Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Joel Lawrence, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 61 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 7
Sweet Cheeks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Sascha, Lauren Phoenix, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chyanne Jacobs, Cody Lane
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John H.
Release date: 9/19/2006
Sweet Cheeks 7 reviews:
review on  

I got this to see CODY LANE, whom I first saw on a teen internet site. She's cum a long way since then, though she's still 19. Her scene with JASMINE TAME and a guy is the highlight of an otherwise dull flick, and it would have been better if the pace weren't so frenetic from start to finish. Everything is in super fast-forward as the girls relish eating each other's assholes and pussies and hammering the guy into submission. JASMINE is a fox and very sexual, worth seeing again for sure. CODY has taken on some weight and will soon be over the line if she keeps spreading. It was a shame to see superslut LAUREN PHOENIX with ass pimples and the beginnings of cellulite in her formerly fine ass. Get to the gym, baby! She tries to put on a good scene, but she's basically bored, and it's not happening. The other scenes are just going through the motions, girls getting paid, no inspiration. Only LAUREN talks to the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Greg Centauro, Lauren Phoenix, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Cory Everson, Sariah James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Eva Angelina, Mr. Pete, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Nick Lang, Terri Summers, Joel Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Mark Wood, and Angela Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christoph behind the camera I cant help but have high hopes! Initial Reaction: It wanders a bit, but theres a couple scenes here that are absolutely fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or an anal-free release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Chistoph is chatting with the stars. The video is much the same way. Its well lit and free of grain. Although there is a bit of camera motion, it flows smoothly and is never the bad, jerky and sharp kind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double D DP Party
Double D DP Party 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Jada Fire, Sascha, Talon, Kami Andrews, Trina Michaels, Nicki Hunter, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/16/2005
Double D DP Party reviews:
review on  

Daphne's Double D DP Party Exquisite Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Daphne Rosen, Jada Fire, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter & Trina Michaels. 2 Hours, 19 minutes. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Venom Digital Media signee Daphne Rosen is given co-director's credit as she assembles a double d-cup, double penetration "party" for her busty and nasty friends. And that is where the strength of this flick lies, in its filthy fucking cast, filled from top to bottom with girls who are more than well known for their perverted and pornographic penchants, favoring the more hardcore aspects of the adult biz over the vanilla and mundane. Wherever conversation turns to intense anal offerings, ball-draining, scintillating scenes and huge basketball-like tits, you can rest assured that every woman in this cast is generally mentioned. The title says it all and makes good on its promise of big tits (no naturals here) and seeing both holes on all the ladies filled with hard cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Sledge Hammer, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/29/2005
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

This is actually one of the coolest if not the coolest adult movie I have ever seen. If you want an adult film that is both, hot and couples friendly, this is the dvd to get. Somehow Zinn combines great, extremely hardcore sex with a kind of innocence, he makes hardcore sex seem fun, which is the way it should be. For those of us who have girlfriends (which many of us do) but also like hardcore dvds, Zinn's film is nothing short of perfection. This is a great DVD period. And in my view superior to even jules jordan's productions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue A big to do was made out of Brian Xin's joining the new company, Pulse! I have to admit that I've totally missed the train on Mr. Xin until now. I've been aware of his videos and all the accolades they've received, but somehow haven't partaken. It's almost unforgivable on my part because Brian works in areas that I'm drawn to, or at least have a mild interest in. Big butts and boobs. I'm expecting something stylish, with enough nastiness to satisfy my darker impulses. The covergirl, Flower Tucci, is a good start and with Courtney Cummz, Mia Bangg and Sydnee Capri, Brian's assembled a winner of a cast. I've never seen or heard of Goldie Coxxx before, and one of my favorites, Kami Andrews, is relegated to a bonus scene. Let's investigate the hype and see if it's justified. Flower Tucci, teasing us with her humongous rump in a beatiful sunroom that provides a very high key backdrop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bryan Xin Running time: 2:41 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Flower Tucci with Van Damage 2. Sydney Capri with Christian 3. Mia Bangg with Sascha 4. Goldie Coxxx with Sledge Hammer 5. Courtney Cummz with Kurt Lockwood My very short review: I hate to have to follow heavyweights such as Cruxifixio Jones and astroknight in reviewing a title, especially when they had written such fine reviews. But it was based on their reviews that I knew I had to get my hands on Cheek Freaks to see what the buzz was all about. I was a Xin-virgin prior to this title and I can see why Pulse Pictures snapped up this behind the camera talent. This fine flick is a must have for fans of the female butt. Look at the female talent assembled and tell me that there isnt a whole lot of ass to love in this porno. The sex action was blistering with chemistry and the heat was scalding. The only non-anal scene was Goldies but who can blame her since her male counterpart was Sledge Hammer and he is packing a sizable schlong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Boxcover for Double Parked 12
Double Parked 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Jada, Dillion Day, Dennis, J.J., Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Nick Manning, George Uhl, Sascha, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Melissa Black, Myra, Ellen Saint
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/13/2005
Double Parked 12 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 12 - Parking in Rear Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: KK Extras: BTS: A few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. Solo Scenes: about 1min 45 of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Just a shame the girls never look as good in the film as they do here. 3mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Booty Central 7, Girls Interrupted 3, A Brotha's POV 2. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. In the scene running times I start counting when the sex starts to happen, so I don't count the minute or two of tease that precedes it. I keep reviewing these discs, because I do have a liking for the titular fetish of this series (DP's). But with these things it does seem to be very hit-or-miss.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment where it's totally ok to have more than one "car" parked in a girl! We have some beautiful young girls on hand to watch and with DVSX I know the technical aspects to this dvd will look good and the action should also rev up any engine until it's firing hard 'n' fast! So let's not waste any time, put your cock in gear and jump in the fast lane!! Jada Fire: Leading off we get a very busty and fun loving black woman. The scene gets underway with a cool visual effect and you see Jada doing some posing in front of a couch. This tease also includes some close up black and white footage but it's the dreamlike sequence that lets this tease stand out along with Jada's busty figure. The black and white footage is reminiscent of the Janet Jackson video for me where she's in the desert dancing around, love how Jada's skin looked in this footage a lot. We slowly see her lose the clothes and you see her bush is neatly shaven and a watch how she unleashes her twin towers, very nice and sexy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 6
Ass Cream Pies 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Martina, Mr. Pete, Roly Reeves, Katsuni, Lucy Love, Keanna Lee, Vanessa Mae
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 3/22/2005
Ass Cream Pies 6 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Ruby, Julian, Temptress, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tina Tyler, Sofia Ferrari, Nina Hartley, Kimberly Cummings, Mickey G., Elizabeth X, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Venus, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Zana, Krystal, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Talon, Ana Nova, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp, Saphire
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/7/2005
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up reviews:
review on  

This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 5
Ass Cream Pies 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Roly Reeves, Roxy Jezel, Claudia Rossi, Luci Thai, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Sarah Twain
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 11/9/2004
Ass Cream Pies 5 reviews:
review on  

ASS CREAM PIES 5 Directed by Sal Genoa. While there is no shortage of anal themed movies, this is one of the few which features almost exclusively anal creme pie endings. Overall, the movie features alot of anal sex and delivers on the theme advertised, as every scene ends with an ass cream pie. I have seen every edition of this series and I thought Sal Genoa did a good job with Ass Cream Pies 4, which was the first he directed. He continues the good work here with number 5. Compared to previous editions, his movies seem to have more anal sex throughout each scene, which i see as a very positive thing. For this movie, i see scenes 1, 3 and 5 are very heavy on anal sex, while scenes 2, 4 and 6 seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. I would like to see more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes. The only thing I don't like so much about this series is the comic use of actual whipped cream pies. Every scene begins with the men putting their dick through a cream pie and ends with the girls receiving the cream pie to their faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assed Out 2 (Northstar)
Assed Out 2 (Northstar) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Zenza Raggi, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Jackie Moore, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Trina Michaels, Demetri XXX, Mario Casini
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 11/5/2004
Assed Out 2 (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

Assed Out 2 Initial Thoughts: This one ended up better than I had initially expected it to, with a title like "Assed Out 2" you would expect a lot of anal sex, and that is pretty much what it provides, but it's not all anal, and the scenes do a nice job of not just being an anal exhibition. Most of the scenes have pretty good chemistry between the performers, and the sex is pretty hot. A very stong cast on both sides of the gender line really help out too, and the scenes go smoothly because of it. The one draw back to this title and it's common to many Northstar discs, is that it really is questionable bang for the buck material. The movie itself is barely 90 minutes long, and there is really nothing but a photo gallery and trailers for extras, that isn't to say this one is bad because it is short, because it is a pretty good flick, but when many studios are averaging in the 2 and a half hour range for all sex titles and a lot more extras than this, it is something to consider. Shortness and lack of extras aside though, this one is enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 4
A.N.A.L. 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Reno, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Angel Dark
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/4/2004
A.N.A.L. 4 reviews:
review on  

A.N.A.L. 4 Directed by Bryan Xin. While there is no shortage of anal themed movies, DVSX has one of the better series here as every scene in the A.N.A.L. skips vaginal sex entirely and goes straight to anal sex. Every scene in this movie is 1 on 1. Each scene begins with a short tease and masturbation sequence. I have seen previous editions of this series and I thought Bryan Xin does another great job here with the fourth installment. The fact that all scenes skip vaginal sex and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes of this type as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. The only thing I disliked was that the lighting and color throughout much of the movie seems especially bright. It doesn't necessarily make the scenes any less enjoyable for me, but I can't help but notice this. Overall, I was impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Roxy Jezel with Talon.
   read the complete review
review on  

A.N.A.L. #4 features some attractive female talent and some very hard, abusive sex. If you get off on slapping, gagging, hair pulling, anal, A2M, and facials, this is for you. Think the complete opposite of couples sex. Each of the six girls is introduced and almost immediately the anus assault begins. The girls have fingers and dildos thrust into their waiting bums, and the guys start fucking them with little or no attention paid to their front slits. The girls basically do nothing to the guys; its all done to them. They dont suck cock; the guys ram their cocks down their throats. The girls get roughed up so much, they are hardly attractive by the end of the scenes, with beet red butt cheeks (from the constant spanking) and messed up hairdos (from the hair pulling). Theres mascara running (always a pretty sight!).
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to the latest ass fucking dvd from Mr. Bryan Xin. It stars a bevy of beauties and I see no need to grease your wheels, I'll let his fine camerawork and the girls beauty sell this dvd! So sit back and watch as some really hot girls get their bums violated. Roxy Jezel: We start strong with this hot English girl. The tease is oh so good with her bending over for a long time showing off her bum and she even uses a nice big toy to pry her ass open and naturally she licks the toy clean before asking about her cock!! Talon soon obliges and he goes straight for her ass tonguing it causing Roxy to laugh. Then he gets serious sliding inside her pooper in mish so no bj before the sex. Roxy does some A2M and you see some light choking and his hands are rubbed over Roxy's face. The heat rises nicely when the shot changes to cowgirl anal-- her ass is looking really good here and Talon gives it a few spanks as she rides him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic)
Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Katin, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Teagan Presley, Luigina, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 10/18/2004
Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

In the middle of the last decade, Anabolic Video started the Teenage Anal Princess series and they ended up putting out 9 DVDs. I have seen 4 or 5 of them and I would have to say the 1st one is still the best I have seen. The performers are pretty hot and the sex is smoking. I would recommend Teenage Anal Princess 1 as a keeper. The DVD is worth getting just for Chanel Chavez alone, with 3 of the other scenes are well above average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Anal Princess reviewed by Sloth About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Teagan. Before she got fake boobs. And I discovered Katin, which became an instant favorite of mine. General Impression Fucking outstanding. Hard anal sex, all teens, DPs, throat fucking, A2Ms...you name it. The Anal Princess theme is arousing (with every babe wearing a crown), and at the end of every scene the ravaged girl (with cum on her face) sums up her scene ("I just got fucked in the ass, DPed, and I swallowed it all" or something like it)...nice! Screenshots for this Review (.zip file) Instructions for downloading HERE Katin fucked by 2 guys One of my favorites american babes: completely wild, extremely sexy and sultry as hell, great boobs and a beautiful face. And she does it all here: deep throat, DPs, skull fucking, face slapping, one guy even spits in her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEENAGE ANAL PRINCESS Directed by Sal Genoa. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is anal sex with teenage girls. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Each scene begins with a short introduction segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as again, you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I was very interested in the combined teen anal theme. I thought all girls did well with their scenes, and this looks like it has the makings of a very cool series. I would have preferred to see more anal sex in Teagan's scene. Of the six scenes, her scene is the lightest when it comes to anal sex. One thing I noticed about the video quaility is that the color tones vary throughout the scenes. Scenes 1, 3 and 6 seem darker while scenes 2, 4 and 5 seem much more vivid. The darker scenes don't look necessarily bad, but they clearly don't look as sharp as the others.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic)
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 7
Truly Nice Ass 7 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Reno, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Sarah Blue, Teagan Presley, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 10/11/2004
Truly Nice Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

Truly Nice Ass 7: scRUMPtious 2004, 2 hours 10 minutes DVSX Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Teagan Presley, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Carina, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero and Sarah Blue My Life as of January 22, 2004 -- On the tube: Thinking XXX. The hour-long documentary about the making of the book, XXX: 30 Pornstar Portraits. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: The Village. I saw the ending coming a mile away but it was an enjoyable, evenly-paced and suspenseful journey up until that point. In the CD Player/Winamp: Queens Greatest Hits. With a band named QUEEN, no one should have been surprised when Freddie Mercurys sexuality was revealed. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Although hes since severed his relationship with DVSX, Bryan Xin remains one of the industrys top and most-wanted rookie directors. He saw great success as a first-time director (easily outselling his mentor) with DVSX, after short low-profile stints with Elegant Angel and then Sin City.
   read the complete review
review on  

Since I consider woman's ass to be one of the most important, "external" factors, video such as this should be exactly my cup of tea. And it was. I've never seen anything by Bryan Xin before, but after watching this one, I'll surely keep my eye on him. Let's start by saying that the cast in this flick is exceptionally good, especially look-wise. What to think of Teagan, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero. Needless to say, all girls have beautiful behinds as could be expected. The sex for the most part is very hot and there is also great chemistry between the performers. There isn't any roughness like gagging, hair pulling, face slapping and suchlike, and I thought that was pretty cool for a change. There was plenty of cowgirl riding which of course is the best position when you have a movie dedicated to the ASS. The scene with Sarah Blue and Dillon stood out for me because well... I thought it was damn hot. It featured some A2P switches which is one of my micro-fetishes. Teagan's scene, on the other hand, was somewhat disappointing.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2004 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Teagan Presley, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Carina, Renee Pornero, Sarah Blue, Mick Blue, Joel Lawrence, Dillon Day, Talon, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been doing a very nice job lately, and this is a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This one bottoms out in the right way! Who Should Watch It : Ass fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to get right to the action without any tease The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Brian Xin does a great job of working with a voyeuristic style as well as making things a little artistic. Its nicely lit and has a slightly soft feel that works very well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass 7
Boxcover for College Girls Reunion
College Girls Reunion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Daisy, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Gino Greco, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Steven French, Veronica Lace, Vandalia, Matt Bixel, Boomer (Male), Brandy (American), Cameron (American), Shannon (Male)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bob Sima
Release date: 10/4/2004
College Girls Reunion reviews:
review on  

Hustlers College Girls is a fun little series that has consistently offered up some hot girls and the pretense that real college girls are fucking for the camera. There are a pretty fair number of girls who have been in this series who you wont recognize. But there are some you will. Aurora Snow, for instance, shot a scene for this series, though its not a part of this compilation. But there is a pretty nice selection of fresh-faced talent here. All the scenes start the same way, with a Hustler model searching the campuses of various colleges to meet up and interview the girl of the day. Some of those models strip down and either closely observe or get involved in the action. The girls all hold their college ID cards up to the camera (with their names covered up, of course) as a demonstration that they really are students at the schools. And that helps prove the legitimacy, right? I mean, its not like anyone ever made a fake ID. Who would do something like that? Scene 1: Maria is a very cute chick with a nice tan and shoulder length dark hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Do Anything For You
I'll Do Anything For You 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Trinity James, Audrey Hollander, Nikki Knox, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/30/2004
I'll Do Anything For You reviews:
review on  

Six lovely women (Trinity James, Jackie Moore, Gia Jordan, Nikki Hunter, Audrey Hollander and Nikki Knox) in five nasty scenes. The women will do anything, including dirty talking, feet licking, anal and double anal. The only problems with this movie are that the scenes are not fluid and a bit choppy when switching from scene to scene and there are no chapter stops in the scenes. Includes Behind-the-Scenes, Biographies, Pop Shots, and a Photo Gallery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum Thrust 4
Maximum Thrust 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Talon, Lilly Thai, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Victoria Sin, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/17/2004
Maximum Thrust 4 reviews:
review on  

Maximum Thrust 4 Preview Expectations: A Peter North, street racing and sex movie? Why not. It's been a while since I have checked out a title with the Milkman, and he always puts on a good show. I'm hoping he hoses down Nadia Styles, but from the box it doesn't look like they meet up in this one. I'm not expecting much of a story, but hoping for some decent sex. Initial Thoughts It's was about what I was expecting, the story is fairly weak, but it's still decent, but the sex is pretty good, lots of pretty girls getting blasted with man chowder. The scene length is pretty good for a feature, and there is a good mix of location for the sex, the girls are cute and energetic, and the chemistry is decent too. It's more a raincoaters disc than a couples flick, but it would probably work for either group on some level, , and the action street racing story line might interst porn action movie fans too. The title is of decent length for a feature, but there are scant few extras. Overall a good effort but not a masterpiece of porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assed Out (Northstar)
Assed Out (Northstar) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/27/2004
Assed Out (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Check the cast out on this video. Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Lea DeMae. The only unknown to me is Destiny St. Claire. She could be Olive Oyl for all I care with the aggregation of stars here. All gorgeous and all butt sluts of the highest order. No one can mess this up. Lauren Phoenix is getting impatient waiting for her man. She looks incredible in red lingerie and black fishnet stockings. She's just going to have to please herself for a bit. She waves that damn ass of hers in our faces and sticks a hot pink butt plug in there. She does it doggy. She does it mish. She tastes it. Lauren switches to a long corkscrew dildo and puts the whole thing up her anus. When she hears Peter come in the door she tries to hide the dildo up her ass as she fishes Peter's cock out an starts to devour it. Deep throat, ball licking, spit. Lauren is a great cocksucker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delinquents
Anal Delinquents 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Hannah Harper, Sascha, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Lena Juliett
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 5/31/2004
Anal Delinquents reviews:
review on  

  Prologue It's been a long while since I've viewed anything by Aurora Snow. In fact, nothing since she became a Sin City contract girl. Interested in seeing how she's changed, and intrigued by a couple of her co-stars in this volume, I decided to check it out. Let's see what Aurora and friends are up to. Rio Mariah and Aurora Snow We open with an off camera male voice telling Aurora that she's grounded. A pouting Ms. Snow grouses about getting blamed for the things that she does. All she did was get her ass fucked. Right from the start I have to say that Aurora looks better than ever. She seems to have gained a few pounds, making her look healthier, and still looks almost illegal. Her outfit looks like it was designed by Crayola which doesn't hurt the fantasy. This morphs into a tease sequence by Rio Mariah, who strips and plays with herself using a blue double dong. This serves to warm her pussy nicely and she adds a couple of fingers to her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease
Myne Tease 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Joel Lawrence, Adriana, Dillion Day, Holly Hollywood, Monica Sweetheart, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Sue Diamond
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/20/2004
Myne Tease reviews:
review on  

        THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 73       ABOUT THE PICK OF THE WEEK     Myne Tease (Fusxion)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Myne Tease delivers on it's promise - it offers up some nice, slow, tantalizing cock tease of each girl followed up by exactly what that tease makes us scream to see. This movie has a great cast of girls, and each scene, except for one, really rock.  Monica Sweetheart and Michelle B turn in the most stand-out
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 5
Hardcore Training 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Silvia, Patricia, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Nivea, Andressa, Tayza, Carlos (Latin), Patricia (latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/11/2004
Hardcore Training 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hardcore Training #5 Cast: Tayza, Andressa, Silvia, Carol, Nivea, Patricia, Carlos, Wesley, Darren James & Joel Lawrence Director: David Luger Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Silvia, Joel Lawrence & Darren James In a room, David fondles a very gorgeous young thang from behind the camera. She starts off wearing a red tank top & red thong, and she basically looks amazing. She sucks on his fingers & talks some shit with a very hungry attitude. They start to kiss passionately & then theres a good POV blowjob. He ends up having to service himself & drops a straight up precision load under both her eyes & in her mouth. Silvia happily cleans him off & then waits for two more fellas. They enter & get right down to business. Silvia gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off Darren & then they alternate. Silvia couldnt be any taller than 52, or weigh anymore than 110 lbs, but shes hardcore. She obviously enjoys the hard fucking & her hair being grabbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 5/10/2004
Truly Nice Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

DVSX Anal Bryan Xin Friday, Janny, Joe Monti, Joel Lawrence, K.K, Katja Kassin, Luisa Rosso, Nikkol, Robert Rosenberg, Thomas Stone A couple of very well written reviews already exist for this film here at ADT, each with detailed scene breakdowns, so rather than duplicate those, I'll give you an overview then tell you in more detail about the last scene which is my favourite of the film and one I intend watching again -- soon. This DVD follows a basic format that has each scene beginning with the female performer usually dressed, or semi dressed showing off her ass in a number of ways -- bent over, slapping herself, handling her gorgeous ass flesh, and engaging in some toy play (often with beautiful glass toys), before being joined by a male partner or in the case of this DVD, often two male partners. The female stars in this DVD are very attractive and the guys are in good shape -- although we still don't see a lot of their male performer's faces, which was a tiny bit disappointing for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

It didnt take Bryan Xin more than 5 seconds to piss me off here. He put Katjas ass so deep in the camera that I thought it was fish eye. He teased it and squeezed it, and welcomed me to Truly Nice Ass 6. Well sir, I dont appreciate you dangling all that ass in my face like kids who did the ice cream dance in front of me when I was young and poor. Im well beyond the free lunch, and government cheese these days, but you still might catch a bolo if you every have the stones to smile and parade ass across my flat screen TV again. Katja [ /image ] --> If porn were currency, somebody would have to put her body on the one-dollar bill. Could you imagine all those curves underneath In ass we trust. Anyway, I have no idea where this girl came from, or even the first time I saw her, but I will say shes bad. Dude got right to rimming, and made sure you ass was good and greasy. I can only assume that Katja is a girl with issues. You know the saying, Sick in the head, freak in the bed. Keep something cold to drink, cause this scene is hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Well for you Xin fans here is another Truly Nice Ass film! This is the 6th volume of the popular series and this time brings with it Katja Kassin and Friday! These of course are my highlights but all of the girls in the film are rather fine! So this series is not really my favorite of all the ass films out there and why you ask? Well because they arent really nasty and the sex usually seems rather worked through and there isnt usually any energy or heat between the performers. However this volume might change that. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was pretty good. Not the best but good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass 6
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 4
Grand Theft Anal 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Tristan Seagal, Roxy Jezel, Vicky Vette, Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 5/3/2004
Grand Theft Anal 4 reviews:
review on  

Im a fan of the All-Anal genre, so knowing that all the girls get their asses fucked is a plus. The cast is packed with some hot asses that I want to see getting fucked, another plus. All the scenes start with a little interview, but Im only covering the action. I rate on a scale on 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Gia Paloma) Gia is a very cute brunette with a nice body. I love her attitude and was instantly attracted to her. After some sexy masturbation she gives Mark a world class blowjob. This girl has got some good deepthroating skills. She then climbs aboard for some cowgirl. Her ass looks great full of cock in this position. Shes a damn good rider too. Doggiestyle is next. the best shots here is when he picks up one leg. Her lickable pussy looks awesome when shes on top in reverse cowgirl. This leads to a nicely shot spoon that lets the viewer stare at her gourgeous tits. She gives more heart-stopping head before Mark squirts cum all over Gias pretty face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have the latest in Zero's anal only series and I was pleasantly surprised to see Brittney Skye was in this along with a few other gals I really enjoy Katja Kassin being one. No fucking around with the pussy here, nope our target zone for this dvd is the female ass and Zero has brought in some familiar fellas to supply the wood so let's rev up our engines and take these babes out for a spin. Gia Paloma: As tires are heard screeching Gia's pretty face appears on the screen and we listen as Quaze gets in a few words with this hottie and Gia plays along nicely. There are also ample shots of her curves and being outside the lighting isn't optimum but it improves greatly once they head inside where Gia heats up fingering herself. The moans of pleasure ring true to my ears plus Quasarman gets up close with the shots which I really like. Gia also furiously fingers her ass licking them clean. Mark Wood slides in already hard so the bj starts out at a high level with Gia doing some no hands sucking while continuing to finger her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Angelica, Boby, Petra, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Delilah, Igor, Brett Rockman, Bev Cocks, K.K., Jean Pallett, Britney Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like to see asshole stretched? Well I you do then you came to the right dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

I should start by saying that this is not the genre of film that I would normally watch. For the most part I like 1 on 1, or the occasional 2 on 1, but two dicks in the same hole does not turn me on. That being said, please take that into consideration while enjoying the review. Angelica This girl reminded me of Rebecca Romain Stamos, and it was hard to shake that image the entire scene. She had a full round ass, and her entire frame reminded me of Barbara Summer from Bell Bottoms #2. This scene had the standard started off with vag, moved on to Anal, DP, DPP, and Dap. This girl was hot, and when two guys werent cohabitating the same hole, I thoroughly enjoyed the scene. This was the first time I laid eyes on Angelica, and I would love to see her in action again. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 10/10 Britney Jay Another 1st timer for me. This girl was the spitting image of Jill Kelly, before years of plastic surgery. Even though they looked alike, it was obvious that this was not Jill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Keiko, Scott Lyons, Sabina, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Tracie Trixxx, Lena Juliett, Sabina (Swedish)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 General Summary Theme Double penetrations. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured double penetration sex scenes. Half of the girls in this cast I consider natural beauties (Keiko, Tracy Trixxx & Lena Julliett) while the others are fairly average in the looks department. General Impression A pretty good DVD. While I wasn't impressed with one scene plagiarized by the other, the technical merits are good, the cast is respectable (but not great), and the title delivers plenty of double penetrations. What I liked Keiko, Lena Julliett and Tracy Trixxx.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director