Porn Stars  >  Jessie J.  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessie J. Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Bada Bimbos 2
Bada Bimbos 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Wolf, Felicia Fox, Jessie J., Chantz Fortune, Shauna Banks
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 2/17/2004
Bada Bimbos 2 reviews:
review on  

Howard Ramones Bada Bimbos 2 Distributor: Rodnievision Production Date: 12/02/2001-05/17/2002 Director: Rodney Moore Females: Scene 1: Felicia Fox (Blowjob only) Scene 2: Nina Rome and Sugar Caine Scene 3: Shauna Banks (Blowjob only) Scene 4: Jessie Jay Scene 5: Chantz Fortune (Blowjob only) Males: Scene 1: Rodney Moore Scene 2: Rodney Moore Scene 3: Wolf Savage Scene 4: Rodney Moore Scene 5: Rodney Moore This DVD was released a few years ago through Odyssey Group Video, but now is being released again through Rodnievision, which is Rodney Moores company. From what I have heard, Odyssey Group Video went out of business and Rodney has recently won the rights to distribute these DVDs. As a result, many Rodney Moore films from a few years ago are now more easily available than they once were. Since these scenes were made only a few years ago, the picture and sound quality are very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Teen Tryouts Auditions
Best of Teen Tryouts Auditions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Fawna, Diamond, Mimi, Kody, Lea de Mae, Aurora Snow, Brandy Nash, Gauge, Kate Frost, Starla Fox, Jessie J., Angel (VII), Diamond (VII)
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/3/2002
Best of Teen Tryouts Auditions reviews:
review on  

Best of Teen Tryouts Auditions is a compilation of 11 scenes from that Devils Film series. The scene breakdowns are as follows: 1. Malorie Marx (as Mimi), Sean Michaels (original volume unknown) 2. Jessie J., Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus (Vol. #10) 3. Desert Rose, T.T. Boy (#10) 4. Gauge, Marc Davis, Starla Fox (#7) 5. Aurora Snow, Rick Masters (#6) 6. Angel, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus (#9) 7. Fawna, Mark Wood (#4) 8. Brandon Iron, Lea De Mae (#2) 9. Brandon Iron, Kate Frost (#5) 10. Diamond 4ever (as Diamond), Mark Wood (#3) 11. Brandy Nash (as Brady Nash), Brandon Iron (#1) There are four scenes that include anal sex (Jessie J., Gauge, Fawna, and Brandy), and all end in facials except Malorie. Since most of the original flicks have been reviewed on the IAFD, I will add only that if this is considered the best of this series, I am surprised that T.T.A. has been around for four years and 30 volumes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 19
Up Your Ass 19 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Belladonna, Cherie, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Up Your Ass 19 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Starring Shyla, Belladonna, Judy Starr, Cherie, Kimberly, and Jessie J. SCENE ONE : Shyla, a very hot blonde from Vancouver, Canada, says she is here to do a dp with Mr. Marcus and Lex, and says shes 19 when asked her age. She is wearing a black one-piece top, her natural tits hanging out, and in each hand she holds a cock, giving oral to both guys, back and forth. After a good amount of oral is given, she removes her bottoms and unbuttons a snap to the one-piece allowing Mr. Marcus easier access to her pussy so that he can fuck her, doggy style. Mr. Marcus only gives her a brief pounding before she sits her pussy down on Lexs cock, cowgirl style. She rides Lex for a while, then Mr. Marcus steps up to her ass to deliver the dp. She sits her pussy back down on Mr. Marcuss cock, reverse cowgirl, with Lex also soon slipping in, doubly stuffing her pussy for a short time. Both guys fuck her ass, back and forth a couple of times, with her giving them A2M. She is lifted up, and with Lex in her ass, she gets a midair dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass #19 Cast: Belladonna, Shyla, Kimberly, Judy Star, Cherie, Jessie J., Mr Marcus & Lexington Steele Studio: Anabolic Director: Mike John Action: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene One - Shyla, Mr Marcus & Lex: Shyla is a very fit blonde starting off in black undergarments & high heels. Not too much talking or tease goes down before Shyla sits on the couch & sucks off Mr Marcus & Lex. From what I've seen, Shyla has a pretty big following & her performance in this could explain why. She starts off being taken doggystyle by Marcus & eventually takes some hard DP action. Shyla encourages a lot of hard action in this scene & delivers a very hot opener to this movie. She takes brief DPP action & smoldering reverse cowgirl up the ass here. Between the easy going anal & no handed blowjobs, I don't know if there is anything wrong with this scene. She does a damn standing DP with Marcus & Lex for god's sake. The facials weren't exactly facials, more like direct cumshots down her throat. Shyla swallows all & happily gags on cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive been looking forward to Up Your Ass 19 for a very long time! In this series, Anabolic have the best interracial line available on the market. Weve got 6 scenes with an impressive cast and as the title suggests, they each take cock up their ass! Scene 1: Shyla Vs Lexington Steele + Mr Marcus Do I need to tell you about this hot blonde Canadian chick? Ive seen most of her stuff now and she always impresses, this scene is no exception. After lots of cock sucking and some attempted deep throat, its not long before we are treated to a feast of DPs, DPPs, aerial DP, and A2M. Groans - Mr Marcus having a few wood problems at the start of the scene Cheers - good cum deposits in her pretty mouth, swallowed, and with cum-burping (unintentional). Nice ass shots after all the action is over. Lots of positions. 4.5* Scene 2: Bella Vs Lexington Steele Mike John (director) dives straight into the action with Bella sucking on Lexs monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 7
Un-Natural Sex 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jessica, Shelby, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Mario, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2002
Un-Natural Sex 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except jessica. jon dough had directed the previous six and erik everhard takes over directing this one. the movie is billed as a "special edition" because five of the six performers have double anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unnatural Sex 7 (2002) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Erik Everhard The Women Shelby, Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella, Jessica, Shyla  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Jessica, Shyla Cons Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Six very special hardcore sex scenes! In this exceptional volume, five out of the six scenes has double anal! Every scene skips the bull-shit and gets down to the super nasty hardcore! Double vaginal, double anal, double penetrations, mouths filled with hot sperm,  and more! Enjoy!" The Reality is that: this DVD is a mixed bag that is hampered by unattractive talent like Jessie J., Bella, and Judy Star. It's true that everyone with the exception of Shelby takes a double anal. But, is there a recognizable demand among viewers to have almost every scene double anal. I hope that this doesn't become a new trend in porn where one dick in each hole isn't enough! I hope there isn't a day in porn where there will be a title c
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' 4
Smokin' 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather, Delia, Faith, Daniella Rush, Sharon Wild, Sienna, Keegan Skky, Jessie J., Angel Long, Aimee Tyler
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 8/1/2002
Smokin' 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the fourth in a female masturbation series in which they also smoke during the scene. I am not big on the smoking part but I don't mind seeing cute women explore their bodies. The set up is pretty much the same for all the scenes. The woman will light up and we get lots of tease footage including some nice closeups as they exhale the smoke. After smoking the ciggies for a minute or two they will break out a toy and usually begin with some dirty talk as they pleasure their pussies and assholes. I must say the picture and audio in this volume were pretty good. I can't really say to much else about what goes on. You get women lighting up cigarettes and also cigars and they blow smoke, even some rings of smoke and then they pleasure themselves with a toy. I see a very small niche for this particular kind of film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 8
Down The Hatch 8 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessie J., Fujiko Kano, Lexi Lane, Alisha Lopez, Shyla Stylez, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/19/2002
Down The Hatch 8 reviews:
review on  

A Terminal Case of Penis Envy! When I first started out watching porn, I used to think that anal sex and DPs (double penetrations) were the nastiest things a girl could do on film. After watching a few cumshot videos with my boyfriend, though, Im now thoroughly convinced that drinking cum is even raunchier! My boyfriend absolutely loves it! I mean, from a guys perspective, whats not to like? Every orifice of a womans body can now become a tunnel of pleasure and conclusion! As a gonzo film, the cumshots and cum drinking in this video seem a lot more real. The girls talk about how much they love to catch and swallow cum. And they genuinely appear to enjoy both giving pleasure and savoring the flavor of each mans creamy thank you at the end. The action is pretty hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

-I had to watch the cumshot recap chapter first, so that I could get a handle on what to expect. Looks hot, now to see if the rest of the film looks as hot A Mike John Video Starring Jessie J, Lexi Lane, Fujiko, Alisha Lopez, Brooke Balentine, and Shyla. SCENE ONE : Jessie J, looking very hot, takes on two cocks, giving them both some great oral and taking em deep. She goes back and forth between the two dicks with a lot of close-up action. Both guys feed her their spunk, she gargles it briefly before swallowing. Now that she got the first loads down she gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral. Her pussy gets thoroughly pounded by both guys. She also gets analized by both guys and gives both of them a lot of A2M, as they take turns, going back and forth, giving her ass a pounding. She even gapes a bit and gets brief dp before the guys each launch another load into her mouth, which she swallows so very nicely to end a very hot scene. SCENE TWO : Brooke Balentine is a good-looking girl who starts the scene by showing the camera the target for the day: her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 14
Fresh Meat 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Erik Everhard, Charmane, Mandingo, Layla Jade, Sunshine, Mario, Sebastian Barrio, Sharon Wild, August, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Bob Terminator
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/2/2002
Fresh Meat 14 reviews:
review on  

Here is the 14th installment in the popular series by acclaimed director John Leslie. Let's get right to the action adn the first girl up is Sharon Wild. The scene starts off with her feeling her breasts and spreading her ass cheeks while a guy is slowly stroking his cock in a running shower. Sharon is rubbing her ass up against the shower door to tease the guy inside. She even presses her face up to the shower door and also her breasts. Finally the teasing is over and the two get down to business. Sharon gets in the shower and gives a nice slow blowjob. The guy initially goes into her pussy in the doggy position. We see a nice 69 with the two hungrily licking and sucking away. Mr. Leslie gives us some nice 360 degree views of this 69. It is then on to a reverse cowgirl and we get some nice close up shots of Sharon's face as she moans in pleasure. We also get a nice sideways reverse cowgirl, I hadn't seen that positon before and he really drills her in this part of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Shila, Cashmere, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Dannaca Grey, Sara Jay, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/14/2002
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 4 was purchased mainly because it stars my girlfriend Shyla. Yeah right - I wish! But I was also interested to see more of Jody Moore after her stunning performance in 2on1 #11. Scene 1: Jody Moore Vs Lex Jodys dressed in a fishnet body stocking and looks rather hot! The action in this scene is good - as what you come to expect from Lex. But the scene contains a massive fault - NO ANAL! Yep you heard it right - NO ANAL. She done anal in 2on1 #11, she done DP in 2on1 #11, but not a whiff of the chocolate starfish here folks. This was a major disappointment for me. Part way through the scene you get some shots of Jodys asshole, is it me or does it looked wrecked? It looks like shes had a cactus plant shoved up there! Its definitely not good and perhaps explains why there was no anal action here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22
Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Mika Tan, Daniella Rush, Amythiest, Michele Raven, Tristen, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessie J., Angela Crystal
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 5/7/2002
Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22/ Interracial Edition Cast: Monika Sweetheart, Daniella Rush, Angela Crystal, Jessie J., Kimberly, Mika Tan, Michele Raven, Amy Thiest, Sledgehammer, Brian Pumper, Tristen & Mr. Marcus Studio: Celestial Productions Director: Stoney Curtis Action: Straight, Anal, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene 1 Michele Raven, Mika Tan & A Guy: It starts off on the road & Michele & Mika drive along side Stoneys car. They blahzay blah out the window & end up stopping to talk. Mika Tan is Asian of course, wearing a mini skirt & high heels. Michele Raven is a dark haired girl with a tounge ring, wearing a light blue mini skirt & high heels. Stoney & the guy he was driving with hop in Mika & Micheles truck. Mika drives while masturbating & Michele blows the guy in the backseat. He returns the favor & eats her out while Stoney talks to Mika. It cuts to a room with Mika & Michele stripping down to their heels & fooling around. Mika eats out Michele while the guy fucks her doggystyle. He then simultaneously eats out Mika from the back & fingers Michele.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 2 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Kody, Sunrise Adams, Jessie J., Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 4/28/2002
Young As They Cum 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Starring Carmen Luvana, Desert Rose, Jessie J, Juliana, and Sunrise. Directed by Andre Madness (as it says at the end of the film) -These scenes are vignette style. SCENE ONE : Desert Rose comes skipping down a trail to a door and rings the doorbell and knocks, Lee Stone answers the door. She says she left something in her friends room, and they look for it, she finds what shes looking for, in his pocket, her panties. They talk briefly before they kiss, and he lays her on the bed, as they strip each other. He goes down on her before she frees his dick and sucks on it. He fucks her pussy as he sucks on her toes, followed by him cumming on her face and open mouth. --Desert Rose is a great looking young girl, who Ive seen only a handful of times, but each time Ive seen her she has always looked great. I love the style hair she has, short, but not too short, that and her natural tiny tits are excellent. Lets not forget that bald pussy. She gets fucked good and only vaginal, but she turns in a solid performance, as does the guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 11
2 on 1 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Belladonna, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Shila, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/25/2002
2 on 1 11 reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do all of the things you see in porn videos! Oh my! My boyfriend sprang this video on me recently. He asked me to watch it with him as a prelude to our lovemaking, which wasnt uncommon. I had seen other hardcore action, including some anal, and a smattering of other methods of cum imbibement. The preparation these other movies had given me, however, was insufficient for what I experienced while watching this film. For some reason, he skipped over the introduction (which I later learned is a giant preview for the entire movie) and went straight for the opening scene. I shouldve been suspicious, but nothing yet at this point triggered my fight-or-flight reflex (or is that guys who have this?). Jessie J, a cute girl from England and one of my favorites, was paired with another pretty blonde, Jessica, in the opening scene. Both girls are wearing matching black lingerie, which they playfully hook with their fingers to pull them aside, allowing themselves to show off their cute butts and tight slits, and to deliciously kiss each others nipples.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up for the exact same reason as snowden porn, to see more of Shyla! snowden porn's review is very good so I will keep mine somewhat brief. Overall Impression There are six sex scenes, all of which are 2 on 1s as the title suggests. They mix up the guy/girl ratios evenly throughout the six scenes. I felt that there were two real standout scenes, and one solid scene, while the other three didn't do much for me. Scene 2 Jodie Moore + Eric Everhard & Mario I will always remember this scene as the scene where I personally discovered Jodie Moore. WOW is right! She really is just one of those women that is so stunning, it is surprising to see her so at ease with such hardcore sex. It is no wonder Private has scooped her up, they are a perfect match. This Aussie hottie does remind me a little bit of Nikky Anderson since snowden porn made the comparison.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from the 2 on 1 series. I purchased it because of Shyla (the tanned blonde on the cover). She's my favourite pornstar and I'm trying to get all the movies she stars in. The idea behind 2 on 1 is, you've guessed it, 2 girls on 1 guy, or in other cases 2 guys on 1 girl. Other than Shyla, the cast looks very good on paper, but what's the actual movie like? Are you sitting comfortably?..then I'll begin. Scene 1: Jessie J + Jessica V's Lexington Steele Here we have hot blonde Brit Jessie J and Eastern-block girl Jessica. Both girls explore each other's body before climbing up the stairs on all fours until they reach the summit where Lex is waiting. The girls go to work on his little wiener (yeah right! that thing is f'cking huge!!!) All the usual sexploits you expect from an Anabolic/Diabolic movie and lots of different positions covered. Reverse cowgirl, Pussy 2 Mouth, Ass 2 Mouth, you name it. The scene ends with a nice load being dropped on Jessica's face as Jessie J, that nasty Brit, come over to lick it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenny Rain Porno Star
Jenny Rain Porno Star 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Randy Spears, Caroline Pierce, George Kaplan, Dino, Lee Stone, Flick Shagwell, Calli Cox, Star E. Knight, Krystal Steal, Jessie J.
Studio: New Era

Directed by: Bob Chinn
Release date: 4/11/2002
Jenny Rain Porno Star reviews:
review on  

Jenny Rain - Porno Star A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: New Era Edition Details: Limited Edition A.K.A.: Bob Chinn's Jenny Rain - Porno Star Run Time: One hour and 37 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2001 Director: Bob Chinn Written by: Rex Carlton Cast: Star E. Knight, Caroline Pierce, Calli Cox, Crystal Steel, Jessie J., Flick, Ian Daniels, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Dino, George Kaplan Cameo: Bob Chinn Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Two Single Layered, Single Sided Discs Special Features: Trailers, Behind the Scenes Feature, Main Menus Translated into Five Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese Synopsis: In the freewheeling 70s, a journalist for the Moral View magazine is given an assignment to do a piece on pornography. He has to go on assignment to a film shoot. There he runs into Jenny Rain (Star E.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 6
Panty Hoes 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Tianna, Julian, Gabriella, Erik Everhard, Lee Stone, Ashley Sage, Victoria Woods, Jessie J., Mario Rossi
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 4/3/2002
Panty Hoes 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 10 / 03 / 2001 Director: Andre Madness and Scott Taylor Cast: Ashley Sage, Gabriella, Jessie J., Tianna, Victoria Woods, Bobby Vitale, Eric Everhard, Julian, Lee Stone, Eric Price, and Mario Initial Expectations: Panty Hoes 3 wasnt too bad, so Im hoping for another decent feature. Initial Reaction: Im going to have to start paying more attention to this series! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like panty hose Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters looking for something on the nastier side Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. The video is much the same. Its normally clear and well lit, but there are a few places with uneven lighting, such as the third scene where the action gets drowned out with natural light at times. Music: The music is on the softer side of the typical porn music, and normally works great for the scenes. It varies between being the only audio, or close to it, and being very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barefoot Confidential 15
Barefoot Confidential 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kennedy, Andre Madness, Jenna Haze, Jessie J.
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/3/2002
Barefoot Confidential 15 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2001 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Jenna Haze, Kennedy, Jessie J., Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, and Andre Madness Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but it seems to be the leading foot fetish series out there which makes me look forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and is going to have me looking for more of this series, as well as more from Kick Ass Productions. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks and anybody who wants fun porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody without a sense of humor Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a little. In the standard style scenes it is very clear and well balanced, but in the middle gonzo scene its very low and a little unbalanced. The video is also very clear, and there are very few shadows. There are a few times when you can catch some of the cameramen on the edge of the screen, but theyre caught just enough to be barely noticed. Music: The music is pretty standard, but isnt in the entire feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 10
Teen Tryouts: Audition 10 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elaina, Brie, Melissa Milano, Jessie J., Desert Rose
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/11/2002
Teen Tryouts: Audition 10 reviews:
review on  

I bought this movie because I absolutely love Desert Rose and Melissa Milano. I was not disappointed. Desert Rose, who goes by Kody now over at Vivid, was first up. She looked amazing and very much like a fresh faced 18yr old just starting out. The guy in her scene was pretty worthless because he wouldn't shut the hell up. If there's one thing that ruins a porno it's when the guy feels the need to start yapping like he's fucking shakespeare. The other very noteworthy scene was Melissa Milano. She's another fresh faced actress who looks superb playing the skin flute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 6
Anal Addicts 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Jennifer Steele, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Layla Jade, Herschel Savage, Jewels, Jenna Haze, Jessie J.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 1/11/2002
Anal Addicts 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts 6 Running time: 1 hour 44 minutes Synopsis - 5 scenes of "nice" anal sex - all ladies take it up the ass, one good facial, and an acceptable facial Scene 1 Jenna Haze and Slim Shady XXX Jenna Haze, a doe-eyed cute little pig-tailed brunette is paired up with overly pierced (including cock pierced) Slim in a bedroom. The do the usual sex-by-numbers, i.e. she sucks him, he eats her, the have normal sex in a couple positions, they have anal sex, the guy pops a spray on her hair and face. Some good eye contact during the post-pop head but nothing too exciting. Scene 2 Alexandra Silk and Joel Lawrence Alexandra, a slightly older looking blonde/brunette with a clit piercing, gets her rectum fingered by Lawrence before she goes down orally on him. More sex by the numbers ending with a weak pop shot. Scene 3 Layla Jade, Jessie J and Hershel Savage Hershel ends up in bed with Layla, a Brit babe with long blonde locks (extensions), and fellow Brit slut bomb Jessie J. Both ladies, by definition, are porn queens.
   read the complete review
review on  

-From Peter North Starring Jewels, Jennifer Steele, Alexandra Silk, Jenna Haze, Layla Jade, Jessie J, Jade Marcella (and JC the pussycat). Also starring Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, TT Boy, and Slimm Shady XXX. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze and Slimm Shady XXX. She climbs in through a window and soon is giving the guy a bj. He helps her out of her top and soon out of her shorts. He goes down on her and she gives more bj. He fucks her pussy in a couple of positions and moves onto her ass. After fucking her ass in a couple of positions, he cums all over her face. --Ive said it before but Ill repeat, Jenna Haze has the face of an angel, but man, can she fuck like the devil. This scene wasnt as extreme as the other scenes Ive seen her in, but she is still hot nonetheless. I am in love with this girl, I know Ive probably said the same thing about other girls, but right now, she is at the top of my list. I will eventually buy every DVD she is in. Because, well look at her. SCENE TWO : Alexandra Silk and Joel Lawrence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 1
Just Over Eighteen 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Pat Myne, Cheryl, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Devlin Weed, Melissa Milano, Jessie J., Desert Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/8/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Natasha, Melissa Milano, Desert Rose, Gina Dimond, Jessie J., and Cheryl. Directed by Vince Vouyer -All scenes start with a brief getting to know you segment. SCENE ONE : Cheryl (just turned 20) and Joel Lawrence. She shows her pussy then her ass to the camera after a bit of talk, and Joel fingers her ass. Some more fingering before she drops to her knees to give him a bj. She starts off with vaginal and gives a P2M bj and gets more vaginal, he fingers her ass once again. He now fucks her ass, and spreads her ass followed by an A2M bj and more anal, ending with him cumming in her mouth and she swallows. --Cheryl is a good looking Asian girl, certainly not the hottest, but good looking nonetheless. She has small tits and a beautiful ass, which does get fucked and good. Theres a good amount of warm-up in the beginning of the scene and that definitely adds to the scene. This is a great scene filled with great action by two solid performers, which is captured excellently on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel)
Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, April, Layla Jade, Miko Lee, Sophie Evans, Darla Crane, Jessie J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/18/2001
Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Lex The Impaler Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression I quite enjoyed this one. If there is one thing I have to give Jules credit for it is the level of quality he seems to achieves so consistently. This is first rate gonzo style sex. I loved three of the five scenes, and if not for Darla's scene this disc would have scored higher. Scene 1 April Flowers This scene is easily my favorite one. The tease footage here drove me absolutely fucking wild! April just looks amazing in her little white hotpants and those white panties show her body of like a piece of art, WOW. (note to Jules , those panties deserve a second appearance in one of your future projects) April really impressed me in this scene, she demonstrates some impressive pussy control. What I mean is this girl knows how to ride pole, you know what I mean like the kind of girl that can actually fuck you when she is on top grinding away. Jules puts in some truly beautiful camera work here finding some stunning angles of the action in a good looking outdoor scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 11 / 08 / 2001 (feature) 12 / 01 / 2001 (cover) Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Lexington Steele, April, Miko Lee, Sophie Evans, Jessie J, Layla Jade, Darla Crane, and the voice of Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from Jules Jordan so far, but as soon as I read the amazing YogaGrrls review I knew I had to watch this. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex, inter-racial sex, and gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is just a little too nasty Audio /Video Quality: Although its gonzo porn, you wouldnt really know it from the technical aspects, which are better than many adult feature movies. The audio is nicely clear throughout almost the entire feature. There are a few small areas where the audio seems a little hollow, but it doesnt really interfere with the feature at all. The video is just as clear and almost as problem free.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Lex The Impaler Director : Jules Jordan Stars : April aka April Flowers, Sophie Evans, Jessie J, Layla Jade (great makeover), Miko Lee, Darla Crane, and of course Lexington Steele. Running Time : 2hr15min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, over 20mins of Extra Footage. Review: Once again Evil Angel has outdone themselves with this great dvd. We get 5 great scenes with 4 of them being scorchin' hot, and we also get to see Layla Jade with her new look. Basically the whole dvd is just awesome and Evil Angel is one of the best studios putting out dvds right now. The 1st scene has April aka April Flowers who is seen just soakin' in the sun while Jules & Lex watch from a balcony above. As soon as Lex decides she needs to be Impaled the fun begins, and what fun it is. April is wearing a nice skimpy outfit and boy does she have a great ass. April does just about everything except anal, which is understandable...I know I wouldn't want a huge-ass dick stuck up my ass...lol.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel)
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director