Porn Stars  >  Joanna  > Reviews

Reviews of Joanna Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 45
My Sexy Kittens 45 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Vanessa, Vicky, Barbara, Amber, Kate, Chanel, Joanna, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/10/2013
My Sexy Kittens 45 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 45" from the Studio of the same name is an excellent release with all the elements known for. A fan and follower of the series pleaser with a bit more than the regular stuff we expect to find on it, with Defrancesca Gallargo (as Nicky) anal scene. and some good amount of eye candy. My points are always high, but sadly I have to deduct an entire point, due to the fact that they keep deceiving or at least trying to... on the back cover stating one of the scenes as a bonus, one of the 7 scenes, which to me is not a bonus, if you say 7 scenes then you state a bonus it should be 8 scenes otherwise it should say 6 scenes and bonus to add a total of 7. I may be wrong, but they use to give us around 9 scenes, because of the amount of solos and lez scenes then they throw out 12 names on the back cover, I don't think the guys have girlie names, so where are the other three girls if the say in the front cover 9 girls ? ( very Loud and Clear ), not taking anything from the produc
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Exchange Program 3
Anal Exchange Program 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Angelina, Joanna, Anabela, Markus Tynai, Stonell
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 12/19/2012
Anal Exchange Program 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly decent little anal release from Unparalleled Productions. The action is never great, but the scenes are normally solid with the girls feeling like they're still a bit new to anal. The technical aspects aren't too bad, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental for anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Mania XXX 2
Teen Mania XXX 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jimmy, Eddie, Joanna, Yogi, Kitty Cat, Sinead, Rosee, King Hunter, Bailee
Studio: Bizarre Brothers

Directed by: Zoliboy
Release date: 7/31/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Mania XXX 2 reviews:
review on  

I guess I'm just used to good looking guys with good looking women. This dvd has a bunch of ugly old goats with some ok looking women. Maybe there is a fetish audience for this and they might love it. To me it was a turn off seeing these fat out of shape guys getting some! I guess the studio name Bizarre Brothers says it all. This was bizarr-o to the max! Too creepy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sodomy 2
Teenage Sodomy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Joanna, Kylee, Milana, Francheska
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 5/16/2012
Teenage Sodomy 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica which I think is part of Juicy Ent. get us Teenage Sodomy 2 a treat to the eye for those in need of eye candy this Halloween, lots of anal on it maybe not on the level of the previous on the side of the Sodomy but more eye candy as I say before which can work both ways to attract or detract customers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Exchange Program
Anal Exchange Program 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina, Amy, Joanna, Lilo, Oliver Strelly, Avina Delis, Markus Tynai, Isida, Kani
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 4/11/2012
Anal Exchange Program reviews:
review on  

This is an okay little anal release. The action is pretty consistent with the girls taking it nicely, but the release is also short coming in under and hour and a half. The technical aspects are surprisingly decent, but as usual there isn't any effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latina Dos
Teen Latina Dos 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tatiana, Andrea, Jamie, Joanna, Yomara
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Directed by: Sir Vesa
Release date: 11/27/2007
Teen Latina Dos reviews:
review on  

Very mediocre Latina vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Girl + Girl 7
Hustler's Girl + Girl 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joanna, Sophie Angel, Mia Stone, Mandy Bright, Sheryl, Judy White, Jacqueline Stone, Yasmine Gold, Simony Diamond, Sheila Grant, Zora Banx, Ester Whaite, Silvy Taylor
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 6/2/2004
Hustler's Girl + Girl 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Zora Banx Year of production/release: 2004 Who should watch this: Fans of gorgeous Euro babes having hot lesbian sex My review: This film takes place in Budapest, Hungary and the 5 scenes star a bevy of hot European girls including the yummy Simony. The basic premise is Zora searching all over Budapest for models/talent to star in Hustler girl/girl scenes. Anyway, I was looking for a nice change of pace from the Britney Foster-directed lesbian films. In other words, the lesbian sex should be more feminine and tender so to speak. And at first glance, all of the girls were glamoured up in nice fashionable outfits and were wearing makeup that further accentuated their beauty. Every scene contained toy usage including anal. My only complaint with the toy usage is that there were times when it was used in solo masturbation segments instead of the girls using it on each other. Overall, there was a decent amount of kissing, licking, stroking, and caressing mixed in with some mild fingering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepshow Special 4
Peepshow Special 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Omar, Catherine, Joanna, Jean Marie
Studio: Private

Directed by: Remington Steel
Release date: 8/1/2002
Peepshow Special 4 reviews:
review on  

Peepshow special Vol. 4 ByPrivate Staring Cathy Jean Marie or Gene Joanne Vanessa Freeman Highlights Everyday people, Hidden Camera Sex       The Basics -Peepshow Special, Volume 4-Genre: Straight/Peepshow- 4 Scenes -Runtime 1 hours, 30 minutes -Compliance StatmentOverall Value- $8.00 The Run Down "These are genuine hidden camera sequences. Nothing is cut and all participants later agreed to the video being shown." What you get here is 4 womyn captured partially on hidden camera and partially on handhelds. The audio and video are weak and the sex in just O.K.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director