Porn Stars  >  Jim Beem  > Reviews

Reviews of Jim Beem Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Jerry, Don Fernando, Jay Ashley, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Talon, Kina Kai, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Banesca, Jim Beem, Rosanna Rose, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas reviews:
review on  

Younger, petite Filipinas (with killer slim bodies) getting nailed by misc. Gents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Auditions 4
Anal Fuck Auditions 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Karina, Kris Knight, Marcos Leon, James Deen, Jim Beem, Denice K., Richard Kline, Jay Huntington, Claire Robbins, Jenner, Claire Dames, Holly West, Jordan Ash
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Fuck Auditions 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal . There you go, good nite everybody ! More ? Hmm, Claire's Dames & Robbins are in it, so's Denice K..... so that's all you need to know isnt it ? No ? Goddamn . Oh, they also do this schtick, where the anal allegedly " hurts ", you know, cuz it's " their 1st time " Yeah right . Did I mention there's anal lovin' ?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Boob Bangers, The
Best Of Boob Bangers, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Kianna Dior, Gianna, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Jim Beem, Joey Lawford, Franco Del Toro, Winston Burbank, Johnny Castle, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Alec Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/13/2007
Best Of Boob Bangers, The reviews:
review on  

Tiffany, Tory, and Natasha give great performances. The others are OK.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Auto Bang Sluts 2
Auto Bang Sluts 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyler Wood, Guy, Drew, Kris Slater, Hollie Stevens, Jim Beem, Jay Huntington, Kylee King, Ginger Lee, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Auto Bang Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

I enjoy watching young girls get fucked in the back of a car fro time to time and I would hazard a guess that most people are no different. This is the first time I have seen a Pink Visual release on this subject and I am looking forward to it, due to the cute young girls featured. This kind of thing doesn't happen where I come from, so its great to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 3
Evilution 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Daisy Marie, Mia Bangg, Seth Dickens, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Sunny Lane, McKenzee Miles, Lindsay Meadows, Renae Cruz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/23/2007
Evilution 3 reviews:
review on  

Evilution 3 is basically a tale of two videos. One deeply flawed and disappointing and the other playful, hot and nasty. Some thought and effort went into both, and certainly worth a viewer's time.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty solid one from Manuel using some of porns hottest girls from Jenna Haze to Lindsay Meadows to Katsumi to Mia Bangg and finally the lovely Sunny Lane who undertakes some intereting advances in her career with the best ass play I've yet seen done on her backside-- the promise is seemingly stronger than ever that finally some anal might happen with her and who better to fulfill this wish of so many than Manuel who did wonders with Mia Rose last year. The night vision scene with Jenna Haze was interesting for sure but I found the last two scenes to be a much better pay off sexually with Mia Bangg doing four guys and then Sunny doing her thing with Manuel. Certainly something for everyone to check out, there's also the fine dom scene of Daisy and Jenna coming hot on the heels of that night vision scene. Check it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rumour Had Em
Rumour Had Em 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Jay Ashley, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Tyla Wynn, Jim Beem, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 7/31/2006
Rumour Had Em reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Herchel Savage plays 'Frankie Rumour', ex ballplayer/lothario deluxe who's sex had with all femmes of matriarch Nina Hartley's brood...except Aurora Snow. With everyone gathered at the homestead for sis Tyla Wynn's nuptuals, will this be the occasion for Aurora & Frankie to finally experience one another ??? My money's on ' yes '. Scene 1 Long time lovers Nina and Frankie are joined in bed by Nina's gal pal, the scrumptuous Adrianna Nicole. Nina gives oral, & receives missionary & poon vaginal from Herschel/Frankie. Adrianna gives oral to Frankie with Nina giving her analingus. Some double oral, then Adrianna rides Frankie in reverse cowgirl, a2m then doggy anal with Nina underneath, eating Adrianna's snatch. Frankie comes onto Nina & Adrianna's tongues, & the two give cummy kisses to each other. Scene 2 Tommy Gunn & Rita Faltoyano. Outdoor boink. Dunno who they are in relation to the story...could be caterers, wtf do I know/care ? Mutual oral, doggy & mish vaginal. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, back to RCG....Tommy gives Rita a facial. Scene 3 Jim Beem gives
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Memoirs Of Mika Tan
Memoirs Of Mika Tan 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Felix Vicious, Annie Cruz, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Alec Knight, Roy Karch, Jim Beem, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles, Carmella, Tiffany Digiuanni
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/20/2006
Memoirs Of Mika Tan reviews:
review on  

Memoirs of Mika Tan Happy Endings is a feature from SexZ Pictures. The film, directed by Roy Karch, stars Jade Hsu, Kapri Styles, Annie Cruz, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Felix Vicious, Tiffany DiGiavanni, Carmella Bing and of course, Mika Tan. Mika is the hostess of a massage parlor type operation. She gets to flex her acting skills and fuck a little bit in the process.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Bonanza 2
MILF Bonanza 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Chris Charming, Brandi Lyons, Vanessa Lane, Jim Beem, Marcus London, Sara Stone, Darryl Hanah, Lauren Lee
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 6/20/2006
MILF Bonanza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B & I scour the racks looking for good MILF disks. So is this a true ' bonanza', or a bust ? Lets see. What We Liked Awesome lookin' cast, not sure tho' how Sara Stone & Faith qualify as MILFS, hmmm... Anyways, Mrs B's pick here is a tie between the Faith Marcus London & Brandi Scott Lyons scenes. She liked the set-ups in each..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More the Merrier, The (Adam and Eve)
More the Merrier, The (Adam and Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Julie Night, Steven French, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Jim Beem, Celestia Star, Crissy Cums
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 5/6/2006
More the Merrier, The (Adam and Eve) reviews:
review on  

There is a reason it took me 10 months to finally sit down and write a review for this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trophy Whores
Trophy Whores 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Will Powers, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Jenner, Alektra Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trophy Whores reviews:
review on  

Here we have a Jonni Darkko title featuring sexy young girls doing some model inspired tease to start but the action gets even hotter once the clothes come off. You've seen the girls strutting down the runways at fashion shows and while some have that anorexic look these girls don't but when you see a cute one on those runways and wonder what it would be like laying pipe to them well Jonni has a dvd here which will give you some idea. I liked the look of this dvd from the start, clear pictures and Jonni delivers good angles from tease to the fucking with minimal man ass in the shot! One other thing which struck me as I watched was the seemless way one shot dissolved into the next so the editing was done well on this title. You have five young girls to watch and each gives you something to get off on. The scene with Alektra you can tell was done before her recent additions to her boobs and there was no anal in her scene, still Mark Ashley is a good guy to pair her with and they run through several good positions before he busts his nut in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

WOW!! Johnny Darko is the man. Talk about all the components of a super hot flick!! Super hot girls who are into their sex. Studs who work the girls over hard. Incredible facials and cumshots. Great lighting. High energy. Nasty sex. This flick will apppeal to the raincoaterw with its nastiness as well as the "refined" porn watcher becasue of the quality of the shoot. Featuring: Alektra Blue, Jamie Huxley, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Styles, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Billy Glide, Jenner, Will Powers Summary: ANal fourt Courtney Cummz and Nadia. Nadia squirts a gusher. Court Simpson tells one of her guys to "come all over my stomach," and half his load launches over her flat tummy and onto her face. Jamie swallows swords like a circus performer. Simply...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 6
Baker's Dozen 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Rox, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Vincent Vega, Andrew Andretti, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Jasmine Tame, Ace, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/19/2005
Baker's Dozen 6 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen #6 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon asks the girls a bunch of questions before and after their scenes (and sometimes during).on the dozen, then she chats to Brandon after the glazing Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Aural Fixations: Courtney talks dirty to the camera while her face is surrounded by penises, she sucks 'em, too. Then we cut to her dirtytalking to Brandon in the old Green-carpet office. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves & lightly masturbate. One at a time for a couple of minutes, Courtney, Haley and blondie prance about in a little extra shot before their scenes. Baker's Dozen 7 preview: Very short, a couple facials. Hailey's Mantra: Hailey gets throat-fucked by three guys, um.. 4 guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 5 / 16, 18 / 2005, 7 / 28, 30 / 2005, 8 / 27, 29 / 2005 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Courtney Cummz, Hailey Young, Jasmine Tame, Hillary Scott, Bambi, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Ace, Alex Rox, Andrew Andretti, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bishop, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Christian, Dick Nasty, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Jenner, Jim Beem, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Juan Cuba, Kirk James, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty La Rue, Marcos Leon, Michael Android, Mickey G., Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Robbie James, Rocker, Roshan, Ryan Knox, Saz One, Steve James, Vincent Vega, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bakers Dozen 2 left me with some mixed feelings.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 6
Boxcover for Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Bailey, Juan Cuba, Alex Divine, Marcos Leon, Brandy Talore, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Taryn Thomas, Riley Brooks, Brianna Beach, Cassie Courtland, Tobi Pacific, Serena Sin, Mike Hash
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/11/2005
Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Face Blasters #2 Produced 09/05 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 136 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Bailey, Brandy Talore, Riley Brooks, Serena Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Faith, Brianna Beach, Tobi Pacific, Alex Divine, Taryn Thomas, Eve Lawrence (DVD only), Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Marcos Leon, Jim Beem and Juan Cuba. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Face Blasters #2 features ten "all blowjob" scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene as part of the DVD Extras. This film is from Elegant Angel, the same company that use to produce the oral Dr. Fellatio series that I enjoyed very much. Tobi, Cassie, Brianna, Bailey and Taryn each blow two guys and get their faces blasted with cum. The other girls only blow one guy, though they too take facials. Only Riley Brooks swallows cum in her scene with director Juan Cuba. The dialogue in Serena's scene with Juan lasts longer than her actual blowjob. The girls are very good looking and sexy, especially Taryn, Brianna, Bailey, Faith, Brandy, Cassie and Eve Lawrence in the bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cocksucking! If it is a cocksucker are after, then this title might have a cock to be sucked for you, but I didnt think it was the best cocksuckery ever put on tape. Far from it. I guess the girls get into it, but I wasnt really feeling it, plus, visually, I thought it was a little subpar. Now, looking beyond that stuff, the faces here really do get blasted. Just as nicely blasted as the typical Peter North flick. Now that is saying something. These girls get their faces soaked, now that is after all that cocksucking. I imagine every studio has a line of all blowjob, face-splattering titles, like the master Deep Throat This! (which has gone terribly downhill recently it seems) and Shut Up and Blow Me (which is pretty good), but it would be nice if someone would create a situation beyond the girl on the couch, or crawling across the floor, to blow a guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a series where the girls all like to take the jizz face first meaning the guys launch their spunk right into their pretty faces glazing them until they resemble a Krispy Kreme donut!! Some really hotties are in this second volume too among them Taryn Thomas, Bailey, Brandy Talore and Alex Divine. Juan Cuba did well with the first volume and with fine talent such as he's assembled for this one I suspect success once again. Tobi Pacific: We start off with Juan coming over to visit Tobi whose parents are out of town, when are the parents ever home in porn,hehe. You get some chit chat between the two with Tobi giving glimpses of her body. Soon the action gets going with Tobi now inside and there's some deep throat gagging involved. You get some fine ass skull fucking too for Tobi before the guys glaze her face. Not bad but the whole scene never really took off for me. Serena Sinn: The next scene begins with Juan out for a stroll and he comes upon Serena sitting on the curb and we get more chit chat before the action gets going.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Striptease Seductions
Striptease Seductions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Kimberly Kane, Trent Tesoro, Renee Pornero, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Nick Jacobs, Brooke Haven, Jim Beem, Erica More
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 10/3/2005
Striptease Seductions reviews:
review on  

For those fans of Eva Angelina, this DVD is worth a watch. She's 20 years old in this title. The stripetease seductions occur at a strip club. Oh, if only Deja Vue had a government license to provide the same "services" these women give. Not only do the dancers solicit private dances, these private dances quickly turn into dates. I know, it's a fantasy that's only occured in real life during the late 70's in Louisville. Besides Eva Angelina, this title features Kimberly Kane, Cytherea, Brooke Haven, and Renee Pornero.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fleshbacks
Fleshbacks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Brooklyn, Trent Tesoro, Tyler Durden, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Destiny Deville, Jim Beem, Roxetta
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 10/2/2005
Fleshbacks reviews:
review on  

What It Is A 5 scene ' feature' with old timers' recalling their hot sex from days gone by ( hence, "Fleshbacks").No no, its not a geriatric porn,it has young lovelies Eva Angelina & Destiny DeVille as eye candy. Is it sweet ? Lets see. What We Liked The all natural, big areolas, mocha lovely Destiny DeVille kicked off the sex.A drool inducing sight to see her perfect tits bounce and sway in reverse cowgirl had me happy; the lip licking, creamy facial she enjoyed was also wood inducing. Mrs B said that she liked the scene cuz it was a ' bar pick-up 'scenario, which she finds sexy. Mmmmkay. Eva's scene had her as a hippy chick who eagerly sucked and slobbered all over porn vet Tony Tedeschi's thick, meaty cock ( Mrs B's observation). I dug Eva's shiny red, calf high go-go boots, very cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 2
Boob Bangers 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Rayveness, Kianna, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Alec Knight, Brandy Talore, Jim Beem, Sara Stone, Joey Lawford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/28/2005
Boob Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

Having been a big fan of John Leslie's Fresh Meat series, I thought I'd check out other titles from Evil Empire. I tried Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy but Jules annoyed me to no end in his off camera "direction". Ditto with Cristoph Clark. Why does he feel he has to verbally ingratiate himself with the viewer? We don't want to hear him and we sure as hell don't want to SEE him! I like some of John Stagliano's work especially The Fashionistas but I get tired of all that ass worship and gaping does nothing for me. So, I pick up this Boob Bangers 2 by Jonni Darko (because I liked the pictures on the case - why else?) and I'm blown away. First of all, it's gorgeously shot. The lighting is impeccable and these girls have never looked better. The music during the "tease" is very tasteful and thankfully fades as the sex starts. The sex is enthusiastic and HOT. There's a lot of focus on titty fucking. The guys aren't sleazy and and actually seem to be interested in making the women feel good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to a title that's right up my alley, big boobs!!! There are ass men and then there are tit men and while I love both areas on a woman it's her boobies which really draw me in especially when they are large and natural. You have Jonni Darkko at the helm for this one and he's brought in some of the best and biggest tits available in the biz today led by Brandy Talore who's tits need their own zip code I think and you also have Sara Stone, Raveness, Gianna, Kianna Dior and in the bts you get a couple new scenes with Avy Scott and Lisa Sparks also does a full on bonus scene. So my big tit friends that's a whole lotta mammary to shake, suck, and fuck so let's hit some highlights! Sara Stone: Okay to lead off this mellon parade we have this relative newbie to the biz who just took to doing guys in the last few months but she's had those tits for some time and what an incredible set of puppies they are! After a brilliant montage of all the girls you get a shot of Sara walking into a house wearing a skimpy black bikini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck
1 Lucky Fuck 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Veronica Lynn, Lefty Larue, Hailey Young, Joe Rock, Jim Beem, Brianna Love, Jenner, Anna Pierceson, Serena Sin, Daryn Darby, Lee Bang, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/27/2005
1 Lucky Fuck reviews:
review on  

Just when you think you've grown bored of the same sex-by-the numbers routine, along comes a DVD that surpasses your expectations with its slightly different approach. This title might be overlooked by gonzo fans, passing it off as just another ordinary gangbang flick -but they'd be mistaken to think so. Each girl here starts with a rough blow-bang then some hard sex with multiple facials thrown into the mix while she gets fucked. It's worth mentioning that one of the girls credited here on the cover and back, Daryn Darby, does NOT appear on the disc. The fact that this disc rates as high as it does speaks volumes about the 7 girls that are included. On to the highlights. Mysti May Mysti is a very hot blonde with big natural tits. She reminds me a little of Madonna circa Desperately Seeking Susan. She is very eager to start and begins with an energetic blowbang with some deep throat-gagging. She gets on the sofa for some more face-fucking and then on her belly while in the hog-tie position, grabbing her feet while the guys take turns thrusting down her throat.
   read the complete review
review on  

1 Lucky Fuck STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Jake Malone CAST:Brianna Love, Delilah Strong, Anna Pierceson, Serena Sin, Veronica Lynn, Hailey Young, Misty May, Talon, Lfty Larue, Juan Cuba, Tee Reel, Jim Beem, Chris Mountain, Marcus Leon, Jenner, Dick Nasty, Lee Bang, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Joe Rock & Brandon Iron REVIEW: This guy gets it. 1 Lucky Guy is similar to Jake Malone's Throat Gaggers approach only there's some fucking and the guys shoot off all over the girl's face. He creates a good atmosphere for the ladies and provides some ideal blow-bang camera work. Even when settling after my initial '5 stars' reaction, I still felt the need to gush over these girls. This is a hard to review-review if you know what I mean. By now you should know I'm crazy about Darling Delilah Strong (left,middle) and her blissfully messy oral-escapades. The booty shorts and the "SEX" choker is a very good look. She's consistent and a superstar in my book. Veronica Lynn (right,bottom) is the sole Asian chick and is definitely into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which I think some lucky,lol, ADT member actually named, I could be wrong. Anyway, the girls here are here for one big reason and that's to suck a whole bunch of dicks. There is some fucking and the scenes end with the girls being glazed while still being nailed so let's meet the girls and see just what they do. Mysti May: Alright we get our first girl up and you see she's dressed in appropriate porn attire, namely mesh stockings, tight shorts and well no top is seen!! Jake gives us a great floor shot looking up as Mysti caresses her tits and those are some lovely boobs she's sportin. Mysti then rubs her fingers over her pussy area while Jake zooms in, then it's the jump up and down letting your tits flop shot. There is also a good bend over shot showcasing her ass while she's dipping a few fingers into her pussy. Mysti then lets it be known she's totally down for sucking off some guys so Jake is more than happy to provide them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Blasters (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Brandon Iron, Kat, Trent, D. Wise, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Haley Scott, Carmen Sancha, Ace, Tiffany Rayne, Jenny Hendrix
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/12/2005
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Face Blasters #1 is an all oral flick that combines some decent girls with some not-so-decent face fucking and sticky mug finishes. It will appeal to those who enjoy watching hard skull fucking and faces left streaked with runny mascara and man juice. There are some multiple-dick sucking scenes (Delilah Strong takes on four cocks), and one double-header scene (Haley Scott and Kat on one guy). There is a short setup to each vignette, some of which are tedious and inane. But once the cocksucking starts, the action is hot and heavy. All the girls seem into their knob polishing and dont seem to mind the semi-abusive crap. The girls, in order, are: Courtney Cummz, Carmen Sansha, Alicia Alighotti, Strong, Gina, Tiffany Rayne, Hillary Scott, Jenny Hendrix, and the Haley Scott/Kat duo. While none are beautiful, most are at least cute and none are unattractive.
   read the complete review
review on  

Face Blasters Studio: Elegant Angel Director: Juan Cuba Editor: Michael Cates Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:54 Extras: Bonus Footage / Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:53:16) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Delilah Strong Courtney Cummz Haley Scott Gina Kat Alicia Alighatti Jenny Hendricks Carmen Sancha Trinity Post Themes: Facials Elegant Angel is perhaps best known today as a company that's all about girls squirting. This release, however, deals with a different kind of squirting, that is, guys unloading all over some primo porn starlets' cute faces. The lineup at a cursory glance looks extremely promising with the lovely Delilah Strong, Tiffany Rayne and rising superstar Courtney Cummz. Courtney is up first and we meet her smoking a long cigarette and fingering herself. She does a one-on-one oral scene with Brandon Iron involving some fairly deep throating and gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the first title directed by Juan Cuba since he joined Elegant Angel. The girls all really seem to like him so I suspect a good time as all these girls do their thing resulting in some "Face Blastin!!" It's a very fine cast too led by Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, and Delilah Strong just to name a few. So let's get to it. Courtney Cummz: Starting off nicely with this dark haired beauty. She comes on introducing herself as she smokes a cigarette. This young lady tells us what she's about to do and Juan has the camera focused squarely on her face as she describes the action to cum. Well the wait is pretty short until our young girl is smoking a different pole and her energy is nice and nasty too. There is some good gagging done and we get a nice up and under view with minimal male ass in the shot-- not easy to do but I appreciate it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just One Look
Just One Look 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Reno, Sharon Wild, Lezley Zen, Lori Pleasure, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, Shannon Adams, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/25/2005
Just One Look reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2004 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Lezley Zen, Lori Pleasure, Nicole Sheridan, Nikki Hunter, Shannon Adams,. Sharon Wild, Alex Knight, Jim Beem, Reno, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Roy Karch brings certain things to mind... naps, snoring, deep sleep, nodding off, things I normally dont associate with Wicked. I cant help but go into this one with very low expectations even with some great talent in the cast. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly hot, romantic, and enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting some light fun with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things overly soft or overly hard The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is almost as good. It has just a hint of grain, and theres a couple places where the lighting varies slightly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Just One Look Released by: Wicked Pictures Reviewed by MD James "Just one look thats all it took" The Hollies, 1964. Ah, love at first glance! That magical, mythical moment where you get just a glance of that certain someone and you know, right then and there, that its true love. Youve found that long-lost soul mate, that eternal partner that youve been hoping and dreaming for all your life. Youve found "Mister Right" or "Miss Right". Or, in the adult world, its that magical moment when you find Mister or Miss "Right Now" and fuck like bunnies. "Just One Look" stars Nicole Sheridan and Voodoo as a young couple (theres a stretch) going through their day, looking forward to that "special night" when something magical will happen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 8
Throat Gaggers 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Chris Mountain, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Lisa Marie, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Lain Oi, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Jersey Jaxin, Jackie Diaz, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Drae
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/27/2005
Throat Gaggers 8 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #8 is directed by Jake Malone but doesn't quite live up to previous efforts. A reasonable selection of talent is let down by some half decent male talent and a tame approach to the face fucking. Throat Gaggers should be about blowjobs played out as a contact sport, but this one never really gets going, and there are only a few glimmers of what might have been. A good one for Courtney Cummz (the main reason I added this to my collection) and Kat fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:56:55 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:24:25) Starring: Jersey Jaxin (Cover Girl) Lisa Marie Kat Lain Oi Courtney Cummz Kimmie Kream Delilah Strong Tiffany Hopkins Leah Luv Jackie Diaz Themes: Oral, Rough, Interracial The newest volume of "Throat Gaggers" was eagerly anticipated by this reviewer. I'm a big fan of the series and I think it has drastically improved since Jake Malone took over the directing job. Volumes 5 and especially 6 were incredible pieces of adrenaline-fueled non-stop face-fucking that just about wore out my DVD player. Numbers 7 and 8 seem to focus more on interracial throat gagging than the previous volumes. If this is your thing, then this movie is for you. The "Throat Gaggers" series features non-stop, frenzied oral assaults where a long line-up of girls basically get dick shoved down their throats until they are covered in their own spit. If this sounds offensive, then you are advised to stay well clear of this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Bailey, Scott Lyons, Mario, Nadia Nice, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Destiny Deville, Alec Knight, Tina Fine, Jim Beem, Genesis Skye
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 6/20/2005
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 4 / 23, 29, 30 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3, 4, 9 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Bailey, Kami Andrews, Destiny Deville, Mia Bangg, Teena Fine, Nadia Nice, Genesis Skye, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tony Michaels, Mario, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, and of course, Mark Wood behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has said that this is one of her favorites series. I havent seen much of her behind the camera and Im not big on oral movies, but knowing how much she likes this series gives me a lot of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best oral movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely handled. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of softness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 5
No Swallowing Allowed 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Carlton Banks, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Heidi Besk, Cosette Angelique, Alecktra Blue, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/17/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 5 reviews:
review on  

This volume of the No Swallowing Allowed series is made noteworthy by the presence of popular porn starlets (& ADT forum-posters), Alektra (here as Alecktra Blue) and Hillary Scott. Chico Wang has always injected humor and a light-hearted approach while shooting, which usually brings out the playfulness in many of the performers. This DVD drops in at a full 3.5 hours and fans of hot girls getting messy facials should find plenty to like here. All the main girls have a sex scene (3-some or 1-on-1) and a separate mini-blowbang followed by multiple facials. There are actually 64 separate chapters on the disc, so rather than give a lengthy scene-by-scene breakdown, highlights for the girls as follows. Alektra aka Alecktra Blue Alektra is a gorgeous, dark-haired, tight-bodied Texas girl who reminds me a little of Cynara Fox mixed in with some Ashlee Simpson (Alektra's prettier than both). She starts things off with a messy blow-bang with 5 guys. High energy with some hard cock-slapping and she flashes a cute smile at the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 2 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 2 (White Ghetto) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Parker, Dana Hayes, Marcos Leon, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Chelsea Zinn, Kayla Quinn, Amberlyn Scott
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 6/2/2005
Mother Fucker 2 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

Mother Fucker 2 White Ghetto/Devil's Film D: Not credited. Amberlyn Scott, Dana Hayes, Parker, Chelsea Zinn & Kayla Quinn. 115 Min. Extras: Photo Gallery, Trailer. "I can feel the price going down," says Jim Beem as Amberlynn Scott (middle picture, I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom) blows him in an attempt to lower her rent. Her deep throating technique is tremendous but not nearly as tremendous as the bags of silicone that sit on her chest. She succesfully brokers a deal after letting the landlord spank her naughty pussy with the tip of his cock and making her funbags bounce around 'til he nearly drowns her with the spray of his plentiful and watery load. I guarantee you that Dana Hayes (right) was a hot (and likely easy) dame in her day. However, one has to wonder what makes a woman her age come to porn so late in life. She manages to maintain the sensuality of her days gone by (not to mention a nice ass and a great pair of tits) today and you may recognize her from her various webisodes on the "My First Sex Teacher" paysite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 10
10 Man Cum Slam 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Leo, Valentino, Diamond Lane, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Trent Soluri, Jim Beem, Tommy X
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 5/15/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 10 reviews:
review on  

10 Man Cum Slam #10 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Chanel Chavez, Missy Monroe & Brodi Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I saw the 5th edition a while ago and thought it was pretty good. This one is decent. Missy Monroe had a very interesting interview. Chanel Chavez steals the show though. She looks good and seriously zones out here. Brodi is a real sweet looking girl and actually sings happy birthday to one of the guys after swallowing his load. All of the girls were pretty fiesty. Beyond that, not much to say about this. You get what you pay for. I thought the run down of all the pervs (male participants) in the end was pretty funny. It could be you. Anyway, this is strokeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Missy Monroe is laying on a couch talking about how much she loves to suck cock and eat cum. After the interview and getting undressed, she gets to her knees when the guys enter the room. Missy energetically begins sucking the cocks that surround her, but she starts gagging a little. She does her best to continue with the scene, and soon is deepthroating the guys and getting facefucked. She grabs one guy by the dick and jerks him off into her mouth and swallows. Then she jerks off two more guys into her mouth and swallows each one. While she blows the remaining cocks pointing in her face, two guys jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each one. Another guy grabs Missy by the back of the head and starts to force deepthroat her, and Missy loses it, and starts gagging and spits up into a bag. Once she starts going again, she quickly moves from dick to dick blowing the remaining five, and one guy shoots a big load that covers her tongue and she swallows. One at a time the remaining four jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Blow Bang
Pussyman's Blow Bang 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Guy DiSilva, David Pussyman Christopher, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Caesar, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Leah Luv, Trina Michaels, Jim Beem, Lefty Lane, Sara Jay, Lefty Larve
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 4/15/2005
Pussyman's Blow Bang reviews:
review on  

I'm a huge fan of Blow Bangs. I was estatic to see there was one with Trina Michaels, Jackie Moore, and Leah Luv. The other girl Sarah was hot too. Unfortunately this didn't live up to my expectations and here's why, but first of all here's what I liked. What I liked: The girls were all extremely hot and I'm not a big fan of blondes. Trina Michaels is one of the hottest girls in porn. I love blow bangs, and there was no shortage of cocks (about 12) for these fine girls to suck. What I disliked: The set up of the blow bang. It's done with a wrestling/ boxing ring theme like the International Cocksucking Championships. Each girl can take 2 or 3 guys at a time which is okay but didn't meet my expectations. I wish there was an angle option that you could focus on which ever girl you wanted at any time. Sometimes I'm in a Trina mood and they show Jackie. I felt like the cameramanship (if that's even a word) was very poor. I also was led to belive that each girl could be taking on much more cocks at a single time. I don't think any girl takes on more than 3 at one time.
   read the complete review
review on  

After taking a few years off, David "Pussyman" Christopher is back with another blow job competition. Its similar to his other series, the American Cocksucking Championship. Four girls enter the ring to find out who the best cocksucker is, in a tag team contest. After interviewing the girls the contest begins. On one side is Leah Luv, an attractive blonde with braces, and Sarah Jay, a cute girl with big boobs, but a little bit chubby. One the other side is Trina Michaels, an attractive blonde, and Jackie Moore, a cute blonde with a nice rack and pierced nipples. The ring girl is Nikki Hunter and the ring announcer is Kyle Stone. Round one starts off with Leah Luv vs. Jackie Moore. Both girls get to their knees in the center of the ring to blow two guys each. After a while they switch with their tag team parners and a few other guys enter the ring. Sarah and Trina get to their knees to blow three guys each and Leah and Jackie cheer them on from outside the ring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 4
No Swallowing Allowed 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Faith, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Kacey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kayla Marie, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Paige Turner, Maxine Moore, Alexis Sunshine
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/14/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 4 reviews:
review on  

No Swallowing Allowed 4 MOVIE TYPE: Gonzo Studio: Diabolic DIRECTOR: Chico THEMES: Facials, No Swallowing, Young Girls, Group Sex CONDOMS: None 2005 STARS: Maxine, Alexis Sunshine, Penny Flame, Kelly Wells, Faith, Kacey, Page Turner, Kayla Marie REVIEW- The title of this series pretty much explains it allhot, young sluts getting thoroughly fucked and then rewarded with huge loads dumped on their faces. Good stuff! This movie is really long, with a lot of action and several repeat appearances by the same hotties. Maxine is up first. Chico decides this young, big titted cutey needs some facial moisturizer, so without wasting any time, a bunch of guys unload on this broad. Not even five minutes in and we have our first cum glazed teenager. Alexis Sunshine comes next and this 18 year old is HOT in a trashy sort of way. She says shes a filthy whore and wastes no time taking on Scott Nails and Brian Surewood in a bunch of positionsanal, A2M and DP included. After a nice session, she gets on her knees to take 3 loads from the 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director