Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  > Reviews

Reviews of Joel Lawrence Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 50 of 298 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set)
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Leo, Angel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jennifer Steele, Jay Ashley, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Dale Dabone, Margo, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Marissa, Nefertitti, Kimi Lixx, Trinity, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Michael Mateo, Zana, Nick Manning, Sandra Knight, Tawny Roberts, Jasmine Klein, Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Ashley Love, Hope Rising, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Kelly Warner, Jagger Haze, Vivian Vail, Nikki Love, Ricky Roberts, Becca Bratt, Craven, Johnny Spun
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/28/2008
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) reviews:
review on  

Adam & Eve has released Luc Wylder's Amateur Angels 1-4 on a 4 Disc Collector's Set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice and very affordable box set. The movies are light and fun, and you get plenty of early scenes from familiar faces. With girls like Zana, Kimi Lixx, Tawny Roberts, Becca Bratt, Ann Marie, and Holly Hollywood there's plenty of hot girls and the chemistry is always nicely done. The technical aspects vary a little, but there's nice effort put into each of the DVDs, If you're at all curious about this one, make sure you pick it up. With these four movies for about a the price of a case of beer you can't go too wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Reno, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Ben English, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Nathan Threat, Benjamin Brat, Marco Banderas
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/11/2008
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A reviews:
review on  

Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne is a compilation from Anabolic. This is a long running series and one of the best compilation brands going IMO. It highlights a very worthy performer, Jasmine Byrne, in some of her finest Anabolic moments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Kim Kataine, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Serenity, Mark Davis, Temptress, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Penelope, Taylor, Ashley Nicole, Stephanie Swift, Marc Wallice, Jay Ashley, Devin Wolf, Tommy Gunn, Alicia Rio, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Steve Houston, jessica drake, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Barrett Blade, Dolorian, Denis Marti, Valentina Valli, Kaylani Lei, Jean Val Jean, Mikayla, Kirsten Price, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Mindy Main
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/26/2007
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The reviews:
review on  

The Ho Truth and Nothing but the Truth is a compilation of scenes taken from Wicked Productions dating from 1993 up through the present. There are a total of 21 one on one scenes on 1 disk with a total running time of just under 4 hours and all of the scenes average roughly 10 minutes. Video quality overall is pretty good even though some of the clips are from the early 1990s.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked MVP: Jenna Haze
Wicked MVP: Jenna Haze 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Kaylynn, Joel Lawrence, Bridgette Kerkove, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Sandy Knight, Alisa Webb
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/21/2007
Wicked MVP: Jenna Haze reviews:
review on  

Overall a disappointing compilation release for Jenna Haze fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Russia With Lust (VCA)
From Russia With Lust (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Lea Martini, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Ramon, Monica, Nikita, Jack Garfield, Rayveness, Lisa Belle, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Edward Electric, Colt Steeele, Robert Martins, Earl Ninn
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2007
From Russia With Lust (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 4 VCA features on one disk, with the plot taken out of the features to convert them to wall-to-wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bastard 12, The
Black Bastard 12, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Karen Lancaume, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Deborah, Envy Mi, Delfynn, Jessie J
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/29/2007
Black Bastard 12, The reviews:
review on  

My first thought with this installment of The Black Bastard series was that it would be a bottom of the barrel assortment of leftovers. I'm pleased to say that I've been persuaded otherwise. While it is of course a compilation of scenes that are some 5 or 6 years old, or more, there are some good ones here that I for one have not seen, and perhaps others may have forgotten about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 2
Boobstravaganza 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fawna, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Loni, Nick Lang, Dillon, Simi, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Reese, Jessica Sweet, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Liana, Rolly Reeves, Jessica Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was my least favorite in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series. The Simi scene was my favorite one on this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 7
Sweet Cheeks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Sascha, Lauren Phoenix, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chyanne Jacobs, Cody Lane
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John H.
Release date: 9/19/2006
Sweet Cheeks 7 reviews:
review on  

I got this to see CODY LANE, whom I first saw on a teen internet site. She's cum a long way since then, though she's still 19. Her scene with JASMINE TAME and a guy is the highlight of an otherwise dull flick, and it would have been better if the pace weren't so frenetic from start to finish. Everything is in super fast-forward as the girls relish eating each other's assholes and pussies and hammering the guy into submission. JASMINE is a fox and very sexual, worth seeing again for sure. CODY has taken on some weight and will soon be over the line if she keeps spreading. It was a shame to see superslut LAUREN PHOENIX with ass pimples and the beginnings of cellulite in her formerly fine ass. Get to the gym, baby! She tries to put on a good scene, but she's basically bored, and it's not happening. The other scenes are just going through the motions, girls getting paid, no inspiration. Only LAUREN talks to the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbangers Ball (Original Entertainment)
Gangbangers Ball (Original Entertainment) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Barbara Summer, Otto Bauer, Jasmine Byrne, Marco Banderas
Studio: Original Entertainment

Release date: 4/15/2006
Gangbangers Ball (Original Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

When news of this movie was first announced, a lot of people in the forums found it hard to believe it wasnt a joke. Almost no one believed that Jasmine Byrne would choose to do her first gangbang for a then unknown company. So of course I had to get it and check it out. Glad I did. What I got was an attractively packaged two disk set, with Jasmine and Barbara each getting their own disks. Inside was three hours of some of the best pounding captured on film since the heyday of Anabolic Jasmine Byrne: Starts out with her on a couch dressed like a punk saying how she wants to be fucked till she cant breath and how she wants her ass destroyed. Two guys come over and cum in a dog bowl, which she then licks clean. As soon as she is done, she looks at the camera and says Now I want dick. 12 dicks appear and for the next hour we are treated to a no holds barred fuck-a-thon the likes of which I cant recall ever seeing before. At one point she is DPs for an incredible ten minutes, even attempting a double anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis GGG has spoiled me to the whole gangbang dvd thing; it's hard to top ravenous Euros shooting/eating sperm everywhere while wearing masks and pirate hats ! However, being a fan of Jasmine and Barbara i'm curious to see how they do in this type of setting. Scene 1 Jasmine's first up, and man is she cute, tuff girl in black asking for come to drink. Magically, 2 stunt dicks jack off into a dog bowl and Jasmine drinks/licks it clean. " Now I want dick", she says, and it's on. Very stylized set-up...first she orally tastes her 12 man meat crew, then she lines 'em up and anally licks each performers' poop pucker, mmmm hairy man ass, yum yum. Now to the fuckin'. First Jasmine's pussy gets pounded, line 'em up, and stick it in, during which Jasmine's mouth gets full of dick as well. Next, Jasmine's ass gets a 12 man work out, with each stunt cock receiving a free a2m, for no charge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Greg Centauro, Lauren Phoenix, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Cory Everson, Sariah James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Eva Angelina, Mr. Pete, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Nick Lang, Terri Summers, Joel Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Mark Wood, and Angela Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christoph behind the camera I cant help but have high hopes! Initial Reaction: It wanders a bit, but theres a couple scenes here that are absolutely fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or an anal-free release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Chistoph is chatting with the stars. The video is much the same way. Its well lit and free of grain. Although there is a bit of camera motion, it flows smoothly and is never the bad, jerky and sharp kind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue
Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Noname Jane, Ava Vincent, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mario Rossi, Johnny Rocket
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/11/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue reviews:
review on  

A mainstay of Nina Hartley's how-to guides including a new one for sex during pregnancy, Violet Blue is showcased here in a compilation of her scenes for Adam and Eve. She works with a variety of partners, both male and female. Violet personally introduces each scene, which is a nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

OverviewHadn't seen too much of Violet's work over the years, the odd flick here, the Bangbros scene or two there. So I was curious to pop in this 10 scene comp, sit back with Mrs B and see what happens. What I Liked We both loved that Violet's an all-natural beauty, petite, slim with beautiful brown hair. I appreciated the fact that her pubic patch actually had prominent, curly HAIR, well shaped and landscaped, but HAIR nonetheless. Yay ! I've seen several A&E comps, and Violet's has the hottest sex scenes so far. Execept the obligatory g/g scene, every scene has Violet getting an anal workout, and several feature her getting dp'ed. Mrs B enjoyed her scene from ' Tell Me What You Want', where Violet addresses the camera with nuggets like, " Wanna see my breasts ?" as she slowly strip teases us. My fave line is when she says, " I bet you hate it when your' wife says ' i have a headache', I bet you'd love to see her get fucked hard by a big biker !" LOL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double D DP Party
Double D DP Party 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Jada Fire, Sascha, Talon, Kami Andrews, Trina Michaels, Nicki Hunter, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/16/2005
Double D DP Party reviews:
review on  

Daphne's Double D DP Party Exquisite Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Daphne Rosen, Jada Fire, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter & Trina Michaels. 2 Hours, 19 minutes. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Venom Digital Media signee Daphne Rosen is given co-director's credit as she assembles a double d-cup, double penetration "party" for her busty and nasty friends. And that is where the strength of this flick lies, in its filthy fucking cast, filled from top to bottom with girls who are more than well known for their perverted and pornographic penchants, favoring the more hardcore aspects of the adult biz over the vanilla and mundane. Wherever conversation turns to intense anal offerings, ball-draining, scintillating scenes and huge basketball-like tits, you can rest assured that every woman in this cast is generally mentioned. The title says it all and makes good on its promise of big tits (no naturals here) and seeing both holes on all the ladies filled with hard cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naturally Stacked
Naturally Stacked 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Bailey, Barrett Blade, Gianna, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, Sammie Rhodes, Lain Oi, James Deen, Brandy Talore, Haley Paige
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/7/2005
Naturally Stacked reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Mrs B and I had high expectations from the onset for Naturally Stacked since: a) we both LOVE all-natural, well endowed women, and b) two of our' faves, Aspen Stevens & Gianna(!) were in the cast. Since several of ADT's crack team of reviewers have broken down N.S. in fine detail,Mrs B and I will instead try to share an ordinary, porn loving couple's impressions of this title. What We Liked First off, we loved the intros to each girl's scene...a little tease, a little self breast love, some solo pussy play,etc. they were all well done and a sexy start to each scene. Especially noteworthy were Mia's ice cream breast massage, and Aspen's business woman attire tease. Going in, I wasn't the biggest Brandy Talore guy, but her performance here was an eye opener. She sucked and fucked with more passion than any previous titles i'd seen her in. Mrs B felt Brandy was truly enjoying herself, which in turn made it hot for Mrs B. As stated before we love Gianna, and she deepened our affection for her with this scene. After a oil and tit tease, she's on to business.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Aspen Stevens, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Gianna, Mia Bang, Barrett Blade, Brian Surewood, Christian X., James Deen, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Xin really came out on top of his game for Pulse with Cheek Freaks. I cant wait to see what he does here! Initial Reaction: Its another great Xin movie. Who Should Watch It : Boob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of group or girl - girl action or silicone The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Im pretty sure Bryan shoots most of his movies by hand, yet theres barely ever any camera motion to interfere with things. The scene are also nicely lit and free of grain, with the exception of a small portion of the fourth scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 9: The DVSX-Less Version Naturally Stacked 2005, 2 hours and 32 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Brandy Talore, Gianna, Bailey, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, Sammie Rhodes, Haley Paige & Lain Oi What You Should Know: This is a stupendous second effort from upstart Pulse Pictures and their neophyte exclusive director, Bryan Xin. If youve picked up any big-boob movie in the past year, youve likely seen at least one member of this cast. The most impressive big-breasted newbies from this years current crop are in this cast from phenom Brandy Talore to Gianna with another popular starlet Bailey and veterans Sammie Rhodes and Haley Paige representing some more choice picks. I asked Xin himself why he prefers his busty women all-natural as opposed to helming a series that featured an enhanced cast or perhaps a mix and match. His response? Big natural tits are like riding Harley's -- if you have to ask, you wouldn't understand. I had to nod and laugh. Its so true.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Naturally Stacked
Boxcover for Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Sledge Hammer, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/29/2005
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

This is actually one of the coolest if not the coolest adult movie I have ever seen. If you want an adult film that is both, hot and couples friendly, this is the dvd to get. Somehow Zinn combines great, extremely hardcore sex with a kind of innocence, he makes hardcore sex seem fun, which is the way it should be. For those of us who have girlfriends (which many of us do) but also like hardcore dvds, Zinn's film is nothing short of perfection. This is a great DVD period. And in my view superior to even jules jordan's productions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue A big to do was made out of Brian Xin's joining the new company, Pulse! I have to admit that I've totally missed the train on Mr. Xin until now. I've been aware of his videos and all the accolades they've received, but somehow haven't partaken. It's almost unforgivable on my part because Brian works in areas that I'm drawn to, or at least have a mild interest in. Big butts and boobs. I'm expecting something stylish, with enough nastiness to satisfy my darker impulses. The covergirl, Flower Tucci, is a good start and with Courtney Cummz, Mia Bangg and Sydnee Capri, Brian's assembled a winner of a cast. I've never seen or heard of Goldie Coxxx before, and one of my favorites, Kami Andrews, is relegated to a bonus scene. Let's investigate the hype and see if it's justified. Flower Tucci, teasing us with her humongous rump in a beatiful sunroom that provides a very high key backdrop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bryan Xin Running time: 2:41 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Flower Tucci with Van Damage 2. Sydney Capri with Christian 3. Mia Bangg with Sascha 4. Goldie Coxxx with Sledge Hammer 5. Courtney Cummz with Kurt Lockwood My very short review: I hate to have to follow heavyweights such as Cruxifixio Jones and astroknight in reviewing a title, especially when they had written such fine reviews. But it was based on their reviews that I knew I had to get my hands on Cheek Freaks to see what the buzz was all about. I was a Xin-virgin prior to this title and I can see why Pulse Pictures snapped up this behind the camera talent. This fine flick is a must have for fans of the female butt. Look at the female talent assembled and tell me that there isnt a whole lot of ass to love in this porno. The sex action was blistering with chemistry and the heat was scalding. The only non-anal scene was Goldies but who can blame her since her male counterpart was Sledge Hammer and he is packing a sizable schlong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Kylie Ireland, Angelica Sin, Marco, Sophia, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence, Haley Paige
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 9/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd starring the current AVN Performer of the year Lauren Phoenix. In it you see several scenes of girls being fucked and before each scene Lauren is having a bit of fun be it anal sex but she gives an intro to each scene before they run. I've seen this approach before and it's interesting warming you up for the scene to follow by watching another girl get a little freaky and Lauren's a pretty good girl to watch fuck. Lauren comes on giving us a great intro before the party gets started and her dirty talk sounds very convincing and she's being fucked while talking to us. Lauren Phoenix: Well this becomes the first scene as she calls another cock over and while still being fucked from behind she starts giving a spirited blowjob to this lucky fella who I believe represents us! Well we soon have Miss Phoenix trading off in rapid fire fashion the two cocks and she does some hot double stuffing too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 24
Lewd Conduct 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Monique Madison
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 24 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest Chico Wang discharge! It's hard to believe this series is already up to this number. I well remember #6 where a future Vivid girl named Cassidey did some pretty hot anal as I recall and now we have this latest one which stars some heavy hitters including Rita Faltoyano, Jasmine Byrne-Covergirl, Taryn Thomas, and I'll mention Tory Lane makes an appearance!! What I like about Chico's sets besides the sex is the humor he injects and the girls and guys have to go along for the ride and most times I sense they are more than willing. I'd rather be laughing on set than worrying about getting the scene done. If you're laughing and having a good time then the sex will take care of itself and I see that a good amount of the time when I'm watching a Chico scene. Sure maybe he doesn't even know what he's going to say before he says it but you can usually have a chuckle or two at what he says and I did this time also. Rather than go scene by scene, each girl is very anal friendly and you have some hot positions captured for each girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 17
Gangbang Auditions 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Brett Rockman, Andrea Moranti, Kinzie Kenner, Chanel Chavez, Scott Nails, Tiffany Holiday, Alexis Sunshine, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/6/2005
Gangbang Auditions 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in the series where the girls have a little proving to do in order to perhaps take the next step up and be a full on gangbang girl. We have some really fine girls in this one led by Chanel Chavez who graces the cover and also of note is Tiffany Holiday who is capably assisted in her scene by the lovely ADT fave Kinzie Kenner who recently opened up her backdoor but not in this scene. There are three scenes here and let's hit a bit on each one. Alexis Sunshine: She comes on with a great focus on her face which is smiling and soon her ass is filling up the tv screen with Alexis then turning around as the cocks are brought in. She does good working the five meatsticks in her mouth and you get good shots of her during the dickfest. As for positions my faves are reverse cowgirl which I saw, also cowgirl which saw Brian Surewood picking her up to ride his schlong. There was some nice anal too for Miss Sunshine including a nice looking reverse cowgirl dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Christophe Clark, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Brian Pumper, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Alicia Rhodes, Anastasia Christ, Alwen, Ms. Panther, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Lucy, Katty Black, Anastasia Christ, Ms. Panther, Alwen, Eufrat, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been doing some amazing work behind the camera over the last year or two. With the group of ladies hes put together here I cant help but have extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of Christophs other recent releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and anal-centric side of Christoph The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic)
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Pink, Nyla Thai, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Lindsay, Frenchie, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 7/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

This special release features smokin young legal pussy that likes to fuck 2 guys. Sex is especially real, and you'll feel it in your hand. KARINA KAY, MIA BANG, and FRENCHIE pump out orgasms that generate pre-cum for guys and wet pussies for girls. These girls come across as girls youd like to date and hopefully share sexual appetites. Id be cool with living with one of these hottt young legal tight bodies and getting off that they had hot sex on camera and then came home to me so we could watch it and then fuck like some say they do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve)
Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, Rose, Karina, Holly Hollywood, Aria, Victoria Givens, Tristan Seagal, Cytherea, Angela Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/27/2005
Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Girlgasms 2 Studio: Adam & Eve directors: none stated Category: Squirting Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spreading My Seed
Spreading My Seed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Honey, Sergio, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Gauge, Gino Greco, Ann Marie, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Ben English, Avena Lee, Wendy James, Jayna Oso, Jade Moore, T.J. Cox, Lili Anne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/17/2005
Spreading My Seed reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Ann Marie, Avena Lee, Ben English, Bridgette Kerkove, Carmen Luvana, Chris Cannon, Dana Vespoli, Dillion Day, Gauge, Gina Greco, Honey, Jade Moore, Jayna Oso, Joel Lawrence, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lezley Zen, Lili Anne, Miko Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Phoenix Ray, Sergio, Stormy Daniels, TJ Cox, Voodoo, and Wendy James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations can be pretty hit or miss. Im never quite sure what to expect, but something about this one doesnt give me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of threesomes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should only be between two people or who wants plenty of double penetration action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 5
No Swallowing Allowed 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Carlton Banks, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Heidi Besk, Cosette Angelique, Alecktra Blue, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/17/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 5 reviews:
review on  

This volume of the No Swallowing Allowed series is made noteworthy by the presence of popular porn starlets (& ADT forum-posters), Alektra (here as Alecktra Blue) and Hillary Scott. Chico Wang has always injected humor and a light-hearted approach while shooting, which usually brings out the playfulness in many of the performers. This DVD drops in at a full 3.5 hours and fans of hot girls getting messy facials should find plenty to like here. All the main girls have a sex scene (3-some or 1-on-1) and a separate mini-blowbang followed by multiple facials. There are actually 64 separate chapters on the disc, so rather than give a lengthy scene-by-scene breakdown, highlights for the girls as follows. Alektra aka Alecktra Blue Alektra is a gorgeous, dark-haired, tight-bodied Texas girl who reminds me a little of Cynara Fox mixed in with some Ashlee Simpson (Alektra's prettier than both). She starts things off with a messy blow-bang with 5 guys. High energy with some hard cock-slapping and she flashes a cute smile at the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 4
Euro Domination 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Sandra Kay, Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Jennifer Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/17/2005
Euro Domination 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Domination 4 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Christoph Clark, Manuel Ferrera, Choky Ice, Katsumi, Sandra Kay, Nick Lang, Joel Lawrence, Marie Luv, Nance, Jayna Oso, Mr. Pete, Diether von Stein, Jennifer Stone, Leslie Taylor, Mark Wood, Tyla Wynn Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 3:44:00 Scene 1 (Katsumi and one guy) Sex Acts: Anal Katsumi is sitting on a bench next to a piano. Christoph says: Dont be afraid, we are going to be very nice with you. Katsumi is wearing a red latex corset and a collar. Katsumi shows her beautiful ass. Katsumi puts a flesh colored dildo into her pussy and ass. A guy enters the room and puts a ball-gag into Katsumis mouth. He plays with Katsumis pussy and they kiss each other. The guy starts stroking his dick. He fucks Katsumis pussy while she is standing. Then he rims her ass and fucks her pussy. Katsumi rims his ass and sucks his dick while he is lying on the ground on his back. They kiss each other and then he fucks her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. Katsumi licks his feet and sucks his dick again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Cherie, Mark Ashley, Kris Slater, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/30/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Cheating Housewives Smash Pictures Running Time: 159 minutes You had to know that a porn movie with a title like this was gonna happen sooner or later. Kind of a spin on Desperate Housewives, only with more hot sex. There are five total scenes on this disc and they are all pretty hot. Scene 1: Vicky Vette and Mark Ashley Vicky is the temptress. Her scene stsrts with her hubby (who is also her real life hubby) and his best friend (Mark Ashley) hanging out at home. Vicky gets done with a conversation with a friend that said he is having an affair. So instead of getting pissed she decides to fuck his best friend. He's a bit weirded out at first but then doesn't seem to mind even though he is watching them. The two of them go into many positions including a standing one. Vicky as you probably already know is pretty well past the normal age for pornstars, but her scene is hotter then some i've seen from younger girls. Scene 2: Roxanne Hall and Mark Davis Roxanne plays the whore.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives Produced 05/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 160 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Vicky Vette, Roxanne Hall, Cherie, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian, Joel Lawrence and Kris Slater. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms You just knew there'd be these type of films after the success of TV's Desperate Housewives series. There are no teenagers in this film. The age of the women range from Roxanne Hall at 29 to Vicky Vette in her late 30's. But all five ladies are still very hot, sexy and love to fuck. Vicky Vette is smoking hot, it's hard to believe this woman is approaching 40. All the ladies take facial cumshots, and all get fucked in the ass with the exception of Rayveness. In a few scenes the girls are fucking guys in front of their husbands in order to get even or teach them a lesson. Vicky tells her husband that she's gonna let Mark fuck her in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 5 / 7, 8, 13 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Vicky Vette, Cherie, Roxanne Hall, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, and Kris Slater in sexual roles and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash looks like theyve really pulled out the stops here, and Mike Metropolis has been making some great movies for them lately. Im going into this one with really high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its one of my favorite Smash releases so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with a quick setup Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a full feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio varies a bit, with a fair amount of it being a little hollow and balance problems throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 23
Lewd Conduct 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Nadia Nice, Pascal St. James, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Marie Luv, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Patricia Petite, Alexis Sunshine, The Minion, Katja Kassin
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/28/2005
Lewd Conduct 23 reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 15
Down the Hatch 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Mya Monroe
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/19/2005
Down the Hatch 15 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a lengthy review by any means. I just wanted to say a few words about this Chico Wang title. You have some lovely girls in this one led by Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, and Mrs. Chico Wang otherwise known as Chanel Chavez. The action was pretty typical with other swallowing titles out there with one added aspect I enjoyed, in moderation! You have Chico saying some pretty funny things to the girls and I wonder if even he knows what he's going to say before the words come flying out of his mouth. Let's hit some brief highlights. Holly Wellin: We get a quickie with this blond babe. Just listen to her sexy accent as she begs for cum, Chico would offer his splooge but he's married and we hear some merry tidbits from Mr. Wang about his marital status. So Holly goes up to a door where we see Arnold Scwarzenpecker open the door and Holly drops right down for some sucking, it's right there in full view. Chico gives you some good shots of Holly devouring his prick and we close this short bj with a sperm blast into a shot glass which Miss Wellin procedes to chug down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve)
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Mason Storm, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2005
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Brunettes Deluxxxe is another compilation from Adam & Eve, one that proves the industry giant doesnt favor just big-titted blondes. It also likes big-titted brown hairs. In the wake of the release of Blondes Deluxxxe, which featured Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Jill Kelly, and a host of other surgically-enhanced actresses, Brunettes Deluxxxe features Mason Storm, Gina Ryder, Lezley Zen, and several other brunettes with bolt-ons. Is this disc representative of the best work by these actresses (and A&E)? Hardly, but its worth a look for those who tire of seeing platinum coiffed girls night after night. Since most of the original features these scenes were snipped from have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is the scene-by-scene breakdown: Scene 1. Mason Storm, Mick Blue (Latin Fantasies) Scene 2. Asia Carrera, Hershel Savage (Always Lily White) Scene 3. Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder (Girls Night Out In TJ) Scene 4. John Decker, Victoria Sin (Emerald Rain) Scene 5. Mark Ashley, Rita Faltoyano (Dirty Little Devils #1) Scene 6. Taylor St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Brunettes Deluxxxe Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James "Brunettes Deluxxxe" is yet another compellation video from Adam & Eve. Its pretty much a standard formula for the company. Simply go though their vast archive of videos, pull up scenes featuring beautiful women who are peroxide-challenged, and then put them together into a DVD for people to enjoy. Scene 1: Mason Storm & Mick Blue (from "Latin Fantasies") We start off with our dark-haired couple already in a passionate embrace. Shes quick to get her bra off, but she keeps her knee-high boots and black bustier on as he licks and finger-fucks her for a while. He struggles to get his pants off as she reaches for his burrito while they still kiss. But once he gets it off, shes quick to comment on it as shes sucking on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve)
L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Felecia, April, Azlea Antistia, David Steele, Byron Long, John West, Paul Cox, Joel Lawrence, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Sondra Hall, Ariana Jollee, Pason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/19/2005
L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexandra Silk, April, Ariana Jollee, Azlea Antistia, Flick Shagwell, Holly Hollywood, Maya Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Pason, Sondra Hall, Sunrise Adams, Taylor Lynn, Byron Long, David Steele, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, John Weest, Paul Cox, Rafe, and Voodoo with a quick appearance by Gina Ryder The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Stockings.. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty hot compilation! Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls in stockings Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all soft and cuddly sex without any group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few background noises. The video varies a bit more, as there are a few slightly artistic scenes with some stylized video as well as one with some very low lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

L.E.G.S. is an acronym for Love Every Girl in Stockings, so you can imagine what the theme of this Adam & Eve compilation might be. Of courseevery one of the 14 girls here is wearing some form of hosiery, which is not a bad thing. What is unfortunate is the lack of heat in most of the scenes. This is a couples friendly comp, which means most raincoaters should stay clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Various Camera: Various Genre: Compilation, Stocking fetish Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen in Scene 5, 6  Condoms in Scene 5, 6, 8, 10  Time: 2 hrs 53 min + 16 min Bonus L.E.G.S. is a clever acronym for "Love Every Girl in Stockings." Each scene features stockings- to avoid redundancy I won't list "stockings" in the fetish listings. act 1: Ariana Jollee  vs. Joey Ray Anal, Facial, swallow    OVERALL SCORE:  2.25 Scene Highlights:  Dolled up in a green corsette, Ariana diddles herself until Joey enters. He fucks her pussy a bit before moving into a hungry 69. Then he plunges deep into her ass and she bucks on him in reverse anal cowgirl. For the finish, Ariana jerks him off into her mouth and she slurps up the spilt spunk from his abdomen. Some kissing caps it off.           Commentary: An average scene. The sex seemed bland and very sterile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xtreme Measures
Xtreme Measures 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Mark Anthony, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Cameron, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Renee Pornero, Wendy James, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mark Gold
Release date: 4/14/2005
Xtreme Measures reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX Xtreme Measures Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cameron Cain X X Naudia Nyce X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lil Bit More X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Rain X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Wendy James X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Five Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pi
   read the complete review
review on  

Xtreme Measures Studio: DVSX Director: Mark Gold Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:38:08) Starring: Taylor Rain (Cover Girl) Melanie Jagger Wendy James Renee Pornero Cameron Cain Lil' Bit More Naudia Nyce Themes: Gonzo "Xtreme Measures" is an all-sex gonzo romp from DVSX and director Mark Gold. I've never heard of him, but I've pretty much liked what I've seen so far from DVSX and this one has the incredible Taylor Rain on the cover, whom I've always had a soft spot (or rather a "hard" one) for. Many of the DVSX discs I've seen, particularly from directors like Guy Capo, tend to be vignette-based gonzo movies where the action is set up a little bit before the fun begins. This one is no different but I had a hard time detecting a common theme to the vignettes. Scene 1: Cameron Cain + Naudia Nyce and a guy Naudia works in a clothing store and Cameron's shopping there. After a couple minutes of some painfully forced "acting" they somehow decide to get down to some Lesbian lovin' right there in the store.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack (DVSX)
Off the Rack (DVSX) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Alexis Amore, Panther, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Lisa Sparxxx, Brandy Talore, Ace, Slimm Dawg
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 4/14/2005
Off the Rack (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:05:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Shower Scenes / Trailers (0:19:26) Starring: Rita Faltoyano Lisa Sparxxx Brandy Talore Daphne Rosen Panther Alexis Amore Themes: Boobs, Gonzo DVSX movies have been kind of hit-or-miss for me. I've really enjoyed some of their releases like the fun "Travel Sluts" and the dark weirdness of Guy Capo's "Gothsend" series which is currently on its third volume. This one "Off the Rack" is by a director Alex Ladd whom I have not heard of before. He has certainly assembled a solid cast here, and a great cover doesn't hurt either. The movie seems to focus on girls with beautiful large natural bosoms. Scene 1: Brandy Talore and a guy I've never had the fortunate opportunity to see the sexy Brandy before, which is a shame, because she's very cute with a mammoth set of highly delectable knockers. She's dressed in a painfully cute pink button-down sweater and argyle knee socks. She masturbates pretty enthusiastically on a couch and looks great doing so. She gives a good b.j.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new big boob title from DVSX. I see several hotties in this one led by Rita Faltoyano. The big boob movie is one I always like to check out but there just is never enough tit play in them for me,lol. Well Alex does a nice job with this one as each scene begins with some tit play and some scenes do it better than others on this one. Brandy Talore's first scene had the absolutely best nipple licking by the girl on her own tits. Brandy is very big as one can tell but seeing her lick and suck on her nipples was so erotic I could have just watched her do that and busted my nut!! The sex in all the scenes was fairly standard with the best positions usually being reverse cowgirl and mish as those allowed for the best boob shots. Alex does a fine job too getting up close on those big tits. Another scene of note was Daphne Rosens, I just loved how it began with her wearing nothing but a grey looking shirt and under it you had a white bra and then some g-string panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 12
Double Parked 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Jada, Dillion Day, Dennis, J.J., Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Nick Manning, George Uhl, Sascha, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Melissa Black, Myra, Ellen Saint
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/13/2005
Double Parked 12 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 12 - Parking in Rear Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: KK Extras: BTS: A few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. Solo Scenes: about 1min 45 of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Just a shame the girls never look as good in the film as they do here. 3mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Booty Central 7, Girls Interrupted 3, A Brotha's POV 2. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. In the scene running times I start counting when the sex starts to happen, so I don't count the minute or two of tease that precedes it. I keep reviewing these discs, because I do have a liking for the titular fetish of this series (DP's). But with these things it does seem to be very hit-or-miss.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment where it's totally ok to have more than one "car" parked in a girl! We have some beautiful young girls on hand to watch and with DVSX I know the technical aspects to this dvd will look good and the action should also rev up any engine until it's firing hard 'n' fast! So let's not waste any time, put your cock in gear and jump in the fast lane!! Jada Fire: Leading off we get a very busty and fun loving black woman. The scene gets underway with a cool visual effect and you see Jada doing some posing in front of a couch. This tease also includes some close up black and white footage but it's the dreamlike sequence that lets this tease stand out along with Jada's busty figure. The black and white footage is reminiscent of the Janet Jackson video for me where she's in the desert dancing around, love how Jada's skin looked in this footage a lot. We slowly see her lose the clothes and you see her bush is neatly shaven and a watch how she unleashes her twin towers, very nice and sexy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 6
Ass Cream Pies 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Martina, Mr. Pete, Roly Reeves, Katsuni, Lucy Love, Keanna Lee, Vanessa Mae
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 3/22/2005
Ass Cream Pies 6 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 10
Spring Chickens 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Poppy Morgan, Avy Lee Roth, Kelly Kaye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spring Chickens 10 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 4
No Swallowing Allowed 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Faith, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Kacey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kayla Marie, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Paige Turner, Maxine Moore, Alexis Sunshine
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/14/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 4 reviews:
review on  

No Swallowing Allowed 4 MOVIE TYPE: Gonzo Studio: Diabolic DIRECTOR: Chico THEMES: Facials, No Swallowing, Young Girls, Group Sex CONDOMS: None 2005 STARS: Maxine, Alexis Sunshine, Penny Flame, Kelly Wells, Faith, Kacey, Page Turner, Kayla Marie REVIEW- The title of this series pretty much explains it allhot, young sluts getting thoroughly fucked and then rewarded with huge loads dumped on their faces. Good stuff! This movie is really long, with a lot of action and several repeat appearances by the same hotties. Maxine is up first. Chico decides this young, big titted cutey needs some facial moisturizer, so without wasting any time, a bunch of guys unload on this broad. Not even five minutes in and we have our first cum glazed teenager. Alexis Sunshine comes next and this 18 year old is HOT in a trashy sort of way. She says shes a filthy whore and wastes no time taking on Scott Nails and Brian Surewood in a bunch of positionsanal, A2M and DP included. After a nice session, she gets on her knees to take 3 loads from the 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 22
Lewd Conduct 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Asia, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Rossana De La Vega, Lisa Marie, Gia Paloma, Joachim Kessef, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chico Wang Cast: Lisa Marie, Paige Turner, Asia, Tina Fine, Rosana De La Vega, Gia Paloma, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Scott Nails, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Mark Wood, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Chico, but Ive heard great things about this one. Im going into this one curious and with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its said that the first impression is the lasting one. If thats true, Im going to be a Chico Wang fan for a hell of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with an anal emphasis and some creativity behind the camera Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and nicely lit despite having a simple feel to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Day Without Whores, A
Day Without Whores, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Katja Kassin
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 2/22/2005
Day Without Whores, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 10 / 21 - 23 / 2004 Director: Jerome Tanner Cast: Harmony, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Joel Lawrence, Manuel Ferrara, Reno, Steve Holmes, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles and Frank Bukkwyd and Jerome Tanner in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jerome Tanner can put out a darn funny movie. Im expecting this to be another. Initial Reaction: How the heck is Jerome Tanner slipping underneath the radar of so many people with movies like this? Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex and a good laugh Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or no laughs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit funky. Its nicely clear and free of background noises, but the performers come out of one speaker while the music comes out of the other. The video is shot in high definition, but rather than giving it the anamorphic transfer the widescreen format deserves its held back to a non-anamorphic format.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 8
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Piper Austin, Angela Stone, Chanel Chavez, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle, Tee Reel, Persia Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/22/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:41:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:36:00) Starring: Ashley Jordan (Cover Girl) Nicole Brazzle Angela Stone Stacey Cash Persia Kat Tiana Lynn Piper Austin Avy Lee Roth Chanel Chavez Themes: Cum Swapping Well, I've sadly seen a bunch of porn the past few days that has ranged from average to mediocre. I figure a hot Red Light District title is the cure for garden-variety, repetitive smut. I'm a fan of this series for sure, and while David Luger might not be the most popular director at the company, his videos are always of an understated quality in my opinion. I hope he continues the good work with some filthy gob-sharing antics in the eighth edition of the "Cum Swapping Sluts." Scene 1: Tiana Lynn + Angela Stone and Joel Lawrence Get ready for the gushing as these two squirt queens hook up in the wet first scene. Angela squirts first and Tiana laps it up and kisses her passionately. Tiana is the next to squirt after riding Joel's cock in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

    act 1: Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone Joel Lawrence Vaginal, squirting, cumswap David interviews the girls about their squirting abilities and then they play with themselves, Angela quickly squirting her femcum with Tiana diving right in there to collect what juice she can. Joel comes in and the ladies give him their dual-suck action, his rod wedged tightly between their pairs of lips. Then its Tiana in cowgirl and it's all but 30 seconds until she expels her juices all over the place. Angela trades places with her and she accidentally gets some squirt on the cam which compels the girls to lunge out with their tongues to lap it off the lens. Tiana moves into reverse cowgirl followed by Angela and they each have violent orgasms, Angela even doing a countdown before her body starts to wrack and explode fluids. Then Tiana gets speared in spoon and her tits start flying around in wide circles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been a pretty good series for Red Light and with the premise of seeing two hot girls swapping cum at scene's end I think we're in for a nice ride. I see several hot girls in this one and I just wonder how they will be paired up, let's find out. Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone: Well we have a very "wet" pair to start this dvd off. You start with Tiana and Angela resting comfortably on a couch. They are looking nice in their respective lingerie outfits and we get some interview with them before the action starts, I am just curious how much squirting we might see here. Enough talking, we get the girls going with each stroking their own pussy and it's Angela who gets the first geyser and Tiana is right there to let the juice hit her face and she licks up the remnants! The girls kiss then it's Tiana's turn with Angela helping her out licking but we don't see Tiana squirt at this time. Instead we get another quick squirt by Angela and Tiana gets another chance to lick up some cum and the girls do some more kissing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 14
Down the Hatch 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Gia Paloma, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Riley Brooks, Paige Turner, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 2/15/2005
Down the Hatch 14 reviews:
review on  

I can remember when this series first started back in the day! It seemed there was this along with the I Swallow line and Down the Hatch quickly became my fave of the two due to the fact I thought better looking girls were shot along with hotter sex. Mike John laid the groundwork for this excellent series and now it's up to Chico Wang to take up the torch. This is the first one in this series I've watched in awhile and I'm glad to have picked it up. Rather than go through scene by scene as I'm sure others will my overall impressions are what I'll give here. First off very hot cover shot, Keri Sable is very attractive and has the I can't believe this girl is swallowing cum face that we all can love! But I went into this already having a good impression of Keri and she enhanced it with her efforts here. Gia Paloma was another girl who's excelled in so many things I can watch her all day. Naudia Nyce took many loads in her mouth at the same time before swallowing and she hadn't done that before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dementia 2
Dementia 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Diamond Lane, Dick Nasty, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Napoleon, Scott Lyons, Hannah Harper, Brett Rockman, Julius, Trent Tesoro, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Riley Brooks, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 2/11/2005
Dementia 2 reviews:
review on  

This is one weird and wild dvd, and even though the heat does take a dip in parts, I give kudos to Mayhem for releasing a daring dvd that tells a story (even though it can get slightly confusing), and the guts to put sex in this feature that pushes the envelope. And this one does just that. The first scene takes place after a wedding, where our heroine, Missy Monroe, gets fucked hard and long by suited-up men that her new husband set her up with. What started out as a romantic honeymoon turns into a depraved threesome where Missys wet pussy and elastic asshole gets plundered by these two men. DPing is the order for this scene, and she gets it but good, the whole while still wearing her wedding dress. Now the dress does tend to get in the way every now and then, but it also adds to the ambiance of the scene. She has this shocked look on her face throughout, and that just makes the scene better, even when the guys dump their loads on her face. There is also a scene with the infamous Ariana Jolie.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Ruby, Julian, Temptress, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tina Tyler, Sofia Ferrari, Nina Hartley, Kimberly Cummings, Mickey G., Elizabeth X, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Venus, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Zana, Krystal, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Talon, Ana Nova, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp, Saphire
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/7/2005
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up reviews:
review on  

This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for News Girl, The
News Girl, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Haley Paige
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 2/7/2005
News Girl, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jerome Tanner Cast: Harmony Rose, Missy Monroe, Trina Michaels, Haley Paige, Lauren Phoenix, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, and Joel Lawrence in sexual roles and Frank Bukkwyd, Bob Johnson, and Jerome Tanner in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Jerome Tanner, but Legend has been impressing me with their movies lately. Im going into this one with fairly decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It nicely exceeded my expectations with some good humor and hot sex. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting a light and fun plot with energetic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a lot of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Divas: Julia Ann
Wicked Divas: Julia Ann 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Christy Canyon, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Charlie, Randy West, Janine Lindemulder, Brad Armstrong, Nakita Kash, Mr. Marcus, Marc Wallice, Laurie Cameron, Amber Michaels, Aaron Colt, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Devinn Lane, Kristal Summers, Kaylani Lei, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/19/2005
Wicked Divas: Julia Ann reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 2004 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Julia Ann, Devinn Lane, Stormy, Charlie, Nakita Ka$h, Renee La Rue, Kristal Summers, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, and Eric Masterson in sexual roles and Janine, Andrew Blake, Christy Canyon, Randy West, F. J. Lincoln,Michael Raven, and Jonathan Morgan in interviews only The Short Story Initial Expectations: Julia Ann seems very proud of this one. It gives me a lot of hope and makes me think that maybe Wicked figured out how to get compilations of their stars right... Initial Reaction: Its a compilation worthy of Julia Ann. Who Should Watch It : Every fan of Julia Ann or anybody whos even curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a compilation to be all sex and no character The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nicely done. Its kept at an even level and the interviews are nicely balanced without any background noises. The video leaves me a bit torn.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category
Studio
Director