Porn Stars  >  Jessie James  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessie James Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Callgirls Undercover 2
Callgirls Undercover 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Jessie James, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Cynara Fox, Faith Grant, Tony Sexton, Jack Lawrence, Heather Calls, Cynthia Pendragon, Jay Crew, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/28/2004
Callgirls Undercover 2 reviews:
review on  

Callgirls Undercover #2 has the longest list of credits at the end that Ive ever seen on a porn flick. Too bad all those folks wasted their time and efforts on this disturbing movie. The five vignettes all begin with a girl preparing to go to work. No, not at 7-11 or McDonalds. These girls are hookers. The set-ups are long, often boring. Once the girls meet their johns, the darker aspect of their profession rises to the surface. First, there is the exchange of money, followed by a close inspection of the bills by the girl (like theyre experts at counterfeiting). If that isnt enough to kill the mood for the viewer, the girls simply go through the motions during the cold sex (probably like real whores), fake-moaning repeatedly, looking at their watches, etc. There are also some troubling scenes involving drug use. None of these aspects of the profession are erotic to me and turned me off to what little action that could be termed hot. Facials end all five scenes, and only Faith Grant in the first scene (a b/g/g with cute Heather Call and Jay Crew) takes it in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Underwater 6
Sex Underwater 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Wine, Jessie James, Robyn Foster
Studio: Avalon

Release date: 2/22/2004
Sex Underwater 6 reviews:
review on  

On a hot day, what could be better than relaxing in a pool and getting a blowjob. Welcome to Sex Underwater 6, the blowjob edition. I bought this movie over at Jaded Video, but you might be able to find it elsewhere. This movie was sitting in the back of my blowjob collection for a long time. To be honest, I was not really expecting it to be any good, so it sat on the shelf collecting dust. One day I was in the mood to see something unique and different, so I decided to finally give this movie a try. I opened the case, inserted it into the player, and hoped for the best. As it turns out, this movie was a pleasant surprise. What I noticed first was how good the underwater photography was. The picture was bright and clear and in focus. Much better than I was expecting. That was not the only surprise however. Once the girls got underwater and into position to give the blowjob, I was absolutly stunned that often they would open their eyes and look right into the camera while giving the bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 3
Nasty Nymphos 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Temptress, Vivian, Gerry Pike, Francesca Le, Tony Montana, Jessie James, Satomi, Tara Monroe, Montana, Tony, Tobianna Monroe
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 3/24/2003
Nasty Nymphos 3 reviews:
review on  

Description The boxcover says, "6 ALL NEW sex scenes," but these scenes were filmed circa 1994. General Impression The box announces, "Face Splattering, Sphincter stretching SEX!" You will see facials and anals in these sweet, good-natured scenes. Raincoaters look elsewhere, this one is just people having a hell of a good time together, with some bad disco music. Sex The thoroughly enjoyable first scene showcases Tara Monroe with Mark Davis, being introduced to each other in a hotel room. She's cute and playful, and the command is given, "Have sex NOW!" Tonguing, biting, and kissing. Some nice touches as he holds her thighs apart, and then moves her butt-up for more play. Her moans and sighs are the real deal. He starts out not fully hard - another plus in my book - and as she sucks dick, balls, and ass, he lends a hand (which is another plus, for me). He spreads her wide for some more licking, and then mish. And, another big plus, they are getting good old-fashioned full-frontal contact with some grinding pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 3
Cumback Pussy 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Lexi Eriksson, Lana Sands, Anna Malle, Dorothy, Jessie James
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/19/2001
Cumback Pussy 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 1996 Director: Tom Byron Cast: Anna Malle, Alexandra Silk, Dorothy, Jessie James, Lexi Eriksson, Lana Sands, Tom Byron, John Decker, Jake Steed, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, and Sean Michaels in sex roles, and Jennifer, Jim Holliday, and Joey Silvera in non-sex cameo roles Initial Expectations: Tom Byron was very well known for turning this into a hard hitting anal series. I have high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a great anal sex feature Who Should Watch It : Anal sex and gonzo fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who only thinks a woman has one hole you should use Audio /Video Quality: Cumback Pussy 3 has some of the common problems associated with gonzo porn, but theyre normally handled much better than the average gonzo porn. The audio is a little off balance at times, but normally is clear with very few background noises. The video is frequently a little on the dark side, but its not so dark that the good parts get hidden by the shadows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Johnni Black, Raven, Shawna, Jacklyn Lick, Michelle, Amber, Lensi Rae, Jessica Darlin, Mandy, Jessie James, Idalis Hunter, Buisson Celia, Wyona
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/5/2001
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How Do You Like This Tushy, Seymore?
How Do You Like This Tushy, Seymore? 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex, Veronica, Jessie James, Tess, Annie, Jeff, Ashley Lynn, Sammy Davis Jr.
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/14/2001
How Do You Like This Tushy, Seymore? reviews:
review on  

SCENE ONE : Starts with Seymore on speakerphone talking to Jesse. Jesse plays with herself and grabs a dildo and fucks herself in the ass while rubbing her pussy. Seymore is jerking off as they talk, and he cums all over some papers. SCENE TWO : Jesse drives to Veronicas house and then they drive to the location of the scene. They start to kiss and go into a building. They come out in bikinis then they take off their bottoms, and give each other an enema. Jesse goes down Veronica and inserts a toy in her ass. Then Veronica puts a strap-on on and Jesse gets fucked in the ass. Later Jesse gets a dp by two toys. Scene ends with both girls sticking anal toys up their asses and pulling them out (for Seymore). SCENE THREE : Annie and Jessie. Scene starts with Annie going down on and fingering Jesse. Then Jesse helps her undress and goes down on her and finger fucks her. Annie bends over and gets vaginal penetration by way of dildo. Jesse also does a little rimming. Now its time for anal. Jesse uses dildo on her while eating her out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Jessie James released 4/2000, 2/2001 on DVD Cast: Jessie James, Veronica, Annie, Ashley Lynn, Tess, Alex, Jeff, David Jessie James has been making movies for a long time. She's a tall, curvy dirty blonde woman who specializes in getting buttfucked. She's not bad looking, but her best trait is her enthusiasm, she always has fun. Seymore Butts demands that his performers always seem as though they are having the time of their life, so it makes sense that he would take Jessie into his production team. She works out of Florida, and this series is supposed to show her "auditioning" or trying out new talent. So it will have a different feel from a movie Seymore himself made. We begin with Jessie and Seymore talking to each other cross continent via speaker phones. Seymore isn't shown, but he does his typical schtick of filming his desk to show what he is doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 2 (Digital Sin)
Anal Addicts 2 (Digital Sin) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Judith, Wanda Curtis, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Jessie James, Dillion Day, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 6/14/2001
Anal Addicts 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #2 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 Judith I GAVE HER SOME ANAL LESSON { 7 out of 10 } Peter & Judith are not wasting any time in this scene. As soon as blonde Judith enters the room she gets her tits licked by Peter. Next he turns to licking and fingering her tight ass. She gives him some good head with scrotum-licking which makes Peter breath deeply and sets him off to pick her up and start a standing-69 which looks hot. After the standing-69 there is cowgirl on the couch and Peter fucking her standing as she hangs on his shoulders. There is some heavy fucking as she leans back on the couch with Peter kneeling in front of her and then the ass-ramming starts in a reverse-cowgirl where Peter fingers her too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 6
Up Your Ass 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Inari Vachs, Dee, Mr. Marcus, Dina Jewel, Rob, Victoria, Tina Burner, Jessie James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/17/2001
Up Your Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Inari Vachs, Tina Burner, Dina Juwel (a.k.a. Dina Jewel), Jessie James, Dee, Tricia Deveraux, Victoria (not listed on box cover; appears only briefly), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rob, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur. Directed by Sean Michaels. Date of Production: 12/12/1997 (released February 2001). Running Time: ~ 2 hours, 20 minutes. Screenshots (Explicit Content) I've knocked Anabolic/Diabolic quite a bit in the reviews I've done of their titles (deservedly so, I feel), but every once in awhile, they'll release something that I really enjoy; this DVD falls into the latter category. The usual gripes I have do pop up a bit: poor lighting in spots, choppy editing, some bad camerawork, starting scenes in progress, etc. But the sex in this is very good, and the female cast is nothing to sneeze at, either. Despite a few of the usual missteps, this is among the best Anabolic titles I've seen, if not my favorite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap-On Sally 12
Strap-On Sally 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Marilyn Star, Rayveness, Jessie James, Jenny Worthington, Chantilly Lace, Autum Blaze, Miranda Wright, Delaine, Nicole Landon
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 2/10/2001
Strap-On Sally 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: October 1997 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Chantilly Lace, Raylin, Rayveness, Marilyn Starr, Jessie James, Jenny Worthington, Autumn Blaze, Delaine, Nicole London, and Miranda Wright Initial Expectations: Strap On Sally is a pretty long running series which Jim Gunn directed most of if I recall correctly. I normally get a pretty good feeling about a series if a company has one person directing a good portion of it. Of course, theres also Ed Ewww Powers and Randy Leatherface West who have done the same thing which reminds me why I should also be afraid. Initial Reaction: Its a good (and on the verge of very good) all girl feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with a lot of toys. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of all natural all girl sex or anybody who doesnt like all girl sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is sometimes horribly off balance. Theres also quite a bit of outdoor distractive noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paintball Babes
Paintball Babes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Anna Malle, Hank Armstrong, Jessie James, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixx Blacque
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 6/2/2000
Paintball Babes reviews:
review on  

Starring: Anna Malle, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixxx Black, Jessie James, Vince Voyeur, Hank Armstrong. Pros: Anna Malle, Goldie Summers slow blow jobs, outdoor sex Cons: Deceptive promotion, the female star of the film (based on screen time) cant carry a film, poor production quality, lack of chick ID, paint ball thrown in as the mediocre porn backdrop, more cast on the boxcover than in the sex scenes, I usually interpret Cast Bios as being plural Why I bought it: UmmmI actually can be a sucker for things that suggest nude sports in a softcore way. I thought Id try some hardcore that suggests nude sports. False Advertising Alert? I count five female names on the box cover, but there are only four girls in the sex scenes. Overall: This DVD is pretty much what you would think it would be, mediocre porn (at best), with paintball used mostly to somehow create breaks between the sex scenes in some form of plot. Anna Malle is by far, the most known of the girls and she does grace (kinda odd word to use in a sentence with Anna Malle, I know) two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Carwash Girls
Sexy Carwash Girls 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Anna Malle, Hank Armstrong, Jessie James, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixx Blacque, Billy Star
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 5/25/2000
Sexy Carwash Girls reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:23 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Anna Malle, Jessie James, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixx Blacque, Vince Voyeur, Hank Armstrong, & Billy Star Extras: Trailers & Bio of Anna Malle Audio Quality: Average to poor. There are several spots during the sex scenes where you can see that the girls are saying something, but you can't hear anything but the music. Video Quality: Very average. Music: What there is seems pretty average. There are quite a few parts without any music. It seems to be pretty random. Initial Expectations: I expected this to be a pretty average porno. I didn't expect it to have much of a plot, more of a theme. Initial Reaction: If this is how they were wanting Jim Gunn to make movies, I see why he went on his own. Review: 'Sexy Carwash Girls' is one of those movies that I didn't expect much, but had some hopes for. Unfortunately, it didn't even meet my expectations.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director