Porn Stars  >  Joahcim Kessef  > Reviews

Reviews of Joahcim Kessef Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for ATM Machine 3
ATM Machine 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Austin, Mr. Pete, Brandi Lyons, Austin O'Riley, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Tristan Seagal, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Joahcim Kessef, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/28/2004
ATM Machine 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Austin ORiley, Bella-Marie Wolf, Brandi Lyons, Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Mr. Pete, Scott Lyons, Steve Holmes, and Tristan Segal The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, and Bella-Marie Wolf, Id be excited for this one even without Jonni Darkko behind the camera! Initial Reaction: Its Darkko, of course its damn good! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little double penetration mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but I did think I heard a few very soft comments in the background a couple times. The video is also nicely done. The action is all very well lit, and although there is just a touch of grain, its very minor and doesnt come close to interfering with the action. Music: The music is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 3
Grand Theft Anal 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Luisa de Marco, Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Joahcim Kessef, Joachim Kessef, Dana Vispoli, Nikita (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 1/22/2004
Grand Theft Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003 - 12 / 16 / 2003 Director: Wendy Knight Cast: Dana Vespoli, Jessica Fiorintino, Angelica, Kathy Anderson, Luisa DeMarco, Nikita, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry, Joaquim Kessef, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: It has Dana Vespoli. Lately thats enough to get my attention, but combined with Zero Tolerance doing a nice job from the little Ive seen of them in the past Im going in with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a little in a couple places, but still ends up a very hot anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a true anal movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of really nasty anal action or a nice mix between anal and vaginal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, which really shows some care here.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Grand Theft Anal 3 General Summary Theme All anal theme Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and plenty of anal sex in various positions. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces and in this particular line, new backdoors to be penetrated, I trust ZT to deliver the goods.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Grand Theft Anal 3 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Luiza DeMarco, Katherine, Jessica Fiorentino, Angelica, Nikita, Dana Vespoli, Mark Wook, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry and Joachin Kessef. Cut to the chase: This is the 3rd installment of Zero Tolerance's all-anal series. With the exception of Dana Vespoli's scene, it was shot in Prague with Czech women. I recommend it to people who like anal but don't like it too rough. I say this despite Dana playing the submissive and some scenes abounding in A2M and gapes. Features: Main menu Play Movie Scene Selection Special Features - Photo Gallery - Behind the scenes (Quaze goofing,shooting some stills, bits of the teases, etc) - Striptease - Cumshot loop Scenes: 1) Jessica and Joachin This scene takes place in a large white room with a shallow ornamental pool in the middle and various plants distributed around it. I suppose that's classy, but it made for some annoying echos. Still, I'll take that over cheesy music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 3
Double Decker Sandwich 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Raveness, Mark Wood, Natalli, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Victoria Givens, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Laura Lion, Joahcim Kessef, Barbara Summer, Daria Glower, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Angel Dark, Nicki Hunter, Tifany (hungary)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Decker Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich #3 Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: October-November 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise This is another title out of the vault. I always liked this title, but for some reason just never got around to reviewing it. The irony comes in the fact that I got this title by mistake. I wanted the volume with Holly Body, but somehow managed to order the wrong version from the distributor. I havent seen this title in a few months, but its amazing what time away will do to a career. Lets take a look at it. Angel Dark & Jane Darling At the time of release, I hadnt heard of Jane, and Angel Dark was going by Dark Angel and Esmeralda. Ive since seen Jane in Titty Town, and Angel continues to be one of the top girls in the biz. Once again, Im not a fan of Euro women, but Jane is fluent in the universal language of orgasm, and always hold my attention. Angel was pretty much background and more of a distraction that a participant. Would have been hotter one on one, but that wouldnt be a Double Decker, now would it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I can't believe I haven't written a few words about this one. Damn we have some hotties in this title from the good folks at Zero Tolerance and I start right with the lovely busty Jane Darling who graces the dvds cover with the equally stunning Dark Angel and do I have to mention that the boobalicious Avy Scott is gracing this title with her large melons! So if those three girls aren't enough to raise your cock's attention then perhaps nothing will! The set up for the scenes are pretty simple. The girls are shown together teasing us in varying degrees of undress, there might be some kissing, definitely some breast play, some ass caressing, you know all the lovely things designed to get a raging hard on within your hands. Quasarman is real good behind the camera so let's get to some boobs. Jane Darling & Dark Angel: Man are these two women just mouth watering gorgeous or what. The boobs are already on display as their tease opens and you also see some nice ass rubbing by the girls along with several sexy glances our way.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Double Decker Sandwich 3 General Summary Theme All sex with two girls in every scene. Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal sex. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good, but not great DVD that just scarcely makes a 3.5 rating.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Decker Sandwich 3
Boxcover for Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, Sabrina Black, Joahcim Kessef, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Joachim Kessef, Janet Peron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 12/17/2003
Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Zero Tolerance usually has good sex in their releases. This releases states that there are 6 scenes all with DPs, and over 2 hours. The women look hot, and I hope the sex it too! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was a well done full screen presentation. The audio was well done as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, DP, ATM, PTM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Strip Tease, Cumshot Loop, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no holes barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, ass cleavage 2, whos your daddy 2, blow me sandwich 2, strip tease then fuck, grand theft anal 2, internal combustion 2, wet dreams do cum true, virgin surgeon, whos your daddy 3, cumstains) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Tag Teamed General Summary Theme Double Penetrations Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag, anal and plenty of double penetrations. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good double penetration theme title with a nice cast of attractive euro girls, but I was bored with this DVD by the third scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are many fantasies in porn and one I like to watch is one girl taking on two guys. There's just something about a gorgeous girl kneeling between two cocks sucking them off and then you get to watch as she gets dp'd! Yeah that's what I call entertainment and Zero Tolerance has brought out a good cast of hotties and though they might not be as well known as some girls I suspect their efforts will be pleasing to watch. Sandra: This gorgeous blond leads off and we watch as she teases us by roaming her hands all over her enticing body. We see good close shots as well as long shots encompassing her entire frame. Licking ones nipples is always hot and Sandra's ass gets some good pub also. The cocks are soon brought in and she does a fine job going back and forth. You get some ball worship, deep throating, and she manages to stuff both schlongs in at the same time. Sexwise you see spoon, cowgirl, RCA with dp, spoon anal, cowgirl dp, and they finish back in a RCDP leading to the pops which coat her face nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance)
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, David Perry, Angelica, Petra, Angelika, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Deither Von Stein, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Joahcim Kessef, Sandy Sayle, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alives
Release date: 12/10/2003
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

I am just back from Vegas and after seeing the lovely Lea De Mae several times at Zero's booth I decided to make this my first post show review. No big mystery as to what this series is about. The girls are going to have all their orifices stuffed with cock and we are the lucky viewers who get to watch. Let's waste no more time! Jessica Fiorentino: Nicely the scene begins with her Id'd as well as listing the three studs who will be working with her and this will be repeated at the start of each scene which is helpful though I don't recognize all the guys names at least you will know what their names are! Jessica then comes onscreen wearing some hot black lace lingerie with black leather boots. She plays some with her pussy before the guys descend on her. Lots of breast kissing and fingering which I like. Jessica doesn't overplay the moans making them quite believable when compared to the heat of the action. Some good camera angles as well with the up close and floor levels being the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs
Lusty Legs 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Alberto Rey, Janet, Jana, Vivienne Laroche, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Slavka, Luisa de Marco, Denis Marti, Fabiola Dos Santos, Sandra Mark, Claudia Rossi, Daniella Schiffer, Joahcim Kessef, Sandra De Marco, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 10/31/2003
Lusty Legs reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Lusty Legs General Summary Theme All sex with double penetrations. The box cover reads "Eight beautiful women with lusty, luscious legs. Every girl gets DP'D! One beauty even does double anal!" Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. General Impression The title definitely has a euro feel to it with an all european female and male cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Road Trip 4
XXX Road Trip 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Vanessa, Erik Everhard, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Brian Pumper, Julie Silver, Jennifer Dark, Tera Joy, Joahcim Kessef, Bernadetta, Janet Alfano, Tera Voy, Joachim Kessef, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/29/2003
XXX Road Trip 4 reviews:
review on  

XXX Road Trip #4 Produced and Directed by Vince Vouyer Released by Red Light District Studios Themes: Double Penetrations, DAP's, DVP's, group sex In the summer of 2003, Vince Vouyer took the actors Erik Everhard and Brian Pumper on a road trip to Prague, to make a movie that specializes in the art of double penetrations, as well as exploring the finer points of its new cousins, Double Anal and Double Vaginal. Every scene, consequently, has two men/ one woman, or three men/ one woman, or four men/ two women, and so on. I won't give a scene by scene breakdown of all the sex action, since it would be the same anyway. Each of the five segments starts off with the guys sitting with the actress or actresses outside at a café, where there's some chitchat, then they move to a hotel stairwell or balcony to start in on some blowjobs, regular sex, anal sex, and so on. They all then move indoors to their hotel suite, for the meat of each scene the Double Penetrations! There's the usual simple DP, with the men changing places every minute or two.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District XXX Road Trip 4 General Summary Theme All sex themed DVD with girls from Prague. Expectations I'm looking for another strong title from RLD with well captured sex scenes and hot euro girls! With RLD, I've come to expect great performances from both female and male talent with high energy scenes and strong technical merits. General Impression This is by far, the strongest title in the XXX Road Trip series! A fantastic DVD with good camera work, an attractive cast and lots of energy in all scenes. What I liked As always, we get some great camera work from Vince and lots of heat in each scene with plenty of anal and double penetrations. Although all performers were great, Julie Silver and Vanessa are the two performers that stand out in this title and put in superb performances. Vanessa has a hot little body and looks fantastic getting her petite ass filled in scene two and Julie is looking gorgeous, as always, with her bottom assaulted in every position imaginable. What I disliked A lot of de
   read the complete review
review on  

XXX Road Trip 4 Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Tera, Angela, Vanessa, Julie Silver, Jennifer Dark, Janet, And Bernadetta Sex Highlights! Vouyer and crew return to prague for sport fucking! On their way to prague, they meet the lovely covergirl jennifer dark who shows her tight pussy when she spreads her long legs while having a drink at a public cafe! Although she shares the scene with janet alfaro, ms. Dark steals the show! The brunette nympho takes it in in all holes and to be fucked hard and fast! If you thought that scene rocked, vanessa, a raven-haired beauty delivers a superb performance. Her raw sexuality makes vince vouyer unzip his jeans for a brief suck as she sucks the other two! Three become two when vouyer returns shooting the sex. This scene has it all because vouyer is at his finest recording the scene, but unfortunatel there is a brief 3-second blackout right before the first pop-shot. Party girl bernadetta from hungary is on a holiday in prague for a mini-gangbang session.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director