Porn Stars  >  Jessica  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessica Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 85 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Double Dirty
Double Dirty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Rachel, Bunny, Amy, Ivy, Hennesey, Dulva
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Release date: 3/4/2015
Double Dirty reviews:
review on  

"Double Dirty" from Dirty Laundry Pictures has the seal of the house (DLP house) all the good and all the bad, four scenes all GG/B, not all of them containing anal, which doesn't make sense to me double okay whatever happen in there, but then you add the word dirty, I make my brain to think both ladies will be dirty anal wise, no, not taking a shower doesn't count for me, and two of the scenes are vaginal only, so?, also some credits or lack of, but is not as important, as the first issue, not a big deal since Loyal fans of the Studio know the "Modus Operandi" and we still live, easy buy in the very low end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Anita, Suzi, Christina, Lilly, Rose, Louise, Mary, Elise, Ashely, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 2/5/2015
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) reviews:
review on  

"Teenage Fantasies 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is an all girl movie that has some more eye candy that the last regular fuck movie from the same studio that I review, don't need to be a dick (pun intended) to like a well done movie like this. Money Well spend I say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 12
Sweethearts Porn Tour 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Daisy, Jordan, Milla, Shirley, Marsha
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 9/4/2014
Sweethearts Porn Tour 12 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 12" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, gets the dozen, in the Porn tour Series, with a bellisima Daisy in the cover, yet inside she went for more having her asshole worked for our pleasure, the rest of the girls are good or better looking than the average and as always very young looking, so if you know the deal, go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 10
Sweethearts Porn Tour 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Andrea, Sandy, Klara
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/24/2014
Sweethearts Porn Tour 10 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 10" My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is pure eye candy, wow all the girls have these awesome bodies, young natural tits and toned abs, except Jessica, well there you have it, you got me. Sadly in the last two scenes, the young studs didn't live up to the expectations and mess up a bit the scenes, bringing down the score which was the highest 'till then to a more normal or expected from the Studio. I'm amaze by cover girl Sandy and looking for more of hers, get you copy at a very nice price now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kill It TS 8
I Kill It TS 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Ramon, Vaniity, Castro Supreme, Sami, Agatha Mccartney, Ariel Everts
Studio: Trans500 Studios

Release date: 6/5/2014
I Kill It TS 8 reviews:
review on  

Vaniity and Agatha serve up the best scenes but all of the scenes are great. This is the second hardcore TS movie I have reviewed and have to say this is the benchmark that all further reviews will be based against it's that good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Anna, Veronique, Vera, Yulia, Mellie, Jeanine, Maaike
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/28/2013
Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens) reviews:
review on  

"Home Alone Teens 6" from My Sexy Kittens is very nice idea that went a bit down at the end with the least eye pleasing of the girls, not bad but they may consider the editing to finalize the product, or consult me, $$$$, just kidding. For fans who follow the series is a nice chance to check on Jeanine(Rihanna Samuel), the first scene girl and cover girl, I like Maaike even with that name, middle of the road for us.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 4
Teenies Hot Talent 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Nikki, Kate, Sherry, Miranda, Abby, Anouk
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/21/2013
Teenies Hot Talent 4 reviews:
review on  

"Teenies Hot talent volume 4' from my My Sexy Kittens, does its part into the presentation of young talent, which is really appreciated by loyal fans of the series, like me and is a Jar full of eye candy for those who aren't, got it? neither me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myth, Magic and Mystery of Pantyhose 3
Myth, Magic and Mystery of Pantyhose 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Justin, Jasmine, Tiffany, Nick Lang, James Brossman
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/20/2013
Myth, Magic and Mystery of Pantyhose 3 reviews:
review on  

This one's a rental, even if you're a foot freak. The focus is on feet more than pantyhose, and although there's a bit of chemistry in the scenes as well as good looking girls, the editing barely lets it get to the average mark. The technical aspects are good other than that, but sadly the DVD doesn't deliver the extras the cover promises. This is a rental at best, and even then don't be too bummed if you miss it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Feel
Make Me Feel 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Rachel, Sylvia, Victoria, Owen, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Blue Angel, Zac, Ned, Carmen LaRue, Bolo Flex
Studio: Dane Jones

Release date: 2/26/2013
Make Me Feel reviews:
review on  

This release bridges the gap between couples porn and stroker porn very well. The cast is very easy on the eyes and has great chemistry with each other, and keeps the sex romantic and fun without ever feeling tamed down. There's a nice mix of pop shots with a solid focus on cream pies, and the action flows very well. The technical aspects are very nicely handled, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 7
Interracial Anal Love 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Maren, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Autumn Haze, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Cherie, Billy Banks, Machella Sky, Danica Dillon
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 4/21/2011
Interracial Anal Love 7 reviews:
review on  

Good compilations from the guys of Black on Blondes (Dogfart) with six scenes, not sure what they put on the first ones of the series since I get some ten years ago stars here, maybe some early Amber Lynn and Danielle Rodgers scenes on the previous ones?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Third World America Koreatown
Third World America Koreatown 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Felicia, Fallon, Casey, Kathleen
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Joe Pusher
Release date: 1/24/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Third World America Koreatown reviews:
review on  

I've never heard of Joe Pusher's output, but after watching this dvd want to see more. This one features five petite asian-american types (I don't know how Koreatown got into the title). The action is about 95 POV but the the boy knows what he is doing with the camera as it is held steady throughout the action. The sleaze factor is quite high as the set up is these actresses called him to make money and meet him at his motel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Chicks Big Black Dicks 3 (Juicy)
Asian Chicks Big Black Dicks 3 (Juicy) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Jessica, Lyla Lei, Kayme Kai, Lana Violet
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 6/30/2010
Asian Chicks Big Black Dicks 3 (Juicy) reviews:
review on  

Asian Chicks Big Black Dicks 3 by Juicy can be described in 5 words; generic Asian girl black guy porn. This 5 scene 2 hour 15 minute release is easily forgotten and completely blends into the porn woodwork. Its real hard to get excited over a release when the big name stars are Mia Smiles and Lana Violet. The comment is not to be construed as a slight to either one of those girls, as I like both very much, but even they couldnt save this from oblivion. Overall, all five scenes are the same, a straight M/F with the girl providing a little tease at the beginning and then a thuggish brother comes into the picture. Fortunately, the bros keep the chatter down to a minimum, but we do have a few clichés from the hood. We have the large obnoxious watch that seems to be in every shot, and also the standard do-rag on the guys head. Speaking of the watch, its in about 90 of the shots. When our view of the girl is obstructed, its by a forearm that gets in the way and its always the bling shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tan Line Tushies
Tan Line Tushies 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia Bella, Roge, Fabiane Thompson, Junior Carioca, Loupan, Peterson Carioca, Anne Castro, Cinthia Santos, Jordanna Fox, Sabrina Bom
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tan Line Tushies reviews:
review on  

If you're wanting a lighter, more romantic all sex anal release, this one's well worth checking out. The cast is good looking and the action is never anything close to intense. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a bit of care put into the extras with a bonus scene. Heavy anal fans will want to skip this one, but couples who like anal but don't want the plot should find plenty to enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good tan theme, hot Brazilian women with great asses, not all of the girls have clear tan lines, but still great sex, good looking guys and cocks, decent pop shots on tan skin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Jessica, Katy, Michelle, Alexa, Veronica, Caroline, Carmen, Dorothy, Carol
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/22/2009
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie has five scenes, ten girls and is 2 hours long. That makes it at least average in all-girl porn. All the girls are young, slim and very pretty. Some of the girls are on the A-list for Eurobabes. The other girls are new to me and I always give bonus points for fresh faces. Toys are used in all but one scene. Overall: C+
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Summer, Scott, Brian, Misty, Jenny, Rick, Miranda, Bill
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 2/24/2009
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of doubting the authenticity of internal pop shots, this one's right up your alley. Every scene has a nicely done internal pop shot that's obviously real along with a relaxed feeling and plenty of chemistry. Jenny and Jessica turn out my favorite scenes here, but Summer's scene is the only one that didn't do a lot for me and that's mostly due to some excessive motion. Yes, the technical aspects can sometimes leave a touch to be desired, but when one considers that most of the scenes are being shot by amateurs holding the cameras themselves or using a tripod it's pretty good. The extras also show a touch of effort with a half hour preview reel. This is a very nice homemade porn release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie 59
Cream Pie 59 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Scott, Matt, Tara Tainton, Code T, Tyler Trainer, Jack Masters, Cate Harrington
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 2/23/2009
Cream Pie 59 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good little cream pie release. There's a fun feeling that works for the movie along with the cream pies looking like they're real, but the movie never feels that much like an amateur release. Each of the girls do a very nice job, and the technical aspects show some nice care. Unfortunately the extras are recycled and the DVD doesn't deliver what the boxcover promises. This is a fun movie in the middle of a lousy, dishonest, and overall lazy package.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5
New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Melody, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Lena Moore, Ice Cold, Diamond Princess, Trina Black, Southern Belle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 9/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5 reviews:
review on  

This series from Brian Pumper boasts a cast of all first-timers, and what a cast. Overall, a very attractive cast who performed well and looked good doing it. Special kudos to Jessica and Lena Moore, who both flaunted beautiful faces and perfect bodies. This was the first Evil Angel title I've viewed in years and I liked what I saw. I look forward to viewing the other films in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 25
Handjobs Across America 25 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Christina, Kyla, Bella
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 4/2/2008
Handjobs Across America 25 reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this DVD from Homegrown leads us to believe that we are about to see a vast range of handjobs from all over the country. Titles have sold many DVDs in the past and if you take this one at face value, you may be in for a disappointment. What you will see, for the most part, is a variety of amateur characters engaged in handjob scenarios for your viewing pleasure. If youre looking for flashy production values, airbrushed beauties and steady camerawork, you wont find it here. On the other hand (no pun intended), if you like natural people in basic settings with POV camera angles, you may find this DVD appealing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exit Ass Enter Mouth
Exit Ass Enter Mouth 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Kelly, Helen, Dara, Pietra, Monica Mattos
Studio: Third World Media

Release date: 6/18/2007
Exit Ass Enter Mouth reviews:
review on  

Exit Ass Enter Mouth is a fun film with a lot of beautiful latino women showing how filthy they can get. It is largely in Spanish but it is a porn so the dialogue is kept to a merciful minimal. The important part is beautiful women doing nasty things to each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 34
Barely 18 34 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Priscilla, Ariel, Maya Hills, Leah Jaye, Kylee Reese
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 6/5/2007
Barely 18 34 reviews:
review on  

Overall this DVD could have been better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Public Invasion 3
Public Invasion 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Vanessa, Laura, Lucy, Bernadetta
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 4/28/2007
Public Invasion 3 reviews:
review on  

I am a self confessed POV fan like many of us are and managed to stumble upon this new release from Bang Bros, offering some POV with fine Czexh girls in their home country being shothaving sex in public. Is the action as hot as it should be, and what can these young talented European girls offer us that cant be found elsewhere. There is only one way to find out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 4
50 To 1 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Autumn, Princess, Alena, Phoebe, Gabriella Banks, Renee Pornero, Joselyn Pink, Jessica Sexin, Shannon Kelly, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Jasmine Tame, Vanessa Videl, Tobi Pacific, Lilia, Miss Meadow, Marissa Marcelle, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Veronica Rayne, Katrina Isis, Geena Ginger, Katalina Linda, Codi Star, Carrie Ann, Lorena Sanchez, Sonia Lopez, Vixen Fire, Aubrey Addams, Sabara, Raquel Amante, Emily Evermoore, Piper Parker, Loretta Loren, Ryaan Reynolds, Bianca Valentino, Misty Magenta, Allison Pierce, Jasse Monroe, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart, Marli Jane, Bailey Brook, Mae, Tabatha Tucker, Taylor Nixx, Katarina Kat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/17/2006
50 To 1 4 reviews:
review on  

For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was my first time watching a DVD set in the 50 to 1 series and I have to say I am now a fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odds are 50 to 1 that you will enjoy this DVD. It has a little of everything for all you POV fans. This movie features 50 girls who all swallow one lonely load at the end of their scene. Some of the girls are familiar faces and others are 'just off the bus' newbies doing their first scene ever. The camera work is exceptional and the interviews during the scenes are interesting. 50 to 1 #4 is a ton of fun to watch. Clocking in at over 6 hours, this 2 disk set is a bargain for the price.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 4
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits (Mayhem)
Big Natural Tits (Mayhem) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Jessica, Scott Lyons, Rita Faltoyano, Anthony Hardwood, Joe Friday, Alexis Silver, Barry Scott, Alex Gonz, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 10/26/2006
Big Natural Tits (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Big Natural TitsMayhemStarring: Rucca Page, Jessica, Rita Faltoyano, Alexis Silver, Brooke BannerDirected By: Barrett BladeFEATURE: This is a mediocre film plagued by horrible camera angles, bored looking performers, and guys who can't stay hard. Some of these dudes are hard to look at, either butt rocker white trash or just plain fat. The only hot women are Rita and Brooke and even their scenes were hard to watch due to the camera work. This is a real stinker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 18
Gooey Buns 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, April, Irina, Nassy, Lesia, Jeki, Lasey, Mile
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 9/25/2006
Gooey Buns 18 reviews:
review on  

Gooey Buns 18 Studio: Sineplex Category: Foreign , Cream Pies Starring: Jessica, April, Irina, Nassy, Lesia, Jeki, Lasey, Mile Peremptory Synopsis Gooey buns has gone without a review since the people get dissapointed with higher expectation on the series after the 14 edition with lovely Wiska, I mean she cannot be shot on everyone of the series, and wouldn't be healthy for us. On this one you find as always two girls on every scene with one guy, the first two all four girls take in the ass, the last two only one each, Mile shows good size gapes and not sure if the cream pie is real for the consistency of product coming out of her ass, otherwise great scene, tons of ATOGM's, PTOGM's, girls kissing, Ass rimming, overall nothing too bad. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Irina, Nassy Scene 2- April, Lesia Scene 3- Lasey, Mile Scene 4- Jeki, Jessica The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director