Porn Stars  >  Jocelyn Jayden  > Reviews

Reviews of Jocelyn Jayden Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Jocelyn Jayden in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jocelyn Jayden's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Teen-Stravaganza 9
Teen-Stravaganza 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Britney, Mark Ashley, Chase Dasani, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Jocelyn Jayden, Courtney Brooks, Jamie Tyler, Italia Christie, Roma, Kyra Steele, Greg Lansky, Cali Winters, Halia Hill, Eden Adams, Laylah Diamond
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Stravaganza 9 reviews:
review on  

Teen Stravaganza!#9 is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions featuring teens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails Round Asses 5
Pigtails Round Asses 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Belle, Crissy Moon, Jocelyn Jayden, Ellie Idol, Rachel Starr, Kylie King
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 1/21/2008
Pigtails Round Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

This installment of Pigtails Round Asses from Hundies puts together an exceptional looking cast, for my tastes anyhow. The girls are all really cute and look great in their little outfits and pigtails.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Panthers
Pink Panthers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Sabrina Rose, Leah Wilde, Jocelyn Jayden, Bobbi Starr, Annabelle Lee, Jayme Langford
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 1/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pink Panthers reviews:
review on  

Here we have Hillary Scott's first g/g dvd and it's ok but one scene was heavily edited from it's original length, I was onset for all the scenes save for the majority of Hillary's and the Sabrina Rose/ Leah Wilde scene was definitely toned down from what it originally was. The best scene was the Annabelle Lee/ Bobbi Starr scene-- these two just clicked and it showed the entire scene. Veronica and Hillary then close the title out in fine style as Miss Jett stops by for an audition for Eli Cross or Kylie Ireland- neither is there but Hillary isn't shy stepping up to put Veronica through her paces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks Tiny Teens 3
Black Cocks Tiny Teens 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Jennifer Dark, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Jocelyn Jayden
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 12/10/2007
Black Cocks Tiny Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like skinny white chicks fucking and sucking big black dicks you need to check out this disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 9
Teenage Brotha Lovers 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Love, Lana Croft, Krystal Jordan, Jocelyn Jayden, Lola Cait
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 10/29/2007
Teenage Brotha Lovers 9 reviews:
review on  

Some pretty young girls enjoy some black cock loving in the ninth installment of the Teenage Brotha Lovers series, which I have enjoyed on previous occasions. The girls look hot and the cover looks good, with the girls getting their snatches filled to th limit with thick black cock. It's all one on one action so lets cut the chase and watch these girls getting their pussies stuffed for our pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 43
Naughty College School Girls 43 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Kylie Rachelle, Jocelyn Jayden, Paige Love, Mandy Luxx, Leigh Livingston
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 9/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 43 reviews:
review on  

Five young and horny schoolgirls have a fun time in the forty third installment of this long running series, with some pretty girls in hardcore action. Again all the sex is one on one straight vaginal action, but the girls look great and youngsters are always more enthusiastic. Lets hope these girls can impress me in this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Shell Bottoms 3
Bomb Shell Bottoms 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenny Hendrix, Paulina James, Jocelyn Jayden, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/15/2007
Bomb Shell Bottoms 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a good DVD with every scene being strokeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass fans will be pleased with the delicious quivering buttocks on display in this dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

An excellent ass themed dvd from Vince and co. Not anal mind you, but tons and tons of ass footage and with girls like Alexis Texas, Paulina James and Jenny Hendrix for me that's more than enough. Strong turns also from Kristina Rose and Rachel Starr making this a strong addition to any ass lovers collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 13
Hellcats 13 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sintia Stone, Brianna Love, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox, Jocelyn Jayden, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/4/2007
Hellcats 13 reviews:
review on  

Great scenes by Brianna Love and Sintia Stone stand out in this otherwise average edition of a great series.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another solid Joey Silvera release. With girls like Alexis Texas, Brianna Love, and Lorena Sanchez one can't help but have high hopes, and none of them disappoint here. Brianna's anal scene with Tyler Knight really stands out here and finishes the movie on a very high note while Alexis starts it out on nearly as high of a note. The only scene that didn't work for me was Sintia Stone's due to a bit of gun play, but I know there are many out there who aren't turned off by it like I am. The technical aspects are well done for gonzo porn, but as usual with Joey there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very good Joey Silvera movie on a pretty good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brianna and Tyler give a really hot and energetic scene, the kind of scene where you really feel the performers are enjoying each other, which makes for good viewing. I also liked Jocelyn Jayden's scene quite a bit, as she looked very good and also displayed good sensual energy. Sintia's scene is the most hardcore here, but never managed to catch my interest much. And while Alexis Texas does boast a decent ass, her scene never gained much steam here. All in all, the camera work and production is all very nice for a gonzo flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered
Smothered N' Covered 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Trinity Post, Alexis Silver, Cassandra Cruz, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Jocelyn Jayden, Loreilee Lee
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/6/2006
Smothered N' Covered reviews:
review on  

Smothered N Covered. Sounds hot, but actually not worth your time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, here we get a dvd which seems to promote the smothering of men's faces with the female ass and I'll go on record as being all for that!! Mark Wood is the director here and I've liked him as a performer, now let's check him out as a director as I believe this is the first one I'm reviewing with him at the helm. Checking out the menu for the scenes I see a couple two girls scenes so that's cool, hopefully some great g/g ass eating! Lindsay Kay & Cassandra Cruz: Mark gets us started with a two girl scene and we get a great shot of the two girls using stair railings to slide between their ass cheeks and you have one standing up a level so we get a cool shot of that and then it's on to even better ass shots as Mark zooms in on both ladies who have now gotten much closer to one another. Baby, these are some fine asses too especially Cassandra. The girls then do a little ass to ass rubbing and Mark gets a perfect ground shot looking up as they press together and also dip some fingers into their respective pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 8 Simple Rules For Banging My Teenage Daughter 2
8 Simple Rules For Banging My Teenage Daughter 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candi Rain, Alexis Love, Vanessa Lynn, Samantha Sin, Jocelyn Jayden
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 10/31/2006
8 Simple Rules For Banging My Teenage Daughter 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Stoney Curtis' 1st ' 8 simple rules' was fun, sexy, and had a kick-ass cast...Aubrey Addams, Adriana Faust, & Tia Tanaka. Will vol.2 with, Samanatha Sin, Vanessa Lynn, & Alexis Love be equal in it's enjoyment factor to the maiden voyage, or suffer a sophomore slump ???? Let's find out.... Scene 1 Candi Raynes and Scott Lyons . Purportedly Candi's 1st ever boink scene . All vaginal . Oral, cowgirl, p2m, legs high missionary, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, spoon, p2m, doggy...during which, Candi's butt pucker gets lovin' from Scott's thumb . Candi's tongue then gets a smattering of Scott's sperm. Scene 2 Samantha Sin with Talon . Oral/mouthfuck, cowgirl, p2m, missionary, p2m . More vaginal mish, p2m . Reverse cowgirl anal ride-age, a2m, spoon anal . Doggy vaginal dicking, analingus on Samantha, doggy anal drillage. Samantha's face is decorated with thick, white globules of liquid love . Scene 3 Vanessa Lynn and Steve Taylor . All vaginal. Oral, 'nessa's butt cheeks get oiled up, more oral . Reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl, p2m . More rcg ride-age, p2m, doggy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 11
Cum Swapping Sluts 11 
(2.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tobi Pacific, Chelsie Rae, Roxy Deville, Ariel Alexus, Adriana DeVille, Lacey Luv, Carmel Moore, Pauline James, Jocelyn Jayden
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 10/23/2006
Cum Swapping Sluts 11 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty average release.
   read the complete review
review on  

A severely average cum swapping themed disk with a nice surprise in the extras. The sex is repetitive and the swapping is uninspiring.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are two scenes worth watching here. The first and the last. Everything else in the middle is unworthy of even a partial viewing. In the future I would suggest that girls who actually like to fuck other girls be cast in place of the 6 pretenders in the middle three scenes. The majority of the performers here seem uninterested in having sex on camera and some of them simply don't have the skill to make it look good. "Cum Swapping Sluts 11" has some redeeming qualities but the good doesn't outweigh the bad so take a pass on this one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 11
Boxcover for Interracial Sperm Donors
Interracial Sperm Donors 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daryn Darby, Isis Love, Ricki White, Jocelyn Jayden
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 10/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Sperm Donors reviews:
review on  

4 scenes here with 1 girl featured in each. At the beginning of each scene we get a lot of tease and solo footage. Ricki White delivers a standout performance.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director