Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Joel Lawrence, Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 10
Spring Chickens 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Poppy Morgan, Avy Lee Roth, Kelly Kaye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spring Chickens 10 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 13
Young Latin Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Jack Lawrence, Cole Conners, Makayla Cox, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/1/2004
Young Latin Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 13 Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 95 minutes Production Date(s): May 31, 2004 Release Date: November 9, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: The last time I reviewed an installment of this series, I found myself enjoying the action but observing that the MTV-style editing on display almost ruined the film. Well, to extrapolate that to the entire series, at volume 13 the mission has been accomplished. The quick editing surely meant to make the product look edgy has finally overshadowed the sex. There is one good scene here, two decent scenes ones, and two mundane ones. All five of them of them could have been better were it not for the overly busy editing. A vignette-oriented porn film that runs only 95 minutes long is not meant to have as many cuts as this one does, and if it does you better be damn talented and make it work. No such talent on display here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for College Girls Reunion
College Girls Reunion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Daisy, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Gino Greco, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Steven French, Veronica Lace, Vandalia, Matt Bixel, Boomer (Male), Brandy (American), Cameron (American), Shannon (Male)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bob Sima
Release date: 10/4/2004
College Girls Reunion reviews:
review on  

Hustlers College Girls is a fun little series that has consistently offered up some hot girls and the pretense that real college girls are fucking for the camera. There are a pretty fair number of girls who have been in this series who you wont recognize. But there are some you will. Aurora Snow, for instance, shot a scene for this series, though its not a part of this compilation. But there is a pretty nice selection of fresh-faced talent here. All the scenes start the same way, with a Hustler model searching the campuses of various colleges to meet up and interview the girl of the day. Some of those models strip down and either closely observe or get involved in the action. The girls all hold their college ID cards up to the camera (with their names covered up, of course) as a demonstration that they really are students at the schools. And that helps prove the legitimacy, right? I mean, its not like anyone ever made a fake ID. Who would do something like that? Scene 1: Maria is a very cute chick with a nice tan and shoulder length dark hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 2
Barely Legal All Stars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Ember, Bunny Luv, Billy D., MoJo, Belladonna, Gauge, Cassidey, Monica Mayhem, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Jenna Haze, Tony Bar, Taya, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 10
Just Over Eighteen 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sally Rodeo, Teagan Presley, Britney Rears, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 10 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes:  6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
   read the complete review
review on  

So the main highlight of this movie is Teagan's first ever scene. I had no idea who she was when I first met her at AEE 2004 but I kept coming back to see her because she was so friendly and I liked listening to her voice. I'm so easy. AEE is also the scene where I got my well documented kiss from the very lovely Cris Taliana, squeaked hello to the french beauty Melissa Lauren, and gazed upon the classy bespectacled Eva Angelina. This dvd can only remind me of good times. Warning: for those who don't like watermarks there's a small watermark on the bottom right screen at all times. Teagan & Joel Lawrence: David Luger catches Teagan walking around outdoors. She's 18.5 at the time of this scene which was shot. She's wearing a nice black bikini ensemble and a cute baseball cap. She first had sex when she was 17 and she's never tasted her pussy juice before so Dave makes her do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Candi, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Maggie Star, Serena South, Kayla Marie, Sara Jordan, Tracy Kelly, Tracie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2003
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 8 General Summary Theme This is an all sex, teen themed DVD. Expectations Just Over Eighteen has been a strong series and much like the preceding volumes, I'll be looking for another good title consisting of well captured sex scenes with a young cast. General Impression Did anyone else notice that Brian Surewood is listed as "Brain" on the front box cover? For now on Brian will be known as 'The Brain'. Joel Lawrence also has an extra vowel thrown in his name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 13
Young Sluts, Inc. 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Ann Harlow, Talon, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Betty Sue, Morgan March, Amberlina, Jay Huntington, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/1/2003
Young Sluts, Inc. 13 reviews:
review on  

Young Sluts, Inc. No. 13 By Hustler Staring Haley Betty Sue Ann Harlow Amberlina Lynn Nevaeh Ashton Lauren Phoenix & Morgan March Highlights Some G/G Facials Vanilla Sex Blow Jobs       The Basics -Young Sluts, Inc. No. 13 -Genre: Straight -5 Scenes -Runtime: 1 hour 17 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.50The Run Down Six friends from high school started a gaming company together, they're making bank and are content with their own dildo's. But, their receptionist is getting the real deal and they're envious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 3
Sakura Tales 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Charmane Star, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, K.K., Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Jean Pallett, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sakura Tales 3 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first episode of this series I'm watching. I'm quite curious to see what my reaction is. Technical As usual, Alex Ladd has created a quality DVD. The technicals are wonderful. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Asian fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Charmane Charmane is a cute Asian girl who meets her boyfriend outside. She sucks him briefly before hopping atop, reverse cowgirl style, and riding his cock. They go through several other positions of vag before he cums in her mouth. Not bad. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Avena Lee Avena is a reasonably good looking girl in pig tails and a school girl skirt. A guy shows up and she gives him a high eye contact BJ. The action then turns to several positions of vag before a finale to the face. This is a very average scene. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 3 - Lucy Lee Lucy is a fairly cute Asian girl with a chubby face. Her body is nice, though.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have been a big fan of the Sakura Tales series ever since the first one so it's with great anticipation I pop this disc into my player. Alex Ladd has assembled a fine cast for this one and all the outfits look great and with DVSX I know the film will look gorgeous and the action will be shot from all the angles I could want. The extras are also a nice touch with the DVSX release as you get some funny behind the scenes occurances and the solo scenes offer a more intimate glimpse at each girl as she explores her own body!! So let's get on to some hot Asian pussy ok!! Charmane: Well I love the huge bed in the shot and Charmane soon lies down dressed in her cute schoolgirl uniform. Tease: We get some great dirty talk as Charmane describes a hot guy she met. We then get to see that encounter as the scene is outside and we see Joel Lawrence is the lucky fella. There is some great caressing to her ass and Joel even kisses the bootie of this fine babe. We then get some finger play to her pussy and Joel does a little tongue work as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 5
Teen Sensations 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Guy DiSilva, Simone, Joel Lawrence, Alexis Malone, K.K., Nautica Binx, Jean Pallett, Emily DaVinci, Nicole Sweet, Brett McCoy, Hollie Stevens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/23/2003
Teen Sensations 5 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations 5 DVSX All Sex, Barely Legal Starring: Hollie Stevens, Steve Hatcher, Nautica Binx, K.K., Nicole Sweet, Brett McCoy, Rick Masters, Simone, Guy Disilva, Emily DaVinci, Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, Alexis Malone, Jean Pallett Directed By:Alex Ladd Running Time:Feature: 153 minutes, Total: 182 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.09 +Extras:6.09 Sex:6.09 TOTAL:6.09 Compliance Statement FEATURE This is my first DVSX review so I don't know what to expect. I was fairly disappointed by this DVD, all of the scenes are about average, with the sixth scene being the only one really worth watching. I do like the length of all the scenes, but the performances make them seem repetitive or lackluster. The lighting was just adequate, and the makeup was bad. There are six scenes, which is nice in an all sex feature and each girl has a solo scene in the extras. The non-sex extras are average at best. SCENE 1: Hollie Stevens I think Hollie was in Barely Legal On Vacation 2. She has a big ass and belly. Steve Hatcher is in this scene with her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a welcum site to see. This series has seen some real cuties star in it and Alex Ladd has assembled another good looking bunch of young ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck! So let's jump in! Hollie Stevens: As this first scene gets underway we see Hollie as she's walking down a pathway and she's suitably dressed for the weather! Tease: Soon she runs into Steve Hatcher and they are kissing pretty quick before they move indoors. Hollie is a real cute blond and we get a great bend over shot showing her dimpled ass cheeks! Soon her perky titties are getting some attention from Steve who then moves down to partake of her young pussy! Steve nicely spread her legs giving us front row seats to this lapfest!! Loved the side angle shot which was used, almost over the shoulder plus we get some sexy breathing from Hollie. Next up a great close view is shot of her swallowing his cock and her eye contact is really good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 3 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 3 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Autumn, Mark Wood, Alaura Eden, Jesse V., Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Courtney Devine, Autumn Austin
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 6/14/2003
Teen Spirit 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Metro Studios and Toxxxic Entertainment present Produced by Michael Adam for Ground Zero Entertainment Starring Nyomi Marcela, Alaura Eden, Avena Lee, Courtney Devine, Jessie V. and Autumn Austin, with Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood Videographer: Quasarman Editor: Mrs. Fab Directed by Michael Adam SCENE ONE : This scene starts out with a brief interview of sorts, introducing us to a hot #, Avena Lee. Avena is a 20-year-old brunette with braces on her teeth, a mix of Thai and Euro heritage, wearing a plaid skirt and tight top while sitting on a bed, answering the questions. The guy gets Joel Lawrence and the cock sucking starts things off after her top is removed, as he fingers her pussy. She sits her pussy down on his cock, reverse cowgirl style, with the miniskirt hiked up around her waist. They move through a few different positions, and end a fairly hot scene with some tit fucking and a cumshot to her chest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District)
Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Katrina, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Katie Morgan, Dick Delaware, Fallon Sommers, Wendy James, Demi Marx, Brianna Blaze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 6/5/2003
Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This has been a pretty good series for RLD, remember #2 had a great Jenna Haze anal in it. This volume has some good looking hotties in it so let's get down to some hot sex ok! Brianna Blaze: Well we start off with the covergirl and I'm really impressed with her overall look. Tease: Brianna quickly shows us her great rack and she caresses those beauties while talking dirty to us. Today is her first scene she shot, I've subsequently seen her in at least one other scene. I love the eye contact she maintains with the camera while showing off her body, and what an ass!! Well this hot tease has me ready to watch her work and she soon gets joined by Erik Everhard. Sex Highlights: Brianna is a fast started and immediately engulfs Erik's stiff proposition. Lots of soft moans from EE as his cock is swallowed and Brianna takes him pretty deep. Erik then has her get in doggie and he gets behind her to chow down on some 18 yr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Scotti Andrews, Alicia Rhodes, Audree Jaymes, Adrianna Demarco, Dick Delaware, Caitlin, Reese, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/20/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I go hot and cold with RLD. There last few releases have been quite good, and the first volume of this series was super... so here's hoping! Capsule Review While this volume is not quite as strong as the first one, this is a very good DVD for anyone who likes to watch all natural big breasted girls engage in some down home filth. Technical The technical merits of this DVD are strong. The video is clear. The lighting is good. Director Vince Voyeur Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage (great!), photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, big breast fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Tianna Lynn Tianna is a very cute redhead with very nice bazooms. She shows them off, shakes them and generally teases us. She is joined by a guy who starts off fingering her twat. Then she gives him a great, high eye contact blowjob. He fucks her vag in serveral positions. After a little PTM, they move on to anal, including ATM. The cum shot is to her open mouth and she cleans his cock with her lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

So how do you like your breast, small, medium, or large!! This RLD series serves up this delicacy and the portions are of the large natural variety!!! Vince has collected a whole new cast of big chested beauties who are ready to show off their incredible hooterlicious mellons!! So get ready for some boobs and more boobs! Tiana Lynn: The first sight we see are her 34C breasts spilling out of her yellow lace bra. Tiana does a fabulous job of shaking those babies. She really has a nice smile and a good laugh plus she has a gorgeous pair of eyes. Tiana's enthusiasm starts right off and doesn't let up throughout the scene. Vince gives us great tease footage and Tiana is talking to us the whole time even leaning down to lick her pierced nipple. Tiana does the required interview but it is real fun to listen to her as she gives good answers plus her smile just lights up the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso & Vince Vouyer Starring Scotti Andrews, Tiana Lynn, Reese, Adrianna, Caitlin, and Alicia Rhodes Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : A pretty hot 19 year old brunette, wearing just a bra and matching panties, starts this scene off right by jiggling her young ripe mellons in front of the camera. She keeps right on jiggling those fun bags, and talking right into the camera, providing a good buildup of dirty/tease talking. Both of her 34Cs are topped with a nipple piercing, which she licks a bit during the tease intro, then she gets a brief interview of sorts, and says her name is Tiana Lynn and that shes from Tucson, Arizona, with a few more questions following. Vince sits next to her on a couch, and as some more questions are answered, he fingers her pussy, moving on to lick those nipples a bit before she sucks his cock, while he fingers her holes. She then gets up on her knees, providing a nice wide shot, as Vince steps up behind her and fucks her pussy, doggy style, moving on through a variety of positions of vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 8 (Metro)
Finally Legal 8 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Jordan, Mark Wood, Gauge, Malorie Marx, Allison Wyte, Jaden, Becky LeSabre
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/17/2003
Finally Legal 8 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Gauge, Malorie Marx, Jordan, Jayden, Becky LeSabre, Allison Whyte, Joel Lawrence, Pat Myne, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been an okay series from what Ive seen. Im not expecting anything really great, but Im not expecting a bomb either. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see some recognizable girls back when they were starting out doing some of what they love best Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty newcummers can get or how much they can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few minor flaws, but nothing that came close to throwing me out of any of the scenes. The video is much the same way. Theres some slight pixelation which gives the feature a soft feel, but thats about the only problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro certainly has a good thing going with the Finally Legal series. It helps greatly when you have a group of hotties that will do some hot sex on screen and this time the cast looks good led by the gorgeous fireball Gauge. I also see Malorie Marx is in the cast so there are two scene at least I am looking forward too. So let's get busy seeing some relatively young girls show off their bodies and suck some cock, or lick pussy as in one scene here!! Allison Wyte: This cute red head leads off and I've seen her a couple of other times and she has done good scenes. Allison has a good interview and comes across pretty confident in her choice of being an adult star. Allison enjoys anal sex so hopefully her backdoor will see some action in her scene. The rain starts falling so they head indoors where her scene gets going. It starts with Allison and Mark Wood lying on a bed. Mark is kissing all over her modest breasts and then he moves down to lick her shaven pussy. There are some good close shots of the oral sex on Allison.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 7
Real College Girls 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alexis, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Frankie LaRue, Scott Lyons, Cherie, Brett Rockman, Honey Bunny, Fiona Cheeks, Taylor Lynn, Midnite Isis, Ben English, Master Daimon
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/18/2003
Real College Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Real College Girls 7 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: March 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, College Run Time: 86 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Bob Sima Written by: uncredited Cast: Honney Bunny (as Honey), Brett Rockman, Guy DaSilva, Fiona Cheeks (as Fiona), Denise, Cherie (as Natalie), Meagan, Ben English, Scott Lyons, Jimmi, Francesca, Brian Surewood (as Brian), Robbie James, Isis, Joel Lawrence (as Joel), Roxy       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Slide Show, Previews  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In Hustlers continuing series, college girls get a lesson in sexual education from porn veterans that they would never receive in any classroom. Audio/Video: Real College Girls 7 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  Unfortunately, the audio track for the fi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 4
Just Over Eighteen 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Vanessa, Kelly, Christina, Joel Lawrence, Paulina, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Nicky Reed, Justina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/28/2002
Just Over Eighteen 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a very popular genre, the girl that's just over 18!!! RLD has a pretty good thing going with this series and it looks like we got plenty of hotties to oogle our eyes at this time!! Up first we have Paulina who has a nice face along with some wavy hair. I forgot to mention this volume is being filmed in two different cities, Prague and Budapest. Like other volumes you get a little interview before the action starts. Paulina has some nice perky breasts which get some screen time during this chat session. Wow, she has a very nice ass which David Luger gets a great close shot of. Paulina spreads those cheeks nicely for us! There is some more tease footage shot and she spreads her pussy open quite nicely. Soon she gets joined by Joel Lawrence and Brandon Iron who's sporting a little beard in this scene. Right away David shoots some great blowjob footage of her trading those cocks. We also see a 3rd cock belonging to Mr. Pete show up so triple the action for Paulina!! We also see some good throat fucking shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over 18 #4 by David Luger Red Light District Video / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner Footage - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Vanessa, Kelly, Justina, Paulina, Christina, and Nicky Reed Synopsis: It's the fourth run for the the series.  Overall: This is a good release from Red Light District Video. This has definitely restored my positive opinions about the company ever since Cum Swapping Sluts 3 and Fill Her Up 1 deflated it. Don't miss out on Nicky Reed, Justina, and Kelly! Although I find David Luger's style effective, I don't appreciate the fact that he makes fun of the women's accents before and after the scene. Furthermore, he insults them indirectly since he knows that their English is meek. This is referring to Vanessa's scene where he tells the viewer "this is what happens to your daughters if they don
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1) 19 years old Paulina / 2 guys. This Ukrainian dark blonde has curly hair. She is not a classic beauty but she is cute. bj, missionary, revers cowgirl. Paulina does anal in missionary, doggy, cowgirl positions. One guy cums twice inside her mouth but she spits the cum, she takes a good facial from the second guy. Scene 2) 19 years old blonde Justine / 1 guy (TTBoy). I like this girl a lot, she can't stop smiling which is nice. she has small tits, great ass. TTboy starts a little rough on Justine, slaping her face and grabing her from the neck while singing; Happy birthday to yoouuuu! (did I mention that she is the birthday girl?) ..but don't get me wrong TT does it in a playfull, gentle way, (not really hard) which is fine to me. Next we have TT kissing and applying some pussy fingering to Justine. ( again, I love the way this girl smiles!). revers cowgirl, (hot!) cowgirl, a little pussy to mouth, more cg.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations
Teen Sensations 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Maria, Sandy, Joel Lawrence, Suzie, Aurora Snow, Vito, Marie, Phoenix Ray, Johnny Slovak, Julia Crow, Charlotte, Denis Marti, Julia De Brava
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le
Release date: 10/9/2002
Teen Sensations reviews:
review on  

DVSX Presents A Redline Entertainment Production Created by Constance Le Starring Aurora Snow, Suzie, Phoenix Ray, Maria, Julia De Brava, Sandy, Marie, Julia Crow, and Charlotte, with Pat Myne, Johnny Slovak, Denis Marti, K.K, Joel Lawrence, and Vito. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, looking hot as always is wearing jean short shorts, and a top which shows her slender belly off, as she walks to a beach. She sits and makes a call, but gets tired of waiting, so she dips her toes in the water, and walks back up on the beach and makes another call. Theres no sign of who shes waiting for, so she gets in her car and heads home, where she stretches out on a lounge chair, eating cherries with her naked body soaking up the sun. Her boyfriend, Pat Myne, finally shows up, and says hell make it up to her, for not showing up. They kiss, and he kisses his way down to her pussy, where he stops to give her some oral, then she returns the oral favors onto him, with the fucking following soon after.
   read the complete review
review on  

UPDATED FOR MY ERROR SEE SECTION X BELOW. Teen Sensations DVSX Overall: 4 FemaleLooks: 3.5 Male Looks: 2.5 Sex: 4 Extras: 4.5 Audio/Vid: 2.5 Value: 15.67 Review: What do we have here? A porn line with young girls. There's not a lot of talk. Just getting it onto the action. The second Scene stars Suzy at the Gym. Her boyfriend tells her to go take a shower. And we're treated to a nice lovely lady taking a shower. I guess she took to long because when she comes out of it. He's complaining the Gyms' closed everyone's gone. Well she has a special workout in mind. I think one of the best parts of this scene is when he's fucking her on one of thse gym benches he pulls out and then starts to eat her for a bit. Now that's nice. What I didn't like was he sometimes stuck his foot in the camera. IF we're going to be looking at feet I'd rather see hers. SECTION X - UPDATE 1: Another good scene is with an Actress that, at least to me, looks a lot like Anna Kournikova. Marie looks all sweet and innocent then she dresses up all naughty and trys to go to a concert.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have mixed emotions about this release. On the one hand, I have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of DVSX releases so far. This makes me look forward to this title. On the other hand, barely legal titles tend to scare me, since there is nothing as repulsive to me as sex with a little girl. Capsule Review I am very happy with this release! The technical merits of DVSX discs continue to shine. And the upshot of this disc is that some very good looking, legal girls who look old enough to want to fuck, do a very good job of doing exactly that! Nice work DVSX. Technical As with the last two DVSX discs I reviewed, this studio is doing a great job of creating quality porn DVDs. Lighting, video and audio are all very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 7 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 7 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Daisy, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Austin, Brittney Skye, Austin O'Riley, Mandy Roberts
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 10/8/2002
Young As They Cum 7 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as They Cum #7 features average girls having less-than-inspired sex with the usual cast of retread guys. There are worse series on the market, and there are certainly better. This falls somewhere in between. The unspectacular cast includes (in order): Daisy, a brunette with pigtails and some horrible back ink, with Lee Stone (what a horrible start to this disc!); curly brunette Mandy Roberts with egads! Lee Stone (again); blond Brittney Skye, who keeps a sucker in her mouth for much of her romp with Joel Lawrence; Valaria (Valoria Rose), a brown-haired hussy, with the ageless Tony Tedeschi; and semi-cute blonde Austin ORiley with Julian, the human canvas. All the girls take facials, there is no anal sex, and no condoms were used.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young As They Cum 7 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Andre Madness / Brandon Cast: Daisy, Brittney, Valaria, Austin, Mandy, Lee Stone, Joel Lawrence, Tony Tedeschi, Julian Running time: 1hr 30mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Yes, I know, another "young" themed series, but having been pleasantly surprised by my first encounter with the series (#4), I was keen to see how it was progressing, especially with that cute little Daisy peeking out from the box cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 3
Just Over Eighteen 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Brett Rockman, Sugar Kane, Taylor Rain, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lisa Parks, Lexi Mathews, Lil Bit More
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/5/2002
Just Over Eighteen 3 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #3 Reviewed by Tiger2012 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Taylor Rain, Lexi Mathews, Lisa Parks, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Peaches Director: David Luger Taylor Rain- Our first scene brings us our cute cover girl Taylor. A guy comes in and starts to eat her out and then does some slight rimming. Taylor proceeds to return the favor with a blowjob, although she doesnt really seem to go very deep while shes sucking his dick. He begins to fuck her missionary style and she starts to moan like there is no tomorrow. We get some anal action next as she rides him reverse cowgirl. He continues to fuck her ass in various positions, including a really nice doggy style camera shot. The big finish comes with him cumming in her mouth, although it was hard to tell if she swallowed or not. She sucks his dick as the scene comes to an end. Sugar Kane- Sugar Kane is interviewed on some stairs and we find out shes 19 years old. She shows off her tits and ass before going downstairs and meeting two guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #3 Red Light District Directed by David Luger Starring: Taylor Rain, Lexi Mathews, Lisa Parks, Elizabeth Delmar, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Peaches, Mark Davis, Lee Stone, Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, Sledge Hammer David Luger at the controls for another round of Red Light's pretty sound teen series. Naughty young women who know it's good to be bad Taylor Rain Taylor is a slim, petite brunette who looks pretty cute on that box cover and indeed as the scene starts with some playful chitchat between her and David. However, her appeal gradually waned on me as the scene progresses - I think her incessant ear-piercing moans had something to do with it. If she says "oh yeah, oh fuck" once, she says it a million times and I feel it gets a little bit wearing. Anyway, what transpires is that after she's done teasing, Lee Stone, this big bear of a man, comes in and gets his paws all over her, kissing her and going down on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Peaches, Elizabeth del Mar, Taylor Rain, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Lisa Parks, and Lexi Matthews. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Taylor Rain looks so fuckably gorgeous, with her petite frame, beautiful small tits and firm but small ass. She does a brief getting to know you segment than Lee Stone joins her. He starts kissing her before he goes down on her with her legs spread wide, he also rims her and uses his fingers on/in her ass. She returns the oral by giving Lee a nice bj, but has trouble fitting him all down her throat. Lee slides his stone into her sweet teen pussy and pumps her good and deep and hard. Her small natural tits jiggle with almost every thrust, and her legs are spread wide. After Lee thoroughly fucks her pussy, you gotta know that anal is next, and it is. She gets analized in reverse cowgirl to begin and goes through a few position changes before Lee cums in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barefoot Confidential 15
Barefoot Confidential 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kennedy, Andre Madness, Jenna Haze, Jessie J.
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/3/2002
Barefoot Confidential 15 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2001 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Jenna Haze, Kennedy, Jessie J., Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, and Andre Madness Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but it seems to be the leading foot fetish series out there which makes me look forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and is going to have me looking for more of this series, as well as more from Kick Ass Productions. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks and anybody who wants fun porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody without a sense of humor Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a little. In the standard style scenes it is very clear and well balanced, but in the middle gonzo scene its very low and a little unbalanced. The video is also very clear, and there are very few shadows. There are a few times when you can catch some of the cameramen on the edge of the screen, but theyre caught just enough to be barely noticed. Music: The music is pretty standard, but isnt in the entire feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 1
Breakin' 'Em In 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Gabriella, Cheryl, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Scarlette, Brooklyn, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cheryl, Scarlet, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Natasha, and Margo. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Brooklyn, a pretty decent looking redhead, sucks on Mr. Marcus cock, til he cums, swallowing whatever is in her mouth, in a very short, just under 2 minute, opening scene. SCENE TWO : Natasha, a very hot, very blonde, 19 year old girl with braces on her teeth, sits on a chair while answering a few questions from Vince. She now walks in with a change of clothes, and changes for the camera, peeling off the tight jeans she had on, revealing a nice bald pussy, before putting on some tight very short shorts. She then removes her top, exposing her natural rack, and covers them up as well, with a matching tight bikini top. Now that she is in her stripper clothes, she does some posing and walking, walking to meet the annoyingly loud, Wesley Pipes, in a warehouse. She eventually gets naked and hops up on a table, spreading her legs wide, for Wes to lick her pierced pussy and he tongues her ass a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' Em In 1 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / November 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Brooklyn, Natasha, Kiwi, Gabriella Banks, Scarlet, Margo, and Cheryl Synopsis: As the title suggests, Red Light District will breaking these women in! Overall: Vince Vouyer doesn't show his "A" material in this DVD. RLD is much more capable at producing higher quality videos than what they released here. DVD Quality: There aren't any major pixelations or audio probelms on this DVD. Extras: Although there is a bonus scene listed, it looks like the same blowjob scene starring Margo. The only lasting appeal of the extras is in the behind the scenes footage. While Natasha gets fucked missionary style on the table, the table collapses. Luckily for her, her partner holds onto her with his dick still
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 12
Naughty College School Girls 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, London, Joel Lawrence, Monika Sweetheart, Lea de Mae, Lee Stone, Stevie, Jason McCain, Casey Klein
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 1/11/2002
Naughty College School Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1 / 24 / 2001 Director: Steve Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Lea De Mae, Monika Sweetheart, Stevie, London, Casey, Joel Lawrence, Jason McCain, Lee Stone, and Lexington Steele Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed this series and hope for another great installment here. Initial Reaction: Its another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the schoolgirl look and fresher talent Who Should Avoid It: Nasty sex and plot fans Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear, and almost too clear since you can barely hear some background noises such as phones ringing in a spot or two. The video is also very clear, but does have a few problems with natural light in a couple places. Music: Theres music during the lead in to each scene, and at that time is the only audio. When the actual scene starts the music disappears. Menus: The main menu is very plain with a little animation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 1
Just Over Eighteen 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Pat Myne, Cheryl, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Devlin Weed, Melissa Milano, Jessie J., Desert Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/8/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Natasha, Melissa Milano, Desert Rose, Gina Dimond, Jessie J., and Cheryl. Directed by Vince Vouyer -All scenes start with a brief getting to know you segment. SCENE ONE : Cheryl (just turned 20) and Joel Lawrence. She shows her pussy then her ass to the camera after a bit of talk, and Joel fingers her ass. Some more fingering before she drops to her knees to give him a bj. She starts off with vaginal and gives a P2M bj and gets more vaginal, he fingers her ass once again. He now fucks her ass, and spreads her ass followed by an A2M bj and more anal, ending with him cumming in her mouth and she swallows. --Cheryl is a good looking Asian girl, certainly not the hottest, but good looking nonetheless. She has small tits and a beautiful ass, which does get fucked and good. Theres a good amount of warm-up in the beginning of the scene and that definitely adds to the scene. This is a great scene filled with great action by two solid performers, which is captured excellently on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter 5 (Notorious)
Babysitter 5 (Notorious) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, MoJo, Scott Lyons, Gauge, Briana Banks, Sabrina Jade, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/19/2001
Babysitter 5 (Notorious) reviews:
review on  

General Impression I purchased Notorious Productions' "The Babysitter 5" with the anticipation of seeing the great Briana Banks in another hot scene with Joel Lawrence. The scene was outstanding, but I was pleasantly surprised with this entire dvd. I thought "The Babysitter 5" would be another of the typical "Dirty Old Man meets a Lolita", but this one actually had something of a build-up to each scene. When I think about this movie, I think of pigtails and anal sex. This is a winning combination for porn-lovers such as myself, who enjoy watching a teenager take it up the ass like a pro. All of the scenes are hot, but I thought the scene that really stood out was Briana's romp with Joel Lawrence. "The Babysitter 5" ranks highly on the raincoater scale due to the fact that it features nubile young things in filthy sex acts. In my humble opinion, this isn't a good couples movie. The camerawork was servicable but nothing special. Sex Highlights The hottest sex scene was "The Sitter Is A Slut". In it, Briana Banks acts as the babysitter for Joel Lawrence's infant.
   read the complete review
review on  

Babysitter 5 Notorious Running time: 120 minutes Cast: Sabrina Jade, Brianna Banks, Gauge, Brandi Lyons, Joel Lawrence, Tiny Tim, Mojo, Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons Synopsis four scenes of heterosexual sex, with hardcore themes, little foreplay all actresses do anal, brief squirting scene, youth themes, some anal gaping, rough sex Scenes Scene One - "The Best in the Crib" - Sabrina Jade with Tiny Tim The beast in the crib is Tiny Tim, a dwarf with stuck on novelty eyelashes and beard, clad in baby gear. His babysitter is the cute brunette Sabrina Jade (braided pigtails, tattoo on arm and breast, waif-like body). Once returned to his crib, the dwarf gets to suck on her breasts, gets his dick sucked (not too hard to deep throat) then returns the favor on Jade's shaved and pierced snatch. Tim gets to plow her for a little while before Sabrina rides him, including anally. Tim pounds away at her ass doggy-style before popping on her mouth. During the anal portion, Sabrina looking to be in a small amount of discomfort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grrl Power 5
Grrl Power 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Jack Hammer, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Noname Jane, Lee Stone, Kate Frost, Ann Marie, Monica Mayhem, Sienna
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 10/5/2001
Grrl Power 5 reviews:
review on  

Grrl power 5 Starring: Violet Blue, Monica Mayhem, Sienna, Ann Marie, & Kate Frost. Male Actors: Steve Taylor, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, & Jack Hammer. This movie contains: barely legal girls with small breasts and some anal. Scene 1: Violet Blue is a very cute blonde with pig tails and a-cup breasts. The story is that shes being audited by the IRS and tells her accountant (Steve Taylor) that she'll do anything to vanish her problems. Foreplay: C Sex: A- Violet's Performance: A- Violet's Looks: A- Scene 2: Monica Mayhem is an attractive blonde from Australia with small a-cup tits. The story is that shes trying to get her pet pig past customs security in the airport. But with the foot-in-mouth diease saids the custom's examiner (Jay Ashley) the pig will not go through unless Monica gets cavity checked for anything bad. Foreplay: B Sex: B Monica's Performance: B Monica's Looks: A Scene 3: Sienna is an attractive looking long haired brunette with small breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Grrl Power 5 Grrl Power movies involve the Grrls reading out a Dear Abby style letter some young lass has written to them. Fortunately for sales of the series the solutions seem to always involve doing some guy. These solutions are then acted out, just in case any of the Troubled Writers are a bit unclear on how the whole fuck him crosseyed thing works. Cool! The series also features some stupid but funny little phrases revolving around the action that pop up on the screen every now and then. Violet Blue and Steve Taylor Violet is a cute (cute being the word of the day here), enthusiastic and petite blonde with pigtails and shes also prominently featured on the cover. Violet starts things off with a way impressive display of cantering around some backyard in shorts and a top, which turns out to be something of a theme throughout the movie. Almost as impressive is that she can actually act! Or at least read her lines well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director