Porn Stars  >  Jewell Marceau  > Reviews

Reviews of Jewell Marceau Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Femme Fatale Facesitters
Femme Fatale Facesitters 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewell Marceau, Alan, Tall Goddess
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 5/1/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Femme Fatale Facesitters reviews:
review on  

This is a decent, but dated, fetish release. Tall Goddess and Jewell Marceau work the facesitting aspect very well, and keep a nicely different vibe between their scenes. The technical aspects are weak, however, and there's absolutely no effort put into the little details like menus or extras. Rent this one if you're a facesitting fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gord's Kinky Slave Disposal
Gord's Kinky Slave Disposal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewell Marceau, Jeff Gord, Kev Lar
Studio: Crowned Jewell Productions

Directed by: Jewell Marceau
Release date: 11/26/2013
Gord's Kinky Slave Disposal reviews:
review on  

This is a very well done bondage release. Jewell Marceau plays the leading lady very well and there's some very nice variety to the action. There's nice care towards the technical aspects as well as a bonus scene to help out the extras. If you're a bondage fan, make sure you check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smoking Delights
Smoking Delights 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewell Marceau
Studio: Crowned Jewell Productions

Directed by: Jewell Marceau
Release date: 5/30/2012
Smoking Delights reviews:
review on  

This is a good smoke fetish release. Jewell plays to the camera nicely as she enjoys three different smokes, but the scenes are held back a little due to a lot of noticeable editing cuts. The technical aspects are pretty average, and sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. If you're a smoke fetishists, this is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Girls Do It
All Girls Do It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Jewell Marceau, Tori Black, Lolly Badcock, Amber Leigh, Loz Lorrimar, Shay Hendrix, Aleska Diamond, Carmen Rosenberg
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Strangelove
Release date: 9/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Girls Do It reviews:
review on  

A bunch of European pornstars, joined by American superstar Tori Black, get freaky in a variety of erotic scenarios, including anal, IR and girl on girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for S.O.S.: Strap-On Sluts (Anastasia Pierce)
S.O.S.: Strap-On Sluts (Anastasia Pierce) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewell Marceau, Jean Bardot, Anastasia Pierce, Madison Young
Studio: Anastasia Pierce

Directed by: Anastasia Pierce
Release date: 2/17/2009
S.O.S.: Strap-On Sluts (Anastasia Pierce) reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done fetish oriented all girl movie. There's some nice variety from scene to scene with the fetish action, and a touch of chemistry comes out of the scenes as well. The technical aspects show some good care, but there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is a nicely done movie on a DVD that shows some pretty good care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reincarnation Of Betty Paige 2
Reincarnation Of Betty Paige 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Guy DiSilva, Dominic, Jewell Marceau, Darla Crane, Herschel Savage, Isabel Ice, Vanessa Lane, Jay Huntington, Trevor Thompson
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Release date: 11/7/2006
Reincarnation Of Betty Paige 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 4 / 29 / 2006 to 5 / 2 / 2006 (DVD) 8 / 18 / 2006 (cover) Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Darla Crane, Isabel Ice, Jewell Marceau, Vanessa Lane, Dominic, Guy DiSilva, Herschel Savage, Jay Huntington, Rick Masters, and Trevor Thompson The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Reincarnation of Betty Paige didn't do a lot for me. I'm not expecting this one to be much different. Initial Reaction: It leaves plenty to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few fetishy outfits mixed in with average sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything resembling bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave quite a bit to be desired. The sex audio is okay, but the dialogue is muddy enough that much of it can barely even be understood. The video is much the same way, starting with the Mal-Wart clearance aisle non-anamorphic transfer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge
Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Caroline Pierce, Rocco Siffredi, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Lia Baren, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 9/29/2006
Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas Safado The Challenge Prologue Probably the most anticipated release of 2006 is the sequel to John Stagliano's critically acclaimed Fashionistas. As probably the only working reviewer who never put his two cents in on the original, I'll do it right now. I loved it, and thought that it proved that great feature films could still be made in porn. At the same time, I think it disproved it. Bordering on 4 1/2 hours long with a plot that didn't rival War and Peace in epic stature, it didn't allow for screening in one session unless you were obsessed. That's the price paid for fully realized sex scenes to go along with a coherent narrative. Of course, being that Rocco is the main protagonist, the scenes tend to get extra long. Well, he's back for another round, Manuel and Belladonna along with him.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 249 min. (90 min. on DVD 1 and 158 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2006 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwartz, Belladonna, Caroline Pierce, Dunya, Flower Tucci, Gianna Michaels, Jenna Haze, Jewell Marceau, Judith Fox, Katsumi, Lia Baren, Marie Luv, Melissa Lauren, Nicole Sheridan, Oona, Peg, Sandra Romain, Sasha Grey, Sintia Stone, Vanessa Hill, Chris Charming, Christian XXX, Constantine, Erik Everhard, Jazz Duro, Jean Valjean, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Nacho Vidal, Rocco Siffredi, Steve Holmes, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Nici Sterling and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Fashionistas is arguably one of the best adult films ever made. Although part of me fears a little sequelitis, I can't help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't come close to the original, but it also feels like it's only half of the sequel (which it is).
   read the complete review
review on  

The most eagerly-anticipated release of the year doesnt disappoint Fashionistas - SAFADO: The Challenge 2006, 4 hours and 10 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Stagliano. Starring Belladonna, Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Adrianna Nicole, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Sasha Grey, Nicole Sheridan, Sandra Romain, Caroline Pierce, Jewell Marceau, Lia Baren, Sintia Stone, Vanessa Hill, Peg, Judith Fox, Annette Schwarz, Oona, Dunya, Constantine, Rocco Siffredi, Manuel Ferrara, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Chris Charming, Mark Davis, Christian, Mr. Pete, Voodoo and Jazz Duro. The Story Who or what is Safado? It is this question that mentally torments Antonio (Rocco Siffredi) and strains the romantic relationship between himself and his significant other slash business partner, Jesse (Belladonna). The star-crossed pair are now the sole owners and creative force behind Fashionistas after Taylor St.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge
Boxcover for New Weapons Of Masturbation
New Weapons Of Masturbation 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dee, Jessica, Nikki, Keisha, April, Dayton, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Jade Marcela, Dale Dabone, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Briana Banks, Ann Marie, Summer Fields, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya, Bella Starr, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/26/2005
New Weapons Of Masturbation reviews:
review on  

This compilation of sex scenes from various movies have some great performers and a lot of variety. But it's marred by uneven quality, any-effort-is-too-much DVD production, IMO a misleading title and box art, and intrusive commercials. An incredible waste of time
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tightness Factor, The
Tightness Factor, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Burke, Eve Ellis, Jewell Marceau, Tori Sinclair, Kendra Summers
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Jack Banner
Release date: 2/15/2005
Tightness Factor, The reviews:
review on  

Barely naked women are intricately bound.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Immortalizing Klaw : A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn
Immortalizing Klaw : A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Knight, Mary Jane, Jewell Marceau, Conmiel
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Release date: 1/20/2005
Immortalizing Klaw : A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn reviews:
review on  

Immortalizing Klaw: A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn (2005) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at I was very excited when I ordered this dvd, and having enjoyed other Harmony Concepts' works, I couldn't wait to get it in the mail. Afterall, the dvd recreates the immortal images of Irving Klaw--famous bondage photographer and the man responsible for making Bettie Page an American icon--so what self-respecting bondage enthusiast wouldn't be tied up in knots about it? Unfortunately, my expectations were perhaps a bit too high, and I didn't find this film as good as some of Harmony's other works (see Nine Bound Beauties). Let me explain. Immortalizing Klaw : A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn is not a bad movie. It's just when a tribute is being paid to a great artist like Irving Klaw, it is bound to raise the expectations of the viewers. Technically, the film has the same clear quality of picture and bright lighting that Harmony is known for. The girls were pretty (including a great Bettie Page look-a-like) and poses were authentic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hogtied Hard
Hogtied Hard 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Jewell Marceau, Julie Simone
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Release date: 8/30/2004
Hogtied Hard reviews:
review on  

I'll be honest. I'm not really into this type of porn usually. My overall rating isn't that high but I did enjoy this more than I expected. All the girls in the movie are beautiful and some actually seem to get off on what is happening to them. I espicaly enjoyed all the scenes with Amber Michaels. Because I have no idea what fans of this genre like I'll just tell you what I thought. The main thing about the movie is obvious from the title. All the girls are hogtied. Some of the scenes actually depict them getting tied while most come in after the fact. My favorite scene in the video has to be the last one with Amber Michaels. She get's bounded in leather mitts and cuffs. Locks are used to make sure she can't get out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strapped (Adam & Eve)
Strapped (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Chloe, Kelsey, Azlea Antistia, Keri Windsor, Jewell Marceau, Zana
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/7/2004
Strapped (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

When I first saw the cover I wanted to watch it -- nothing like a good looking, non-typical cover to catch my attention. My first hope was that it would be a good girls-givin'-it-to-the-guys tape (there aren't any), but instead it's a collection of girls and strap-on play. Excellent -- my favorite kind of girl-girl action. Overall it's a compilation of strap-on scenes, some of which are insanely hot, other which are sad skanky, fast-forward filler. But the scenes that *are* hot are really delicious, and even a picky reviewer such as myself had three hot scenes to masturbate to and one scene that gave me a new fantasy idea that I want to try out! The first scene is a pair of girls putting on a disaffected show for the camera wearing really dumb "cyber" outfits -- skip it. The second scene is super extra yummy. A blonde and a brunette are dressed to the nines in corsets and retro-stylings that made me think of Bettie Page -- the blonde is collared and leashed, and made to do whatever the brunette wants. Thankfully this includes light punishment, dildo cocksucing and fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink Club 2
Kink Club 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Monica Mayhem, Alexis Fire, Calli Cox, Angela Crystal, Aria, Avy Scott, Billy Banks, Jesse V., Lacey Barnes, Taya, Wendy James, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Kink Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Kink Club is a star packed production from Adam & Eve. A&E is s lot like the Lakers to me. #1, they are legendary for their years of solid production. They are also famous for putting up incredible performances one night and terrible ones the very next night. I expected a lot from this title solely based on cast. Aurora Snow, Nina Hartley, Mia Smiles, Aria, Amber Michaels and many more. Some scene were condom free, others were not. The movie lacked kink, and at no part did I ever feel like I was part of any club. This title is was I would refer to as Intro To Porn. If your girl has never seen porn, this is the type of eye opener to her that people do it in more ways than missionary position. For any true porn fan, Id say you can pass on this one unless you are a die hard fan of a female cast member. Star studded cast, but not the best performance from any of those stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than A Handful 13
More Than A Handful 13 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Jewell Marceau, Joey Ray, Brittney Skye, Kelly Erikson, Ava Devine, Vicky Vette
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 3/19/2004
More Than A Handful 13 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2002 - 8 / 12 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Kelly Erikson, Brittany Skye, Jewell Marceau, Ava Devine, Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Vicky Vette, Joey Ray, and Lee Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of this series, but what Ive seen has been quite amusing. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little big boob diversion, but doesnt quite bust out completely. Who Should Watch It : Big boob fans or anybody wanting porn with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting natural boobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises that pop up. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there is a little bit of grain. Music: The music is nicely done. Its balanced well with the rest of the audio and the style varies throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Cal Vista release and has a hot ensemble of women including the lovely Vicky Vette. I havent seen too many Cal Vista films so I really dont know what to expect so without further a due. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame and was rather nicely done. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Dvd Rom, Behind the Scenes, Trailers, Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreambound
Dreambound 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer Cummings, Amber Michaels, Eve Ellis, Jewell Marceau
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Release date: 1/14/2004
Dreambound reviews:
review on  

I suppose there are two audiences of bondage video viewers, those that tie and/or get tied and those that don't. I'm in the first category, and enjoy running this video in my thoughts during bondage play. Jack Banner and Julie Simone are accomplished riggers, but like other straight male kinksters out there, I enjoy features with women tying women more, hence to me, the joy of this video is from Julie and the bondage models. An amateur knowledge of putting women friends in ropes as well as times I spend tied, gives me an appreciation for what the bondage in this video is like. It's certainly real, and the models have given it their best to perform in ties. The plot line of dreambound is as the title says, a dreamy state about the memory of bondage, and if you enjoy bondage play, restrictive clothing and fetish footwear, you will probably like this video. Although there are no simulated sexual acts, I give it a full rating for sex, which to me is an enjoyment and arousal factor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensual Confessions
Sensual Confessions 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Temptress, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Taylor St. Clair, Anastasia, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Renee Larue, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Jewell Marceau
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 11/21/2003
Sensual Confessions reviews:
review on  

Sensual Confessions Wicked Pictures Running time: 110 Minutes Temptress plays Jenny. Jenny runs a website that posts stories that would likely show up in Penthouse Forum. She reads the letters that are submitted, and with her husband Roger (Mark Davis), decides which ones get posted. The movie starts with her coming into work with instructions to read the new submissions. Of course while she reads them we are transported to what the letters are describing. Scene 1: Temptress and Ava Vincent. The first letter Jenny reads is from a nurse who admits to fantasizing about some of her patients. In this scene the very lovely Temptress is the nurse. While Ava plays the patient. Nothing exceptional about this pairing. Both ladies are hot but other than Temptress using a nice strap on arly in the scene I really didn't see much heat. Scene 2: Taylor St. Claire and Randy Spears. This scene is probably my favorite one on the disc. Taylor plays a college professor who tutors a post graduate played by Randy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sensual Confessions Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 1 hour and 49 minutes (109 minutes) Production Date(s): November 22, 2000 Release Date: Frebruary 9, 2001 DVD Release Date: November 21, 2003 (it has Macrovision) Director: Jim Enright The Abridged Version: In the world of pornography, there are two factions: gonzo and feature. Stereotypically, the gonzo tapes are for the lonely single viewer and the features are for the couples. However, in reality that is interchangeable, but because of this misconception the perception of feature adult films it that they are soft and watered down. In some ways, that is a fair assumption, but it is highly possible to make a feature that satisfies all audiences. Is Sensual Confessions, the 2001 Wicked Picture recently released on DVD, one of those? Sadly, no. This is couples fair all the way. Temptress plays Jenny, proprietor of an online bulletin board system that posts real letters detailing sexual encounters sent into them by members of the board.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Gangbound 2
Girl Gangbound 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Foxe, Jewell Marceau, Julie Simone, Frankie Dashwood, Darby Daniels, Loren Chance, Shannon Kelly, Tory Sinclair, Amber Michael
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Jack Banner
Release date: 11/19/2003
Girl Gangbound 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Harmony Concept's Girl-GangBound 2 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first bondage video, so I really have no experience with these types of films. The cast is definitely very hot so that is a real plus. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was rather good, with a minimale about of grain. The audio was inconsistent throughout the film. Sometimes the audio would get low, then back up to the normal levels THEMES: Bondage, Slapping, Spanking EXTRAS: Scene Selections, Vignetts Chapter Jump CAST: Shannon Kelly, Frankie Dashwood, Amber Michaels, Hollywood, Jewell Marceau, Darby, and Alex Foxe HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like to s
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bondage Tickling
Bondage Tickling 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Stacy Burke, Jewell Marceau, Cleo Nicole, Frankie Dashwood, Josie Perez, Tickle the Clown
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Release date: 10/14/2003
Bondage Tickling reviews:
review on  

Description Girl-girl tickling in bondage. General Impression I didn't expect to like anything girl-girl, but my husband likes tickling, so I thought I'd take a look at this one. Surprise! It was fun. The first, second, and bonus scenes were, anyway. It's not glamorous, and there's no full nudity, and no sex. The first two scenes are around 30 minutes, then there's a thankfully brief scene involving a clown, followed by two scenes just over 8 minutes each. Don't watch it all at one sitting -- I suspect that doing so might cause insanity. Scenes Stacy Burke, in a skirt and blouse with stockings and heels, has her hands tied to the headboard and her ankles tied together. Cleo tickles her. For about 30 minutes. So why does this scene hold my attention and keep me smiling? There's a good-natured slumber party, 'goofing around' feel to the scene. Stacy's mirthful reactions are natural, from petulance to playful lack of cooperation, wiggling, laughing, bouncing, cooing, screeching, thrashing, 'biting,' and exhaustion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After Hours (Wicked)
After Hours (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stephanie Swift, Wanda Curtis, April, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Jewell Marceau, Cherry Rain, Ann Marie, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 7/8/2003
After Hours (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Devinn Lane has been famous for her g/g work for a few years now but just recently she crossed over to doing guys as well. What we have here is a Red Ezra directed film showcasing the lovely Miss Lane doing what she's best known for and that is eating pussy!! This film is held together by the thread of Devinn playing a maid and as she cleans various locations she is inspired to visions of her making it with other girls as well as seeing other females pleasure each other. There are some nice sets and costumes used for this film as we get some interesting choices to stage each little encounter. Some of the other porn starlets involved in this film are Devinn's fellow Wicked contract girl Stephanie Swift, as well as Nikita Denise, Nicole Sheridan, April, and Ann Marie. Some of the fantisies involve vintage cars, goth girls, futuristic space sex with aliens, even some light bondage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jewell Marceau's Bondage Dolls
Jewell Marceau's Bondage Dolls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewell Marceau, Krissy, Scarlett Wound
Studio: B&D Pleasures

Directed by: Bip
Release date: 6/17/2003
Jewell Marceau's Bondage Dolls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 64 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2003 Director: Bip Cast: Jewel Marceau, Krissy, and Scarlett Wound The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent watched anything from B&D Pleasures yet, so Im curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its the best put together bondage DVD Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody interested in bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks you cant have people look like theyre enjoying themselves with bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are done extremely well for a fetish feature. The audio is clear and very well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Theres only a hint of grain to the video, and its nicely lit. The only problem during the video is during the second scene when one of the cameras gives a foggy look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Part Time 3
Part Time 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewell Marceau, Eden Wells
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Bob Zak
Release date: 5/27/2003
Part Time 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 46 min. Production Date: 12 / 31 / 2001 Director: John Fitzgerald Cast: Jewell Marceau and Eden Wells The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bizarre has been doing a pretty good job from what Ive seen. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite great. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a little action with bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see a lot of rough bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is just as good. Theres only a hint of grain and its nicely lit. Normally bondage movies dont even get to average quality on their technical aspects, and Part Time 3 far surpasses it. Music: The music comes and goes throughout the feature very nicely with a nice feel. Menus: The menus are very simple. The main menu works the cover and a bit of the movie together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Butt Quest
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Francesca Le, Darren James, Mark Wood, Jewell Marceau, Mr. Pete, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 1/30/2003
Francesca Le's Butt Quest reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm fairly open minded about this disc. Francesca is a hottie, but she has been out of the loop for a bit. I have not seen anything for the new LeWood studio before, so I'm looking forward to watching this. Capsule Review This DVD is ok. It's not great, but it is effective whack material. It appears to have been shot on a fairly modest budget and, as such, is better than much of the similar fare that exists. But don't expect any high-end porn here. Technical I can only describe the technicals as adequate. Most of the disc is shot outdoors, so lighting isn't a problem. But the video and audio work are slightly amateurish. The audio is frequently blaring, pulsing music that drowns out all natural sound. The menus, on the other hand, are very good and quickly guide you to not only the scene, but the sub scene as well. Director Francesca Le Extras Behind the scenes, bios, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Francesca Le Francesca is a brunette with a great body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Couple
Perfect Couple 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne Silver, April, Dasha, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Jewell Marceau
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 9/15/2002
Perfect Couple reviews:
review on  

REVIEW - "PERFECT COUPLE" Starlets: April, Cheyenne Silver, Dasha, Jewell Marceau, Nikita Denise Director: David Stanley * Synopsis Cheyne Collins is the leading man in this couples oriented feature. Cheyne is married to Dasha, but the state of their marriage is less than peachy. A few minutes into the film Dasha becomes fed up with her slovenly husband and splits without much explanation. Cheyne doesn't immediately jump back in the saddle. He deals with the break up by eating lots of junk food and watching porn. After awhile one of Cheyne's old buddies decides to get him back on the "road to recovery" which includes trying to pick up girls at a local bar. They encounter hottie Cheyenne Silver there and become involved. However, a relationship with Cheyenne proves difficult as well and Dasha is not quite out of the picture. * What's Hot Cheyenne shines several times in the blowjob department. Her sex scenes were the hottest in the movie. Good technical qualities. Picture, lighting and sound quality were all high, especially on the DVD version.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 18
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Cleo, Jewell Marceau, Lena Ramon, Kate Frost, Tara Indiana
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/25/2002
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 18 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2001 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Shanna McCullough, T. J. Hart, Jewel Marceau, Mistress Tera Indiana, Cleo, Kate Frost, and Lena Ramone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been enjoying this series and am looking forward to this installment. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting bondage with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting mean-spirited bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. Although the rooms appear to be very hard, I didnt notice any echoing either. The video shows some very nice care as well. Theres only a hint of grain and the lighting is very well done. Theres a few camera shakes, but thats about the only thing I can say bad about the video here. Music: None Menus: The menus are okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl World With Cassidey 3
Girl World With Cassidey 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Isabella, Teanna Kai, Jesse, Jewell Marceau, Destiny, Cassidey, Jezebelle Bond, Nikol, Jesse Capelli
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/20/2002
Girl World With Cassidey 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an all girl movie and the title sorta gives away and the main star of this particular one is Cassidey. The first scene features her and another short haired brunette with a pretty decent body. We get lots of breast kissing from Cassidey and also from the other girl whom I apologize not knowing who she is. Both girls do oral to each other and we get a little kissing at the end. A nice part of the scene and it is a them throughout the dvd is no toys. There was music playing throughout the scene and also the entire movie but it isn't distracting from enjoying the scenes. Next we see a big busty blond posing for the camera in some black lingerie. No real scene and this will be a theme also throughout the dvd. We get a brief tease then a scene, then some more tease footage, etc. The next scene also features Cassidey with another girl whom I don't know. I don't watch many Vivid titles which may explain not knowing some of the girls.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director