Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Joel Lawrence, Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bastard 12, The
Black Bastard 12, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Karen Lancaume, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Deborah, Envy Mi, Delfynn, Jessie J
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/29/2007
Black Bastard 12, The reviews:
review on  

My first thought with this installment of The Black Bastard series was that it would be a bottom of the barrel assortment of leftovers. I'm pleased to say that I've been persuaded otherwise. While it is of course a compilation of scenes that are some 5 or 6 years old, or more, there are some good ones here that I for one have not seen, and perhaps others may have forgotten about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bad Girls 18
Black Bad Girls 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Lil Ass, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Velvet Rose, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Diamond Rene, Maya Mason, Kelly Star, Mone Divine, Mya Mason
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 8/17/2004
Black Bad Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

Yes, Pussyman is back at it gain, and this time, him and his friends are are inviting the likes of Mone Devine, Mya Mason and Jada Fire to stop by and "audition" for a part. These ladies get the part alright...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve)
Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Dee, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Kasorn Swan, Elizabeth X, Tera Patrick, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, Nefertiti
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/27/2001
Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 1 / 17 / 2001 Director: Various including Nick Orleans, Bud Lee, Nicholas Steele, and Luc Wylder Cast: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Nice, Allysin Chaynes, Ch loe, Dee, Kasorn Swan, Monique DeMoan, Mia Smilers, Nefertiti, Elizabeth X, Tera Patrick, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Herschel Savage, Ian Daniels, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, and Ashton Moore in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a very nice job with most of their recent compilations, so I have pretty good hopes. Initial Reaction: Its another great compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of romantic inter-racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial sex or who wants extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the audio and video vary from scene to scene. Thankfully, theyre both pretty consistent here. The audio is almost always clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Judit, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Mario, Luzy Pearl, Paige LaSalle, Marie Silva
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/30/2001
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Female performers Sophie Evans / Paige La Salle / Marie Silva & Luzy Purl / Daniella Rush / Judy / Taylor St. Claire Male performers Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence Lingerie or Naked? Sophie Evans: Black hold-up stockings. Paige La Salle: Black bra and black hold-up stockings. Marie Silva: Black bra & garter belt, black stockings. Luzy Purl: Black hold-up stockings, black bra. Daniella Rush: Naked. Judy: Black bra (removed half-way through scene), black hold-up stockings. Taylor St. Claire: Naked Condom use None Penetrations Oral, vaginal, anal, double vaginal, DP What I Liked A really hot ethnic mix of seven extremely sexy, shapely girls in their late teens / early 20s four white, two black, and one Hispanic. Marie Silva (who I think is sex-on-legs, despite the unkind words of some fellow reviewers) looks especially fuckable in her sexy black undies and stockings. The usual great interracial anal and DP scenes that youd expect from Anabolic / Lex Steele.
   read the complete review
review on  

As we await the release of Balls Deep 3 on DVD, I thought I'd start my reviewing debut with Balls Deep2. I'm a huge fan of Lexington Steele but what really pushed me to buy this DVD was the fact it starred Daniella Rush. I had seen some screenshots taken from her scene in this movie and just had to get it! Scene 1: Sophie Evans, Lex + Mr Marcus Sophie Evans has recently starred in Lex The Impaler (Lex must have a thing about her), unfortunately I do not. She has a very long face which reminds me of a horse, but the rest of her body is top notch. She teases us by rubbing her body and saying how she can't wait to get fucked by two black cocks, and guess what? Lex and Mr Marcus turn up. She gets to work sucking on both cocks. I don't know what microphone Anabolic were using but it really emphasised the slurping sounds. Very nice! Lots of position changes and lots of energy between all three stars.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep II (2001) Director: Lexington Steele Starring: Sophie Evans, Daniella Rush, Paige Lasalle, Marie Silva, Luzy Pearl, Taylor St. Claire, Judith, Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus & Joel Lawrence Special Features: Chapters (8), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Anabolic -After seeing Balls Deep-Installation I, I decided that I'd like to see the rest of the series. So, now, I am giving you all a review for Balls Deep II, which was released on DVD very few months ago (in which, I rented) & when Balls Deep III is released on DVD (starring Diana DeVoe, Miko Lee (ugh), Jewel De'Nyle, etc...), you all can expect a review from me for that film. I am starting to like lex more than I really used to, because he really works with the females that he works with. Most of these girls I don't even know. I've never seen any of them perform, but I've heard alot about Daniella Rush (she looks sexy) & Taylor St. Claire. I also know Judith aka Christy from Buttman's Anal Show II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sluts Of The Nyle 5: Interracial Sluts
Sluts Of The Nyle 5: Interracial Sluts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Monique, Sierra, Jewel De'Nyle, Joel Lawrence, Kirsty Love
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/27/2001
Sluts Of The Nyle 5: Interracial Sluts reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 6 / 04 - 05 / 2001 Director: Jewel DeNyle Cast: Monique, Kelsey, Sierra, Jewel DeNyle, Kristi Love, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Anthony Initial Expectations: Im not normally that big on interracial sex, but this cast makes me look forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good inter-racial feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter- racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or who wants to see people of the same color getting it on. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance at times, but normally pretty good. There are a few background noises in places, and theyre fairly noticeable. The video is pretty clear, but does have a little pixelation in places and a little grain. Music: Much of the music has kind of a dark African feel (no racial pun intended) with a lot of drums. Its very well balanced, which is a good thing because all of the drums could really ruin this scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director