Porn Stars  >  Jo  > Reviews

Reviews of Jo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for I Dream Of Jo 4: True Passion
I Dream Of Jo 4: True Passion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jo, Tess, Eve Angel, Cayenne
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Voros Tomas
Release date: 10/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dream Of Jo 4: True Passion reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas presents her continuing series of the saga of Jo. There are 6 scenes here (two are solo masturbation) as she hooks up with new and old loves. Eve Angel and Cayenne help keep the passion going in this volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unfaithful 6 (Viv Thomas)
Unfaithful 6 (Viv Thomas) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Jo, Eve Angel, Cayenne, Nesty, Cipriana, Angelina Wild
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Paul Holmes
Release date: 7/1/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unfaithful 6 (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

The final chapter in the Unfaithful series from director Viv Thomas. This show features 3 girls very familiar to fans of his work- Lisa, Jo & Eve Angel. As the title indicates we have some cheating done in this show and it's done by Eve just after a fine scene with her girlfriend Jo. Lisa has lost her love Nella and in the first two scenes goes through two different girls. You see she is also a drinker so things don't look good for her. Jo has a revenge fuck and then you find out in the last few moments if her relationship with Eve stands a chance of being salvaged. The sex you associate with a Viv Thomas show is here meaning good kissing and very strong oral sex too with some ass licking here and there. A couple of nice face sitting shots as well get worked in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Cum Button
My Cum Button 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Jo, Alissa, Chasity, Aliza, Dulce, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Aaralyn, Lux Kassidy, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Ivanka, Jessy Brown, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Angell Summers, Willa, Shina
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Cum Button reviews:
review on  

For those who are fans of the all girl action, like I wasn't in my early days Digital Sin have this one for you. with eleven scenes there's something for everyone, good action all around the bodacious pink pussies and fresh asses to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kissed A Girl (Lesbian Provocateur)
I Kissed A Girl (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anne, Jo, Inna, Monica Sweet, Yasmine Gold, Sophie Moone, Cindy Hope, Ann Marie La Sante, Judy Smile, Joanna Sweet, Amirah Adara
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 12/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Kissed A Girl (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay little lesbian release. The action is all fairly light with good looking girls and nice camera work, but the fifth scene seems overly rushed and like it should have been included as a bonus scene. The technical aspects are normally nicely done, but there's virtually no care put into the extras. Rent this one if you're interested in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce 2 (Bluebird Films)
Bounce 2 (Bluebird Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jo, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Gianna, Justin Magnum, Sara Stone, Derrick Pierce, Natasha Nice, Angelica Raven, Cassandra Calogera
Studio: Bluebird Films

Directed by: Marc Twain
Release date: 4/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bounce 2 (Bluebird Films) reviews:
review on  

A new all natural boob title with five girls that any big natural boob fan should know and will enjoy watching new footage with them. Natasha, Cassandra and Gianna all work in some nice self boob play in their scenes which instantly rose them up in my book but you include Sarah and Angelica who each look fantastic in their scene you have quite a good title with more than enough boobage to keep you interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Sandy, Anna, Jo, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Adrianna Russo, Simone Style, Debbie White, Regina Ice, Mellie, Lea Lexis, Lepidoptera, Nina Moonlight
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a genre near and dear to many, the girl on girl. This studio does a very good job of capturing euro girls engaging in all those fun activities one can do with another woman. Nothing to fancy, just good old fashioned lesbian sex the way I enjoy seeing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink 5
Give Me Pink 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Jo, Destiny, Kissy, Anita Pearl, Lepidoptera, Harmony Flame
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 12/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Give Me Pink 5 reviews:
review on  

If you like solo girl action, this one's definitely worth checking out. The scenes are long but there's some nice attention to tease as well as a bit of variety from scene to scene. The technical aspects also show some good care, and the extras help the movie out with a nicely done bonus scene. This is a pretty straightforward release, but one that's also very effective.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing 3
Art Of Kissing 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jo, Lucky, Ariel, Nella, Mya Diamond, Suzie Carina, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 10/8/2008
Art Of Kissing 3 reviews:
review on  

This video has six vignettes. My favorites are the ones with Jo & Nelly and Ariel & Suze, all brunettes. The actresses here all look very young with petite breasts and lithe frames and depict that most enticing time of adolescent same sex discovery. This is a great video that I would highly recommend for all young girls to watch before they hook up with boys. The movie was breakthrough at the time it came out, in 2007, but is now rather tame by standards of today. The kissing and pussy eating, however, are still quite nice. If youd like to reminisce about the beauty of young babes before piercings, tattoos and analingus, oh my, The Art of Kissing 3 might be nice nostalgic look back. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 7
Lezstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Isabella, Jo, Cloe, Jana, Ann Marie, Jewels, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Paloma, Desert Rose, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Autumn Austin, Angelina Crow, Jenny Sanders, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Cadence Calibre, Faye Reagan, Nichole Heiress, Sochee Mala
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a two disc program and there is plenty of toe curling action to satisfy any desire. If you enjoy hot girl-girl action, you are sure to get your moneys worth with this one. Buy it! You wont be disappointed. The lighting and camera-work is excellent as is the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jo, Amanda, Nicole, Roxanne, Lucky, Sabrina Sweet, Nikoletta Devis, Kyra Black, Ginger B.
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 5/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Overall, the Euro ladies in this feature were exceptionally hot. The theme - "Sweet Seductions" - does not lend itself to the sort of intensity that lesbian porn, frankly, needs sometimes. As such, the feature was peppered with glaring weak moments. Still, there was good oral sex, and great chemistry in just about every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss Me First
Kiss Me First 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Alexis, Jo, Jennifer, Katalin, Susane, May, Dora Venter, Judy Nero, Sylvia Laurent, Afrodite, Chikie Moore, Ivette Blanche, Tereza Kova
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 3/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kiss Me First reviews:
review on  

A real solid offering for g/g fans who enjoy the more sensual side of the ledger when it comes to g/g action. There is good to great kissing and the oral shot is more than generous for fans of pussy licking. There is toy play involved but it's never the focal point of the scene and actually two scenes that I recall had no toy play at all. An easy purchase recommendation, they could do better jobs with the ID's so you know who's who but that's a small quibble, the action is top notch and those seeking g/g action that is more about kissing and pussy eating should definitely take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Liaisons (Lesbian Provocateur)
Lesbian Liaisons (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Sheila, Jo, Caroline Cage, Bridget, Hannah Hunter, Yasmine Gold, Anetta Keys, Pocahontas, Eufrat, Linda Brown, Lauryn May, Eve Smile
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 2/22/2008
Lesbian Liaisons (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Provocateur is Digital Sins new all girl line which seeks to combines my two favorite things, Euro Sluts and Lesbians. While this label is new, I have been a fan of Digital Sins g/g films for a while, and this one is no exception. Basically, this movie shows us the lesbian as every teenage male expects her to be; supermodel hot with perfect hair and make-up, while she lounges about a lavish mansion filled with other women and do nothing but kiss, caress, and play with a dildo every so often.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crash Pad, The
Crash Pad, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Simone, Jo, Shawn, Dylan Ryan, Jiz Lee, Roxie Ryder, Roxie Rider, Dusty Ryder, Shine Louise Houston
Studio: Pink and White

Directed by: Shine Louise Houston
Release date: 7/21/2006
Crash Pad, The reviews:
review on  

A place exists, where one nights stands and secret encounters can be performed without interruption, inhibitions or men. The crash pad offers this getaway for those fortunate enough to be passed the key. This film is not only of lesbians, but by lesbians also... making it a rare delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Crash Pad A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Blowfish Video Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $35.95 DVD Release Date: December 14, 2005 Movie Specs: Genres: All Girl, All Sex, Vignette, Independent, Lesbian Run Time: 56 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2005 Director: Shine Louise Houston Written by: Shine Louise Houston Cast: Simone, Dylan Rion, JO, Jiz Lee, Shawn, Roxie Ryder (as Roxie Rider), Dusty Ryder, Shine Louise Houston Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD-R Special Features: Cast Interview, Director Interview, Storyboard Comparison, Outtakes, Short Trailer, Long Trailer, Director's Commentary DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: If you have the key to the crash pad there are a few rules: Call before you go; Answer the phone if you are there; It's first come first served; You can only use the key seven times and then you must pass it on. Audio/Video: The film is presented in the widescreen aspect
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing
Art Of Kissing 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Lisa, Jamie, Jo, Peaches, Judith Fox, Kylie, Vera, Sandra Shine, Silvia Loren
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/20/2006
Art Of Kissing reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another glorious example of how good sapphic love can be shot on film and Viv Thomas does it as good as anyone working on either side of the pond. The emphasis as you might gather from the dvd's title is kissing which sadly is short changed so much in a lot of the g/g porn released in porn valley but in Viv Thomas films it's given the place of honor it deserves so now we get a dvd with just a bit more lip locking included along with the excellent oral sex which Viv also shoots well. There are a couple of scene pairings which jump out to me right away, Peaches with Eve Angel, and then Sandra Shine with Lisa. All four girls are staples in a Viv's releases and for good reasons, they eat, sleep, and drink pussy like there's no tomorrow. Viv more than gives you the close ups you'd want along with pulled back views showing the fun going on. The one scene which surprised me mostly because I'd not seen the girls before was the final pair of Kylie and Judith Fox.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Velvet 3
Pink Velvet 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henrietta, Sandy, Lisa, Ella, Lolita, Jo, Peaches, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Gina B
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 8/27/2005
Pink Velvet 3 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here we have a real treat and that's the third installment in the Pink Velvet franchise by the esteemed director Viv Thomas. Now there has been some sort of storyline in the 3 pictures but it's really not important unless you're a stickler for dialogue. For me these movies have been a joyride through the wonders of g/g sex. You just have to sit back and let Mr. Thomas be your guide and more accurately once he trains the camera on the willing girls before him they become your guides and what lovely treats they have in store for you this time. You have a short scene of the "older" women seducing a young girl in a hot tub and I say short scene because they don't do much beyond some steamy making out before the scene ends and I was all ready to explode when they cut the scene off, still some amazing lip locking done here fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Lesbian Love
Young Lesbian Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Mia, Vivian, Monika, Ella, Jamie, Jo, Dixie, Zita, Virginie
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/18/2005
Young Lesbian Love reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the second Viv Thomas dvd I can now review for Adultdvdtalk. Like Pink Velvet it's a wonderful slice of erotic lesbian love so good that you'll be begging for more!! There are six scenes on this one with the first scene and the third scene being the weaker ones and even those feature some great oral sex and kissing. The other four scenes have just awesome lesbian action in them which I'll cover briefly. Bathroom Bliss with Katie & Vivien: This scene starts with the buxom blond Vivien in the shower and Katie comes in to use the facilities and spies the lovely Vivien in the shower. The two exchange a few looks and soon Katie has dropped her robe and the ladies are in the shower rubbing over each others breasts and both are blessed with Vivien really being stacked. The kissing takes awhile but they eventually do some awesome making out and they procede with some fine oral and breast sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jo's Secret Video
Jo's Secret Video 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Katie, Jo, Louise, Vikki
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 6/13/2005
Jo's Secret Video reviews:
review on  

It's not too often that my porn viewing habits have taken me to a movie that is strictly lesbian sex, but based on a reference from ADT, I wanted to see some of the things Viv Thomas has been putting out, and now I see what the fuss is all about. "Jo's Secret Video" is refreshingly different from Gonzo porn. I couldn't live on this alone, but this is well done and a joy to watch. "Jo's Secret Video" chronicles the sexual adventures of a beautiful Budapest girl on holiday in London. Jo is stunningly gorgeous with an infectious smile and it's a joy to watch her in action in every scene. Damn, she even turned me on as I watched her strip off her clothes to take a bath in the early moments of the movie. Her ass is amazing. Even her accent is cute. As the beautiful Vikki video cams, we see Jo meet London girls and have sex with them. But it's during those sexual encounters that the magic of Viv Thomas takes over. Watch these girls kiss and kiss passionately for minutes at a time. Long,wet kisses. Watch as they gently lick and touch each other. Not a moment lost by Thomas.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another review by coolwriter and I'm writing to say if your looking for a good lesbian flick you'll find it right here. It's an amateur film with good everything. Jo is London for a week and has her friend tape her having sex with other woman. I'm not going to get to descriptive with the sex scenes here because I would be doing more harm than good.But know this there are toys but it won't bother you and the girls get completely necket, no heels or anything on. Scene One is just Jo fingering herself. Scene Two Jo meets a girl name Sasha at the park by faking an injury and Sasha takes Jo back to her place and that's when the action starts. The one thing you can like about this scene is the chemistry and the lots of kissing. I give this scene 9.5 out of ten Scene Three Jo meets a girl name Louise on the streets and the next thing you know it there at her place making out and in her apartment getting busy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six Days With Vera 2
Six Days With Vera 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Jo, Vera, Dora.
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/13/2005
Six Days With Vera 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the continuation of the series where Vera fucks some very hot women. In this one she takes on Eve Angel-- Yes!!, Jo, and Dora. I really don't know what the storyline is and I don't care,lol. This one features some beautiful lovemaking between the women with copious amounts of french kissing, pussy eating, and even some ass licking!! BTW in this one Eve was still using Katie for her name. Jo is another Viv Thomas fave so shooting her with Vera was a real treat for any long time Viv Thomas fan and even the last scene with Dora which isn't as good for me as the first two scenes is still miles above what a lot of porn studios are shooting now as far as g/g action goes. I can't say enough how good Viv is with shooting gorgeous girls who really seem to love eating pussy and kissing other girls. And the real kicker is you hardly ever see a toy and that really makes me happy when all you have in a scene are the two girls, their fingers, and their tongues-- That's all you need along with the chemistry which I find to be in good supply whenever I pop in a Viv title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Velvet 1
Pink Velvet 1 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie, Lisa, Ella, Jo, Dolores
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/13/2005
Pink Velvet 1 reviews:
review on  

Pink Velvet Directed by Viv Thomas Running time (approx): 149mins Lesbian porn is an intriguing prospect for any horny male. But lesbian porn it has to be said is rarely done well, or more to the point believably. That is where director Viv Thomas comes in, as he has become renowned as the guy that knows just how to do girl on girl action. I have always liked lesbian scenes, but always felt short changed, especially in films from Private, who fail to convince, at least in that respect, but make up for things by at least having absolutely stunning women doing the scene. Mr Thomas on the other hand has managed to get stunning, natural looking girls, no silicone, to get it on in probably the sexiest and most arousing way I have yet seen. We follow the story of a young woman named Jo, a student type visiting a foreign country who jumps at the chance to stay at a local house run by the classy Lisa and her sexy daughter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a review I thought I might not ever get a chance to write as Viv Thomas dvds just became available on stores that ADT showcases. I have posted many times on how great I think this guy is shooting lesbian porn, the best in the biz today by far I think. He gets the sexiest girls in his movies and they do some amazing kissing, oral, and breast sucking. There have been a few girls he's used regularly that I can tell and we have two of them in this movie Jo who is blond and is the main star of this particular movie and also we have Ella a dark haired beauty who has a couple sizzling scenes in this dvd. If you love kissing, pussy licking, and breast sucking then this movie will totally deliver and have you whacking many many times as the girls are totally gorgeous and really I don't need to describe the movie any further. You have five scenes along with 30 seconds of some of the best french kissing you could ever want to see as Jo makes out with Vickie Powell who many of you might recognize from her work last year in the US plus she's a famous UK model.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Babez
Les Babez 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Jo, Kylie Wilde, Sandra Shine, Tiffany Diamond, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Les Babez reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review.   [ /image ] --> The jist of the movie goes like this: 8 Euro girls, 1 American girl- natural, elegant and fresh-faced- with a penchant for pussy-ravaging and finger-fucking, smooching and tongue wrestling, cunt fisting, bottle fucking, bum probing, and toy pumping. Did I mention fisting and bottle-fucking? Lesbian love is the name of the game, and in this game, everyone wins...            [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Sandy & Sandra Shine "The Depth of Friendship" Holy toledo! I can't think of anything smart ass to say this time! It's harder than you'd think, buster Lesbian, 2 vibrators, Anal The girls kiss in their passionate embrace and Sandy dips down to lick Sandra's boob. Then Sandra tunes her oral talents to Sandy's pussy while fingering  her fuckhole.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director