Porn Stars  >  Joei Deluxxx  > Reviews

Reviews of Joei Deluxxx Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Azz And Mo Ass Epic
Azz And Mo Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Ken, Sinnamon Love, Adina Jewel, Jazmine Cashmere, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Kim Pleasures, Mya G., Blu Diamond, Joei Deluxxx, Imani Rose, Jade Nacole, Destiny Dreamxxx, Monique Symone
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Azz And Mo Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

A 2-dski compilation from West Coast covering 12 scenes and more than 4 and a half hours of smut! Obviously, from the title, you can ascertain that this collection features some of the finest black asses in the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 6
Let Off In Me 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Absolute Starr, Toni Sweets, Melody Nakai, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let Off In Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Yes folks another DVD review from the people over at Black Ice. This is part 6 of the Let Off In Me series. Its an internal pop movie that has its good points and bad points as well. The action is pretty good. Its just that the skits they use to set up the scene are pretty boring, generic, and not well executed or thought out. The girls are some of the sexiest in ebony porn at the time. Toni Sweets, Joei Deluxxx, Melody Nakai, Absolute Starr, and Allmond all put on better than average performances. Sometimes the scenes run a little long and the action suffers as the positions are repeated way too many times. I guess I would call this a rental unless you're a fan of the ladies, then its a definite buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered In Ass 2
Smothered In Ass 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Rock The Icon, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond, Vanilla Red, Brownii Treatz, Shonta Cashay
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 5/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smothered In Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

I was apprehensive about this title because of the cover. The girl on the cover is a big lady named Shonta Cashay. Now b4 you get all in a huff, I like big girls. Check my review for the CJ Wright joint which I really dug. Its just it wasn't the most flattering picture with her sitting on some guys head. Strangely she had a nice scene though. This is for lovers of thicker women though. If you're into the skinny thin types you might want to skip this one. Vanilla Red is one of my favorite performers at the moment. The set ups are straight forward with a tease and then right into the sex. Some scenes are just too boring though. But Joei Deluxxx turns in another hot ass scene. She is really fucking her ass off lately!!!! Well people here are the facts:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 5
Black Azz Orgy 5 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Janae Foxx, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Sole Dior, Lickable Stylez, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone, Allmond, Vanilla Red, Lailonni, Ballilixxx, Brownii Treatz, Summer Pleazure
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 5 reviews:
review on  

What's Good my porno pals?? C-Smooth69 coming thru one mo again with a review.I have to admit that before i saw this flick i was really following the BAO series from Black Ice but a a fellow reviewer gave this flick a 5 so naturally i was my interest was peaked.I finally got my hands on this flick and lemme tell you, I was not disappointed at all!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really though about ending the review here. Just damn, and keep it moving. But Black Azz Orgy 5 is the absolute shiznittlesbam snip zap zap(Half Baked fans get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) The oil orgy was just too much for my heart to take. I had a stroke(tee hee) while watching it. Again like part 4 there is a Big Ass Orgy and a Medium Ass Orgy. While the Medium Orgy is a ban burner, the big ass orgy stole the show. Can't put it all into details but damn was this a hot ass flick. Evasive Angles used to have it on lock when it came to black on black orgies. If Black Ice keeps this up(and not that bullshit ass ADA The Orgy shit they did last time) they will soon wear the crown.)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Earthquake Booty 3
Earthquake Booty 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Blaze, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Luscious Louis, Joei Deluxxx, Mz. Booty
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 3/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Earthquake Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

To quote the ersatz early 1990s philosopher from Seattle, Sir Mix-a-lot, I like big butts and I cannot lie. I agree Mr. Mix-a-lot. I like big butts, too. Which is how I found myself slipping Brian Pumpers Earthquake Booty 3 into my DVD player the other day, hoping that I would not be disappointed by the contents within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 3
Cream Filled Phatties 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kandi Kream, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Mya G., J Strokes, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Stacey Fuxx, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Filled Phatties 3 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Phatties 3 is another flick from the good people at Black Ice. To me the 1st 3 scenes are stellar. Joei, Kandi and Mya brought the house down. It was a stellar movie up until that point. It kind of went down from there. Phylisha was hot but the guy fucking her looked like an old ass man who had seen better days. The last scene just had no heat to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat on the Grill 3
Meat on the Grill 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx, Victory Phoenix, Sierra Lust, Osa Lovely, Pure Shuga, Lailonni Ballixxx, Joei Deluxxx, Chuck T, Kandi Balicc, Mary J. Rydes, Lisa Young, Renee Kisses, Roy Black
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meat on the Grill 3 reviews:
review on  

Its an all black blowjob movie which honestly fills me with something similar to dread. Its been my experience that when girls are chosen for a specific look they are usually sub-par. It doesn't matter if they were picked for the color of their skin, the color of their hair or there age it always seems like the barrel gets scraped for these. Then couple on that while I love blowjobs this is going to be nothing but. Id be shocked if this was above average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Booty 8
Crazy Big Booty 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Pursuajon, Ethan Hunt, Sierra Lust, Pure Shuga, Summer Foxx, Joei Deluxxx, Chuck T
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crazy Big Booty 8 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice as I have stated before is really hit or miss with me. I am getting to the point though where maybe I should be more careful when it comes to them. While they can produce sometimes(The Milf Chocolate series, Freaknic, Bubble Butt Barbecue(only the 1st one the second one ehhhh) Bachelor Party etc) when they miss its bad and uninspired. That is exactly what this film was. The performances where just not top of the line for me. I absolutely love Persuajon, her body is just the epitome of thick to me sorta like AYANA ANGEL!! If you know my reviews I do that for AYANA ANGEL from time to time.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director