Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Joel Lawrence, All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set)
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Leo, Angel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jennifer Steele, Jay Ashley, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Dale Dabone, Margo, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Marissa, Nefertitti, Kimi Lixx, Trinity, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Michael Mateo, Zana, Nick Manning, Sandra Knight, Tawny Roberts, Jasmine Klein, Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Ashley Love, Hope Rising, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Kelly Warner, Jagger Haze, Vivian Vail, Nikki Love, Ricky Roberts, Becca Bratt, Craven, Johnny Spun
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/28/2008
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) reviews:
review on  

Adam & Eve has released Luc Wylder's Amateur Angels 1-4 on a 4 Disc Collector's Set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice and very affordable box set. The movies are light and fun, and you get plenty of early scenes from familiar faces. With girls like Zana, Kimi Lixx, Tawny Roberts, Becca Bratt, Ann Marie, and Holly Hollywood there's plenty of hot girls and the chemistry is always nicely done. The technical aspects vary a little, but there's nice effort put into each of the DVDs, If you're at all curious about this one, make sure you pick it up. With these four movies for about a the price of a case of beer you can't go too wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Reno, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Ben English, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Nathan Threat, Benjamin Brat, Marco Banderas
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/11/2008
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A reviews:
review on  

Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne is a compilation from Anabolic. This is a long running series and one of the best compilation brands going IMO. It highlights a very worthy performer, Jasmine Byrne, in some of her finest Anabolic moments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Kylie Ireland, Angelica Sin, Marco, Sophia, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence, Haley Paige
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 9/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd starring the current AVN Performer of the year Lauren Phoenix. In it you see several scenes of girls being fucked and before each scene Lauren is having a bit of fun be it anal sex but she gives an intro to each scene before they run. I've seen this approach before and it's interesting warming you up for the scene to follow by watching another girl get a little freaky and Lauren's a pretty good girl to watch fuck. Lauren comes on giving us a great intro before the party gets started and her dirty talk sounds very convincing and she's being fucked while talking to us. Lauren Phoenix: Well this becomes the first scene as she calls another cock over and while still being fucked from behind she starts giving a spirited blowjob to this lucky fella who I believe represents us! Well we soon have Miss Phoenix trading off in rapid fire fashion the two cocks and she does some hot double stuffing too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve)
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Mason Storm, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2005
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Brunettes Deluxxxe is another compilation from Adam & Eve, one that proves the industry giant doesnt favor just big-titted blondes. It also likes big-titted brown hairs. In the wake of the release of Blondes Deluxxxe, which featured Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Jill Kelly, and a host of other surgically-enhanced actresses, Brunettes Deluxxxe features Mason Storm, Gina Ryder, Lezley Zen, and several other brunettes with bolt-ons. Is this disc representative of the best work by these actresses (and A&E)? Hardly, but its worth a look for those who tire of seeing platinum coiffed girls night after night. Since most of the original features these scenes were snipped from have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is the scene-by-scene breakdown: Scene 1. Mason Storm, Mick Blue (Latin Fantasies) Scene 2. Asia Carrera, Hershel Savage (Always Lily White) Scene 3. Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder (Girls Night Out In TJ) Scene 4. John Decker, Victoria Sin (Emerald Rain) Scene 5. Mark Ashley, Rita Faltoyano (Dirty Little Devils #1) Scene 6. Taylor St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Brunettes Deluxxxe Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James "Brunettes Deluxxxe" is yet another compellation video from Adam & Eve. Its pretty much a standard formula for the company. Simply go though their vast archive of videos, pull up scenes featuring beautiful women who are peroxide-challenged, and then put them together into a DVD for people to enjoy. Scene 1: Mason Storm & Mick Blue (from "Latin Fantasies") We start off with our dark-haired couple already in a passionate embrace. Shes quick to get her bra off, but she keeps her knee-high boots and black bustier on as he licks and finger-fucks her for a while. He struggles to get his pants off as she reaches for his burrito while they still kiss. But once he gets it off, shes quick to comment on it as shes sucking on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 22
Lewd Conduct 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Asia, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Rossana De La Vega, Lisa Marie, Gia Paloma, Joachim Kessef, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chico Wang Cast: Lisa Marie, Paige Turner, Asia, Tina Fine, Rosana De La Vega, Gia Paloma, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Scott Nails, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Mark Wood, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Chico, but Ive heard great things about this one. Im going into this one curious and with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its said that the first impression is the lasting one. If thats true, Im going to be a Chico Wang fan for a hell of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with an anal emphasis and some creativity behind the camera Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and nicely lit despite having a simple feel to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dementia 2
Dementia 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Diamond Lane, Dick Nasty, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Napoleon, Scott Lyons, Hannah Harper, Brett Rockman, Julius, Trent Tesoro, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Riley Brooks, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 2/11/2005
Dementia 2 reviews:
review on  

This is one weird and wild dvd, and even though the heat does take a dip in parts, I give kudos to Mayhem for releasing a daring dvd that tells a story (even though it can get slightly confusing), and the guts to put sex in this feature that pushes the envelope. And this one does just that. The first scene takes place after a wedding, where our heroine, Missy Monroe, gets fucked hard and long by suited-up men that her new husband set her up with. What started out as a romantic honeymoon turns into a depraved threesome where Missys wet pussy and elastic asshole gets plundered by these two men. DPing is the order for this scene, and she gets it but good, the whole while still wearing her wedding dress. Now the dress does tend to get in the way every now and then, but it also adds to the ambiance of the scene. She has this shocked look on her face throughout, and that just makes the scene better, even when the guys dump their loads on her face. There is also a scene with the infamous Ariana Jolie.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 7
Truly Nice Ass 7 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Reno, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Sarah Blue, Teagan Presley, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 10/11/2004
Truly Nice Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

Truly Nice Ass 7: scRUMPtious 2004, 2 hours 10 minutes DVSX Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Teagan Presley, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Carina, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero and Sarah Blue My Life as of January 22, 2004 -- On the tube: Thinking XXX. The hour-long documentary about the making of the book, XXX: 30 Pornstar Portraits. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: The Village. I saw the ending coming a mile away but it was an enjoyable, evenly-paced and suspenseful journey up until that point. In the CD Player/Winamp: Queens Greatest Hits. With a band named QUEEN, no one should have been surprised when Freddie Mercurys sexuality was revealed. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Although hes since severed his relationship with DVSX, Bryan Xin remains one of the industrys top and most-wanted rookie directors. He saw great success as a first-time director (easily outselling his mentor) with DVSX, after short low-profile stints with Elegant Angel and then Sin City.
   read the complete review
review on  

Since I consider woman's ass to be one of the most important, "external" factors, video such as this should be exactly my cup of tea. And it was. I've never seen anything by Bryan Xin before, but after watching this one, I'll surely keep my eye on him. Let's start by saying that the cast in this flick is exceptionally good, especially look-wise. What to think of Teagan, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero. Needless to say, all girls have beautiful behinds as could be expected. The sex for the most part is very hot and there is also great chemistry between the performers. There isn't any roughness like gagging, hair pulling, face slapping and suchlike, and I thought that was pretty cool for a change. There was plenty of cowgirl riding which of course is the best position when you have a movie dedicated to the ASS. The scene with Sarah Blue and Dillon stood out for me because well... I thought it was damn hot. It featured some A2P switches which is one of my micro-fetishes. Teagan's scene, on the other hand, was somewhat disappointing.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2004 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Teagan Presley, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Carina, Renee Pornero, Sarah Blue, Mick Blue, Joel Lawrence, Dillon Day, Talon, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been doing a very nice job lately, and this is a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This one bottoms out in the right way! Who Should Watch It : Ass fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to get right to the action without any tease The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Brian Xin does a great job of working with a voyeuristic style as well as making things a little artistic. Its nicely lit and has a slightly soft feel that works very well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass 7
Boxcover for Straight A Student
Straight A Student 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Roxy, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Bobbi Eden, Britney Madison, Nikki Nite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/10/2004
Straight A Student reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Straight A Student General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations Could this be a title where the lifeless 'Straight To The A' series left off? One could only hope.
   read the complete review
review on  

Will you just look at who's on the cover for this release. Bobbi Eden is seductively licking a finger while lifting up her skirt with the other hand. Well the title suggests these are all smart girls who know what a majority of us like and that's cute young girls opening up their asses to big hard cocks! There is a fine cast of ladies on hand so let's see these girls get studious and "hit the books!!" Bobbi Eden: This scene opens with the gorgeous blond putting on some long white stockings and when the camera gives us a wide shot you get to see how hot Bobbi looks in the schoolgirl uniform. Blond hair, checkered skirt, and she's such a good tease showing off her hot bod, Bobbi does a fine job turning us on with her dirty talk as well. This hot babe really fans the flame rubbing in some oil over her breasts before Michael Stefano comes in and after sniffing Bobbi's shirt he lets her put it back on while they kiss passionately. Michael leaves room, though, so he can suck on her tits and Bobbi then gets to shine as she swallows Michael's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Angelica, Boby, Petra, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Delilah, Igor, Brett Rockman, Bev Cocks, K.K., Jean Pallett, Britney Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like to see asshole stretched? Well I you do then you came to the right dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

I should start by saying that this is not the genre of film that I would normally watch. For the most part I like 1 on 1, or the occasional 2 on 1, but two dicks in the same hole does not turn me on. That being said, please take that into consideration while enjoying the review. Angelica This girl reminded me of Rebecca Romain Stamos, and it was hard to shake that image the entire scene. She had a full round ass, and her entire frame reminded me of Barbara Summer from Bell Bottoms #2. This scene had the standard started off with vag, moved on to Anal, DP, DPP, and Dap. This girl was hot, and when two guys werent cohabitating the same hole, I thoroughly enjoyed the scene. This was the first time I laid eyes on Angelica, and I would love to see her in action again. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 10/10 Britney Jay Another 1st timer for me. This girl was the spitting image of Jill Kelly, before years of plastic surgery. Even though they looked alike, it was obvious that this was not Jill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Keiko, Scott Lyons, Sabina, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Tracie Trixxx, Lena Juliett, Sabina (Swedish)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 General Summary Theme Double penetrations. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured double penetration sex scenes. Half of the girls in this cast I consider natural beauties (Keiko, Tracy Trixxx & Lena Julliett) while the others are fairly average in the looks department. General Impression A pretty good DVD. While I wasn't impressed with one scene plagiarized by the other, the technical merits are good, the cast is respectable (but not great), and the title delivers plenty of double penetrations. What I liked Keiko, Lena Julliett and Tracy Trixxx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 19
Lewd Conduct 19 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Sophia, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Maxine, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Mason, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/5/2004
Lewd Conduct 19 reviews:
review on  

The long downward slide of Anabolic/Diabolic continues with this episode of Lewd Conduct directed by Chico Wang. If the company was looking to him to bail them out, it is time to rethink that equation. It takes an erotic imagination to make an interesting porn flick and if you lack that you can do what Chico does with this film: imitate others, add way to much in and out, repeat positions, put an anoying snare drum beat over the sound track and have lame popshots, to mention a few. Chico seems to be imitating earlier Brandon Iron movies where he did some throat grabbing and frequently came on the girls forehead or nose. I never got that with Brandon, and Wang's second hand approach does not improve on it. The women here are about average at best, except for Maxine who I am looking forward in seeing in the next release of Swallow My Pride directed by Lugar. Chico begins her scene by stuffing her mouth full of grapes. Where that fits in baffles me as the scene ends with the two dudes cumming on her forehead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 3
One On One 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lana, Cristina, Fernanda, Joel Lawrence, Lorena, Mr. Pete, Evelyn, Shyva, Jessica (Brazil), Lorena (Brazil)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/14/2004
One On One 3 reviews:
review on  

One on One Vol 3 Directed by Dave Luger, from Red Light District Production Date: March 2003 Themes: Anal sex, vaginal sex, Latinas, all non-condom This is one of the few titles in the gonzo world now dedicated to that new fetish, one man/ one woman sex scenes. For this outing, RLD sent 3 American actors and their director down to Rio de Janeiro in Brazil in March of 2003, to (hopefully) have some hot sex with some hot Brazilian babes. Did they succeed? In a word, no. What got filmed is some of the lamest sex I've ever watched, that was boring within the first few minutes of each of the six scenes. That's what can happen when you pair very young, inexperienced-looking women with older men, men with whom they share not one word of a common language. Each pairing loses out on that one essential ingredient that makes for a good boy/girl scene some chemistry. The six women are not very attractive and worse, are awkward in front of the camera; all have difficulty following what the director or actors want them to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Pricks And A Chick
2 Pricks And A Chick 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Sabina, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Chance, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Taylor Passion, Ryan Star, Jynx, Cameron James, Sabina (Swedish)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/14/2004
2 Pricks And A Chick reviews:
review on  

Here we have a dvd where the girls take on not one but two schlongs each. I do enjoy seeing a girl trading off cocks and hopefully some of these girls will also take some cock up their backsides! Not a lot of well known girls in this one. I have seen Ryan a couple of times and cute little Sabina has impressed me a few times as well. What To Expect: I say bring on the cocks as these gals are on hand and ready to swallow. So look for some extended blowjobs with hopefully some double stuffing. By looking at the backcover I'd say some anal is also in the cards so let's hit some highlights for each scene. Sabina: We start her scene with some great ass footage and David gets to cop a feel. The two also chat a bit before the action starts. Sabina also has a cute smile to go along with the bootie and she plays surprised when told she gets to work with two cocks. Sabina also plays with herself even licking her juices from her fingers. Crawling on a bed she gets joined by Brett Rockman and Darren James. We get some cool ass shakin with pussy/ ass lickin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Pink 4
Dripping Wet Pink 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Tristan Seagal, Katsuni, Mya Lovely, Magnum Force, Eva Angelina, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/30/2003
Dripping Wet Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf release so I know there will be quality. There are some good looking girls on the back as well as a hot front cover. This would be number 4 in the series and is the first that I have chosen to take a look at. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f), DP, PTM, ATM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (wet teens 3, dripping wet sex, young stuff, naughty bedtime stories), Behind the Scenes (8:49) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spittin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Dolorian, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Kinzie Kenner
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 11/19/2003
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hook-Ups 3 Wicked Running Time: 115 minutes Hook-Ups is a little older title then what I normally review. This series from Wicked features all sex and no plot, kinda like gonzo titles, but with high production value. I'm slighly disappointed in this title in that I expect more from Wicked. There are only two scenes that kinda popped out to me and they are both girl/girl. The first one is with Delorian and Aria. Lots of dirty talk in this scene. A bonus for squirting fans is that Aria displays her ability at the end of the scene. The other scene features Kinzie Kenner and Fallon Sommers. They are very hot together on screen. Plus they seem to enjoy each others tongue, fingers and toys. All in all not the best Wicked title but still a descent effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Victoria, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Summer Luv, Kelly Kroft, Jenni, Victoria (Germany)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/29/2003
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assualt that Ass #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: June 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise At what point do you decide that you dont need your ass anymore? This is a question that will forever haunt some of todays top female talent. Assault is a crime in all 50 of these United States, but for the benefit and betterment of the adult industry, these women has sacrificed their colons for the Red, White & Blue. Gentlemen, Freak & Fans, I give you Assault That Ass #3 Victoria This is a girl that I have seen many stills of over the past year or so. Today she looks better than any Polaroid of her in print. This scene moved a bit slow, but not too slow. It was obvious that Victoria wanted to be there, but I think it was unclear if her ass could take the abuse that Stefano had in store for her. I would have liked to see a bit more aggression, but I have to tip my hat to Stefano for walking that line between reality and fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2003 Director: Robby Fisher Cast: Victoria, Scott Lyon, Mike Long, Selena Silver, Mike Long, Dick Delaware, Summer Luv, Jenni Lynn, Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Brian Surewood, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Selena Silver. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple misfires, but most of its damn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far girls can take it anally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres quite a few interviews through the feature, but even though Robbie is behind the camera his voice is nicely balanced with whats in front of the camera. The video is also very nice. Its evenly lit and bright, but not so bright that the colors are bleached out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 3 Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Starring: Jenni, Victoria, Anika Fox, Summer Luv, Selena Silver, And Kelly Kroft Sex Highlights! The ueber frau von deutschland ist sehr geilig fuer schwanz! In fact, Victoria resembles the legendary czech Daniella Rush without the prominent forehead. She wears a provacative and sexy plaid skirt that's sure to get your attention! Her body is as good as it gets, but unfortunately she has a skanky tattoo on her back.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Party Of Sex 2
Party Of Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Drake, Boby, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Lena, Suzie, Janny, Katarina, Jessica May, Brett Rockman, K.K., Sarah Blue, Daytona, Camelia, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Lenny, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 9/23/2003
Party Of Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Here is the second orgy dvd I've seen recently. Erik Everhard did a fine job with the format in Out Numbered so I'm hoping for some similar results here, the cast looks like they are all foreign babes so perhaps the wildness seen in the Out Numbered dvd will be here as well. DVSX has done a solid job on several genres so now they try a new one with the orgy scene. I have a pretty good feeling the results will have something for everyone. Jessica, Viktorie, Katarina, Camelia, & Suzie: We begin this party with a slow pan around showing all the girls with ID's listed for everyone so pay attention!! The number of guys is low so lots of possible 2 on 1 scenarios. The girls are in varying stages of undress and the early action is dominated by blowjobs. The camera doesn't linger to long on one group before you move to another, however you do see hot action at each stop! We also get some hot pussy eating with Viktorie and Suze straddling their respective guys faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voluptuous 3 (Metro)
Voluptuous 3 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Crystal, Joel Lawrence, Alexa Rae, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Olivia O'Lovely, Bev Cocks, Cailey Taylor, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/24/2002
Voluptuous 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Nothing like seeing a well endowed woman on screen and Metro has seven such hotties for us to feast our eyes on. One scene of note features the Potter Twins munching on Alexa Rae's cookie. Tell me any g/g fan wouldn't like to see twin sisters sharing another girl between them! Also we get another pre- Wicked scene from Stormy and I just love her entire look!! Some girls just do it for you in a big way and Stormy is that for me! So let's bury ourselves in breasts, breasts, and more breasts!! Bev Cocks: Whew, a nice hottie starts us off. Nice black lingerie and we get superb views of her gorgeous body. The sun really shines brightly all over this golden girls frame. Just look at her caressing her tits and stroking her pussy- hot stuff! We move indoors where Mark Wood gets the pleasure of this babes charms. Of course he's tasting those beautiful breasts as soon as he can plus he has a few fingers going over her panty covered pussy. Soon the panties are gone and Mark has a couple fingers going strong into her cookie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Long, Billy Banks, Marcus Wright
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/23/2002
Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Juliana Kincade, Ashley Long and many guys Director: Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:19:13 Scene 1 (Juliana Kincade and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double penetration, Double pussy, Creampie Juliana is walking outside. She is wearing a pink t-shirt and white pants. She enters a house. A guy gives her a short tour of this house. Then you can see a few very short interviews with some of the gangbang guys. They say what they are going to do with Juliana. This will be a very hard gangbang. At the next moment one of the guys is interviewing Juliana. She is 20 years old. She is performing in porn for a year and this is her last video and she is going out with a big bang. She shows her pussy and ass. She wants to try double anal. She also likes ass to mouth. Juliana says she had sex for the first time when she was fourteen. She used a condom then but now she wont use them because everyone is tested. She can do double pussy and double penetrations.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang 2 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / June 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Juliana Kincaid and Ashley Long Synopsis: The name says it all . . . gang bangs! Overall: The gang bangs are lop-sided with Ashley Long bringing in the better of the two. The never-ending obscenities shouted at the women really destroy the positives of the scenes. My recommendation is to mute the volume and play mood music to get you into the groove.  DVD Quality: It's good.  Extras: The behind the scenes footage isn't all that interesting unless you want to know how long it takes just to get the box cover shot or if you think watching porn stars signing legal waivers is interesting.  LIKES: Ashley Long DISLIKES: Julia Kincaid and anal cream pies! Julia Kincaid In the pre-gang bang interview, Julia men
   read the complete review
review on  

For an excellent review on this DVD, please first read Ronks review Ronks probably the biggest fan of double anything, and I know he was very keen to get this DVD, hence his speed at knocking out his review only a couple of days after the release! His review covers all the moves-by-move, so Ill keep this short. I usually stay well away from Red Light District products and instead stick with their arch rivals Anabolic, but on this occasion my loyalties waned because of Ashley Long (covergirl). I just wanted to see fellow Brit Ashley get ruined. Ive never seen, or even heard of Juliana Kincade, before but saw from the back cover that shes blonde and pretty so I thought - what the heck! There are two scenes to this gangbang, Juliana Kincade Vs 12 Guys, and Ashley Long Vs 12 Guys. Each of the two scenes begins with a (just under 10 minute) interview which after the first initial watch - become Fast Forward fodder. The interviews basically consist of the girl talking about what acts shes gonna perform today, the number of guys, first time sex etc.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Red Dragon
Red Dragon 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Kianna, Christopher Lafleur
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/5/2002
Red Dragon reviews:
review on  

This is my first Wicked film I have seen in awhile. I am not much of a plot guy, mostly preferring the gonzo titles but when I saw Stephanie Swift in the cast I was easily convinced to give this a try. The title of the film is Red Dragon and this is the name for a brothel that Asia Carrera is the madaam of and she is trying to get Stephanie Swift to come backto work for her. This movie has a heavy Asian feel to it in both the cast and also in the music which is played throughout the film. This music BTW was pretty good and worked well with the scenes. The first scene features the gorgeous Asia Carrera and we hear some nice music play in the background as Asia and Joel Lawrence sit outside in a nicely decorated location. I just love Asias' breasts and they get some much needed attention with some nice kissing by Joel. It on then to some nice blowjob footage and Asia looks great sucking cock. There is also oral done to Asia by Joel. There is some nice reverse cowgirl shot which leads into missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screw My Wife Please 27
Screw My Wife Please 27 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tyce Bune, Tony Everready, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Dave Cummings, Marty Romano
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 7/14/2002
Screw My Wife Please 27 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Mrs. Estelle Ward, Mrs. Simone Clair, Mrs. Sherrie Lynn Stein, Mrs. Summer Raynes, Mrs. Sapphire Lee, Marty Romano, Joel Lawrence, Tyce Bune, Wesley Pipes, John Strong, Tony Eveready, and Dave Cummings Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series yet, so Im keeping an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its a good fuck flick with a nice twist. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to watch women (rather than girls) without worrying about much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks females old enough to drive are too old for porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a bit of grain and pixelation with the amount varying a bit from scene to scene. Although it changes from scene to scene, it stays even right out to the edge of the screen. There are a few shadows, but overall its very evenly lit. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 1 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 1 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 6/8/2002
Dripping Wet Sex 1 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2002 Director: Tabitha Stevens Cast: Tabitha Stevens, Inari Vachs, Nicole Sheridan, Aurora Snow, Daniella Rush, Gina Ryder, Jenna Haze, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Chris Cannon, Julian, Voodoo, and Ron Jeremy Initial Expectations: Simon Wolf has made some amazing couples features, but branching into an all sex feature kind of worries me a bit. Initial Reaction: Wow! Simon Wolf can make all sex features every bit as good as he does couples features! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex without worrying about a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants slow and boring sex or whos out of Kleenex Audio /Video Quality: As with Simon Wolfs previous efforts, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced without any background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cellar Dweller 4, The
Cellar Dweller 4, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Dave Cummings, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Robert Madison, Kittie Marie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/28/2002
Cellar Dweller 4, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 07 / 09 / 2001 Director: Robert Madison Cast: Gina Ryder, Kitty Marie, London, Pinky, Nicole Sheridan, Taylor St. Clair, Billy Glyde, Erik Everhard, Ian Daniels, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Brittany Andrews, Bridget The Midget Powerz, Bill Cliton, O. J. Blue, Robert Madison, and William H. Nutsack in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard pretty good things about this series, so Im going in with fairly high hopes for some nastier sex. Initial Reaction: This is one hot movie! I only wish the DVD would have been done to the level the movie deserves. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting their sex hot and a little different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks companies like Vivid and VCA are just a little to risky Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty clear, although it sometimes is a little off balance. Theres also a little bit of background noise here and there. The video nicely mixes together monochrome and full color video.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director