Porn Stars  >  Joelean  > Reviews

Reviews of Joelean Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 42 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Delectable Desires
Delectable Desires 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Mr. Marcus, Damian, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Manuel Ferrara, Joelean, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tony De Sergio, Charlotte Stokely, Marco Banderas, Brooke Banner, Reno D'Angelo, Levi Green
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 6/11/2008
Delectable Desires reviews:
review on  

Overall, the sex is pretty tame in this one, but the movie might be perfect for a wife or girlfriend who's reluctant to start watching porn. And I can tell you from personal experience that if you start out slow, your significant other will be watching and enjoying the harder stuff soon enough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boundaries
Boundaries 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Kimberly Kane, Joelean, Madison Young, Ariel X, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 4/20/2007
Boundaries reviews:
review on  

This one only needs five words to recommend it-- Bree Olson fucking Sasha Grey!!! I don't know about you but that's a scene I've been wanting to see for some time and now it's here and it's a very good pairing. You also have a fine three girl scene to close this one out with Kimberly Kane back for a second scene along with ADT fave Katja Kassin and a girl named Ariel X-- this scene has tons and tons of pussy eating which was a good thing as the scene before it had very little if any of that beautiful activity. Some toys are used and a couple of the scenes had some nice kissing especially the Bree/ Sasha one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ErocktaVision 6: Get 'Cha Freak On
ErocktaVision 6: Get 'Cha Freak On 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Kimberly Kane, Joelean, Lindsey Meadows, Akina
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Dana Dane
Release date: 12/27/2006
ErocktaVision 6: Get 'Cha Freak On reviews:
review on  

Here we have Erocktavision #6 directed by Dana Dane. This volumes' cast includes: Kimberly Kane, Charmaine Star, Lindsey Meadows, Joelean, and Akina. I am glad that Kimberly Kane was cast in this volume, because She just performs so damn good and has looks that could kill. Basically this dvd is just one big long music video with girls making sweet love. You could actually put this dvd on during a dance party and would not look trashy on your part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pillow Talk (Wicked)
Pillow Talk (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Tommy Gunn, Keiko, Alana Evans, Joelean, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Jack Spade, Sarah Blake, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 4/9/2005
Pillow Talk (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Pillow Talk Wicked Running Time: 100 minutes This outing by Wicked features the lovely Sydnee Steele. It is also directed by Devinn Lane. The backstory is that a group of ladies who are all friends, go away for a weekend together to a B&B or something like that. All the scenes are flashbacks being told by the ladies to each other. The only scene really worth talking about is the first one with Sydnee and Felecia. Both ladies look great and Felecia can still bring the fire to a scene. The scene takes place when they are both in college. Sydnee ends up drinking a little and let's Felecia have her way with her. I am usually a big fan of Wicked's DVDs but this one was substandard in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked In the Head
Fucked In the Head 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joelean, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Desire Moore, Ashley Haze, Lisa Sparxxx, Nadia Sinn, Lucky Chatsworth, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 3/21/2005
Fucked In the Head reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 1 / 15, 17 / 2005, 2 / 8, 11, 12, 13 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Celestia Star, Cherry Poppens, Christie Lee, Desire Moore, Gen Padova, Joelean, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Nadia Sinn, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Jeremy Steele, Juan Cuba, Sergio, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally much of a fan of oral movies, but Ive been impressed enough with what Ive seen from Grip & Cram Johnson that Im actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I cant remember the last time a blowjob movie held my interest like this one did. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans wanting somebody to take the genre a little farther Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old blowjob movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Impact 2 (Fatt Ent.)
Anal Impact 2 (Fatt Ent.) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joelean, Lauren Phoenix, Lisa Lee, Lady Armani
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Release date: 3/7/2005
Anal Impact 2 (Fatt Ent.) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 9 / 2004 Director: J. Bleazy Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Lady Armani, Lisa Lee, Joelean, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, and a couple guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from Antigua and J. Bleazy has been far from impressive. Lauren and Joelean doing anal are hot enough to draw me in, but even then I cant have too high of expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting intense anal action or who expects an anal movie to have anal in all of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly free of background noises, but there are a few comments with the cameraman. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little camera motion, but the picture is clear and nicely lit. Music: The music is on the loud side and has an extremely repetitive hip hop beat thats grown old after the first minute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video)
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Ashley Jordan, Tiffany Thomas, Joelean, Jackie Moore, Nautica Thorn, Holly Day, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramone, Anita Blue, Haley Scott
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 2/8/2005
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) reviews:
review on  

This is a two girl on one guy blowjob movie and the girls do alot of cumswapping and cumplay. The movie starts off with the attractive Jackie Moore and Tiffany Thomas. Both girls get to their knees to take turns softly sucking a guys cock and do a little deepthroating. Eventually he cums into one of the girls mouths with her lips still around his cock, and the girls repeatedly swap the cum back and forth. It was just an okay scene. I would have liked to see more of a tease set up before the bj. For a short time during the bj, the girls did some lezbo action and I would rather have saw that during the opening tease segment and not during the actual bj. Also I am not really into oral cream pies. Next up is Annie Cruz and Daphne Rosen, naked on a couch slowly caressing each other. Eventually a guy walks into the room and both girls take turns holding the guys dick while the other sucks him. The guy jerks off into one of the girls mouths and she slowly lets lets it slide into the other girls mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 2
Grudgefuck 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Tommy Gunn, Ted Hunter, Alana Evans, Reno, Tyler Wood, Katie Morgan, Joelean, Cassie Young, Nicole Loren, Angela Stone, Sammie Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 1/31/2005
Grudgefuck 2 reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 est. Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I saw the 1st title in this series and I have to say I was less than impressed. It had a super solid scene, and several less than solid ones. The premise was good, but the execution was not. When you think of the loves, betrayal and grievances in life this series could be huge. Katja Kassin [ /image ] --> I resisted her for the longest time, but today this artsy intro rebuilt the wall that tool ,ore than a year to come down. Rule #1, never make your lead off girl look like a penguin. Just see the scene, the way they make her stand is ridiculous. I will tip my hat to DVSX, they got the most overused girl in the biz, but they went out and got Valentino. V-Tino was hug in the late 90s Right about the time Rocco left the states Valentino swept through to fill the void of big dick porn stars. The only thing worse than seeing Katja take it in the ass for the 139th time is too see it with the same men.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to another Guy Capo release and anyone who has seen his work knows he is a bit different than your average gonzo filmaker. Depending on your point of view that could either be good or bad. Personally I think he's a cool dude to hang out with and he shoots some pretty hot porn scenes, though all that dialogue just gets in the way,lol. Seriously this is gonzo fucking all the way but with some setup before you get to bumping uglies. Here we have people who have issues with one another and naturally the only way they can resolve them is to fuck the shit out of each other, not literally thank goodness but the "lovemaking" is shot with some high intensity except when you are watching the behind the scenes for this one and there is much laughing as Cassie Young keeps messing up the line about being a "muff diver" from now on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phoenix Rising: The Very Best of Lauren Phoenix (Hustler)
Phoenix Rising: The Very Best of Lauren Phoenix (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Tre, Angel Long, Joelean, Alex Rox, Cindy Crawford, Lisa Marie, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Tre Synful, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/24/2005
Phoenix Rising: The Very Best of Lauren Phoenix (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Phoenix Rising (Hustler) Studio: Hustler Category: Compilation Starring: Sergio, Tre, Angel Long, Joelean, Alex Rox, Cindy Crawford, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Lauren Phoenix Synopsis Here we go on a compilation, but this is not just a regular one is a Lauren Phoenix, in six scenes all featuring the 2005 AVN female performer of the year, with this in mind I surely will enjoy the flick hope for a good one. Bonus scene and the second are the only one with anal. Scene 1- Lauren, Tre Workout tease: from Barely legal 7 Our heroine start the scene trying to get something else than a simple workout, she succed, they first kiss then she shows how friendly her lips are, in the payback time he barely pur the tip of his tongue over those precious lips (You fool), she take him GG and mish, he cum in her mouth. Hope next guys aren't as fools. Scene 2-Lauren, Tristan Seagal In the name of the science: from Campus confessions 10 They are in the campus working hard, but some fun is never unappreciated, they foreplay kissing and touching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seven Year Itch
Seven Year Itch 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Mika Tan, Katie Morgan, Joelean, Felix Vicious, Alex Rox, Jack Spade, Pason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 12/24/2004
Seven Year Itch reviews:
review on  

Seven Year Itch had a chance to be a very good porn flick. Instead, thanks to some overly-ambitious camera angles and poor editing, it ends up being just middle of the road. Director Roy Karch apparently feels he might just win an Oscar if he continues using distracting, unflattering camera shots during the action. Case in point, fiery redhead Pason is giving a great blowjob to Steve Hatcher in the fourth scene. But Karch shoots the action through a beveled window, distracting this viewer completely. Earlier, brunette Felix Vicious is romping heatedly with Jack Spade on a couch. Karch elects to show much of the action through the bottom of a nearby mirrored table. This kind of cinematography adds nothing to the eroticism of the scenes. Theres actually a storyline in this feature, though its quite lame and worthy of FFing. Strangely, Karch chooses to close the show with a lezout (Mika Tan and Katie Morgan), not the usual climatic boy/girl action. That left me less than breathless.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outgunned (Vertigo)
Outgunned (Vertigo) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Joelean, Alexis Malone, Dani Woodward, Ariana Jollee, Shayna Knight, Audrey Hollander, Chanel Chavez, Tiana Lynn, Sindy Lange, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 11/9/2004
Outgunned (Vertigo) reviews:
review on  

My first look at a Vertigo video, every scene features two girls on one guy. The scenes are lit by mostly windowlight as far as I can tell. Some scenes annoyed me with the John Leslie effect which is shooting into the light. The other thing that annoyed me is that I couldn't every track was a scene and for some reason I can't skip to another track. Instead I'm either forced to fast forward through a scene or go through the scene selection menu to skip ahead. The sex was conventional with the guy's most difficult decision is figuring which chick he wants to do at that moment. Fake redhead and natural redhead Dani Woodward and Audrey Hollander tag team some dude on a couch. Audrey does most of the dirty talking. Dani just fucks the dude. Chanelle Chavez and Sindy Lange gang up on some dude in a bedroom. I was surprised to see Sindy with boltons from when I last saw her. She's much more vocal than Channelle. Ariana Jolee looks very different with bangs on. Alexis Malone's blonde mane complements Ariana very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cum Drippers, The
Best Of Cum Drippers, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Phoenix Ray, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Joelean, Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Anna Belle, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lani Kaluha
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/23/2004
Best Of Cum Drippers, The reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Cum Drippers is all about internal pop shots that the girls push or let fall out of their holes. I have yet to see any of these (for some reason) so when I found out that there was a compilation of the first 5 I decided to take a peak. Well here we have several women ready and willing and that have been selected to be presented on this dvd. Im not one to view comps mainly because I have found them to be altered or cut down from their original length but since this was a chance to take a look at this series I figured why not?! VIDEO/AUDIO: All in full frame and everything was decent. There was a water mark throughout the dvd though (why this happens is beyond me but I feel that it ruins the viewing of the paying public).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a compilation featuring some of the better scenes from this Red Light series. The creampie finish is not one of my favorites but there is a big segment of ADT that likes them and this series does a solid job delivering hot babes taking jizz up their pussies and their poopers! I watch these scenes more so for the sex footage including the blowjobs and then I let the spunk in the pussy climax play out and see if the girl tastes any and Vince usually gets them to try some. You can find reviews for each volume on the site so I'll touch on the scenes I enjoyed best from those featured. Anna Belle: I like how when you choose a girl the boxcover of the volume she is in appears and then her name is highlighted, a classy move. The scenes may be shorter to fit all of them that made this comp, I'm not sure. This was Anna's first 2 on 1 scene plus her first creampie. Anna's got a fine body with perfect tits, pretty face, and her feistyness is a plus also. Some good blowjob footage is shot before the fellas start boning her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a few short years ago, creampies (vaginal or anal internal ejaculations) were a specialty fetish genre, difficult to find in quality or quantity. Here in 2004, most of the production companies that film gonzo porn have at least one creampie line. Best of Cum Drippers is Red Light District's compilation of Vince Vouyer's finest scenes culled from the first five volumes. (Drat! That means Teagan's scene from Cum Drippers 6 is not included.) Porn doesn't mirror real life. For on-screen, a massive facial is really photogenic; an internal pop is far less dynamic. In real life, cumming inside a chick feels great (and semen is a great lube); a chick who enjoys taking a load on the face is very rare (at least in real life). And if the babe lets you pop in her ass, she probably likes you. However, variety is the spice of life, so occasionally I enjoy watching a good creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cameltoe Perversions
Cameltoe Perversions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Joelean, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Dwayne Cummings, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Haley Paige
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dirrty, Kracka
Release date: 5/22/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cameltoe Perversions reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 3 / 6, 13, & 27 / 2004 Director: Dirrty & Kracka Cast: Joelean, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Haley Paige, Scott Lyons, Steven French, Dwayne Cummings, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been really impressing me lately. Im going into most of their movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: As Tony the Tiger might say, its grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and fun sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an extreme emphasis on camel toes or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Unlike so many of Smashs other recent DVDs, the audio is nicely balanced between the left and right speakers. This is a great change from the authoring where the music came out of one speaker and everything else came out of the other speaker. The video is just as good. Its very nicely lit and free from grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve)
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, T.J. Hart, Wanda Curtis, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Steve Holmes, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Cameron, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Toni Ribas, Nyomi Arman, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Joelean, Becca Brat, Ben English, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is another compilation DVD, that gives us many scenes of threesomes and group activities. I do like comps, but whatever company is putting them out should realize some things. One. Make sure the comp DVD you put out has some great sex in it. Dont just stick a bunch poorly edited scenes together in a DVD with no cohesion and expect people to buy it. I cant tell you how many comps I have seen that contained scenes that didnt have a damn thing to do with the title on the DVD cover. Or, did not have one scene with the starlet or stud that is advertised on the box cover. It can be very annoying. Two. If a DVD such as this promises group action, make sure that the scenes have titles so that we can know which feature the scene came from, and who the participants are. This DVD does not do that, and if I didnt know most of the performers in this comp, I would have been pretty upset, as I have been in the past when I have seen a particularly hot scene, and didnt have any clue who the people were or what feature that this scene came from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 2 (DVSX)
Jungle Love 2 (DVSX) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Guy DiSilva, Devlin Weed, Domineko, Joelean, Charlotte, Billy Banks, K.K., Kayla Marie, Cameron James, Jordan Styles, Mischel Wild
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/12/2004
Jungle Love 2 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Maybe its my age, but I cant think of Jungle Love without flashing back to Morris Day and The Time in Purple Rain. Even if you arent in your late 20s early 30s you should at least see Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back to get an updated take on The Time. We now return you too your review Kayla Marie [ /image ] --> Kayla is a pretty girl with monster ass. She rode the rodeo in this scene like she had on cowboy boots. She appeared to enjoy herself, but the one factor working against her is youth. She lacks the raw passion that comes with experience and age. If she can stay in the biz, shell be somebodys contract girl. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Jordan Styles [ /image ] --> I just say her for the 1st time yesterday in Amateur A List #14. Once again, I have to give a nod to DVSX for making these women look so good. I would not have recognized Jordan had her name not been on the screen. She is leaps beyond how she appears in that other title. This scene was a 2 on 1 and these guys let her have every inch, in every hole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 2
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Brandi Lyons, Joelean, Cailey Taylor, Lisa Marie, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Melanie X, Christie Lee, Victoria Stevens, Lisa Lee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/2/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the second go around for this series where not only do the girls suck cock but they are licking some ass plus if they're nasty enough Tom has the guy eat their ass out. No sex per se except for the blowjobs and ass eating so those wanting some sex will have to look elsewhere but I love seeing a good blowjob movie plus we get some ass eating included so I'm game if you are, read on! Lisa Marie: I've seen this girl a few times and she's not bad, kinda surprised to see her in this type of movie, but it's a pleasant one. You get some fun interaction between Tom and Lisa with Valentino sitting on the couch getting hard. Lisa gets naked and starts sucking his cock with Tom giving a good side angle shot plus one straight on of her ass. She does some ball sucking as well befoer pushing him back down and the ass eating begins. Lisa licks fairly aggressively and there's eye contact with her man as she's doing this. The shot changes to him in a doggie pose and she keeps licking ass while still jerking him off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dayton's Having A Party
Dayton's Having A Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dayton Rains, John West, Cherokee, Venus, Belladonna, Monica Mayhem, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Joelean, Barrett Blade
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/1/2004
Dayton's Having A Party reviews:
review on  

Daytons Having a Party, and the guests arent playing Charades or Pin the Tail on the Donkey. There isnt much in the way of party favors or chips and dip either. What there is instead is plenty of sex. If youre a Dayton fan, or a lesbian aficionado, this is your kind of shindig. Dayton has never been one of my favorite porn actresses, but theres no denying she really gets into her scenes with ladies. She has three scenes here with women, including Bella Donna, Cherokee, and Aria. There is some toy action, including Cherokee using a strap-on to fuck Daytons shaved slit. Bella has let her hair lighten a bit but she still has that unsightly gap in her front teeth. Cherokee got badly scarred from her boob job. Aria has that weird Morticia Adams streak job at the front of her brunette hair. Theres plenty of ink on all these ladies, but the sex aint bad. The first hetero scene involves Venus, who should have hit the gym after having her kid(s), and John West. Its an outdoor scene in a pool/Jacuzzi.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V., A
Brotha's P.O.V., A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katalin, Katie Morgan, Joelean, K.K., Alex Divine, Chicita, Amber Moon, Mischel Wild
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 3/24/2004
Brotha's P.O.V., A reviews:
review on  

Alex Devine [ /image ] --> Unfortunately, this title started with a disappointment. I had seen stills of Alex, and I was not that impressed. I thought maybe she needed a makeup, or a tan. When I saw the stills from DVSX, I was happy to see that my intuition was correct. [ /image ] --> Someone once told me that a picture only represents one second in someones life, and for Alex those pictures are golden, cause I just didnt see it on screen. I thought this scene was poor. I didnt find the female talent attractive and I didnt get the feeling that she enjoyed the scene. To her credit, she appeared to be just fine in her first anal scene, and she bragged about her deep-throating skills, but the male talent didnt provide much meat for demonstrative purposes. This scene had a heat factor of zero. The only satisfaction came at the end when a huge nut was busted. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Joelean [ /image ] --> I guess I should start by saying welcome back. This girl was all the rage a couple years back. She only performed with her boyfriend, or in girl/girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior 3
Extreme Behavior 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Taylor St. Clair, Kitty, Mickey G., Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Tanya Danielle, Katie Morgan, Joelean, Olivia O'Lovely, Mason, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 2/28/2004
Extreme Behavior 3 reviews:
review on  

Being a big fan of the Extreme Behavior series, I was looking forward to checking this one out. It did not disappoint. There may be a few slow spots in it, but for the most part the sex is hot, and the feature itself is top-notch. This is another couples-oriented dvd, and it does have some slightly harder fucking than you would find in a couples flick, but it is not very hardcore, so the couples crowd will enjoy it. All the scenes are very well-done, but Masons scene with Mickey G. is my personal favorite. Not because it is slam-bang action, but the way she takes over the scene and controls him like her own personal fuck toy is very erotic. The true highlight of this scene is when she gets on top of him and rides him. This is some of the best Cg action I have seen, and it really is a damn shame that it doesnt last long at all, because to watch her pump her hips and pussy up and down on his cock is truly a thing of beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Extreme Behavior 3 Company: Adam & Eve Length: 1 hour and 23 minutes (83 minutes) Production Date(s): November 26, 2003 Release Date: February 27, 2004 Condoms: Scene 4, Scene 6 Director: Toni English The Abridged Version: I once wrote a satirical review of an installment of Jill Kelly Productions Unbelievable Sex in which I debated whether or not the sex was indeed unbelievable. Well, I am tempted to do the same here with Extreme Behavior 3. Is extreme behavior really displayed here? However, I am reluctant to go that route simply because this video is not worth the effort of crafting biting satire. It is an Adam & Even product made for couples with the title extreme behavior slapped onto it. The scenes are truncated, focusing more on the foreplay than the actual sex. There is no unifying storyline or theme present, as a title card introduces each vignette as soon as the scene that precedes it ends. Foot fetish, general s/m, lesbianism, anal sex, geisha girls, and tickling are the supposed fetishes represented here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Trials
Sex Trials 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, jessica drake, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Joelean, Jana Cova, Dolorian, Talon, Charlie Laine
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 2/18/2004
Sex Trials reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Wicked Pictures release, so my expectations on the technical end are high. As far as the film itself goes, Wicked tends to make some good ones, hopefully this one is no different. I am looking forward to seeing Jana Cova in this film so without any more speculation, I shall begin. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a widescreen non anamorphic with an overall good picture. The audio was in a 5.1 mix and sounded relatively good, just as most of Wickeds movies do. THEMES: Oral, 2 on 1 (g/g/b), Rimming (b/g), Spanking EXTRAS: Making of (14:26), Star Gallery, Web Stuff, Bonus Sex Scene (kalani and mr. marcus), Photo Gallery, Star Stats, Trailers (sex trials, angel x, space nuts, beautiful, blue rain, improper conduct), Wicked Company Profile, Wicked Casino. CAST: Jessica Drake, Joelean, Dolorain, Alana Evans, Charlie Laine, Jana Cova, Steven St. Cox, Chris Cannon, Herschel Sage, and Talon HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deconstructing Ava
Deconstructing Ava 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Cherokee, Cheyne Collins, Keiko, Ava Vincent, Joelean, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 2/10/2004
Deconstructing Ava reviews:
review on  

Deconstructing Ava is a slick couples flick from director Roy Karch. The sex is pretty good, captured well for the most part (more below on that), and there is an appealing lack of acting needed. The female talent ranges from attractive to very cute. The plot involves a high-end gentlemens strip club and its customers. In a weird twist, Ava Vincent plays ALL the employees at the club a stripper, a ticket seller, a ticket taker, etc. Cute brunette Keiko takes on her date, Tony Tedeschi, on a couch in a private room in the opening scene. Theres some anal pounding and a creampie finish. Cherokee is a pudgy brunette who dallies with Steve Hatcher in a theater within the club. Its uneventful, predictable sex that ends in a facial. The club supplies a fetish room for pervs, and this time its a jail cell, where Cheyne Collins plays with blond Lauren Phoenix. Again, not a lot of steam here before Collins drops a load on her pubes. Cute blond Joelean plays a dominated woman to Barrett Blades.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets Exposed
Secrets Exposed 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Keiko, Dominica Lenni, Brian Heston, Joelean, Dave Pounder, Cytherea, Tony Sexton, Gia Paloma
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: James DiGiorgio
Release date: 1/22/2004
Secrets Exposed reviews:
review on  

Secrets Exposed is a 2003 offering from Smash Pictures and director James DiGiorgio and it has two things going for it: Cytherea and Joelean. Unfortunately, there are three scenes featuring other girls who simply cannot hold a candle to the two stars. Scalding hot brunette Cytherea bats leadoff with Brian Heston. Cytherea shows some unsightly stubble around her slit, but thats the only negative to her or her performance. She steams through a volcanic scene that ends in a facial. Her RC is not to be missed. Another brown-haired slut, Gia Paloma, is next. She and the ancient Rod Fontana go through the motions in a boring scene that ends with Rod dropping a weak load on Gias mug. Novice porn starlets who want to learn how to suck cock need to watch Joelean. She gobbles Tony Sextons rod lovingly in a too-short start to a pretty good scene. God, she can do wonders with her tongue, lips, and the back of her throat! The action is shot is a dark room, and Tony fucks like a robot stuck in first gear.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 12 / 23 / 2003 Director: Jimmy DiGiorgio Cast: Joelean, Cytherea, Keiko, Dominica Leoni, Gia Paloma, Sinai, Rod Fontana, Brian Heston, Dave Pounder, and Tony Sexton The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jimmy D has made some good movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: The movie struck me with the who cares, its just porn attitude, but Smash put enough care into it to raise the overall package up to the average level. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars or anybody having trouble sleeping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants well lit scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Its pretty clear, but the lighting is a little on the dark side. Theres plenty of shadows to interfere with things and it varies a bit in the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a release from Smash Pictures and the premise is pretty simple. Each scene begins with the girl doing a voice over describing some sort of sexual adventure she had and we get to watch as she relives it. Sounds good to me and the first scene with Cytherea was a good beginning but the scenes after featured good action for the most part but the lighting was way to dark for me to really get into the action but let me still describe what does happen as the girls do give good efforts for the most part. Cytherea: The scene begins with this very attractive girl doing her voice over and she tells us about doing her first nude photo shoot and naturally the guy ends up putting the moves on her but to see how she starts the scene so shy and innocent and halfway through becoming a wanton slut was pretty cool. It does take some time though before we get to the hot action as first we see her slowly lose her clothes and Cytherea is looking as good as ever here and thankfully the lighting was good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tell Me What You Want 2
Tell Me What You Want 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Anthony Hardwood, Joelean, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 1/16/2004
Tell Me What You Want 2 reviews:
review on  

When the girls play to the camera it's often hit or miss with people. There's a little of both here as some girls, such as Aurora Snow, do a great job at it while others, such as Joelean, don't get it down as well. The movie is short with some scenes coming off as extremely short, and technical aspects that are pretty average. There's a little effort put into the extras, but overall the DVD barely makes it past the average level.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director