Porn Stars  >  Joe Rock  > Reviews

Reviews of Joe Rock Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Wife Switch 6
Wife Switch 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Kayla Paige, Dick Delaware, Jack Lawrence, Shy Love, Mario Rossi, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Will Powers, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Barry Scott, Emilianna, Veronica Rayne, Puma Swede, Kelly Kline, Evie Delatosso, The Love Twins, Tina Tink
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 1/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wife Switch 6 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with couples switching partners. Good fun, but could be more. Sexy women fill the cast, though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang My Face 4
Gang Bang My Face 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, T.J. Cummings, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Lefty, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Velicity Von, Hooks, Jack Vegas, Claudia Downs, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, Beverly Hills
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang My Face 4 reviews:
review on  

An excellent entry in the slam, slobber, and swallow oral gangbang tradition. Many pretty faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang My Face Volume 4 is a Jake Malone directed set of 6 scenes, featuring, of course, blowbang action. I like blowbangs and I presume that you do as well if you have any interest in this set. Personally, I'm most interested in seeing Chayse Evans and Chelsie Rae here, as well as Kristina Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, David Perry, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Aurora Snow, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Mike Angelo, D Snoop, Corey Bucks, Lucy Belle, Jasmine Black, Valentina Blue, Artomis Gold, Milka Manson, Artemis Gold, Jason Sinclair
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is a long time favorite of this reviewer, and with all the raven haired Romanian beauties staring at me from the cover on this one, I can’t wait to pop it into my DVD player.
   read the complete review
review on  

This film is a really well produced anal flick in the spirit of the Anal Expedition series. With the exception of Milka, who didnt rock my world, the women are all beautiful, and better still, are all insatiable anal sluts, although my one slight criticism of the casting would be that there were too many brunettes. The sex was no frills, hard anal sex, but with no circus acts, and I really enjoyed the way that the positions never went on too long before we got to see the girl from another angle. Fans of double penetration will also enjoy this film as there was some hot DP action in there. So all in all, this is another winner from Manny, and definitely worth a purchase for fans of anal and / or European babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 2
Wet Food 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Velvet Rose, Arcadia, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Jay Lassiter, Jenner, Raven Black, Mike Hash, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Carmella Bing, Annette Schwarz, Swiss Balls, Jack Fountain, Emma Heart, Ralph Long
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 2 reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darko's latest entry in the blow bang category, this disc delivers great throat action, lots of "wet food" -- including copious amounts of throat drool -- and several hot ladies. Sloppy facials abound, which is why we come here. It's well-lit, deftly lensed, top-drawer porn -- for those who like blow bangs, and whose tastes lean to a range of female talent. So, for some guys, individual ladies may not appeal, and their scenes might justify (as it did in my assessment) a slightly lower rating than the disc would have justified if all the women were 10-plus scorchin'. Still, this is well worth the investment -- of dime, and time -- to add your goo to the pool on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Orgy
Big Boob Orgy 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Ben English, Nikki Benz, Tyla Wynn, Mikayla, James Deen, Joe Rock, Austin Kincaid, Amy Ried, Candy Manson, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Rucca Page, Regan Reese, Bree Olson, Emilliana, Katja Kassin, Rachel Roxxx, Eric Swiss, Brooke Belle, Lichelle Marie, Ralph Long
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Boob Orgy reviews:
review on  

We all know that there ain't no party like a porn star party. This is no exception, Amy Reid decides to throw a big party to show off her new home. So she invites all her closest pornstars friends to come over and have a good time, and believe me good times are had by all.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Boob Orgy is quite bountiful. The boobs are big and there are plenty of them. So, it delivers the promise of the title, but it also offers quality beyond what may might expect from the title. The 'Big Boob' part is not code for big women. It definitely has a lengthy orgy, but it also offers two lengthy one-on ones scenes for those that want the cluster fuck, but also want something without complete overload.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Justin Long, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Dwayne Cummings, Dick Delaware, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Annette Schwarz, Joe Blow, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, D Snoop, Eric Swiss, Jason Brown
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang #6 is a well made dvd with a high cock-to-pussy ratio. The first half of the action gives us blonde pornstar Annette Schwarz taking on 15 guys. The second scene features a brunette Bobbi Starr in a warehouse. Gang bang scenes aren't everyone's cup of tea, but this one was incredibly well shot and featured two enthusiastic performers who took on many eager men and ate them up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another good gangbang video from Red Light District Video. This time Annette Schwarz and Bobbi Starr get gangbanged by 15 guys. Scene 2 (Bobbi Starr) was the best scene. Especially the last part of the scene when all the guys fucked her ass. There was too less anal in the first scene in my opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangbang 6 is a solid gangbang title, if you like seeing girls get hammered by a bunch of guys you should like this, I honestly would have preferred an extra scene and everything be a little shorter, but Im okay with two scenes that are nearly an hour a piece. We get plenty of anal, some gapes, dps. This is a quality Expectations: Red Light District tends to put out titles that I enjoy. Add on that I like Annette Schwarz and Bobbi Starr and this should be high quality porn.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Evilution 3
Evilution 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Daisy Marie, Mia Bangg, Seth Dickens, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Sunny Lane, McKenzee Miles, Lindsay Meadows, Renae Cruz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/23/2007
Evilution 3 reviews:
review on  

Evilution 3 is basically a tale of two videos. One deeply flawed and disappointing and the other playful, hot and nasty. Some thought and effort went into both, and certainly worth a viewer's time.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty solid one from Manuel using some of porns hottest girls from Jenna Haze to Lindsay Meadows to Katsumi to Mia Bangg and finally the lovely Sunny Lane who undertakes some intereting advances in her career with the best ass play I've yet seen done on her backside-- the promise is seemingly stronger than ever that finally some anal might happen with her and who better to fulfill this wish of so many than Manuel who did wonders with Mia Rose last year. The night vision scene with Jenna Haze was interesting for sure but I found the last two scenes to be a much better pay off sexually with Mia Bangg doing four guys and then Sunny doing her thing with Manuel. Certainly something for everyone to check out, there's also the fine dom scene of Daisy and Jenna coming hot on the heels of that night vision scene. Check it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spoiled MILF
Spoiled MILF 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique DeMoan, Summer, Linda Roberts, Andrew Andretti, Seth Dickens, Joe Rock, Liz Summers, Tera Leigh
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 7/3/2007
Spoiled MILF reviews:
review on  

MILF-centric release from VCA sporting the mature talents of Linda Roberts, Summer, & Monique DeMoan . Nothing particularly stands out....good or bad, just some average/decent milfy-sex . No anal lovin'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pussy Cats 2
Black Pussy Cats 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Anthony Hardwood, Ice La Fox, Steven French, Dirty Harry, Lady Armani, James Deen, Joe Rock, Kapri Styles, Marco Banderas, Misty Stone, Vanessa Monet, Tatiana Brown
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Steven French
Release date: 6/8/2007
Black Pussy Cats 2 reviews:
review on  

Top flight women abound in a video that delivers its hardcore faithfully. Special props to Lady Armani and Vanessa Monet for their performances. This series could be a serious player in the "other interracial" market. A little more passion, diversity and stronger male talent would do a world of good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food
Wet Food 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Danny Long, Michael Android, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Lexi Love, Trevor Thompson, Jenner, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star, Mark Furious, Sasha Grey, Rocker X, Alan Stafford, Tellie, John Espizedo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/9/2007
Wet Food reviews:
review on  

Just an excellent blowbang title featuring some of porn's top talents today. Run don't walk to your local porn shoppe to pick this one up or if you're computer savvy then just pick it up ASAP. It's worth every single porn buck you'll spend on it. Just gorgeous women taking on cocks as far as the eye can see with Jonni delivering the good when it comes to camera shots. I certainly hope this becomes a series as the action captured here demands more and there are so many more hotties out there for Jonni to reel in!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 3
Evil Anal 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lexi Love, Adrianna Nicole, Sinclair, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Joe Blow, Vanessa Monet, Mike Nash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/23/2007
Evil Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s third volume of hot anal banging in the Evil Anal series. He has a good cast in this one including Mia Rose, Annette Schwartz, Mia Bangg and Maya Hills. Mia Rose, surprisingly, doesn’t work with Manuel in this one, she takes on the big dick of Sean Michaels! Annette and Mia Bangg work with Manuel separately before coming together for an explosive threesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another very hot movie from Evil Angel. It's a celebration of the female ass, with gorgeous gals and beautiful butts. The movie is still worth the price even though the two gang scenes are worthless to me personally.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another strong outing from Manuel with 3 really good scenes to recommend it. Those involve Maya Hills taking on Manuel, Mia Rose in another sexual journey this time she goes for the ride on the Sean Michaels Express and finally the first scene pairs up Annette Schwarz who's never met a cock she didn't like to inhale and I mean inhale if she could and she gets to party with Mia Bangg so there if that doesn't entice you to pick this one up I don't know what will. Solid anal sex in every scene with some good blowjobs and facial blastings to finish the scenes up. Well worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 10
Breakin' 'em In 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Joe Rock, Mike Hash, Steve James, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Krystal Jordan, Cayton Caley, Bianca Dagger, Rick Kane, J Hunter, Nick Nasty
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breakin' 'em In 10 reviews:
review on  

This one is made up of shorter scenes as the girls are broken in. Bianca really impressed me as she does good anal work and sucks several cocks. Cayton Caley landed the cover and I'm thinking blowing Vince in the bathroom, then taking on Erik Everhard might have had something to do with it, lol, but seriously she was very good too. Worth checking out to see some newer talent as you also get Reena Sky doing a 10 man blowjob ending with some serious facial coverage!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It
Don't Waste It Taste It 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Tommy Gunn, John West, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Clarke Kent, Jennifer Dark, James Deen, Joe Rock, Todd Driller, Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Cody Lane, Joe Blow, Cassandra Cruz, Ashley Jensen, Richelle Ryan, Mikey Butders, Bobbi Starr, Rick Kane, Rocker X
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 12/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Waste It Taste It reviews:
review on  

Intro: When Vince Vouyer left Red Light to strike out on his own, many where unsure what to expect in the already over saturated porn marked. Could the market really take another start up gonzo company? Apparently the answer is YES! Vince has managed to attract a few other promising directors to his little group, and together they are turning out some high quality smut. This one is by Donnie Cabo, who despite this only being his second movie has turned out a movie which would make an even more experienced director proud. Scenes: Scene 1: Jennifer Dark and 5 guys. One of my favorite Euro sluts is back from retirement looking for cock. Scene starts with her talking to the camera wearing pink fishnets and matching lingerie. Starts out with a mini blow bang, but nothing too crazy. They move on to the sex, which was pretty good, but not too crazy. In the end she takes all the loads in her mouth and swallows them. There was no anal in this scene, a rarity for Angela. What made this scene was the way she talked the whole time in her accented English.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd starring the lovely Ashley Jensen who I just discovered not to long ago, met her in Vegas which was great and even saw those beautiful titties as she flashed the gallery assembled on a couple days! Well here she's making her swallowing debut for Vince Vouyer and company and we have some other hotties on hand who all like to take the man seed down their throats. Pretty easy set up working into the sex followed by the pops so let's hit some highlights. Jennifer Dark: We get started with this cute young girl who is dressed up in some sexy pink lace lingerie. As a pulsing soundtrack plays along she gets us primed by showing off her body. As the music stops so does Jennifer pausing to sit and play with her pussy as she talks directly to us. It isn't to long until she's got some manmeat to play with and this pretty brunette shows she has what it takes to handle more than one cock comfortably. Nice eye contact and we slowly see more guys added in until we have at least four dudes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Jake Malone, Seth Dickens, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jenner, Mike Hash, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone, John Strong
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

"Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Frosty Finish
Frosty Finish 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Dick James, Mike Hash, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tia Tanaka, Deshawn Hayes, Dena Caly, Misty Stone, Kris Roc, Celina Cross, Joe Blow, Paulina James, Rucca Page, Lia Lopez, Mikey Butders, Hooks, Dominic II, Rick Kane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 11/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish reviews:
review on  

General Impression Blowbangs . Generally I prefer sex ( penetration) THEN facials, but hey . Some real sweet girls here i'm anxious to see painted white...Celina Cross, Tia Tanaka....mmmm. On to da ( oral ) sex..... Sex Highlights First off, for those of you at home keeping score, here's the final score : Tia Tanaka : 5 ( all black !) loads. Dena Cally : 6 loads . Celina Cross : 7 loads . Lia Lopez : 6 loads . Misty Stone : 10 loads. Chelsie Rae : Zero loads . Paulina James : 5 loads . Rucca Page : ( bonus scene ) 2 loads . The Action : Oh yes, there will be oral . Lotsa dick suckage and mouthfuckage . Odd...it's an ORAL flick, yet each scene starts with Butt Wiggle-age/Tease-age. Not that i'm complaining, just sayin'...odd. As stated before, no intercourse here, but Misty does get dildo pentrated by Chelsie Rae in their scene...oh, and BTW, no loads to the face for Chelsie...but she does lick the big blasts of baby batter off of Misty's mug. Best scene ? Hmm, the sight of innocent Celina getting bathed in hot white come 7 times was quite, uh, satisfying . Li
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new oral series from Vince Vouyer and from the cover I'd expect some frosty faces at scenes end. You get * ladies to watch in this one, mostly newer girls with perhaps Tia Tanaka, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, and Celina Cross being known to some of you. I say let's waste no time and let the girls get to it. Tia Tanaka: Getting us started we have this pretty Asian doll who does a little crawling, a little standing up and shaking that ass and there is some great eye looks too at the camera. A quick sit down chat and we're off and running. Tia gets some dark meat to start and she handles that good and soon there's another brother added and she easily mixes the new meat into the bj flow. There are good shots up close and pulled back for this two man dick assault and she sucks so hard the spit begins to run down her chest so fans of the more aggressive bj get that here. Tia then holds up another finger indicating she wants more cock and her wish is granted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Fucks Best
Mommy Fucks Best 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Sascha, Talon, India Summer, Joe Rock, Summer Sinn, Ginger Lea, Kitty Langdon, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 11/6/2006
Mommy Fucks Best reviews:
review on  

Mommy Fucks Best Produced 09/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 158 minutes Directed by: Uncredited Starring: Ginger Lea, Summer Sin (Summer Sinn), Nyomi Banxxx (Naomi Banxxx), Kitty Langdon, India Summer, Sascha, John Strong, Tony T, Mark Wood, Joe Rock and Talon. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Mommy Fucks Best features five women who I'm guessing have all seen their 30th Birthdays. There's no anal sex in the film. A few perform deep throat while giving head. Nyomi Banxxx is a very pretty black woman who is the only female in the film who has sex with two men in her scene. Nyomi has interracial sex with Sascha and Joe Rock until they cum on her panties, which just happens to be covering her face at the time Summer is a sexy blonde with huge 34JJ breasts that take two separate cumshots from Tony T. in their scene together. Kitty is an Asian girl who lets Talon cum all over her pretty pussy lips while Ginger and India's scenes end with them taking very nice oral facial cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Own My Ass
Own My Ass 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Benjamin Bratt, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Sasha Knox, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Face Blaster, Wade Hardman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/20/2006
Own My Ass reviews:
review on  

A couple of weeks ago, I was interviewing Mia Rose and I asked her what was the definitive Mia Rose scene. Without hesitation, she answered Own My Ass as directed by the late, great Jake Malone. At that moment, I knew I had to get this DVD to review it. Once it showed up at my door, I was pleasantly surprised to discover that it included another of my ATF’s in Alicia Angel along with Sasha Knox and Dana DeArmond, early in her career. What a cast and I didn’t wait to start watching it. It did not disappoint and the following is a scene-by-scene description of the volcanic action in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Jake Malone’s second film from Evil Angel, Own My Ass is the beginning of a series dedicated to beautiful women having intense, nasty gut-bucket anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Jake Malone title featuring the one and only Mia Rose in a tour de force performance with the lady killer himself, Manuel Ferrara. You have five other scenes as well to check out as they all feature a fair amount of ass play but for me this title is all about Mia Rose and her scintillating scene with Manuel which as luck would have it comes first so let's not waste any time. Mia Rose: Ok we start with a little black and white footage which quickly turns to color as Mia gives us the first of many spectacular views of her ass, the shot then alternates again with some black and white mixing in. The mesh to me is getting a little played out but at least you don't have to wonder what her ass looks like as it does allow for a pretty good unobstructed shot. Jake for his part lets the camera travel all over but he's already learned the most important thing, focusing in up close on that perfect tush.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Own My Ass
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 3
Cream My Crack 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jassie, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Mike Hash, Steve James, Jenna Presley, Joe Blow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/16/2006
Cream My Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright, basically "Cream My Crack 3" misses 5 stars due to an overshadowed performance by Jassie smack dab in the middle of the DVD. These other four girls pull out all the stops and go for broke trying to coax out as much cum as they can. Kylee King is the victor in that department as she fields 7 shots but in all there's 28 nuts busted collectively on these ladies derrieres. Tame and Simpson swap theirs, Jenna retrieves hers from a plate, Jassie lucks out with a great shot of a long and thick strand of cum which hangs from her pussy but doesn't quite make it to the floor, Kylee is the most thoroughly splattered and laps the excess from the floor while Tory simply puts forth the best performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you enjoy the site of a girl's ass crack being jizzercized then this dvd is for you. John Strong's assembled some hotties for us and each wants the cum deposited right on their ass crack. Not my favorite finish but there's plenty of sexy stuff before we get to the finish so let's hit some highlights. Jasmine Tame & Courtney Simpson: Ok we start with a two girl scene and that intrigues me in that there's the possibility at scenes end we'll have one girl under the other's ass to catch the jizz as it flows down, let's hope John shoots it this way. The scene gets underway with the two girls already cozy, kissing and feeling all over each other. The breathy sounds were sexy I thought and the passion with which they kissed was much better than the average g/g action. Each girl gets to sample the other's boobs and we get some play to the ass/ pussy region too. I like girls who get into doing the nasty this way to another girl, no dabbling here, they dive in. The girls then crawl side by side until they reach John who's erect penis waits on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Manhandled
Belladonna: Manhandled 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Naomi, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 7/28/2006
Belladonna: Manhandled reviews:
review on  

Belladonna: Manhandled Studio : Evil Angel Director Belladonna Cast : Sasha, Naomi, Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn, Tony T **Scene 1 :Isabel Ice ,Tony T and Brian Surewood** Isabel looking lovely in a lite blue latex thing and yellow fishnets.she playing with gaint dildo with her feet . Then the boys enter into the scene and fuck her every which way but first some serious cock sucking or should I say cock gagging. .That leads to some very hardcore ass pounding ,Dp's aplenty and a great popshot in her pretty mouth. **Scene 2:: Sierra Sinn, Mark Wood & Brian Sherwood** Sierra Sinn this was my first time seeing her, I can now say that I am now a fan ,watching her gag on cock is nutsack tightening and this girl got a pair of nipples that need to be tweeked..she takes a pouding in this scene the stand up dp is something that stands out in this scene. watching her play with the cum after the popshot ...nice .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Juice Junkies
Ass Juice Junkies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Jayna Oso, Isabel Ice, Kelly Wells, Joe Rock, Bailey O'Dare, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 7/17/2006
Ass Juice Junkies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 5 / 31 / 2006, 6 / 1, 2, 8, 12 / 2006 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Bailey O'Dare, Barbi Cummings, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kelly Wells, Brian Surewood, Chris Charming, Joe Rock, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Del Toro has been hit or miss for me, but with anal cream pies I'm definitely looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's quite possibly the best movie I've seen from Del Toro. Who Should Watch It : Ass to mouth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting a full anal cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same way. The editing is a touch rough at times, but the camera work is very nicely done with the action being well lit with just a touch of grain. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat
Cum Coat My Throat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Ben English, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Mike Maravich, Mike Hash, Steve James, Faceblaster, Nikki Grind, Joe Blow, Wade Hardman, Hooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/30/2006
Cum Coat My Throat reviews:
review on  

Great movie of hot girls with lots of cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 2
Make Me Creamy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, Jessi Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Addams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 2 reviews:
review on  

Make Me Creamy 2 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Cream Pies Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, jessie Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Adams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow Synopsis Welcome once more to the second installment of make me creamy, from VouyerVision. This is an easy to like movie since the boxcover: where they do an excellent shot of Aubrey Addams, she looks so amazing that when I found her in the last scene I was at some point asking if she was the same girl, yes she is and she does a good scene. this movie is shot in wide Screen and I let the ones who know all the parameters, to describe the 16:9 whatever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Alexis Malone, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Keeani Lei, Joe Rock, Krista Morgan, Jay Lassiter, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Dasani Lezian, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Velicity Von, Amber Rayne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/14/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23 reviews:
review on  

This edition of Service Animals is graced by the presence of the enormously popular ADT'er Sasha Knox in a very memorable scene. All of the other scenes feature starlets paired together in a BGG threesome. There are some who believe this long running series has been on the decline as of late but this version shows no signs of that as most of the action is top notch. A few highlights as follows. Sasha Knox Brief tease outdoors before Sasha cranks up the heat inside with a blow bang with 5 guys. Sasha starts the scene wearing a princess' tiara but it doesn't stay on long. There's some good deepthroating but she really shines here while bouncing very hard while in cowgirl. Great shots of her ass as all the guys take turns. She gets DP'd in cowgirl position on the couch, taking some hard thrusts into her ass while sucking on a third cock. Her energy and enthusiasm is through the roof and the guys are eager to pop their into her mouth. She's wearing sexy glasses for the cumshots and she takes one extremely messy facial which splatters most of her forehead, hair and face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauntlet 2, The
Gauntlet 2, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Chris Charming, Rebecca Steele, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Aaliyah, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Alexa Lynn, Rebecca Steel, Gwen Diamond, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Hooks, Prodigy X, Dominic II
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director