Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > Latin

Reviews of Joel Lawrence, Latin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Reno, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Ben English, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Nathan Threat, Benjamin Brat, Marco Banderas
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/11/2008
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A reviews:
review on  

Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne is a compilation from Anabolic. This is a long running series and one of the best compilation brands going IMO. It highlights a very worthy performer, Jasmine Byrne, in some of her finest Anabolic moments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 13
Young Latin Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Jack Lawrence, Cole Conners, Makayla Cox, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/1/2004
Young Latin Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 13 Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 95 minutes Production Date(s): May 31, 2004 Release Date: November 9, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: The last time I reviewed an installment of this series, I found myself enjoying the action but observing that the MTV-style editing on display almost ruined the film. Well, to extrapolate that to the entire series, at volume 13 the mission has been accomplished. The quick editing surely meant to make the product look edgy has finally overshadowed the sex. There is one good scene here, two decent scenes ones, and two mundane ones. All five of them of them could have been better were it not for the overly busy editing. A vignette-oriented porn film that runs only 95 minutes long is not meant to have as many cuts as this one does, and if it does you better be damn talented and make it work. No such talent on display here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 4
Latina Fever 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Vanessa, Alexa, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Roge, Ohana, Nivea, Lena Juliett, Kathleen Kruz, Carlos (Latin), Gabriella Freitas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/6/2004
Latina Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Gabriella Freitas, Nivea, Kathleen Kruz, Lena Julliett, Alexa, Ohana, Vanessa, Rage De Fonsesca, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I like Latinas. Especially Brazilian Latinas. It's a shame how hard some of them are to find though. Gabriella Freitas sets things off and she is one of my favorites. She has an impeccable body and a beauty mark on her forehead. She can be found in RDL's Hardcore Training #5 as 'Patricia' taking on two guys. The Wesley in HT5 is the same Wesley that frequently appears in Devil's Films flicks with Teo and Kid Jamaica. Him and Carlos seem to be the main mens in Brazil (Kid Jamaica may be from Brazil as well). Anyway, she takes on two guys here too and the scene is very good. Nivea is also very pretty and she's in HT5 too but I accidently credited her as Carol. Her scene here with Peter North is better. Huge facial of course.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever (Northstar)
Latina Fever (Northstar) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Monique, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Cindy, Claudia Bella, Samara, Marcela, Jazz Duro, Chanel Chavez
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/10/2004
Latina Fever (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue I'm trying to fulfill my lust for another niche in porn, Hispanic women. Peter North has kindly created a series to fill the need. I'm expecting hot women and massive facials. Let's get the party started. Claudia Bella It appears that we're on some ocean front property in Brazil and the covergirl, Claudia Bella walks over to a waiting Peter North, shedding her robe as she approaches. She's very pretty and has a fine body but the lighting is not balanced properly as Claudia is very dark against the coastal backdrop. She fondles her tits and they kiss. Peter gets a nice mouthful of her snow capped tits and then Claudia gets an equally nice mouthful of Peter's pecker. Some nice POV of this nut brown beauty scarfing cock and sucking balls. Claudia bends over on a lounge chair for Peter to plant his fat cock in her tight pussy. CG is next and Claudia shows some impressive athletic skill squatting on his cock without landing. She also rotates in a circular motion for a little extra sensation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Exotics
International Exotics 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Anita, Wesley, Sharon, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Claudia Bella, Angel Lopez, Xaiene, Carlos (Latin), Barbara (Latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/8/2004
International Exotics reviews:
review on  

Title: International Exotics Duration: 2:20 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, P2M, facials First up is the honey on the boxcover. Shes hot as hell. Im guessing this was meant for one of the Hardcore Trainings, possibly #5. No anal for her though. Claudia does a hot lil strip tease, gets fondled from behind the camera and then gets to business. Despite there being no anal action for Claudia, this is still a good opener. Very energetic and ends with a good facial. Next up is blonde Angel Lopez. She has pointy nipples and swimmer abs. Doing a very effective strip tease while smoking a cigarette, Angel turns around and bam!, great ass. Typical Brazilian girl. She takes on Darren James outside on a patio. Things were hot and heavy the whole time. Lots of anal for Angel. Ends with a great oral cumshot. Here two giggling brunettes down in a den fondle each other. Both are very wholesome looking but nasty. They do some real kissing and suck on each others breasts. Joel Lawrence takes them on, gets a good double bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 4
World Class Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Mr. Marcus, Monique, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Cindy, Michele, Mr. Pete, Cristian, Keity, Priscila, Carlos (Latin), Diana (Brazil), Monique (Brazil), Thabita
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/23/2003
World Class Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District World Class Ass 4 General Summary Theme All sex in Brazil. The cover reads "World Class Ass 4 brings you some of the best asses that Brazil has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 4
Young Tight Latinas 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Veronica, Layla, Leila, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Soma, Vanessa Valenzuala, Carmen Perez, Lisa Nicole, Veronica (Mexico)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Young Tight Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in the Latina themed series from Red Light District. I'm really looking forward to seeing Vanessa Valenzuela once more, this will be my third time I believe! Vanessa Valenzuela: The wait is a very short one as she is the first girl we get to watch, yippee!! She hails from my state of Arizona and I just love looking at her dimpled cheeks and wow what a nice smile also. Robbie shoots some great tease and he talks with Vanessa getting her to repeat her answers back to him in Spanish so that was nice. Like I said the tease is good and you see all this babe has to offer. She gets joined by Scott Lyons and Joel Lawrence. Mr. Lyons goes right for her pussy while Joel sucks some on her breasts and then lets her envelop his cock with her mouth. Not long until she is sucking on both their cocks going nicely back and forth with great energy. The close views of this blowjob were super.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 3
World Class Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Michelle, Andreia, Joel Lawrence, Daniela, Mel, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Ellen Padilla, Cris, Wesley Nike, Carlos (Latin), Jennifer (Latin), Daniela (Latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/22/2003
World Class Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

The boys from RLD have gone to Brazil for this installment of their series devoted to fine looking booties. So I'd look for lots of great ass shots and some pretty hot sex as well. Let's find out if I'm right! Andreia: Sure enought we start off with an awesome ass shot as she's wearing a great thong bikini. You hear the Brazilian word for ass as she shows it off plus suck seductively on her fingers. Andreia's breasts are nice as well but the focus primarily stays on her ass which is smokin. We then get a little cock play from Andreia and it's shot wonderfully. A great pop is soon worked out to her face, David's job as cameraman certainly has its perks!! Not done a big black cock is brought in and a pounding doggie is soon underway. A second cock is also added for some more pleasure! The extended doggie allows for a super visual of her her ass which does some fine jiggling. A steady mish position is also shot. Mr. Marcus soon pops onto her pubes but she isn't done yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 3
Young Tight Latinas 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Carmen, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Kalani, Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Dia, Jennifer Luv, Dick Delaware, Peaches Arnaz, Amanda Da Silva
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/24/2003
Young Tight Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

The Latina ethnic market is growing each year, and as such, various Latina girl series have evolved. YOung Tight Latinas is one of them, and while the third installment of that series won't set the adult industry on fire, it isn't bad either. The first girl is the film's best (she also happens to grace the cover). Jennifer Luv, a cute 19 year old from Lima, Peru, proves to be a girl eager to suck and fuck. She's a good little cow girl, even backwards, and is a fine little doggie. However, she fits best as the spoon, which is most enjoyable. Peaches Arraz, a 19 year old from Colorado, is a dancer with average looks but above average passion as she proves to be a loud little fucker. Her scene was quite good, but not great. Dia, a 23 year old from California, has a very pretty face, even if it looks odd for a 23 year old to have braces, with only an average body. She's also only an average little performer. She's mildly satisfying, but only mildly so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is another hot ethnically themed series which has been very good for RLD. One look at the hot body Jennifer Luv has and I know I'm hooked! Let's see if the rest of the cast is as hot as she is. Jennifer Luv: The covergirl leads this Latin parade off and right away her cute smile grabs my attention. Tease/ Interview: She's only 19 coming to the US from Lima, Peru. Jennifer has been in the biz for about a year when this was shot but she's still fairly new having done only 7 scenes. Jennifer had a series of jobs before trying out porn and she tells us she tried masturbating for the first time around age 13. I must say I'm impressed with her composure and that little nose earring is a real nice touch. Jennifer soon shows off her tits and lets us know she likes it doggiestyle. Now Jennifer gets in tease mode licking her lips and caressing her nice round breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 3
Young Latin Girls 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Zoltan Cowboy, Mark Ashley, Aimee Tyler, Hennesy, Alex Rox, Kelli Tyler, Trixi Kelly, Zolly
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Anderson, Ray
Release date: 3/26/2003
Young Latin Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Hustlers Young Latin Girls 3 is a vignette film. The first vignette, Late for the Show, stars Mark Ashley and Amanda. It opens with Amanda lying in bed and Mark standing over her, telling herand I know youre ahead of me herethat they are too late to make the movie theyd been planning to see. Whats a couple at a loose end going to do? Ray Anderson wrote and directed this picture and I think Ive just given you a representative idea of what his writing is all about: its explanation (or exposition) rather than narrative. Why does this matter? Because Latin Girls 3 could have used the boost a decent situation, one integrated with the sex, can supply. This isnt an awful movie, but it isnt a very good one either. The young Latin girls on display, though attractive, arent terribly enthusiastic about their work. They make the right sounds and assume all the right positions, but they arent particularly active. Maybe its their inexperienceAimee Tyler has made more movies than her four co-stars combined.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Latin X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director