Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Joel Lawrence Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 100 - 124 of 298 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for North Pole 47
North Pole 47 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Roxy, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Claudia Rossi, Kristina Blonde, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/17/2004
North Pole 47 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #47 is 80 of a very good flick. Only one out of five scenes had me fast-forwarding. This long-running series has left a lot to be desired of late, so it is good to see them righting the ship. Nautica Thorn leads things off here with a guy Im guessing is a Euro, named Falco. She has some Asian blood running through her well-tanned body. Her brown hair is streaked with a little blond. As with all these scenes, there is very little setup or dialogue (thank you). But the action is pretty steamy as they go through several position changes and end it all with a facial. Blond cutie Kristina Blond is next. She starts blowing Peter North on a staircase, his dick peeking through the banister. Soon theyre in a bedroom and having a pretty wild time on the bed. Kristina has a fantastic, all-natural body. She takes Peters huge cock up her ass with little complaint and gladly accepts his hotshot to her mug. Lacey Duvals scene is very weak. She takes on Joel Lawrence and Jazz. Her ebony body has been marred by unsightly tats to her thigh, wrist, and tummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 35, The
Gangbang Girl 35, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Brian Heston, Ashley Long, Andrew Rivera, Hamilton Steele, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Dick Delaware, Kris Slater, Ariana Jollee, Dirty Harry, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Andrew Andretti, Kevin M., Biff Richards
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/16/2004
Gangbang Girl 35, The reviews:
review on  

"The Gangbang Girl 35" is another oldie-but-goodie in the annals (anals?) of gangbang history. As a part of Anabolic's then-long-running series of the same name, this release--much like its predecessors--certainly delivers the hardcore goods. Starring Ariana Jollee--a do-anything New Yorker of yesteryear--in a scene with over 20 guys (Scene One) and also Ashley Long and Audrey Hollander in a scene in which they tag-team a number of gentlemen (Scene Two), there is no dearth of nastiness presented in this one. Indeed, this is some filthy stuff...and the viewer definitely benefits.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've watched Anabolic's Gangbang Girl series since the very beginning (albeit not every single episode) and I have high expectations for the latest episode of what I consider to be the best gangbang series. Go into "Audio Set Up" in the main menu and turn off the music soundtrack before playing the movie. Brilliant! I wish this option was available on most discs (well, at least the gonzo, wall-to-wall, gangbang type movies); Anabolic includes this functionality in many recent releases. -o-o-o- Box cover girl Ariana Jollee is celebrating her 21st birthday by getting banged by 21 guys (okay, maybe a few more); they pop out of a birthday cake and before the opening credits finish rolling, she's on her knees enthusiastically sucking cock. After ten minutes of getting their poles licked, the guys start pounding her shaved pussy before she switches to reverse cowgirl and then cowgirl. She then gets the desire to lick some HMA (Hairy Man Ass) eventually during DPP and DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

This title is among the most anticipated I can think of in quite awhile. The interest on ADT was pretty steady since Ariana said she was doing it and much discussion was had on what people expected from this release and finally we have the finished product to judge for ourselves. The big draw for this one, of course, is Ariana Jollee who stole my heart last summer and hasn't let go of it since!! She has such a genuine enjoyment for her work that radiates off the screen and onto your cock making it rock hard!! The other nice thing about this release is you get a whole other scene staring the busty beauty Audrey Hollander and a gangbang veteran Ashley Long who did the first Gangbang for Red Light a little over a year ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cafe Flesh 3
Cafe Flesh 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Olivia Saint, Aria, Steven French, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Tony Sexton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 2/10/2004
Cafe Flesh 3 reviews:
review on  

Director : Antonio Passolini Cast : Sunset Thomas, Rachel Rotten, Olivia Saint, Serena South, Gina Ryder, Aria, Rob Rotten, Sergio Suarez, Steven French, Matt Bixel, Joel Lawrence, Kurt Lockwood, Tyce Bune, Tony Sexton, Sean Silver, FJ Lincoln (non-sex), George Kaplan (non-sex), Frank Bukkwyd (non-sex), Henri Pachard (non-sex) DVD Extras : Chapter selection, wall-to-wall viewing option, aternate ending, director's commentary, star bios, photo gallery, bloopers, trailers, interactive game, director sketches, behind-the-scenes, weblink, party loop, multi-angle on/off Trailers : "The Ozporns go to Hell", "New Wave Hookers 7", "Cap'n Mongo's Porno Playhouse" Behind-The-Scenes extra : in-between takes, Sunset talks about her stint at the Bunny Ranch, Tony Sexton comes before his cue and Patti Rhodes has to recruit a member of the crew to fake the pop-shot, Aria & Joel tell some salacious stories and Sunset experiences backdoor discomfort. Short Story : When the last sex-positive self-combusts, it's time for Rachel & Rob to travel in the past and capture Sunset to be the new host for
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 6
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Melanie, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Sabrina Snow, Demi Marx, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katie Kaliana, Sue Diamond, Sara Bell, Sara Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 reviews:
review on  

This series combines so many great elements of the porn spectrum. You get two girls in each scene, throw in a cock for them to share, add in some anal hopefully, and finally the girls share a load of jizz to conclude matters. This is a very good recipe for a successful porn dvd so let's find out how good Chef Luger was at mixing the ingredients up! Serena & Sabrina: We start with two very cute girls who are already caressing over each other as the camera finds them. The kissing wasn't to bad and the girls nicely introduce themselves before telling us why they'yre here. I liked how they looked into each others eyes while they kissed, some genuine passion I felt. The girls also tease us by showing off their other assets which include pierced boobs for Sabrina and both girls are blessed with fine booties. For the last bit of tease they crawl on all fours letting their asses get a bit more pub and finally a live cock is thrust forward and Joel Lawrence lies back in sheer ecstasy as the girls swap his schlong.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum Swapping Sluts 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with girl to girl cum swapping Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a fairly good cast. Cover girls Monica Sweetheart rarely disappoints and new comer Sue Diamond is a gorgeous blonde with a highly toned, petite frame. I'm a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one (2 girls) scenes so i'm looking forward to this title. General Impression A good, two on one, cum swapping theme DVD that starts strong but fades a little towards the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've always enjoyed good oral sex flix. While cum swapping movies are generally not oral only, there is certainly a lot for an oral fan to appreciate. Previous volumes in this series have been good, and the cover girls here certainly peak my interest. Technical The technicals here are typical David Luger. That is to say, very strong gonzo techs. Clear, bright lighting (though sometimes with a nasty reddish cast), sharp camera work, and good audio. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Cum Swapping Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Serena & Sabrina Serena South is a cute brunette wearing a polka dotted cami outfit. Sabrina Snow is a blonde wearing a tie dyed cami. They kiss affectionately for the camera and show off their asses for a bit. Then a guy joins them and they give an enthusiastic double BJ. The action continues with both girls getting fucked vag in a multitude of positions. They intermix plenty of PTM with the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 4
Sakura Tales 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Sabrine Maui, Deja Chan, K.K., Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey, Dana Vispoli
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/26/2004
Sakura Tales 4 reviews:
review on  

There are many Asian girl lines out there but you'll be hard pressed to find one where the girls look as hot as they do here. DVSX is way up there as far as visually presenting their series and I always like seeing this one show up in my mail. With an experienced shooter at the helm and the beauty quotent high led by Dana Vespoli and Sabrine Maui I think some fun is on the way! We will let these "Sex Kitten" purr for us and whatever else strikes their fancy! You get some set up in a few of the scenes and we end a few with the girls pleasuring themselves which is always hot to see. Luci Thai: I like how the girls are Id'd right at the start and Luci is hot right away caressing those lovely breasts. The pusy rubbing is perfect and the views left little to the imagination. Luci is then shown back in her clothes as she crawls up to Jay Ashley and soon she's giving him a stimuating blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 7
Double Parked 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Sarah, James, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Sara, Guy, Titus, Donna Marie, Aria, K.K., Jean Pallett, Barbara Summer, Jordan Styles, Jasmine Rouge
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Parked 7 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #19 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - January 27, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 2 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Katarina, Holly Hollywood, Mr. Pete, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Lucy Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/16/2004
Anal Perversions 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2003 Director: Johnni Darko Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Holly Hollywood, Katarina, Lucy Lee, Ben English, Joel Lawrence, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, and Neeo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with what Ive seen from Johnni Darko, and go into every one of his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its got plenty of hot sex, but it just isnt perverse in the least! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with a slightly artistic look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really nasty and limit pushing anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Johnni Darko, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Theres almost a hint of grain, but its handled here in a way that makes it seem more artistic rather than detracting from the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Perversions 2 General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations Jonni Darkko has been unleashing some of the hottest anal theme titles on the market. Much like the Anal Trainer and ATM Machine series, Anal Perversions, a relatively new series, is know for it's high caliber sex, smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression A great DVD and highly recommended. Looking for a title to satisfy your anal perversions? ...you've come to the right place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 3
One On One 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lana, Cristina, Fernanda, Joel Lawrence, Lorena, Mr. Pete, Evelyn, Shyva, Jessica (Brazil), Lorena (Brazil)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/14/2004
One On One 3 reviews:
review on  

One on One Vol 3 Directed by Dave Luger, from Red Light District Production Date: March 2003 Themes: Anal sex, vaginal sex, Latinas, all non-condom This is one of the few titles in the gonzo world now dedicated to that new fetish, one man/ one woman sex scenes. For this outing, RLD sent 3 American actors and their director down to Rio de Janeiro in Brazil in March of 2003, to (hopefully) have some hot sex with some hot Brazilian babes. Did they succeed? In a word, no. What got filmed is some of the lamest sex I've ever watched, that was boring within the first few minutes of each of the six scenes. That's what can happen when you pair very young, inexperienced-looking women with older men, men with whom they share not one word of a common language. Each pairing loses out on that one essential ingredient that makes for a good boy/girl scene some chemistry. The six women are not very attractive and worse, are awkward in front of the camera; all have difficulty following what the director or actors want them to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Pricks And A Chick
2 Pricks And A Chick 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Sabina, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Chance, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Taylor Passion, Ryan Star, Jynx, Cameron James, Sabina (Swedish)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/14/2004
2 Pricks And A Chick reviews:
review on  

Here we have a dvd where the girls take on not one but two schlongs each. I do enjoy seeing a girl trading off cocks and hopefully some of these girls will also take some cock up their backsides! Not a lot of well known girls in this one. I have seen Ryan a couple of times and cute little Sabina has impressed me a few times as well. What To Expect: I say bring on the cocks as these gals are on hand and ready to swallow. So look for some extended blowjobs with hopefully some double stuffing. By looking at the backcover I'd say some anal is also in the cards so let's hit some highlights for each scene. Sabina: We start her scene with some great ass footage and David gets to cop a feel. The two also chat a bit before the action starts. Sabina also has a cute smile to go along with the bootie and she plays surprised when told she gets to work with two cocks. Sabina also plays with herself even licking her juices from her fingers. Crawling on a bed she gets joined by Brett Rockman and Darren James. We get some cool ass shakin with pussy/ ass lickin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Her Ass To Her Mouth
From Her Ass To Her Mouth 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Melanie, Erik Everhard, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Scarlet O'Whora, Britney Madison, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/13/2004
From Her Ass To Her Mouth reviews:
review on  

From Her Ass To Her Mouth **** ˝ From Vouyer Productions in association with Red Light District 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes minutes Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Ariana Jollee, Scarlet OWhora, Jamie Brooks, Britney Madison, Katrina Kraven, Melanie, Luci Thai, Lily Thai, Dana Vespoli Synopsis: Its never a bad idea to blatantly cater to your core audience. While certainly not representative of the entire porn watching community, the posters at Adult DVD Talk tastes are largely indicative of the audience Red Light District seeks to target. When ADT demanded a title whose focus was a new nation-sweeping, anally and orally fixated phenomenon, ATOGM, Vouyer and RLD were there to listen. They wisely took notice and heed to their consumers wants. They soon announced plans to start production on a film that would serve to satisfy their loyal followers hunger. Anticipation reached a fever pitch when the box art was finally released to an eager public.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: From Her Ass To Her Mouth Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Scarlet, Ariana Jolliee, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Lucy Thai, Dana Vespoli, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Joel Lawrence, Erik Everhard, Tony T, Alberto Ray and Randy Spears Cut to the chase: The title pretty much says it all. Every girl does A2OGM, except for Lucy and Dana. The other girl for Lucy's scene flaked, and Dana's partner Lilly didn't do anal, so no A2OGM there. The best things about the movie were the girls, and Vince could sell Lucy's BTS footage all by itself. I also like the fact that there were variations in the scenes. For instance, sometimes clothes stayed on, sometimes they didn't. Sometimes there was vaginal sex, sometimes there wasn't. It was nice not knowing exactly what each scene would be just from watching the first one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of girls eating another ass juices then Vince and RLD have just the series for you. There are some hot women in the cast so let's get started. Ariana Jollee & Scarlet: This scene begins with Vince interviewing the girls one at a time which will continue in each scene. First he starts with Scarlet who is a nice looking blond girl who's been sent over by the Queen to have nasty hot sex!! Besides interviewing the girls Vince manages to capture good shots of their various ASSets. Ariana is her usual giddy self when she comes in and again what an awesome body she has!! The girls are soon together and Ariana kinda takes charge showing off Scarlets ass as well as using her mouth for some nasty dirty talk. Joel Lawrence is also on hand and already rock hard as his schlong is thrust between the girls. The blowjob is brief before Joel swings behind to plow Scarlets ass in doggie and Ariana is right there for the first of many A2OGM shots and she even does some gagging in the process.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Pink 4
Dripping Wet Pink 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Tristan Seagal, Katsuni, Mya Lovely, Magnum Force, Eva Angelina, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/30/2003
Dripping Wet Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf release so I know there will be quality. There are some good looking girls on the back as well as a hot front cover. This would be number 4 in the series and is the first that I have chosen to take a look at. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f), DP, PTM, ATM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (wet teens 3, dripping wet sex, young stuff, naughty bedtime stories), Behind the Scenes (8:49) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spittin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Candi, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Maggie Star, Serena South, Kayla Marie, Sara Jordan, Tracy Kelly, Tracie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2003
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 8 General Summary Theme This is an all sex, teen themed DVD. Expectations Just Over Eighteen has been a strong series and much like the preceding volumes, I'll be looking for another good title consisting of well captured sex scenes with a young cast. General Impression Did anyone else notice that Brian Surewood is listed as "Brain" on the front box cover? For now on Brian will be known as 'The Brain'. Joel Lawrence also has an extra vowel thrown in his name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 4
World Class Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Mr. Marcus, Monique, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Cindy, Michele, Mr. Pete, Cristian, Keity, Priscila, Carlos (Latin), Diana (Brazil), Monique (Brazil), Thabita
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/23/2003
World Class Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District World Class Ass 4 General Summary Theme All sex in Brazil. The cover reads "World Class Ass 4 brings you some of the best asses that Brazil has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Violations
Internal Violations 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikita, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Sabrina Black, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, K.K., Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Barbara Summer
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/21/2003
Internal Violations reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2003, 8 / 04 / 2003, 8 / 06 / 2003 Director: Joel Lawrence Cast: Anastasia Christ, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Sabrina Black, Nikita, Janet, Carol, Barbara Summer, Camella, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Brett Rockman, and K. K. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im going into this one for one big reason, Anastasia Christ! Digital Sin has also been doing a better job on their movies lately, so I have some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its not great, but for the first movie Ive seen with Joel behind the camera it is pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see every last drop of spunk dripping out of the girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. There are a couple places where the level changed slightly, but thats the biggest problem I noticed with the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Internal Violations General Summary Theme All sex theme with internal popshots and more. The back cover reads "Internal pop shots. External Pop shots. Anal. Double penetration. 2 ways. 4 ways and more! [that pretty much covers everything huh?] Whatever your taste it's all here. Beautiful euro girls getting fucked in all holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Open Up & Say Ahhh (Adam & Eve)
Open Up & Say Ahhh (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Honey, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Noname Jane, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Ben English, Wendy James, Ariana Jollee, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 11/20/2003
Open Up & Say Ahhh (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ariana Jollee, Holly Hollywood, Honey (aka Kody Coxxx), Lisa Sparxxx, Monica Mayhem, Violet Blue, Wendy James, Ben English, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Lee Stone, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres something about this one that gives me hope... Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, and has a nice style that's artistic but doesn't completely take over the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun medical vignette with a bit of sexual variety. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the overly soft and straightforward adult film many associate with Adam & Eve The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done, but a touch artistic. Unlike some of Orleans' work, there is audio from the performers, but the music is still very heavy on the audio. The video is presented in the full frame format, and nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Open Up and Say Ahhh! falls into the category of skin flick I term porn light. This is smut with an overly artistic flair. All the plots revolve around doctors and nurses in a hospital or clinic. The first scene features blond beauty Monica Mayhem and Joel Lawrence. He examines her on a bed with stirrups, into which her high heels slip nicely. After he gives her cunt a thorough exam with his tongue and fingers, she returns the favor with a blowjob. They fuck in a couple positions before he drops a load on her stomach. The movie suffers from some bad audio at certain points, such as the setup for the next scene. Doctor Steven St. Croix is discussing with patient Ariana Jollee her medical condition. But even with full volume, I had a tough time figuring out what her problem was. All I know is next thing theyre exchanging oral favors. They are interrupted by blond nurse Holly Hollywood, who brings in a fucking machine. She sets the contraption up, lies on a couch before it, and allows the long dildo to fuck her pussy. Soon, Ariana and Steven are back at it, and St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Dolorian, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Kinzie Kenner
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 11/19/2003
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hook-Ups 3 Wicked Running Time: 115 minutes Hook-Ups is a little older title then what I normally review. This series from Wicked features all sex and no plot, kinda like gonzo titles, but with high production value. I'm slighly disappointed in this title in that I expect more from Wicked. There are only two scenes that kinda popped out to me and they are both girl/girl. The first one is with Delorian and Aria. Lots of dirty talk in this scene. A bonus for squirting fans is that Aria displays her ability at the end of the scene. The other scene features Kinzie Kenner and Fallon Sommers. They are very hot together on screen. Plus they seem to enjoy each others tongue, fingers and toys. All in all not the best Wicked title but still a descent effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Making The Scene
Making The Scene 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Joelean, Talon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 11/4/2003
Making The Scene reviews:
review on  

Julie Meadows in my best example of everything that is wrong with the contract system in porn. At her peak, she turned her back on IR and a large portion of her fan base to sign with VCA. At that point, I was unable to follow her career, and the best I can gather, she fell off the map. Shes a gifted performer, and I have never seen her do wrong on screen. She brings a passion, heat and hunger to her work that is almost non-existent these days. This title was done prior to her signing her contract, but unfortunately it appears to be her downward spiral. The title begins with Layla Jade. She takes some anal, but its a slow scene with little heat. The momentum shifts to Jolean, and even though her ass is solid gold, her work is not. Roxanne Hall looks amazing as well, but once again not enough to jump this title off. Venus comes in, and Im sure that her nasty ways are all its going to take to blast this rocket off, but the lack of heat and anal left me cold. Finally, the one woman that can save this title, Julie Meadows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ego
Ego 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Shelbee Myne, Frost, Jack
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 11/4/2003
Ego reviews:
review on  

Ego Metro Feature, Couples Starring: Dayton Raines, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Shelby Myne, T.J. Hart, Alec Metro, Joel Lawrence, Jack Frost, Ram Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:4.18 Sex:3.68 Women:5.43 TOTAL:4.43 FEATURE: The DVD starts with a preview of Sex And The Studio. I'm not particularly fond of having to see anything but the menu at the beginning of a DVD. The menu doesn't stay put either, after a few seconds the movie starts. The DVD cover says the film has multiple angles and it does, whether or not any new footage is included is debatable. My thoughts on this are in the first scene description. I watched this on my laptop but could still see some grain and sometimes the shadows are a bit dark. The music is often overbearing, getting in the way of the scenes. The camera work and editing are similar. Only two scenes were even of average quality. The performances were almost all over the top. This film makes me think of how porn must have been ten years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 4
Young Tight Latinas 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Veronica, Layla, Leila, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Soma, Vanessa Valenzuala, Carmen Perez, Lisa Nicole, Veronica (Mexico)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Young Tight Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in the Latina themed series from Red Light District. I'm really looking forward to seeing Vanessa Valenzuela once more, this will be my third time I believe! Vanessa Valenzuela: The wait is a very short one as she is the first girl we get to watch, yippee!! She hails from my state of Arizona and I just love looking at her dimpled cheeks and wow what a nice smile also. Robbie shoots some great tease and he talks with Vanessa getting her to repeat her answers back to him in Spanish so that was nice. Like I said the tease is good and you see all this babe has to offer. She gets joined by Scott Lyons and Joel Lawrence. Mr. Lyons goes right for her pussy while Joel sucks some on her breasts and then lets her envelop his cock with her mouth. Not long until she is sucking on both their cocks going nicely back and forth with great energy. The close views of this blowjob were super.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang
Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Patricia, Anastasia, Isabella, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Nicole, Suzie, Janet, Carol, Nika, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Jazz Duro, Lussi, Patricia Khan, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 10/28/2003
Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Well I'm sure many a guy out in pornland has the fantasy of scoring with many girls at once. This DVSX title serves up just such a premise. The " Lucky Bastard" gets his way with five girls in each scene so lots of gorgeous females to gaze upon as they all fight for his cock and yes play some with each other. So let's get right in there! Anastasia, Stacy, Carol, Suzie, & Patricia: In this first scene we have Jazz Duro showing off various toys to the ladies who all look stunning. Some nice tease footage as the girls try these toys out. We also see Suzi and Patricia are having a little party of their own as the other three girls play with toys. The picture quality was up to the usual DVSX standard which means it was good. You also see Jazz getting some oral pleasure to his cock along with the bevy of girls pleasuring one another. The closely shot dual cock sucking looked quite good. Jazz does get to slip his schlong inside the girls and RC looked real good as did cowgirl and doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 7: Nikita Denise
Adam & Eve Signature Series 7: Nikita Denise 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Julian, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Colt Steele, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Voodoo, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Holly Hollywood, Barrett Blade
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/21/2003
Adam & Eve Signature Series 7: Nikita Denise reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2003 (feature), 6 / 13 / 2003 (cover) Director: None listed Cast: Nikita Denise, Barrett Blade, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Holly Hollywood, Julian, Colt Steele, Mark Davis, VooDoo, Steve Holmes, Orchidea, Terri Summers, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had very good luck with this series, so Im going into this one with high hopes as well. Initial Reaction: This is a pretty good compilation, but not one of the best in the series Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Nikita Denise Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Nikita at her nastiest The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally the technical aspects vary from scene to scene in a compilation, but with how new all of the scenes are here theyre quite consistent. The audio is clear, but due to the artistic style of some of the scenes theres more than a little dubbing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Adam & Eve Signature Series Volume 7: Nikita Denise Released by: Adam & Eve Adam & Eves "Signature Series" is yet another one of those compellation videos surrounding a particular actress. In this case, it is all about the sultry Nikita Denise who, along with Barrett Blade, narrates this little look at her adult film career. With the exception of the intermissions and the very final scene, everything is pretty much rehash from other videos. We have a double-penetration scene, some girl-girl action, a two-on-one scene, an all-girl threesome, and a few boy-girl scenes all involving Nikita. And with every break between scenes, Nikita and Barrett get more and more intimate with each other. Some kissing, some nuzzling, some stroking and sucking until finally we have the two of them simply bare-ass naked and getting it on for the viewers. Most of the rehashed scenes are pretty good except for the girl-girl and all-girl threesome scenes, which went in for the dreaded "artistic" use of slow motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 13
Young Sluts, Inc. 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Ann Harlow, Talon, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Betty Sue, Morgan March, Amberlina, Jay Huntington, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/1/2003
Young Sluts, Inc. 13 reviews:
review on  

Young Sluts, Inc. No. 13 By Hustler Staring Haley Betty Sue Ann Harlow Amberlina Lynn Nevaeh Ashton Lauren Phoenix & Morgan March Highlights Some G/G Facials Vanilla Sex Blow Jobs       The Basics -Young Sluts, Inc. No. 13 -Genre: Straight -5 Scenes -Runtime: 1 hour 17 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.50The Run Down Six friends from high school started a gaming company together, they're making bank and are content with their own dildo's. But, their receptionist is getting the real deal and they're envious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Victoria, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Summer Luv, Kelly Kroft, Jenni, Victoria (Germany)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/29/2003
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assualt that Ass #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: June 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise At what point do you decide that you dont need your ass anymore? This is a question that will forever haunt some of todays top female talent. Assault is a crime in all 50 of these United States, but for the benefit and betterment of the adult industry, these women has sacrificed their colons for the Red, White & Blue. Gentlemen, Freak & Fans, I give you Assault That Ass #3 Victoria This is a girl that I have seen many stills of over the past year or so. Today she looks better than any Polaroid of her in print. This scene moved a bit slow, but not too slow. It was obvious that Victoria wanted to be there, but I think it was unclear if her ass could take the abuse that Stefano had in store for her. I would have liked to see a bit more aggression, but I have to tip my hat to Stefano for walking that line between reality and fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2003 Director: Robby Fisher Cast: Victoria, Scott Lyon, Mike Long, Selena Silver, Mike Long, Dick Delaware, Summer Luv, Jenni Lynn, Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Brian Surewood, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Selena Silver. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple misfires, but most of its damn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far girls can take it anally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres quite a few interviews through the feature, but even though Robbie is behind the camera his voice is nicely balanced with whats in front of the camera. The video is also very nice. Its evenly lit and bright, but not so bright that the colors are bleached out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 3 Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Starring: Jenni, Victoria, Anika Fox, Summer Luv, Selena Silver, And Kelly Kroft Sex Highlights! The ueber frau von deutschland ist sehr geilig fuer schwanz! In fact, Victoria resembles the legendary czech Daniella Rush without the prominent forehead. She wears a provacative and sexy plaid skirt that's sure to get your attention! Her body is as good as it gets, but unfortunately she has a skanky tattoo on her back.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for DVDA:  Double Vaginal Double Anal
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Boby, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Kimberly Franklin, Brett Rockman, Denis Marti, Tereza Sweet, K.K., Sandra Mark, Nancy Sweet, Tera Joy, Love Nancy Sugar, Sandra De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/23/2003
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal reviews:
review on  

Here is a dvd with a great theme to it. All of these fine looking babes will take on two cocks in their scenes. This means we will be seeing some dp's but those dp's will also feature the girls taking both schlongs in one hole be it their ass or pussy. So sit back and get ready for a double stuffing of several gorgeous women. Nancy Sweet: First off her tease starts outdoors and this blond hottie is in some leopard style attire. She has a great look about her from her face to her great body. Huge tits are soon visible and we get a few squeezes to those babies. Next we see her ass which is also great to look at. The boys are soon brought in and Nancy goes right after their hard cocks. As for the sex we get a hard pounding doggie to start. Other highlights were the reverse cowgirl which led to a double pussy penetration in this same position. She also gets double stuffed in cowgirl and the guys end up coating her face real good with their spunk.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 12 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category
Studio
Director