Porn Stars  >  Joel Lawrence  > Reviews

Reviews of Joel Lawrence Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 298 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set)
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Leo, Angel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jennifer Steele, Jay Ashley, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Dale Dabone, Margo, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Marissa, Nefertitti, Kimi Lixx, Trinity, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Michael Mateo, Zana, Nick Manning, Sandra Knight, Tawny Roberts, Jasmine Klein, Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Ashley Love, Hope Rising, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Kelly Warner, Jagger Haze, Vivian Vail, Nikki Love, Ricky Roberts, Becca Bratt, Craven, Johnny Spun
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/28/2008
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) reviews:
review on  

Adam & Eve has released Luc Wylder's Amateur Angels 1-4 on a 4 Disc Collector's Set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice and very affordable box set. The movies are light and fun, and you get plenty of early scenes from familiar faces. With girls like Zana, Kimi Lixx, Tawny Roberts, Becca Bratt, Ann Marie, and Holly Hollywood there's plenty of hot girls and the chemistry is always nicely done. The technical aspects vary a little, but there's nice effort put into each of the DVDs, If you're at all curious about this one, make sure you pick it up. With these four movies for about a the price of a case of beer you can't go too wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Reno, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Ben English, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Nathan Threat, Benjamin Brat, Marco Banderas
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/11/2008
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A reviews:
review on  

Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne is a compilation from Anabolic. This is a long running series and one of the best compilation brands going IMO. It highlights a very worthy performer, Jasmine Byrne, in some of her finest Anabolic moments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Kim Kataine, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Serenity, Mark Davis, Temptress, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Penelope, Taylor, Ashley Nicole, Stephanie Swift, Marc Wallice, Jay Ashley, Devin Wolf, Tommy Gunn, Alicia Rio, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Steve Houston, jessica drake, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Barrett Blade, Dolorian, Denis Marti, Valentina Valli, Kaylani Lei, Jean Val Jean, Mikayla, Kirsten Price, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Mindy Main
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/26/2007
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The reviews:
review on  

The Ho Truth and Nothing but the Truth is a compilation of scenes taken from Wicked Productions dating from 1993 up through the present. There are a total of 21 one on one scenes on 1 disk with a total running time of just under 4 hours and all of the scenes average roughly 10 minutes. Video quality overall is pretty good even though some of the clips are from the early 1990s.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked MVP: Jenna Haze
Wicked MVP: Jenna Haze 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Kaylynn, Joel Lawrence, Bridgette Kerkove, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Sandy Knight, Alisa Webb
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/21/2007
Wicked MVP: Jenna Haze reviews:
review on  

Overall a disappointing compilation release for Jenna Haze fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Russia With Lust (VCA)
From Russia With Lust (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Lea Martini, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Ramon, Monica, Nikita, Jack Garfield, Rayveness, Lisa Belle, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Edward Electric, Colt Steeele, Robert Martins, Earl Ninn
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2007
From Russia With Lust (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 4 VCA features on one disk, with the plot taken out of the features to convert them to wall-to-wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bastard 12, The
Black Bastard 12, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Karen Lancaume, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Deborah, Envy Mi, Delfynn, Jessie J
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/29/2007
Black Bastard 12, The reviews:
review on  

My first thought with this installment of The Black Bastard series was that it would be a bottom of the barrel assortment of leftovers. I'm pleased to say that I've been persuaded otherwise. While it is of course a compilation of scenes that are some 5 or 6 years old, or more, there are some good ones here that I for one have not seen, and perhaps others may have forgotten about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 2
Boobstravaganza 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fawna, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Loni, Nick Lang, Dillon, Simi, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Reese, Jessica Sweet, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Liana, Rolly Reeves, Jessica Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was my least favorite in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series. The Simi scene was my favorite one on this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 7
Sweet Cheeks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Sascha, Lauren Phoenix, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chyanne Jacobs, Cody Lane
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John H.
Release date: 9/19/2006
Sweet Cheeks 7 reviews:
review on  

I got this to see CODY LANE, whom I first saw on a teen internet site. She's cum a long way since then, though she's still 19. Her scene with JASMINE TAME and a guy is the highlight of an otherwise dull flick, and it would have been better if the pace weren't so frenetic from start to finish. Everything is in super fast-forward as the girls relish eating each other's assholes and pussies and hammering the guy into submission. JASMINE is a fox and very sexual, worth seeing again for sure. CODY has taken on some weight and will soon be over the line if she keeps spreading. It was a shame to see superslut LAUREN PHOENIX with ass pimples and the beginnings of cellulite in her formerly fine ass. Get to the gym, baby! She tries to put on a good scene, but she's basically bored, and it's not happening. The other scenes are just going through the motions, girls getting paid, no inspiration. Only LAUREN talks to the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbangers Ball (Original Entertainment)
Gangbangers Ball (Original Entertainment) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Barbara Summer, Otto Bauer, Jasmine Byrne, Marco Banderas
Studio: Original Entertainment

Release date: 4/15/2006
Gangbangers Ball (Original Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

When news of this movie was first announced, a lot of people in the forums found it hard to believe it wasnt a joke. Almost no one believed that Jasmine Byrne would choose to do her first gangbang for a then unknown company. So of course I had to get it and check it out. Glad I did. What I got was an attractively packaged two disk set, with Jasmine and Barbara each getting their own disks. Inside was three hours of some of the best pounding captured on film since the heyday of Anabolic Jasmine Byrne: Starts out with her on a couch dressed like a punk saying how she wants to be fucked till she cant breath and how she wants her ass destroyed. Two guys come over and cum in a dog bowl, which she then licks clean. As soon as she is done, she looks at the camera and says Now I want dick. 12 dicks appear and for the next hour we are treated to a no holds barred fuck-a-thon the likes of which I cant recall ever seeing before. At one point she is DPs for an incredible ten minutes, even attempting a double anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis GGG has spoiled me to the whole gangbang dvd thing; it's hard to top ravenous Euros shooting/eating sperm everywhere while wearing masks and pirate hats ! However, being a fan of Jasmine and Barbara i'm curious to see how they do in this type of setting. Scene 1 Jasmine's first up, and man is she cute, tuff girl in black asking for come to drink. Magically, 2 stunt dicks jack off into a dog bowl and Jasmine drinks/licks it clean. " Now I want dick", she says, and it's on. Very stylized set-up...first she orally tastes her 12 man meat crew, then she lines 'em up and anally licks each performers' poop pucker, mmmm hairy man ass, yum yum. Now to the fuckin'. First Jasmine's pussy gets pounded, line 'em up, and stick it in, during which Jasmine's mouth gets full of dick as well. Next, Jasmine's ass gets a 12 man work out, with each stunt cock receiving a free a2m, for no charge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Greg Centauro, Lauren Phoenix, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Cory Everson, Sariah James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Eva Angelina, Mr. Pete, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Nick Lang, Terri Summers, Joel Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Mark Wood, and Angela Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christoph behind the camera I cant help but have high hopes! Initial Reaction: It wanders a bit, but theres a couple scenes here that are absolutely fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or an anal-free release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Chistoph is chatting with the stars. The video is much the same way. Its well lit and free of grain. Although there is a bit of camera motion, it flows smoothly and is never the bad, jerky and sharp kind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue
Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Noname Jane, Ava Vincent, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mario Rossi, Johnny Rocket
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/11/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue reviews:
review on  

A mainstay of Nina Hartley's how-to guides including a new one for sex during pregnancy, Violet Blue is showcased here in a compilation of her scenes for Adam and Eve. She works with a variety of partners, both male and female. Violet personally introduces each scene, which is a nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

OverviewHadn't seen too much of Violet's work over the years, the odd flick here, the Bangbros scene or two there. So I was curious to pop in this 10 scene comp, sit back with Mrs B and see what happens. What I Liked We both loved that Violet's an all-natural beauty, petite, slim with beautiful brown hair. I appreciated the fact that her pubic patch actually had prominent, curly HAIR, well shaped and landscaped, but HAIR nonetheless. Yay ! I've seen several A&E comps, and Violet's has the hottest sex scenes so far. Execept the obligatory g/g scene, every scene has Violet getting an anal workout, and several feature her getting dp'ed. Mrs B enjoyed her scene from ' Tell Me What You Want', where Violet addresses the camera with nuggets like, " Wanna see my breasts ?" as she slowly strip teases us. My fave line is when she says, " I bet you hate it when your' wife says ' i have a headache', I bet you'd love to see her get fucked hard by a big biker !" LOL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double D DP Party
Double D DP Party 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Jada Fire, Sascha, Talon, Kami Andrews, Trina Michaels, Nicki Hunter, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/16/2005
Double D DP Party reviews:
review on  

Daphne's Double D DP Party Exquisite Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Daphne Rosen, Jada Fire, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter & Trina Michaels. 2 Hours, 19 minutes. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Venom Digital Media signee Daphne Rosen is given co-director's credit as she assembles a double d-cup, double penetration "party" for her busty and nasty friends. And that is where the strength of this flick lies, in its filthy fucking cast, filled from top to bottom with girls who are more than well known for their perverted and pornographic penchants, favoring the more hardcore aspects of the adult biz over the vanilla and mundane. Wherever conversation turns to intense anal offerings, ball-draining, scintillating scenes and huge basketball-like tits, you can rest assured that every woman in this cast is generally mentioned. The title says it all and makes good on its promise of big tits (no naturals here) and seeing both holes on all the ladies filled with hard cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naturally Stacked
Naturally Stacked 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Bailey, Barrett Blade, Gianna, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, Sammie Rhodes, Lain Oi, James Deen, Brandy Talore, Haley Paige
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/7/2005
Naturally Stacked reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Mrs B and I had high expectations from the onset for Naturally Stacked since: a) we both LOVE all-natural, well endowed women, and b) two of our' faves, Aspen Stevens & Gianna(!) were in the cast. Since several of ADT's crack team of reviewers have broken down N.S. in fine detail,Mrs B and I will instead try to share an ordinary, porn loving couple's impressions of this title. What We Liked First off, we loved the intros to each girl's scene...a little tease, a little self breast love, some solo pussy play,etc. they were all well done and a sexy start to each scene. Especially noteworthy were Mia's ice cream breast massage, and Aspen's business woman attire tease. Going in, I wasn't the biggest Brandy Talore guy, but her performance here was an eye opener. She sucked and fucked with more passion than any previous titles i'd seen her in. Mrs B felt Brandy was truly enjoying herself, which in turn made it hot for Mrs B. As stated before we love Gianna, and she deepened our affection for her with this scene. After a oil and tit tease, she's on to business.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Aspen Stevens, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Gianna, Mia Bang, Barrett Blade, Brian Surewood, Christian X., James Deen, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Xin really came out on top of his game for Pulse with Cheek Freaks. I cant wait to see what he does here! Initial Reaction: Its another great Xin movie. Who Should Watch It : Boob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of group or girl - girl action or silicone The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Im pretty sure Bryan shoots most of his movies by hand, yet theres barely ever any camera motion to interfere with things. The scene are also nicely lit and free of grain, with the exception of a small portion of the fourth scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 9: The DVSX-Less Version Naturally Stacked 2005, 2 hours and 32 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Brandy Talore, Gianna, Bailey, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, Sammie Rhodes, Haley Paige & Lain Oi What You Should Know: This is a stupendous second effort from upstart Pulse Pictures and their neophyte exclusive director, Bryan Xin. If youve picked up any big-boob movie in the past year, youve likely seen at least one member of this cast. The most impressive big-breasted newbies from this years current crop are in this cast from phenom Brandy Talore to Gianna with another popular starlet Bailey and veterans Sammie Rhodes and Haley Paige representing some more choice picks. I asked Xin himself why he prefers his busty women all-natural as opposed to helming a series that featured an enhanced cast or perhaps a mix and match. His response? Big natural tits are like riding Harley's -- if you have to ask, you wouldn't understand. I had to nod and laugh. Its so true.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Naturally Stacked
Boxcover for Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Sledge Hammer, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/29/2005
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

This is actually one of the coolest if not the coolest adult movie I have ever seen. If you want an adult film that is both, hot and couples friendly, this is the dvd to get. Somehow Zinn combines great, extremely hardcore sex with a kind of innocence, he makes hardcore sex seem fun, which is the way it should be. For those of us who have girlfriends (which many of us do) but also like hardcore dvds, Zinn's film is nothing short of perfection. This is a great DVD period. And in my view superior to even jules jordan's productions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue A big to do was made out of Brian Xin's joining the new company, Pulse! I have to admit that I've totally missed the train on Mr. Xin until now. I've been aware of his videos and all the accolades they've received, but somehow haven't partaken. It's almost unforgivable on my part because Brian works in areas that I'm drawn to, or at least have a mild interest in. Big butts and boobs. I'm expecting something stylish, with enough nastiness to satisfy my darker impulses. The covergirl, Flower Tucci, is a good start and with Courtney Cummz, Mia Bangg and Sydnee Capri, Brian's assembled a winner of a cast. I've never seen or heard of Goldie Coxxx before, and one of my favorites, Kami Andrews, is relegated to a bonus scene. Let's investigate the hype and see if it's justified. Flower Tucci, teasing us with her humongous rump in a beatiful sunroom that provides a very high key backdrop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bryan Xin Running time: 2:41 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Flower Tucci with Van Damage 2. Sydney Capri with Christian 3. Mia Bangg with Sascha 4. Goldie Coxxx with Sledge Hammer 5. Courtney Cummz with Kurt Lockwood My very short review: I hate to have to follow heavyweights such as Cruxifixio Jones and astroknight in reviewing a title, especially when they had written such fine reviews. But it was based on their reviews that I knew I had to get my hands on Cheek Freaks to see what the buzz was all about. I was a Xin-virgin prior to this title and I can see why Pulse Pictures snapped up this behind the camera talent. This fine flick is a must have for fans of the female butt. Look at the female talent assembled and tell me that there isnt a whole lot of ass to love in this porno. The sex action was blistering with chemistry and the heat was scalding. The only non-anal scene was Goldies but who can blame her since her male counterpart was Sledge Hammer and he is packing a sizable schlong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Kylie Ireland, Angelica Sin, Marco, Sophia, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence, Haley Paige
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 9/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd starring the current AVN Performer of the year Lauren Phoenix. In it you see several scenes of girls being fucked and before each scene Lauren is having a bit of fun be it anal sex but she gives an intro to each scene before they run. I've seen this approach before and it's interesting warming you up for the scene to follow by watching another girl get a little freaky and Lauren's a pretty good girl to watch fuck. Lauren comes on giving us a great intro before the party gets started and her dirty talk sounds very convincing and she's being fucked while talking to us. Lauren Phoenix: Well this becomes the first scene as she calls another cock over and while still being fucked from behind she starts giving a spirited blowjob to this lucky fella who I believe represents us! Well we soon have Miss Phoenix trading off in rapid fire fashion the two cocks and she does some hot double stuffing too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 24
Lewd Conduct 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Monique Madison
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 24 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest Chico Wang discharge! It's hard to believe this series is already up to this number. I well remember #6 where a future Vivid girl named Cassidey did some pretty hot anal as I recall and now we have this latest one which stars some heavy hitters including Rita Faltoyano, Jasmine Byrne-Covergirl, Taryn Thomas, and I'll mention Tory Lane makes an appearance!! What I like about Chico's sets besides the sex is the humor he injects and the girls and guys have to go along for the ride and most times I sense they are more than willing. I'd rather be laughing on set than worrying about getting the scene done. If you're laughing and having a good time then the sex will take care of itself and I see that a good amount of the time when I'm watching a Chico scene. Sure maybe he doesn't even know what he's going to say before he says it but you can usually have a chuckle or two at what he says and I did this time also. Rather than go scene by scene, each girl is very anal friendly and you have some hot positions captured for each girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 17
Gangbang Auditions 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Brett Rockman, Andrea Moranti, Kinzie Kenner, Chanel Chavez, Scott Nails, Tiffany Holiday, Alexis Sunshine, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/6/2005
Gangbang Auditions 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in the series where the girls have a little proving to do in order to perhaps take the next step up and be a full on gangbang girl. We have some really fine girls in this one led by Chanel Chavez who graces the cover and also of note is Tiffany Holiday who is capably assisted in her scene by the lovely ADT fave Kinzie Kenner who recently opened up her backdoor but not in this scene. There are three scenes here and let's hit a bit on each one. Alexis Sunshine: She comes on with a great focus on her face which is smiling and soon her ass is filling up the tv screen with Alexis then turning around as the cocks are brought in. She does good working the five meatsticks in her mouth and you get good shots of her during the dickfest. As for positions my faves are reverse cowgirl which I saw, also cowgirl which saw Brian Surewood picking her up to ride his schlong. There was some nice anal too for Miss Sunshine including a nice looking reverse cowgirl dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Christophe Clark, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Brian Pumper, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Alicia Rhodes, Anastasia Christ, Alwen, Ms. Panther, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Lucy, Katty Black, Anastasia Christ, Ms. Panther, Alwen, Eufrat, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been doing some amazing work behind the camera over the last year or two. With the group of ladies hes put together here I cant help but have extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of Christophs other recent releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and anal-centric side of Christoph The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic)
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Pink, Nyla Thai, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Lindsay, Frenchie, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 7/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

This special release features smokin young legal pussy that likes to fuck 2 guys. Sex is especially real, and you'll feel it in your hand. KARINA KAY, MIA BANG, and FRENCHIE pump out orgasms that generate pre-cum for guys and wet pussies for girls. These girls come across as girls youd like to date and hopefully share sexual appetites. Id be cool with living with one of these hottt young legal tight bodies and getting off that they had hot sex on camera and then came home to me so we could watch it and then fuck like some say they do.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category
Studio
Director