Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > Adam & Eve

Reviews of Joel Lawrence Adam & Eve Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 42 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set)
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Leo, Angel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jennifer Steele, Jay Ashley, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Dale Dabone, Margo, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Marissa, Nefertitti, Kimi Lixx, Trinity, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Michael Mateo, Zana, Nick Manning, Sandra Knight, Tawny Roberts, Jasmine Klein, Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Ashley Love, Hope Rising, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Kelly Warner, Jagger Haze, Vivian Vail, Nikki Love, Ricky Roberts, Becca Bratt, Craven, Johnny Spun
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/28/2008
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) reviews:
review on  

Adam & Eve has released Luc Wylder's Amateur Angels 1-4 on a 4 Disc Collector's Set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice and very affordable box set. The movies are light and fun, and you get plenty of early scenes from familiar faces. With girls like Zana, Kimi Lixx, Tawny Roberts, Becca Bratt, Ann Marie, and Holly Hollywood there's plenty of hot girls and the chemistry is always nicely done. The technical aspects vary a little, but there's nice effort put into each of the DVDs, If you're at all curious about this one, make sure you pick it up. With these four movies for about a the price of a case of beer you can't go too wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue
Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Noname Jane, Ava Vincent, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mario Rossi, Johnny Rocket
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/11/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue reviews:
review on  

A mainstay of Nina Hartley's how-to guides including a new one for sex during pregnancy, Violet Blue is showcased here in a compilation of her scenes for Adam and Eve. She works with a variety of partners, both male and female. Violet personally introduces each scene, which is a nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

OverviewHadn't seen too much of Violet's work over the years, the odd flick here, the Bangbros scene or two there. So I was curious to pop in this 10 scene comp, sit back with Mrs B and see what happens. What I Liked We both loved that Violet's an all-natural beauty, petite, slim with beautiful brown hair. I appreciated the fact that her pubic patch actually had prominent, curly HAIR, well shaped and landscaped, but HAIR nonetheless. Yay ! I've seen several A&E comps, and Violet's has the hottest sex scenes so far. Execept the obligatory g/g scene, every scene has Violet getting an anal workout, and several feature her getting dp'ed. Mrs B enjoyed her scene from ' Tell Me What You Want', where Violet addresses the camera with nuggets like, " Wanna see my breasts ?" as she slowly strip teases us. My fave line is when she says, " I bet you hate it when your' wife says ' i have a headache', I bet you'd love to see her get fucked hard by a big biker !" LOL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve)
Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, Rose, Karina, Holly Hollywood, Aria, Victoria Givens, Tristan Seagal, Cytherea, Angela Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/27/2005
Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Girlgasms 2 Studio: Adam & Eve directors: none stated Category: Squirting Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spreading My Seed
Spreading My Seed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Honey, Sergio, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Gauge, Gino Greco, Ann Marie, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Ben English, Avena Lee, Wendy James, Jayna Oso, Jade Moore, T.J. Cox, Lili Anne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/17/2005
Spreading My Seed reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Ann Marie, Avena Lee, Ben English, Bridgette Kerkove, Carmen Luvana, Chris Cannon, Dana Vespoli, Dillion Day, Gauge, Gina Greco, Honey, Jade Moore, Jayna Oso, Joel Lawrence, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lezley Zen, Lili Anne, Miko Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Phoenix Ray, Sergio, Stormy Daniels, TJ Cox, Voodoo, and Wendy James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations can be pretty hit or miss. Im never quite sure what to expect, but something about this one doesnt give me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of threesomes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should only be between two people or who wants plenty of double penetration action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve)
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Mason Storm, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2005
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Brunettes Deluxxxe is another compilation from Adam & Eve, one that proves the industry giant doesnt favor just big-titted blondes. It also likes big-titted brown hairs. In the wake of the release of Blondes Deluxxxe, which featured Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Jill Kelly, and a host of other surgically-enhanced actresses, Brunettes Deluxxxe features Mason Storm, Gina Ryder, Lezley Zen, and several other brunettes with bolt-ons. Is this disc representative of the best work by these actresses (and A&E)? Hardly, but its worth a look for those who tire of seeing platinum coiffed girls night after night. Since most of the original features these scenes were snipped from have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is the scene-by-scene breakdown: Scene 1. Mason Storm, Mick Blue (Latin Fantasies) Scene 2. Asia Carrera, Hershel Savage (Always Lily White) Scene 3. Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder (Girls Night Out In TJ) Scene 4. John Decker, Victoria Sin (Emerald Rain) Scene 5. Mark Ashley, Rita Faltoyano (Dirty Little Devils #1) Scene 6. Taylor St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Brunettes Deluxxxe Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James "Brunettes Deluxxxe" is yet another compellation video from Adam & Eve. Its pretty much a standard formula for the company. Simply go though their vast archive of videos, pull up scenes featuring beautiful women who are peroxide-challenged, and then put them together into a DVD for people to enjoy. Scene 1: Mason Storm & Mick Blue (from "Latin Fantasies") We start off with our dark-haired couple already in a passionate embrace. Shes quick to get her bra off, but she keeps her knee-high boots and black bustier on as he licks and finger-fucks her for a while. He struggles to get his pants off as she reaches for his burrito while they still kiss. But once he gets it off, shes quick to comment on it as shes sucking on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve)
L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Felecia, April, Azlea Antistia, David Steele, Byron Long, John West, Paul Cox, Joel Lawrence, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Sondra Hall, Ariana Jollee, Pason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/19/2005
L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexandra Silk, April, Ariana Jollee, Azlea Antistia, Flick Shagwell, Holly Hollywood, Maya Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Pason, Sondra Hall, Sunrise Adams, Taylor Lynn, Byron Long, David Steele, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, John Weest, Paul Cox, Rafe, and Voodoo with a quick appearance by Gina Ryder The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Stockings.. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty hot compilation! Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls in stockings Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all soft and cuddly sex without any group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few background noises. The video varies a bit more, as there are a few slightly artistic scenes with some stylized video as well as one with some very low lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

L.E.G.S. is an acronym for Love Every Girl in Stockings, so you can imagine what the theme of this Adam & Eve compilation might be. Of courseevery one of the 14 girls here is wearing some form of hosiery, which is not a bad thing. What is unfortunate is the lack of heat in most of the scenes. This is a couples friendly comp, which means most raincoaters should stay clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Various Camera: Various Genre: Compilation, Stocking fetish Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen in Scene 5, 6  Condoms in Scene 5, 6, 8, 10  Time: 2 hrs 53 min + 16 min Bonus L.E.G.S. is a clever acronym for "Love Every Girl in Stockings." Each scene features stockings- to avoid redundancy I won't list "stockings" in the fetish listings. act 1: Ariana Jollee  vs. Joey Ray Anal, Facial, swallow    OVERALL SCORE:  2.25 Scene Highlights:  Dolled up in a green corsette, Ariana diddles herself until Joey enters. He fucks her pussy a bit before moving into a hungry 69. Then he plunges deep into her ass and she bucks on him in reverse anal cowgirl. For the finish, Ariana jerks him off into her mouth and she slurps up the spilt spunk from his abdomen. Some kissing caps it off.           Commentary: An average scene. The sex seemed bland and very sterile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Ruby, Julian, Temptress, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tina Tyler, Sofia Ferrari, Nina Hartley, Kimberly Cummings, Mickey G., Elizabeth X, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Venus, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Zana, Krystal, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Talon, Ana Nova, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp, Saphire
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/7/2005
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up reviews:
review on  

This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Stone, Mone Divine, Diamond Foxx, Poppy Morgan, Nicole Brazzle, Heaven Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Amateur Angels #17 is the latest volume in this long-running series and, if this is any indicator, it should be the last. I know Luc Wylder is highly admired in the industry, but I can do without his boring interviews before each scene. He wastes 6-7 minutes with the performers asking inane, unimaginative questions. He also has a tendency to start talking to the girls just after they get a creamy facial, which some consider the epitome of bad timing. There is also some terrible camerawork here. Shots of the back of a girls head while she sucks cock may be necessary for X-rated distribution (like on the Playboy Channel), but they should be avoided in the XXX-rated version. The same goes for long shots of the guys face and long-distance angles. The girls here are strictly B-Listers, with blond Heaven Taylor being arguably the best-looking one. Nicole Brazzle, Angela Stone, Mone Divine, Diamond Foxx, and Poppy Morgan round out the cast of forgettables. Only Heaven and Mone take facials, and there is no anal action at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 11: Kylie Ireland
Adam & Eve Signature Series 11: Kylie Ireland 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Kylie Ireland, Mickey G., Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jason McCain, Zana, Adriana Sage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/23/2004
Adam & Eve Signature Series 11: Kylie Ireland reviews:
review on  

Title: Adam & Eve Signature Series Volume 11: Kylie Ireland Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James "Adam & Eve Signature Series" is yet another compellation video, this time focusing on the career of the sultry and bodacious Kylie Ireland, one of this reviewers favorite actresses. As with all of the other "signature" videos we have Kylie introducing herself along with her co-star Van Damage. Shes anxious to get started with him, but first of course she has to go through all of the other scenes before she can fuck him. Now the one thing that this reviewer noticed is that Kylies normally red hair has REALLY gone red as in deep red almost purple. Definitely not her usual color. Oh, one more thing to note: between each scene, Kylie and Van get more naked and more ready for their finale. By Scene 9, shes sucking his cock, so by Scene 10, theyre pretty much ready to just fuck. Scene 1: Ian Daniels & Kylie "Once A Year" We start off with Kylie naked on the kitchen counter and Ian eating her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard & Deep
Hard & Deep 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Zana, Nick Manning, Calli Cox, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/4/2004
Hard & Deep reviews:
review on  

Hard and Deep is an Adam and Eve compilation featuring eight scenes snipped from as many original features. This is a pretty good comp if you like big tits (real or not) and lukewarm sex. As most of the originals have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, the following is strictly a scene-by-scene breakdown (including the original feature): Julian, Keri Windsor (Naked Hollywood #9) Lita Chase, Marc Davis (Sex Spell) Anthony Hardwood, Nikita Denise (Tell Me What You Want #2) Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) Calli Cox, Joey Ray (High Class Ass) Joel Lawrence, Shayla LaVeaux (Pillow Talk) Carmen Luvana, Marc Davis (Adult Stars at Home #4) Evan Stone, Layla-Jade (Anal Kinksters) All the girls except Lita (the only brunette in the lineup) and Shayla take facials. Layla-Jade has the only anal exploration. Condoms were used in about half the scenes. The DVD includes Trailers and Web info as extras, as well as a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. (cover states 118 min.) Production Date: 1 / 19 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Keri Windsor, Lita Chase, Carmen Luvana, Layla Jade, Nikita Denise, Zana, Calli Cox, Shayla LaVeaux, Julian, Mark Davis, Anthony Hardwood, Nick Manning, Joey Ray, Joel Lawrence, and Evan Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve can be kind of hit or miss on their compilations. I dont know why, but theres something about this one that scares me. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty hot comp! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice variety of couples-friendly sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things really hard and really deep or who thinks couples sex has to be slow and boring The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: When it comes to compilations, the technical aspects always vary a little. Its hard to avoid when you take a group of movies and pick a scene from each. Since most of the scenes here are fairly recent, that isnt much of a worry here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Drawer, The
Panty Drawer, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Byron Long, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Sabre, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Taylor Lynn, Ana Nova, Pason, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/18/2004
Panty Drawer, The reviews:
review on  

I had high expectations for this title. I love women in stockings and hose, so this was a must see, it also was the first time I saw Pason, Sabre, Maya and Carmen. Adam & Eve can be hit or miss, but today well find out how close they came to a bulls-eye. Carmen & Allysin [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> These two have an undeniable beauty. Their faces and figures are damn near flawless. I almost missed this scene due to the fact it appeared to be girl on girl. Even though it was 8 minutes before male talent entered the scene, the action was hot enough to hold my attention. This scene was on fire. Carmen blew me away with her sexuality. She stole this one hands down. I never expected these girls to jump this party off the way they did. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Monica Mayhem [ /image ] --> Monica is a girl that snuck up on me. Once she got that boob job she got my full attention. She has done a couple IR scenes, and sooner or later I need to cop those joints.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve)
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, T.J. Hart, Wanda Curtis, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Steve Holmes, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Cameron, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Toni Ribas, Nyomi Arman, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Joelean, Becca Brat, Ben English, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is another compilation DVD, that gives us many scenes of threesomes and group activities. I do like comps, but whatever company is putting them out should realize some things. One. Make sure the comp DVD you put out has some great sex in it. Dont just stick a bunch poorly edited scenes together in a DVD with no cohesion and expect people to buy it. I cant tell you how many comps I have seen that contained scenes that didnt have a damn thing to do with the title on the DVD cover. Or, did not have one scene with the starlet or stud that is advertised on the box cover. It can be very annoying. Two. If a DVD such as this promises group action, make sure that the scenes have titles so that we can know which feature the scene came from, and who the participants are. This DVD does not do that, and if I didnt know most of the performers in this comp, I would have been pretty upset, as I have been in the past when I have seen a particularly hot scene, and didnt have any clue who the people were or what feature that this scene came from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Temptress, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, T.J. Hart, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, Angela Austin, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/3/2004
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux reviews:
review on  

Starring: Joel Lawerence, Angela Austin, Steve Hatcher, Temptress, Julia Ann and more. Synopsis: 9 sex scene compilation featuring Shayla La Veaux. Various lesbian scenes included. One unfinished anal between Shayla and another woman...a few scenes kinda just petered out and didnt seem to finish. Comments: Someone told me to check this out cause Ms. La Veaux reminded him of the great Debi Diamond. I have someone to slap later on. Shayla is as far removed from Debi Diamond as could be. 1. Debi was VORACIOUS in her sex...I didnt get that here. 2. Debi ate cock and swallowed cum with abandon..again..not found here. Except for touching a load usually exploded on her belly, and then bringing her fingers to her lips, Shayla acts like cum is Kryptonite and it never gets in her mouth, shot on her face, nor does she give a nice suck or lick to a cock after it shoots. 3. Debi had REAL TITS. Seriously, if I knew the main starlette had fake tits I would have skipped this. Randy Spears is the sit in guy while Shayla intros each clip. She has sex with him at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve)
Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Luc Wylder, Anna Malle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Voodoo, Troy Halston, Nicole Sheridan, Buddy Cox, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Sabrina Love Cox, Holly Halston, Ben English, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/23/2004
Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I'm doing a "quickie" on this one because my search revealed that Herr Astroknight had already written a comprehensive review. Money Shots 2 is a solid compilation that features several scenes with different types of pop shots, including internals and female ejaculation, however, the latter was of mediocre quality. Sadly, there is also no swallowing. This general concept works for me, for example, because I don't have any special fixation on a particular type of cumshots; I like them all. Hehe! MS2 contains a variety of scenes taken from productions ranging from gonzo-like amateur videos to feature films. Generally, I must conclude that ALL scenes are pretty good, however, don't be expecting rough stuff like double anals, aggressive gagging and similar. This compilation may not be for everyone's taste, but each scene is quite hot within its own style of porn, so to speak. One clip with Stormy from Naked Hollywood 17 stood out for me because after (just recently) seeing her in Wicked production, this was quite a change.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. (cover states 147 min.) Production Date: 1 / 02 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Monica Mayhem, Anne Marie, Holly Halston, Sabrina Love-Cox, Alexandra Silk, Anna Malle, Angel Long, Keri Windsor, Nicole Sheridan, Stormy, Holly Hollywood, Ben English, Troy Halston, Buddy Cox, Frazer, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Voodoo, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Money Shots was a pretty good compilation. I have some hope for this one because of that. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of chemistry and a wide range of sex acts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very soft or very nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with almost all compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, the technical aspects here are very nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced with only a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve)
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Luc Wylder, Tyce Bune, Valentino, Backey Jakic, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Jay Ashley, Kelly Trump, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Phillips, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Kelly Fire, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Hamilton Steele, Wendy James
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 174 min. (cover states 182 min.) Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Violet Blue, Nikita Denise, Juli Ashton, Holly Hollywood, Alexandra Silk, Nicole Sheridan, Jessica, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Ashley Long, Summer Storm, Wendy James, Kelly Steele, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Nick East, Kyle Phillips, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Sean Michaels, Backey Jakic, Ben English, Joey Ray, Ian Daniels, Jay Ashley, Valentino, VooDoo, Michael Stefano, Hamilton Steele, and Rafe in sexual roles and Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Seth Gecko, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been putting out some nice comps lately. This one could be interesting. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a few places, but is a pretty good compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Wendy Divine, Tyler Wood, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Cherie, Rebecca Starr, Jasmine Klein, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Nikko Night, Michelle St. James, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zana Photogenic Zana always looks great. Her condom only status makes her and A&E are a match made in heaven. Great mish anal, and on the money camera work Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Wendy (Maya) Devine Free Ride Wendy is s typical porn girl with a non-typical ass. I dont understand her non IR policy. With an ass like that, she has some IR skeletons in her closet. Nonetheless, she took this cat in her crap sack. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jasmine Lynn Amateur Angels 10 Full Review Here Rebecca Star Secret Suburban Sex Parties This girl looked like Sunset Thomas if you ask me. Lots of moaning in this scene, but two other girls were off camera, so it was hard to tell who was making what noise. Good camera again, and serious doggy anal. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sharon Wild Hot Rods Old girl been around for a minute, and never really made my boat float. She took a respectable booty burner. Not a bad scene, but not memorable either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Open Up & Say Ahhh (Adam & Eve)
Open Up & Say Ahhh (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Honey, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Noname Jane, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Ben English, Wendy James, Ariana Jollee, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 11/20/2003
Open Up & Say Ahhh (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ariana Jollee, Holly Hollywood, Honey (aka Kody Coxxx), Lisa Sparxxx, Monica Mayhem, Violet Blue, Wendy James, Ben English, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Lee Stone, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres something about this one that gives me hope... Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, and has a nice style that's artistic but doesn't completely take over the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun medical vignette with a bit of sexual variety. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the overly soft and straightforward adult film many associate with Adam & Eve The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done, but a touch artistic. Unlike some of Orleans' work, there is audio from the performers, but the music is still very heavy on the audio. The video is presented in the full frame format, and nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Open Up and Say Ahhh! falls into the category of skin flick I term porn light. This is smut with an overly artistic flair. All the plots revolve around doctors and nurses in a hospital or clinic. The first scene features blond beauty Monica Mayhem and Joel Lawrence. He examines her on a bed with stirrups, into which her high heels slip nicely. After he gives her cunt a thorough exam with his tongue and fingers, she returns the favor with a blowjob. They fuck in a couple positions before he drops a load on her stomach. The movie suffers from some bad audio at certain points, such as the setup for the next scene. Doctor Steven St. Croix is discussing with patient Ariana Jollee her medical condition. But even with full volume, I had a tough time figuring out what her problem was. All I know is next thing theyre exchanging oral favors. They are interrupted by blond nurse Holly Hollywood, who brings in a fucking machine. She sets the contraption up, lies on a couch before it, and allows the long dildo to fuck her pussy. Soon, Ariana and Steven are back at it, and St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Making The Scene
Making The Scene 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Joelean, Talon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 11/4/2003
Making The Scene reviews:
review on  

Julie Meadows in my best example of everything that is wrong with the contract system in porn. At her peak, she turned her back on IR and a large portion of her fan base to sign with VCA. At that point, I was unable to follow her career, and the best I can gather, she fell off the map. Shes a gifted performer, and I have never seen her do wrong on screen. She brings a passion, heat and hunger to her work that is almost non-existent these days. This title was done prior to her signing her contract, but unfortunately it appears to be her downward spiral. The title begins with Layla Jade. She takes some anal, but its a slow scene with little heat. The momentum shifts to Jolean, and even though her ass is solid gold, her work is not. Roxanne Hall looks amazing as well, but once again not enough to jump this title off. Venus comes in, and Im sure that her nasty ways are all its going to take to blast this rocket off, but the lack of heat and anal left me cold. Finally, the one woman that can save this title, Julie Meadows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 7: Nikita Denise
Adam & Eve Signature Series 7: Nikita Denise 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Julian, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Colt Steele, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Voodoo, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Holly Hollywood, Barrett Blade
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/21/2003
Adam & Eve Signature Series 7: Nikita Denise reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2003 (feature), 6 / 13 / 2003 (cover) Director: None listed Cast: Nikita Denise, Barrett Blade, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Holly Hollywood, Julian, Colt Steele, Mark Davis, VooDoo, Steve Holmes, Orchidea, Terri Summers, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had very good luck with this series, so Im going into this one with high hopes as well. Initial Reaction: This is a pretty good compilation, but not one of the best in the series Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Nikita Denise Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Nikita at her nastiest The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally the technical aspects vary from scene to scene in a compilation, but with how new all of the scenes are here theyre quite consistent. The audio is clear, but due to the artistic style of some of the scenes theres more than a little dubbing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Adam & Eve Signature Series Volume 7: Nikita Denise Released by: Adam & Eve Adam & Eves "Signature Series" is yet another one of those compellation videos surrounding a particular actress. In this case, it is all about the sultry Nikita Denise who, along with Barrett Blade, narrates this little look at her adult film career. With the exception of the intermissions and the very final scene, everything is pretty much rehash from other videos. We have a double-penetration scene, some girl-girl action, a two-on-one scene, an all-girl threesome, and a few boy-girl scenes all involving Nikita. And with every break between scenes, Nikita and Barrett get more and more intimate with each other. Some kissing, some nuzzling, some stroking and sucking until finally we have the two of them simply bare-ass naked and getting it on for the viewers. Most of the rehashed scenes are pretty good except for the girl-girl and all-girl threesome scenes, which went in for the dreaded "artistic" use of slow motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Fantasies
Wet Fantasies 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dee, Taylor St. Clair, Linda Roberts, Joel Lawrence, Brooke Hunter, Don Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Jim DiGiorgio
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jennifer James
Release date: 8/7/2003
Wet Fantasies reviews:
review on  

Wet Fantasies starts out like a good couples flick, then slowly drops off into the could have been great category. A decent looking cast is completely wasted. The girls are all above average in looks, and the sex is well captured. But the movie suffers terribly by the horrible audio. When Im in the mood to actually listen to the dialogue (usually with Mrs. Groove by my side), I hate to have to strain to hear the performers. Thats the case here. Terrible acting spoiled what little conversation I could hear. Junior high school thespians are better than these so-called professionals. The plot revolves around sexual fantasy researcher Monica Mayhem. The opening credits are still rolling when she starts chowing down on Nick Mannings cock. The action is more tender than it is hot, and it ends with a cumshot to her bloated tits. Turns out it was a dream and when Monica awakens, she is interviewing Brooke Hunter about her fantasies. Brooke, for some reason, wants to do an older guy in an alley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pillow Talk (Adam & Eve)
Pillow Talk (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Shayla LaVeaux, Mike Horner, Mickey G., Joel Lawrence, Autumn Haze, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Michelle St. James
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 5/9/2003
Pillow Talk (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 1 / 3 / 2003 Director: Koy Karch Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Lezley Zen, Autumn Haze, Brittney Skye, Michelle St. James, Joel Lawrence, Mike Horner, Mickey G., Steve Hatcher, and Johnny Saint Initial Expectations: Roy Karch always brings to mind words like nap, dud, wasted potential, and boring, so Im not expecting much here. Initial Reaction: Theres some decent moments, but most of its a dud. Who Should Watch It : Anybody trying to quit watching porn Who Should Avoid It: Couples and anybody who wants some feeling with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced without any background noises for the most part. There are a few areas where somebody tried adding artistic effects to the audio which makes it interfere with the movie in a big way. The video has a slightly soft feel, and a hint of grain. Its normally well lit, but there are a few areas where some artistic effects are once again attempted, and instead interfere with the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wall-to-Wall Skin 3
Wall-to-Wall Skin 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Dee, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Adajja, Nikita Denise, Tabitha Stern, Jonathan Stern, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/28/2003
Wall-to-Wall Skin 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 228 min. Production Date: 11 / 21 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Tabitha Stern, Jonathan Stern, Shay Sweet, Inari Vachs, Jill Kelly, Mark Davis, Alexandra Silk, Summer Storm, T. J. Hart, Kate Frost, Mickey G., Lola, Sydnee Steele, Joel Lawrence, Briana Banks, Dale DaBone, Brooklyn Rhodes, Nick East, Keli Muse, Kyle Stone, Dee, Adajja, Chenin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Flick Shagwell, Zana, Nick Manning, Vanessa McKenzie, Robbie James, Nikita Denise, Steve Holmes, Kylie Ireland, Chris Cannon, Jasmine Klein, and Rick Masters Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with Adam & Eves compilations, and for some reason Im a little leery about this one. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see what Adam & Eve has to offer sexually Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mail Order Bride
Mail Order Bride 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Nina Hartley, Joel Lawrence, Justine Romee, Alexis Amore, Nikita Denise, Kelly Warner
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 2/18/2003
Mail Order Bride reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 10 / 03 / 2002 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Nikita Denise, Nina Hartley, Justine Romee, Alexis Amore, Kelly Warner, Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Mike Horner, and Billy Glide Initial Expectations: Roy Karch normally leaves me completely underwhelmed, but Ive heard some good things about this one so Im going in with some expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best movies Ive ever seen from Roy Karch, and a great couples movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a light couples movie with passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting either nasty or extremely bland sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced with barely a hint of background noises. The video is also very good. It has some very slightly grain, but is wlel lit with most of the shadows appearing natural. Music: The music is normally nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 86 minutes Date of Production: 10/3/02 Produced by: The Jelly Roll Co. Written and Directed by: Roy Karch Female Cast: Nikita Denise, Nina Hartley, Kelly Warner, Alexis Amore, Justine Romee Male Cast: Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Billy Glide Initial Comments: I know that there are nay-sayers to Karch's stuff, but he's one of the few directors that does all hetero one-on-one videos. The two previous titles of his that I saw were OK, and I'm curious to see what he does here. The first time I watched it, my wife had the volume turned way down so it wouldn't bother the kids. The silent movie effect made a lot of the performances look fake. When I cranked up the volume to hear what was going on, things heated up and got real. Scene Selection: 7 chapter selections with preview clips for the opening credits and 6 scenes. Review: Opening Credits: Joel Lawrence is not on the list. Scene 1: Nikita Denise and Joel Lawrence Nikita is in the dressing room putting on makeup.
   read the complete review
review on  

Adam & Eves Mail Order Bride proves one thing: the girls do not control their sex scenes. Alexis Amore, interviewed before the shoot in a Behind the Scenes segment, says that she loves it doggie-style, that she hopes they do a lot of it in her scene. Her scene is with Mike Horner and the plain fact is they dont do it doggie-style at all. I wont say that Alexis disappointment is our pleasure, but in general its good to know that some directors actually direct the sex they show in their films. After all, its not much fun bashing the girls when it doesnt work out. The nice thing about this picture is that no bashing is required. The story is written around a mail order bride business owned and operated by Joel Lawrence and his mail-order wife, Nikita Denise. Its not so much a story with a plot as it is a situation with a sub-plot. The business is the situation; the sub-plot is an introduction gone bad.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mail Order Bride
Boxcover for Naked Hollywood 11 & 12
Naked Hollywood 11 & 12 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Brooke Hunter, Wendy Divine, Kristal Summers, Dino Bravo, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 12/9/2002
Naked Hollywood 11 & 12 reviews:
review on  

Description This disc has parts 11 and 12 of Naked Hollywood, a couples feature series showcasing the amorous adventures of four friends. Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Dee, and Asia Carrera play the four friends. This is a two sided disc with 181 minutes total footage. As a rule, condoms are used. The scenes have natural sounds plus lite jazzy music. General Impression This series has a consistent high quality. The characters are fleshed out a bit by a minimal plot. The sex is hot without being extreme. Part 11 After a brief recap of part 10, Keri Windsor meets with Joel Lawrence for a quick romp at his house before his wife gets home. Keri does an incredibly nice, teasing blowjob with great eye contact, and Joel then playfully spanks her face and tits with his meaty unit. She straddles his face and askes him to slap her clit, and he tongues her too. She's on her back as he works her over, then he pumps her in mish with a nice intensity.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naked Hollywood #11: Wedding Bell Blues Director: Toni English Cast: Nina Hartley, Asia Carrera, Dee, Keri Windsor, Wendy Divine, Kylie Ireland, Brooke Hunter, Randy Spears, Dale DeBone, Steve Hatcher, Joel Lawrence Themes: Couples Appeal, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Inter-racial Sex, Condoms Technical Rating: 4 (out of 5) Erotic Rating: Very Hot Length: 96 minutes Extras: * Full motion Chapter Indexing * Photo Gallery * Star Biographies (rudimentary) * Bonus Scene * Trailers from "The Sweetheart Trilogy" and "Private Moments" * Web link to Adam & Eve Extras Rating: 3.5 (out of 5) Female Looks: 3.5 (out of 5) Male Looks: 4 (out of 5) Date of Production: 7/22/02 Reviewer: Emahevul Synopsis: We take a twisted look at the Hollywood lifestyle with Asia Carrera as Tori, a newlywed to be who is finding it extremely difficult to pin down her hesitant fiancee. Scene 1: Things start out with a 4 1/2 minute look at chapter 10, which features boffing action from Randy and Asia, Evan Stone with a hot to trot blonde slut, Nina with a car mechanic, and more. Scene 2: This scene
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backstage Passes
Backstage Passes 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Anna Malle, Joel Lawrence, Mia Domore, Kelly Warner, Jodie Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 11/5/2002
Backstage Passes reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have never watched an Adam & Eve movie. While I generally like gonzo films, I don't mind a good couples feature every now and then, especially if they feature great looking ladies. This one has Jodie Moore and that is the primary reason I'm watching it. Capsule Review It's very average couples fair. The sets and technical aspects are a little on the low end. Regular readers of my reviews already know that I don't attempt to review porno plots. These are an oxymoron in my mind. Technical The lighting leaves something to be desired as many of the scenes are too dark. The audio is fine. I can't tell if the mastering has problems because of the dark scenes, or if this is a separate issue. Overall, it's not too bad, just slightly on the weak side. Director Roy Karch Extras Photo gallery, bios, bonus scenes, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Couples and fans of plot based sex Scene Review Scene 1 - Anna Malle I have never been an Anna Malle fan. It's not that she doesn't have a good bod, cause she does.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 7 / 2 / 2002 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Jodie Moore, Anna Malle, Mia Smiles, Kelly Warner, Mia Demore, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Billy Glide, and Roy Karch in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: So far, Roy Karchs movies fall on my list of things I like to do several spots below watching Ron Jeremy suck his own cock. Im not really expecting things to change here. Initial Reaction: Its so good I had to repeatedly check and make sure Koy Karch made it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesnt want any anal, group, or lesbian sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting intense sex and anything other than straight vaginal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few sequences where the audio is off balance. Theres also a few spots where the audio gets scratchy, as if its been maxed out. The video has some slight grain, and the lighting is on the low side.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Adam & Eve X

Available Filters

Category
Director