Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > Alex Ladd

Reviews of Joel Lawrence Movies by Alex Ladd

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Off the Rack (DVSX)
Off the Rack (DVSX) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Alexis Amore, Panther, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Lisa Sparxxx, Brandy Talore, Ace, Slimm Dawg
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 4/14/2005
Off the Rack (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:05:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Shower Scenes / Trailers (0:19:26) Starring: Rita Faltoyano Lisa Sparxxx Brandy Talore Daphne Rosen Panther Alexis Amore Themes: Boobs, Gonzo DVSX movies have been kind of hit-or-miss for me. I've really enjoyed some of their releases like the fun "Travel Sluts" and the dark weirdness of Guy Capo's "Gothsend" series which is currently on its third volume. This one "Off the Rack" is by a director Alex Ladd whom I have not heard of before. He has certainly assembled a solid cast here, and a great cover doesn't hurt either. The movie seems to focus on girls with beautiful large natural bosoms. Scene 1: Brandy Talore and a guy I've never had the fortunate opportunity to see the sexy Brandy before, which is a shame, because she's very cute with a mammoth set of highly delectable knockers. She's dressed in a painfully cute pink button-down sweater and argyle knee socks. She masturbates pretty enthusiastically on a couch and looks great doing so. She gives a good b.j.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new big boob title from DVSX. I see several hotties in this one led by Rita Faltoyano. The big boob movie is one I always like to check out but there just is never enough tit play in them for me,lol. Well Alex does a nice job with this one as each scene begins with some tit play and some scenes do it better than others on this one. Brandy Talore's first scene had the absolutely best nipple licking by the girl on her own tits. Brandy is very big as one can tell but seeing her lick and suck on her nipples was so erotic I could have just watched her do that and busted my nut!! The sex in all the scenes was fairly standard with the best positions usually being reverse cowgirl and mish as those allowed for the best boob shots. Alex does a fine job too getting up close on those big tits. Another scene of note was Daphne Rosens, I just loved how it began with her wearing nothing but a grey looking shirt and under it you had a white bra and then some g-string panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 5
Deep In Cream 5 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Corina Taylor, Jordan Styles, Britney Madison, Joe Friday, Audrey Leigh, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/3/2004
Deep In Cream 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2004 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Selena Silver, Kris Slater, Corina Taylor, Joe Friday, Poppy Morgan, Van Damage, Jordan Styles, Mark Ashley, Audrey Leigh, Cheyne Collins, Brittany Skye, Britney Madison, and Joey Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one looks to have a hot cast, and Ive been really getting into cream pies lately. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a couple places, but is still a darn hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of extremely nasty cream pie action or a lot of work squirting it all out The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio balance varies slightly, but is clear. Theres a few soft spots, but there arent any background noises to interfere with things. The video is very nicely done. Its nicely lit and doesnt show any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing and reviewing the 2nd installment of this film I figured I might as well give the series another shot. Not to say that the 2nd one was bad, it was just rather tame to what I am use to in a creampie orientated film. This installment features a lovely cast and hopefully this series has become nastier than what I saw in the 2nd one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was decent. The audio was decent as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 50 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Anal/Vaginal Creampies, Toys, Girl/Girl, Masturbation, 3 Way, ATM EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (4:04), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots, Trailers (brothas p.o.v., double parked 8, total babe 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Seen her a few times now. Her look is always changing, but this is not the best Ive seen her to date. Although I believed that her and her partner enjoyed each other, this scene did not move me. Pretty good anal cream pie at the end, and if you are a fan of internal or Selena, chances are youll like this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Corina Taylor [ /image ] --> Ive seen a still or two of her that look pretty good, but for the most, her look doesnt move me. She favors Tommy Rose a bit, but she is not nearly as attractive as Tommy. Corina attacked this scene with a fever, but the lack of attraction made it hard for me to get into this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy Morgan [ /image ] --> If you read my review of Teen Steam 8, you already know that Poppy can do no wrong in my eyes. She is a super hottie with a naughty body! If she could add about 2 lbs of fat to that ass, I swear Id be in love.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 5
Boxcover for DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Angelica, Boby, Petra, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Delilah, Igor, Brett Rockman, Bev Cocks, K.K., Jean Pallett, Britney Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like to see asshole stretched? Well I you do then you came to the right dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

I should start by saying that this is not the genre of film that I would normally watch. For the most part I like 1 on 1, or the occasional 2 on 1, but two dicks in the same hole does not turn me on. That being said, please take that into consideration while enjoying the review. Angelica This girl reminded me of Rebecca Romain Stamos, and it was hard to shake that image the entire scene. She had a full round ass, and her entire frame reminded me of Barbara Summer from Bell Bottoms #2. This scene had the standard started off with vag, moved on to Anal, DP, DPP, and Dap. This girl was hot, and when two guys werent cohabitating the same hole, I thoroughly enjoyed the scene. This was the first time I laid eyes on Angelica, and I would love to see her in action again. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 10/10 Britney Jay Another 1st timer for me. This girl was the spitting image of Jill Kelly, before years of plastic surgery. Even though they looked alike, it was obvious that this was not Jill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 4
Sakura Tales 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Sabrine Maui, Deja Chan, K.K., Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey, Dana Vispoli
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/26/2004
Sakura Tales 4 reviews:
review on  

There are many Asian girl lines out there but you'll be hard pressed to find one where the girls look as hot as they do here. DVSX is way up there as far as visually presenting their series and I always like seeing this one show up in my mail. With an experienced shooter at the helm and the beauty quotent high led by Dana Vespoli and Sabrine Maui I think some fun is on the way! We will let these "Sex Kitten" purr for us and whatever else strikes their fancy! You get some set up in a few of the scenes and we end a few with the girls pleasuring themselves which is always hot to see. Luci Thai: I like how the girls are Id'd right at the start and Luci is hot right away caressing those lovely breasts. The pusy rubbing is perfect and the views left little to the imagination. Luci is then shown back in her clothes as she crawls up to Jay Ashley and soon she's giving him a stimuating blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 7
Double Parked 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Sarah, James, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Sara, Guy, Titus, Donna Marie, Aria, K.K., Jean Pallett, Barbara Summer, Jordan Styles, Jasmine Rouge
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Parked 7 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #19 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - January 27, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA:  Double Vaginal Double Anal
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Boby, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Kimberly Franklin, Brett Rockman, Denis Marti, Tereza Sweet, K.K., Sandra Mark, Nancy Sweet, Tera Joy, Love Nancy Sugar, Sandra De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/23/2003
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal reviews:
review on  

Here is a dvd with a great theme to it. All of these fine looking babes will take on two cocks in their scenes. This means we will be seeing some dp's but those dp's will also feature the girls taking both schlongs in one hole be it their ass or pussy. So sit back and get ready for a double stuffing of several gorgeous women. Nancy Sweet: First off her tease starts outdoors and this blond hottie is in some leopard style attire. She has a great look about her from her face to her great body. Huge tits are soon visible and we get a few squeezes to those babies. Next we see her ass which is also great to look at. The boys are soon brought in and Nancy goes right after their hard cocks. As for the sex we get a hard pounding doggie to start. Other highlights were the reverse cowgirl which led to a double pussy penetration in this same position. She also gets double stuffed in cowgirl and the guys end up coating her face real good with their spunk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 5
Double Parked 5 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Boby, Isabella, Joel Lawrence, Amy Lee, Sweet Nicky, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Neeo, Sylvia Lee, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Jean Pallett, Megan D., Puffy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/24/2003
Double Parked 5 reviews:
review on  

The traffic in Seattle is only second to LA, and the other Washington, (DC). Even though I am gifted in the ability to creatively secure my vehicle in the downtown area, I will leave the Double Parking to DVSX. #5 in this series is subtitled Meter Maids. These women all give a new meaning to that age old phrase, Pull up to the bumper. The DVD production was solid. DVSX did something that I have never seen before. In the DVD bonus section, each girl does a 20-30 solo masturbation. Personally, this feature was wasted on me. Im old school, if I want to see a woman masturbate, Ill go stand outside my neighbors window. Nonetheless, this is a cool menu option for those of you into female masturbation. I wasnt impressed with the behind the scenes, but hey, it was behind the scenes so you never know what to expect. The title started out with Sweet Nicky, AKA Nicky Reed. [ /image ] --> I recently had a discussion with a forum member. I was disputing the fact that some women are Too pretty for porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Among the better scenes to watch in porn is the 2 on 1 pairing be it girls on a guy or as in this case two guys on one girl. DVSX has done a fine job with this series showcasing some beautiful women taking on some large cocks. The gorgeous way DVSX shoots their film plus the beautiful women taking on two cocks make the viewing experience a most enjoyable one. So let's watch a few stunning women pleasure multiple cocks. Sweet Nicky: Awesome pan shot up her legs to lead her scene. She's in a blue jean skirt and her humongous hooters are wrapped tightly in the black shirt she's wearing! I like how the camera glides around her body and the closely shot breast caressing was hot. Sweet Nicky also has a sweet ass but damn those titties keep drawing my eye. Joel Lawrence and Brett Rockman soon appear and Nicky gives a great double bj, kneeling perfectly between the guys. The sex was highlighted by RC, Doggie anal, Cowgirl DP, and finally spoon anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX: DOUBLE PARKED 5 Theme: This is a double penetration themed DVD. Expectations: For the most part, I've been vastly pleased with DVSX so my expectations are high. General Impression: This is a great DVD! Almost all of the girls are gorgeous and we get some attractively, well shot DP action. What I liked: There's one thing I love about DVSX, they almost always deliver gorgeous women and new, pretty talent. They don't circulate the same female performers like so many other studios. For this reviewer, it's all about fresh new faces being put through the demanding paces and DVSX rarely disappoints. With some minor exceptions, the technical merits are also solid. What I disliked: There's really no compelling dislikes of this DVD! There is one exception that they need to work on, that being their male talent. At hand is one objectionable performer with an average package, at best, that they've used repeatedly throughout their releases.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 5
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 3
Sakura Tales 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Charmane Star, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, K.K., Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Jean Pallett, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sakura Tales 3 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first episode of this series I'm watching. I'm quite curious to see what my reaction is. Technical As usual, Alex Ladd has created a quality DVD. The technicals are wonderful. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Asian fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Charmane Charmane is a cute Asian girl who meets her boyfriend outside. She sucks him briefly before hopping atop, reverse cowgirl style, and riding his cock. They go through several other positions of vag before he cums in her mouth. Not bad. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Avena Lee Avena is a reasonably good looking girl in pig tails and a school girl skirt. A guy shows up and she gives him a high eye contact BJ. The action then turns to several positions of vag before a finale to the face. This is a very average scene. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 3 - Lucy Lee Lucy is a fairly cute Asian girl with a chubby face. Her body is nice, though.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have been a big fan of the Sakura Tales series ever since the first one so it's with great anticipation I pop this disc into my player. Alex Ladd has assembled a fine cast for this one and all the outfits look great and with DVSX I know the film will look gorgeous and the action will be shot from all the angles I could want. The extras are also a nice touch with the DVSX release as you get some funny behind the scenes occurances and the solo scenes offer a more intimate glimpse at each girl as she explores her own body!! So let's get on to some hot Asian pussy ok!! Charmane: Well I love the huge bed in the shot and Charmane soon lies down dressed in her cute schoolgirl uniform. Tease: We get some great dirty talk as Charmane describes a hot guy she met. We then get to see that encounter as the scene is outside and we see Joel Lawrence is the lucky fella. There is some great caressing to her ass and Joel even kisses the bootie of this fine babe. We then get some finger play to her pussy and Joel does a little tongue work as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 5
Teen Sensations 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Guy DiSilva, Simone, Joel Lawrence, Alexis Malone, K.K., Nautica Binx, Jean Pallett, Emily DaVinci, Nicole Sweet, Brett McCoy, Hollie Stevens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/23/2003
Teen Sensations 5 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations 5 DVSX All Sex, Barely Legal Starring: Hollie Stevens, Steve Hatcher, Nautica Binx, K.K., Nicole Sweet, Brett McCoy, Rick Masters, Simone, Guy Disilva, Emily DaVinci, Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, Alexis Malone, Jean Pallett Directed By:Alex Ladd Running Time:Feature: 153 minutes, Total: 182 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.09 +Extras:6.09 Sex:6.09 TOTAL:6.09 Compliance Statement FEATURE This is my first DVSX review so I don't know what to expect. I was fairly disappointed by this DVD, all of the scenes are about average, with the sixth scene being the only one really worth watching. I do like the length of all the scenes, but the performances make them seem repetitive or lackluster. The lighting was just adequate, and the makeup was bad. There are six scenes, which is nice in an all sex feature and each girl has a solo scene in the extras. The non-sex extras are average at best. SCENE 1: Hollie Stevens I think Hollie was in Barely Legal On Vacation 2. She has a big ass and belly. Steve Hatcher is in this scene with her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a welcum site to see. This series has seen some real cuties star in it and Alex Ladd has assembled another good looking bunch of young ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck! So let's jump in! Hollie Stevens: As this first scene gets underway we see Hollie as she's walking down a pathway and she's suitably dressed for the weather! Tease: Soon she runs into Steve Hatcher and they are kissing pretty quick before they move indoors. Hollie is a real cute blond and we get a great bend over shot showing her dimpled ass cheeks! Soon her perky titties are getting some attention from Steve who then moves down to partake of her young pussy! Steve nicely spread her legs giving us front row seats to this lapfest!! Loved the side angle shot which was used, almost over the shoulder plus we get some sexy breathing from Hollie. Next up a great close view is shot of her swallowing his cock and her eye contact is really good.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Alex Ladd X

Available Filters

Category
Studio