Porn Stars  >  Joe Romero  > Reviews

Reviews of Joe Romero Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton
Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joe Romero, David Griffin, Brad Benton, Dillon Press
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 7/18/2005
Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton reviews:
review on  

In watching the interviews section of a DVD I was reviewing, several of the performers said their ultimate fantasy was to be gang banged. If that was Brad Bentons fantasy, he has certainly fulfilled it here. This energetic young performer seems in slutpig heaven as he becomes embroiled with five hunky studs: bald muscular Dillon Press with his shaved head, sexy Damien Ford (wearing a chain mail shirt which unfortunately hides his hairy torso), rugged Joe Romero, macho David Griffin, and listless Max Paxx. As the film opens, Dillon is going down on Damiens imposing dick. Brad comes upon the hot scene and, spying on them from afar, whips out his cock. He has no sooner begun then the other three studs come up behind him, scoop him up, and carry him toward the fellating duo. Brads open mouth goes down on Damiens cock like a greedy bird devouring a worm. As he sucks contentedly on Damiens firm dick, the others strip the youngster completely naked. They then proceed to suck Brads buoyant bone and finger his ass. Dillon has the enviable job of sucking Brads toes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biker Pigs From Hell 2
Biker Pigs From Hell 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Berry, Jackson Reid, Eduardo, Joe Romero, Cole Tucker, Matt Bradshaw, Rick Allen, Sandy Sloane, Jacob Scott
Studio: Wildcat Productions

Release date: 3/26/2003
Biker Pigs From Hell 2 reviews:
review on  

Another dose of pigs. This sequel in name only had such promise. The premise is the same as the original BPFHwhich wasnt bad itselfbike theme with a touch of leather; big, muscular men sporting tats; raunchy, nasty sex. But the artsy fartsy direction brings the film down a notch below what could have been excellence. Scene 1 opens with a sling sequence featuring Rod Barry, Matt Bradshaw, and Anthony Coxporn vets all. In spite of my strong affinity for a man in a sling, this was probably the weakest scene on the DVD. Oh, the sex is good enough even if it lacked a bit of chemistry, but the reddish camera filters and the annoying multiple split screens and fancy schmantzy dissolves serve only to distract from the action. (The editing style makes it look like Bud McCoy was trying to do a porn version of The Thomas Crown Affair.) Scene 2 features pairings of Rick Allen and Eduardo, and Jackson Reid and Jacob Scott. Eduardo is one of my faves and he does not disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biker Pigs from Hell
Biker Pigs from Hell 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Cannon, Frank Parker, Sweet Williams, Eduardo, Chad Donovan, Joe Romero, Bo Garrett, Mark Kroner
Studio: Wildcat Productions

Directed by: Thor Stephens
Release date: 11/1/2002
Biker Pigs from Hell reviews:
review on  

Ive been getting a little bored with the body beautifuls and vanilla fuck and suck porn Ive been watching lately. So I went in search of something a little more raunchy, filthy, and piggythe kind of stuff that would, maybe, make both my hair and my dick stand on end. First upI thought that any porn with the outrageous term Biker Pigs in the title might be a possibility. And with inky bad boys Bo Garrett and Steve Cannon starring in this one, I figured it held some promise of what I was looking for. So heres a quick review of Biker Pigs From Hell to be followed shortly by a review of BPFH 2. BPFH is not as raunchy as I had hoped for, but the sex scenes are mostly filled with good action. And Bo Garrett never looked better or greasier. Its too bad hes out of porn for now and really didnt make all that many flicks when he was in it. The premise of the film is that cheap trick Steve Cannon spends the night with Bo Garrett and as the film opens, Steve awakens and leaves a still sleeping Bo, taking his money, wallet, and Harley. Very, very, very bad move Steve.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intrusion
Intrusion 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chaz Carlton, Rick Rogue, Matt Windsor, Joe Romero, Sean Adams, Dean Johnson, Dirk Knight, Christian Milano
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 7/11/2001
Intrusion reviews:
review on  

Although the guys are pretty average looking, the sex is pretty good. First up we have blond Christian Milano cooking a gourmet dinner for his boyfriend Joe Romero. (Spaghetti with a bottled sauce is gourmet? Whats the usual? Peanut butter and Jelly?) Joe arrives with flowers but is far more interested in the noodle and meatballs between Christians legs than those cooking on the stove. Christian protests a bit about it ruining dinner, but Joe is one of the best cocksuckers in the business and Christian quickly gives in, chows down on Joe, and lets Joe screw him on the kitchen table. Dean Johnson is napping on a bed after showering, clad only in a towel that has crept up to fully reveal the family jewels. Attractive Shawn Adams enters and proceeds to a jewel heist. As he stops fingering the merchandise and starts to suck, Dean wakes up. Naturally, he is not in the least perturbed. Shawn continues to suck until both are naked and into a sixty-nine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Married Cops Do
Married Cops Do 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Blue Blake, Joe Romero, Tuck Johnson, Anthony Cox, Hank Hightower, Chad Connors, Duke Miller, Caeser
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Blue Blake
Release date: 7/8/2001
Married Cops Do reviews:
review on  

Title: Married Cops Do Studio: IMD Producer(s): Blue Blake Productions Director(s): Blue Blake Videographer(s): Max Ferrarri Editor(s): Kevin Glover Music: Sissy Vagina & Green X Cast: Introducing Duke Miller, Caesar, Tuck Johnson, Anthony Cox, Hank Hightower, Joe Romero, Chad Connors, Glen Matthew, (and in non sexual roles) Tony Valentino, T.J. Hart, Cherry Taylor, Delilah, and Blue Blake Date of Production: August 2000 Running Time: 89 minutes Menus & Chapters: 9 chapter selections! I was actually surprised because the scenes weren't very long. I didn't think that they would garner more, but obvious I was mistaken. It's always nice to have more than less. Extras: A photo gallery and 2 previews (Demolition Daddy & Tales From The Treehouse) Packaging: The cover art was really smart and the byline reads "Sometimes the Code of Silence is stronger than the bond of matrimony." Duke Miller & Caesar grace the cover. The Story Duke Miller is the basic butch straight cop with a bitch wife (T.J. Hart) at home that nags him all the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Married Cops Do "Sometimes the Code of Silence is stronger than the bond of matrimony." Directed by Blue Blake Starring Duke Miller, Caesar, Tuck Johnson, Anthony Cox, Hank Hightower, Joe Romero, Chad Connors, Glenn Matthews. Tony Valentino with T. J. Hart, Cherry Taylor, Delilah and Blue Blake in non-sexual roles. Special Features Hardcore Photo Gallery (self- playing; almost 4 minutes), Previews (Stills for Tales from the Tree House and Demo Daddy) appr.45 seconds each. Blue Blakes stepping behind the camera has brought about a delicious, hot new look to home video. Long established as one of the hottest pieces of uncut meat, and a versatile performer, Blakes directorial skills on Married Cops Do demonstrate that he is also a director to be reckoned with. The pleasures begin with the cast he has assembled; full of big, beefy, muscular MEN going the distance for Blakes probing camera. What delectable treats the camera discloses! Hank Hightower. Joe Romero. Caesar. Tuck Johnson. Anthony Cox.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smacked Red
Smacked Red 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dean Spencer, Mat West, Anthony Vega, Joe Romero, Sam Dixon, Sean Dickson, Kyle Mckenna, Connor Davis
Studio: Red Moon

Release date: 5/16/2001
Smacked Red reviews:
review on  

I never enjoyed being spanked when I was a bad little boy. Possibly because they hit me harder than anyone is ever hit in these films. There have been, of course, many butts I would have loved to pound on. Guess I can rule out my being a masochist, but not a sadist. There are some nice butts in this film, but I can think of lots of things I would rather do with them then wallop them. The film is divided into the usual four sections. The ones here are entitled, Escort, Gym Buddies, On the Beat and Dungeon. In the first one, Escort, hunky, big-dicked Dean Spenser is perusing the ads in a gay mag looking for someone to give him a good spanking. He finds the fellow in Connor Davis, masked, dressed in black, and wearing black rubber gloves. Not only does Connor spank him, he sticks fingers up his ass, as well as a large dildo. With the dildo firmly in place, he milks a copious spending from Deans stiff dick. This scene definitely held my interest, as did the second one. In Gym Buddies Sean Dickson spanks and then fucks Anthony Vega.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Technical Ecstasy
Technical Ecstasy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brett Ford, Dennis Lincoln, Sam Crockett, Joe Romero, Tony Donovan, Sandy Sloan, Derek Cameron, Dean O'Connor, Jon Eric, Marc Hamilton, Chad Kennedy, Robert Kirk
Studio: Men of Odyssey

Release date: 4/4/2001
Technical Ecstasy reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Wash West is know for directing very story driven porn, and with a title like Technical Ecstasy, I wasnt quite sure what to expect when I popped this in the ol DVD player. I dont remember the last time I saw a plot in a porno that didnt completely fall apart at the end. Technical Ecstasys story holds up remarkably well, though, so in this review, Ill make sure I dont give away any of the plot. As our story starts off, Chad Kennedy wakes up in the countryside (naked) and begins walking around looking for signs of life. Eventually, he runs into Sam Crockett, who is looking better than I ever remember. Sam sounds extra sexy with his Texas accent as he asks Do you want to taste some cowboy cock? Chad jumps at the chance and does a fine job of taking Sams dick down to the root. Its very hot stuff, but were just getting warmed up! Sam leads Chad into his motor home, where the real fun begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chip Daniels' Video Studbook 1
Chip Daniels' Video Studbook 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawn Justin, Vince Rockland, J.T. Sloan, Bo Summers, Johnny Hanson, Kyle Brandon, Logan Reed, Kevin Kramer, KC Hart, Brock Masters, Sam Crockett, Joe Romero, John Ross, Sandy Sloan, Cole Tucker, Zachary Scott, Kyle Mckenna, Chad Knight, Nick Chevalier, Chad Donaven, Alex Kincaid, Jeff Jagger
Studio: Centaur

Release date: 11/28/2000
Chip Daniels' Video Studbook 1 reviews:
review on  

Im always a little wary of porno compilations. Theyre typically filled with crap, and if youre lucky, theres maybe one scene that floats your boat. Chip Daniels usually puts out some quality material, so I had high hopes for this one. Hot Cops Joe Romero, Jeff Jagger Joe Romero is a big butch cop working over little twinkie boy Jeff Jagger on a deserted road. Jeff must be trying to weasel his way out of a speeding ticket or something, and quickly wraps his lips around Joes big cock. Joe loses his uniform, and before you know it, hes shoving his dick up that tight little ass. Theres some great fucking there, and Joe blows a mighty load. Hot Cops 2 Shawn Justin, Kyle Branden There isnt much of a cop theme to this scene, but these two big beefy studs are more than capable of generating heat without the aid of cheesy uniforms. They both have nice thick cocks, and start out with a little 69 action before Shawn starts shoving fingers up Kyles ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Palm Desires
Palm Desires 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Eric York, Austin Black, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, Justin Woods, Joe Romero, John Jade, Tom Pollock, John Sexton
Studio: Oh Man

Release date: 4/24/2000
Palm Desires reviews:
review on  

Oh Man! Studios A Bruno Riccelli Production Palm Desires Staring Sean Dickson Eric York Joe Romero Paul Morgan Peter Wilder Austin Black Paul Carrigan John Sexton The setting is a "Private Resort" called CCBC. The first scene starts of with a scene at a pool. A guy in a lwn chair jacking off and Eric York and and young guy kissing at the side of the pool, and a naked guy swimming laps in the pool. The scene cuts back to the guy in lawn chairjacking off, with up close shots of his dick and him rubbing it. Then back to Eric York and his boytoy kissing at the side of the pool. Two guys walk up seeing all this and plan to get some action. One guy approaches the guy in the lawnchair and goes down on him. Several up close shots of the young guy sucking him off. the second guy goes into the pool does a couple of laps with the pool guy then they all merge together with Eric York and his boy toy, touching, felling each other's swim suits. The lawnchair guys get into the fun as well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director