Porn Stars  >  Jezebelle Bond  > Reviews

Reviews of Jezebelle Bond Movies



We have 72 movie reviews with Jezebelle Bond in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jezebelle Bond's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 72 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for It Aint Gonna Suck Itself
It Aint Gonna Suck Itself 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Van Damage, Jezebelle Bond, Trent Soluri, Jenner, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Megan Joy, Riley Shy, Reena Sky, Rachel Roxxx, Megan Monroe, Kristina Rose, Angelina Valentine, Eve Nicholson, Angel Couture
Studio: Loaded Digital

Release date: 5/3/2011
It Aint Gonna Suck Itself reviews:
review on  

And the award for best movie title of the year goes toÖ. LOL. Great title on this new release from Loaded Digital. Itís obviously a blow job movie consisting of 10 scenes and lasting just over 2 hours. This stars mostly newbies but has established sexy babes like Kristina Rose, Rachel Roxxx and Amber Rayne on the disk also.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty average blowjob release that's a mix of previously released scenes and scenes that have been sitting on the shelf for a few years. There's a bit of variety to the moods and setups in the scenes, but overall most everything's pretty average. The technical aspects are decent, and as usual with Metro and releases like this there's no real care put into the extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Attack Of The CFNM 2
Attack Of The CFNM 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Jezebelle Bond, Victoria Sin, Heather Gables, Kelly Wells, Will Powers, Dick James, Emilianna, Chelsie Rae, Cassidy Blue, Riley Shy, Riley Evans, Natasha Nice, Abbey Brooks, Bianca Dagger, Claire Dames, Alexa Jordan, Jessica Shaw
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Attack Of The CFNM 2 reviews:
review on  

Attack of the CFNM 2 from Pink Visual is a very interesting fetish movie. The five scenes, which feature Emilianna, Alexa Jordan, Abbey Books, Chelsie Rae, Natasha Nice, Heather Gables, Jessica Shaw, Claire Dames, Riley Shy, Victoria Sin, Bianca Dagger, Jezebelle Bond, Riley Evans, Kelly Wells & Cassidy Blue all feature clothed females and a naked male (hence the title). Each scene is quite different from the others, and has an interesting setup. There is no fucking in the scenes only the girls in sexy clothes and/or lingerie attacking their helpless male victim, teasing him and giving him a hand job. Unfortunately, the girls are not identified in each scene, so unless you are familiar with them, youll have to guess whos who in each 3 girl scene. The disc is presented in widescreen (standard definition), and runs about 100 minutes. It looks and sounds find. Recommended if you are into men being ravaged by women without consummating the act.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 7
Lezstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Isabella, Jo, Cloe, Jana, Ann Marie, Jewels, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Paloma, Desert Rose, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Autumn Austin, Angelina Crow, Jenny Sanders, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Cadence Calibre, Faye Reagan, Nichole Heiress, Sochee Mala
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a two disc program and there is plenty of toe curling action to satisfy any desire. If you enjoy hot girl-girl action, you are sure to get your moneys worth with this one. Buy it! You wont be disappointed. The lighting and camera-work is excellent as is the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Tattoo 4
Cum on My Tattoo 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Daisy Marie, Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Alex Gonz, Lexi Bardot, Jessie Lee, Cali Nova, Jessie Lee (II)
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 7/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum on My Tattoo 4 reviews:
review on  

For the porn fan who loves women in tats, this is the dvd. Some are tatted more than others, but the main goal of these women is to get cum on their new tats. The dvd was edited by James Deen who does a good job in front of the camera, but his edited presentation was a bit disorganized. The women are interviewed, but they are not coordinated with the fuck action so you see an interview for one chick followed by a sex scene featuring someone else. Some of the scenes had an intro listing the cast members, both male and female, others just had the action with no cast listing....This isn't all that important though as the skin is the most important thing...and tatted skin at that. Most of the scenes were shot in what looks like a warehouse studio with bare floors, wooden sets/flats in the background and junk on the floors. Not the most attractive of places, but this from a Brooklyn, NY porn company, so aesthetics might not be as important as in Chatsworth.
   read the complete review
review on  

One flash of light, but no smoking pistol........ Ahem, well to these matters : Joanna delivers another highly sexy & entertaining endeavor . Value is awesome...3 hours of of semen spurted upon scribbled-upon sirens . 10 scenes total....3 alone with the drool inducing Joanna . And yes, there's some anal lovin' here to enjoy . An inky treat .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stalker (Vivid)
Stalker (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Cassidey, Jezebelle Bond, James Deen, Derrick Pierce, Adrianna Nicole, Regan Reese, Kayden Kross
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 4/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Stalker (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Sexy, suspenseful feature fare . Who's the uber porn vixen ? Cassidey or Regan Reese, gotta watch to know . Sex is pretty hot for a feature, yup, that means ' anal lovin' '. Might be worth your' time .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Or More We All Score
Four Or More We All Score 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lauren Montgomery, Stephanie Swift, April, Kimberly Kyle, Halli Aston, Veronica, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gwen Summers, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Zana, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Mikayla, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, Audrey Bitoni, Alexandra Lynn
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
Four Or More We All Score reviews:
review on  

Four Or More We All Score is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked. It features a bevy of lovelies in 14 scenes, with each scene having at least four people. This ranges from one girl and three guys up to 9 girls and multiple guys. Some of the scenes are darker than others, but most have some good sex and fun combinations. Plenty of oral and vaginal action, with some anal thrown in to spice things up. There is condom usage throughout. The only real problem with this disc is the bad chapter stops. Each scene has 2 : one at the beginning and one right before the popshot. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 9
My Sister's Hot Friend 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Jezebelle Bond, Victoria Sin, Jack Venice, Paulina James, Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Sarah Vandella, Mariah Milano
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/3/2007
My Sister's Hot Friend 9 reviews:
review on  

This has been Naughty America's best series, in my opinion, and the ninth installment does nothing to change that. The scenes are light and fun, and the movie mixes up the action very nicely. Brooke Banner really shines here in her scene with Alex Sanders, and Mariah Milano, Rachel Roxxx, and Rachel Starr's taking on Billy Glyde is just as enjoyable. Sadly the video is on the weak side, which is nothing unusual for Naughty America lately, and once again there's no effort put into the extras. This is a great movie, and with a little more effort it could have been a great DVD as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Wicked Blockbusters
More Wicked Blockbusters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Pat Myne, April, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Charlene Aspen, Veronica Hart, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Devon Michaels, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Kirsten Price, Shannon Kelly, Marcus London, Luscious Lopez, Cassie Courtland, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Myles Camack, Dragonlily
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/31/2007
More Wicked Blockbusters reviews:
review on  

Porn Compilations are a dime a dozen in todays over saturated market, but sometimes companies get the comps right and you have a damn good set of movies. Wicked has been releasing a few Movie Comps here lately and they are really getting things right. Not only do you get great movies, but you get them a great savings over single movie prices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Film: Solo Edition 1
Girls on Film: Solo Edition 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Amy Ried, Zoe Britton, Kelly Kline, Riley Evans
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Scott St James
Release date: 6/16/2007
Girls on Film: Solo Edition 1 reviews:
review on  

A collection of video centerfold shoots featuring some very find looking girls. If you like that highly stylized video centerfold look, this is great stuff. Since the sex is fake and it's just a series of poses set to annoying music, I find it dull.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt, I Like It
Butt, I Like It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Ashley Long, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Jay Crew, Keeani Lei, Liv Wylder, Sydnee Steele, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/13/2007
Butt, I Like It reviews:
review on  

This disc had some good scenes, some average ones, and some disappointments. I didnt care for the editing, or the heavier than average use of condoms. But the ladies are all super fine, and in most cases have anal intercourse. All in all, its worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for H & R Cock
H & R Cock 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Colt Steele, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Azlea Antistia, Mickey G., Anthony Crane, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Jasper, Syren, Micky Lynn, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Max Cortes, Jezebelle Bond, Devon Michaels, Talon, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Stephanie Tripp, Marcos Leon, Candy Manson, Stormy Daniels, Michael J Cox, Roxy Deville, Mili, Mai Tran
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/13/2007
H & R Cock reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 hour paid advertisement (the buyer of this DVD is the payer) for 20 of Wicked's feature productions and every thing else Wicked sells. The 20 scenes actually total 4 hours. The rest of the advertising runs for a total of 25 minutes. If memory serves, this is the first Composite DVD of features I've viewed that consisted entirely of B/G scenes. I have a friend who only likes B/G scenes. This DVD will be a gift for him. One nice function is that the 'Skip' button works for every segment of the DVD, beginning with the FBI warning and including the advertising. Hitting the Skip button during a scene play takes you to the Pop shot. Hitting it again takes you to the next scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Simple Fucks 1
Simple Fucks 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Eva Angelina, Hillary Scott, Sasha Knox
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 6/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Simple Fucks 1 reviews:
review on  

Simple Fucks is simply the best fucking title I could have come up with for this flick. It's short and to the point. Five gorgeous women, hot sex, what else do you need? Nothing too extreme or fetish-driven here, just pure, unadulterated sex. I was looking forward to seeing these fine young stars in action here, and they did not disappoint!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devil Wears Leather, The
Devil Wears Leather, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jezebelle Bond, Anthony Hardwood, Tyler Faith, James Deen, Ava Rose, Aubrey Addams, Mindy Main
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 4/12/2007
Devil Wears Leather, The reviews:
review on  

Ava Rose & James Deen take the leads in this A & E feature fuckfest . Deen gets " devil-may-care" help to ensnare the lovely Ava . Sex good, not insane...story is effective at setting up the sex . Good pick for couples viewing .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Out Of Control (Penthouse)
Out Of Control (Penthouse) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Jake Jacobs, Missy Monroe, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Jay Lassiter, Adrianna Nicole, Riley Shy, Moni Michaels, Max Mikita
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 2/28/2007
Out Of Control (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

Redhead Riley goes from 'shy' to slutty, conservative to kooky, after inadvertently experiencing the crazy club scene of seedy L.A. Missy Monroe & Max Makita provide Ms Shy the public lessons on sexual wantonness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Klub Slutz
Klub Slutz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Daisy Marie, Nautica Thorn, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Victoria Sin, Jean Val Jean, Randi Wright, Jay Lassiter, Marcus London, Jeremy Holmes, Regan Reese, Max Mikita
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 1/31/2007
Klub Slutz reviews:
review on  

This is Alt Porn at some of it's finest. Guy Capo has assembled an awesome cast of extremely sexy emo and punk girls. Guy Capo has shot some great movies and he has done an excellent job here. There are a lot of quick shots and artsy editing, but it works very well for this film. The way that Guy Capo edited and shot this film, he reminds me a lot of the way Michael Ninn shoots his porn. All of the sets are nicely created and all of the girls are outfitted with some of the sexiest outfits I have seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 5
Housewife 1 on 1 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Jezebelle Bond, Angel Cassidy, Tyler Faith, Carmella Bing
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/20/2006
Housewife 1 on 1 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 122 min. Production Date: 10 / 19 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Angel Cassidy, Carmella Bing, Jezebelle Bond, Rita Faltoyano, Tyler Faith, Jack Venice, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been enjoying a lot of what Naughty America's been putting out despite some of their limitations. I'm looking forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: There's nothing really special about it, but at the same time it has a feel I can't help but like. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for lighter POV porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or older women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice any background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also looks pretty good. The camera work is steady, but there is a little uneven lighting and just a touch of pixelation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vamps (Penthouse)
Vamps (Penthouse) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Eric Masterson, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Tony De Sergio, Faith Leon, Allison Pierce
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 11/14/2006
Vamps (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

Six different stories of vampire encounters. Six different sets with different actors bring six different ways to turn you on to these vampires and helpless victims. At the end there is a private dance waiting for you given by Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Ok children of the night, here's ya a porn you can sink your' teeth into ( groan) . Yup, undead, big fanged, blood suckin', & sex hungry vampires...of both the male & femme variety . Onto da sex . Scene 1 Jenna Haze with Marco Banderas . All vaginal . Oral on Marco, standing doggy, standing reverse cowgirl. Second round of standing doggy/rcg, p2m . Standing cowgirl, p2m....then Marco jerks his jizz inside Jenna's mouth...she says 'thank you ' by biting his neck . Scene 2 Allison Pierce with Jay Lassiter & Sascha . Lucky Allison is the target for 2 lusty vampires here. Jay orally pleasures Allsion's pussy, then finger fucks it till it squirts liquid love juice . Missionary vaginal for Jay, oral for Sascha . Doggy vaginal then anal dicking by Sascha, oral/mouthfuck fum for Jay . Allison gets DP'ed on her belly, then gives each dude oral as they each spurt their come into/onto Allison's purty mouth . Scene 3 Lexi love with Nick Manning . All vaginal . Mutual oral, doggy, reverse cowgirl...Lexi gets a mouthful of Nick's homemade nut butter . Scene 4 Jez
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Round Butt Sluts 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Round Butt Sluts 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Harmony Rose, Velicity Von, Isis Love, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Round Butt Sluts 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Round Butt Sluts #3 Produced 09/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 167 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Isis Love, Velicity Von, Annette Schwarz, Harmony, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Jake Malone, Mark Wood and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Round Butt Sluts #3 features five one on one boy/girl sex scenes. All five girls in the film have very fine looking asses and are very sexy, especially Isis and Jezebelle. The first three scenes with Velicity, Annette and Harmony feature girls getting fucked in the ass. Annette also takes a sex toy in her ass in her scene with Jake Malone, who plays Annette's sex slave. Both Velicity and Annette perform ATM. Mark Wood cums on Velicity's ass and pussy. Michael Stefano cums inside of Harmony's pussy. Harmony tastes his cum using her fingers and putting her mouth to the carpet. Jake cums into a funnel that leads into Annette's mouth. Annette does the only cum swallowing in the film. Isis has her ass licked by Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd where the hotties all have one thing in common- Round Butts!! Just take a gander at Velicity Von's sexy tush filling the cover to get an idea of the booties in this one. I even like how the letters of the title have the look of being expanded outward to fit with the large tush above. I also see Annette Schwarz is in this so let's get to a few highlights. Velicity Von: Our first girl just happens to possess the great ass we see on the cover and Velicity is also in possession of two rather nice and large breasts which I've been lucky enough to see live. Juan gets us going with some shots of Velicity's ass and a little slo-mo action helps accentuate the hotness of those ass cheeks. The pounding guitar track also helps here but mostly it's all Velicity and her obviously sexy body, the light's so good you can see the peach fuzz on her ass! Getting us inside we move to Velicity saying hello to Mark Wood's cock and she's very adept at polishing knobs and Mark can't resist a few shakes of those butt cheeks and Juan zooms in for a good closeup.
   read the complete review
review on  

Round Butt Sluts 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Harmony Rose, Velicity Von, Isis Love, Annette Schwarz Peremptory Synopsis So what happened to the review of Round butt sluts number 2?, number one was review by myself and two more pals, but from there has been forgotten, let's see if Velocity Von's ass is reason enough to take a pick on this one, how about Harmony who this days is all anal friendly and super slut, or better yet Annette Schwarz who exudes nasty sex in every pore, that in company of two other girls who didn't take it in the butt, only vaginal but with good energy, make this one a way better than the previous one I review. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Velocity Von Scene 2- Harmony Scene 3- Annette Schwarz Scene 4- Isis Love Scene 5- Jazebel Bond The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strangers When We Meet (Wicked)
Strangers When We Meet (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Jezebelle Bond, Talon, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Kelly Gray
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 11/2/2006
Strangers When We Meet (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Strangers When We MeetWickedStarring: Sativa Rose, Kelly Kline, Mika Tan, Jezebelle Bond, Jenaveve JolieDirected By: David StanleyFEATURE: I'm a Wicked fan but this is the first David Stanley flick I've seen. With this cast he has a lot to work with. The movie starts with one of my pet peeves, the two in one scene, where you have two separate couples boning in completely separate scenarios but somehow decide to squeeze both couplings into a single, bad, bottle necked and compressed scene. This is followed by another time saver, the BJ only scene. The film does have normal scenes, three, and they are all good, especially the last two. Overall I guess this is about what you should expect from a couples feature. It has a better script and better acting than most, and a cast who do a good job in the sexual chemistry department. At the other end of the spectrum I want longer scenes with better lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 5
Naughty Office 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kylie Ireland, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Jezebelle Bond, Shyla Stylez, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Penny Flame, Jack Venice, Amy Ried
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 10/2/2006
Naughty Office 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 132 min. Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Amy Ried, Ava Devine, Jezebelle Bond, Kylie Ireland, Penny Flame, Shyla Stylez, Billy Glyde, Christian XXX, Kurt Lockwood, Tommy Gunn, and another uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Naughty America's stuff has been growing on me pretty good. With the cast they've put together here I can't help but have a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's hot, a lot of fun, and works the office sex theme extremely well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody with an office sex fantasy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay, and varies a little in balance, has a few hollow spots, and seems quite a bit quieter than many other adult releases. I had to adjust my volume several times throughout the movie so that I could hear the setups (which were normally fun) and not get blown away by the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taylor St. Claire Dominatrix
Taylor St. Claire Dominatrix 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Jezebelle Bond, Renee Pornero, Julie Simone, Anastasia Pierce
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 8/7/2006
Taylor St. Claire Dominatrix reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Anastasia Pierce, Jezebelle Bond, Julie Simone, Renee Pornero, and Taylor St. Claire The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bizarre has been rather hit or miss for me, but with this cast I can't help but have a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss Who Should Watch It : Spanking fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of mix to the domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. There's a decent balance to some of the audio, but there's also a lot of background noises. You get wind noises, planes, and the second scene, somebody off camera giving Taylor directions on what to do through most of the scene. The video also leaves plenty to be desired. It's presented in the full frame format, and although it's pretty well lit, the video quality is also below VHS quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Fantasy Fetish
Taboo: Fantasy Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Rita Faltoyano, Jezebelle Bond, Monica Sweetheart, Anthony Hardwood, Angel Cassidy, Talon, Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Codi Milo, Diana Doll
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andrea Di Angelo
Release date: 8/1/2006
Taboo: Fantasy Fetish reviews:
review on  

Overview Been kinda diggin' some of the recent Hustler Taboo vids, mild kink, with hot babes. Will the trend continue here ? What I Liked The cast. Can you dig it ? Monica, Rita,Tory Lane, Penny Flame !!?? Eye Candy galore. I liked the Northian load that Jerry unleashed upon purty Sue Diamond's mug in their scene. Not much of a vaggie lover, but the set-up with Codi Milo & Penny Flame as naughty school girls , who get disciplined ( spanked & whipped) by 'teacher' Angel Cassidy was a good watch. Mmmm, did I mention the eye candy ? What I Disliked Very bland, vanilla sex. No anal or dp's here. Fetish/kink factor was pretty low....this disk won't be confused with ' Hellfire Sex' i'm certain. I mean kink doesn't have to mean circus-freaky to be hot..i.e.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alpha 15: Reform School Girls
Alpha 15: Reform School Girls 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Gia Jordan, Jayna Oso, Hollie Stevens, Justine Joli, Hailey Young, Genesis Skye, Vanessa Lynn, Daisy Layne
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Cat P.
Release date: 8/1/2006
Alpha 15: Reform School Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 69 min. (cover states 110 min., so I'm deducting a full point from the overall score) Production Date: 3 / 27 / 2006 Director: Cat P. credited as main director and listed on box with Hollie Stevens listed as Guest Director in the opening credits Cast: Daisy Layne, Genesis Skye, Gia Jordan, Hailey Young, Hollie Stevens, Hook Duff, Jayna Oso, Jezebelle Bond, Justine Joli, and Vanessa Lynn in sexual roles with Elizabeth Panorama and Hook Duff in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's something about this one that drew me in, but I'm not sure what. I also can't help but have a little apprehension about this one for some reason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for McKenzie Made
McKenzie Made 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Reno, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Katie Morgan, Barrett Blade, McKenzie Lee, Kirsten Price, Justin Syder, Chris Slater
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 3/21/2006
McKenzie Made reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to slip into the player a title that's been on my list to watch since well before December when I believe it was supposed to be released. The star of this title is McKenzie Lee who won the Best New Starlet award at the recent AVN awards and finally we get some new product featuring this sexy British gal. This movie as I watched it had a very artsy look to it with some interesting lighting choices- in the Katie Morgan/ McKenzie and Nick Manning three way there was some red light bathing Katie while she was being fucked plus when the scene first began and we had some tease footage of her. There seemed to be a lot of quick edits too which I didn't like to much. I would have liked some of the shots to last longer especially during the Sandra Shine/ McKenzie scene which really felt short to me. One great thing about this scene, though, is there was lots of kissing though the scene was set in what appeared to be a strip club so there was a hazy/ smokey look to the action so the picture wasn't as clear as it could have been.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director