Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > Anabolic

Reviews of Joel Lawrence Anabolic Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Reno, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Ben English, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Nathan Threat, Benjamin Brat, Marco Banderas
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/11/2008
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A reviews:
review on  

Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne is a compilation from Anabolic. This is a long running series and one of the best compilation brands going IMO. It highlights a very worthy performer, Jasmine Byrne, in some of her finest Anabolic moments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bastard 12, The
Black Bastard 12, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Karen Lancaume, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Deborah, Envy Mi, Delfynn, Jessie J
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/29/2007
Black Bastard 12, The reviews:
review on  

My first thought with this installment of The Black Bastard series was that it would be a bottom of the barrel assortment of leftovers. I'm pleased to say that I've been persuaded otherwise. While it is of course a compilation of scenes that are some 5 or 6 years old, or more, there are some good ones here that I for one have not seen, and perhaps others may have forgotten about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 7
Sweet Cheeks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Sascha, Lauren Phoenix, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chyanne Jacobs, Cody Lane
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John H.
Release date: 9/19/2006
Sweet Cheeks 7 reviews:
review on  

I got this to see CODY LANE, whom I first saw on a teen internet site. She's cum a long way since then, though she's still 19. Her scene with JASMINE TAME and a guy is the highlight of an otherwise dull flick, and it would have been better if the pace weren't so frenetic from start to finish. Everything is in super fast-forward as the girls relish eating each other's assholes and pussies and hammering the guy into submission. JASMINE is a fox and very sexual, worth seeing again for sure. CODY has taken on some weight and will soon be over the line if she keeps spreading. It was a shame to see superslut LAUREN PHOENIX with ass pimples and the beginnings of cellulite in her formerly fine ass. Get to the gym, baby! She tries to put on a good scene, but she's basically bored, and it's not happening. The other scenes are just going through the motions, girls getting paid, no inspiration. Only LAUREN talks to the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 6
Ass Cream Pies 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Martina, Mr. Pete, Roly Reeves, Katsuni, Lucy Love, Keanna Lee, Vanessa Mae
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 3/22/2005
Ass Cream Pies 6 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 5
Ass Cream Pies 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Roly Reeves, Roxy Jezel, Claudia Rossi, Luci Thai, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Sarah Twain
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 11/9/2004
Ass Cream Pies 5 reviews:
review on  

ASS CREAM PIES 5 Directed by Sal Genoa. While there is no shortage of anal themed movies, this is one of the few which features almost exclusively anal creme pie endings. Overall, the movie features alot of anal sex and delivers on the theme advertised, as every scene ends with an ass cream pie. I have seen every edition of this series and I thought Sal Genoa did a good job with Ass Cream Pies 4, which was the first he directed. He continues the good work here with number 5. Compared to previous editions, his movies seem to have more anal sex throughout each scene, which i see as a very positive thing. For this movie, i see scenes 1, 3 and 5 are very heavy on anal sex, while scenes 2, 4 and 6 seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. I would like to see more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes. The only thing I don't like so much about this series is the comic use of actual whipped cream pies. Every scene begins with the men putting their dick through a cream pie and ends with the girls receiving the cream pie to their faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic)
Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Katin, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Teagan Presley, Luigina, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 10/18/2004
Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

In the middle of the last decade, Anabolic Video started the Teenage Anal Princess series and they ended up putting out 9 DVDs. I have seen 4 or 5 of them and I would have to say the 1st one is still the best I have seen. The performers are pretty hot and the sex is smoking. I would recommend Teenage Anal Princess 1 as a keeper. The DVD is worth getting just for Chanel Chavez alone, with 3 of the other scenes are well above average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Anal Princess reviewed by Sloth About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Teagan. Before she got fake boobs. And I discovered Katin, which became an instant favorite of mine. General Impression Fucking outstanding. Hard anal sex, all teens, DPs, throat fucking, A2Ms...you name it. The Anal Princess theme is arousing (with every babe wearing a crown), and at the end of every scene the ravaged girl (with cum on her face) sums up her scene ("I just got fucked in the ass, DPed, and I swallowed it all" or something like it)...nice! Screenshots for this Review (.zip file) Instructions for downloading HERE Katin fucked by 2 guys One of my favorites american babes: completely wild, extremely sexy and sultry as hell, great boobs and a beautiful face. And she does it all here: deep throat, DPs, skull fucking, face slapping, one guy even spits in her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEENAGE ANAL PRINCESS Directed by Sal Genoa. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is anal sex with teenage girls. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Each scene begins with a short introduction segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as again, you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I was very interested in the combined teen anal theme. I thought all girls did well with their scenes, and this looks like it has the makings of a very cool series. I would have preferred to see more anal sex in Teagan's scene. Of the six scenes, her scene is the lightest when it comes to anal sex. One thing I noticed about the video quaility is that the color tones vary throughout the scenes. Scenes 1, 3 and 6 seem darker while scenes 2, 4 and 5 seem much more vivid. The darker scenes don't look necessarily bad, but they clearly don't look as sharp as the others.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic)
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 35, The
Gangbang Girl 35, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Brian Heston, Ashley Long, Andrew Rivera, Hamilton Steele, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Dick Delaware, Kris Slater, Ariana Jollee, Dirty Harry, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Andrew Andretti, Kevin M., Biff Richards
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/16/2004
Gangbang Girl 35, The reviews:
review on  

"The Gangbang Girl 35" is another oldie-but-goodie in the annals (anals?) of gangbang history. As a part of Anabolic's then-long-running series of the same name, this release--much like its predecessors--certainly delivers the hardcore goods. Starring Ariana Jollee--a do-anything New Yorker of yesteryear--in a scene with over 20 guys (Scene One) and also Ashley Long and Audrey Hollander in a scene in which they tag-team a number of gentlemen (Scene Two), there is no dearth of nastiness presented in this one. Indeed, this is some filthy stuff...and the viewer definitely benefits.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've watched Anabolic's Gangbang Girl series since the very beginning (albeit not every single episode) and I have high expectations for the latest episode of what I consider to be the best gangbang series. Go into "Audio Set Up" in the main menu and turn off the music soundtrack before playing the movie. Brilliant! I wish this option was available on most discs (well, at least the gonzo, wall-to-wall, gangbang type movies); Anabolic includes this functionality in many recent releases. -o-o-o- Box cover girl Ariana Jollee is celebrating her 21st birthday by getting banged by 21 guys (okay, maybe a few more); they pop out of a birthday cake and before the opening credits finish rolling, she's on her knees enthusiastically sucking cock. After ten minutes of getting their poles licked, the guys start pounding her shaved pussy before she switches to reverse cowgirl and then cowgirl. She then gets the desire to lick some HMA (Hairy Man Ass) eventually during DPP and DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

This title is among the most anticipated I can think of in quite awhile. The interest on ADT was pretty steady since Ariana said she was doing it and much discussion was had on what people expected from this release and finally we have the finished product to judge for ourselves. The big draw for this one, of course, is Ariana Jollee who stole my heart last summer and hasn't let go of it since!! She has such a genuine enjoyment for her work that radiates off the screen and onto your cock making it rock hard!! The other nice thing about this release is you get a whole other scene staring the busty beauty Audrey Hollander and a gangbang veteran Ashley Long who did the first Gangbang for Red Light a little over a year ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 29, The
Gangbang Girl 29, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Catalina, John West, Joel Lawrence, Bella, Mario, Kristin
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/6/2002
Gangbang Girl 29, The reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The enthusiasm that Bella, Kristin and Caitlin showed in the beginning of each of their scenes. What I Disliked The boredom on the girls faces as they reached the end of their scenes DVD Quality The picture quality was average. There weren't any special angles or other fun stuff on the DVD. Overall Thoughts If you're looking to see a whole lot of cocks, then this is the movie for you. In the first scene I was very turned on by all the sex action. Unfortunately it got repetitive and boring. Towards the end you could sense the girls were faking their enthusiasm. In the second scene with Bella...I wasn't too crazy about all the ass licking. I was more interested in seeing her get plowed real good...and let me tell you, those guys showed her no mercy. After awhile it got to be really mechanical...Ass to mouth, one after the other..."BORING". Then we move on to the closing scene, I like to call it the parade of cumshots...At this point Bella looks like she's tired and over the whole experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Gang Bang Girl 29 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Gangbang Director Christopher Alexander Starring Kristin, Catalina, Belladonna, and the Gang Bang Guys (Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Judit, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Mario, Luzy Pearl, Paige LaSalle, Marie Silva
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/30/2001
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Female performers Sophie Evans / Paige La Salle / Marie Silva & Luzy Purl / Daniella Rush / Judy / Taylor St. Claire Male performers Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence Lingerie or Naked? Sophie Evans: Black hold-up stockings. Paige La Salle: Black bra and black hold-up stockings. Marie Silva: Black bra & garter belt, black stockings. Luzy Purl: Black hold-up stockings, black bra. Daniella Rush: Naked. Judy: Black bra (removed half-way through scene), black hold-up stockings. Taylor St. Claire: Naked Condom use None Penetrations Oral, vaginal, anal, double vaginal, DP What I Liked A really hot ethnic mix of seven extremely sexy, shapely girls in their late teens / early 20s four white, two black, and one Hispanic. Marie Silva (who I think is sex-on-legs, despite the unkind words of some fellow reviewers) looks especially fuckable in her sexy black undies and stockings. The usual great interracial anal and DP scenes that youd expect from Anabolic / Lex Steele.
   read the complete review
review on  

As we await the release of Balls Deep 3 on DVD, I thought I'd start my reviewing debut with Balls Deep2. I'm a huge fan of Lexington Steele but what really pushed me to buy this DVD was the fact it starred Daniella Rush. I had seen some screenshots taken from her scene in this movie and just had to get it! Scene 1: Sophie Evans, Lex + Mr Marcus Sophie Evans has recently starred in Lex The Impaler (Lex must have a thing about her), unfortunately I do not. She has a very long face which reminds me of a horse, but the rest of her body is top notch. She teases us by rubbing her body and saying how she can't wait to get fucked by two black cocks, and guess what? Lex and Mr Marcus turn up. She gets to work sucking on both cocks. I don't know what microphone Anabolic were using but it really emphasised the slurping sounds. Very nice! Lots of position changes and lots of energy between all three stars.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep II (2001) Director: Lexington Steele Starring: Sophie Evans, Daniella Rush, Paige Lasalle, Marie Silva, Luzy Pearl, Taylor St. Claire, Judith, Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus & Joel Lawrence Special Features: Chapters (8), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Anabolic -After seeing Balls Deep-Installation I, I decided that I'd like to see the rest of the series. So, now, I am giving you all a review for Balls Deep II, which was released on DVD very few months ago (in which, I rented) & when Balls Deep III is released on DVD (starring Diana DeVoe, Miko Lee (ugh), Jewel De'Nyle, etc...), you all can expect a review from me for that film. I am starting to like lex more than I really used to, because he really works with the females that he works with. Most of these girls I don't even know. I've never seen any of them perform, but I've heard alot about Daniella Rush (she looks sexy) & Taylor St. Claire. I also know Judith aka Christy from Buttman's Anal Show II.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anabolic X

Available Filters

Category
Director