Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Joel Lawrence, Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 40 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 24
Lewd Conduct 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Monique Madison
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 24 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest Chico Wang discharge! It's hard to believe this series is already up to this number. I well remember #6 where a future Vivid girl named Cassidey did some pretty hot anal as I recall and now we have this latest one which stars some heavy hitters including Rita Faltoyano, Jasmine Byrne-Covergirl, Taryn Thomas, and I'll mention Tory Lane makes an appearance!! What I like about Chico's sets besides the sex is the humor he injects and the girls and guys have to go along for the ride and most times I sense they are more than willing. I'd rather be laughing on set than worrying about getting the scene done. If you're laughing and having a good time then the sex will take care of itself and I see that a good amount of the time when I'm watching a Chico scene. Sure maybe he doesn't even know what he's going to say before he says it but you can usually have a chuckle or two at what he says and I did this time also. Rather than go scene by scene, each girl is very anal friendly and you have some hot positions captured for each girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Stone, Mone Divine, Diamond Foxx, Poppy Morgan, Nicole Brazzle, Heaven Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Amateur Angels #17 is the latest volume in this long-running series and, if this is any indicator, it should be the last. I know Luc Wylder is highly admired in the industry, but I can do without his boring interviews before each scene. He wastes 6-7 minutes with the performers asking inane, unimaginative questions. He also has a tendency to start talking to the girls just after they get a creamy facial, which some consider the epitome of bad timing. There is also some terrible camerawork here. Shots of the back of a girls head while she sucks cock may be necessary for X-rated distribution (like on the Playboy Channel), but they should be avoided in the XXX-rated version. The same goes for long shots of the guys face and long-distance angles. The girls here are strictly B-Listers, with blond Heaven Taylor being arguably the best-looking one. Nicole Brazzle, Angela Stone, Mone Divine, Diamond Foxx, and Poppy Morgan round out the cast of forgettables. Only Heaven and Mone take facials, and there is no anal action at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 4
Latina Fever 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Vanessa, Alexa, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Roge, Ohana, Nivea, Lena Juliett, Kathleen Kruz, Carlos (Latin), Gabriella Freitas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/6/2004
Latina Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Gabriella Freitas, Nivea, Kathleen Kruz, Lena Julliett, Alexa, Ohana, Vanessa, Rage De Fonsesca, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I like Latinas. Especially Brazilian Latinas. It's a shame how hard some of them are to find though. Gabriella Freitas sets things off and she is one of my favorites. She has an impeccable body and a beauty mark on her forehead. She can be found in RDL's Hardcore Training #5 as 'Patricia' taking on two guys. The Wesley in HT5 is the same Wesley that frequently appears in Devil's Films flicks with Teo and Kid Jamaica. Him and Carlos seem to be the main mens in Brazil (Kid Jamaica may be from Brazil as well). Anyway, she takes on two guys here too and the scene is very good. Nivea is also very pretty and she's in HT5 too but I accidently credited her as Carol. Her scene here with Peter North is better. Huge facial of course.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assed Out (Northstar)
Assed Out (Northstar) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/27/2004
Assed Out (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Check the cast out on this video. Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Lea DeMae. The only unknown to me is Destiny St. Claire. She could be Olive Oyl for all I care with the aggregation of stars here. All gorgeous and all butt sluts of the highest order. No one can mess this up. Lauren Phoenix is getting impatient waiting for her man. She looks incredible in red lingerie and black fishnet stockings. She's just going to have to please herself for a bit. She waves that damn ass of hers in our faces and sticks a hot pink butt plug in there. She does it doggy. She does it mish. She tastes it. Lauren switches to a long corkscrew dildo and puts the whole thing up her anus. When she hears Peter come in the door she tries to hide the dildo up her ass as she fishes Peter's cock out an starts to devour it. Deep throat, ball licking, spit. Lauren is a great cocksucker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delinquents
Anal Delinquents 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Hannah Harper, Sascha, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Lena Juliett
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 5/31/2004
Anal Delinquents reviews:
review on  

  Prologue It's been a long while since I've viewed anything by Aurora Snow. In fact, nothing since she became a Sin City contract girl. Interested in seeing how she's changed, and intrigued by a couple of her co-stars in this volume, I decided to check it out. Let's see what Aurora and friends are up to. Rio Mariah and Aurora Snow We open with an off camera male voice telling Aurora that she's grounded. A pouting Ms. Snow grouses about getting blamed for the things that she does. All she did was get her ass fucked. Right from the start I have to say that Aurora looks better than ever. She seems to have gained a few pounds, making her look healthier, and still looks almost illegal. Her outfit looks like it was designed by Crayola which doesn't hurt the fantasy. This morphs into a tease sequence by Rio Mariah, who strips and plays with herself using a blue double dong. This serves to warm her pussy nicely and she adds a couple of fingers to her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease
Myne Tease 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Joel Lawrence, Adriana, Dillion Day, Holly Hollywood, Monica Sweetheart, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Sue Diamond
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/20/2004
Myne Tease reviews:
review on  

        THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 73       ABOUT THE PICK OF THE WEEK     Myne Tease (Fusxion)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Myne Tease delivers on it's promise - it offers up some nice, slow, tantalizing cock tease of each girl followed up by exactly what that tease makes us scream to see. This movie has a great cast of girls, and each scene, except for one, really rock.  Monica Sweetheart and Michelle B turn in the most stand-out
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 5
Hardcore Training 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Silvia, Patricia, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Nivea, Andressa, Tayza, Carlos (Latin), Patricia (latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/11/2004
Hardcore Training 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hardcore Training #5 Cast: Tayza, Andressa, Silvia, Carol, Nivea, Patricia, Carlos, Wesley, Darren James & Joel Lawrence Director: David Luger Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Silvia, Joel Lawrence & Darren James In a room, David fondles a very gorgeous young thang from behind the camera. She starts off wearing a red tank top & red thong, and she basically looks amazing. She sucks on his fingers & talks some shit with a very hungry attitude. They start to kiss passionately & then theres a good POV blowjob. He ends up having to service himself & drops a straight up precision load under both her eyes & in her mouth. Silvia happily cleans him off & then waits for two more fellas. They enter & get right down to business. Silvia gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off Darren & then they alternate. Silvia couldnt be any taller than 52, or weigh anymore than 110 lbs, but shes hardcore. She obviously enjoys the hard fucking & her hair being grabbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 47
North Pole 47 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Roxy, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Claudia Rossi, Kristina Blonde, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/17/2004
North Pole 47 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #47 is 80 of a very good flick. Only one out of five scenes had me fast-forwarding. This long-running series has left a lot to be desired of late, so it is good to see them righting the ship. Nautica Thorn leads things off here with a guy Im guessing is a Euro, named Falco. She has some Asian blood running through her well-tanned body. Her brown hair is streaked with a little blond. As with all these scenes, there is very little setup or dialogue (thank you). But the action is pretty steamy as they go through several position changes and end it all with a facial. Blond cutie Kristina Blond is next. She starts blowing Peter North on a staircase, his dick peeking through the banister. Soon theyre in a bedroom and having a pretty wild time on the bed. Kristina has a fantastic, all-natural body. She takes Peters huge cock up her ass with little complaint and gladly accepts his hotshot to her mug. Lacey Duvals scene is very weak. She takes on Joel Lawrence and Jazz. Her ebony body has been marred by unsightly tats to her thigh, wrist, and tummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 6
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Melanie, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Sabrina Snow, Demi Marx, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katie Kaliana, Sue Diamond, Sara Bell, Sara Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 reviews:
review on  

This series combines so many great elements of the porn spectrum. You get two girls in each scene, throw in a cock for them to share, add in some anal hopefully, and finally the girls share a load of jizz to conclude matters. This is a very good recipe for a successful porn dvd so let's find out how good Chef Luger was at mixing the ingredients up! Serena & Sabrina: We start with two very cute girls who are already caressing over each other as the camera finds them. The kissing wasn't to bad and the girls nicely introduce themselves before telling us why they'yre here. I liked how they looked into each others eyes while they kissed, some genuine passion I felt. The girls also tease us by showing off their other assets which include pierced boobs for Sabrina and both girls are blessed with fine booties. For the last bit of tease they crawl on all fours letting their asses get a bit more pub and finally a live cock is thrust forward and Joel Lawrence lies back in sheer ecstasy as the girls swap his schlong.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum Swapping Sluts 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with girl to girl cum swapping Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a fairly good cast. Cover girls Monica Sweetheart rarely disappoints and new comer Sue Diamond is a gorgeous blonde with a highly toned, petite frame. I'm a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one (2 girls) scenes so i'm looking forward to this title. General Impression A good, two on one, cum swapping theme DVD that starts strong but fades a little towards the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've always enjoyed good oral sex flix. While cum swapping movies are generally not oral only, there is certainly a lot for an oral fan to appreciate. Previous volumes in this series have been good, and the cover girls here certainly peak my interest. Technical The technicals here are typical David Luger. That is to say, very strong gonzo techs. Clear, bright lighting (though sometimes with a nasty reddish cast), sharp camera work, and good audio. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Cum Swapping Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Serena & Sabrina Serena South is a cute brunette wearing a polka dotted cami outfit. Sabrina Snow is a blonde wearing a tie dyed cami. They kiss affectionately for the camera and show off their asses for a bit. Then a guy joins them and they give an enthusiastic double BJ. The action continues with both girls getting fucked vag in a multitude of positions. They intermix plenty of PTM with the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 4
Sakura Tales 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Sabrine Maui, Deja Chan, K.K., Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey, Dana Vispoli
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/26/2004
Sakura Tales 4 reviews:
review on  

There are many Asian girl lines out there but you'll be hard pressed to find one where the girls look as hot as they do here. DVSX is way up there as far as visually presenting their series and I always like seeing this one show up in my mail. With an experienced shooter at the helm and the beauty quotent high led by Dana Vespoli and Sabrine Maui I think some fun is on the way! We will let these "Sex Kitten" purr for us and whatever else strikes their fancy! You get some set up in a few of the scenes and we end a few with the girls pleasuring themselves which is always hot to see. Luci Thai: I like how the girls are Id'd right at the start and Luci is hot right away caressing those lovely breasts. The pusy rubbing is perfect and the views left little to the imagination. Luci is then shown back in her clothes as she crawls up to Jay Ashley and soon she's giving him a stimuating blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 7
Double Parked 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Sarah, James, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Sara, Guy, Titus, Donna Marie, Aria, K.K., Jean Pallett, Barbara Summer, Jordan Styles, Jasmine Rouge
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Parked 7 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #19 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - January 27, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Her Ass To Her Mouth
From Her Ass To Her Mouth 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Melanie, Erik Everhard, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Scarlet O'Whora, Britney Madison, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/13/2004
From Her Ass To Her Mouth reviews:
review on  

From Her Ass To Her Mouth **** ½ From Vouyer Productions in association with Red Light District 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes minutes Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Ariana Jollee, Scarlet OWhora, Jamie Brooks, Britney Madison, Katrina Kraven, Melanie, Luci Thai, Lily Thai, Dana Vespoli Synopsis: Its never a bad idea to blatantly cater to your core audience. While certainly not representative of the entire porn watching community, the posters at Adult DVD Talk tastes are largely indicative of the audience Red Light District seeks to target. When ADT demanded a title whose focus was a new nation-sweeping, anally and orally fixated phenomenon, ATOGM, Vouyer and RLD were there to listen. They wisely took notice and heed to their consumers wants. They soon announced plans to start production on a film that would serve to satisfy their loyal followers hunger. Anticipation reached a fever pitch when the box art was finally released to an eager public.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: From Her Ass To Her Mouth Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Scarlet, Ariana Jolliee, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Lucy Thai, Dana Vespoli, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Joel Lawrence, Erik Everhard, Tony T, Alberto Ray and Randy Spears Cut to the chase: The title pretty much says it all. Every girl does A2OGM, except for Lucy and Dana. The other girl for Lucy's scene flaked, and Dana's partner Lilly didn't do anal, so no A2OGM there. The best things about the movie were the girls, and Vince could sell Lucy's BTS footage all by itself. I also like the fact that there were variations in the scenes. For instance, sometimes clothes stayed on, sometimes they didn't. Sometimes there was vaginal sex, sometimes there wasn't. It was nice not knowing exactly what each scene would be just from watching the first one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of girls eating another ass juices then Vince and RLD have just the series for you. There are some hot women in the cast so let's get started. Ariana Jollee & Scarlet: This scene begins with Vince interviewing the girls one at a time which will continue in each scene. First he starts with Scarlet who is a nice looking blond girl who's been sent over by the Queen to have nasty hot sex!! Besides interviewing the girls Vince manages to capture good shots of their various ASSets. Ariana is her usual giddy self when she comes in and again what an awesome body she has!! The girls are soon together and Ariana kinda takes charge showing off Scarlets ass as well as using her mouth for some nasty dirty talk. Joel Lawrence is also on hand and already rock hard as his schlong is thrust between the girls. The blowjob is brief before Joel swings behind to plow Scarlets ass in doggie and Ariana is right there for the first of many A2OGM shots and she even does some gagging in the process.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 5
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Britney Alexander, Alexia Knight, Lilly Lee, Brianna Blaze, Cytherea, Mya Johnson, Cathy Oz, Vanessa Valenzuela
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/8/2003
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Oh this one has a super premise. Two lovely girls play with each other, suck 'n' fuck a cock and finish off with one taking the pop and sharing it with their girlfriend! Well I for one am interested so let's waste no more time and get to it! Vanessa Valuenzuela & Cytheria: Well these two girls are simply DDG or Drop Dead Gorgeous!!! Show 'n' Tell: Ouch both girls are looking sexy as hell in their lingerie with their nipples showing through nicely. I loved Cytheria in Evil Pink, the squirting was classic and Vanessa I've seen only one other time but wow this girl has a incredible body with a cute face, love those dimpled cheeks!! The girls are almost giddy with excitement as they sit for this pre scene intro, I'm sensing a very good scene cumming!! They both describe what's to occur with the cock and a little about what each girl likes done to her. What happens next lifts this scene to another level for me, a very good one!! The girls engage in some of the most passionate and extended french kissing you'll see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Management
Anal Management 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rachel, Monique, Bruna, Joel Lawrence, Mr. Pete, Morgana, Sheyla, Morlana, Suzana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Anal Management reviews:
review on  

Anal Management Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Rachel, Bruna, Sheyla, Susana, Monique, Morlana, Mr Pete, Mr Marcus, Joel Lawrence Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photos, trailers, web access I dare say there's a touch of "the grass is always greener" in it but there's something about the girls of far-away places that makes them seem more alluring.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second Brazilian title I've seen from David Luger. The first one, World Class Ass #3, had good action but the girls looks weren't quite as good as I'd hoped for, again your mileage may vary!! That's what's so great about porn. A quick look at the cover leads me to think the girls are hotter in this release so let's jump in and find out! Suzana: Lovely belly shot and a good tight pair of blue jean shorts fill the screen. A pan up reveals a mouth watering set of tits enclosed within a black lace bra. Finally we see Suzana's cute face and we see she's a blond. Wow, when she unloosens the bra staps her hooters are revealed in all their glory. They are untanned where the boob is usually covered but they are great to look at all the same! Suzana does some great breast caressing even teasing at licking her own nipple and she gives a fine view of her pussy as well. Her ass is also fine looking and it's nice and round. Mr. Pete & Joel Lawrence soon join her getting a taste of her titties straight away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 5
Double Parked 5 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Boby, Isabella, Joel Lawrence, Amy Lee, Sweet Nicky, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Neeo, Sylvia Lee, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Jean Pallett, Megan D., Puffy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/24/2003
Double Parked 5 reviews:
review on  

The traffic in Seattle is only second to LA, and the other Washington, (DC). Even though I am gifted in the ability to creatively secure my vehicle in the downtown area, I will leave the Double Parking to DVSX. #5 in this series is subtitled Meter Maids. These women all give a new meaning to that age old phrase, Pull up to the bumper. The DVD production was solid. DVSX did something that I have never seen before. In the DVD bonus section, each girl does a 20-30 solo masturbation. Personally, this feature was wasted on me. Im old school, if I want to see a woman masturbate, Ill go stand outside my neighbors window. Nonetheless, this is a cool menu option for those of you into female masturbation. I wasnt impressed with the behind the scenes, but hey, it was behind the scenes so you never know what to expect. The title started out with Sweet Nicky, AKA Nicky Reed. [ /image ] --> I recently had a discussion with a forum member. I was disputing the fact that some women are Too pretty for porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Among the better scenes to watch in porn is the 2 on 1 pairing be it girls on a guy or as in this case two guys on one girl. DVSX has done a fine job with this series showcasing some beautiful women taking on some large cocks. The gorgeous way DVSX shoots their film plus the beautiful women taking on two cocks make the viewing experience a most enjoyable one. So let's watch a few stunning women pleasure multiple cocks. Sweet Nicky: Awesome pan shot up her legs to lead her scene. She's in a blue jean skirt and her humongous hooters are wrapped tightly in the black shirt she's wearing! I like how the camera glides around her body and the closely shot breast caressing was hot. Sweet Nicky also has a sweet ass but damn those titties keep drawing my eye. Joel Lawrence and Brett Rockman soon appear and Nicky gives a great double bj, kneeling perfectly between the guys. The sex was highlighted by RC, Doggie anal, Cowgirl DP, and finally spoon anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX: DOUBLE PARKED 5 Theme: This is a double penetration themed DVD. Expectations: For the most part, I've been vastly pleased with DVSX so my expectations are high. General Impression: This is a great DVD! Almost all of the girls are gorgeous and we get some attractively, well shot DP action. What I liked: There's one thing I love about DVSX, they almost always deliver gorgeous women and new, pretty talent. They don't circulate the same female performers like so many other studios. For this reviewer, it's all about fresh new faces being put through the demanding paces and DVSX rarely disappoints. With some minor exceptions, the technical merits are also solid. What I disliked: There's really no compelling dislikes of this DVD! There is one exception that they need to work on, that being their male talent. At hand is one objectionable performer with an average package, at best, that they've used repeatedly throughout their releases.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 5
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Katrina, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Karina, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/27/2003
Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #13 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - November 25, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Danny Case Videographer: Chris Streams, Danny Case DOP: 6/18/03 - 6/25/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Trinity, Sophia, Katrina, Venus Male cast: Ben English, Manuel Ferrara, Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough Audio/Video: This one has a somewhat harsher look, which some people prefer. Although I don't think the difference is nearly as vast as some make it out to be, it does seem to make every blemish stand out like a sore thumb, especially on a bigscreen tv. The camera angles were fewer and less interesting, perhaps because of the desire to not show the male faces too much, but all in all it was good. The sound, as in all ZT productions, is perfect. Extras: 13 min. Behind the Scenes interviews Cumshot Loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Only in porn would this be considered a fetish. My boyfriend is a pervert and I didn't even realize it until now. He didn't either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 5
110% Natural 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Silvia, Monica, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Lucie, Scotti Andrews, Misha, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Katerina, Onika, Andres, Juliano Ferraz, Daria Glower
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/15/2003
110% Natural 5 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #5 ByRed Light District Staring Lucie Misty Silvia Monika Daria Gower Scotti Andrews Highlights Light Degredation Facials Anal DP      The Basics -110 Natural 5-Genre: Straight- 6 Chapters -Runtime 2 hours, 18 minutes (plus some outtakes with the final credits) Compliance StatementOverall Value- $11.00The Run Down Umm well, sex.  Some anal, some choking, some 2 and 3 men on 1 woman, facials, DP...that kind of thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well RLD has certainly outdid themselves with the covershot for the latest in this big titted Euro line. Katerina is simply angelic on the cover and her pair of heavenly hooters will most assuredly help this release fly off the shelves! I also notice some other fine babes in this new one including the Scottish lass Scotti Andrews so sit back and hum that little chorus that goes something like this, " Two mams for everyone!!" Misty: We start off with a cute redhead who's in some skin tight white shorts and a very tight black and white dotted top. Tease: She does lots of caressing on those beauties as she talks to us. Soon the top is loosened and her big babies are allowed to breath. She reminds me somewhat of Cherry Mirage, must be the big tits, red hair, and her nice smile! So needless to say as a fan of that lady I'm looking forward to see if Misty has that kind of spunk in her. Misty soon gets joined by Brian Pumper, Mr. Pete, and Brandon Iron. She's soon swallowing all three cocks in a superb tri- man blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New 2
Brand New 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Francesca, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Dick Delaware, Katarina McKenna, Soma, Kinzie Kenner, Nadia Dreams, Vanessa Valenzuala
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/25/2003
Brand New 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a series from RLD featuring girls that are relatively new to the jizz bizz, hence the title Brand New! This cast has a good variety of fresh female flesh to gaze upon so let's hop, skip, jerk, or finger to it!! Vanessa Valenzuela: This is a beautiful looking woman from my state of Arizona leading off the newbie assault. She has some cute dimples to go along with her gorgeous hair, eyes, and a killer bod! Tease: Vanessa, 19, isn't shy at all and immediately is showing off her impressive figure and her shaven pussy looked delictable. The ass on Vanessa is also worth several glances and the camera accomodates us in that regard! This RLD scene is actually her very first scene so she is indeed 'Brand New".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 3
Me Luv U Long Time 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Kitty, Joel Lawrence, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Ashanti, Tai Angel, Lilly Lee, Nina Lynn, Ninalyn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/24/2003
Me Luv U Long Time 3 reviews:
review on  

I just read Bono's review of this vid and I agree that this is a good series. I love Asian girls and I think there should be more high-quality Asian-themed vids. I also agree that the girls in this volume, just like in volumes #1 & #2 are very attractive. In particular I think that Lucy Lee and Nina Lynn are gorgeous. And Kitty is just the cutest little thing (her double facial cumshot is the hotest part of the vid). With all this being said I must honestly say that I still came away disappointed in the vid. Why, you ask? Answer: ONLY 1 ANAL SCENE!!!!! Now I realize that this is an Asian-themed vid not an anal-themed vid. I don't accept that excuse however. This is not the late 70's or early 80's when they could get away with very few facial cumshots and almost no anal. I feel that in order for any vid to be completely hot there must be a lot of anal, no matter what the theme. Personally, I want every scene to have at least some anal and end in a facial. Not everyone feels the same and I can understand that.
   read the complete review
review on  

Red Light has a pretty good series going with Me Luv U Long Time. The first two had some pretty exotic looking Asian women doing all the things you'd want them to do!! I expect similar results from this volume. The director for this, Robbie Fischer has assembled a good looking cast so let's not waste anymore time and get to some luving! Lucy Lee: She has a nice attractive face with nice shoulder length black hair and she has a nice smile. This is quite early in her career when this scene was shot, about a week! Lucy is a fan of the blowjob which makes her welcum on this viewers screen. She offers the interviewer a demonstration of her talents! Next we see Lucy is totally nude as Brian Pumper joins her. Brian turns her around and the sex gets going right away and we see: Doggie & Scissors-- Brian pulls his cock through his pants and slides into Lucy's wet pussy. Good firm strokes and we see Lucy looking back as Brian keeps stroking. Lucy also turns around to suck on his cock so she gets a taste of her own juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 35
North Pole 35 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Brooke, Lee Stone, Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Cindy Crawford, Kelli Tyler, Sissy Sweet, Brooke Stone
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/12/2003
North Pole 35 reviews:
review on  

Good volume of the North Pole series. Two great scenes with North and two amazing facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression Overall, this was an excellent instalment in the North Pole (NP) series.  For the ladies (or guys), if you like Pete then you'll naturally love this series, and for the guys, the babes in this episode are hot and horny, and end up taking copious loads from the Northman and others.  After all, that's why we're here. NOTE: Scene ratings are given as 1 to 5 stars (* = poor, ***** = top-notch whack material!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filling (DVSX)
Cream Filling (DVSX) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Misty, Daniel, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Lucie, Marty Romano, Hanna, Sharon Wild, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Pavla, Denis Marti
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 2/4/2003
Cream Filling (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Astoria Productions In association with DVSX Productions presents Starring Ashley, Sharon Wild, Hana, Nicole, Valerie, Britney Sky, Katy, Misty, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawerence, Marty Romero, Rader, Daniel, and Dennise. Produced by Phillip B & Harry Scotti Edited by Zak Wylde SCENE ONE : Ashley Long, a pretty hot blonde, looking good as always, fingers herself from under her panties, moving on to free her small natural tits, and continuing on with some more fingering, and pulling her panties aside, to get a view of what shes fingering, to open this scene. She continues on, and soon Jay Ashley joins her and gives her some oral before he fucks her pussy. She gives him quite a bit of P2M oral throughout, and they move through a few basic positions, ending a decent enough scene with him cumming not too deep inside, actually more like on the outside of her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New
Brand New 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Diana, Melody, Joel Lawrence, Sativa, Jesse, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Audree Jaymes, Boo Dilicious, Adrianna Demarco, Melody Sweet, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/27/2003
Brand New reviews:
review on  

Brand New By Red Light District Directed by David Luger & Vince Vouyer Starlet'sDiana Sativa Melody Adrianna Bambi Bliss Penises Mr. Pete Brian Pumper Brett Rockman Joel Lawrence Brian Surewood HighlightsNatural Boobs BJ's Messy Facials Vanilla Sex Male Pleasure Oriented Sex MMF 3somes     At First Glance Mmmm, Boo Dilicious. Lame name but damn she's hot...I'll check it out. The Basics -Brand New-Genre: Straight- 6 chapters, 6 girls, 12 guysHeat-8 of 10Acting-7 of 10Looks-9 of 10Raincoat factor-0 Overall Value- $17.50     "Red light brings you 6 BRAND NEW sexy starlets. All girls are fresh off the porn bus willing to do whatever it takes.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's always fun to watch new talent for the first time and RLD has some cuties lined up for us to watch. The directing duties are being shared by Vince Vouyer and David Luger. The covergirl Boo Dilicious looks oh so cute and I can't wait to see her work. Up first we get to see Boo work so the wait was a short one!! Right off her smile lights up the screen plus her eyes jump out at you as well. This is her third scene of her career which she has enjoyed so far. Boo has had no other jobs besides porn star as she is only 18! It turns her on to know guys are jerking off to her. Today she is taking on two men so we should see some good action. Boo gets joined by Brett Rockman and Brian Surewood. The two go right after her tight little body kissing her titties and also fondling her curvy ass. Soon Boo gets to wrap her lips around two big cocks and the dual cock action is shot very well. Nice eye contact from Boo as she goes from cock to cock. The sex here consists of: RC-- Boo plants herself on Brett's cock and continues the fine oral to Brian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 4
110% Natural 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Caroline, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Lolo, Mr. Pete, Mery, Brian Pumper, Michelle Wild, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Pamela Killman, Karina Play
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/6/2003
110% Natural 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Breasts are a great sight to feast your eyes upon and RLD has 2 such series for you to view-- Young Ripe Mellons is the North American version while 110 Natural seems to star the foreign babes from across the pond,lol. In this volume we get the distinct pleasure of a rare non-Private scene from Michelle Wild!!!! RLD was very fortunate to land this sexy babe and let's hope they use her more often== can anyone say 7 the Hard Way!! We start off with Miss Wild and she speaks English to us and in her accent it sounds fucking awesome!! Plus Michelle does lots of teasing before finally showing off those twin puppies of hers. If your dick isn't getting rock hard viewing this or your pussy moist then something must be wrong!!! The scene moves inside and we get more awesome footage of Michelle's killer body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Who knows what to expect? RLD releases have been all over the map, from really good to really bad. I'm not a huge busty fan, but Michelle Wild is a dreamboat so I really need to see this. I guess I'll just keep an open mind and watch. Capsule Review Half of this movie is very good and well worth purchasing. The other half of this movie is forgettable and throw away. Why does RLD have such a difficult time in putting out a consistently strong movie? Technical The audio and video are both relatively clean and crisp. The lighting is adequate. Beware though, this release features RLDs fetish menu that has been known to inhibit standard functions on some DVD players. My home player, for example, is unable to do FF, Rew or Pause within the scenes. Director David Luger Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Busty fans, gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Michelle Wild What can I say about Michelle Wild? She is an incredibly attractive brunette with a killer body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight to the A 3
Straight to the A 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Janet, Jessica Mar, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Luisa de Marco, Charlotte, Julie Silver, Romana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/9/2002
Straight to the A 3 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District is an established studio now with several ongoing and successful series. This particular title focuses squarely on anal sex, no pussy penetrations allowed,lol. There is one fine looking babe on the cover and I can't wait to see her backdoor opened so let's dive right in. The first scene stars two ladies one being our gorgeous covergirl Luisa De Marco and we first see her and she is wearing some sexy pink lingerie. This hot 23 yr. old isn't shy and shows off that gorgeous ass also spreading those cheeks for us. Luisa also rubs all over her body while at the same time moaning very lustfuly. Her breasts are also magnificent but Director David Luger focus remains her bootie and he gives us excellent shots of it. We then get to meet our second babe, Julie Silver a 20 yr. old blond and she gets up and shows off her fine ass spreading her cheeks wide open. Julie even fingers her ass for us. There is some more fine tease footage as Julie caresses her tits and ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations While some of my previous experiences with RLD have been less than stellar, I was very impressed by their exhibit at the AVN Expo this year. I'm hoping that this is indicative of higher quality and care being present in RLD productions. Capsule Review This is basically a very strong anal gonzo flic. If you like anal sex and want to get to the action quickly, this release may be just what you are looking for. The premise behind this movie is that Luger went to Prague, found some hot Eurobabes, and shot them doing anal right off the bat! Technical The video, audio and lighting are good in this release. Unfortunately, the mastering suffers from a major flaw. Apparently, with the intent of introducing a new navigation feature that is present throughout the video, a bug was introduced that inhibits many players from operating with their normal buttons (e.g. FF, Rew, and Pause!).
   read the complete review
review on  

Straight to the A 3 by David Luger Vouyer Productions / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Casting Call - Trailers Starring: Luisa de Marco, Julie Silver, Jessica May, Charlotte, Romana, and Janet Synopsis: Straight to the A 3, the anal-themed feature, takes place in Prague, Czech Republic.  Overall: Straight to the A 3 has great scenes like Janet's, but by focusing on the anal, it will turn off viewers who like variety. Certainly, by limiting the female performers to just anal fucking, their sexual potential hasn't been fulfilled. If you are looking for an anal-themed video not produced by Anabolic or Evil Angel, then this is a good choice.  DVD Quality:  The audio and visual quality is great. Extras: Again, this DVD has the fetish menu that has been discussed on the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 2
Two in the Seat 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kristina, Nikki, Christina, Bia, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Cynthia, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Jane Darling, Niki Belucci, Adrienne (hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/18/2002
Two in the Seat 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a feature or I guess a more appropriate term might be gonzo film from RLD where all the ladies get both their holes filled with cocks in every scene. These are all forerign babes as this was shot in Budapest by director Brandon Iron. The covergirl Jane Darling is out of this world hot and the covershot with her hair looking wet doesn't do this hottie full justice but this is a small complaint. Her spectacular breasts are on display so you get an idea of how hot she is. So let's get to some action!!! Cynthia is up first and she is a very cute blond who gets to party with Joel Lawerence and Mr. Pete. We get a bit of scenery when as they are outside for the intro Joel points out they are in front of a famous Opera House. He then goes on to say they will take Cynthia back to the hotel and make her hit a high C!! Once the scene gets indoors the action gets going with some kissing and breast fondling. Cynthia is also jerking their cocks as we get a brief interview.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 2 (2002) 140 min Studio Red Light District Director Brandon Iron The Women Cynthia, Nikki, Christina, Bia, Jane Darling     DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Christina, Bia, Jane Darling  Cons Nikki Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Budapest booty does double duty as horny Hungarians get their pussies and asses double stuffed! 100 double penetration and lots of messy facials!" The Reality is that: there should be no surprise that Red Light District is rolling out more hits than misses. This is yet another good production that legitimizes that RLD is here to stay. Although not as complete as "Breakin' em in 3," the women are as nasty as you would expect from Hungarians and Ukrainians. Specifically, Christina and Jane Darling are smoking hot! The boner footage is worth watching especially Christina's blowjob scene.   Organization: Gonzo sex! Cynthia spares no expense of her time with the two hired guns. The bleach
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, if you haven't noticed yet I have a kin for dps. But the dp has to be well made for me to enjoy it. By that I mean: 1) The girl has to be attractive 2) The camera work has to be real good (showing a good mix of fullbody shots & close ups) 3) The dp has to be intense, yes my friends sounds like a redundancy but believe me there is such a thing as "lame dps". With that said I must admit this DVD has some serious hot euro-girls in it so in the female looks department, Two In the Seat 2 seems like a winner, now all we need is to concentrate on point #2 and #3. Lets see: Scene 1) Cynthia is the first girl in this Red Light video. She takes on two guys. This petite blonde looks very good sucking dick. Doggy, cg, revers cowgirl for Cynthia. Anal Doggy follows. Then a 3 minutes 20 seconds cowgirl dp is applied to Cynthia, a lengthy dp is always good in my book but the problem here is that during the 3 minutes NOT once there is a change of camera angles (making the cg dp tame).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director