Porn Stars  >  Joachim Kessef  > Reviews

Reviews of Joachim Kessef Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 112 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins)
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Sergio, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Harley, Franco Roccaforte, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Joachim Kessef, Andrew Andretti, Michael Chapman, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Valentina Rossi, Mannella, Joss Lescaf, Tony Brown
Studio: Naked Sins

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/9/2013
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) reviews:
review on  

All this release does is hack down Combat Zone's Grand Slam and Nightmare on Black Street and throw in one more scene from Grand Slam 2 while looking like it's trying to be a fresh release. The action isn't bad, but you can probably pick up all three original DVDs for about the same price as this one and get a heck of a lot more doing so. Skip this one just like you should virtually everything else coming out from Juicy Entertainment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop My Anal Cherry
Pop My Anal Cherry 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joachim Kessef, Kristina Blonde, Mike Adriano, Eric Swiss, Steve Q., Beatriz, Ulrika, Chanel White, Cameron Angel, Summer Daniels
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Directed by: Von Gabriel
Release date: 4/3/2013
Pop My Anal Cherry reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation putting itself out as a new release to deliberately mislead consumers. Kill it with extreme prejudice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3-Way Split 2 (Black Market)
3-Way Split 2 (Black Market) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Trinity, Ice La Fox, Tyler Knight, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Lielani, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Jon Q, Kich, Mandy Sweet, Rico Shades
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/24/2011
3-Way Split 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

3-Way Split #2 from Black Market features five scenes with three way action, either with two girls and a guy or two guys and a girl. The feature is in HD, but the picture is full screen with black bars on the side. It runs about 2 hours and 29 minutes. Some decent action here, including interracial, throat fucking, anal, gaping, and toys. Extras include a cumshot recap, DVD previews, a photo gallery, and website info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Relations
Interracial Relations 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Sharon, Byron Long, Jasmine, Tasha Hunter, Noname Jane, Franco Roccaforte, Claudia Adkins, Starla Fox, Mandy Bright, Rhiannon Bray, Gen Padova, Amber Rain, Mr. Biggz, Kayla Marie, Joachim Kessef, Jordan Fleiss, Carly Parker, Shane Diesel, Isabella Pacino, Sloth
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/5/2011
Interracial Relations reviews:
review on  

Compilation of interracially themed DVDs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for History of Black Cock, The
History of Black Cock, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Tori Black, Aline, Gianna, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Tone Capone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Brianna Love, Charley Chase, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Velicity Von, Lorelei Lee, DeShaun Hayes, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, Samantha Sin, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr, Ice Cold, Ray Black, Chayse Evans
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/16/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
History of Black Cock, The reviews:
review on  

History of Black Cock from Evil Angel and Joey Silvera is 5 star sleazy porn. Get this release immediately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Butterfly, Sinnamon Love, Joachim Kessef, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, Belle D'Leon, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Rock (II)
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 10/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love reviews:
review on  

Skyy Black vs Sinnamon Love is exactly what you've come to expect from Black Ice and it's Vs series. You get two of the most beautiful black women you can find and you pick out a best of the best of their scenes and you put em together. These are both girls who take it up the ass in more scenes than not so if you like black chicks and anal then you've got yourself a winner here. Of course this isn't some porn you just pick up, this barely needs a review because what the cover looks like is what it is. What it needs is a quality check and that it passes with flying colors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 4
Interracial Anal Love 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Jayna Oso, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Rico Strong, Dick James, Aaralyn Barra, Jacy Andrews, Faith Star
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 9/2/2010
Interracial Anal Love 4 reviews:
review on  

Another quickie review, this time itís for Interracial Anal Love 4 from Blacks on Blondes. The release has 6 scenes including bonus and runs close to 3 hours. The release itself is mediocre at best as the performers are C list at best with the exception of Jayna Oso, almost completely unrecognizable here, and Heather Gables, whom I picked this up for and looking a little bloated and washed out. The sex itself is average and not very inspiring and throughout the majority of the scene the girls stay partially clothed with various items on put pulled out of the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Cocks In the Booty 4
Two Cocks In the Booty 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Amber, Vadim, Joachim Kessef, Giorgio Grandi, Luba Love, Kisha, Jenna Simpson
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 7/20/2009
Two Cocks In the Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Two Cocks in the Booty 4 is a very hard double-anal movie from Joachim Kessef. The first two scenes of this movie were very hard with lots of double anal and many gaping assholes. Joachim is in all the scenes, except scene 4. There is no story and all the sex is anal from the beginning of the scene. In some of the scenes there is more double anal than in other scenes. Recommended for fans of hard and nasty anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Mark Davis, David Perry, Julian St. Jox, Maya, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Venus, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Lorena, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Valentina Velasquez, Trinity, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Piper Austin, Billy Banks, Julie Silver, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Nadia Blu, Danny Case, Brianna Love, Lis, Daniele, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Monica Mattos, Charley Chase, Alektra Blue, Veronica Da Souza, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 12/23/2008
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Third Degree comes out with a compilation disk featuring some cum swapping sluts from some of their best features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swap Meat from 3rd Degree is a compilation disc of 18 scenes, each featuring 2 ladies who like to suck and fuck a guy together, then swap the cum from one to the other's mouth. This disc has some hot pairings (Alexis Texas & Brianna Love, Teagan & Ariana Jollee for example), and the scenes are all pretty good. The only real problem with the disc is the lack of chapter stops in the scenes. Recommended if you like seeing two women share cock and cum - and who doesn't!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nightmare on Black Street
Nightmare on Black Street 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Joachim Kessef, Michael Chapman, Tony Brooklyn, Manuela, Valentina Rossi, Joss Lescaf
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 12/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nightmare on Black Street reviews:
review on  

Nightmare on Black Street is not an exceptional film by any stretch of the imagination, but it has it's moments. The performances are solid, though not inspired. The sex scenes seem too directed and mechanical. The most effective sex scenes at least in this reviewers opinion offer some degree of spontaniety. Unfortunately the scenes in this film are forced. There is the requisitive heavy breathing and sighing from the brunette Manuela and her blonde counterpart Valentina Rossi. However, they both come across more as good sports, and professionals, rather than being authentically into the sex. The movie is decent, but not the best. If you like the Interracial Gangbang genre, you will be satisfied enough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 4, The
Creamery 4, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Vanessa, Boby, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Max Cortes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Ben English, L.T., Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Gia Paloma, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Brianna Love, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Babalu, Ventura, Lorena Sanchez, Makky, Jaclyn Case, Isabella Dior, Crissy Moon, Carolyn Reese, Lorena Aquino, Alexis Texas, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/11/2008
Creamery 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Creamery 4 from 3rd Degree films is a lengthy compilation of 21 creampie scenes from other 3rd Degree movies. The disc is presented in Full-screen, and the chapter stops are only at the beginning and end of each scene. Each scene has either one or two girls taking cum in their pussy or ass. The disc contains a bonus scene, which seems strange on a 21 scene compilation disc. Many of the girls here I was familiar with, but there were a few that were new to me. All of the scenes are pretty hot. All are one-on-one except Jamie Elles (she takes on 2 guys), and Lorena and Bablus scene (they each take on one cock). Some of the scenes have anal, and both Jamie and Liliane take anal cream pies. Each scene starts right out with action, either blowjob or right into the fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation from Third Degree with 21 scenes. It works best as a sampler. There are 3 memorable scenes and about 7 with replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Dirty Dreams 7
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Anastasia, Mariane, Morgana, Jazz Duro, Janet Taylor, Joachim Kessef, Jean Val Jean, Omar Galanti, Marsha Lord, Mike Angelo, Kaira Paolo, Angelina Love, Ariana Agia, Piccola Jane, Mickael Cherrito
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 7 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Dreams 7 offers a nice set of scenes with plenty of solid action. I particularly like Anastasia here, as well as Ariana Agla. The first scene with Marsha Lord is loaded with action, and is also very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations)
I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Amber Peach, Joachim Kessef, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Tia Sweets, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Katja Kassin, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/4/2008
I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Another volume of New Sensations I Love Big Butts. This is part 3 for me. A lot of your favorite stars here. New Sensations does comps better than anyone(aren't they Digital Sin too, so yeah better than anyone). I will list the girls the movie where its from and the rating of that scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Frenzy
Interracial Frenzy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Naomi, Dino, Wesley, Brooke, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Boz, Joachim Kessef, Pietra, Shane Diesel, Dwayne Cumminz, Sierra Sinn, Veronica Da Souza, Alexa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Tommie Ryden, Leighlani Red, Carmen Minor, Presley Staxxx, Mcayla, Jack Sabastian
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Frenzy reviews:
review on  

Interracial Frenzy is a two-DVD production which is sure to fill any desire you have concerning white women with black men. All of the female body styles are represented ranging from curvy and big breasted to slender with small tits to bubble butts. The men all share the classic mystique of above average penis size and length. The sex is, for the most part, real, raw and captivating. The scenes are all well produced with good camera work and lighting. There seems to be very little directing as the majority of performers appear to be into the situations and digging the pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Love Chocolate
Girls Love Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Kat, Monica Sweetheart, Gisselle, Lauren Phoenix, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Knight, Pason, Joachim Kessef, Eva Angelina, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Alexis Silver, Charlie Mac, Biggz, Samantha Sin, Sarka Blue, Shawna Lenee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Love Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Girls Love Chocolate is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions dating back to 2003 and features chocolate loving girls. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 4
I Love Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Kat, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Veronique Vega, J Brown, Sara Muller, Tatiana Brown
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #4 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 6
I Love Asians 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Arcadia, Leili Koshi, Kammy, Gianna Jolynn, Kaiya Lynn, Dick James, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Charlene Akira, Anna Lee, Jordan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/21/2008
I Love Asians 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #6 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is just shy of five hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Cocks In The Booty 2
Two Cocks In The Booty 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Vadim, Alina, Joachim Kessef, Noel, Giorgio Grandi, Prima, Juliana Grandi, Kich
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 4/21/2008
Two Cocks In The Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

With the names these girls have they seem more South Americans than Eurobabes, but if they say it I'll believe it (anyway isn't this a fantasy? ). Joachim is back with another anal movie but not only that, he put all the meat on the grill to give us a double doze of fun, to better explain: To give the girls double the winnie for their buns.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Katrina, Courtney, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Denis Marti, Mandy Starr, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Mario Rossi, Joachim Kessef, Benjamin Brat, Lena Julliett, Christina Brooks, Roxy Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls reviews:
review on  

12 scenes showcase the work of wonderboy Jonni Darkko's perverted mind. Lots of anal action with good camera closeups of everything you want to see. Good introductory package to Darkko who obviously knows what he is doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sharka
I Love Sharka 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Neeo, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Joe Monti, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Frank M
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Sharka reviews:
review on  

Sharka Blue is without a doubt one of the sexier girls on the porn circuit these days, great body, great face and best of all she absolutely loves anal sex, and honestly what in this world is better than getting to ride the Hershey Highway? If you already know who Ms. Blue is then you already have a good idea of what kind of trip is waiting for you if you decide to follow this vixen down the rabbit hole. Its a trip that I highly recommend and I think most of you will thoroughly enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 2
Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Langin, Marcel, Joachim Kessef, Candy Cat, Kyra Banks, Cindy Dollar, Rudy Strong, Vera Golden, Domenika Pink
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

As far as looks go, I was really only into Candy Cat a bit. Perhaps I had the wrong hopes or expectations coming in with Joachim directing, as I'm most familiar with him from performances in Sineplex titles and Rocco movies. Nonetheless, I'm not much into the style of this film, nor the style of the performers. As I've said, inconsistent camera angles, lack of heat in the performances, and some general choppiness left me largely uninterested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sandra
I Love Sandra 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Lara, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Joachim Kessef, Trent Soluri
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Sandra reviews:
review on  

Sandra Romain is without a shadow of a doubt one of the great porn stars of this generation. She can do anything, and she does it better, faster, harder and nastier than just about anybody else. A collection of Sandra Romain scenes can only be one of two things, incredible or utterly fantastic. Anybody who is fan of nasty sex or Sandra should go and pick this up.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love Sandra-- boy is that easy to say and this dvd does a good job of showing why so many people will say that. Sandra is such a good performer and if she is indeed gone off into the porno sunset we've got so many scenes to remember her by and there are six more good ones here. You get fine id's for the performers as well as the movies each scene is lifted from. It's all Sandra save for one scene where she shares dick with Lara so check it out, it's a great holiday Cock Stuffer!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Jayna
I Love Jayna 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Iyesha, Alektra Blue
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Jayna reviews:
review on  

This should obviously be a good bet for Jayna Oso fans. Anyone who likes Jayna at all ought to find something on here to like, whether or not they ever want to watch it a second time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Dicks 1 Hole 2
2 Dicks 1 Hole 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Sophia, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Aurianna, Sandy Summers, Angela Winter, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/16/2007
2 Dicks 1 Hole 2 reviews:
review on  

Two dicks one hole, twelve scenes, two hundred and seventy minutes of intense fucking action. Every girl puts on a great show that is more than more and more intense than the one before it. Ive never seen a girl stretched out like that before, and now I get to watch over a dozen girls get it like that. If you enjoy the concept pick this film up, and more than that if youve never seen it or youre a bit curious what it looks like check this out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (30)

Category
Studio
Director