Porn Stars  >  Jessica Valentino  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessica Valentino Movies



We have 21 movie reviews with Jessica Valentino in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessica Valentino's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for North Pole 73
North Pole 73 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Sergio, Anthony Hardwood, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Audrey Bitoni, Rachel Starr, Cindy Hope, Jessica Valentino, Juelz Ventura
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/17/2010
North Pole 73 reviews:
review on  

Good edition of the North Pole series. The scene with Cindy Hope is one for the records, amazing scene. Jessica Valentino and Audrey Bitoni also have good performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Hot Teens 1 (TeraVision)
Smokin' Hot Teens 1 (TeraVision) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Spyder Jonez, Mindy Main, Christine Alexis, Jessica Valentino, Kasie Jordan, Melissa Matthews
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 10/20/2009
Smokin' Hot Teens 1 (TeraVision) reviews:
review on  

"Smokin' Hot Teens 1" is an overall good film by Evan Seinfeld and his Iron Cross production company. The focus of the DVD is, of course, barely legal-type actresses and their one-on-one encounters with Evan. All of the five scenes feature oral and vaginal sex, and they typically begin with an interview, some stripping, some posing, and / or some masturbating. The sequences range from good to excellent, with two falling in the former category (Scene Two--Melissa Matthews Scene Four--Christine Alexis), one falling in the latter category (Scene One--Kacey Jordan), and two falling in between (Scene Three--Jessica Valentino Scene Five--Mindy Main). Overall, this movie is solid. There are some attractive, young women (particularly Kacey Jordan), and there is some semi-shocking stuff (i.e., Jessica Valentino vomiting a bit). While there are some distinct negatives, I still don't mind recommending this DVD as a solid rental for most and a purchase for some.
   read the complete review
review on  

After checking out the cover of Smokiní Hot Teens Volume 1 and noticing the tiny titted tarts of Christine Alexis and Kasey Jordan, I thought I had hit the mother lode. Nothing I like better than young skinny small titted girls of age doing porn; well, I would like it better if they were Asian, but I digress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gettin' All A's 7
Gettin' All A's 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jerry, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Marco Banderas, Ashlynn Brooke, Kristina Munroe, Jordan Ash, Jessica Valentino, Leigh Livingston, Roxy Summers, Chris Strokes, Sascha Sin, Rikki Love, Heather Vahn, Madison Mason, Austyn Summers
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gettin' All A's 7 reviews:
review on  

Another chance to see some of Digital Sin's greatest young girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Uncontrolled Arousals
Uncontrolled Arousals 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Kris Slater, Jean Val Jean, Prince Yahshua, Michelle Avanti, Mikey Butders, Naomi Cruise, Rachel Roxxx, Evie Delatosso, Jessica Valentino, Frankie Young
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 4/29/2009
Uncontrolled Arousals reviews:
review on  

There are six boy/girl scenes in this movie. The scenes include some good foreplay: Some kissing and oral for each person. When it comes to intercourse, Playgirls scenes are probably a little shorter than the average porn they usually include just two positions. The sex is softer than in male oriented porn but its still hard core with views of penetration. There are no facials or anal in Playgirl's movies. The lighting, editing, and camera work are excellent, creative and interesting. Although there is a lot of artistic and creative touches it never interferes. The soundtrack was pretty good in this movie but not as good as usual. Playgirl makes some pretty good porn, especially if you like your sex scenes pretty vanilla. Their incidentals are always top notch, too. Im still surprised how close they are to male oriented porn given that I believe their intended audience is female
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 3
I Love Small Tits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Jordan James, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Sammy Cruz, Micah Moore, Jessica Valentino, Kristina Rose, Eden Adams, Paris Marie, Tanner Mayes, Amia Moretti
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, and features real small tits. No bolt ons allowed here. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Luxuries
Lusty Luxuries 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Nikki Fairchild, Talon, Mikayla, Barry Scott, Roxy Deville, Johnny Castle, Justice Young, Leighlani Red, Lily Paige, Jessica Valentino
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 4/8/2009
Lusty Luxuries reviews:
review on  

Including the bonus scene there are five boy/girl scenes and one boy/girl/girl scene in this movie. The scenes include some good foreplay: Some kissing and oral for each person. When it comes to intercourse, Playgirls scenes are probably a little shorter than the average porn they usually include just two positions. The sex is softer than in male oriented porn but its still hard core with views of penetration. Playgirl makes some pretty good porn, especially if you like your sex scenes pretty vanilla. Their incidentals are always top notch, too. Im still surprised how close they are to male oriented porn given that I believe their intended audience is female. Compared to other Playgirl titles, this one is below average. I thought Bodies in Heat, Sinful Temptations, Lessons In Love, and All Lubed Up were much better than this one. Overall: B-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Farm Fresh (3rd Degree)
Farm Fresh (3rd Degree) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Alex Gonz, Jessica Valentino, Ashli Orion, Allyssa Hall, Tanner Mayes, Eva Ellington
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Farm Fresh (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Fresh, new, girls are given a go around in the sexy world of the adult industry five girls, five reasons to enjoy them in this film as they fuck beautifully with each one of them possesses a gorgeous and rocking body.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new series from Danny Case and Third Degree spotlighting newbies in the world of porn. Some of the starlets you might have seen in other DVDís, but they are worth a viewing here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 6
Young Latin Ass 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mr. Pete, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Evie Delatosso, Jessica Valentino, Bridgette B., Missy Vega, Sisi Sinz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 11/11/2008
Young Latin Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Take five lascivious latinas, such as the busty Bridgette B. and Evie Delatosso, and you end up with Young Latin Ass 6 from Hustler Video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Solostravaganza 2
Solostravaganza 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, AnnMarie, Jenaveve Jolie, Victoria Sweet, Jersey Jaxin, Sasha Knox, Brea Bennett, Carmen Hart, Lorena Sanchez, Jessica Valentino, Deena Daniels, Amy Valor
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Solostravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a two DVD set with lots of hot solo girl action. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 6
It Takes Two 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jessica Valentino, Kelly Divine, Ruby Ryder, Beverly Hills, Nika Noire, Deena Daniels, Madison Ivy, Leslie Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/14/2008
It Takes Two 6 reviews:
review on  

Volume Six of "It Takes Two" series from Red Light District features 4 tag-teams of chicks double-teaming one fellow. Great scene with Beverly Hill's first anal and impressive oral and acrobatics by Madison Ivy.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid title from director Mark Wood highlighted by Beverly Hills first on camera anal work, the visual of her riding anally in reverse is one I won't soon forget, just a perfect shot of legs spread open and cock firmly up the buttocks! Nika Noir and Jessica Valentino get the party started with a fine scene, also with Mark Wood and check out the busty duo of Kelly Divine and Leslie Love in their scene, Ruby Ryder and Deena Daniels are the third scene which has plenty of fine action in it so a definite pick up for Beverly Hills fans and for fans of any of the girls here this one should do you right, solid action from cock sucking to taking the pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure (Adam & Eve)
Pure (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina Agave, Sasha Grey, Tiffany Brookes, Jessica Valentino
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Release date: 7/8/2008
Pure (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Reason to watch is two-fold : you likey Sasha Grey, you gets 2 scenes here of her sexiness to enjoy, also if you likey all natural breastesses there's no silicon or saline to be found . No anal lovin' however .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 3
I Love Young Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Ian Scott, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Julia Bond, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Veronique Vega, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Jessica Valentino, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee, Tia Thomas, Ruby Ryder, Sandy Sweet, Jonny SIns
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/16/2008
I Love Young Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Lil' Whore (Venom)
Daddy's Lil' Whore (Venom) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Jessica Valentino, Kacey Jordan, Jamie Lamore, Summe Bailey
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 6/4/2008
Daddy's Lil' Whore (Venom) reviews:
review on  

An older guy/younger girl themed disk with good roleplaying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 6
Teenstravaganza 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Wendy James, Serena South, Christie Lee, Tiffany Rayne, Michelle Maylene, Kara Bare, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Nikki Hillton, Lexi Belle, Mindy Lee, Veronique Vega, Jessica Valentino, Ruby Knox, Mandy Luxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation effort from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handies
Handies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniel, Brother Love, Ashley Jensen, Chavon Taylor, Bree Olson, Charlene Akira, Ashlynn Brooke, Mackenzee Pierce, Thea Marie, Evie Delatosso, Jessica Valentino, Pike, Kelly Divine, Faye Reagan, Jew Hefner, Zackary Highland
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 3/17/2008
Handies reviews:
review on  

The art of a good handjob holds special appeal for this reviewer. For the most part, this DVD does a pretty good job of providing what I like to see, which is hot girls / women getting guys off with their hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 5
Be My Bitch 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Lexi Love, Amber Rayne, Bobbi Starr, Jessica Valentino, Lacey Maguire, Louisa Lanewood, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/5/2008
Be My Bitch 5 reviews:
review on  

Volume 5 of Be My Bitch from Red Light District features 5 scenes of girl-on-girl action: Alexandra Ivy, Amber Rayne, Bobbi Starr, Francesca Le, Jessica Valentino, Lacey Maguire, Lexi Love, Louisa Lanewood, and Sandra Romain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sandra Roman. Gianna. Lesbian domination. If I really have to say more than those five words you probably aren't going to be particularly in love with this film. Be my Bitch is about female domination and each scene has two girls, with one of them spending the majority of the scene as the top and visiting all kinds of degradations on her sister. Not for the faint of heart but those of you who normally avoid lesbian porn, at least give this a shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for some g/g loving but it's not the sensual kind, nope these ladies like to be a little more aggressive. There are toys in every scene some more than others. The Sandra/ Gianna scene which wraps this up isn't to be missed so this dvd alone is worth a rental for that, those girls clicked and you can see it quite nicely on screen. Francesca and Bobbi also have some good times and I was impressed with how Lexi Love ran the scene with Lacey Maguire so those three scenes make this one worth checking out for the g/g fan who also enjoys some toy action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myplace 4: A Space For Whores
Myplace 4: A Space For Whores 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Gonz, Justice Young, Ashlynn Brooke, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Jessica Valentino, Kristina Rose, Chloe Chanel, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eli Kayzen
Release date: 11/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Myplace 4: A Space For Whores reviews:
review on  

I don't know if this reality type dvd is really reality or not. It seems so real and is done so amateurish that it works. The plot is basically a bunch of horny guys who sit around drinking beer waiting for women on myspace to contact them for sex. The guys that appear in the set up/talking scenes (known as "brother love" and "Freddy") don't actually do the fucking. This is probably a good thing. Freddy has stringy hair that looks like he hasn't washed in a long time and "brother love" with his freaky glasses doesn't look like stud material either. The sets look like bachelor pad houses -- cluttered up and not very attractive. That's cool. It's reality, not Beverly Hills. The set up scenes are a bit long, the conversation leading up to the sex dull. It all works though and is worth the wait as the fucking is happy happy stuff -- fresh guys and gals with lots of energy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Punkd Ur Ass
Punkd Ur Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt Zane, Mark Zane, Kayla Synz, Tera Wray, Jessica Valentino, Fat Girl, Dave Navarro
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Matt Zane
Release date: 11/2/2007
Punkd Ur Ass reviews:
review on  

Here we have the new series titled Punkd Ur Ass directed by Matt Zane. I remember when Jackass was one of my most favorite shows on TV until it's untimely demise, watching all these guys running around doing crazy stuff that we would not even attempt to do on our own. Now what could be better that watching normal guys degrading themselves for our utter enjoyment. I will tell you what is better, Punkd Ur Ass! Punkd Ur Ass is a mix between Jackass and your favorite reality porn. The premise of the series is that in order for guys to score with the lovely female talent, they have to complete stunts to get the sexy reward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 5
I Film Myself 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Figueroa, Thea Marie, Jessica Valentino, Kenzie Kyle, Courtney Page, Faye Reagan
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 10/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Film Myself 5 reviews:
review on  

An intimate video, from a starlet to you! Cmon, it'll be fun! Really though, when was the last time you had twenty minutes, alone, with a girl and her camera?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Invaders 2
Face Invaders 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Allison Pierce, Whitney Stevens, McKenzee Miles, Delotta Brown, Jessica Valentino, Faye Runaway
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 7/10/2007
Face Invaders 2 reviews:
review on  

I have seen many scene featuring Courtney Cummz over the last couple of years and this is my first foray into the world of her directed features. Blowjobs are the game here and I look forward to coming along to play, hope the girls in this movie are as keen as I am!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 5
Fresh Outta High School 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Lexi Belle, Ashlynn Brooke, Mackenzee Pierce, Cassidy Essence, Jessica Valentino
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 6/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 5 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School 5 produced by Digital Sin in 2007 is five scenes with young ladies seducing older guys. It includes a bonus scene from Fresh Outta High School 4. Ashlynn Brooke, Cassidy Essence, Jessica Valentino, Lexi Belle, and Mackenzee Pierce appear in this title. I recommend a rental or purchase of this title just to watch a nineteen-year-old Ashlynn Brooke perform.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director