
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Party 6, The (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Party 5 from Joey Silvera and Evil Angel is one party that we should all hope to get invited to.
   read the complete review
review on  

Joey Silvera is having an Ass Party and we’re all invited! If you’ve missed his previous volumes, get ready to have your socks blown off! He has a great cast in this one including Dr. Sarah Shevon, Dana DeArmond, Casey Calvert, Penny Pax and Bailey Blue. He also has a couple of newbies in this volume that I have had the pleasure of watching in other performances. Savannah Fox, Valentina Nappi and Alaina Rains should not be discounted. They have the goods to make it far in this industry!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass 2
Babysit My Ass 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Kurt Lockwood, Jordan Ash, Sarah Shevon, Gia DiMarco, Gabriella Paltrova, Remy Lacroix, Sierra Sanders, AJ Applegate, Casey Calvert, Christian, Nikki Chase
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysit My Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera brings back his second volume of this series. I have to admit, I had no idea what to expect when this movie showed up in my mailbox. I just liked the cast involved in it. Remy LaCroix, Gia DeMarco, Sarah Shevon, AJ Applegate and Gabriella Paltrova should be enough to whet any appetite. Through in anal and some young hotties like Casey Calvert, Sierra Sanders and Nikki Chase and you have a DVD to remember!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Party 5, The (Evil Angel)
Ass Party 5, The (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Kurt Lockwood, Chris Johnson, Ashley Fires, Jordan Ash, Sarah Shevon, Dahlia Sky, Mischa Brooks, Sierra Day, Cameron Canada, Luna C. Kitsuen, Kristen Jordan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/1/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Party 5, The (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera continues with his Ass Party theme. He has a nice cast assembled here to do some booty tricks. Bailey Blue, Sarah Shevon, Mischa Brooks, Ashley Fires and Cameron Canada lead the parade of beauties They play with fruit and vegetables and get ass fucked hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 7
Hellcats 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jerry, Joey Silvera, Dirty, Ariana Jollee, Chanel Chavez, Sativa Rose, Jean Val Jean, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Kyla King, Bad Bob, Jay Huntington, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hellcats 7 reviews:
review on  

      Hellcats #7 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Ariana Jollee, Tiffany Holiday, Kyla King, Jasmine Byrne, Chanel Chavez, Courtney Cummz, Sativa Rose, Jean Valjean, Rick Masters, Nat Turnher, Alex Knight, Dirty, Jerry, Joey Silvera. Genre Gonzo Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Joey Silvera is one of the most revered and eclectic directors in modern day porn. He chronicles edgy sex such as gender bending transexuals and strap-on loving males. He's not averse to rough scenes and has an affinity for peeing. Joey also breaks down the fourth wall as well as anybody and manages to achieve an interaction with his performers without it being an intrusion. For this video he's assembled a promising cast that includes three very hot Latinas in Jasmine Byrne, Chanel Chavez and Sativa Rose. Ariana Jollee brings her trademark intensity to his set, and newer talents like Kyla King, Tiffany Holiday and Courtney Cummz. Looks like there's going to be some fun. Courtney Cummz, dressed only in black bra, garters and stockings, walks up to, and through, a house and into the back to pose by the pool. Joey gives us some long views of her, then a close-up of her pierced clit from a ground up angle. Joey wants her to move her body but she finds it awkward without music.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was just watching another volume in this series the other day and was struck by how smoothly Joey can shoot a scene. The girl never seems rushed and the action progresses at a good pace. So I had this one which I haven't reviewed and since it stars a few girls I really like it seemed like a good title to cover. Courtney Cummz: This first scene tarts off with us following Courtney inside, love the way her butt cheeks were moving to and fro with Joey getting us right up there to oogle them. Well she then makes a trek out poolside where she poses for us. You can see a little of porn valley behind her but Joey they gives us a much better shot, looking right up at her neatly trimmed pussy. Courtney is a very pretty girl, she reminds me of this girl on Days Of Our Lives, Mimi is her name if any of you follow that show,lol. I also liked the close up shots of her tits and you see the nipples are pierced. The tease here is very nice and again I'm struck by the laid back vibe, it's cool to just check out the girl with no hurries.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hellcats 7
Boxcover for Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes 1
Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Joey Silvera, Sabrina, Nina Hartley, Cassidy, John Stagliano, Felipe, Heidi Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/3/2003
Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes 1 reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Stagliano Cast: Sabrina, Nina Hartley, Cassidy, Heidi Kat, Joey Silvera, Felipe, Sean Michaels, John Stagliano Running time: 83mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 This budget-price DVD is a re-issue of a 1997 compilation, serving to remind us of simpler times when all that mattered was getting a beautiful girl with a big butt in front of Buttman's camera. Cassidy & Heidi Kat (from Buttman vs. Buttwoman, June 1992) While checking out a property some place near the California shoreline, John chances upon a dance lesson being given indoors by Sean Michaels to two curvy students.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: Compiled in 1997 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Heidi Cat, Cassidy, Sean Michaels, Nina Hartley, Felipe, Sabrina, Joey Silvera, and John Stagliano Initial Expectations: Ever since Stagliano converted me from a tit-man to a butt-man Ive had high expectations for his movies. Initial Reaction: Its short, but with nicely picked scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious as to what John Stagliano has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the nastier side of John Staglaino Audio /Video Quality: Despite being a compilation of scenes from the very early nineties, Buttmans Favorite Big Butt Babes looks and sounds as good as most current releases. The audio is clear and well balanced while the video only has a little grain and is well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 4
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico Treasures, Christi Lake, Shonna Lynn, Joey Silvera, Goldie Star, Laura Turner
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/23/2003
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 4 reviews:
review on  

Each and every scene contains some of the greatest tease and ass-obsession I've ever seen in any fuck-flick. And the sex in this flick isn’t all nasty like it was in something like "Buttman's Anal Show" & "Buttman's Anal Divas". I mean, the sex is really intimate, passionate and really heated like it was in "Buttman's Rolling Cheeks". Yeah, when Rocco lubes the women’s asses with his saliva, it's real nasty. But that's as nasty as it’s gonna get here!
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 149 min. (the original release was 140 min.) Production Date: 10 / 10 / 1996 Director: Jonh Buttman Stagliano Cast: Christi Lake, Aliea Pears, Danielle Kelson, Goldie Star, Laura Turner, Lucka Savitch, Marki, Nico Treasures, Ruby, Shonna Lynn, Ceran Morris, Jean-Michel Kossa, Joey Silvera, and Rocco Siffredi in sexual roles and John Leslie and John Buttman Stagliano in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: John Stagliano has never disappointed me with a movie. I have no reason to expect him to now! Initial Reaction: Its not the best Buttman and Rocco movie Ive seen, but its still darn good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with a very light and fun plot, plenty of female asses, and and a fair amount of anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like a lot of teases or who wants really nasty anal sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Evil Angel has done a very nice job with the technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, with very few signs of any background or wind noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Black Anal 1, The
Best of Black Anal 1, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Sean Michaels, Kitty Yung, Lana Sands, Joey Silvera, Kim Chambers, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Don Fernando, Rachel St. Marie, Venus, Jeannie Pepper, Satomi, Janet Jacme, Babygirl
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Rex Borsky
Release date: 1/21/2003
Best of Black Anal 1, The reviews:
review on  

As the title suggests, The Best Of Black Anal, Vol. 1 is a collection of some of the best anal scenes featuring black women. While it is a mixed cast, black women are the stars in this with African-American porn legend Janet Jacme being the alpha female here as she appears in four scenes. There are a total of 10 scenes but I don't really know who's who so I'll just go to the notables.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 4
Runaway Butts 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tabitha, Joey Silvera, Max, Paris, Fabio Scorpion, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Shanel, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/15/2002
Runaway Butts 4 reviews:
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Ashley Long, a pretty hot blonde, is talking with Joey about how she used to be an expert dart player back in England when she was younger, before lifting her 69 shirt up to show off her small natural tits. With her miniskirt hiked up, she pulls her white panties aside to give us a glimpse of her pussy, then she stands and bends over to give us view of her ass. Now its time for the one shot only contest to begin, Ashley goes first, throwing her dart with her panties around her knees and her top still lifted up. Billy Glide throws his dart next, followed by Mark Ashley throwing his dart. But Ashley got the closest to the center, so shes declared winner, and she claims her prize, which is the two guys fingering her holes and sucking on her tits. She gets down and goes down, sucking both cocks back and forth before the fucking starts with some vaginal, and she continues to suck whatever cock isnt in her, moving on through a couple of positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Hotel On Butt Row
Pink Hotel On Butt Row 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elena, Angel, Joey Silvera, Avalon, Kelly, Torri, Vanity, Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/5/2002
Pink Hotel On Butt Row reviews:
review on  

All Blew Shirts, Inc. presents Created and shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : This scene opens up outside by a pool with Buttman behind the camera, getting some nice bend over shots of a white cotton pantied ass. He says that Joey booked this girl for the day and that he doesnt have a story, and goes on to ask the girl her name as she bends over, providing a great way to introduce oneself she says her name is Torri. We finally get to see this pretty blondes face and freckled bod from the front, as she removes a tight red top and shows off her smallish natural tits. They move to another side of the pool, where she starts stroking Joeys cock. She sucks it a bit and fingers herself before Buttman interrupts, and asks her to turn over, mentioning that he is working the camera for free, and he gets some more nice ass shots as she bounces her ass cheeks up and down. She soon gets down and goes down, sucking his cock some more, followed by her climbing up onto his cock and riding it a bit, through a couple of positions of vaginal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pink Hotel On Butt Row Evil Angel Directed by Joey Silvera Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Angel B, Kelly, Avalon, Elena, Torri, Vanity, Peter North, Vince Vouyer, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, TT Boy, Joey Silvera Running time: 2hrs 20mins While the title might mislead the uninitiated, one girl-girl scene is as "gay" as it gets in this 1998 release from the gently deranged mind of Mr Joey Silvera. Otherwise, it's largely about sex of the boy-girl variety, lots of sunshine, and a little touch of kinkiness here and there to spice it up. Torri Just what I need on a wet Saturday in Scotland - I look out my window and see grey skies and pouring rain, I look at my screen and see scrumptious little white-pantied tease Torri fooling around with Joey in the California sunshine. This small-busted, big-assed blonde possesses quite a bottom and therefore it's perhaps unsurprising to hear the soft tones of Mr John Stagliano emanating from behind the camera as Joey concentrates on playing with the intriguing Torri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman In The Crack
Buttman In The Crack 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Lea Martini, Lexi Leigh, Valentino, Joey Silvera, Julie Rage, Kimberly Kyle, Woody Long, Hatman, Jamie Lee, Marki, Bruno Sx, Sabina, Gabrilla Gotti, Michael J. Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/13/2002
Buttman In The Crack reviews:
review on  

This film has six scenes, with the first one being an introduction/tease sequence. I had literally felt a weakness in my chest, but a hardness in my dick as soon as I saw Ruby walking around outside in the early AM hours, switching her devilish ivory buttocks, sporting a hot-neon-pink fuck me skin-tight dress and it was one of the most beautiful things I’ve ever seen in my extensive pornography viewing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 1996 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Michael J. Cox, Ruby, Julie Rage, Jamie Lee, Lexi Leight, Lea Martini, Kimberly Kyle, Sabina, Marki, Gabrilla Gotti, Tom Byron, Nick East, Steve Hatcher, Joey Silvera, Valentino, Woody Long, Bruno Sx, and Hatman in sexual roles and John Buttman Stagliano and Brockton OToole in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a John Stagliano movie that doesnt deserve high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although its not his best, John Stagliano shows once again that sexual heat and artistic talent can work together amazingly well if done by the right person! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Buttman with something a little different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward and simple Buttman Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Divas
Buttman's Anal Divas 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Joey Silvera, Christie, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Fabio Scorpion, Mayara Rodrigues
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 11/25/2001
Buttman's Anal Divas reviews:
review on  

This is one blows over-rated flicks like Buttmans Ass Adoro out the box. This was an even better flick than Buttmans Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3. The sex in this flick is nasty, but its very classy at the same time. Imagine that!
   read the complete review
review on  

-A John Stagliano Video Starring Nicole Thompson, Christie, Mayara Rodriguez, Jazmine, and Isabella. Also starring David Perry, Joey Silvera, Fabio Scorpion, and Nacho Vidal. Written, Produced, and Directed by John Stagliano. NOTE : This has been reviewed in a great amount of detail by VictoriO, so I will tell yall what I liked and what I didnt like about this film. SCENE ONE : Jazmine and Isabella with Nacho Vidal. This was a good scene with a good amount of oral, vaginal, and anal. Jazmine, who Ive seen a number of times, always looks hot. I love the style of her hair she has, short, but not too short. The one thing negative about her is the tattoos, but with a girl that looks so fuckably gorgeous, a few tattoos dont really bother me. Isabella, my first time seeing her, she looks great as well, and gets fucked good, but not as hard as Jazmine. Jazmine gets the hardest fucking. There was rimming, which I really like, though theres not a lot of it, but there is some.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Buttman's Anal Divas Director : John Stagliano. Stars : Jazmine, Mayara Rodrigues, Nicole Thompson, Christie, and Isabella. Running Time : 2hrs15min Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, Fetish Menu, and web info. Review: Buttman keeps turning out great porn dvds...and Anal Divas is no exception. There are a total of 3 scenes as usual with Buttman, and Mayara Rodrigues turns in my favortie performance...and she can suck a mean cock. Anal Divas is a great dvd with great a/v also. The 1st scene which lasted about 35-40 mins had Nacho with Jazmine & Isabella. If you are a fan of Nacho, like I am, you will love this scene. Isabella is a hottie with some great tits and of course everyone knows who Jazmine is by now. Nacho does he usual great work with these 2 lovely hotties, and Isabella takes Nacho's cock nicely into her pussy & ass. Just a great scene, but I was hoping for a little more. It's still a great scene, and a great start to the dvd. The 3rd scene is by far my favorite scene in the dvd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Anal Divas
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3
Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tabitha, Joey Silvera, Sergio, Fabio Scorpion, Kate Frost, Roge, Crisbel, Carol Dias, Marcella Duarte, Gabriella Ferras, Mayara Rodriguez, Fernanda Santos, Juliano, Tony Tiagro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 9/29/2001
Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3 reviews:
review on  

According to Long Noel, this is Buttman's final work of excellence!
   read the complete review
review on  

A John Stagliano Video Starring Crisbel, Tabitha, Mayara Rodriguez, Kate Frost, Carol Dias, Gabriella Ferras, Marcella Duarte, and Fernanda Santos. Also starring Juliano, Tony Tiagro, Roge, Sergio, Joey Silvera, and Fabio Scorpion. Edited by John Stagliano DVD Produced by Tricia Devereaux Produced by John Stagliano and Stanlay Miranda Written and directed by John Stagliano -Film opens with Crisbel playing goalie in a soccer game and Juliano teasing her from time to time. They roll around on the grass and kiss before he helps her up to the cheers of all the guys. SCENE ONE ; Juliano and Crisbel. We are treated to some nice butt tease before she joins Juliano on a bed. They kiss, she gives him a bj, he goes down on her, and rims her. More bj and some 69ing before she rides his dick vaginally in various positions. They move onto anal in various positions and he cums all over her chest. --Crisbel looks great and has a nice big round butt. As she was getting her pussy fucked, her ass cheeks jiggled around (love it!).
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes #3 Studio: Evil Angel Feature Length: 158 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Tabitha, Mayara Rodriguez, Grisbel, Kate Frost, Carol Dias, Fernanda Santos, Gabriella Ferras, Marcella Duarte Director: John Stagliano Review Scene 1: Soccer A couple has sex after playing soccer. The girl is quite sexy, and everything looks very natural. Oral, vaginal, and anal. Scene 2: Threesome Two guys meet a sexy girl on the street and talk her down to having sex with them. The rest is obvious - she is f..cked in all her holes in all kinds of different positions. These guys go as far as double penetration. Scene 3: Hot Date A guy comes to a girl in her apartment and they have some great time together. Oral, vaginal, anal. Scene 4: On the Ship This scene features about 20 people having sex on the deck of a ship and in small boats.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3
Boxcover for Bottom Dweller 33 1/3, The
Bottom Dweller 33 1/3, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Steed, Sofia Ferrari, Joey Silvera, Andrea, Shawn Ricks, Nici Sterling, Petra, Careena Collins, Marilyn Martin, Patrick Collins, Michael Deshane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 8/22/2001
Bottom Dweller 33 1/3, The reviews:
review on  

Starring: Nici Sterling, Petra, Careena Collins, Marilyn Martin, Sofia Ferrari, Andrea, Roscoe Bowltree, Jake Steed, Michael DeShane, Joey Silvera, Sean Ricks Pros: Nici Sterling, chicks masturbating, people telling other people what to do, good chick ID Cons: poor audio/ video, gagging, ass to mouth, video glitches (note: video glitches only appeared in the last scene and I did not have a problem when viewed on my lap top) Why I have it: Petra.but this is not the Petra that I was familiar with. Extras: You may want to avoid these. If not, don't blame me. Careena/ Roscoe Mr. Dweller (Roscoe) goes to a bank manager (Careena) to help him with his problems with the IRS. Careena has problems. She fantasizes about a puppy licking her pussy, sucking a big dogs cock, and having her mouth be a toilet bowl.and she hangs out with the KKK. Yep! She has problems (I turned up the volume to try to pay attention to the plot for this?). Roscoe has her masturbate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Ho
Booty Ho 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Kitty Yung, Leena, Lana Sands, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Julian St. Jox, Janet Jacme
Studio: Rosebud

Release date: 5/25/2001
Booty Ho reviews:
review on  

Booty Ho was a production back in 1993 matching up women who were just starting out with guys that had been around for a bit. The one notable name at this point was Janet Jacme who did her first DP in this one (at least according to the cover). Joining her was Lana Sands, Kitty Yung (now known as Tia Son) and Leena. For the male side, Julian St. Jox (who was Janet's real life boyfriend/lover at this point), T.T. Boy, Tom Byron, Joey Silvera and Rocco Siffredi. The film breaks into 4 scenes and progressively gets better with each one. While the film doesn't totally suck, the weakest scene is actually the first one. The second and fourth scenes are the hottest while the third had potential but is cut short! I'll get to all that later!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest
Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Hatman, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Samantha, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Bruna Barcelly, Fabio Scorpion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/3/2001
Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest reviews:
review on  

The threesome with Jazmine, Cassandra Wilde & Rocco happens to be one of the most intense, sweatiest and nastiest sex scenes ever filmed and is still intense, even by today's standards. This happens to be the only highlight of this film, however. There are too many mini-scenes in this film, which shows everyone having fun in Brazil, which I don't have a big issue with. But there could have been more sex going on here. Watching certain scenes makes you feel as if you're watching an X-rated travel guide to Brazil!
   read the complete review
review on  

Since this DVD has already been reviewed I will give some highlights that I liked. Intro by John Stagliano Nacho cant control himself with Jazmine, he starts fucking her. Nacho ignores John, about them needing to go. This is just a warm up. They leave for Carnival; Buttman zooms in on various asses on the street. John, Joey, Nacho, Jazmine are on a beach. Rocco comes walking down the beach with Cassandra Wild. John and Rocco go back to the apartment with Cassandra and Jazmine, they leave Nacho on the beach. SCENE ONE : Rocco tongues Cassandras ass. He gets bj by Cassandra. He gets bj by Jazmine, back to Cassandra for more bj. He gets double bj. Cassandra gets fucked vaginally by Rocco and is slapped around. Both girls get the Rocco anal treatment. He cums on Jazmines asshole. (Scene lasts for over 40 minutes) -At party, lots of asses bouncing around- SCENE TWO : Rocco gets bj in a hallway by girl, John tells them to get into the room. Rocco lies on bed Bruna dances for him.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest Year: 1999 Starring: Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Bruna Barcelly, Isabella, Samantha, John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Fabio Scorpion, Nacho Vidal Special Features: Chapters (18), Biographies (John Stagliano & Rocco Siffredi), Photo Galleria (31), Fetish Menu (Anal, BJ, Cumshots, D.P., Finger Anal, Hot Sex, Rimming, Tease, Toys & 69) Websites Company: Evil Angel -About a year ago, I rented this on VHS. This was before I saw the incredible 'Buttmans Anal Show', which came out after this. This XXX movie is pretty decent. It is nice, although I have seen better. Although the scene with Jazmine & Cassandra Wild is 'Oh, Very Nice', and that scene is the best scene in here, 'Buttmans Anal Divas' is a much better film! This DVD came out in 2000 and the quality is not so hot (like most other Evil Angel DVDs that were released during that time). The menu resembles the 'Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes' menu. The photo galleria has some nice pictures, yet, most of them are grainy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Chase, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Stephanie, Guy DiSilva, Bruna, Eduardo, Sweety Pie, Sonja, Keiko, Kristi Lynn, Patrick Collins, Alexandrov, Raul, Rego
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 12/20/2000
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsession, Big Butts, Anal, Foreign, BBW, Gonzo, Classic...
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes Time: 2:20 Starring: Sonja, Bruna, Krysti Lynn, Keiko, Eduarda, Sweetie Pie, Stephanie, Raul, Joey Silvera, Rocco, John Stagliano aka 'Buttman', Alexandro, Rego, Guy Disilva, Vanessa Chase & Patrick Collins Company: Special Features: Chapters (13), Photo Galleria (26), Bios on John Stagliano aka 'Buttman' & Krysti Lynn (1971-1995), Fetish Menu (Anal, Blowjob, Cumshot, Finger Anal, Hot Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Tease, Toys, Pussy Licking) , Websites Review: I have seen much better than this. Well, for one this came out in 1995. But, I mean, 'Buttman' has done better. This is not great, at all! I strongly recommend 'Buttmans Anal Show', 'Buttmans Anal Divas', 'Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes II' & 'Buttman & Roccos Brazilian Butt Fest'. Those are the best. I even like the old 'Bend Over Brazilian Babes II' better than this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed & Written & Produced by: John Buttman Stagliano Performers: Krysti Lynn, Eduarda, Keiko, Sweetie Pie, Bruna, Stephanie, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Alexandro, Guy Disilva, Rego, Raul and Sonja DVD Type: Dual Layered (DVD-9) Themes: Big bodacious asses, real tits, real sex, hot chics, amazing bodacious asses again :D Time: 2hrs and 20mins Production Date: 07/12/95 Extras: Motion Chapter Menu (beautiful menus!), Fetish Menu, Bio of Stagliano and Krysti Lynn, Photo gallery, Linear transfer (fucking flick from 95 looks clear!) I pray-eth, that when I see a bodacious ass like Krysti Lynn, and I hit that ass without authority and permission, and I get arrested, that I wont get the gas mask, or lethal injection, rather, having Krysti, sit on my face, and gladly I will suffocate and die a happy man- eth. -Sonic Testament 2:1.5 Okay, so I finished watching THEE hottest Gonzo DVD flick, Brazilian Butt Fest, and now what? Well, I have another fine ass of a spectacular DVD and its called Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes. Do you see what is on the middle on t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 1: A Ghost Story
Fresh Meat 1: A Ghost Story 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Felecia, Jenteal, Tony Tedeschi, Tom Chapman, Rick Masters, Mr. Marcus, Joey Silvera, Ron Jeremy, Marc Wallice, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Annabell Dayne, Kirsty Waay, Eva Flowers, Kristi Lynn, Kevin Patrick
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/1/2000
Fresh Meat 1: A Ghost Story reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: Director: John Leslie (who also wrote and produced) Cast: Krysti Lynn, Eva Flowers, Jenteal, Felicia, Kirsty Waay, Annabelle Dayne, Joey Silvera, Ron Jeremy, Jon Dough, Marc Wallice, Mr. Marcus, Tom Byron, Tony Tedeschi, Kevin Patrick, Julian St. Jox, Damien Michaels, Steve Austin, Jamie Gillis, Tom Chapman, Cosmo, Rick Masters, and J. Scott Initial Expectations: I didnt really know what to expect as this was the first of John Leslies Evil Angel movies. The idea of an adult ghost story seemed like it would have a lot of potential and could be a lot of fun. The only thing I really expected was that it would be very well made. Initial Reaction: Its well made, but Im not sure if I liked it or not. Audio /Video Quality: The video is very good for the age of the movie. Most of the movie is in color, but some spots are done in grainy black and white. The audio doesnt always match the video, but it isnt meant to in a lot of spots. Music: Theres only music in a few of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director