Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Joel Lawrence Movies with Trailers

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 2
Boobstravaganza 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fawna, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Loni, Nick Lang, Dillon, Simi, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Reese, Jessica Sweet, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Liana, Rolly Reeves, Jessica Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was my least favorite in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series. The Simi scene was my favorite one on this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Greg Centauro, Lauren Phoenix, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Cory Everson, Sariah James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Eva Angelina, Mr. Pete, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Nick Lang, Terri Summers, Joel Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Mark Wood, and Angela Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christoph behind the camera I cant help but have high hopes! Initial Reaction: It wanders a bit, but theres a couple scenes here that are absolutely fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or an anal-free release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Chistoph is chatting with the stars. The video is much the same way. Its well lit and free of grain. Although there is a bit of camera motion, it flows smoothly and is never the bad, jerky and sharp kind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Kylie Ireland, Angelica Sin, Marco, Sophia, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence, Haley Paige
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 9/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd starring the current AVN Performer of the year Lauren Phoenix. In it you see several scenes of girls being fucked and before each scene Lauren is having a bit of fun be it anal sex but she gives an intro to each scene before they run. I've seen this approach before and it's interesting warming you up for the scene to follow by watching another girl get a little freaky and Lauren's a pretty good girl to watch fuck. Lauren comes on giving us a great intro before the party gets started and her dirty talk sounds very convincing and she's being fucked while talking to us. Lauren Phoenix: Well this becomes the first scene as she calls another cock over and while still being fucked from behind she starts giving a spirited blowjob to this lucky fella who I believe represents us! Well we soon have Miss Phoenix trading off in rapid fire fashion the two cocks and she does some hot double stuffing too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 24
Lewd Conduct 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Monique Madison
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 24 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest Chico Wang discharge! It's hard to believe this series is already up to this number. I well remember #6 where a future Vivid girl named Cassidey did some pretty hot anal as I recall and now we have this latest one which stars some heavy hitters including Rita Faltoyano, Jasmine Byrne-Covergirl, Taryn Thomas, and I'll mention Tory Lane makes an appearance!! What I like about Chico's sets besides the sex is the humor he injects and the girls and guys have to go along for the ride and most times I sense they are more than willing. I'd rather be laughing on set than worrying about getting the scene done. If you're laughing and having a good time then the sex will take care of itself and I see that a good amount of the time when I'm watching a Chico scene. Sure maybe he doesn't even know what he's going to say before he says it but you can usually have a chuckle or two at what he says and I did this time also. Rather than go scene by scene, each girl is very anal friendly and you have some hot positions captured for each girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Christophe Clark, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Brian Pumper, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Alicia Rhodes, Anastasia Christ, Alwen, Ms. Panther, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Lucy, Katty Black, Anastasia Christ, Ms. Panther, Alwen, Eufrat, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been doing some amazing work behind the camera over the last year or two. With the group of ladies hes put together here I cant help but have extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of Christophs other recent releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and anal-centric side of Christoph The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic)
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Pink, Nyla Thai, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Lindsay, Frenchie, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 7/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

This special release features smokin young legal pussy that likes to fuck 2 guys. Sex is especially real, and you'll feel it in your hand. KARINA KAY, MIA BANG, and FRENCHIE pump out orgasms that generate pre-cum for guys and wet pussies for girls. These girls come across as girls youd like to date and hopefully share sexual appetites. Id be cool with living with one of these hottt young legal tight bodies and getting off that they had hot sex on camera and then came home to me so we could watch it and then fuck like some say they do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Cherie, Mark Ashley, Kris Slater, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/30/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Cheating Housewives Smash Pictures Running Time: 159 minutes You had to know that a porn movie with a title like this was gonna happen sooner or later. Kind of a spin on Desperate Housewives, only with more hot sex. There are five total scenes on this disc and they are all pretty hot. Scene 1: Vicky Vette and Mark Ashley Vicky is the temptress. Her scene stsrts with her hubby (who is also her real life hubby) and his best friend (Mark Ashley) hanging out at home. Vicky gets done with a conversation with a friend that said he is having an affair. So instead of getting pissed she decides to fuck his best friend. He's a bit weirded out at first but then doesn't seem to mind even though he is watching them. The two of them go into many positions including a standing one. Vicky as you probably already know is pretty well past the normal age for pornstars, but her scene is hotter then some i've seen from younger girls. Scene 2: Roxanne Hall and Mark Davis Roxanne plays the whore.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives Produced 05/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 160 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Vicky Vette, Roxanne Hall, Cherie, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian, Joel Lawrence and Kris Slater. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms You just knew there'd be these type of films after the success of TV's Desperate Housewives series. There are no teenagers in this film. The age of the women range from Roxanne Hall at 29 to Vicky Vette in her late 30's. But all five ladies are still very hot, sexy and love to fuck. Vicky Vette is smoking hot, it's hard to believe this woman is approaching 40. All the ladies take facial cumshots, and all get fucked in the ass with the exception of Rayveness. In a few scenes the girls are fucking guys in front of their husbands in order to get even or teach them a lesson. Vicky tells her husband that she's gonna let Mark fuck her in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 5 / 7, 8, 13 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Vicky Vette, Cherie, Roxanne Hall, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, and Kris Slater in sexual roles and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash looks like theyve really pulled out the stops here, and Mike Metropolis has been making some great movies for them lately. Im going into this one with really high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its one of my favorite Smash releases so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with a quick setup Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a full feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio varies a bit, with a fair amount of it being a little hollow and balance problems throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 10
Spring Chickens 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Poppy Morgan, Avy Lee Roth, Kelly Kaye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spring Chickens 10 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 22
Lewd Conduct 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Asia, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Rossana De La Vega, Lisa Marie, Gia Paloma, Joachim Kessef, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chico Wang Cast: Lisa Marie, Paige Turner, Asia, Tina Fine, Rosana De La Vega, Gia Paloma, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Scott Nails, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Mark Wood, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Chico, but Ive heard great things about this one. Im going into this one curious and with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its said that the first impression is the lasting one. If thats true, Im going to be a Chico Wang fan for a hell of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with an anal emphasis and some creativity behind the camera Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and nicely lit despite having a simple feel to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 14
Jack's Playground 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Christie Leigh, Crissy Moran, Jelena Jensen, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Eve Laurence
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/5/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 14 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Celeste, Christie Lee, Crissy Moran, Eve Lawrence, Jelena Jansen, Melissa Lauren, Monica, Teagan, Eric Masterson, Joel LawrenceProduction Date: 2004Directed by Robby D. for Digital PlaygroundRun Time: 1:32:01 Joel Lawrence & Melissa Lauren "You like to stretch my little french asshole?" -Melissa Lauren After a brief recap of the previous volume of Jack's Playground you'll soon find Melissa Lauren decked out in pink fishnets from head to toe. She's also tossed on some shiny black boots and a white sailor's hat for good measure. Well at least it's good for a laugh.Lauren and Lawrence give a decent scene. They maintain a solid pace through doggie, RCG, and side positions. Lauren's pussy looks delectable in during the RCG. Her pussy is almost as pink as her fishnet stockings which remain on throughout the scene.Her anal slows the pacing of the scene for a bit but does pick up as it progresses. She takes it in the ass in three positions (side, RCG, mish) before the pop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 10
Just Over Eighteen 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sally Rodeo, Teagan Presley, Britney Rears, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 10 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes:  6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
   read the complete review
review on  

So the main highlight of this movie is Teagan's first ever scene. I had no idea who she was when I first met her at AEE 2004 but I kept coming back to see her because she was so friendly and I liked listening to her voice. I'm so easy. AEE is also the scene where I got my well documented kiss from the very lovely Cris Taliana, squeaked hello to the french beauty Melissa Lauren, and gazed upon the classy bespectacled Eva Angelina. This dvd can only remind me of good times. Warning: for those who don't like watermarks there's a small watermark on the bottom right screen at all times. Teagan & Joel Lawrence: David Luger catches Teagan walking around outdoors. She's 18.5 at the time of this scene which was shot. She's wearing a nice black bikini ensemble and a cute baseball cap. She first had sex when she was 17 and she's never tasted her pussy juice before so Dave makes her do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 6
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Sabrina Snow, Demi Marx, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katie Kaliana, Sara Belle, Diana Doll, Melanie X.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 reviews:
review on  

This series combines so many great elements of the porn spectrum. You get two girls in each scene, throw in a cock for them to share, add in some anal hopefully, and finally the girls share a load of jizz to conclude matters. This is a very good recipe for a successful porn dvd so let's find out how good Chef Luger was at mixing the ingredients up! Serena & Sabrina: We start with two very cute girls who are already caressing over each other as the camera finds them. The kissing wasn't to bad and the girls nicely introduce themselves before telling us why they'yre here. I liked how they looked into each others eyes while they kissed, some genuine passion I felt. The girls also tease us by showing off their other assets which include pierced boobs for Sabrina and both girls are blessed with fine booties. For the last bit of tease they crawl on all fours letting their asses get a bit more pub and finally a live cock is thrust forward and Joel Lawrence lies back in sheer ecstasy as the girls swap his schlong.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum Swapping Sluts 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with girl to girl cum swapping Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a fairly good cast. Cover girls Monica Sweetheart rarely disappoints and new comer Sue Diamond is a gorgeous blonde with a highly toned, petite frame. I'm a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one (2 girls) scenes so i'm looking forward to this title. General Impression A good, two on one, cum swapping theme DVD that starts strong but fades a little towards the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've always enjoyed good oral sex flix. While cum swapping movies are generally not oral only, there is certainly a lot for an oral fan to appreciate. Previous volumes in this series have been good, and the cover girls here certainly peak my interest. Technical The technicals here are typical David Luger. That is to say, very strong gonzo techs. Clear, bright lighting (though sometimes with a nasty reddish cast), sharp camera work, and good audio. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Cum Swapping Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Serena & Sabrina Serena South is a cute brunette wearing a polka dotted cami outfit. Sabrina Snow is a blonde wearing a tie dyed cami. They kiss affectionately for the camera and show off their asses for a bit. Then a guy joins them and they give an enthusiastic double BJ. The action continues with both girls getting fucked vag in a multitude of positions. They intermix plenty of PTM with the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 4
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Giselle, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Mariah Cherry, Nautica Binx, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

This series from Red Light District encompasses all the things great about porn. You get hot sex, multiple girls, and they end the scene swallowing some spunk then sharing it with their girlfriend!! What's not to like about all those factors, well the one last ingredient to making this fantasy work all the way is chemistry amongst the performers chiefly the two females!! So let's see how good each twosome is! Lisa Marie & Nautica: Our first pair features Lisa who's in some hot pink lingerie while Nautica introduced separately is clad in some very flattering lavender lingerie. Each girl talks a bit for the camera as they tell us what they like to do sexually while also showing off their bodies. Tease: Both girls show off their natural racks and each has a very nice rear end. Nautica even leans down to lick a nipple while Lisa is shown slipping a finger in her slit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Naudica, Lisa Marie, Gisselle, Mandy Bright, Maggie Star, Ander Page, Crystal Ray, Betty Blue, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Brett Rockman, Dillion CONTENT: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and directed by David Luger. What can you say about cum swapping? Its nasty. Some people like nasty, we surely do. Naudica and Lisa Marie are young, pretty girls who give us a really good interview and pussy show. If you like your girls young and inexperienced, you will enjoy this straight sex scene. Some things do get better with age. Hungarian Mandy Bright told us what to watch for and she delivered as promised. She was awesome, tall, and very good looking with a great body. We appreciate seeing an older, experienced woman who is a sexual dynamo. Gisselle, from England, did her part to make this scene a great one. Gisselle did her first anal for us with Joel Lawrence.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 - White Couch Naudica, a thin, cute black newbie, and Lisa Marie, sporting pierced tits and meaty pussy lips, do a little tease, and then take turns getting fucked in various positions. Naudica takes the load in her mouth, deposits it in Lisa's mouth who swallows like its mothers milk. Scene 2 - White Couch Gisselle. a dark-haired petite English girl, and Mandy Bright, a tall Euro-babe anal star, fondle, kiss and play with their pussies before sharing Joel Lawrence's shlonger for some hot pussy and butt-fucking action. ATMs and ATOGM's galore. Mandy takes the load and deposits it in Gisselles mouth. She proudly displays the goo rolling around her tongue, before swallowing her protein. Scene 3 - Blue Couch Cherry is a pleasantly zaftig girl-behind-the-Walmart-checkout type who you might just wonder why she would ever get into porn. The studs through her nipples are the only hint. Mariah Cherry bears a striking resemblence to you know who, and has cute eyes and a nice smile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 2
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Gia, Steve Holmes, Stacey, Kinky, Brian Pumper, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, China Black, Honney Bunny, Sandie Caine, Lynn Dumaire, Clia Patra, Black China
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/21/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #2 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Gia, Yara, Stacy, Kinky, China, Sandie, Clia Patra, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Lynn Dumare, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Joel Lawrence, Brandon Iron Cum Swapping Sluts, huh? It's not a title that really grabs me, for various reasons but especially not the gimmicky angle. With that in mind, I approached this movie with a hint of suspicion. Surely it's just going to be more of the usual, with a contrived, attention grabbing stunt finale to each scene, right? As it happens, wrong! Two girls to one guy in every scene, lots of hot sex and sure, cum swapping, but that title sells this movie some way short Lynn and Stacy In the opening scene, Brandon has found himself a youthful pair of plumptious playmates in brunette Lynn (beautiful boobs, slightly spoiled by a tattoo which has judiciously been erased on the box cover illustration) and blonde Stacy - they're both on a cover pic that doesn't flatter them, I thought both were charming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 1
Just Over Eighteen 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Pat Myne, Cheryl, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Devlin Weed, Melissa Milano, Jessie J., Desert Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/8/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Natasha, Melissa Milano, Desert Rose, Gina Dimond, Jessie J., and Cheryl. Directed by Vince Vouyer -All scenes start with a brief getting to know you segment. SCENE ONE : Cheryl (just turned 20) and Joel Lawrence. She shows her pussy then her ass to the camera after a bit of talk, and Joel fingers her ass. Some more fingering before she drops to her knees to give him a bj. She starts off with vaginal and gives a P2M bj and gets more vaginal, he fingers her ass once again. He now fucks her ass, and spreads her ass followed by an A2M bj and more anal, ending with him cumming in her mouth and she swallows. --Cheryl is a good looking Asian girl, certainly not the hottest, but good looking nonetheless. She has small tits and a beautiful ass, which does get fucked and good. Theres a good amount of warm-up in the beginning of the scene and that definitely adds to the scene. This is a great scene filled with great action by two solid performers, which is captured excellently on film.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director