Porn Stars  >  Jewel  > Reviews

Reviews of Jewel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for I Fucked Your Wife
I Fucked Your Wife 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Ginger, Monica, Penny Porsche
Studio: Score

Release date: 12/4/2007
I Fucked Your Wife reviews:
review on  

VERY mature MILFs on hand here : A 47 year old, and a 57 year old(!!!??) GILF . Gaaaa . Oh, and umm, Penny Porsche is here too. For the true 'Mature' muff fancier .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow This (Northstar)
Swallow This (Northstar) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Jewel, Ava, Delilah Strong, Erin Moore, Haley Scott, Hailey Storm, Harley Monroe, Valeria Herrera, Alicia Angel
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 11/22/2005
Swallow This (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

1. GENERAL The title SWALLOW THIS #1 PETER NORTH EDITION suggests that some lovely girls would suck Peter Norths dick and swallow the cum afterwards. This sounded to me - being a BJ+Swallowing+Peter North fan - like an awesome scenario and I ordered this flick immediately. From that day on I checked my mailbox every day as you may imagine. 2. SCENE-BY-SCENE Scene 1 Delilah Strong SWALOWING IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE THINGS Delilah does a very nice hands-on BJ on Peter with lots of ball-licking. In the meanwhile she gets fingered by Peter and later does some herself. Before the jumpshot she is talking dirty telling Peter she will smile after the blast. This blast cums after a handjob by Delilah and most ends up in her mouth some on her face. She drains Peter by sucking his dick dry.
   read the complete review
review on  

9 of the most beautiful up and coming porn sluts are about to take the Peter North cum swallow challenge. These girls are hungry for cum, Peter North`s cum and he as usual is more than willing to give each and every girl more than she bargained for. I can`t even look at an adult movie boxcover without seeing at least 1-2 porn starlets that have worked with Peter North. Him and Ron Jeremy are just a few of the legendary porn studs still very much active in the adult video business. While Ron is famous for being one of the most recognizable porn studs ever and being nicknamed the hedgehog (because of his fat, little hairy body. Peter North is often referred to as the loadman or the decorator because of the incredible reach and copious, large volume of his cumshots. At the end of Peter`s scenes he stands next to the girl`s face with his dick, leaving her face covered with enough cum that it looks like a bukkake, like about 3 guys (sometimes even more) came on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtwoman 3
Squirtwoman 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Randy Spears, Jewel, Lee Stone, Patrick Collins, Kat, Anna Mills, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Lexi Love, Claire Robbins
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/2/2005
Squirtwoman 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed both Squirtwoman 1 and Squirtwoman 2 so I figured I might as well throw this one a look. Out of the three resident squirters at Elegant Angel, I think Cytherea is my favourite. The difference with her is that her expressions and reactions seem more spontaneous as she brrrrrsss through a scene. It took a while before Squirtwoman 3 was made as Elegant started other lines such as Supersquirt, Swallow my Squirt, and Squirt Shower without involving the original Squirtwoman who started this renaissance for Elegant's sales. I think the plot of this movie kind of makes fun of what went on behind the scenes and explains her absence. We find out that Cytherea has been making movies for her own production company and Patrick Collins is desperate to get his squirt queen back for his Squirtwoman series. He has plenty of women that are willing to replace Cytherea insisting that they are better her; most notably Angela Stone. As for the sex itself; it was well shot with direction by Patrick and camera by William H.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a third edition to the line that seemed to "rush" in this current "wave" of squirting titles. Cytherea besides being a fabulous squirter is also very good at taking on the pipe and also at licking snatch with some squirt even being shot her way. Patrick Collins is to be commended for letting this new "genre" flourish and I don't see myself tiring of watching women eat squirt for quite some time, I don't really dig on the guys licking it up so much as I do the women especially having Tiana Lynn in as you watch her licking ass before unleasing a torrent of lovejuice, it's a wonderful thing and back to our star Cytherea damn after each blast from her pussy cannon the convulsions tell the story of how much that takes out of her but then she was brought so much pleasure in the releasing of her juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Renee Pornero, Lisa Marie, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Mysti May
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/2/2005
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 Studio: NJ Films Category: Interracial Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Misty May Peremptory Synopsis Two words for this one call my attention: anal and teens, especially if in the cast I can find Misty May and Claire Robbins (sniff, sniff) and Brianna Love, all well organize and strategically well mix in the colors and in the toys, ten scenes, four of them complete and the rest solo shots, Brianna Love close this one with her incredible ass, just like in the beginning of her career doing G/G, so good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Devlin Weed, Kacey, Billy Banks, Tyler Knight, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Lee Diamond, Johnny Zinn
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 5/26/2005
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8 reviews:
review on  

I've been an avid devotee of Peter North's long running "North Pole" and "Deep Throat This" lines. As I see it, he went on to produce and star in two of the finest series currently available in their categories: "First Offense" (Young Cuties) and Peter North's P.O.V. Perhaps it was inevitable that Northstar Associates would try and bring the same amazing production values to the fiendish popularity that surrounds interracial porn. WCGBB #8 back cover boasts two ladies who are nothing short of stunning (Jewel and Lain Oi) along with three other cuties who don't look bad at all. But it's not the ladies who screw things up: ****GOLDIE COXXX**** As highly fuckable as she may be, Goldie's features don't particullarly stand out among the myriad of skinny blonde cuties that infest interracial flicks. Yes, she does have a perfect, little, white-girl ass that her two black Johns, Weed and Billy Banks, marvel over. Neither Weed nor Billy's equipment would fall into the monster-dick category; no fucking way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bob's Videos 188: Bob's Hardworking Secs 5: Jamie Cooked Her Books!
Bob's Videos 188: Bob's Hardworking Secs 5: Jamie Cooked Her Books! 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Cory Lane, Jamie Lynn, Michelle Lay
Studio: Bob's Videos

Release date: 6/3/2004
Bob's Videos 188: Bob's Hardworking Secs 5: Jamie Cooked Her Books! reviews:
review on  

Boring, drawn out, and with poor technical aspects and no effort towards the overall DVD. This one should be easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna From All Angles
Jenna From All Angles 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Jenna Jameson, Monica, Jana, Molly, Zana, Mason, Raelynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/10/2002
Jenna From All Angles reviews:
review on  

First off this is a soft core title so the sex rating is zero only because n/a was not an option. Now the box cover shot of Jenna will be sure to catch everyone's eye but be warned this little title is a sheep in wolf's clothing. The box says that this title is put out by a company called "Peach" what you find when you look inside is a Vivid Interactive DVD with all the same lame excuses for content I have come to expect from them. The cast is as follows: Jenna Jameson, Monica, Raelynn (aka Raylyn), Monica, Zana, Molly, Jana, Jewel and Mason. The main menu is overly bright in my opinion and is accompanied by some very annoying bad jazz music. To top things off the menu loops are very short. Not even allowing me time to write down the choices before it loops and the menu isn't that long. The choices are as follows: Striptease Interviews Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery Previews The Web Set Up The Box cover touts this as the first "mature" multiangle DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Playhouse
Jenna's Playhouse 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Jenna Jameson, Monica, Jana, Molly, Zana, Mason, Raelynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/28/2002
Jenna's Playhouse reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 62 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2002 Director: Uncredited Cast: Jenna Jameson, Raelynn, Monica, Zana, Molly, Mason, Jewel, and Jana Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed reactions to both Jenna and Vivid, so Im going to keep an open mind going into this one. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, and does a great job of showing why Vivid and Jenna are considered by many to be leaders in the adult industry. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to admire the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex Audio /Video Quality: The intro to each scene is very clear, but the music is the only audio in each scene. The video is very clear throughout the entire feature, although some of the extras lack a bit for video quality. Music: The music has a techno style throughout the entire feature, which works pretty well. Disc Problems / Complaints: Unlike most of Vivids recent releases, there isnt an option to turn off the multi-angle icon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 9
Flesh Peddlers 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Jessica, Jewel, Ron Jeremy, Houston, April, Kitten, Bailey, Candy Cotton, Dominicia Leoni, Juliet Sheridon, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/15/2001
Flesh Peddlers 9 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Flesh Peddlers 9 by Michael Adam (90 min.) Featuring: Bailey, Sydnee Steele, Houston, Dominica Leoni, Juliet Sheridan, Jessica Jewel, Kitten, Candy Cotton, and April Synopsis: Fun in the sun sex! Overall: One word: Mediocre. DVD Quality: Metro's encoding technology is very poor. The image quality looks almost like VHS! Extras: This mediocre DVD comes with lo- tech extras such as a cheap gallery, phone sex adverts, and trailers. Metro must have fired their DVD production company since the trailers don't include a nice interface as earlier Metro DVD releases. Likes: April is great! Dislikes: Everything else, but specifically Ron Jeremy. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Juliet Sheridan is unluckily paired with Ron Jeremy. I would have to say that he and Randy West must retire or be banned from starring in porn sex scenes. Juliet Sheridan is a below-average busty brunette that does not mind kissing the Ron before she gives him head. I wonder how many pills of Viagra he consumed before this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption
Oral Consumption 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Sally, Gina Rome, Mariah, Kianna Bradley, Elizabeth X, Jennifer Leigh, Jane, Amia More, Kurious, Bunny Luv, Aurora, Leslie Rene, Robin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/14/2000
Oral Consumption reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent addition to your dvd collection. I lost track of how many scenes are in this movie, but let me say that they are all very good. The scenes are well executed with just the right amount of interviews... not too long but gives you a bit of info about the performers.. some seem like they are glad to be there and others seem to be in this for the $$... A few highlights include... Kianna is very playful and naughty.. Kurious is someone you would love to be with and possible hang out with... There is a scene in a bathroom with Amia Amore which is quite dirty...but erotic, it makes everyone hope that there is a public bathroom like this in their favorite nite club.. One of the best scenes is towards the end with the lovely Bunny Luv who simply oozes sex... she was made for porno movies... however, one would get the idea from this scene that she either doesn't care for the guy she is working with or that she doesn't like to swallow. The audio/video is great!! and the whole dvd is a keeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 7
Backseat Driver 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Jewel, Malitia, Blair Segal, Candi Cash, Rich Handsome, Charlese LaMour
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/24/2000
Backseat Driver 7 reviews:
review on  

BackSeat Driver 7 Studio: Metro Starring Female: Jewel, Charlese La Moure, Blair Segal, Malitia, Julie Meadows Looks: Hey Look at all the pretty ladies. Hey its blair segal.. hey Julie Meadows. (For some reason she reminds me of one of the hippie aunt in the TV show Sabrina, Teenage witch but a younger naughtier version of course) First Impression: Yippie my latest volume. BooooHooo this wasnt great at all. Just below average. Cute little Blair caught a Rash from Roach Man. Review: Normally Blair Segal looks cute. Not in this DVD. I don't want to bag on anyones looks, but Miss Segal was having a very bad day. Her complexion wasn't clear and her face looked puffy. It was like If you want to see Blair in a good anal scene check her out in the previous installment. (BackSeat Driver 6). I was disappointed I was looking forward to another tasty scene. So besides looks, how was the action? IT wasnt half bad. She and Mark Davis do the romp. She shows her pleasant girl next door charm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 14
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Jewel, Chandler, Kitty, Cleo
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 4/24/2000
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 14 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 4 / 5 / 1999 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Inari Vachs, Ava Vincent (listed here as Jewel Valmont), Brittany Andrews, Chandler, Cleo, Kitty, and Patricia Kennedy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but the cast here gives me a lot of hope! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best bondage movies Ive seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl bondage action where you can tell that the cast is into it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting derogatory bondage action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few very minor background noises, but theyre barely even audible. The audio is clear, but often just a little low. The video is nicely lit, but theres a little bit of grain. Although this is all far from perfect, for a bondage feature it really looks and sounds great! Music: Surprisingly, theres music for this feature.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director