Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > Digital Sin

Reviews of Joel Lawrence Digital Sin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 2
Boobstravaganza 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fawna, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Loni, Nick Lang, Dillon, Simi, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Reese, Jessica Sweet, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Liana, Rolly Reeves, Jessica Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was my least favorite in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series. The Simi scene was my favorite one on this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 2 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Katarina, Holly Hollywood, Mr. Pete, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Lucy Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/16/2004
Anal Perversions 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2003 Director: Johnni Darko Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Holly Hollywood, Katarina, Lucy Lee, Ben English, Joel Lawrence, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, and Neeo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with what Ive seen from Johnni Darko, and go into every one of his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its got plenty of hot sex, but it just isnt perverse in the least! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with a slightly artistic look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really nasty and limit pushing anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Johnni Darko, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Theres almost a hint of grain, but its handled here in a way that makes it seem more artistic rather than detracting from the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Perversions 2 General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations Jonni Darkko has been unleashing some of the hottest anal theme titles on the market. Much like the Anal Trainer and ATM Machine series, Anal Perversions, a relatively new series, is know for it's high caliber sex, smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression A great DVD and highly recommended. Looking for a title to satisfy your anal perversions? ...you've come to the right place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Violations
Internal Violations 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikita, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Sabrina Black, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, K.K., Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Barbara Summer
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/21/2003
Internal Violations reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2003, 8 / 04 / 2003, 8 / 06 / 2003 Director: Joel Lawrence Cast: Anastasia Christ, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Sabrina Black, Nikita, Janet, Carol, Barbara Summer, Camella, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Brett Rockman, and K. K. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im going into this one for one big reason, Anastasia Christ! Digital Sin has also been doing a better job on their movies lately, so I have some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its not great, but for the first movie Ive seen with Joel behind the camera it is pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see every last drop of spunk dripping out of the girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. There are a couple places where the level changed slightly, but thats the biggest problem I noticed with the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Internal Violations General Summary Theme All sex theme with internal popshots and more. The back cover reads "Internal pop shots. External Pop shots. Anal. Double penetration. 2 ways. 4 ways and more! [that pretty much covers everything huh?] Whatever your taste it's all here. Beautiful euro girls getting fucked in all holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen Goes To College
Carmen Goes To College 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Melody, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Ben English
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 4/4/2003
Carmen Goes To College reviews:
review on  

Director: Andre Madness Cast: Carmen Luvana, Chloe Dior, Melody, Cindy Crawford, Julian, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Ben English, and Lee Stone Genre: Feature, Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: A Carmen Luvana film. Could have a possibility in turning my crank. Highlights: Carmen sucking dick and getting fucked fast and hard. Lions and Tigers and Bears, OH MY! Things could have been added or improved on: I cant think of a damn thing. The Regurgitation Factor: Non-existent. Condom use: None. DVD Quality: General presentation: Great. Audio quality: Great. Video quality: Great. Extras: Bonus Features. Nice touch. Menus: Decent. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: This film was a sleeper. I thought I would be bored out of my skull, but Carmen, Erik, and Julian did a hellofa good job in the sex department.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 6
Little Lace Panties 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Honey, Melody, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Lexi Mathews, Crissy Moran, Jake Ryan, Morgan Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/6/2003
Little Lace Panties 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have generally liked Digital Sin's releases. They tend to be targeted to a particular fetish, and then they stick to that target very well. I have not seen any of this series before, but I love lingerie, so I'm looking forward to it. Capsule Review Digital Sin manages to deliver a lackluster lingerie flic. Seriously folks, this one is a real yawner. Technical The entire movie is a little on the dark, blurry side. Not terrible, but not clear and crisp either. The video is acceptable. Director Andre Madness Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Honey Honey is a hot brunette with blonde streaks in her hair. She has a very nice body and she is adorned in black wispy lingerie with stockings. I definitely like the look. She chats on the phone to her boyfriend and he decides to come over to fuck her. After some brief oral, he fucks her vag in several positions. This eventually culminates in a spoo shot to the body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Temptress (Digital Sin)
Temptress (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Petra, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Lee Stone, August, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 2/21/2003
Temptress (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Temptress Directed by Nic Cramer Overall Impression I wanted to check this one out because I had heard good things about Carmen Luvana. For the most part I was fairly disappointed with this title. I suppose it makes for decent couples friendly porn, but for my money the camera work and overall look of the film is sub par. Plot "Paul a successful and conservative family man is involved in a fluke car accident and makes an impulsive decision to bring a victim back to his house. Once inside the home the beautiful crash victim, Jane Doe (Carmen) settles in as the family's nanny. Strange events start to take place in this once traditional household... Sex, intrigue and X-rated twists grip this family as they realize they have taken in the TEMTRESS." Scene 1 Petra The good old outdoor, carside shagging setup by watching some young thing wash her car. Not a bad scene, there is good energy as Julian and ???? provide some decent heat in this rather straight up 1on1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 7 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 7 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Daisy, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Austin, Brittney Skye, Austin O'Riley, Mandy Roberts
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 10/8/2002
Young As They Cum 7 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as They Cum #7 features average girls having less-than-inspired sex with the usual cast of retread guys. There are worse series on the market, and there are certainly better. This falls somewhere in between. The unspectacular cast includes (in order): Daisy, a brunette with pigtails and some horrible back ink, with Lee Stone (what a horrible start to this disc!); curly brunette Mandy Roberts with egads! Lee Stone (again); blond Brittney Skye, who keeps a sucker in her mouth for much of her romp with Joel Lawrence; Valaria (Valoria Rose), a brown-haired hussy, with the ageless Tony Tedeschi; and semi-cute blonde Austin ORiley with Julian, the human canvas. All the girls take facials, there is no anal sex, and no condoms were used.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young As They Cum 7 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Andre Madness / Brandon Cast: Daisy, Brittney, Valaria, Austin, Mandy, Lee Stone, Joel Lawrence, Tony Tedeschi, Julian Running time: 1hr 30mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Yes, I know, another "young" themed series, but having been pleasantly surprised by my first encounter with the series (#4), I was keen to see how it was progressing, especially with that cute little Daisy peeking out from the box cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence (Digital Sin)
Innocence (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Joel Lawrence, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Kate Frost, Jezebelle Bond, Monica Sweetheart, Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 6/12/2002
Innocence (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Innocence by Red Ezra  Digital Sin / January 2002 / 87 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Interviews Starring: Carmen Luvana, Nikita Denise, Monica Sweetheart, Jezebelle Bond, Nicole Sheridan, and Kate Frost Synopsis: Carmen works in an antique bookstore where she spends her time caught up reading erotica. Overall: I must say that I like Red Ezra's way of combining eye candy effects, good music, and good sex. He puts another dimension of erotic appeal into his scenes. A good translation of this is Monica's scene! DVD Quality: It's very good. Extras: Aside from the very old extras on Side B, there is a nice photo gallery and some trailers on side A. Digital Sin has disappointed me in not making an attempt to create updated extras content on side B. LIKES: Monica, Nikita, and Carmen (when she's not speaking)! The music for each scene real
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 6
Anal Addicts 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Jennifer Steele, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Layla Jade, Herschel Savage, Jewels, Jenna Haze, Jessie J.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 1/11/2002
Anal Addicts 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts 6 Running time: 1 hour 44 minutes Synopsis - 5 scenes of "nice" anal sex - all ladies take it up the ass, one good facial, and an acceptable facial Scene 1 Jenna Haze and Slim Shady XXX Jenna Haze, a doe-eyed cute little pig-tailed brunette is paired up with overly pierced (including cock pierced) Slim in a bedroom. The do the usual sex-by-numbers, i.e. she sucks him, he eats her, the have normal sex in a couple positions, they have anal sex, the guy pops a spray on her hair and face. Some good eye contact during the post-pop head but nothing too exciting. Scene 2 Alexandra Silk and Joel Lawrence Alexandra, a slightly older looking blonde/brunette with a clit piercing, gets her rectum fingered by Lawrence before she goes down orally on him. More sex by the numbers ending with a weak pop shot. Scene 3 Layla Jade, Jessie J and Hershel Savage Hershel ends up in bed with Layla, a Brit babe with long blonde locks (extensions), and fellow Brit slut bomb Jessie J. Both ladies, by definition, are porn queens.
   read the complete review
review on  

-From Peter North Starring Jewels, Jennifer Steele, Alexandra Silk, Jenna Haze, Layla Jade, Jessie J, Jade Marcella (and JC the pussycat). Also starring Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, TT Boy, and Slimm Shady XXX. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze and Slimm Shady XXX. She climbs in through a window and soon is giving the guy a bj. He helps her out of her top and soon out of her shorts. He goes down on her and she gives more bj. He fucks her pussy in a couple of positions and moves onto her ass. After fucking her ass in a couple of positions, he cums all over her face. --Ive said it before but Ill repeat, Jenna Haze has the face of an angel, but man, can she fuck like the devil. This scene wasnt as extreme as the other scenes Ive seen her in, but she is still hot nonetheless. I am in love with this girl, I know Ive probably said the same thing about other girls, but right now, she is at the top of my list. I will eventually buy every DVD she is in. Because, well look at her. SCENE TWO : Alexandra Silk and Joel Lawrence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 12
Naughty College School Girls 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, London, Joel Lawrence, Monika Sweetheart, Lea de Mae, Lee Stone, Stevie, Jason McCain, Casey Klein
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 1/11/2002
Naughty College School Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1 / 24 / 2001 Director: Steve Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Lea De Mae, Monika Sweetheart, Stevie, London, Casey, Joel Lawrence, Jason McCain, Lee Stone, and Lexington Steele Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed this series and hope for another great installment here. Initial Reaction: Its another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the schoolgirl look and fresher talent Who Should Avoid It: Nasty sex and plot fans Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear, and almost too clear since you can barely hear some background noises such as phones ringing in a spot or two. The video is also very clear, but does have a few problems with natural light in a couple places. Music: Theres music during the lead in to each scene, and at that time is the only audio. When the actual scene starts the music disappears. Menus: The main menu is very plain with a little animation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 4
Panty Hoes 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Tiffany Mason, Brittany Blue, Cherie, Tommi Rose, Melissa Walker
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 12/19/2001
Panty Hoes 4 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Panty Hoes 4 (90 min.) Featuring: Ashley, Brittany, Cherie, Tiffany, and Tommie  Synopsis: It's a fetish themed movie focusing on stockings. Overall: The DVD overall did not impress me that much.  DVD Quality: The image quality has a glamour shot kind of atmosphere since the image is not as sharp as it could be.  Extras: It's the standard set of extras included in all Digital Sin DVDs. Also included is a set of thirty-five pictures.  Likes: None. Dislikes: Tommie. Maybe if she were 5-8 years younger, she would fit the role. Even with the amount of makeup she put on, you could tell that she is older than most porn actresses. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Ashley begins to place her stockings and lingerie on while she waits for Marc Davis.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Panty Hoes #4 Director : Nic Cramer Stars : Ashley, Cherie, Brittany, Tommie & Tiffany. Running Time : 1hr 20min Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and other crap. Review: I have always said that Digital Sin produces some of the hottest porn dvds, but its the extras that are lacking. This is another Digital Sin dvd that is majorly hot, but the same extras that have been on 40 other digital sin dvds. Hopefully someone at Digital Sin will realize this is bad and fix it. Now onto the movie :) The 1st scene in the movie is a hot one. It stars Ashley who is the box cover girl and she has hot lusty sex with Marc Davis. Every scene has the girl in a set of pany hoes, but if you're wondering if they focus on the panty hoes throughout the scene - they don't so no need to worry. This scene surprised me, it was really hot. Ashley sucks cock very nicley and really has sex great. This scene was a great start to a already great dvd. The 3rd scene has Cherie with Joel Lawrence, and I am really starting to love this woman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 3
Panty Hoes 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Mario, Kimi Lixx, Maxi Everson, Kate Frost, Calli Cox, Bret Rockman
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 11/8/2001
Panty Hoes 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 5 / 23 / 2001 Director: S. Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Kimi Lixx, Calli Cox, Kate Frost, Maxi Everson, Jessica, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Mario, Bret Rockman, and Chris Charming Initial Expectations: Kimi Lixx has become one of my favorite stars, which made me have high hopes for it as soon as I heard she was in it. Initial Reaction: Its a good feature and a series that I think Im going to have to check out more of. Who Should Watch It : Fans of newer talent, raincoaters, legs, and panty hose Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or talent theyve seen at least twenty times before Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Sin, theyve put quite a bit of effort into the technical aspects. The audio is very clear, and often just a little too clear. You can often hear some minor background noises such as things being dropped, a little music from somebodys stereo, and what sounds like another adult film being made.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Honeymoon Heat
Honeymoon Heat 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Haven, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 10/19/2001
Honeymoon Heat reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2000 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Gina Ryder, Gwen Summers, Haven, Dillion Day, Frank Fortuna, Joel Lawrence, and Lee Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Michael Zen can put out some very nice movies, and he has a great cast here. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best couples movies Ive seen in a very long time. Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want a lot of plot or anybody who wants plenty of passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks couples sex has to be slow and boring The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is pretty good, but has just a little softness. Theres also a couple fast zooms and soft focus blurs to interfere with things. Music: The music ranges from fifties style music to hard driving fuck music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Honeymoon Heat Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 77 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Jewel de Nyle, Dillion Day, Gina Ryder, Gwen Summers, Haven, Frank Fortuna, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone Director: Michael Zen Review: Jewel and Lee are newly-wed and before they have sex they need to tell each other about their sexual past experiences. Scene 1: Jewel Gives a BJ Jewel tells how she gave a blowjob to a guy recently. It's good scene shot outdoors, but you almost don't see Jewel's face - she's too busy sucking the guy's cock. Scene 2: Jewel and the Guy from the Hotel Jewel is forced to tell how she had sex with the guy who said hi to her on the way to the hotel where she's staying with her husband. The sex was excellent! They started with a doggy style vaginal, proceeded to anal, and ended up with a great blowjob. The lighting was perfect. I wish the video was a little crispier. Scene 3: Gwen Summers The nest story is about how Lee broke up with his ex-girlfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 10
Naughty College School Girls 10 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Trevor, Fawna, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Buffy Van Norton, Kristina Black, Barbie Bell, Sabrina Jade
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 8/8/2001
Naughty College School Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2000 Director: Scott Taylor and Andre Madness Cast: Barbie Belle, Buffy Van Norton, Fawanna, Kristina Black, Sabrina Jade, Dillion Day, Eric Everhard, Joel Lawrence, and Trevor Initial Expectations: Naughty College School Girls has been one of my favorite series for quite a while. After reading reviews from Kobiata and Endorphin Im expecting this one to match up with many of the rest. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like fresher talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are kind of hit or miss. The audio is good through the sex scenes, but during the setup sequences theyre horribly unbalanced and very hard to hear. Theres also a bit of background noise here and there. The video is very clear and has very few problems from shadows or natural light. If only the audio was as good as the video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Barbie Belle, Fawanna, Kristina Black, Buffy Van Norton, Sabrina Jade, Erik Everhard, Dillion Day, Joel Lawrence,Trevor Pros: Kristina Black!, Barbie's ass and legs, Buffy's ass and legs, Fawanna's boobies and facial expressions, girls seem to enjoy themselves, directing of Buffy's pseudo- masturbation sequence, good chick ID Cons: Sabrina's tattoos, what happened to the pleated skirts?, recycled extras, inconsistent theme Note: For another perspective, check out Kobiata's review. For some choice shots, check out NCSG10. Why I have it: The NCSG series has not let me down in the past. They are not spectacular, but they don't suck and they provide a good introduction to new girls. This DVD was provided to me free-of-charge for reviewing purposes Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty College School Girls 10 by Nic Andrews Digital Sin DVD/ October 2000 / 93 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Interviews with Adult Stars Starring: Sabrina Jade, Kristina Black, Barbie Belle, Fawna, and Buffy Van Norton Synopsis: It's the tenth installment of the Naughty College School Girls line. Overall: This volume is not as good as volume nine mainly because the women are not as attractive. At least, I am glad that Nic Andrews has done away with interviewing EVERY lady before the sex starts.  DVD Quality: Historically speaking, the DVD quality for this series lags behind the North Pole series. Extras: Besides the standard "side B" extras, it comes with a good photo gallery. Maybe Digital Sin should update the trailers to coincide with their new and upcoming products. LIKES: Kristina Black! Although I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 2 (Digital Sin)
Anal Addicts 2 (Digital Sin) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Judith, Wanda Curtis, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Jessie James, Dillion Day, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 6/14/2001
Anal Addicts 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #2 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 Judith I GAVE HER SOME ANAL LESSON { 7 out of 10 } Peter & Judith are not wasting any time in this scene. As soon as blonde Judith enters the room she gets her tits licked by Peter. Next he turns to licking and fingering her tight ass. She gives him some good head with scrotum-licking which makes Peter breath deeply and sets him off to pick her up and start a standing-69 which looks hot. After the standing-69 there is cowgirl on the couch and Peter fucking her standing as she hangs on his shoulders. There is some heavy fucking as she leans back on the couch with Peter kneeling in front of her and then the ass-ramming starts in a reverse-cowgirl where Peter fingers her too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts (Digital Sin)
Anal Addicts (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Claudia, Dominica, Mina, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Scottie, Sterling, Lee Stone
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 5/24/2001
Anal Addicts (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts 1 Anal Addicts 1 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ December 2000 / 108 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery Starring: Dominica Leoni, Mina, Miko Lee, Claudia Adkins, Scotti Andrews, and Sterling Synopsis: It is the premiere of Peter North's all-anal series. Overall: This Peter North's series looks severely budgeted as compared to his higher quality North Pole series in terms of everything, which includes types of women and settings. At best, this is an average porno. DVD Quality: Compared to the North Pole series, the video quality is noticeably lower.    Extras: It includes a weak photo gallery with no forwards or backwards buttons.  LIKES: Claudia Adkins! DISLIKES: Toe-sucking! Yuck! For the most part, the women were average looking. If you could combine great looking women and great cumshots, then that would be a
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director