Porn Stars  >  Jewel Valmont  > Reviews

Reviews of Jewel Valmont Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Xplicitly Anal
Xplicitly Anal 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Heaven Leigh, Jewel Valmont, Vivian Valentine, Chipy Marlow
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/17/2003
Xplicitly Anal reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This title has a good looking cast, so hopefully between them and the sex I think were in for a treat. Not to mention the back of the cover reads, Tight, juicy assholes..All begging for cum. We will soon see.. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was a little grainy, though not bad. The audio was decent, but could have been better THEMES: Anal, Oral, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (fan fuxxx, kickin it wit ana malle, bobbies bj & anal sluts) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silk Panties
Silk Panties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, C.K. Blade, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Chloe, Luc Wylder, Katie Gold, Timber, Jewel Valmont, Shaena Steel, Blair Segal, Peris Bleau, Johnny Peters, Herschel Savage
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Alexandra Silk
Release date: 7/23/2001
Silk Panties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 9 / 12 / 1998 Director: Alexandra Silk Cast: Alexandra Silk, Katie Gold, Blair Segal, Chloe, Timber, Shaena Steele, Jewel Valmont (now known as Ava Vincent), Peris Bleau, Evan Stone, Alec Metro, C. K. Blade, Herschel Savage, and John Peters Initial Expectations: Ive heard good things about the Silk series and have enjoyed the few DVDs Ive seen from Fallen Angel. It gives me good hopes for this as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done low budget all sex feature that has me looking forward to the rest of the Silk series. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of Alexandra Silk, and anybody who loves to see panties Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality varies a little, but normally has most of the problems normally associated with gonzo porn such as a slightly hollow sound. Its normally pretty good, but there are some inconsistencies, such as having the audio change from a mix to only the music. The video is about the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nurses 4
Naughty Nurses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Tabitha Stevens, Jewel Valmont, Chennin Blanc, Joel Lawrence, Brooke, Cheyne
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Jack Layton
Release date: 3/29/2001
Naughty Nurses 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 (cover) 3 / 16 / 2000 (feature) Director: Jack Layton Cast: T. J. Hart, Tabitha Stevens, Chennin Blanc, Ava Vincent (listed here as Jewel Valmont), Brooke, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, and Cheyne Collins Initial Expectations: It has some impressive women and of course nurses, which gives me some hope even though other episodes in this series havent been extremely impressive. Initial Reaction: Hands off! Its mine! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and anybody with a nurse fetish Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for nasty nurse stuff or who doesnt think nurses are sexy Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality varies quite a bit. In some places its very well balanced and clear, but in others its very hard to hear and dubbed. There are also a couple spots where you can hear the directions the stars are being given. The video is normally pretty clear, but it does have a little bit of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Mary Jane, Dina Jewel, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Jewel Valmont, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Lori Rivers, Sadie Grace
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 23 min. D.O.P. 10/98 *Note - I'm not sure, but I think this movie is the same as Seymore's Complete Guide to Female Ejaculation, because it has exactly the same people in it. Videographer: Seymore Butts Writer/Director: Seymore Butts Female cast: Alisha Klass, Tina Cherry, Montana Gunn, Jordan McKnight,Taren Steele (cameos: Taylor Hayes, Bonita Saint, Allison Embers, Lori Rivers, Jewel Valmont, Shanna McCullough, Samantha Stylle) Male cast: Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, & a couple of penises I didn't recognize. Audio/Video: Scenes had different tints to them, but unless you want to count the times the camera lens got drenched, everything could be seen and heard all too clearly. Extras: This is a flipper disk, with the extras on side 2. 5 trailers, 2 bios only, an ad for his Tushy Magazine, and quite a lot of extra footage, including a whole new scene of Taren Steele doing some young foreign stud - I never did figure out who this is, though everyone else seems to know him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Get Fucked "Please!"
Let's Get Fucked "Please!" 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Jake Steed, Heaven, Mr. Marcus, Joey Silvera, Jewel Valmont, Jewel De'Nyle, Nacho Vidal, Nacho, Venus, Chantay, Jassmine
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/1/2001
Let's Get Fucked "Please!" reviews:
review on  

Let's Get Fucked, Please (1999) Director: Joey Silvera Starring: Jazmine, Jewel De'nyle, Venus, Chantay, Jewel Valmont, Heaven Leigh, Joey Silvera, Nacho Vidal, Mr. Marcus, Vince Voyeur, Jake Steed, Caroline Cage, John Stagliano & John Leslie Special Features: Chapters (21), Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria (22) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/All Blew Shirts *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (I rented this DVD from BIGmike for me to watch/review) -I never cared a whole lot about Joey Silvera's films. Yes, many are good, but some are really weak like Service Animals 3, Please 7 and a few others. My favorite ones are Please 8 & Favorite Big Ass Asian All Stars. Service Animals 1 was good, but it was really weak in many departments. It could have been automatic A+, especially with Monica Sweetheart's scene, but 2 scenes messed it up for the entire film. Not only that, there wasn't enough butt sex. Anyway, I wanted to see this one for a while. Jewel De'nyle looks so different on the cover that I didn't recognize her at one point until I saw the name Jewel De'nyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

All Blew Shirts, Inc. presents Developed & Photographed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : This scene opens up at an adult convention with Jazmine and Nacho walking side by side, with Joey filming them from behind, and they stop at the Evil Angel booth, and kiss. John Stagliano is there, observing, as Jazmine crawls on floor, in her tight pants, and she pulls her top down to show off her nipples, which top her small natural tits, licking them both. Jazmine, looking too gorgeous with her tight bod, and short dark hair, moves into a back room at the booth, where Nacho gives her some oral, and fingers her holes. Nacho pulls his cock out and she sucks on it a bit, then Joey asks if they want to continue this back at the hotel, and as they leave, John Stagliano yells at Joey. John Leslie talks to Jazmine about working for him, and they leave for the hotel. They arrive at the room, and the fun begins with Jazmine leaning against a wall before Nacho fucks her pussy from behind, then she rides him cowgirl, in front of a mirror.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 1 / 18 / 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Jewel Valmont, Venus, Heaven, Chantay, Jassmine, Nacho Vidal, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Jake Steed, and Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Evil Angel puts together some top notch DVDs and Lets Get Fucked... Please! won quite a few gonzo awards, so Ive got high expectations for it. Initial Reaction: Its great gonzo. Heck, its good enough that it could be named after several other Muppets too. Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video quality lives up to the typical high standards one has come to expect from Evil Angel. You can hear everything when Joeys shooting at the convention which makes some of the dialogue a little hard to hear but not too much. The video is very clear and I didnt notice any flaws. Music: None Review: Please! contains five unrelated scenes by Joey Silvera. In the past, Joey has always been somebody whos okay. Id neither look for him nor avoid him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymph Fever
Nymph Fever 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Randy West, Cheyenne Silver, J.J. Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lexington Steele, Jewel Valmont, Charmane Star, Barrett Moore
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/5/2001
Nymph Fever reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charmane Star, Cheyenne Silver, Jewel Valmont, Barrett Moore, Dolly Golden, Ian Daniels, J.J. Michaels, Nick East, Randy West, Lexington Steele Directed By: Jerome Tanner As a reviewer of porn it is my responsibility to be opinionated. And pathetic. But I don't think I'm supposed to dole out advice while being either. You're smart people; I know because you're computer users and dumb people can't type. Yet, I feel the need to offer some words of wisdom: If you're female and you look like Charmane Star or Cheyenne Silver, don't waste your time in porn movies most of us wouldn't want to waste our time watching. You can do better for yourself dancing on the road or appearing in movies that don't star Randy West. Don't work on a lesser person's terms, don't eat suspect seafood, never bet on another man's trick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 4
Anabolic Cum Shots 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Jewel Valmont
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 4 reviews:
review on  

"Guys Are So Lucky!" This is a fairly hardcore film, but I thought I'd have some fun by reviewing it and including some of my girlfriend's comments. Jill (not her real name) would never be caught dead watching a cumshot movie (alone). She prefers girl/girl, and this is about as far away from that as you can get. But since a film with over fifty cumshots can become a little monotonous - even for me - I thought her perspectives might add a bit of levity. As background, Cumshots #4 (issued in 1999) is hardly the most recent episode in this Anabolic series. The cumshots - served mostly in-and-around a pretty girl's mouth are still quite good. The women don't visually swallow (as they do today), which was a little disappointing; but since it goes in --some of it must go down, right? And how it gets in there is sometimes pretty outrageous! I didn't recognize most of the actresses; and since this movie didn't give any credits, I'll try to do the best that I can (so please bear with me).
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume #4 of CUMSHOTS is more of the same superb collection of orals and facials collected and compiled from Anabolic's apparently vast archives of climactic porn scenes. As with previous volumes, almost every scene in CUMSHOT #4 is "good" at worst, and "amazingly filthy" at best. This particular genre obviously is meant to appeal to those who like to see a woman's lips, tongues, eyes, cheeks, forehead and hair covered with testicular yogurt. And if the viewer gets to see a little cum-swapping and swallowing, well, that's just a bonus! As is tradition with Anabolic titles, this edition of CUMSHOTS offers the viewer a generous one hundred and forty minutes of back to back and wall to wall footage. However, I did notice that compared to the the original first volume, the scenes collected here are not nearly as memorable. A few excerpts are notable, and are collected from the studio's flagship title, THE GANG BANG GIRL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Making Love To Women
Nina Hartley's Making Love To Women 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Tina Tyler, Nina Hartley, Jewel Valmont
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nina Hartley
Release date: 7/20/2000
Nina Hartley's Making Love To Women reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 11 / 6 / 1999 Director: Nina Hartley Cast: Nina Hartley, Tina Tyler, and Ian Daniels in major roles and Ava Vincent (listed here as Jewel Valmont) and Chris Cannon in the background The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ninas educational movies have been kind of hit or miss for me. They normally include some decent information, so I have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its one of Ninas best educational movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who with a female lover or who plans on having a female lover sometime Who Should Avoid It: Gay men (and with the job Nina does here, Im not sure even they should avoid it!) The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for the age of the feature and the DVD. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although it does have a few soft spots. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

I liked this DVD! I found it to be honest, original, straight forward and sexy all at the same time. Nina starts out with a very honest instructional "lecture" of sorts while beautiful Tina Tyler lounges in the background. Nina speaks as though you were right there with her, I thought this really added a nice dimension to an instructional type video. Nina is very well spoken and seems very well educated. She touches upon cultural influences, emotional aspects of a womyn's sexuality. I was very pleased to find this was not just a "put your fingers here and rub" DVD. Some of the things she pointed out the importance of were: -Kiss and touch -A womyn feeling safe, physically and emotionally -That womyn are very tactile -Slowing down, being in the moment -Getting the fires burning Nina Hartley shares some very insightful, real issues that womyn face in this first segment. I did think this lecture portion ran a little long, and was slightly repetitive in some places, but wasn't anything major. ------ In the second scene, we get a little show and tell with Nina and Tina.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Nina Hartley, Tina Tyler, Jewel Valmont, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon Pros: educational porn, candles, massage, feather Cons: would have liked to have seen more of Jewel, no features Educational porn is good! This DVD teeters on being educational and at the same time being a porn. The end result is that it ends up being quite opposite from any porn I have seen. Nina talks about and does this thing called 'foreplay'. And later on, this one scene does not end right after the guy cums. You would never believe it. Nina actually asks for another orgasm after the guy cums (I thought that was called nap-time). What was with all those candles and stuff anyways? Do you buy those things in a sex toy shop or something like that? Where was the facial? So what did I learn from this educational porn. Well, women are different than men, they "blah blah blah" (women stuff). Seriously though, this DVD is more about informing men about how women approach and feel about sex in general.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 8
Backseat Driver 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julie Meadows, Jessica Jewel, Kristina St. James, Jewel Valmont, Wendi Knight, Kimi Ji
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/24/2000
Backseat Driver 8 reviews:
review on  

BACKSEAT DRIVER 08 Production date: December 1998 Wendi Knight / Age: late 20s / Scene 1 Anal sex: **: doggy Blow job: *** Vaginal sex: **: cowgirl (this couldve been better if there had been no assgrabbing: keep those asses handsfree!) Comment: If sexdroids existed Wendi Knight could be one: Shes quite good-looking, has a nice body and shows no emotion whatsoever. Nothing she does is bad or very good; shes just going through the motions. The least energetic scene of this movie. (Allysin Chaynes is also in this scene, but does no anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chloe's I Came Did You?!!
Chloe's I Came Did You?!! 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Chloe, Tina Tyler, Johnni Black, Jewel Valmont, Shelbee Myne, Cleo Nicholle
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 4/24/2000
Chloe's I Came Did You?!! reviews:
review on  

This is a great movie with some major flaws. First off, Chloe steals the show as usual. She is beautiful and super-enthusiatic. She really loves cock. Every scene that she's in is a classic. However, there is an audio problem at the beginning of the dvd. During the intro scene, the audio is about a 1/4 second behind the video. Thus, the words don't match the picture, and Chloe looks like a kung-fu master in a badly dubbed martial arts movie. She doesn't fail to deliver, bringing herself off with two large dildos in her pussy. She has a great fisting scene that is completely ruined by a black box that blocks view of a girl wrist deep in Chloe. This is really silly. This is a XXX movie, there is no reason why the studio should block out the fisting. Particularly since Chloe is the queen of fisting. She does perform two of the best anals that I've ever seen, back to back. The other performers add their bits, particularly the beautify Jewel Valmont, but Chloe is the star.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: Heh heh heh What plot? Chloe and her friends spend the day having sex. A lot of sex. Strong sex, wet sex, fast sex if it takes a lot of energy, they do it. There really isnt a plot to speak of, but who cares? The single overriding theme is to provide you with hot sex. Kind of makes this part of the review boring, but what can I say? The Cast: Chloe is the real winner here, with the most scenes and the best performances. If you are at all familiar with her movies, you know that she is um passionate in her sex scenes. Very passionate. Energetic. Okay, maybe she cums like a shock wave is a better description. It is always a treat to watch her lose higher brain functions and scream in orgasm. Everybody wants a partner like Chloe at least once in his or her lives. Ruby, Tina Tyler, Shelbee Myne, Johnni Black, Jewel Valmont and Chloes sister Cleo in her first performance. The guys are represented by Kyle Stone, Justin Kase, Ian Daniels, Toni Tedeschi and Pat Myne.
   read the complete review
review on  

Needless to say I was quite excited when I first saw this DVD. Luckily, the contents definitely live up to concept. I feel like I know Chloe and Ive only watched it twice so far. What makes gonzo great is personality and the premise of realness. Chloe succeeds on both counts. The highlight of this disc is the behind the scenes after the movie. Chloe tromps around the house, camera in hand, asking all the performers how they like working for an ogre like Chloe. You get to watch Ian Daniels filling out the pre-sex paperwork, Ruby get her blood test and Kyle Stone walk around naked with pink panties around his neck. I think I even caught a glimpse of Tina Tylers cigarettes of choice Winstons. Its great to see everyone being themselves and not just performing for the camera. Sadly there isnt a link on the menu to get to this candid footage.The disc opens with Chloe telling you to shove the remote up your and put your hands to better use. When I think of Chloe I think big colorful dildo and thats the first thing she takes out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On The Street
On The Street 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Jeanna Fine, Candy Vegas, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Azlea Antistia, Devon, Jewel Valmont
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
On The Street reviews:
review on  

I liked On the Street. But only for a one time viewing. It is one I might rent but not buy. The story flowed well enough to make it interesting and I sat all the way through it somewhat interested in what would finally happen to the "street kids." The sex was good. But there were no scenes that sparked my "awesome" response. My overall response to the movie was that it was a worthy effort but nothing about it made it exemplary and worthy of attention over any other decently made movie. Bottom line: I'd rent it if there's an "actress/actor" in it that you want to see. But otherwise . . .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seven Deadly Sins (Vivid)
Seven Deadly Sins (Vivid) 
(3.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Candy Hill, Kyle Stone, Sharon Kane, Dee, Janine Lindemulder, Lilli Louise, Steve Taylor, James Bonn, Heaven Leigh, Azlea Antistia, Paul, Veronica, Jewel Valmont, Sergio, Frank Towers, Regan Starr, Lola, Devin Wolf, Dominique Dewitt, Rhiannon, Johnny Peters, John Lee, Mann, Eric Star
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Robyn Dyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Seven Deadly Sins (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 12 / 4 / 1998 Director: Robyn Dyer Cast: Alexandra Silk, Ava Vincent, Azlea, Candy Hill, Dee, Heaven Leigh, Janine, Julia Ann, Lola, Regan Starr, Shelbee Myne, Veronica, Devin Wolf, Ian Daniels, James Bonn, Kyle Stone, Michael J. Cox, Paul Morgan, Steve Taylor, and Ted Hunter in sexual roles and Dominique Dewitt, Sharon Kane, Eric Starr, John Lee, Wilde Oscar, Paul Thomas, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this movie, which gives me hope, but the DVD was released when Vivid was really massacring things. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: its far better than I would have ever dreamed! Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting artistic porn without too much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was very disappointed in this DVD. I was expecting crisp clear video and audio. It looked more like a 70s VHS porn. I paid 22.50 for this PoS. Stuff happens. Besides all the bad stuff there are a few funny parts in the movie. "Anger" and this one "Intel Sex Video" Clip #3, this girls are messin around with each in this locker room. Some old man is in the corner watching them, this goes on for about a minute and a half. Then out of no where it cuts to the old man shootin a load on one of the girls back. While all of this is happening "happy" music is playing in the background as in music that would be played when someone just found their long lost brother or someone died.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lust Was At The Top Of The ListStudio: VividPerformers: Veronica, Jewel Valmont, Johnny Peters, Janine, Rhiannon, Cindy Hill, Steve Taylor, Eric Star, Sharon Kane, Alexandra Silk, Heaven Leigh, James Bonn, Frank Towers, Mann Ian Daniels, Dee, John Lee, Kwle Stone, Michael J. Cox, Lola, Paul, Sergio, Azlea, Dominique Dweitt, Reagan Starr, Devin Wolf, Lilli LouiseExtras and Worth mentioning:Multiple Angles-You chose the view of the actionVR Technology-Experience the reality worldMeet The Girls-Stills, Live Action and Bio's of all the Vivid GirlsFull Motion ChaptersInt. Tel. Sex.- Explore An Interactive Game RoomAVN Awards-Footage and Clips From The Winning FilmsPreviewsDVD-Rom compatibleNo Regional CodingAmaray Keepcase with insertsSingle Sided Dual LayeredQuality of dvd picture and audio:The transfer could have been so much better but it wasn't. The music portion was very good.What I thought about this title:I have to first of all give great compliments to Vivid for the time and effort on making this gem thats inside this great looking Amaray keepcase.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Seven Deadly Sins (Vivid)
Boxcover for Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women
Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Ruby, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Nina Hartley, Chandler, Jewel Valmont, Tristan Taormino, Nacho Vidal, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Ernest Greene
Release date: 2/23/1999
Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 195 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 1999 Director: John Stagiano, Tristan Taormino, and Ernest Greene Cast: Ava Vincent, Chloe, Inari Vachs, Jazmine, Nina Hartley, Ruby, Sydnee Steele, Chandler, Jasmin St. Claire, Tristan Taormino, Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, and Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard of nothing but fantastic things about this release. Im going in with very high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its not quite what I expected, with a few nice ideas and a few things that stick out as being fairly weak for Evil Angel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a lot of sex with a little instruction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little sex with a lot of instruction The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects very well might be the worst Ive seen and heard in an Evil Angel release. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are quite a few background noises. The video is the main weak point to the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women Year: 1999 Starring: Jazmine, Nina Hartley, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Sydnee Steele, Chandler, Ruby Cheeks, Ava Vincent, Tristan Taormino, Tony Tedeschi, John 'Buttman' Stagliano, Kyle Stone, Nacho Vidal, Ernest Greene Special Features: Behind The Scenes Footage, Bloopers, Cast Bios, Chapters (??) Company: Evil Angel -Actually, I don't own this DVD. I rented it & it looks nice. The DVD could have been better, as well as some of the film. This film is more like a how-to-do/instructional film instead of a typical XXX film. However, this does have some nice butt-sex, assplay and such. On another token, I think it could have been better as far as the female stars (personally, I do not like Nina Hartley). Some of these females could have been replaced with other hot females. Period. I do like it, but it is filled with a few flaws (bad picture & audio quality, some unattractive females & not enough work on the DVD).
   read the complete review
review on  

Breathing, relaxation, enemas, toys the keys to good anal sex. Laughter, natural bodies, orgasms, candid footage the keys to a good porno. The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex for Women holds all the keys. From the group lessons in the living room where Nina Hartley plays anatomy model to the Inari, Tony Tedeschi, Jewel Valmont threesome upstairs to Chloes orgasm in Kyles arms in the bathroom, this is truly a fun house where Tristan accomplishes both of her goals: education and inspiration. After watching the guide I wanted to run right out, get me some toys, and well, practice.Thats not to say that it is a perfect DVD. There is repeat footage both in the movie itself and in the behind the scenes. The poor audio sometimes makes it difficult to hear some of the side remarks, the ones you most want to hear. The camerawork could have been better the video quality is average porno. But none of these technical flaws detract from the pleasure of watching this DVD.The film opens with Tristan, author of the corresponding book, pitching her video concept to Mr Buttman, John Stagliano.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director