Porn Stars  >  J.J.  > Reviews

Reviews of J.J. Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 47 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for XXX Perverted Couple Seeking Anal Virgin 2
XXX Perverted Couple Seeking Anal Virgin 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Choky Ice, George Reno, Yasmine Gold, Petty Pol, Suzie Diamond, Monica Lion, Veronica Da Souza, Luba Love, Mischel Channson, Donna Bell
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/21/2014
XXX Perverted Couple Seeking Anal Virgin 2 reviews:
review on  

Although this release has some solid anal threesomes, it falls apart due to poor audio and video quality. Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Anal 12 (Swank)
Pure Anal 12 (Swank) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, J.J., Britney, Thomas Stone, Daria Glower, Katy Caro, Ruka Stone
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 2/20/2014
Pure Anal 12 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Although you get four solid anal sex scenes here, once again Swank Digital appears to be making a fairly deliberate attempt to mislead consumers by not listing the full name of performers as well as by listing no-existent extras such as a behind the scenes featurette that make this look like a fresh release. Pass this one by and spend your money on a company that wants to treat you honestly and try to earn your money rather than swindle you out of it with scenes you may have already seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 2
Teeny Sportstars 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita, Paula, Sara, J.J., Leda, Vanessa Sky, Amabella, Sindy Vega, Timea Bela, Anita Bellini, Whitney Conroy, Pinky June
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/7/2013
Teeny Sportstars 2 reviews:
review on  

My Sexy Kittens' "Teeny Sportstars 2" is an all eye candy you can get for the same price, mostly solos, and a couple of sex scenes, being the last one the one that contain anal, a good one by the way. It's easy to see why this studio has many followers and as long as they keep it simple is not a secret they can keep rolling and rolling, this one is a good addition to our collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 14
Bra Bursters 14 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lucy, J.J., Thomas Stone, Joe Monti, Paris Lorenz, Virginiee, Emanuel Tilly
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 10/24/2013
Bra Bursters 14 reviews:
review on  

Although this is a solid collection of scenes with big titty girls, I can't help but recommend that people pass it by. It's yet another collection of Swank Digital scenes from the late 2000's that appears to be putting itself forward as a fresh release. The technical aspects are good, but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This would have been a highly recommended compilation if it would have tried to admit to what it was rather than trying to hide from it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Babes Gone Wild 5
Anal Babes Gone Wild 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, J.J., James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Belicia, Katy Caro, Missy Nicole
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/8/2013
Anal Babes Gone Wild 5 reviews:
review on  

This release shows Swank would rather try to trick consumers out of their money rather than earn it. Not only does it list extras and sex acts that don't exist on this release on their back cover, but it's a compilation masquerading as a fresh release. The scenes here are solid, but I just can't recommend anybody put down their hard earned money on a release that feels the need to deceive them to get it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 12
Bra Bursters 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Janet, J.J., Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Lara Stevens, Petty Pol, Janet Peron, Nataly Brown, Veronica Da Souza, Martin Gun, Leny Ewil
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 8/1/2013
Bra Bursters 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard compilation of mid-2000s anal scenes. The boobs aren't overly big, but the sex is pretty solid and the technical aspects are a bit weak. This is a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 13
Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 13 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Titus Steel, Kleopatra, Lis, Wiska, Luba Love, Mischel, Ruka Stone, Virginee
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 7/25/2013
Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 13 reviews:
review on  

This release is filled with darn hot scenes, but there's no way I can recommend anyone to spend their money on it when it puts itself forward as an American voyeurism release and instead is a nasty Europorn compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Anal 11 (Swank)
Pure Anal 11 (Swank) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry, Frank Major, Courtney, J.J., Bob Terminator, Evelin, Cherry Jul, Nora Davis, Hon, Evelyne Foxy
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/27/2013
Pure Anal 11 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good anal release with hot girls taking it up the ass nicely. The technical aspects are good, but the extras are sparse and don't even give you what the cover claims. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get
Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Ian Scott, Dara, Denis Reed, Marcio Gonzales, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Carmen Black, Mandy Dee, Rihanna Samuel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 10/18/2012
Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get reviews:
review on  

Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get? from Private start pretty well but went down hill faster than a soap box, ( hey I have to do a comparison with something I know ), the poor camera angles or the light really mess up for me, I been doing a lot of Ettori products, this being the lowest in quality, hard to tell where the girl have the penis at times, which is the most important part for me, I'm not a fan of judging emotions or shit like that. like I said, I was expecting more, even the title was kind of off, I didn't see any of the girls getting wet, may be they mean in their inner parts, but how in the World can we know? no squirting, or other signs, maybe I'm getting old and bitchy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 143: Appetite of a Naughty Chambermaid 2
Private Gold 143: Appetite of a Naughty Chambermaid 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Neeo, Colette, Antonio Ross, Victoria Sweet, Marcio Gonzales, Leny Ewil, Abbie Cat, Honey Demon, Laura Crystal, Ridge
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 8/2/2012
Private Gold 143: Appetite of a Naughty Chambermaid 2 reviews:
review on  

"Appetite of a naughty chambermaid 2" from Private is a really hot movie that went a bit down due to the lack of conclusion, you want to know at least who may be watching you, or watching the people having sex. There is not effort from Private lately on giving I.D. on the scenes making difficult to see who is here and who is there, Always a complain from me to Juicy Ent. but I mean Private is waaaaaay bigger than Juicy and I hope they can correct this matter that has been going on lately. Then the inter scene of the last two girls wasn't as good if not by Honey saving the day. Like I said the sex was well mixed, vaginal and anal where the performers seem to enjoy the participation with the eye candy for the fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 142: 5 DP's: Studs on Demand
Private Gold 142: 5 DP's: Studs on Demand 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Lee, J.J., James Brossman, Ian Scott, Antonio Ross, Marcio Gonzales, Mela, Leny Ewil, Donna Bell, Amabella, Melissa Ria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 7/19/2012
Private Gold 142: 5 DP's: Studs on Demand reviews:
review on  

This is a release that needed to focus on what it could do right, namely double penetrations with nice style. Instead it tries turning itself into a feature and brings down the entire release by not delivering. The technical aspects are solid but there's virtually no effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad rental, but isn't worth much beyond that especially if you're looking for an adult feature film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swingers Orgies 3
Swingers Orgies 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamil Klein, J.J., George Uhl, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Mark Zebro, Denis Reed, Yenna, Mona Lee, Martin Gun, Steve Q., Mark Zicha, Denisa Heaven, Samantha Jolie, Kristine Crystalis, Bella Karina, Victoria Puppy, Mea Melone, Thomas Crown
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 6/13/2012
Swingers Orgies 3 reviews:
review on  

Swingers Orgies 3 offers three group sex scenes. The women are all hot and sexually ravenous. So, it is a joy to watch. It is good porn. However, it would have been better if the producers would have taken little steps to make it feel more like swingers fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 131: Swinger's Club Prive 1
Private Gold 131: Swinger's Club Prive 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Daria Glower, Tarra White, Denis Reed, Martin Gun, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Bijou, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Kristi Lust, Leony April
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 4/26/2012
Private Gold 131: Swinger's Club Prive 1 reviews:
review on  

"Private Gold 131: Swinger's Club Prive 1" from private has all the elements that made the famous porn giant one of the most successful in the World, great looking girls, and good fucking, with great amounts of ass fucking, they also set up the scenes as they were, separated from each other, not all overlap which is annoying to me, at the end is a good one that you can check or buy now for a better price that in 2012.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Blockbusters 8: Smuggling Sexpedition
Private Blockbusters 8: Smuggling Sexpedition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., James Brossman, Neeo, Antonio Ross, Marcio Gonzales, Mela, Aletta Ocean, Abbie Cat, Laura Crystal, Lenny Ewil, Micky Gold
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 12/22/2011
Private Blockbusters 8: Smuggling Sexpedition reviews:
review on  

With the financial problems Private is currently having I was wondering if my favorite studio would be able to overcome it all. Apparently they are outsourcing to a German company called Magik View Entertainment. Director Ettore Buchi does a good job keeping the Private brand alive. It's kind of weird seeing a German address on a Private production but they did "sehr gut." The story of Smuggling Sexpedition is about an Aegean Sea area group of artifact smugglers. Why not? Area scenery is beautiful and provides a good backdrop for the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inglorious Bitches
Inglorious Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, J.J., Tim, Bridget, Nataly, George Uhl, Neeo, Suzie Carina, Wein Lewis, Thomas Lee, Tarra White, Niki Sweet, Anastasia Devine, Denis Reed, Richi, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Cindy Dollar, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Leny Ewil, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Kristi Lust, Silvie Deluxe, Aleska Diamond, Kety Pearl, Anna Polina
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Max Candy
Release date: 11/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inglorious Bitches reviews:
review on  

This is a release that aims high but never quite reaches its full potential due to a short running time. Although there are eight scenes including a massive orgy, as well as a story here, the movie only lasts about an hour and three quarters. Although there's plenty of anal, that doesn't leave time for much chemistry to develop in the scenes or for the story to really seem complete. The technical aspects are a bit soft, but do show some very nice style at times. Sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's well worth renting, but I'm not sure about paying the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 7
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Renato, J.J., Inna, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Colette, Dieter Von Stein, Winnie, Alice King, Alison Star, Ann Marie La Sante, Nikki Thorne, Betty Style, Joanne Sweet
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/17/2011
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 7 reviews:
review on  

Husband & Wife team-up to fuck youngish Girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dress Me Up 3
Dress Me Up 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michelle, Frank Gun, Martin, J.J., James Brossman, George Uhl, Neeo, Tera Joy, JJ, Lea Magic, Anastasia Devine, Francesca Falucci, Cameron Angel
Studio: Sex Sense

Directed by: Roberto S.
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dress Me Up 3 reviews:
review on  

This one ends up being a pretty average release. There's great talent to drive the movie, but the dressing up aspect is never really embraced and the movie ends up feeling fairly generic because of it. The technical aspects are okay but there's no real effort put into the extras.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dress Me Up 3 features six hardcore sex scenes where the girls wear outfits for a particular occupation. There is the referee, the tennis star, the jockey, the ballerina, the..umbikini wearer, and the boxer. The scenes have short set-ups that obviously go along with the outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair Force One 5
Hair Force One 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., George Uhl, James Deen, Alisson, Lexi Belle, Winnie, Luscious Eden, Martin Schneider, Amanda Vamp
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 8/11/2009
Hair Force One 5 reviews:
review on  

5 women, 5 scenes, 5 beautiful hairy pussies for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bimbo Club 3: Boobs, Sex, and Sun
Bimbo Club 3: Boobs, Sex, and Sun 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Ian Scott, Daria Glower, Tony Carrera, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Lea Magic, Leonardo Conti, Jasmine Black, Loona Luxx, Loona Lux
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Francois Regis
Release date: 6/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bimbo Club 3: Boobs, Sex, and Sun reviews:
review on  

Marc Dorcel Productions has released director Francois Regis's BIMBO CLUB 3: BOOBS, SEX AND SUN (2008,France)with a smattering of English dialog spoken by the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Fantasy, A
Leg Fantasy, A 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly, Kamil Klein, J.J., Dillon, Steve Q, Rachel Evans, Eufrat, Steve Q., Nicol Wonder, Tina Gabriel, Tina Gabrielle, Joysem
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 11/26/2008
Leg Fantasy, A reviews:
review on  

Aim low or rent this one first. The girls are hot with great legs that are highlighted with stockings and sexy lingerie, and there's some very nice visuals capturing them. Sadly the editing holds back every scene and never lets the scenes be nearly as hot as they seem like they should. The technical aspects are pretty good, and there's some nice effort put into a good behind the scenes featurette. This isn't a bad release, but I can't help but feel like it had a lot more potential than it let out here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair Force One 3
Hair Force One 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Dillon, George Uhl, Darina, Martyna, Brenda Black, Steve Q., Josette Most, Cassie Morgan, Bruno Perez
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 4/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hair Force One 3 reviews:
review on  

This low-budget production offers a lot of what I'd like to see more of in porn: hairy bushes, cunnilingus, creampies, and a couple of great looking brunettes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bondage Thoughts
Bondage Thoughts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, J.J., Cameron, Dora Venter, George Uhl, Tristan Seagal, Daria Glower, Isabelle Ice, La La, Keni Styles, Anaya, Sophia Valentine, Nick Rock
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 12/20/2007
Bondage Thoughts reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice fetish release. Not only is there the creativity and styles that so often come out in fetish releases, but there's also a lot more chemistry. The scenes have a nicely artistic feel, but the artistic styles never interferes with the chemistry and often adds to the scenes. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's also a bit of effort put into a nicely done behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of fetish styles and artistic porn, make sure you check this release out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair Force One 2
Hair Force One 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jane, Marcel, J.J., Franco Roccaforte, Jessica Fiorentino, Daria Glower, Stefani, Tomas, Mona Lee, Nataly Lancaster, Steve Q., Leny Ewil, Mr. Smith, Sweed
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 11/20/2007
Hair Force One 2 reviews:
review on  

Eurobabes with bushy beavers being boinked . Lovelies include : Daria Glower, Mona Lee, & Nataly Lancaster . No DP's here....anal to be had in Daria's scene & also Jessica Fiorentino's . Festive fun for fur-pie fanciers .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love DPs
I Love DPs 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Karina, Nick Lang, J.J., Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Michelle B., Sharka Blue, Cindy Silver, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Veronica Rayne
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/8/2007
I Love DPs reviews:
review on  

I love DPs is exactly what it claims to be, a collection of intense incredible DPs from the best beauties porn has to offer us. If you are down with girls getting double dicked then you should probably enjoy this. I know I enjoyed it over and over and over again
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 29: Susi Medusa's Fetish Obsessions
Pirate Fetish Machine 29: Susi Medusa's Fetish Obsessions 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Dillon, Kathy Anderson, Neeo, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Cage, Jennifer Stone, Suzie Diamond, Rudy Strong
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medvsa
Release date: 8/8/2007
Pirate Fetish Machine 29: Susi Medusa's Fetish Obsessions reviews:
review on  

Susi Medusas Fetish Obsessions features both the female and male cast dressed mostly in leather garb in fetish-themed scenes. The fetish stuff is not overpowering and helps gives this porno a different look. Ultimately, it does come down to a great looking Eurobabe cast with tons of anal on par with almost all other Private releases.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director