Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > Diabolic

Reviews of Joel Lawrence Diabolic Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 24
Lewd Conduct 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Monique Madison
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 24 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest Chico Wang discharge! It's hard to believe this series is already up to this number. I well remember #6 where a future Vivid girl named Cassidey did some pretty hot anal as I recall and now we have this latest one which stars some heavy hitters including Rita Faltoyano, Jasmine Byrne-Covergirl, Taryn Thomas, and I'll mention Tory Lane makes an appearance!! What I like about Chico's sets besides the sex is the humor he injects and the girls and guys have to go along for the ride and most times I sense they are more than willing. I'd rather be laughing on set than worrying about getting the scene done. If you're laughing and having a good time then the sex will take care of itself and I see that a good amount of the time when I'm watching a Chico scene. Sure maybe he doesn't even know what he's going to say before he says it but you can usually have a chuckle or two at what he says and I did this time also. Rather than go scene by scene, each girl is very anal friendly and you have some hot positions captured for each girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 17
Gangbang Auditions 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Brett Rockman, Andrea Moranti, Kinzie Kenner, Chanel Chavez, Scott Nails, Tiffany Holiday, Alexis Sunshine, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/6/2005
Gangbang Auditions 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in the series where the girls have a little proving to do in order to perhaps take the next step up and be a full on gangbang girl. We have some really fine girls in this one led by Chanel Chavez who graces the cover and also of note is Tiffany Holiday who is capably assisted in her scene by the lovely ADT fave Kinzie Kenner who recently opened up her backdoor but not in this scene. There are three scenes here and let's hit a bit on each one. Alexis Sunshine: She comes on with a great focus on her face which is smiling and soon her ass is filling up the tv screen with Alexis then turning around as the cocks are brought in. She does good working the five meatsticks in her mouth and you get good shots of her during the dickfest. As for positions my faves are reverse cowgirl which I saw, also cowgirl which saw Brian Surewood picking her up to ride his schlong. There was some nice anal too for Miss Sunshine including a nice looking reverse cowgirl dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic)
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Pink, Nyla Thai, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Lindsay, Frenchie, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 7/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

This special release features smokin young legal pussy that likes to fuck 2 guys. Sex is especially real, and you'll feel it in your hand. KARINA KAY, MIA BANG, and FRENCHIE pump out orgasms that generate pre-cum for guys and wet pussies for girls. These girls come across as girls youd like to date and hopefully share sexual appetites. Id be cool with living with one of these hottt young legal tight bodies and getting off that they had hot sex on camera and then came home to me so we could watch it and then fuck like some say they do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 5
No Swallowing Allowed 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Carlton Banks, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Heidi Besk, Cosette Angelique, Alecktra Blue, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/17/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 5 reviews:
review on  

This volume of the No Swallowing Allowed series is made noteworthy by the presence of popular porn starlets (& ADT forum-posters), Alektra (here as Alecktra Blue) and Hillary Scott. Chico Wang has always injected humor and a light-hearted approach while shooting, which usually brings out the playfulness in many of the performers. This DVD drops in at a full 3.5 hours and fans of hot girls getting messy facials should find plenty to like here. All the main girls have a sex scene (3-some or 1-on-1) and a separate mini-blowbang followed by multiple facials. There are actually 64 separate chapters on the disc, so rather than give a lengthy scene-by-scene breakdown, highlights for the girls as follows. Alektra aka Alecktra Blue Alektra is a gorgeous, dark-haired, tight-bodied Texas girl who reminds me a little of Cynara Fox mixed in with some Ashlee Simpson (Alektra's prettier than both). She starts things off with a messy blow-bang with 5 guys. High energy with some hard cock-slapping and she flashes a cute smile at the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 23
Lewd Conduct 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Nadia Nice, Pascal St. James, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Marie Luv, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Patricia Petite, Alexis Sunshine, The Minion, Katja Kassin
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/28/2005
Lewd Conduct 23 reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 15
Down the Hatch 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Mya Monroe
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/19/2005
Down the Hatch 15 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a lengthy review by any means. I just wanted to say a few words about this Chico Wang title. You have some lovely girls in this one led by Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, and Mrs. Chico Wang otherwise known as Chanel Chavez. The action was pretty typical with other swallowing titles out there with one added aspect I enjoyed, in moderation! You have Chico saying some pretty funny things to the girls and I wonder if even he knows what he's going to say before the words come flying out of his mouth. Let's hit some brief highlights. Holly Wellin: We get a quickie with this blond babe. Just listen to her sexy accent as she begs for cum, Chico would offer his splooge but he's married and we hear some merry tidbits from Mr. Wang about his marital status. So Holly goes up to a door where we see Arnold Scwarzenpecker open the door and Holly drops right down for some sucking, it's right there in full view. Chico gives you some good shots of Holly devouring his prick and we close this short bj with a sperm blast into a shot glass which Miss Wellin procedes to chug down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 10
Spring Chickens 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Poppy Morgan, Avy Lee Roth, Kelly Kaye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spring Chickens 10 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 4
No Swallowing Allowed 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Faith, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Kacey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kayla Marie, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Paige Turner, Maxine Moore, Alexis Sunshine
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/14/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 4 reviews:
review on  

No Swallowing Allowed 4 MOVIE TYPE: Gonzo Studio: Diabolic DIRECTOR: Chico THEMES: Facials, No Swallowing, Young Girls, Group Sex CONDOMS: None 2005 STARS: Maxine, Alexis Sunshine, Penny Flame, Kelly Wells, Faith, Kacey, Page Turner, Kayla Marie REVIEW- The title of this series pretty much explains it allhot, young sluts getting thoroughly fucked and then rewarded with huge loads dumped on their faces. Good stuff! This movie is really long, with a lot of action and several repeat appearances by the same hotties. Maxine is up first. Chico decides this young, big titted cutey needs some facial moisturizer, so without wasting any time, a bunch of guys unload on this broad. Not even five minutes in and we have our first cum glazed teenager. Alexis Sunshine comes next and this 18 year old is HOT in a trashy sort of way. She says shes a filthy whore and wastes no time taking on Scott Nails and Brian Surewood in a bunch of positionsanal, A2M and DP included. After a nice session, she gets on her knees to take 3 loads from the 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 22
Lewd Conduct 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Asia, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Rossana De La Vega, Lisa Marie, Gia Paloma, Joachim Kessef, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chico Wang Cast: Lisa Marie, Paige Turner, Asia, Tina Fine, Rosana De La Vega, Gia Paloma, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Scott Nails, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Mark Wood, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Chico, but Ive heard great things about this one. Im going into this one curious and with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its said that the first impression is the lasting one. If thats true, Im going to be a Chico Wang fan for a hell of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with an anal emphasis and some creativity behind the camera Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and nicely lit despite having a simple feel to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 14
Down the Hatch 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Gia Paloma, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Riley Brooks, Paige Turner, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 2/15/2005
Down the Hatch 14 reviews:
review on  

I can remember when this series first started back in the day! It seemed there was this along with the I Swallow line and Down the Hatch quickly became my fave of the two due to the fact I thought better looking girls were shot along with hotter sex. Mike John laid the groundwork for this excellent series and now it's up to Chico Wang to take up the torch. This is the first one in this series I've watched in awhile and I'm glad to have picked it up. Rather than go through scene by scene as I'm sure others will my overall impressions are what I'll give here. First off very hot cover shot, Keri Sable is very attractive and has the I can't believe this girl is swallowing cum face that we all can love! But I went into this already having a good impression of Keri and she enhanced it with her efforts here. Gia Paloma was another girl who's excelled in so many things I can watch her all day. Naudia Nyce took many loads in her mouth at the same time before swallowing and she hadn't done that before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 21
Lewd Conduct 21 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Jada, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Lani Lei, Melissa Lauren, Staci Thorn
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/30/2004
Lewd Conduct 21 reviews:
review on  

General This is one of the better Anabolic/Diabolic movies I have seen. Anabolic has never been one of my favorite production companies because of the camerawork. But this really movie surprised me. You will get your bang for your buck in this film. The camerawork was very good and the sex was really, really scorching. If you are a Lily Thai or Luci Thai fan you will not want to miss this one. This is a couple of the best scenes from these women that I have seen. And I have seen almost every Lily Thai and Luci Thai scene. Luci has done at least 5-6 movies for Anabolic/Diabolic (Bring 'um Young, 2 on 1, Women of Color , Ass Cream Pies). Melissa Lauren, Tony and Joel Lawrence Sorry, I skipped this scene. I'm not a great Melissa Lauren fan. It is pretty rough sex as usual with Melissa. Lily Thai and Brian Surewood Lily is really vocal in this scene. She is wearing an erotic, sort of BDSM top which is made of leather straps and it shows all of her skin. She starts with a BJ laying on the bed and Brian standing over top of her. As always, she always gets into it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 13
Gangbang Auditions 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Dana Vispoli, Scott Nails
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/26/2004
Gangbang Auditions 13 reviews:
review on  

FAST! CHEAP! AND OUT OF CONTROL! Sinema reviews by Skronker Gangbang Auditions was a staple of my MomnPop porn era, which was oh, say about five years ago, back when Id pay a couple of weekly trips to the video hutch down the corner and stock up on anything new and nasty, which then always meant titles from Anabolic, the Buttman-Rocco axis and lotsa Up N Cummers/Dirty Deb volumes. Yeah, even some Max. Diabolic, Anabolics parallel imprint, established Auditions as one of its signature lines: Perfect for viewers like me who wanted to like straight-up gang bangs but cared not for the parade of pud-pulling meat puppets idling about for the bangee to free up an input or two. One babe. Five cocks. Surely, this is as nature intended. That was then, however, before the DVD era came to porn, before that handy little video hutch became a cel phone outlet, before 5-on-1 type scenes proliferated across Porn Valley like smuggled uranium from the former Soviet Bloc. These days, every studio frontloads its arsenal with highly radioactive multidude sperm missiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 19
Lewd Conduct 19 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Sophia, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Maxine, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Mason, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/5/2004
Lewd Conduct 19 reviews:
review on  

The long downward slide of Anabolic/Diabolic continues with this episode of Lewd Conduct directed by Chico Wang. If the company was looking to him to bail them out, it is time to rethink that equation. It takes an erotic imagination to make an interesting porn flick and if you lack that you can do what Chico does with this film: imitate others, add way to much in and out, repeat positions, put an anoying snare drum beat over the sound track and have lame popshots, to mention a few. Chico seems to be imitating earlier Brandon Iron movies where he did some throat grabbing and frequently came on the girls forehead or nose. I never got that with Brandon, and Wang's second hand approach does not improve on it. The women here are about average at best, except for Maxine who I am looking forward in seeing in the next release of Swallow My Pride directed by Lugar. Chico begins her scene by stuffing her mouth full of grapes. Where that fits in baffles me as the scene ends with the two dudes cumming on her forehead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 11
Lewd Conduct 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Joel Lawrence, Laney Dee, Tori, Jessica Dee, Mario Rossi, Melissa Walker, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/28/2002
Lewd Conduct 11 reviews:
review on  

We're talking one of Anabolic's more "normal" series -Lewd Conduct - straight sex with not that much kink. There's some focus on dirty talk but it's lacking creativity and variation. The girls say practically the same things, like "wanna see me sucking a dick?", "wanna see my breasts?" and so on. The main reason I saw this movie is spelled Charmane Star. I think she's top three when it comes to porn actresses and top five overall, which may say some about my taste. Yes, I like'em raunchy. However, this being an Anabolic flick I had some hopes to see Ms. Star swallow a load. Sure, she's keen on taking the cummie in her mouth, but I've never seen her swallow before and I can say...I'm still waiting. First up is cute asian girl, Tori. She's 21 and comes from San Diego. She tells us it's her first movie. Her body is natural and ok, with a pierced belly and a pussy that was shaved a few days before it should have been. She's got a real nice girlish voice and seems like a nice girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 6
Down The Hatch 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sierra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Scotti Andrews, Sunrise Adams
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 1/31/2002
Down The Hatch 6 reviews:
review on  

Excellent no-holes-barred debauchery for most of the ladies and especially for Scotty Andrews. Scotty Andrews is the big-titted lady on the front cover. And she really is the the star of this show. Because she has the good, sexy looks. And she plays her difficult role of the anal, oral, and DP, cum-guzzling slut extremely well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Down The Hatch #6 Director : Mike John Stars : Angel, Kimberly, Scotti Andrews, Aurora Snow, Sunrise Adams, and Sierra (YUCK!) Running Time : 2hr15min Extras : Trailers, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Cumshot Recap. Review: I am so glad to see Ana/Diabolic is back in the dvd swing of things. For about 4 months nothing was being released and thank god they got it all sorted out and we can enjoy more Diabolic porn on dvd. Down the hatch is a great oral series directed by Mike John who also does the POV series. In #6 we meet newcummers Scotti Andrews and Angel. Although this wasn't the best one it does deserve your attention. A great scene was with hottie Angel who just has a smokin' body with a killer ass, and she sucks cock great! She gets invaded by our director Mike John and Angel shows us why she is in DTH. She does great in her scene and I was glad because on the cover her pic looked good and I hoped she would be good in the dvd. Everything was really good in this, and some great butt sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 5
Un-Natural Sex 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ebony, Joel Lawrence, Delfin, Lea, Mario, Gauge, Flick, Marie Silva
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 1/31/2002
Un-Natural Sex 5 reviews:
review on  

A Jon Dough Thing Starring Gauge, Marie Silva, Ebony, Lea de Mae, Flick Shagwell, and Delfynn. SCENE ONE : Gauge is outside showing off that wonderfully naturally petite body of hers before Erik Everhard joins her and starts the oral. She gets down to give him a very nice bj, some of it was shot in POV, and then she gets ass fucked. She gives several A2M bjs and she gapes a lot, mostly when getting fucked on her side with her leg up in the air, and some gaping while in doggy. Theres no vaginal at all, except for fingers, but that goes on during the analing. To end this wonderful ass fuck-a-thon, Erik drops a big load on her face, and she waves bye. SCENE TWO : Marie Silva, who Ive seen a few times before, starts the scene bent over before she is at cock level giving two cocks oral, back and forth. Marie is a good-looking girl, she has small natural tits, as well as a bald and pierced pussy in this scene. Mr. Marcus fucks her, but the angle is from the top, so I couldnt tell what hole he was violating. She does get ass fucked by Erik Everhard, as she gives Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first Diabolic/Anabolic movie I've ever seen. Yeah, I'm a newbie to porn. Therefore, I can't compare this to other Anabolic movies or others in this series. Nevertheless, I'm confident in saying you would be pleased with this movie. We have 6 scenes here. The first one is with Gauge and is the only Boy/Girl scene. The other five are boy/girl/boy. The sound and audio are great. I was really impressed with the way it was shot. Lots of unique angles which I'm sure is one of the reasons Diabolic has such a good reputation. BTW, like I said I'm new to porn so most of the participants are new to me. Luckily they ID the females. But I have no clue who these guys are. I'm sure the majority of you don't give a shit but I still apoligize for not being able to ID them for those of you that might be interested. Gauge w/ Erik Everhard Like i said this is the only scene with just one guy. Gauge is as ya'll know a hot little piece of ass.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Diabolic X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Director