Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > Cream Pies

Reviews of Joel Lawrence, Cream Pies Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 6
Ass Cream Pies 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Martina, Mr. Pete, Roly Reeves, Katsuni, Lucy Love, Keanna Lee, Vanessa Mae
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 3/22/2005
Ass Cream Pies 6 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 5
Ass Cream Pies 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Roly Reeves, Roxy Jezel, Claudia Rossi, Luci Thai, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Sarah Twain
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 11/9/2004
Ass Cream Pies 5 reviews:
review on  

ASS CREAM PIES 5 Directed by Sal Genoa. While there is no shortage of anal themed movies, this is one of the few which features almost exclusively anal creme pie endings. Overall, the movie features alot of anal sex and delivers on the theme advertised, as every scene ends with an ass cream pie. I have seen every edition of this series and I thought Sal Genoa did a good job with Ass Cream Pies 4, which was the first he directed. He continues the good work here with number 5. Compared to previous editions, his movies seem to have more anal sex throughout each scene, which i see as a very positive thing. For this movie, i see scenes 1, 3 and 5 are very heavy on anal sex, while scenes 2, 4 and 6 seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. I would like to see more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes. The only thing I don't like so much about this series is the comic use of actual whipped cream pies. Every scene begins with the men putting their dick through a cream pie and ends with the girls receiving the cream pie to their faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cum Drippers, The
Best Of Cum Drippers, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Phoenix Ray, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Joelean, Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Anna Belle, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lani Kaluha
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/23/2004
Best Of Cum Drippers, The reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Cum Drippers is all about internal pop shots that the girls push or let fall out of their holes. I have yet to see any of these (for some reason) so when I found out that there was a compilation of the first 5 I decided to take a peak. Well here we have several women ready and willing and that have been selected to be presented on this dvd. Im not one to view comps mainly because I have found them to be altered or cut down from their original length but since this was a chance to take a look at this series I figured why not?! VIDEO/AUDIO: All in full frame and everything was decent. There was a water mark throughout the dvd though (why this happens is beyond me but I feel that it ruins the viewing of the paying public).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a compilation featuring some of the better scenes from this Red Light series. The creampie finish is not one of my favorites but there is a big segment of ADT that likes them and this series does a solid job delivering hot babes taking jizz up their pussies and their poopers! I watch these scenes more so for the sex footage including the blowjobs and then I let the spunk in the pussy climax play out and see if the girl tastes any and Vince usually gets them to try some. You can find reviews for each volume on the site so I'll touch on the scenes I enjoyed best from those featured. Anna Belle: I like how when you choose a girl the boxcover of the volume she is in appears and then her name is highlighted, a classy move. The scenes may be shorter to fit all of them that made this comp, I'm not sure. This was Anna's first 2 on 1 scene plus her first creampie. Anna's got a fine body with perfect tits, pretty face, and her feistyness is a plus also. Some good blowjob footage is shot before the fellas start boning her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a few short years ago, creampies (vaginal or anal internal ejaculations) were a specialty fetish genre, difficult to find in quality or quantity. Here in 2004, most of the production companies that film gonzo porn have at least one creampie line. Best of Cum Drippers is Red Light District's compilation of Vince Vouyer's finest scenes culled from the first five volumes. (Drat! That means Teagan's scene from Cum Drippers 6 is not included.) Porn doesn't mirror real life. For on-screen, a massive facial is really photogenic; an internal pop is far less dynamic. In real life, cumming inside a chick feels great (and semen is a great lube); a chick who enjoys taking a load on the face is very rare (at least in real life). And if the babe lets you pop in her ass, she probably likes you. However, variety is the spice of life, so occasionally I enjoy watching a good creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 5
Deep In Cream 5 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Corina Taylor, Jordan Styles, Britney Madison, Joe Friday, Audrey Leigh, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/3/2004
Deep In Cream 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2004 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Selena Silver, Kris Slater, Corina Taylor, Joe Friday, Poppy Morgan, Van Damage, Jordan Styles, Mark Ashley, Audrey Leigh, Cheyne Collins, Brittany Skye, Britney Madison, and Joey Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one looks to have a hot cast, and Ive been really getting into cream pies lately. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a couple places, but is still a darn hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of extremely nasty cream pie action or a lot of work squirting it all out The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio balance varies slightly, but is clear. Theres a few soft spots, but there arent any background noises to interfere with things. The video is very nicely done. Its nicely lit and doesnt show any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing and reviewing the 2nd installment of this film I figured I might as well give the series another shot. Not to say that the 2nd one was bad, it was just rather tame to what I am use to in a creampie orientated film. This installment features a lovely cast and hopefully this series has become nastier than what I saw in the 2nd one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was decent. The audio was decent as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 50 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Anal/Vaginal Creampies, Toys, Girl/Girl, Masturbation, 3 Way, ATM EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (4:04), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots, Trailers (brothas p.o.v., double parked 8, total babe 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Seen her a few times now. Her look is always changing, but this is not the best Ive seen her to date. Although I believed that her and her partner enjoyed each other, this scene did not move me. Pretty good anal cream pie at the end, and if you are a fan of internal or Selena, chances are youll like this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Corina Taylor [ /image ] --> Ive seen a still or two of her that look pretty good, but for the most, her look doesnt move me. She favors Tommy Rose a bit, but she is not nearly as attractive as Tommy. Corina attacked this scene with a fever, but the lack of attraction made it hard for me to get into this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy Morgan [ /image ] --> If you read my review of Teen Steam 8, you already know that Poppy can do no wrong in my eyes. She is a super hottie with a naughty body! If she could add about 2 lbs of fat to that ass, I swear Id be in love.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 5
Boxcover for Internal Violations
Internal Violations 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikita, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Sabrina Black, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, K.K., Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Barbara Summer
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/21/2003
Internal Violations reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2003, 8 / 04 / 2003, 8 / 06 / 2003 Director: Joel Lawrence Cast: Anastasia Christ, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Sabrina Black, Nikita, Janet, Carol, Barbara Summer, Camella, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Brett Rockman, and K. K. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im going into this one for one big reason, Anastasia Christ! Digital Sin has also been doing a better job on their movies lately, so I have some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its not great, but for the first movie Ive seen with Joel behind the camera it is pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see every last drop of spunk dripping out of the girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. There are a couple places where the level changed slightly, but thats the biggest problem I noticed with the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Internal Violations General Summary Theme All sex theme with internal popshots and more. The back cover reads "Internal pop shots. External Pop shots. Anal. Double penetration. 2 ways. 4 ways and more! [that pretty much covers everything huh?] Whatever your taste it's all here. Beautiful euro girls getting fucked in all holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Katrina, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Karina, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/27/2003
Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #13 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - November 25, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Danny Case Videographer: Chris Streams, Danny Case DOP: 6/18/03 - 6/25/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Trinity, Sophia, Katrina, Venus Male cast: Ben English, Manuel Ferrara, Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough Audio/Video: This one has a somewhat harsher look, which some people prefer. Although I don't think the difference is nearly as vast as some make it out to be, it does seem to make every blemish stand out like a sore thumb, especially on a bigscreen tv. The camera angles were fewer and less interesting, perhaps because of the desire to not show the male faces too much, but all in all it was good. The sound, as in all ZT productions, is perfect. Extras: 13 min. Behind the Scenes interviews Cumshot Loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Only in porn would this be considered a fetish. My boyfriend is a pervert and I didn't even realize it until now. He didn't either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filling (DVSX)
Cream Filling (DVSX) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Misty, Daniel, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Lucie, Marty Romano, Hanna, Sharon Wild, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Pavla, Denis Marti
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 2/4/2003
Cream Filling (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Astoria Productions In association with DVSX Productions presents Starring Ashley, Sharon Wild, Hana, Nicole, Valerie, Britney Sky, Katy, Misty, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawerence, Marty Romero, Rader, Daniel, and Dennise. Produced by Phillip B & Harry Scotti Edited by Zak Wylde SCENE ONE : Ashley Long, a pretty hot blonde, looking good as always, fingers herself from under her panties, moving on to free her small natural tits, and continuing on with some more fingering, and pulling her panties aside, to get a view of what shes fingering, to open this scene. She continues on, and soon Jay Ashley joins her and gives her some oral before he fucks her pussy. She gives him quite a bit of P2M oral throughout, and they move through a few basic positions, ending a decent enough scene with him cumming not too deep inside, actually more like on the outside of her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Her Up 1 (Red Light District)
Fill Her Up 1 (Red Light District) 
(2.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nina, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Lucie, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Sabrina Black, Charlotta, Ulma, Lucy Love, Nina (czech), Ulma (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/8/2002
Fill Her Up 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Who knows? Red Light District has been all over the board. Some of their DVDs have been amongst the worst I've ever watched, while others have been solid gonzo affairs. Your guess is as good as mine. Capsule Review I've got really mixed reactions about this disc. On the one hand, I'm not hugely into the premise of internal cum shots in porno. To tell you the truth, they tend to be boring. There's a reason that the facial became so popular in porn, and swallowing can be even sexier. But cream pies, I can take 'em or leave 'em in porn. But, on the other hand, the idea of solid euro girls in an RLD feature is very appealing to me. On the third hand, these particular euro girls leave a lot to be desired. This is no Private DVD! Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are typical of RLD, adequate but nothing special. Lighting is ok, video is ok, and audio is ok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fill Her Up 1 by Brandon Irons Red Light District Video / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner footages - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Sabina Black, Lucie, Charlotta, Ulma, Nina, and Lucie Synopsis: It's sex ending with internal cum shots! Overall: This is a terrible DVD and Brandon Irons was better off staying in the United States to find better than the pool of talent in the Czech Republic. It was just awful! DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The casting call features the same ugly performers in the DVD. The bonus scenes are not enjoyable to watch. Even Sabina Black's blowjob scene with Brandon Iron is very weak. Usually, Brandon Iron is able to have women at least attempt to take all of him inside their mouths, but for some reason Brandon goes easy with her. He probably tried, but she pretended not to understand what
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first instalment of a new series from Red Light. The DVD has 5 scenes, 3 girls are dp'ed, and all these (6) Euro-Babes receive internal cumshots, in some cases multiples cumshots inside her pussy or ass (or both) ..if you have a weak stomach please stay away 'cos is not going to be pretty. Scene 1) Sabina Black and 3 guys (1 black). This brunette is a really cutie, she looks like your best friend's little sister, totally sweet. Now during the bjs happen something that almost ruin the scene for me, because there is a (new) guy slapping Sabina's face and buttcheeks a little too strong, now I have seen Brandon Iron doing this before but Brandon knows how to do it right, besides there are girls that like this slapping thing, but clearly Sabina do not like it, thankfully this new guy stops the nonsense once the fucking begins. ..anyway Sabina is fucked in the pussy by a couple of guys, while sucking dick at all times. Anal revers cowgirl for Sabina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Karianna, Gen Padova, Valoria Rose, Cameron Cain
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/6/2002
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers 3 (2002) Studio Red Light District Genre Gonzo Creampie Fetish Director Vince Vouyer Starring Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Joel Lawrence, and Mr. Pete Running Time 2:20 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu;  photo gallery; 6.5-minute bonus footage; 9-minute behind the scenes video; and trailers for 110 Natural 3, Gang Bang Vol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Drippers #3 Directed by Vince Vouyer Overall Impression I had yet to view any Red Light District product and almost everything I had heard sounded extremely positive. The last Vince Vouyer directed disc I watched was "Lewd Conduct #6" and I was a big fan of his directing style. I had also read several very positive reviews of this title. What I can tell you is that I personally found this title entirely disappointing. I have essentially two problems with this disc. One I really didn't find these girls all that attractive for the most part. I haven't even seen #2 but I can tell you that with Sweetheart and Rush alone it kicks #3's ass in the looks department. Secondly, and more importantly I was completely turned off by the tone of much of the movie. For my tastes the men were just too verbally insulting and degrading in this film. In my view it sapped a lot of the joy and the fun out of most of the scenes. I was even moderately offended by some of Vince's comments. The concept really isn't my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Cum Drippers 3 (140 min.) Featuring: Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, and Karianna Synopsis: Hot women taking internal cumshots! Overall: You cannot go wrong with any DVD starring the lovely Taylor Rain. Cameron definitely has potential and staying power in the industry if she chooses to continue. Karianna is such a nasty woman that she can handle two loads up her ass! Someone take note for what I am going to say: Get these three women in a blowjob video pronto! The other women do a great job as well, but the above mentioned women take the icing off the cake for me! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: I am happy to inform you that the only low point is the photo gallery. Everything else is worthy to watch including the behind the scenes footage. Mr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Internally Yours...More of a Cream Thing
Internally Yours...More of a Cream Thing 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Randy, Gabriella, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Ann Marie, Jolene, Jassie, Jenna Haze, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/15/2002
Internally Yours...More of a Cream Thing reviews:
review on  

-Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Jenna Haze, Ann Marie, Lacey Duvalle, Jolean, Gabriella, and Jassie. Also starring Randy, Joel Lawrence, Christian, Mark Davis, and Vince Vouyer. -Much like the first one of this series, and Cum Drippers, the girls start out by telling how much they like the guy to cum in their pussies. All scenes start out basically the same, scripted sounded dialog. They also do the getting to know segment before the sucking and fucking begins. SCENE ONE : Jassie (18 years old) and Randy. Once they both are naked, she gives the guy a bj. The guy fingers her pussy and goes down on her before he fucks her. She hops off and gives him another bj and gets back on for some more fucking. He cums in her pussy and she lets it drip onto her hand and then appears to lick it up. --Decent sex, great looking girl, but the dialog seems so damn scripted that it kinda ruins the whole experience. Its like she is reading off of a cue card. And at the end, she obviously doesnt like it when she licked the cum up out of her hand, so that also ruined the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours (Elegant Angel)
Internally Yours (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Angel, Raven, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Delilah, Mario, Sharon Wild, Cherie, Raptuer
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 1/8/2002
Internally Yours (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

-Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Raven, Delilah, Sharon Wild, Cherie, Angel, and Raptuer. Also starring Mario, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Joel Lawrence, and Lexington Steele. -Each scene starts with the girls telling how much they love to have the guy cum in their pussies; some give their ages and some call their pussies cum drippers. A highlight of another series, that eventually came out. The scenes all follow the same pattern, not much variety in the scenes- SCENE ONE : Angel (18 years old) and Lexington Steele. Lex sits down on a couch beside her. She does a brief interview. Lex helps her out of her shorts and fingers her pussy. She gives him a bj and then gets fucked in her pussy in various positions. He cums in her pussy, she drips/scoops it out and licks it up. --This girl is average in looks, and seems a little too calm/relaxed. Lex turns in a solid performance, but the girl just seems to take it. SCENE TWO : Cherie and Mark Davis. Mark asks her some questions before he goes down on her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Cherry Rose, April Blossom, Desert Rose, Faith Adams, Joelean, Nyomi Marcela, Mario Rossi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/18/2001
Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Productions Presents Starring Desert Rose, Joelean, Cherry Rose, April Blossom, Faith, and Nyomi Arman. Directed by Vince Vouyer All the girls call their pussies their "cum drippers" before each scene, and they also give their names and ages, followed by a brief getting to know you about why they love the guy to cum in them SCENE ONE : Desert Rose a very hot, small breasted, 18 year old, is paired up with Mark Davis, who conducts the getting-to-know-you interview before he goes down on her. She gives him a bj and gets fucked vaginally, in various positions, followed by him cumming in her pussy. She lets the cum drip out onto her fingers and then licks them clean to end a very good scene. SCENE TWO : April Blossom, a hot and natural 22 year old, is paired up with Joel Lawrence, who conducts the getting-to-know-you before going down on her. She gives him a bj in return followed by him fucking her pussy in various positions. This well-done scene ends with Joel cumming in her pussy and she lets the cum drip out, scooping it out, and licking it up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Cum Drippers #1 Director : Vince Voyeur Stars : Desert Rose, Faith, Joelean, April Blossom, Cherry Rose, Mario, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Christian. Running Time : 1hr30min Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery, extra scene with the lovely faith and behind-the scenes. Review: What a great world we live in where porn dvds keep coming out every week. Red Light started releasing dvds in December and I decided to buy 4 of the 6 dvds out right now by Red Light. This dvd is basically an internal dvd and at the end of the scene the chicks release the cum from thier pussies into thier hands to eat. The 1st scene has hot newcummer Desert Rose who just so cute and what a great ass on this lady. She is teamed up with male vet Mark Davis and they talk for a little while and then the fun begins. Desert takes Mark's cock very nicely and the sex is also very good. I always very partial to the reverse-cowgirl position which is nicely displayed here and Desert really has a smokin' body.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Cream Pies X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director